EB Motors

26871 Hobie Cir, SPC C6-7, Murrieta, CA 92562
Map & Directions

Sales: (951) 356-1388

Today 10:00am - 5:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/23/48/2012_nissan_altima-pic-5006287828124430124-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Murrieta, CA 92562

Great Deal
$4,050 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,549

Price: $8,499

Mileage: 39,155

Location: Murrieta, CA 92562

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $8,499, 39,155 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/23/26/2013_toyota_corolla-pic-6195356243755899888-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Corolla LE Special Edition Used Cars in Murrieta, CA 92562

Great Deal
$2,834 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,333

Price: $9,499

Mileage: 58,004

Location: Murrieta, CA 92562

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla LE Special Edition for sale - $9,499, 58,004 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/23/51/2009_honda_civic-pic-5397924449046843889-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Murrieta, CA 92562

Great Deal
$2,382 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,282

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 82,921

Location: Murrieta, CA 92562

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2009 Honda Civic LX for sale - $6,900, 82,921 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/02/42/2004_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-4027115252523128671-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Murrieta, CA 92562

Great Deal
$4,833 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,832

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 138,221

Location: Murrieta, CA 92562

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2004 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $11,999, 138,221 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/19/19/51/2009_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-1248926081250266140-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport Used Cars in Murrieta, CA 92562

Great Deal
$2,611 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,610

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 77,322

Location: Murrieta, CA 92562

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport for sale - $10,999, 77,322 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/23/46/2009_toyota_camry-pic-1274085708409833290-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Murrieta, CA 92562

Great Deal
$2,268 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,567

Price: $7,299

Mileage: 97,810

Location: Murrieta, CA 92562

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2009 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $7,299, 97,810 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/01/51/1999_jaguar_xk-series-pic-6255846964996100808-152x114.jpeg

1999 Jaguar XK-Series XK8 Convertible Used Cars in Murrieta, CA 92562

Great Deal
$4,081 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,080

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 71,864

Location: Murrieta, CA 92562

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 1999 Jaguar XK-Series XK8 Convertible for sale - $5,999, 71,864 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/23/48/2014_toyota_yaris-pic-8505611676782885619-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Yaris LE Used Cars in Murrieta, CA 92562

Great Deal
$2,259 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,758

Price: $8,499

Mileage: 64,819

Location: Murrieta, CA 92562

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Yaris LE for sale - $8,499, 64,819 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/17/10/2010_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-4277865542067987439-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport Used Cars in Murrieta, CA 92562

Great Deal
$2,288 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,788

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 63,521

Location: Murrieta, CA 92562

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport for sale - $13,500, 63,521 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/19/21/2012_kia_forte5-pic-8676625649027253176-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Forte5 SX Used Cars in Murrieta, CA 92562

Great Deal
$2,445 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,944

Price: $8,499

Mileage: 53,183

Location: Murrieta, CA 92562

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2012 Kia Forte5 SX for sale - $8,499, 53,183 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/23/51/2005_honda_accord-pic-4756413332636725518-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Accord Hybrid Used Cars in Murrieta, CA 92562

Great Deal
$1,886 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,186

Price: $6,300

Mileage: 63,757

Location: Murrieta, CA 92562

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2005 Honda Accord Hybrid for sale - $6,300, 63,757 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/23/29/2013_toyota_corolla-pic-4219860868782128069-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Murrieta, CA 92562

Great Deal
$2,012 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,012

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 21,112

Location: Murrieta, CA 92562

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $12,000, 21,112 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/01/51/2001_toyota_mr2_spyder-pic-5138784697024601808-152x114.jpeg

2001 Toyota MR2 Spyder 2 Dr STD Convertible Used Cars in Murrieta, CA 92562

Great Deal
$1,968 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,468

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 149,750

Location: Murrieta, CA 92562

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Description: Used 2001 Toyota MR2 Spyder 2 Dr STD Convertible for sale - $3,500, 149,750 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/23/48/2012_volkswagen_jetta-pic-1008444511341692990-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Jetta Used Cars in Murrieta, CA 92562

Great Deal
$1,972 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,471

Price: $5,499

Mileage: 94,141

Location: Murrieta, CA 92562

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Jetta for sale - $5,499, 94,141 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/23/33/2004_bmw_z4-pic-2157131912049267546-152x114.jpeg

2004 BMW Z4 3.0i Used Cars in Murrieta, CA 92562

Great Deal
$1,859 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,858

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 99,397

Location: Murrieta, CA 92562

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2004 BMW Z4 3.0i for sale - $6,999, 99,397 miles with Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 13, 2017
Was so helpful and great time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from EB Motors:

Thank you for your Business!!!  

