DriveLine

26871 Hobie Cir, A5
Murrieta, CA 92562

Sales: (951) 339-2482

By Appointment Only
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/07/01/2015_gmc_terrain-pic-2041247652557816910-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Terrain SLT1 Used Cars in Murrieta, CA 92562

Great Deal
$4,028 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,026

Price: $15,998

Mileage: 35,532

Location: Murrieta, CA 92562

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 GMC Terrain SLT1 for sale - $15,998, 35,532 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, SLT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/18/37/2016_kia_optima-pic-1666204742427808768-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Murrieta, CA 92562

Great Deal
$5,637 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,137

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 2,175

Location: Murrieta, CA 92562

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Kia Optima EX for sale - $15,500, 2,175 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/06/40/2014_buick_enclave-pic-336437003831912523-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Enclave Premium FWD Used Cars in Murrieta, CA 92562

Great Deal
$6,019 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,914

Price: $21,895

Mileage: 47,090

Location: Murrieta, CA 92562

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2014 Buick Enclave Premium FWD for sale - $21,895, 47,090 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Preferred Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/05/06/12/2015_volkswagen_passat-pic-4987630825977797277-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Passat Limited Edition PZEV Used Cars in Murrieta, CA 92562

Great Deal
$3,031 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,331

Price: $11,300

Mileage: 21,450

Location: Murrieta, CA 92562

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Passat Limited Edition PZEV for sale - $11,300, 21,450 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/23/51/2017_volkswagen_jetta-pic-1684052960754844256-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Murrieta, CA 92562

Great Deal
$2,733 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,732

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 6,210

Location: Murrieta, CA 92562

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $11,999, 6,210 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/05/07/35/2015_dodge_durango-pic-2317272294447533245-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Murrieta, CA 92562

Great Deal
$4,837 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,834

Price: $21,997

Mileage: 8,521

Location: Murrieta, CA 92562

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $21,997, 8,521 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Comfort Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Sedan FWD Used Cars in Murrieta, CA 92562

Great Deal
$3,197 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,497

Price: $9,300

Mileage: 35,615

Location: Murrieta, CA 92562

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Sedan FWD for sale - $9,300, 35,615 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/22/07/11/2015_kia_optima-pic-280172322301717304-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima SX Turbo Used Cars in Murrieta, CA 92562

Great Deal
$4,071 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,850

Price: $16,779

Mileage: 17,500

Location: Murrieta, CA 92562

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima SX Turbo for sale - $16,779, 17,500 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/05/07/35/2015_toyota_prius-pic-366274429665153399-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Murrieta, CA 92562

Great Deal
$2,649 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,647

Price: $13,998

Mileage: 28,180

Location: Murrieta, CA 92562

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Other Description: Used 2015 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $13,998, 28,180 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Audi A6 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD Used Cars in Murrieta, CA 92562

Great Deal
$4,390 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,388

Price: $22,998

Mileage: 34,625

Location: Murrieta, CA 92562

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Audi A6 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD for sale - $22,998, 34,625 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Plus Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/07/20/2014_lexus_es_350-pic-2546282761396746437-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus ES 350 FWD Used Cars in Murrieta, CA 92562

Great Deal
$4,263 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,163

Price: $20,900

Mileage: 30,940

Location: Murrieta, CA 92562

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Lexus ES 350 FWD for sale - $20,900, 30,940 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/23/29/2017_mazda_mazda3-pic-953671744807067889-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mazda MAZDA3 Sport Hatchback Used Cars in Murrieta, CA 92562

Great Deal
$3,334 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,333

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 8,650

Location: Murrieta, CA 92562

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2017 Mazda MAZDA3 Sport Hatchback for sale - $13,999, 8,650 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/25/17/50/2016_mazda_mazda6-pic-6085025315389666980-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring Used Cars in Murrieta, CA 92562

Great Deal
$3,205 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,195

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 35,128

Location: Murrieta, CA 92562

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2016 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring for sale - $14,990, 35,128 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/05/07/35/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-4259545273646861625-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra SR Used Cars in Murrieta, CA 92562

