DriveLine

26871 Hobie Cir, A5
Murrieta, CA 92562

Sales: (951) 339-2482

By Appointment Only
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/06/14/2015_cadillac_srx-pic-6585422252818815967-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury Used Cars in Murrieta, CA 92562

Great Deal
$4,900 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,895

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 28,132

Location: Murrieta, CA 92562

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury for sale - $23,995, 28,132 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/06/14/2014_cadillac_srx-pic-1053361973996427329-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury Used Cars in Murrieta, CA 92562

Great Deal
$3,941 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,936

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 20,985

Location: Murrieta, CA 92562

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury for sale - $23,995, 20,985 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/06/17/2014_jaguar_xj-series-pic-2885458249258685974-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jaguar XJ-Series L Portfolio Used Cars in Murrieta, CA 92562

Great Deal
$7,429 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,427

Price: $35,998

Mileage: 23,722

Location: Murrieta, CA 92562

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Jaguar XJ-Series L Portfolio for sale - $35,998, 23,722 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/06/29/2016_bmw_4_series-pic-1085579623785859173-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 4 Series 428i SULEV Used Cars in Murrieta, CA 92562

Great Deal
$5,499 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,398

Price: $29,899

Mileage: 12,780

Location: Murrieta, CA 92562

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 BMW 4 Series 428i SULEV for sale - $29,899, 12,780 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/06/04/2013_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-8419078688877633972-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Coupe Used Cars in Murrieta, CA 92562

Great Deal
$3,898 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,297

Price: $17,399

Mileage: 33,802

Location: Murrieta, CA 92562

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Coupe for sale - $17,399, 33,802 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Murrieta, CA 92562

Great Deal
$5,644 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,634

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 8,565

Location: Murrieta, CA 92562

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $18,990, 8,565 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Mazda CX-5 Touring Used Cars in Murrieta, CA 92562

Great Deal
$2,973 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,568

Price: $15,595

Mileage: 29,552

Location: Murrieta, CA 92562

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2015 Mazda CX-5 Touring for sale - $15,595, 29,552 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/05/48/2015_nissan_altima-pic-3714283906468621258-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Murrieta, CA 92562

Great Deal
$3,096 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,594

Price: $11,498

Mileage: 39,695

Location: Murrieta, CA 92562

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $11,498, 39,695 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Special Edition Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/19/03/2014_toyota_camry-pic-740553419778596173-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Murrieta, CA 92562

Great Deal
$2,692 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,690

Price: $12,998

Mileage: 36,945

Location: Murrieta, CA 92562

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $12,998, 36,945 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/19/03/2014_cadillac_srx-pic-4758048777175861945-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury Used Cars in Murrieta, CA 92562

Great Deal
$3,359 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,358

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 27,259

Location: Murrieta, CA 92562

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury for sale - $22,999, 27,259 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/06/01/2014_scion_xb-pic-862944005308441360-152x114.jpeg

2014 Scion xB Used Cars in Murrieta, CA 92562

Great Deal
$2,509 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,408

Price: $11,899

Mileage: 28,700

Location: Murrieta, CA 92562

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Scion xB for sale - $11,899, 28,700 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/05/50/2014_toyota_camry-pic-7153290216715664348-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Murrieta, CA 92562

Great Deal
$2,584 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,074

Price: $14,490

Mileage: 5,100

Location: Murrieta, CA 92562

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $14,490, 5,100 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/05/51/2015_lexus_ls_460-pic-5721746773621065638-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus LS 460 L Used Cars in Murrieta, CA 92562

Great Deal
$8,885 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $60,884

Price: $51,999

Mileage: 19,700

Location: Murrieta, CA 92562

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Lexus LS 460 L for sale - $51,999, 19,700 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/05/51/2016_kia_soul-pic-3007809384827460528-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Murrieta, CA 92562

Great Deal
$2,697 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,092

Price: $12,395

Mileage: 3,859

Location: Murrieta, CA 92562

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $12,395, 3,859 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/05/50/2012_honda_accord-pic-1044645322597520260-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Murrieta, CA 92562

