E-Z Auto Finance

72 Atlanta St SE, Marietta, GA 30060 - Map & Directions

Sales: (678) 621-2260

By Appointment Only
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/05/48/2011_ford_explorer-pic-5485703912345541764-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Great Deal
$4,655 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,654

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 40,381

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2011 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $16,999, 40,381 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Remote Start, Tow Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/17/56/2010_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-1120250001336929946-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C300 Luxury Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Great Deal
$4,055 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,054

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 89,996

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C300 Luxury for sale - $9,999, 89,996 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Multimedia Package, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/19/04/2014_dodge_charger-pic-261221707730887671-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger SXT 100th Anniversary Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Great Deal
$4,306 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,305

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 46,003

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger SXT 100th Anniversary for sale - $14,999, 46,003 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/18/42/2014_mazda_mazda3-pic-1464929754386919684-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA3 s Grand Touring Hatchback Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Great Deal
$3,517 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,516

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 15,977

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 s Grand Touring Hatchback for sale - $16,999, 15,977 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/18/40/2009_honda_accord_coupe-pic-304813831645058501-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Accord Coupe EX Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Great Deal
$3,070 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,570

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 114,915

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Honda Accord Coupe EX for sale - $8,500, 114,915 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/18/40/2010_bmw_3_series-pic-3570321112992539653-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 3 Series 328i SULEV Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Great Deal
$3,134 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,133

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 88,900

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 BMW 3 Series 328i SULEV for sale - $9,999, 88,900 miles with Sport Package, Value Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Sport Chrono Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/18/40/2011_bmw_5_series-pic-1955644724753915636-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 5 Series 550i xDrive Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Great Deal
$4,700 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,699

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 75,125

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 BMW 5 Series 550i xDrive for sale - $19,999, 75,125 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium 2 Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/18/42/2008_bmw_z4-pic-4399873171070562711-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW Z4 3.0si Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Great Deal
$3,732 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,731

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 54,671

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 BMW Z4 3.0si for sale - $13,999, 54,671 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Storage Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/18/57/2006_audi_a3-pic-5957295152765315711-152x114.jpeg

2006 Audi A3 3.2 quattro 4dr Wagon AWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Great Deal
$3,566 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,565

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 71,621

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Audi A3 3.2 quattro 4dr Wagon AWD for sale - $7,999, 71,621 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, S Line Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/18/57/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-8837115399938398938-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Great Deal
$2,862 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,861

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 81,635

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $8,999, 81,635 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/18/54/2010_lexus_es_350-pic-1399849474109717966-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Great Deal
$3,092 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,091

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 73,793

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2010 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $12,999, 73,793 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Ultra Luxury Package, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/19/02/2010_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-6404728521919392481-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 Luxury Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Great Deal
$4,163 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,162

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 62,597

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 Luxury for sale - $15,999, 62,597 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Premium 2 Package, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/18/54/2011_toyota_sienna-pic-4379263817016309037-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Sienna Limited 7-Passenger AWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Great Deal
$3,332 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,331

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 80,751

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Sienna Limited 7-Passenger AWD for sale - $18,999, 80,751 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Limited Package, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/18/40/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-2557709107140474544-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Convertible Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Great Deal
$5,442 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,441

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 45,211

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Convertible for sale - $18,999, 45,211 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package, LE Package, SE Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Smoker Package, Comfort Package, Sound Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/18/40/2008_ford_mustang-pic-8658645857234529614-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Mustang Bullitt Edition Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Great Deal
$3,682 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,681

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 56,783

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Ford Mustang Bullitt Edition for sale - $13,999, 56,783 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Appearance Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 1, 2016
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from E-Z Auto Finance:

Thank you for your business.
Nov 17, 2016
Great job joe
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from E-Z Auto Finance:

Thank you James for your kind words. We strive to please our customers
Nov 10, 2016
ddub1602
The guy was super nice to me on the phone. But when I got to the car lot. It seemed sketchy and he seemed sketchy. Wasn't to impressed with the cars. The car I was looking at was 26,000 dollars and the AC didn't work
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from E-Z Auto Finance:

