EB Motors

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

26871 Hobie Cir, SPC C6-7
Murrieta, CA 92562

Sales: (951) 894-2299

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 20, 2017
I was immediately and politely contacted and told the car was sold. Good, professional manners. Too bad I lost out on the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2017
Courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from EB Motors:

Thank you for your business. We really appreciate it.
Mar 31, 2017
These cars were dirty and they did not mention that they would clean them before they would sell.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EB Motors:

Sorry for the inconvenience, come back anytime and we will detail the car.
Mar 29, 2017
Manta_1707
The car wasn't what I was looking for. There was a few issues with the car. When I told him one of the radiator fans wasn't working he got defensive.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2017
Purchased a dream car from EB Motors. Nick was accommodating for me to schedule a showing outside of regular work hours and made me an amazing deal. Thanks Nick.....top notch.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2017
Was so helpful and great time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from EB Motors:

Thank you for your Business!!!  

Regards,

-Nick
Jan 16, 2017
They would have worked really hard with me to get the deal that I want. I would recommend them to any of my family and friends.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EB Motors:

Thank you Debbie, appreciate your patience to make the deal work for you.

Regards,

-Nick
Jan 12, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from EB Motors:

Abel, appreciate and thankful for your business.

Regards,

-Daniel
Dec 23, 2016
professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from EB Motors:

I love professional!!

- EB Motors
Sep 26, 2016
went for an appointment and was closed when i got there. what a waste of time
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EB Motors:

We apologize for the inconvenience that you had to go through. We strive to make sure all of our customers are satisfied with the service we provide and cars that we sell.

- EB Motors
Sep 20, 2016
The dealer refused a slightly lower offer. Would not discuss having the car delivered. Said a buyer HAS to be present at the dealership to sign paperwork. I have bought 2 cars since I became handicapped and both were delivered to my home and I signed all the paperwork there. The offer was $299 less than the asking price. I would have paid full price but it was obvious the dealer was not interested in dealing with me.
7 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EB Motors:

Unfortunately we don't deliver cars, unless you have a towing company who will deliver the car. Second, we don't sell a car to whom we will register the car too when they are not present to sign. Third, we need proof of ID and insurance. Sorry for the inconvenience.

Regards,

-Nick
Sep 15, 2016
Nice
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EB Motors:

We like when it's nice!!!

Regards,

-Nick
Aug 22, 2016
The hours of operation were not accurate but the staff was friendly
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EB Motors:

Thank you for your review, we do everything by appointment only. We apologize for the inconvenience.

- Daniel
Aug 9, 2016
They did reply with an approximate out the door cost. The only dealer that did so.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EB Motors:

Appreciate for taking your time to leave your review.
Aug 8, 2016
I purchased a Kia Soul from them for my 70 year mother. What a good trust worthy group of guys. It was a simple and fast. I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a good used car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EB Motors:

Appreciate your review!

Blessings!
Aug 5, 2016
dealer can not finance out of state customers
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EB Motors:

Hello, we can finance out of the state but it does include proof of income, residence, and also the Bank needs to run your Credit.

Regards,

-Nick
Jul 29, 2016
good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EB Motors:

Thank you for your feedback!!!!

Regards,

-Daniel
Jun 24, 2016
The Dealer is very responsive via phone/email. I just have not had a chance to see the car since the dealership is over an hour away.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EB Motors:

Thank you for your review!!!
May 11, 2016
Great customer services
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EB Motors:

Thank you!!!!!!   
May 4, 2016
thienturtle
Promptly respond to your inquiries. Great customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EB Motors:

Thank you for the review and your business!!!!

- EB Motors
Apr 15, 2016
If I could give a 0, I would. Drove from San Diego. Someone drove car home and so it wasn't on the lot. Told them we came from San Diego and nobody offered to go get the car. More of hangout for 5 guys than a car lot.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EB Motors:

Everything is by appointment only. The car you came for needed more maintenance so we took it to the shop to get it looked at. 5 guys? That's 2 customers who are family who were looking to buy a car from EB Motors. Sorry for the inconvenience. Also, thank you for your review.

- EB Motors
Apr 7, 2016
Nice dealer. nice guys
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EB Motors:

Thank you!!!!
Apr 5, 2016
I got a great sporty little car for a great price. The guys were friendly and took good care of me the whole way through! Thanks Guys!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EB Motors:

AppreciTe your review!!!!

