EB Motors

26871 Hobie Cir, SPC C6-7, Murrieta, CA 92562

Sales: (951) 356-1388

Today 10:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/23/41/2012_nissan_sentra-pic-4941176592255527734-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Sentra 2.0 SL Used Cars in Murrieta, CA 92562

Great Deal
$3,950 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,249

Price: $6,299

Mileage: 63,469

Location: Murrieta, CA 92562

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2012 Nissan Sentra 2.0 SL for sale - $6,299, 63,469 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/19/21/2012_kia_forte5-pic-8676625649027253176-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Forte5 SX Used Cars in Murrieta, CA 92562

Great Deal
$3,111 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,210

Price: $8,099

Mileage: 53,183

Location: Murrieta, CA 92562

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2012 Kia Forte5 SX for sale - $8,099, 53,183 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/19/19/51/2009_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-1248926081250266140-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport Used Cars in Murrieta, CA 92562

Great Deal
$3,384 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,383

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 80,549

Location: Murrieta, CA 92562

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport for sale - $9,999, 80,549 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/31/12/54/2004_mercedes-benz_cl-class-pic-440243201426715658-152x114.jpeg

2004 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class CL 500 Coupe Used Cars in Murrieta, CA 92562

Great Deal
$4,638 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,637

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 61,347

Location: Murrieta, CA 92562

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2004 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class CL 500 Coupe for sale - $7,999, 61,347 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/23/41/2006_honda_civic_coupe-pic-1642677318503021928-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Civic Coupe Si Used Cars in Murrieta, CA 92562

Great Deal
$2,118 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,117

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 74,527

Location: Murrieta, CA 92562

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Description: Used 2006 Honda Civic Coupe Si for sale - $7,999, 74,527 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/23/49/2006_toyota_matrix-pic-5741544514025846980-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Matrix XR Used Cars in Murrieta, CA 92562

Great Deal
$1,712 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,211

Price: $4,499

Mileage: 111,240

Location: Murrieta, CA 92562

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Description: Used 2006 Toyota Matrix XR for sale - $4,499, 111,240 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/23/41/2011_honda_cr-z-pic-8249674855828319191-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda CR-Z Base Used Cars in Murrieta, CA 92562

Great Deal
$2,010 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,909

Price: $5,899

Mileage: 104,058

Location: Murrieta, CA 92562

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Description: Used 2011 Honda CR-Z Base for sale - $5,899, 104,058 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/23/49/2010_nissan_versa-pic-5311822527787488097-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Versa 1.8 SL Hatchback Used Cars in Murrieta, CA 92562

Great Deal
$2,087 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,586

Price: $5,499

Mileage: 80,365

Location: Murrieta, CA 92562

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2010 Nissan Versa 1.8 SL Hatchback for sale - $5,499, 80,365 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/01/49/2011_nissan_versa-pic-776637797041982637-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Versa 1.8 S Hatchback Used Cars in Murrieta, CA 92562

Great Deal
$1,948 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,447

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 59,100

Location: Murrieta, CA 92562

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2011 Nissan Versa 1.8 S Hatchback for sale - $6,499, 59,100 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/17/10/2010_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-4277865542067987439-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport Used Cars in Murrieta, CA 92562

Great Deal
$2,429 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,428

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 63,521

Location: Murrieta, CA 92562

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport for sale - $12,999, 63,521 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/23/41/2012_mitsubishi_lancer-pic-6017756467177488366-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mitsubishi Lancer ES Used Cars in Murrieta, CA 92562

Great Deal
$2,064 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,563

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 47,495

Location: Murrieta, CA 92562

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2012 Mitsubishi Lancer ES for sale - $7,499, 47,495 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/23/29/2013_toyota_corolla-pic-4219860868782128069-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Murrieta, CA 92562

Good Deal
$1,837 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,837

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 21,112

Location: Murrieta, CA 92562

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $12,000, 21,112 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/23/48/2007_honda_accord-pic-7094366835940429018-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Accord Special Edition Used Cars in Murrieta, CA 92562

Good Deal
$1,722 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,721

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 128,255

Location: Murrieta, CA 92562

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2007 Honda Accord Special Edition for sale - $5,999, 128,255 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/23/48/2014_toyota_yaris-pic-8505611676782885619-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Yaris LE Used Cars in Murrieta, CA 92562