Hello, my name is Jim and I am the new Internet Director. I am sorry for your experience. Please fell free to call me if I can assist you with any automotive need.
Nov 9, 2016
Deal it was awesome and very knowledgeable work with me and follow through on everything he said great guy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from E-Z Auto Finance:

Keisha, Thanks for you business and kind review of our company.
Nov 5, 2016
Really worked with me...Don was the best...she got it done!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from E-Z Auto Finance:

Robert, Thank you for your business and kind words. We strive to please our customers.
Nov 1, 2016
What the post online is not always accurate. Remote start isn't installed. Owner is not a people person at all. Rust underneath the vehicle. They are willing to come down on price
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from E-Z Auto Finance:

Wayne, I am sorry for your experience. We have recently changed internet services. My name is Jim and I am the new Internet Director. Please feel free to call me if I can assist you with anything.
Nov 1, 2016
Not good. Drove the 2 hours from my home to meet the dealer on a confirmed appointment the salesman,wasn't even there. The car was in a mechanic shop and they brought it to me it definetly wasn't in a sellable shape. Dirty in appearance, and mechanically unsound. Leaked oil, and was dirty. 2 hour drive there. Totally disappointed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from E-Z Auto Finance:

Dale, I apologize for your bad experience with our company. My name is Jim and I am the new Internet Director. If there is anything I can do for you with any automotive need, please feel free to call me.
Oct 31, 2016
I have a overall good experience will let you know more Tuesday after my appointment
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from E-Z Auto Finance:

Cynde, My name is Jim, I am the new Internet Director. If there is anything I can  do to assist you with your automotive needs, please feel free to call me.
Oct 28, 2016
I went to view the vehicle and as other reviewers stated the salesmen were standing outside smoking. One assisted me and I test drove the vehicle. When I returned and commented on the drive the salesman was responsive but distracted by the phone. He disappeared and never returned. After waiting 10 minutes I got in my car and left. Not the level of service I was expecting. I will not be returning. Instead I will find a dealer that values my time and is responsive.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from E-Z Auto Finance:

Sabina, I am sorry for your negative interaction with our team. My name is Jim and I am the new Internet Director. If there is anything I can do to assist you wit any automotive need, please feel free to cal me.
Oct 26, 2016
Very quick response and numerous follow-ups.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from E-Z Auto Finance:

Barry, We try hard to provide a quick response to all our customers. Thanks for your kind words
Oct 19, 2016
Great
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from E-Z Auto Finance:

Joe, Thanks for your business
Oct 19, 2016
pdiddy93
I called and emailed them multiple times, and they never called or emailed me back after they said they would.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from E-Z Auto Finance:

I am sorry for your experience with our team. My name is Jim and I am the new Internet Director. If there is anything I can do to assist you with any automotive need, please feel free to call me.
Oct 16, 2016
Dwan did a fantastic job
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from E-Z Auto Finance:

Mark, Thank you for your business. We try hard to please all customers.
Oct 4, 2016
Experience was great the car was everything he said it was and more
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from E-Z Auto Finance:

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to help you with your car purchase.

E-Z Auto Finance Team
Sep 28, 2016
Customer service is not so good. Sometimes calls go unanswered and communication as a whole is not good.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from E-Z Auto Finance:

I'm sorry for the inconvenience ,but each car requires different down payment , please call me back to make this matter more clear for you , we love to help our customer to satisfaction .
Thanks Aaron the office manager
Sep 25, 2016
Great service overall and they were willing to work with me to get the car I wanted. I would use them again. Great job.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from E-Z Auto Finance:

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to help you with your car purchase.

E-Z Auto Finance Team
Sep 16, 2016
No problems. I didn't make the purchase but it wasn't their fault. Ralph was helpful. I suspect most of the unsatisfactory reviews are due to a buyer's failure to ask the right questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from E-Z Auto Finance:

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to help you with your car purchase.