Great Deal
$2,315 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,714

Price: $10,399

Mileage: 77,500

Location: Murrieta, CA 92562

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Honda Accord EX for sale - $10,399, 77,500 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 24, 2017
Good service and a very good price on a great car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
I didn't have an appointment and he still showed and allowed me to test drive the vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2017
Good, friendly customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2017
Klantz
Quick easy to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2017
Cgalev
A good overall experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2017
Vanquish_411
Amazing experience at this dealership ! Honest up front and straightforward. Very happy with my purchase and I will be recommending people here for reliable and not to mention reasonably priced vehicles . Best deals in the area hands down !
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
They had the car we were looking for at by far the best price. We set up an appointment to see the car and drove an hour to see it. They were there waiting with the car when we arrived. I thought the deal was going to be to good to be true because we were saving $3000 off the other dealers we had looked at. No hassles no up selling they sold us the car at the price they advertised which also had much lower mileage than the other cars we had looked at. Great experience we were in and out in 2 hours. I would highly recommend these guys if you are looking for a great deal with no hassles and great prices.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Great service great price great car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
I went to this dealer to check out cars I was not planning to purchase a car that day however when I got there I check out the cars they have and I test drove couple of them the people who work there are really friendly and they had really low interest financing I like a car there that was in my price range and it was really clean they told me everything about it and show me the history records and everything was great I feel like it's a great deal and it was what I wanted so I purchased it. I recommend everybody I know and my friends and family and every person who looks at this review to purchase a car from them because there are honest they're not pushy and also their price are the lowest price around and the most important they are honest and they told you everything about the condition of the cars. I had the greatest experience buying a car from a dealership and I will come for my next purchase thank you so much for the great experience.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2017
I had the best experience buying from City Auto Sales. There was absolutely no pressure, no annoying phone calls and emails, just a great selection of clean, low mile, newer models of cars to choose from. George answered the phone and answered all of my questions, and met us when he said he would, Brian was patient and helpful in all of the aspects of our purchase. Couldn't be happier. We will definitely be back for our next purchase and recommend City auto Sales to our friends.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2017
Purchased this vehicle. A friendly, family run business. Although they didn't initially respond to emails their phone response was always timely. Brian and George were very helpful and the transaction was straight forward. Their were a few additional minor charges at the end but still their price was really good.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2017
he did call back--thank you
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2017
They just informed me that the car is no longer available. No further contacts.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2017
Took forever to return my emails and phone calls. Wasn't willing to negotiate at all.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from DriveLine:

Sorry about that we took sometime to get back to you. Also, about our prices we can not negotiate any of it because we already have very low prices on our inventory. Thank you for your review and we are sorry about this.
Nov 26, 2016
Samzi07
Overall I had a good experience from this dealer. Purchased my vehicle from them at a great price.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2016
I want to provide an outstanding feedback to the individuals that assisted me in purchasing the vehicle and outstanding courtesy in providing excellent customer experience. Their business and services are highly commendable. Keep up the good job. Thank you for your business However, my experience here was fabulous. The service and detail to attention is what made the sales experience very enjoyable. Two visits and I got exactly what I wanted for a fair price.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from DriveLine:

Thank You So Much Natasha. We are Vary happy That We made Your Buying Experience With us easy.
Nov 7, 2016
Great dealership. These guys are really good. They know how to take care of their customers. Good cars, very good prices, very good service. 5 stars rank.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from DriveLine:

Thanks Alex for the 5 star rank.
Oct 20, 2016
We arrived there to see the black ford transit .we drove from moreno valley just to be told you have to qualify before you can test drive.it's customary to take a copy of one's driver license then proceed to let a customer test drive a vehicle then sit down take a credit app from the customer and search the banks they deal with to see who will carry your car note . You dont send a customer to get there own finance if he had told us on the phone we never would have drove that far .you usually test drive a vehicle to see if it's for you also city auto sales deals only with one bank which in his own words is very picky.bad way to do business .well this review has a happy ending we were financed at another dealer we were allowed to test drive went into there office and never left until the deal was done .that's how you sell a vehicle.
8 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from DriveLine:

1st. Sorry About That. 2nd  We Did try to help you the best but you were not nice at all to us and  you were taking in a bad way to us. 3rd you did not buy any car from us and we did not give you a bad service at all and we were super nice to get a review with only one star..   Like i said even that we were super nice to you and tried to get you approved  but it did not work because your credit was not enough to get approved for the car. For a Commercial vehicle  you need a good credit unless you get high APR and we do not deal with banks that give high APR.  We ask the customer about the cred
 More ...
Oct 19, 2016
We made a Sunday appointment with Bryan to see the car. When we arrived the doors were locked and we waited outside for a few minutes until he arrived, driving the car we wanted to see. He was polite and allowed us to look at the car without pressure. The car was very dirty on both the outside and inside. A used soda container was left showing next to the driver seat. We had to look very carefully, past the dirt, to make sure the paint was in fair condition. To be fair, the other cars on the lot did not look dirty. The car had almost 2000 miles more than what the Car Gurus app showed. Bryan did tell us that he was driving the car to and from college, adding about 200 miles a day. We took the car for a test drive and asked him about financing options. The financing he offered was to refer us to a credit union in San Marcos to open an account for a car loan. Although we were disappointed, if they had financing, we would have purchased the car. In summary: 1) Bryan was polite 2) We never expected to see a very dirty car that's being offered for sale. 3) There is no financing available. 4) Bring cash or other if you want to drive a car home. 5) Call to verify mileage
7 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from DriveLine:

This is George The Owner Of City Auto Sales. We are a family Owned Dealership.
I am very sorry about this if it's true but we do not have any salespersons or workers at all. Please if that happen but the car info so we know who had to be dealing with you. Again sorry  about that. We never had unhappy customer . We always love making customers happy even if they do not but a car from us. We also offer financing to customers. As low as 1.49%. I think   this review is for the wrong dealership. Again if we made you unhappy with our service we are really sorry. Thank You!!
Aug 19, 2016
Great service, not quite the vehicle we were looking for
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from DriveLine:

Thank You For The Review.. We Wish we had The Car Your Looking For.. But Please Lets  us Know Next time Because We Only Have Newer Models.   
Aug 11, 2016
Stopped in last Saturday without calling first and Brian was very helpful. Finally, a salesman who isn't aggressive, friendly, and has patience with showing you a car. I test drove a BMW and looked at all history reports at ease. We took time to see what financial options were available as well. Awesome experience and hoping to do business once we review a few more other bank options. Thanks again Brian.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from DriveLine:

Thank You!!
Aug 2, 2016
I bought my Ct200h from them last week, they were honest, direct and efficient. I will definitely be buying my next car from them. They have the best prices in town.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from DriveLine:

Thank You!! Hope you are enjoying the car..
May 4, 2016
Amazing service ! Love my new car :) George was amazing !!! Extremely satisfied ! :)
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
LoriMcGowen
George was great! He was very helpful and really patient with us. We had a lot of questions and he answered them all. He gave us a good trade-in and a great deal on this car. Thanks City Auto Sales!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Temecula Valley Toyota - 784 listings

26631 Ynez Road Temecula, CA 92591

6 reviews
Paradise Buick GMC - 429 listings

27420 Ynez Road Temecula, CA 92591

2 reviews
Hemet Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 344 listings

240 Carriage Circle Hemet, CA 92545

1 review
Perris Valley Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 177 listings

711 E 4th St Perris, CA 92570

2 reviews
VIP Autos - 30 listings

4291 W Florida Ave Hemet, CA 92545

2 reviews
Affordable Luxury Autos - 20 listings

690 W Esplanade Ave San Jacinto, CA 92583

1 review
Main Street Motors - 12 listings

507 S Main Avenue Fallbrook, CA 92028

1 review
West Coast Exotic Cars - 11 listings

26217 Jefferson Ave Murrieta, CA 92562

1 review
Temecula Valley Auto Source - 7 listings

41675 Date St. Murrieta, CA 92562

1 review
Motorcycology, Inc. - 4 listings

300 N. Brandon Rd. Fallbrook, CA 92028

1 review
Gosch Ford Hemet - 4 listings

150 Carriage Cir Hemet, CA 92545

2 reviews
Canyon Lake Powersports

32160 Railroad Canyon Road Sun City, CA 92587

2 reviews
Titanium Motors

218 W Fig St Fallbrook, CA 92028

2 reviews
Diamond Auto Sales

16681 Joy St Lake Elsinore, CA 92530

1 review
P & C Motors

27948 Valley Center Rd PO Box 2510 Valley Center, CA 92082

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,128 Great Deals out of 195,104 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
318 Great Deals out of 44,654 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,917 Great Deals out of 181,823 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
286 Great Deals out of 28,266 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
964 Great Deals out of 111,643 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
127 Great Deals out of 28,962 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,214 Great Deals out of 84,823 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,547 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
851 Great Deals out of 85,196 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
986 Great Deals out of 56,898 listings starting at $1,001
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 64,134 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,010 Great Deals out of 69,393 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
533 Great Deals out of 65,713 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,259 Great Deals out of 75,577 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,349 Great Deals out of 84,117 listings starting at $995