Regards,

-Nick
Jan 16, 2017
They would have worked really hard with me to get the deal that I want. I would recommend them to any of my family and friends.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EB Motors:

Thank you Debbie, appreciate your patience to make the deal work for you.

Regards,

-Nick
Jan 12, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from EB Motors:

Abel, appreciate and thankful for your business.

Regards,

-Daniel
Dec 23, 2016
professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from EB Motors:

I love professional!!

- EB Motors
Sep 26, 2016
went for an appointment and was closed when i got there. what a waste of time
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EB Motors:

We apologize for the inconvenience that you had to go through. We strive to make sure all of our customers are satisfied with the service we provide and cars that we sell.

- EB Motors
Sep 20, 2016
The dealer refused a slightly lower offer. Would not discuss having the car delivered. Said a buyer HAS to be present at the dealership to sign paperwork. I have bought 2 cars since I became handicapped and both were delivered to my home and I signed all the paperwork there. The offer was $299 less than the asking price. I would have paid full price but it was obvious the dealer was not interested in dealing with me.
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EB Motors:

Unfortunately we don't deliver cars, unless you have a towing company who will deliver the car. Second, we don't sell a car to whom we will register the car too when they are not present to sign. Third, we need proof of ID and insurance. Sorry for the inconvenience.

Regards,

-Nick
Sep 15, 2016
Nice
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EB Motors:

We like when it's nice!!!

Regards,

-Nick
Aug 22, 2016
The hours of operation were not accurate but the staff was friendly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EB Motors:

Thank you for your review, we do everything by appointment only. We apologize for the inconvenience.

- Daniel
Aug 9, 2016
They did reply with an approximate out the door cost. The only dealer that did so.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EB Motors:

Appreciate for taking your time to leave your review.
Aug 8, 2016
I purchased a Kia Soul from them for my 70 year mother. What a good trust worthy group of guys. It was a simple and fast. I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a good used car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EB Motors:

Appreciate your review!

Blessings!
Aug 5, 2016
dealer can not finance out of state customers
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EB Motors:

Hello, we can finance out of the state but it does include proof of income, residence, and also the Bank needs to run your Credit.

Regards,

-Nick
Jul 29, 2016
good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EB Motors:

Thank you for your feedback!!!!

Regards,

-Daniel
Jun 24, 2016
The Dealer is very responsive via phone/email. I just have not had a chance to see the car since the dealership is over an hour away.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EB Motors:

Thank you for your review!!!
May 11, 2016
Great customer services
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EB Motors:

Thank you!!!!!!   
May 4, 2016
thienturtle
Promptly respond to your inquiries. Great customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EB Motors:

Thank you for the review and your business!!!!

- EB Motors
Apr 15, 2016
If I could give a 0, I would. Drove from San Diego. Someone drove car home and so it wasn't on the lot. Told them we came from San Diego and nobody offered to go get the car. More of hangout for 5 guys than a car lot.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EB Motors:

Everything is by appointment only. The car you came for needed more maintenance so we took it to the shop to get it looked at. 5 guys? That's 2 customers who are family who were looking to buy a car from EB Motors. Sorry for the inconvenience. Also, thank you for your review.

- EB Motors
Apr 7, 2016
Nice dealer. nice guys
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EB Motors:

Thank you!!!!
Apr 5, 2016
I got a great sporty little car for a great price. The guys were friendly and took good care of me the whole way through! Thanks Guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from EB Motors:

AppreciTe your review!!!!