E-Z Auto Finance Team
Sep 10, 2016
They have this bmw 2013 750li car online list for 33,999 but if you ...buy here pay here the list price goes up to 45,999..buy here pay here makes it easy to get a car but,you will pay more then the car is worth when you buy here pay here
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from E-Z Auto Finance:

I'm sorry for the inconvenience ,but each car requires different down payment , please call me back to make this matter more clear for you , we love to help our customer to satisfaction .
Thanks Aaron the office manager
Sep 8, 2016
This place is obviously catering to lesser educated clientele. - Photos were not indicative of the vehicle quality. - The detailing shop basically covers everything with a layer of grease and dye - One vehicle I looked at clear had body damage/work but the obviously doctored CarFax report showed none
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from E-Z Auto Finance:

I'm sorry for the inconvenience ,but each car requires different down payment , please call me back to make this matter more clear for you , we love to help our customer to satisfaction .
Thanks Aaron the office manager
Aug 28, 2016
Dealer ship responded in a timely manner and was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from E-Z Auto Finance:

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to help you with your car purchase.

E-Z Auto Finance Team
Aug 24, 2016
walked up , all the salesman in front didn't want to be bothered even after the secretary told them I had appointment, then while I'm looking at cars they started throwing a football around, the sad part is I was ready to buy the a6.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from E-Z Auto Finance:

I'm sorry for the inconvenience ,but each car requires different down payment , please call me back to make this matter more clear for you , we love to help our customer to satisfaction .
Thanks Aaron the office manager
Aug 10, 2016
I already purchased a vehicle, but they responded in a timely manner.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from E-Z Auto Finance:

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to help you with your car purchase.

E-Z Auto Finance Team
Aug 9, 2016
They weren't very professional and they kept giving me a different amount on how much they would need down on a car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from E-Z Auto Finance:

Samantha
I'm sorry for the inconvenience ,but each car requires different down payment , please call me back to make this matter more clear for you , we love to help our customer to satisfaction .
Thanks Aaron the office manager
Aug 5, 2016
Answered fast and all my questions!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from E-Z Auto Finance:

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to help you with your car purchase.

E-Z Auto Finance Team
Jul 26, 2016
They got back with me right away and were very helpful. I ended up purchasing a Cayenne from another dealer but it was because of the color and distance from me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from E-Z Auto Finance:

Brian
Thanks for the review we'll be glad to work with you on your future car.

sincerely  Alex
Jul 21, 2016
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from E-Z Auto Finance:

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to help you with your car purchase.

E-Z Auto Finance Team
Jul 10, 2016
Outstanding
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from E-Z Auto Finance:

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to help you with your car purchase.

E-Z Auto Finance Team
Jul 8, 2016
Seemed interested at first but after the car that I was interested in was gone I was told another one like it was on the way and he would call me when it came it ......I guess it hasn't come in because I have not heard from them since
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from E-Z Auto Finance:

Dear Samuel
I'm sorry ,that we couldn't call you back earlier but we are here to help you find one our best vehicle for you , Please call me back as soon as you can .
sincerely Aaron Moore   678-581-1363
Jul 4, 2016
Talked to representative and it was a great conversation. Just found another car before I got to go see the car at this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from E-Z Auto Finance:

Thanks Daisy .
Jul 4, 2016
Inexperience salers. More concerned about the money then the customer. Poor customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from E-Z Auto Finance:

Dear Michael
I'm so sorry that you feel like this, I will definitely find out which sales person was talking to you and it won't happen again . please come back at your convenience and we'll try to do our best service ever .
Thanks Aaron
Jun 29, 2016
Good communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from E-Z Auto Finance:

Charles

Thanks .
Jun 22, 2016
not good dealership, took personal info no call back, poor customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from E-Z Auto Finance:

Hi Allison
I just want to apologized for not getting back with you on time ,we have been extremely busy last week or so ,some of my staff are out of town , please call the office at your convenience time , I'll do my best to find you beautiful car .
sincerely Aaron 678- 581 -1363
Jun 16, 2016
Good response time. Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from E-Z Auto Finance:

Hi Floyd
Thanks for your respond , please let me know if I can help to purchase a car .