Good Deal
$1,590 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,989

Price: $8,399

Mileage: 64,819

Location: Murrieta, CA 92562

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Yaris LE for sale - $8,399, 64,819 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/23/39/2013_kia_rio-pic-4556888979063859091-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in Murrieta, CA 92562

Good Deal
$1,388 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,787

Price: $7,399

Mileage: 72,686

Location: Murrieta, CA 92562

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Kia Rio LX for sale - $7,399, 72,686 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 31, 2017
These cars were dirty and they did not mention that they would clean them before they would sell.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2017
Manta_1707
The car wasn't what I was looking for. There was a few issues with the car. When I told him one of the radiator fans wasn't working he got defensive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2017
Purchased a dream car from EB Motors. Nick was accommodating for me to schedule a showing outside of regular work hours and made me an amazing deal. Thanks Nick.....top notch.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2017
Was so helpful and great time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from EB Motors:

Thank you for your Business!!!  

Regards,

-Nick
Jan 16, 2017
They would have worked really hard with me to get the deal that I want. I would recommend them to any of my family and friends.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EB Motors:

Thank you Debbie, appreciate your patience to make the deal work for you.

Regards,

-Nick
Jan 12, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from EB Motors:

Abel, appreciate and thankful for your business.

Regards,

-Daniel
Dec 23, 2016
professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from EB Motors:

I love professional!!

- EB Motors
Sep 26, 2016
went for an appointment and was closed when i got there. what a waste of time
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EB Motors:

We apologize for the inconvenience that you had to go through. We strive to make sure all of our customers are satisfied with the service we provide and cars that we sell.

- EB Motors
Sep 20, 2016
The dealer refused a slightly lower offer. Would not discuss having the car delivered. Said a buyer HAS to be present at the dealership to sign paperwork. I have bought 2 cars since I became handicapped and both were delivered to my home and I signed all the paperwork there. The offer was $299 less than the asking price. I would have paid full price but it was obvious the dealer was not interested in dealing with me.
7 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EB Motors:

Unfortunately we don't deliver cars, unless you have a towing company who will deliver the car. Second, we don't sell a car to whom we will register the car too when they are not present to sign. Third, we need proof of ID and insurance. Sorry for the inconvenience.

Regards,

-Nick
Sep 15, 2016
Nice
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EB Motors:

We like when it's nice!!!

Regards,

-Nick
Aug 22, 2016
The hours of operation were not accurate but the staff was friendly
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EB Motors:

Thank you for your review, we do everything by appointment only. We apologize for the inconvenience.

- Daniel
Aug 9, 2016
They did reply with an approximate out the door cost. The only dealer that did so.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EB Motors:

Appreciate for taking your time to leave your review.
Aug 8, 2016
I purchased a Kia Soul from them for my 70 year mother. What a good trust worthy group of guys. It was a simple and fast. I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a good used car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EB Motors:

Appreciate your review!

Blessings!
Aug 5, 2016
dealer can not finance out of state customers
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EB Motors:

Hello, we can finance out of the state but it does include proof of income, residence, and also the Bank needs to run your Credit.

Regards,

-Nick
Jul 29, 2016
good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EB Motors:

Thank you for your feedback!!!!

Regards,

-Daniel
Jun 24, 2016
The Dealer is very responsive via phone/email. I just have not had a chance to see the car since the dealership is over an hour away.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EB Motors:

Thank you for your review!!!
May 11, 2016
Great customer services
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EB Motors:

Thank you!!!!!!   
May 4, 2016
thienturtle
Promptly respond to your inquiries. Great customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EB Motors:

Thank you for the review and your business!!!!

- EB Motors
Apr 15, 2016
If I could give a 0, I would. Drove from San Diego. Someone drove car home and so it wasn't on the lot. Told them we came from San Diego and nobody offered to go get the car. More of hangout for 5 guys than a car lot.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EB Motors:

Everything is by appointment only. The car you came for needed more maintenance so we took it to the shop to get it looked at. 5 guys? That's 2 customers who are family who were looking to buy a car from EB Motors. Sorry for the inconvenience. Also, thank you for your review.

- EB Motors
Apr 7, 2016
Nice dealer. nice guys
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EB Motors:

Thank you!!!!
Apr 5, 2016
I got a great sporty little car for a great price. The guys were friendly and took good care of me the whole way through! Thanks Guys!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EB Motors:

AppreciTe your review!!!!