- Daniel
Apr 3, 2016
I found a car at another location before visiting this dealer.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
Very rude "sellers" turned off the vehicle when I was checking the engine and had more miles than advertised
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EB Motors:

Hello - the vehical needed to be turn off because all of our cars are located in a big warehouse, to prevent fumes we move the car outside for a test drive. Sorry for the inconvenience.

Regards,

-Nick
Feb 20, 2016
Great
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EB Motors:

Thank you!!!
Dec 2, 2015
kenmishler
So I see an ad on Car Gurus for a car I like. I call the number for EB Motors listed on the ad and nobody answers the phone or returns my calls! When I finally got a hold of them I asked them to please email me the CARFAX report. I am located 60 miles away from Banning so naturally I would like to see the CARFAX history on the car before I drive all the way out there. I waited 3 days and then sent them a email message through the ad and asked them again for the CARFAX report. A couple days later they replied to my email saying they will only accept cash for this car. I emailed them back saying "I have the cash but I would like to see the CARFAX report before I drive 120 miles round trip. Would you please email it to me". It's been 5 days now and I still haven't received the CARFAX report! Like one of the other reviewers says "Don't waste your time with these individuals. Amazing that they are in business". I totally agree!
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EB Motors:

Hello - thank you for the review. We apologize for the inconvinice that you had to go through. We did tell you about the clean carfax over the phone and that you would get a copy of the car report when you come for scheduled appointment.

Regards,

-Daniel
Nov 21, 2015
Car had 50k more miles then advertised... Seemed to be an honest mistake. Ended up not getting the car, but they had a nice selection of fairly priced vehicles. Were not very flexible on pricing.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2015
Dealer responded right away, friendly and pleasant conversation. I am looking for something a little newer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from EB Motors:

Keep looking through our inventory in future. Hopefully we can get something newer.

Thank you!
Nov 17, 2015
Quick to respond, very helpful, really personable and very kind, great deals on the lot and works with prices.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from EB Motors:

Thank you for your review!!!
Oct 23, 2015
Good mailed me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from EB Motors:

Thank you!!!
Oct 21, 2015
Rude and dismissive...don't waste your time with these individuals. Amazing they are in business.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EB Motors:

First off, you were rude to my employees and inpatient when it came to questions that you wanted the answer in 2 seconds. I had employee who was still training and after your visit he was surprised of kind of customers that we get. Anyways, good luck on your next purchase.

- Larry

Other Nearby Dealers

Paradise Buick GMC - 450 listings

27420 Ynez Road, Temecula, CA 92591

1 review
Carsho - 91 listings

1535 W 6th St, Corona, CA 92882

2 reviews
SD Mission Auto Sales - Louis - 87 listings

964 Vista Village Dr, Vista, CA 92084

1 review
VIP Autos - 31 listings

4291 W Florida Ave, Hemet, CA 92545

2 reviews
Schmitt Imports - 21 listings

1365 Grand AVE #100-102, San Marcos, CA 92078

9 reviews
Auto Finance Experts - 17 listings

205 S Coast Hwy, Oceanside, CA 92054

1 review
Vista Auto Sales - 16 listings

2305 S Santa Fe Ave Ste B, Vista, CA 92083

1 review
Gosch Ford Hemet - 13 listings

150 Carriage Cir, Hemet, CA 92545

3 reviews
West Coast Exotic Cars - 12 listings

26217 Jefferson Ave, Murrieta, CA 92562

1 review
San Diego Car Finder - 12 listings

2553 S Santa Fe Ave, Vista, CA 92083

1 review
Loomis Motorsports - 4 listings

26111 Ynez Rd. B13, Temecula, CA 92591

2 reviews
JNL Auto Dealership - 3 listings

26111 Ynez Rd Ste. C6, Temecula, CA 92591

1 review
Titanium Motors

218 W Fig St, Fallbrook, CA 92028

2 reviews
Diamond Auto Sales

16681 Joy St, Lake Elsinore, CA 92530

1 review
P & C Motors

27948 Valley Center Rd PO Box 2510, Valley Center, CA 92082

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,201 Great Deals out of 115,407 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295