Driven Auto Sales - Value Center

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

3700 North Hwy 61, Silex, MO 63377

Sales: (636) 887-1203

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 20, 2016
Quick response, great price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
Fast friendly response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2016
The cars are not clean (at least to me) and look like they just take them in and don't bother to make sure they are in there best potential condition. Very disappointed, but that's just MY PERSONAL opinion. The very expensive customs classic are well presented. I'm just speaking of cars around $6,500 - maybe $7,000, so you get what you pay for. Very friendly staff though,no problems there; just wash the vehicles, and replace inexpensive parts that are broken. However, I won't make that long drive again. BUY LOCAL.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
Informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
I purchased a great deal from Driven I highly recommend them to my friends and family members.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
This was the best car buying experience I ever had! They worked with us on our trade and gave us a fair price on the suburban! I would recommend anyone looking for a used car to check them out. (Even though it was over a 2 hour drive)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2016
Awsome dealer. They work with you to get the car you want.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driven Auto Sales - Value Center:

Thank you so much! It was awesome working with you!
Dec 13, 2015
Over priced not what i expected from pictures at all. The salesman was some foreigner who barely spoke english and thinks that a half worn set of tires on a set of rims with a bad alignment an horribly uneven wear make the truck instantly worth way more than it really is.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Driven Auto Sales - Value Center:

I am very sorry you feel this way. I can assure you that we do not have a foreigner that works here and everyone speaks English perfectly.. My name is Crystal and I am the Internet Sales Manager here at Driven Auto Sales.
If you have any questions or if there is anything that I personally can do for you, Please do not hesitate to call time anytime. My personal Cell is 314-280-8861.
Thanks and I hope to resolve any issues you may have.
Read 1 old review
Sep 24, 2014
We couldn't make the trade work but they still worked hard to get my business. Worth going back to.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

St. Charles Hyundai - 571 listings

5701 Veterans Memorial Parkway, St Peters, MO 63376

5 reviews
St. Charles Nissan - 464 listings

5625 Veterans Memorial Pkwy., Saint Peters, MO 63376

3 reviews
Jim Trenary Ford - 333 listings

255 John Deere Dr, Moscow Mills, MO 63362

4 reviews
Plaza Mercedes-Benz - 254 listings

11910 Olive Boulevard, Saint Louis, MO 63141

2 reviews
Auto Stop - 108 listings

7800 N Lindbergh Blvd, Hazelwood, MO 63042

1 review
Lane 1 Motors - 65 listings

9296 Veterans Memorial Pkwy, O'fallon, MO 63366

2 reviews
St. Louis Motorcars - 45 listings

One Arnage Blvd., Chesterfield, MO 63005

1 review
JL Auto Sales - 36 listings

475 N Lincoln Dr, Troy, MO 63379

1 review
Country Club Tire & Auto - 22 listings

20 Hawks Nest Plz, Saint Charles, MO 63303

3 reviews
Auto Target LLC - 19 listings

506 N Main St, O Fallon, MO 63366

1 review
Ashford Motors LLC - 14 listings

653 W Service Rd N, Wright City, MO 63390

2 reviews
I70 AutoSports

1440 E Veterans Memorial Pkwy, Warrenton, MO 63383

1 review
Mwclassic Cars LLC

1804 Daniel Boone Industrial Parkway, Warrenton, MO 63383

1 review
Vandalia Auto Sales

201 N Myrtle St, Vandalia, MO 63382

4 reviews
Empire Auto Haus

3729 Veterans Memorial Parkway, St. Charles, MO 63303

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,189 Great Deals out of 206,259 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
334 Great Deals out of 46,814 listings starting at $1,895
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,686 Great Deals out of 174,621 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,541 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,690 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 28,986 listings starting at $7,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,018 Great Deals out of 90,648 listings starting at $650
Used Toyota Corolla
769 Great Deals out of 73,008 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
657 Great Deals out of 89,875 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
890 Great Deals out of 61,725 listings starting at $988
Used Toyota RAV4
737 Great Deals out of 71,386 listings starting at $1,895
Used Honda Accord
833 Great Deals out of 85,669 listings starting at $988
Used Nissan Rogue
547 Great Deals out of 74,862 listings starting at $3,874
Used Nissan Altima
1,026 Great Deals out of 81,010 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,416 Great Deals out of 93,952 listings starting at $900