EZ Auto & Truck Plaza

1325 S State Road 7, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Sales: (954) 866-5482

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/18/53/2013_ford_taurus-pic-7438320451834033252-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Taurus SHO AWD Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Great Deal
$3,765 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,756

Price: $13,991

Mileage: 79,848

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Taurus SHO AWD for sale - $13,991, 79,848 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/05/29/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-619549509442644374-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Great Deal
$3,353 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,344

Price: $9,991

Mileage: 42,780

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $9,991, 42,780 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/05/37/2011_lincoln_mkz-pic-4345973554590700169-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Great Deal
$2,730 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,721

Price: $8,991

Mileage: 64,497

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2011 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid for sale - $8,991, 64,497 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/05/27/2008_lexus_is_250-pic-7258217931243061161-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Great Deal
$2,888 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,879

Price: $10,991

Mileage: 56,192

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2008 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $10,991, 56,192 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/16/32/2015_chevrolet_impala-pic-5728548421039022272-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Great Deal
$3,731 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,722

Price: $13,991

Mileage: 22,415

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $13,991, 22,415 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/10/27/2010_ford_mustang-pic-716956822315379829-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Great Deal
$2,682 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,673

Price: $8,991

Mileage: 38,096

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford Mustang V6 Premium for sale - $8,991, 38,096 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/05/29/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5447735176845435915-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Ext. Cab Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Great Deal
$3,986 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,977

Price: $16,991

Mileage: 65,718

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Ext. Cab for sale - $16,991, 65,718 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/05/24/2016_dodge_charger-pic-9032944989464674873-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Great Deal
$3,154 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,145

Price: $14,991

Mileage: 31,505

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $14,991, 31,505 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/05/27/2013_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-1284004900297480338-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Great Deal
$2,235 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,226

Price: $12,991

Mileage: 52,576

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $12,991, 52,576 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/17/08/2014_dodge_journey-pic-3498706051810906729-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Good Deal
$2,107 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,098

Price: $11,991

Mileage: 23,274

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $11,991, 23,274 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/05/24/2015_mazda_mazda3-pic-3925882227684063872-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Good Deal
$1,717 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,708

Price: $11,991

Mileage: 21,071

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $11,991, 21,071 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/05/29/2009_bmw_1_series-pic-6781587644949586561-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 1 Series 135i Convertible Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Good Deal
$2,271 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,262

Price: $9,991

Mileage: 71,710

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 BMW 1 Series 135i Convertible for sale - $9,991, 71,710 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/05/29/2011_lexus_es_350-pic-4745000697562615719-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Good Deal
$1,944 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,935

Price: $12,991

Mileage: 65,813

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $12,991, 65,813 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/05/24/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-7743581838392836784-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Good Deal
$1,571 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,562

Price: $9,991

Mileage: 52,594

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $9,991, 52,594 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/18/33/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-1881163207745877657-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Good Deal
$1,562 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,553

Price: $13,991

Mileage: 52,071

Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $13,991, 52,071 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 23, 2016
Carsonw
Went there to look at this truck (1 hour north of me). He told us one thing that the dealer fee was 800$. He was acting very shady and odd. We came back the next day to test drive and most likely purchase and he changed and said the dealer fee was 1800$.... I don't like being lied to so we walked. I Ended up buying another truck for 26,000$. Glad he lost out with his crooked lies. If I could rate negative I would.
14 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EZ Auto & Truck Plaza:

ee told this customer to leave a deposit on this vehicle to hold it and it was sold this is what I get. When you have the best price on the market you need to buy.
Sorry you didn't get it.
Good luck
Nov 13, 2015
migration_stevenm212
I went online to this dealers website and this car isn't there anymore. They never called me back.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
May 20, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2012
poor communication skills..Discription of car was not as listed.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2012
I called this dealer and ask them many questions about the 2005 vw bug they had for sale.Before I took the 9 hour drive to the dealership. I even spoke with 2 sales people before coming telling them please dont waste my time if the car isnt what is advestised. We got to the dealer and this car was nothing what they said! They say it was garage kept and in excellent condition! This is what we saw lots of scratches all over the car, door ding, crack in the windshield, tail light out, reverse light out, no remote start, no ipod port and more. DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME/GAS AND MONEY ON TOLLS!!! They said they drove the car before we came and they couldn't even replace the 2 lights out!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Broward Motors - 61 listings

4651 SW 51st St, Suite 805, Davie, FL 33314

1 review
Euro Motor Sport - 36 listings

925 W Broward Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

1 review
United Auto Center - 35 listings

4650 SW 51st St, Bay 714, Davie, FL 33314

3 reviews
Electric Motors Club - 25 listings

2605 N State Road 7, Lauderdale Lakes, FL 33313

1 review
Exotic Motors Corporation - 13 listings

2200 S Federal Hwy, Ft Lauderdale, FL 33316

3 reviews
C&S Premium Auto Brokers - 10 listings

3758 NW 16th St, Lauderhill, FL 33311

1 review
All American Sales Inc. - 9 listings

4153 SW 47th Ave, Suite 173, Davie, FL 33314

1 review
Nikol Auto Sales LLC. - 6 listings

4650 SW 51st St, STE 711, Davie, FL 33314

1 review
Mr Ds Auto Sales - 2 listings

20 NW 9th Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

1 review
People Business Solution

4701 SW 45th St, Bldg 18, Davie, FL 33314

1 review
Signature Motorsports

4651 SW 51st St, Suite 803, Davie, FL 33314

4 reviews
National Livery Sales

4980 SW 52 St #112, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

3 reviews
Dan's Deals On Wheels

5300 S State Road 7, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

1 review
Prestigious Euro Cars

1420 NW 23rd Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

1 review
The AutoBlock Auto & Motorcycle Sales

733 N Andrews Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,194 Great Deals out of 206,316 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 46,938 listings starting at $1,895
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,717 Great Deals out of 175,751 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
306 Great Deals out of 27,742 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
929 Great Deals out of 113,703 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
140 Great Deals out of 29,049 listings starting at $7,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,011 Great Deals out of 90,917 listings starting at $650
Used Toyota Corolla
785 Great Deals out of 73,830 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
633 Great Deals out of 88,620 listings starting at $995
Used Honda CR-V
867 Great Deals out of 60,603 listings starting at $988
Used Toyota RAV4
739 Great Deals out of 71,773 listings starting at $1,895
Used Honda Accord
802 Great Deals out of 84,448 listings starting at $988
Used Nissan Rogue
528 Great Deals out of 75,181 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,033 Great Deals out of 81,564 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,395 Great Deals out of 93,562 listings starting at $1,250