Aaron finance manager
May 17, 2016
Great job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from E-Z Auto Finance:

Hi Anthony
It was pleasure to work with you , Please come back and see us , will be glad to work with your family and friends .

Thanks Aaron F&I
May 15, 2016
Car was in a very poor condition and dealer wasted my time.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from E-Z Auto Finance:

Dear Gopi
I apologize for the inconvenience , but we will consider your opinion about our product
Please let me know if you have interest on any car , I will definitely make sure that you are satisfy with our services .
May 15, 2016
The dealer responded within 24 hours.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from E-Z Auto Finance:

George
Thanks for your respond .
May 2, 2016
Viewed and drove this and several other cars, bought one there. Salespeople and staff were helpful and polite. Would be happy to do business with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
The only Dealership that contacted me out of all of my requests. Thanks E Z Auto Finance
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from E-Z Auto Finance:

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to help you with your car purchase.

E-Z Auto Finance Team
Apr 29, 2016
Contacted me in a timely manner. Offered me options for financing. Great chstomer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from E-Z Auto Finance:

Dear Alvira
Thanks for your review we'll be more than glad to help you on your purchase .

Aaren Moore
Apr 25, 2016
clsmithlee
Responded quickly. Very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from E-Z Auto Finance:

Dear customer
We appreciated your review , Please let us know if you have interest on any of our inventory ,We'll be more than happy to help you any which way we can .

Thanks Aaron finance Manger
Apr 20, 2016
The new dealer only responded once
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from E-Z Auto Finance:

Hi Dao
Thanks for the review, we have been extremely busy last few days , I will definitely share your comment with the the staff and I'll be more than glad to make an appointment with you to show our best selection of our inventory .
Please call to set up a time @ 678 -581-1363

Thanks again Aaron Moore
Apr 19, 2016
They contacted me back with in 30 min. But unfortunately the car had already sold.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from E-Z Auto Finance:

Hi Teddy
Thanks for your interest in our cars we'll be more than glad to show you other cars we have in our lot , Please call me back , I will set you up with one of my best sells person to work with you .

Aaron finance Manager
Apr 14, 2016
Called right away!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from E-Z Auto Finance:

HI Donny

Thanks for the review and please let us know if you have any interest on any of our inventories .

finance manager Aaron
Apr 5, 2016
Fast response!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from E-Z Auto Finance:

Dear Eugene
We appreciated your review , Please let us know if you have interest on any of our inventory ,We'll be more than happy to help you any which way we can .

Thanks Aaron finance Manger
Apr 4, 2016
RCHibbits
Made deal over phone for car drove 5 hours to get it they sent me to bank to get certified check came back with amount agreed to and they then wanted another 400 after we had made deal for car and agreed on price. STAY AWAY they play games!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from E-Z Auto Finance:

Dear customer
I'm so sorry for what it happens , but the cost you are concerned  is a customary Dealer fee that if you buy a car from any Dealer in town you have to pay that and my sales person just told you the price of the car , please call me that we can talk about it .

Thanks Aaron
Apr 1, 2016
Cars were beautiful, but had problems with every car I drove. I was disappointed because they had several vehicles I would've loved to see in my driveway. Salesperson Trent was great, but they probably need to consider new mechanics.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from E-Z Auto Finance:

Dear Delphine
I apologize for the inconvenience , but we will consider your opinion about our mechanic .
Please let me know if you have interest on any car I will definitely make sure that you are satisfy with our services .

Thanks Aaron finance Manager
Apr 1, 2016
E-Z Auto has a lot of luxury vehicles in good condition and very competitive prices. When I looked at other dealerships before we purchased our Lexus, I realized that they had the best price on the market at that time for the RX 330. Richard and all of the rest of the E-Z Auto family helped us to have a smooth transaction. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from E-Z Auto Finance:

Hi Anthony
Thanks for your nice review , we all try to do best for our customer , I look forward to see you again for your future purchases .