- Daniel
Apr 3, 2016
I found a car at another location before visiting this dealer.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
Very rude "sellers" turned off the vehicle when I was checking the engine and had more miles than advertised
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EB Motors:

Hello - the vehical needed to be turn off because all of our cars are located in a big warehouse, to prevent fumes we move the car outside for a test drive. Sorry for the inconvenience.

Regards,

-Nick
Feb 20, 2016
Great
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EB Motors:

Thank you!!!
Dec 2, 2015
kenmishler
So I see an ad on Car Gurus for a car I like. I call the number for EB Motors listed on the ad and nobody answers the phone or returns my calls! When I finally got a hold of them I asked them to please email me the CARFAX report. I am located 60 miles away from Banning so naturally I would like to see the CARFAX history on the car before I drive all the way out there. I waited 3 days and then sent them a email message through the ad and asked them again for the CARFAX report. A couple days later they replied to my email saying they will only accept cash for this car. I emailed them back saying "I have the cash but I would like to see the CARFAX report before I drive 120 miles round trip. Would you please email it to me". It's been 5 days now and I still haven't received the CARFAX report! Like one of the other reviewers says "Don't waste your time with these individuals. Amazing that they are in business". I totally agree!
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EB Motors:

Hello - thank you for the review. We apologize for the inconvinice that you had to go through. We did tell you about the clean carfax over the phone and that you would get a copy of the car report when you come for scheduled appointment.

Regards,

-Daniel
Nov 21, 2015
Car had 50k more miles then advertised... Seemed to be an honest mistake. Ended up not getting the car, but they had a nice selection of fairly priced vehicles. Were not very flexible on pricing.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2015
Dealer responded right away, friendly and pleasant conversation. I am looking for something a little newer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from EB Motors:

Keep looking through our inventory in future. Hopefully we can get something newer.

Thank you!
Nov 17, 2015
Quick to respond, very helpful, really personable and very kind, great deals on the lot and works with prices.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from EB Motors:

Thank you for your review!!!
Oct 23, 2015
Good mailed me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from EB Motors:

Thank you!!!
Oct 21, 2015
Rude and dismissive...don't waste your time with these individuals. Amazing they are in business.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EB Motors:

First off, you were rude to my employees and inpatient when it came to questions that you wanted the answer in 2 seconds. I had employee who was still training and after your visit he was surprised of kind of customers that we get. Anyways, good luck on your next purchase.

- Larry

Other Nearby Dealers

Temecula Valley Toyota - 775 listings

26631 Ynez Road Temecula, CA 92591

6 reviews
Paradise Buick GMC - 436 listings

27420 Ynez Road Temecula, CA 92591

2 reviews
Hemet Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 340 listings

240 Carriage Circle Hemet, CA 92545

1 review
Perris Valley Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 187 listings

711 E 4th St Perris, CA 92570

2 reviews
VIP Autos - 25 listings

4291 W Florida Ave Hemet, CA 92545

2 reviews
Affordable Luxury Autos - 20 listings

690 W Esplanade Ave San Jacinto, CA 92583

1 review
Main Street Motors - 13 listings

507 S Main Avenue Fallbrook, CA 92028

1 review
West Coast Exotic Cars - 12 listings

26217 Jefferson Ave Murrieta, CA 92562

1 review
Temecula Valley Auto Source - 6 listings

41675 Date St. Murrieta, CA 92562

1 review
Gosch Ford Hemet - 5 listings

150 Carriage Cir Hemet, CA 92545

2 reviews
Motorcycology, Inc. - 4 listings

300 N. Brandon Rd. Fallbrook, CA 92028

1 review
Canyon Lake Powersports

32160 Railroad Canyon Road Sun City, CA 92587

2 reviews
Titanium Motors

218 W Fig St Fallbrook, CA 92028

2 reviews
Diamond Auto Sales

16681 Joy St Lake Elsinore, CA 92530

1 review
P & C Motors

27948 Valley Center Rd PO Box 2510 Valley Center, CA 92082

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,121 Great Deals out of 193,348 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
332 Great Deals out of 44,363 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,915 Great Deals out of 182,758 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,588 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
956 Great Deals out of 112,125 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
128 Great Deals out of 28,982 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,197 Great Deals out of 83,789 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,386 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
849 Great Deals out of 84,346 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
967 Great Deals out of 56,814 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
879 Great Deals out of 63,992 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 67,784 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
533 Great Deals out of 65,915 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,260 Great Deals out of 75,203 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,277 Great Deals out of 84,686 listings starting at $950