Great Deal
$3,107 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,705

Price: $9,598

Mileage: 36,889

Location: Murrieta, CA 92562

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Maroon Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra SR for sale - $9,598, 36,889 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/05/07/35/2016_chrysler_200-pic-6053983369615896485-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Murrieta, CA 92562

Great Deal
$3,579 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,576

Price: $9,997

Mileage: 38,530

Location: Murrieta, CA 92562

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $9,997, 38,530 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Power Package, Limited Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 30, 2017
GuruMCR3
I had heard so many good things about DriveLine. I used CarGurus to price shop the car we wanted. In my searches, DriveLine kept popping up with lower prices than all other dealers. We called and met with Brian. Aside from great prices, everything was upfront, honest and very professional. There were no hidden fees or charges. We took a couple days to continue researching and make the best decision. The best car, in the best condition and for the best price was still at DriveLine!! We went back and dealt with Brian and George to make our ourchase, they are both super nice guys, very knowledgable, honest & professional. Buying a car is stressful. We all want the best deal possible. We want to go home feeling satisfied with our purchase and knowing we were treated fairly and honestly. George and Brian at DriveLine make all this possible. We found the perfect car at an amazing price! Thank you both for all of your help. I will always refer DriveLine to my friends and family!!
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2017
i had good experience.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2017
I love their customer service and honesty it was very easy to buy a car from driveline and specially that they are very honest on the condition of the vehicles They have. however we did purchase a car from them and it was a great deal we recommend driveline for anyone looking for a used car to purchase great deals great service and great people at driveline. We are very happy with our Purchase thank you for all your help
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2017
I really had a very positive experience with this dealerahip. I bought a 2015 Lexus, and it was a way better deal than anywhere else I looked. I tried to bring down the price, but they said that the prices are final; I didn't mind because the price was already about $3.5K under anything I saw! Also there was done dealer fees, but that is standard, and even with those fees it was a lot cheaper! I took the car to Toyota's dealership before I bought it and they told me the car is good. I haven't had any problems so far and I'm eally happy with the car.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2017
I had a good experience and they met all our expectations.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2017
lmauldin25
Great experience
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2017
Love these guys! I got a great deal on a used car, I highly recommend DriveLine.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2017
Great experience son bought his first Car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2017
SoulWrap
Quick reply to my inquiry; Knowledgeable about car of interest
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2017
Excellent service. Prompt and efficient. Great price!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2017
Very good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2017
I had bought the Prius from George at Driveline at that time the price was 14,000 and the miles were 3600. I had the car less then a week when the engine blew up. When I took it to John Elway Toyota to have them look at it they said something is not right. After looking over the car they realize that the car had been in a prior accident. Which was never disclosed to me. There are many different parts with different vin numbers. I called George at Driveline and told him what happen and thank fully he took the car back with no questions. Because he knew he sold us a piece of crap. Buyer beware of Driveline they are snakes.
19 of 25 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from DriveLine:

Hi, Vince this is George. I am sorry to what happened to the car but we did take the car to Temecula Toyota and they did fix it under factory warranty.
Also, we did disclosed that the car had been in an accident and you did agree with that.
Also, when you brought the car back we did offer you if you want anything for your time but you said no and you were very happy that we took the car back because we know it might not be your mistick to what happened to the car. Anyways we are very sorry but we  do not sell piece of crap we sell good cars. and our reviews and also, our customers can prove
 More ...
May 24, 2017
Good service and a very good price on a great car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
I didn't have an appointment and he still showed and allowed me to test drive the vehicle
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2017
Good, friendly customer service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2017
Klantz
Quick easy to work with
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2017
Cornel G
A good overall experience
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2017
Vanquish_411
Amazing experience at this dealership ! Honest up front and straightforward. Very happy with my purchase and I will be recommending people here for reliable and not to mention reasonably priced vehicles . Best deals in the area hands down !
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
They had the car we were looking for at by far the best price. We set up an appointment to see the car and drove an hour to see it. They were there waiting with the car when we arrived. I thought the deal was going to be to good to be true because we were saving $3000 off the other dealers we had looked at. No hassles no up selling they sold us the car at the price they advertised which also had much lower mileage than the other cars we had looked at. Great experience we were in and out in 2 hours. I would highly recommend these guys if you are looking for a great deal with no hassles and great prices.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Great service great price great car
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
I went to this dealer to check out cars I was not planning to purchase a car that day however when I got there I check out the cars they have and I test drove couple of them the people who work there are really friendly and they had really low interest financing I like a car there that was in my price range and it was really clean they told me everything about it and show me the history records and everything was great I feel like it's a great deal and it was what I wanted so I purchased it. I recommend everybody I know and my friends and family and every person who looks at this review to purchase a car from them because there are honest they're not pushy and also their price are the lowest price around and the most important they are honest and they told you everything about the condition of the cars. I had the greatest experience buying a car from a dealership and I will come for my next purchase thank you so much for the great experience.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2017
I had the best experience buying from City Auto Sales. There was absolutely no pressure, no annoying phone calls and emails, just a great selection of clean, low mile, newer models of cars to choose from. George answered the phone and answered all of my questions, and met us when he said he would, Brian was patient and helpful in all of the aspects of our purchase. Couldn't be happier. We will definitely be back for our next purchase and recommend City auto Sales to our friends.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2017
Purchased this vehicle. A friendly, family run business. Although they didn't initially respond to emails their phone response was always timely. Brian and George were very helpful and the transaction was straight forward. Their were a few additional minor charges at the end but still their price was really good.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2017
he did call back--thank you
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2017
They just informed me that the car is no longer available. No further contacts.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2017
Took forever to return my emails and phone calls. Wasn't willing to negotiate at all.
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from DriveLine:

Sorry about that we took sometime to get back to you. Also, about our prices we can not negotiate any of it because we already have very low prices on our inventory. Thank you for your review and we are sorry about this.
Nov 26, 2016
Samzi07
Overall I had a good experience from this dealer. Purchased my vehicle from them at a great price.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2016
I want to provide an outstanding feedback to the individuals that assisted me in purchasing the vehicle and outstanding courtesy in providing excellent customer experience. Their business and services are highly commendable. Keep up the good job. Thank you for your business However, my experience here was fabulous. The service and detail to attention is what made the sales experience very enjoyable. Two visits and I got exactly what I wanted for a fair price.
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from DriveLine:

Thank You So Much Natasha. We are Vary happy That We made Your Buying Experience With us easy.
Nov 7, 2016
Great dealership. These guys are really good. They know how to take care of their customers. Good cars, very good prices, very good service. 5 stars rank.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from DriveLine:

Thanks Alex for the 5 star rank.
Oct 20, 2016
We arrived there to see the black ford transit .we drove from moreno valley just to be told you have to qualify before you can test drive.it's customary to take a copy of one's driver license then proceed to let a customer test drive a vehicle then sit down take a credit app from the customer and search the banks they deal with to see who will carry your car note . You dont send a customer to get there own finance if he had told us on the phone we never would have drove that far .you usually test drive a vehicle to see if it's for you also city auto sales deals only with one bank which in his own words is very picky.bad way to do business .well this review has a happy ending we were financed at another dealer we were allowed to test drive went into there office and never left until the deal was done .that's how you sell a vehicle.
9 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from DriveLine:

1st. Sorry About That. 2nd  We Did try to help you the best but you were not nice at all to us and  you were taking in a bad way to us. 3rd you did not buy any car from us and we did not give you a bad service at all and we were super nice to get a review with only one star..   Like i said even that we were super nice to you and tried to get you approved  but it did not work because your credit was not enough to get approved for the car. For a Commercial vehicle  you need a good credit unless you get high APR and we do not deal with banks that give high APR.  We ask the customer about the cred
 More ...
Oct 19, 2016
We made a Sunday appointment with Bryan to see the car. When we arrived the doors were locked and we waited outside for a few minutes until he arrived, driving the car we wanted to see. He was polite and allowed us to look at the car without pressure. The car was very dirty on both the outside and inside. A used soda container was left showing next to the driver seat. We had to look very carefully, past the dirt, to make sure the paint was in fair condition. To be fair, the other cars on the lot did not look dirty. The car had almost 2000 miles more than what the Car Gurus app showed. Bryan did tell us that he was driving the car to and from college, adding about 200 miles a day. We took the car for a test drive and asked him about financing options. The financing he offered was to refer us to a credit union in San Marcos to open an account for a car loan. Although we were disappointed, if they had financing, we would have purchased the car. In summary: 1) Bryan was polite 2) We never expected to see a very dirty car that's being offered for sale. 3) There is no financing available. 4) Bring cash or other if you want to drive a car home. 5) Call to verify mileage
12 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from DriveLine:

This is George The Owner Of City Auto Sales. We are a family Owned Dealership.
I am very sorry about this if it's true but we do not have any salespersons or workers at all. Please if that happen but the car info so we know who had to be dealing with you. Again sorry  about that. We never had unhappy customer . We always love making customers happy even if they do not but a car from us. We also offer financing to customers. As low as 1.49%. I think   this review is for the wrong dealership. Again if we made you unhappy with our service we are really sorry. Thank You!!
Aug 19, 2016
Great service, not quite the vehicle we were looking for
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from DriveLine:

Thank You For The Review.. We Wish we had The Car Your Looking For.. But Please Lets  us Know Next time Because We Only Have Newer Models.   
Aug 11, 2016
Stopped in last Saturday without calling first and Brian was very helpful. Finally, a salesman who isn't aggressive, friendly, and has patience with showing you a car. I test drove a BMW and looked at all history reports at ease. We took time to see what financial options were available as well. Awesome experience and hoping to do business once we review a few more other bank options. Thanks again Brian.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from DriveLine:

Thank You!!
Aug 2, 2016
I bought my Ct200h from them last week, they were honest, direct and efficient. I will definitely be buying my next car from them. They have the best prices in town.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from DriveLine:

Thank You!! Hope you are enjoying the car..
May 4, 2016
Amazing service ! Love my new car :) George was amazing !!! Extremely satisfied ! :)
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
LoriMcGowen
George was great! He was very helpful and really patient with us. We had a lot of questions and he answered them all. He gave us a good trade-in and a great deal on this car. Thanks City Auto Sales!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Gosch Ford Hemet - 394 listings
150 Carriage Cir Hemet, CA 92545
2 reviews
Gosch Chevrolet - 352 listings
400 Carriage Cir Hemet, CA 92545
1 review
John Hine Temecula Subaru - 215 listings
42050 Dlr Dr Temecula, CA 92591
4 reviews
Go Motors - 33 listings
3500 E Florida Ave Hemet, CA 92544
1 review
Temecula Valley Auto Source - 24 listings
41675 Date St. Murrieta, CA 92562
1 review
West Coast Exotic Cars - 16 listings
26175 Jefferson Ave, Suite 200 Murrieta, CA 92562
4 reviews
Affordable Luxury Autos - 11 listings
690 W Esplanade Ave San Jacinto, CA 92583
1 review
Fortunauto 13 LLC - 2 listings
28900 Old Town Front St Ste 101 Temecula, CA 92590
1 review
G Star Auto Sales
27415 Jefferson Ave Temecula, CA 92591
1 review
Motorcycology, Inc.
300 N. Brandon Rd. Fallbrook, CA 92028
1 review
Canyon Lake Powersports
32160 Railroad Canyon Road Sun City, CA 92587
1 review
Titanium Motors
218 W Fig St Fallbrook, CA 92028
2 reviews
Diamond Auto Sales
16681 Joy St Lake Elsinore, CA 92530
1 review
Perris Valley Dodge Chrysler Jeep
707 E 4th St, #A Perris, CA 92570
2 reviews
P & C Motors
27948 Valley Center Rd PO Box 2510 Valley Center, CA 92082
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,309 Great Deals out of 227,157 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
487 Great Deals out of 47,353 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,948 Great Deals out of 163,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
439 Great Deals out of 29,878 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,512 Great Deals out of 120,240 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 34,456 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,119 Great Deals out of 77,518 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
927 Great Deals out of 66,444 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
713 Great Deals out of 54,254 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
761 Great Deals out of 54,451 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
739 Great Deals out of 55,950 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
900 Great Deals out of 79,954 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
849 Great Deals out of 66,394 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,201 Great Deals out of 75,646 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,323 Great Deals out of 99,358 listings starting at $1,000