Aaron  finance manager
Mar 29, 2016
This dealership really tried to cater but the quality of the car was HORRIBLE. Only after I requested a carfax did they admit the car had been in an accident, then they tried to convince me that the accident was not that bad even though Carfax lists it as SEVERE DAMAGE-AIRBAG DEPLOYMENT. Once, I let them know I needed to do a pre-buyers exam, they further warned me that the car would NOT be in a clean bill of health and asked that I provided them with the report upon completion. My thing was...Why don't you have in records already what is not in clean bill of health??? Why would "I" have to bring you that report? You're selling cars without true knowledge of the cars condition? Catering does not make anyone trustworthy. Buyers beware...Pre-buyers exam at the dealership BEFORE you buy a thing from this dealership. A MUST!!!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from E-Z Auto Finance:

Hello Lex, I would like to apologize for your bad experience.  As you mentioned, we try our best to cater to all of our customers.  We take many trade in vehicles in our inventory and sometimes they aren't in mint condition.  We put every car through an inspection but some cars are just in much better shape than others.  If you are still in the market please feel free to contact us with your requirements and we will do our best to locate the perfect car for you.
Mar 19, 2016
This dealer has terrible service. The salesman never call you back or talks to you about the process of your application.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from E-Z Auto Finance:

I'm sorry that you think like this , we always  do our best to take care of the customer
Please call us back any time you like we more than happy to talk to you on your concerns .

Thanks Aaron finance manager 678-581-1363
Mar 8, 2016
Kesh1906
Received an email stating car failed they inspection. I felt that car show have been inspected before going on site. Caution about buying from them. You just might buy a Lemon.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from E-Z Auto Finance:

Hello Deanna, My name is Alex  and I am the General  Manager here at E-Z Auto Finance. I am very sorry and If you haven't purchased a car yet I'll more than happy to assist you with and offer you $300 discount on your purchase . Whatever happened to make you not want to recommend us, I'd love the chance to talk with you please contact me @ 678-581-1363 We Don't advertise the car with out passing inspection please contact us
Mar 4, 2016
They call me back but I already got a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from E-Z Auto Finance:

Thanks for letting us know . we'll be glad to help you for future purchasing car .

office manager
Feb 18, 2016
Yes I contacted by the dealer and they answer all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
Staff confused as to what was sold and what's not. They must work on commission.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from E-Z Auto Finance:

Hello Deanna, My name is Alex  and I am the General  Manager here at E-Z Auto Finance. I am very sorry and If you haven't purchased a car yet I'll more than happy to assist you with and offer you $300 discount on your purchase . Whatever happened to make you not want to recommend us, I'd love the chance to talk with you please contact me @ 678-581-1363
Jan 27, 2016
Wtmiller
Car on website had already been sold
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from E-Z Auto Finance:

Hello , My name is Alex  and I am the General  Manager here at E-Z Auto Finance. I am very sorry and If you haven't purchased a car yet I'll more than happy to assist you with and offer you $300 discount on your purchase . Whatever happened to make you not want to recommend us, I'd love the chance to talk with you please contact me @ 678-581-1363
Jan 6, 2016
Dealer responded and was approved but I never went.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2015
IvyMalone
Follow-up was grat, but i purchased somewhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2015
Got back with me very quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2015
Very good response time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2015
bigshowc88
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2015
Amiibomommy2008
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2015
I bought a 2006 BMW 750Li and the body was in excellent condition. I gave them $6500 cash amd owed them $3700.They took the car to switch out the dead battery, & was supposed to (change one of the tires) which never happened.They brought the car back to the lot saying that they topped off the oil and some of it wasted on the engine so we may see some smoke for a couple days. I was told to bring it back in a couple of days if the smoke continued. I called 2 days later and went back 3 days later with the car smoking, transmission fault light on and and was told that the most that they could do is take $400 off of the balance that I owe. It would have been better to exchange the car for another one without all of those issues.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from E-Z Auto Finance:

Hello , My name is Jenifer  and I am the Brand Manager here at E-Z Auto Finance. I am very sorry you would hesitate to recommend us to friends and family. Whatever happened to make you not want to recommend us, I'd love the chance to talk with you please contact me @ 678-581-1363
Sep 9, 2015
Price on car changes as soon as I wanted to see it then it wasn't on the lot and the salesman was supposed to call when owner brought it back to the lot which was more than 2 weeks later so I went and bought a brand new ram 3500 from dodge this place sucked and is very unprofessional if you have cash and good credit don't waste your time here
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from E-Z Auto Finance:

Hello , My name is Alex  and I am the General  Manager here at E-Z Auto Finance. I am very sorry and If you haven't purchased a car yet I'll more than happy to assist you with and offer you $300 discount on your purchase . Whatever happened to make you not want to recommend us, I'd love the chance to talk with you please contact me @ 678-581-1363
Aug 19, 2015
This dealer did responded fast and, thanks?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2015
same as above great thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2015
Very nice. Great follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2015
Very nice called me very next day I would buy a car from them
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2015
Responsive and easy to talk to. Not the vehicle I was looking for. Purchased elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2015
Followed up on my interest in a vehicle on their lot, however I purchased a vehicle before making it to their dealership. They were competitive with their pricing but unwilling to negotiate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2015
overall the experience was pleasant; but I had phoned ahead to tell the car salesman that we would be there 1 hour before closing. He did not answer; but of their salesman gave him the message. He phone back and said that he wanted to leave early but would wait for us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2015
They responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2015
Yes I talk with Vern, a salesman, over the phone and he was very polite and helpful with a vehicle that I, was inquiring about!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2015
Replied after everyone else and missed the sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2015
Car i came for was already sold but they told me they had a similar one coming the following Tuesday and they would call me when it arrived. No call, and when I showed up on Wednesday nobody knew anything about it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from E-Z Auto Finance:

Hello David, My name is Alex  and I am the General  Manager here at E-Z Auto Finance. I am very sorry and If you haven't purchased a car yet I'll more than happy to assist you with and offer you $300 discount on your purchase . Whatever happened to make you not want to recommend us, I'd love the chance to talk with you please contact me @ 678-581-1363
Feb 17, 2015
doss22013
Car was terrible staff not professional car not as described in advertisement
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from E-Z Auto Finance:

Hello , My name is Jenifer  and I am the Brand Manager here at E-Z Auto Finance. I am very sorry you would hesitate to recommend us to friends and family. Whatever happened to make you not want to recommend us, I'd love the chance to talk with you please contact me @ 678-581-1363

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 29, 2014
They were nice found a car with lower miles
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2014
Car was sold, but very courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2014
Aaron (my sales rep.) responded quickly when emails were sent, and he gave me as much information as he could when we talked. Having sold cars before I was very appreciative of the effort put in to be straight forward with me in regard to the sales process. I started out looking at the 2008 Mini Cooper S, and ended up being more interested in the 2006 Mercedes-Benz C230. I was upfront with what I wanted done in regard to getting financing prior to making the journey from Manchester, TN to Marietta, GA. Overall I was happy with how the process was handled with a couple of exceptions: I was pre-approved via Road Loans and another secondary lender for the amount I needed prior to applying for financing through the dealership, and was not happy with the numbers provided due to the 'acquisition fee' from the lender. And my trade was not even factored in to the deal. ( I was told they would need to see the trade before they could give me a dollar amount). Having sold cars before I have taken trades without seeing the running vehicle before to get a deal done. However, for the most part I was overall happy with the process. I would consider buying a vehicle from them in the future, but would acquire the financing or money to purchase the vehicle on my own.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2014
There numbers doesn't make sense, they think people are stupid and that we don't know how to add. So for that reason they can keep the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from E-Z Auto Finance:

Hello Luis, My name is Jenifer  and I am the Brand Manager here at E-Z Auto Finance. I am very sorry you would hesitate to recommend us to friends and family. Whatever happened to make you not want to recommend us, I'd love the chance to talk with you please contact me @ 678-581-1363
Oct 17, 2014
Timely response time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2014
Spoke with him once on the phone we spoke by text the second time and he got right on making the deal happen.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2014
Contacted me within 48 hours
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2014
Good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2014
I was pleasantly surprised when I found this lot in Marietta square. The selection is fantastic, the staff was friendly and they were able to get me approved on the car of my choice. I will buy my next car from them for sure! Thanks, Alex, Chris and Patrick.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2014
Very disrespectful and they don't even have the cars their posting drove an 1 1/ 2 for nothing wasted my time and 3 weeks later still have pictures up .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from E-Z Auto Finance:

Hello Alex, My name is Jenifer  and I am the Brand Manager here at E-Z Auto Finance. I am very sorry you would hesitate to recommend us to friends and family. Whatever happened to make you not want to recommend us, I'd love the chance to talk with you please contact me @ 678-581-1363
Mar 26, 2014
Ask for Patrick. He was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2014
Good dealer. They responded back quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2014
Good...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2013
Outstanding
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2013
I bought a 545i from these guys and couldn't be happier with the service that my salesman Chris gave me. Getting me financed was a challenge, but Chris worked hard and now I'm the proud owner of a beautiful 2005 BMW 545i. Thanks guys, I'll send people your way!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2013
Very simple.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2013
They never really contacted me. I contacted them and they were very helpful....little sketchy tho.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2013
I had a clerical problem with my car title. My dealer rep always answered my calls and continued to stay in contact with me until problem was resolved.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

This dealer offers a $100 Gas Gift Card with vehicle purchase

Expires Jan 1, 2017

View Promotion Details

Other Nearby Dealers

Volvo Cars of Marietta - 126 listings

1195 Cobb Pkwy, Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
Memar Auto Sales - 43 listings

1148 Franklin Rd SE, #A, Marietta, GA 30067

2 reviews
Global Motors VIP - 38 listings

2833 S Cobb Dr, Smyrna, GA 30080

1 review
Express Motors - 30 listings

669 Windy Hill Rd Se, Smyrna, GA 30080

2 reviews
Auto Link USA - 23 listings

1691 Enterprise Way Se, Marietta, GA 30067

3 reviews
Mr. Finance - 22 listings

52 N Fairground St, Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
ATL Auto Deals - 21 listings

425 Cobb Pkwy N, Marietta, GA 30062

6 reviews
GLOBAL CAR CONNECTION LLC - 19 listings

1857 Airport Ind Park Dr SE, Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
Redline of Marietta Auto Sales - 18 listings

2377 Canton Rd, Marietta, GA 30066

4 reviews
Georgia Car Finders - 17 listings

444 MANGET ST Suite 600, Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
Highlands Auto Select Inc - 16 listings

1435 Barclay Cir SE, Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
Nexus Auto Brokers - 9 listings

1165 Allgood Rd, Ste 16, Marietta, GA 30062

1 review
Southeast Automotive - 6 listings

925 Roswell St, Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
Classic AutoSmith

1819 Lower Roswell Road, Marietta, GA 30068

1 review
The Auto Loan Approval Center

1850 Roswell Rd, Marietta, GA 30062

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,492 Great Deals out of 207,570 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
568 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,751 Great Deals out of 150,216 listings starting at $1,259
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
388 Great Deals out of 28,812 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,468 Great Deals out of 117,334 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
211 Great Deals out of 30,550 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,520 Great Deals out of 101,602 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,416 Great Deals out of 69,998 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,263 Great Deals out of 78,830 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
271 Great Deals out of 11,821 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
23 Great Deals out of 6,787 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,329 Great Deals out of 73,489 listings starting at $1,068
Used Honda Civic
1,172 Great Deals out of 67,655 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,421 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,346 Great Deals out of 86,047 listings starting at $695