- Daniel
Apr 3, 2016
I found a car at another location before visiting this dealer.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
Very rude "sellers" turned off the vehicle when I was checking the engine and had more miles than advertised
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EB Motors:

Hello - the vehical needed to be turn off because all of our cars are located in a big warehouse, to prevent fumes we move the car outside for a test drive. Sorry for the inconvenience.

Regards,

-Nick
Feb 20, 2016
Great
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EB Motors:

Thank you!!!
Dec 2, 2015
kenmishler
So I see an ad on Car Gurus for a car I like. I call the number for EB Motors listed on the ad and nobody answers the phone or returns my calls! When I finally got a hold of them I asked them to please email me the CARFAX report. I am located 60 miles away from Banning so naturally I would like to see the CARFAX history on the car before I drive all the way out there. I waited 3 days and then sent them a email message through the ad and asked them again for the CARFAX report. A couple days later they replied to my email saying they will only accept cash for this car. I emailed them back saying "I have the cash but I would like to see the CARFAX report before I drive 120 miles round trip. Would you please email it to me". It's been 5 days now and I still haven't received the CARFAX report! Like one of the other reviewers says "Don't waste your time with these individuals. Amazing that they are in business". I totally agree!
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EB Motors:

Hello - thank you for the review. We apologize for the inconvinice that you had to go through. We did tell you about the clean carfax over the phone and that you would get a copy of the car report when you come for scheduled appointment.

Regards,

-Daniel
Nov 21, 2015
Car had 50k more miles then advertised... Seemed to be an honest mistake. Ended up not getting the car, but they had a nice selection of fairly priced vehicles. Were not very flexible on pricing.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2015
Dealer responded right away, friendly and pleasant conversation. I am looking for something a little newer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from EB Motors:

Keep looking through our inventory in future. Hopefully we can get something newer.

Thank you!
Nov 17, 2015
Quick to respond, very helpful, really personable and very kind, great deals on the lot and works with prices.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from EB Motors:

Thank you for your review!!!
Oct 23, 2015
Good mailed me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from EB Motors:

Thank you!!!
Oct 21, 2015
Rude and dismissive...don't waste your time with these individuals. Amazing they are in business.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EB Motors:

First off, you were rude to my employees and inpatient when it came to questions that you wanted the answer in 2 seconds. I had employee who was still training and after your visit he was surprised of kind of customers that we get. Anyways, good luck on your next purchase.

- Larry

Other Nearby Dealers

Paradise Buick GMC - 460 listings

27420 Ynez Road, Temecula, CA 92591

1 review
CarMax Murrieta - 400 listings

25560 Madison Ave., Murrieta, CA 92563

1 review
Perris Valley Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 170 listings

711 E 4th St, Perris, CA 92570

1 review
Carsho - 77 listings

1535 W 6th St, Corona, CA 92882

2 reviews
Affordable Luxury Autos - 43 listings

690 W Esplanade Ave, San Jacinto, CA 92583

1 review
VIP Autos - 33 listings

4291 W Florida Ave, Hemet, CA 92545

2 reviews
West Coast Exotic Cars - 13 listings

26217 Jefferson Ave, Murrieta, CA 92562

1 review
Gosch Ford Hemet - 12 listings

150 Carriage Cir, Hemet, CA 92545

2 reviews
Vista Auto Sales - 9 listings

1420 S. Santa Fe, Vista, CA 92084

2 reviews
Loomis Motorsports - 5 listings

26111 Ynez Rd. B13, Temecula, CA 92591

2 reviews
JNL Auto Dealership - 3 listings

26111 Ynez Rd Ste. C6, Temecula, CA 92591

1 review
Canyon Lake Powersports

32160 Railroad Canyon Road, Sun City, CA 92587

2 reviews
Titanium Motors

218 W Fig St, Fallbrook, CA 92028

2 reviews
Diamond Auto Sales

16681 Joy St, Lake Elsinore, CA 92530

1 review
P & C Motors

27948 Valley Center Rd PO Box 2510, Valley Center, CA 92082

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,264 Great Deals out of 209,447 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 47,712 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,749 Great Deals out of 169,652 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
311 Great Deals out of 27,071 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
916 Great Deals out of 114,745 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,496 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 90,868 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
703 Great Deals out of 73,131 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,847 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
831 Great Deals out of 60,382 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
635 Great Deals out of 70,482 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
790 Great Deals out of 88,192 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
543 Great Deals out of 78,108 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
878 Great Deals out of 80,282 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,391 Great Deals out of 95,858 listings starting at $995