Drive With Pride

9731 Southwest Freeway
Houston, TX 77074

Sales: (281) 903-5395

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/15/32/2005_ford_freestar-pic-6761761419558197344-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford Freestar Limited Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $4,300

Mileage: 83,775

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Arizona Beige Metallic Description: Used 2005 Ford Freestar Limited for sale - $4,300, 83,775 miles with Leather Seats, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/15/06/2004_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3252414120347109476-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $4,350

Mileage: 141,932

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Blk Crystal Pearl Description: Used 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $4,350, 141,932 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/18/28/2011_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-9140610614141812478-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $18,250

Mileage: 59,357

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $18,250, 59,357 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/23/39/2013_infiniti_fx37-pic-2675220496472565328-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI FX37 Base AWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $26,499

Mileage: 41,271

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Umbria Twilight Description: Used 2013 INFINITI FX37 Base AWD for sale - $26,499, 41,271 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/18/12/2016_chrysler_300-pic-4679890292894913276-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 300 C AWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Fair Deal

Price: $21,999

Mileage: 38,968

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 73 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 300 C AWD for sale - $21,999, 38,968 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/21/16/2007_honda_accord-pic-6280294900733988318-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Fair Deal

Price: $5,850

Mileage: 137,357

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Royal Blue Pearl Description: Used 2007 Honda Accord LX for sale - $5,850, 137,357 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/20/52/2011_ford_f-150-pic-3367513972444723673-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Fair Deal

Price: $15,550

Mileage: 100,674

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pale Adobe Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab for sale - $15,550, 100,674 miles with XLT Package, LT Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Remote Start, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/15/11/2016_nissan_versa-pic-173625290638478986-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Fair Deal

Price: $12,199

Mileage: 3,504

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2016 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV for sale - $12,199, 3,504 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/09/20/2008_saturn_vue-pic-4150823957047305823-152x114.jpeg

2008 Saturn VUE XE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Fair Deal

Price: $4,600

Mileage: 157,000

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Techno Gray Description: Used 2008 Saturn VUE XE for sale - $4,600, 157,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/18/00/2015_lincoln_mkz-pic-2597531194484326601-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKZ AWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Fair Deal

Price: $23,000

Mileage: 27,161

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKZ AWD for sale - $23,000, 27,161 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/21/16/2005_mercury_grand_marquis-pic-1180712254946444919-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercury Grand Marquis LS Premium Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Fair Deal

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 114,462

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Vibrant White Description: Used 2005 Mercury Grand Marquis LS Premium for sale - $4,500, 114,462 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/15/25/2007_honda_accord-pic-879759953196907207-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Fair Deal

Price: $7,000

Mileage: 133,000

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2007 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $7,000, 133,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/21/07/2014_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-1464820942194720397-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Fair Deal

Price: $31,950

Mileage: 15,425

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC for sale - $31,950, 15,425 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium 1 Package, Heat Package, Tow Package, Light Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Bi Xenon Headlamp Package, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Multimedia Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/18/12/2016_buick_regal-pic-6255664576943700464-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Regal Base Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Fair Deal

Price: $17,845

Mileage: 24,552

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Smoky Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Buick Regal Base for sale - $17,845, 24,552 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/15/20/2004_toyota_sienna-pic-706464568941878251-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Sienna 4 Dr LE Passenger Van Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Fair Deal

Price: $5,000

Mileage: 150,000

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Shadow Pearl Description: Used 2004 Toyota Sienna 4 Dr LE Passenger Van for sale - $5,000, 150,000 miles with LE Package, SLE Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 17, 2017
Alazay007
Wide selection to choose from. I was contacted right away. Very Informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2017
Car looked great in pictures, called them to let them know I was coming to look at car, they didn't even clean/wash vehicle, it had dents and scratches that didn't show in pictures, not going back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2017
GuruDXS93
Matt got right back with me not long after I requested information on the car I selected. He was very nice, knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. I met with Matt the next day and I have to say that I have never met a used car salesman (other than Matt) that is so fair and reasonable in the prices and has great cars. I left that day in the car I selected and am so extremely happy with my over all experience with Matt and my car. Thanks again Matt, I feel so blessed. Kimberly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2017
Rogelio Stephens
The salesman Max was very helpful! He took the time to show us options and was very pleasant.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2017
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2017
So I get there for the arranged appointment to see a specif vehicle, after changing my schedule and fighting ferocious traffic. Some other guy besides the corresponding salesman meets me on the lot as says tha vehicle is "being used for a Houston Rockets/Calvin MUrphy event" and I'd have to come back tomorrow. Imsorry , but this is completely poor business and totally lacks courtesy and respect for my own prosfessional schedule/time, that days stays chock full. This poor behavior truly makes me doubt the business accumen, general professionalism of DWP, and whether I ought to do business with a competitor. Persuade me as to whay I ought to come back.......
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Drive With Pride:

Ron, I am really sorry you had to go threw all this. Due to the fact that we sell lots of cars and involved in lots of Social Activities,That is why we offer the 3 day $500 hold on a credit card, Fully refundable if you don't like our vehicle and that will Freeze the car for 3 days on our lot Till the customer comes. On the other, We are willing to Deliver  the car to you at any time and place to look at it and willing to drop a $500 discount on any car you choose as a compensation to your time, If you would allow that. Please email me back at corporate@drivewithpride.net with your cellular nu
 More ...
May 27, 2017
They Helped me get the car of my dreams. 10/10 would buy from them again
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2017
GuruC44L
The dealer was incredible I can't wait to talk to her again and face to face... So I'm looking forward to meet and talk y'all again...
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2017
Excellent service and courteous responce. Reliable source!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2016
the mileage is inaccurate by 50K miles thats a big deal. I have asked then twice (sofia) to verify this and cahnge the listing with no avail. If the mileage is inaccurate what else is?
15 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2016
Marjio
Nice folks but car was not in good mechanical standing. I would of liked for the to up front about it when I asked or I would not of drove all the way to Houston.
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
Terrible, called multiple times while on my way to the dealership to see if the vehicle is still available, their response was yes, its here, finally when I get there they're saying the vehicle is sold if am interested in another vehicle. Wasted and hour drive beating traffic and gas to hear their lies, never again will this dealership waste my gas and my money.
15 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Drive With Pride:

I am really sorry you feel this way. We are a fast pace Dealership, That is why we offer the 72 hour Hold program with a $500 credit charge fully refundable, to secure the car would be held here and waiting for you when you get here. Nevertheless we are willing to reimburse you for your gas money for all the inconvenience. Please call the office and ask for Nick Mullas.
Aug 26, 2016
The photos for the 2004 Cadillac Escalade were from the last time they sold this vehicle. We were told it looked nothing like this now. The vehicle we were given to test drive had a grill guard help on with twine, a non- functioning side view mirror (safety hazard) and a broken drivers seat. I appreciate the honesty from the salesman, but the vehicles were "Poor".
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
I got a fair deal and they were pleasant to work with.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Drive With Pride:

Thank you Angelia for your kind review.
Jul 14, 2016
Good
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Drive With Pride:

We appreciate your kind review Mark
Jul 5, 2016
Worst experience ever. Calls you to many times and then they didn't have the car I was supposed to test drive. Made me waste time and gas.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Drive With Pride:

am really sorry you feel this way. We are a fast pace Dealership, That is why we offer the 72 hour Hold program with a $500 credit charge fully refundable, to secure the car would be held here and waiting for you when you get here. Nevertheless we are willing to reimburse you for your gas money for all the inconvenience. Please call the office and ask for Nick Mullas.
Jun 12, 2016
Excellent
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Drive With Pride:

We appreciate your time and business. Glad we made you Happy
May 5, 2016
The salesman was very kind and helpful. I kind of wish I would have bought this one from him!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Drive With Pride:

Thank You Eric for your time and kind words
May 5, 2016
Wasted time.. Called them on the phone, they were helpful and welcoming. Went to the dealership next day and it was a total different experience.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Drive With Pride:

We are really sorry for all the inconvenience. We are a fast pace Dealership, That is why we offer the 72 hour Hold program with a $500 credit charge fully refundable, to secure the car would be held here and waiting for you when you get here. Nevertheless we are willing to reimburse you for your gas money for all the inconvenience. Please call the office and ask for Nick Mullas.
May 1, 2016
Dealer responded quickly and was very courteous
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Drive With Pride:

Kenneh, taking you for taking the time to fill up a review for us.
Mar 15, 2016
Very aggressive, called daily.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Drive With Pride:

I am Sorry you feel that way, Please give us a second chance and call and ask for Rick and I promise you we will make it up for you.
Mar 13, 2016
Good communication between dealer and buyer
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Drive With Pride:

Brad we appreciate your business and the trust you put in us.
Mar 2, 2016
It was very good and the dealership contacted me numerous times.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Drive With Pride:

Glad we were able to help, and thank you for the 4 stars.
Feb 17, 2016
They have some of the cleanest high line vehicles with financing for everyone, my credit isnt the best but Im still driving the vehicle of my choice. The Staff Is Super Friendly & Knows How To Treat A Guest To Turn Them Into A Customer. Thanks Y'all!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Drive With Pride:

Thank you for your business and your kind review.
Feb 12, 2016
They have lied to me on several occasions, first they told me the car was in service due to Shakopee silvers then they told me the car would be available the next day now I find out the car has body damage which they did not disclose. Don't deal with Victor he is a complete liar
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2016
Car was already sold when I got there
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2016
I drove 200 miles round trip to see the Jaguar which was not even on their lot. One more than one occasion, Larry assured me that this car was on his lot. His secretary called to see if I was on my way. My wife told her that I was in transit. My passenger called when we were about 30 minutes from the dealership, Larry did not mention that the car was not on the lot. Larry had an associate talk to me about the "phantom" car and I was told the car was being transported to the lot for the first time.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Drive With Pride:

Ray, I am really sorry you feel that way. That is why the best way is to use our HOLD EXPRESS, where you hold any car on our stock for 72 Hours with a $500 Credit Card> Fully refundable if you change your mind or didn't like the car. Actually we have a 3 day BUY BACK GUARANTEE ...no questions asked.
Jan 27, 2016
I was not pleased with my salesman he did nothing to help me find my next vehicle.... No return phone calls nothing at all. I purchased my previous car there with no problems previous salesman was awesome. I am not pleased so I am looking at other dealerships
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
Great follow-up and test drive experience. Solution-oriented staff (James Milton) is great to work with and they want my business.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Drive With Pride:

Thank You Mathew for your business and for taking the time to put up this kind review.
Jan 22, 2016
Called quickly
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Drive With Pride:

Glad we can Help
Jan 15, 2016
They were great. Quick and easy and we got the deal we were looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Drive With Pride:

Thanks Leland for your Business and for taking the time to fill this kind review.
Jan 5, 2016
Byronj7
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Drive With Pride:

Thank you Byron for your Business and Hope we will earn all your future car needs.
Nov 20, 2015
Knowledgeable with large diverse inventory
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Drive With Pride:

You are so Kind Jeffrey and we appreciate you taking the time to tell about us.
Nov 10, 2015
Maryellett
Waste of time-car wasn't even there after I drove an hr 1/2 to see it and payed $10 in tolls.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Drive With Pride:

Maryellet, I am really sorry about your experience but we are willing to refund your gas and toll money, please call the office and talk to Nick. On the other hand that is why we have the $500 Credit charge option to hold the car for 3 days so the car won't be sold till you get here.
Oct 4, 2015
Car offered was not even on the lot. Wasted my time and gas.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Drive With Pride:

I am really sorry Joseph about your experience but we are willing to refund your gas money, please call the office and talk to Nick. On the other hand that is why we have the $500 Credit charge option to hold the car for 3 days so the car won't be sold till you get here.
Read 38 old reviews
Aug 12, 2015
They have keep in touch with me even though I can't buy now
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Drive With Pride:

I hope we will earn your business whenever you are ready. Just call us, we are here to help.
May 23, 2015
Car looked better online
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Drive With Pride:

We don't photo shop our cars, We Just take photos as they are.
Mar 25, 2015
Car poor condition
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Drive With Pride:

Randy, we are sorry you feel that way... Is there anything we can do to make you Happy ?
Mar 10, 2015
Late response.They called me back too late.I purchased a vehicle by the time they called me back.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Drive With Pride:

Cedric, We are really sorry you feel that way but we called you and left messages on 2-26-2015 at 11:40 am on the number you provided us.
Anyway sorry for the confusion and Congratulations  on your new car.
Mar 3, 2015
JoeAyala
5
Ok dealer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Drive With Pride:

Thank you for your kind response.
Jan 15, 2015
They know how to keep customers and over all dealings with customers ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Drive With Pride:

Glad we were able to serve you.
Jan 6, 2015
Very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Drive With Pride:

Don't forget we offer a $200 referral as an appreciation for your business, if you feel we have done you a good service.
Dec 16, 2014
Very good service,knowledgeable , quick, friendly, and courteous ..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2014
very good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2014
Very quick response! friendly professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2014
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2014
Very good with following back up with the customer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2014
Great, they called me promptly but I was at work, haven't had a chance to speak with them but LOVE there web site and inventory!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2014
My new preowned Mercedes is in my garage tonite thanks to the great sales team of Alejandro and Paul.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2014
The experience with this dealership was excellent. As soon as we arrived on the lot a gentleman by the name of Chris greeted us and just happened to be the salesman that sold us the car. He was honest, courteous, and quite pleasant to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2014
Very quick to respond
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2014
relentless, high pressure salesman,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Drive With Pride:

I am Sorry Gary you felt that way I don't really know what happened or to whom you talked to . But my name is Josh and I am the manager here and I would be more than happy to assist you and show you really who we are.
Apr 26, 2014
Contacted me immediately
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2014
From the beginning I was treated like a customer. I had some issues with my check giving by my bank. But will be going back.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2014
Joyallan
I like the Red Mercedez Benz 2005 convertible which was available at Drive With Pride premise. Although I was there to buy Ford formyself but I ended up buying this sport convertible car at affordable deal. Very clean interior and exteriior!!! Indeed!.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2014
Brought 2009 BMW White in Color for my daughter. I wanted to gift her this birthday and had a limited range but was worried while bringing her in of what will she choose and my affordability factor. But the sales person Peter helped us so much and silently asked me for budget making the best to fulfill my wish. She finally choose what she wanted and in two hours we complete every thing and came back happily driving car at home. Love you guys! really many few people are there who help you beyond expectations!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2014
I ended up buying BMW 2011 model from Drive with Pride showroom at Bissonet. I saw their advertisement in newspaper and found it a good deal. So decided to visit with my friend checking if thats real or some play trick. But what they advertised was really available with no hidden fee. I ended up buying another car for me. Great Deal! I must say.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2014
Price was high, had to ask 5 times to get the price. Asked to use my credit card to hold the car with out giving me a price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2014
Was speaking with a salesperson about a car for three days. Suddenly the car was sold and I couldn't get said salesperson on the phone for a day afterward.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2013
High miles worrisome staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2013
I dealt with Alejandro when I went to look at the car I wanted. He told me over the phone "it's Black Friday, I can get you an amazing deal on this car". Well, once I got there the story changed. They tried to sell the car above the online advertised price and lied saying the $24,000 they wanted to sell the car at was going to make them lose money. When I said check your website advertised price. They said they would be losing money at $22,995. The car needed new tires, neither of the blinkers worked. It was scuffed up and they we're offended when I asked for new tires and a clay bar / wax treatment to be thrown in for free. They were trying to sell the car for $1,000 above NADA CLEAN retail value and I offered $1,000 below nada clean value because I would have to get new tires and clay bar / wax myself. For my trade they offered $3,000 below NADA. and when I asked "why can you try to sell a car above NADA but offer me way below NADA. His response was "I'm in the business to make money. Not give cars away" The way I see it, they're all a bunch of reject losers who work in a double wide trailer house.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2013
This dealer responded several times but their car is overpriced
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2013
The car was in worse shape than the dealer let on.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2013
So far everything is great and they made the buying experience easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2013
Just trying to make a sale without showing any care for a customer bond. first question they ask is "Hi paying in cash"
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2013
Bought my 2003 Suburban with them. They didn't lie to me or give me the runaround
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2013
I actually liked their selection and service. Extremely nice sales person , he actually brought me the car to my office to test drive. I also recommended them to my neighbour. The only thing I didn't like is I had to wait over 30 mn to sign my contract , they were to busy on Saturday. I am enjoying my car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2013
I was given the run around the entire time it was an aweful experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2013
I could not be happier with Drive With Pride. I shopped 3 other dealers and they could not get me financed and Drive with pride put me in the vehicle I wanted. they even bought the car I wanted from one of the places that turned me down. That's how you do it! Thanks Jon!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2012
Good follow up by the sales person. However never reached to the dealer to get a shopping experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2012
Given false information. I was told about the car Nissan Murano SL and when i saw the car it was Murano S (basic version). They did not even know till i told them about that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2012
T_Nogotte
If you are looking for a ''winning'' experience, Imran R is the perfect Internet Sales Manager for you. Professional,friendly and knowledgeable. Will go that extra mile to make sure the customer is completely happy with their purchase. I'm one and am a more than satisfied customer !!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2012
The salesman I spoke with on my way to the dealership neglected to tell me he wasn't there that day. I waited 15 minutes before someone helped me, and then they were looking for the wrong car until I stopped them. I called ahead of time so that I could look at the car in a reasonable amount of time, but I was at the dealership a good half hour before we even were looking at the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

David Taylor Cadillac - 220 listings

10422 Southwest Fwy Building B Houston, TX 77074

4 reviews
Houston Auto Empire - 43 listings

8000 Galveston Rd. Houston, TX 77034

2 reviews
Universal Motors - 34 listings

11031 Bissonet St Houston, TX 77099

4 reviews
713 Car Loan - 22 listings

7070 Southwest Fwy Houston, TX 77074

1 review
(SWAG) Southwest Automotive Group - 20 listings

12233 Murphy Road Stafford, TX 77477

1 review
Texas Auto Fleet - 14 listings

7171 Harwin Dr, STE. 206 Houston, TX 77036

2 reviews
Direct Auto Connect - 14 listings

111 Brand Ln Stafford, TX 77477

8 reviews
B&B Motors - 7 listings

9426 W Bellfort St Houston, TX 77031

1 review
Poti's Cars - 6 listings

9420 Westpark Dr Houston, TX 77063

2 reviews
Cars Icon Inc - 1 listing

11027 Southwest Fwy Houston, TX 77074

7 reviews
Michmich Auto Brokers

9311 Ronda Ln Houston, TX 77074

1 review
Transglobal Automotive Group

9203 Ronda Ln Houston, TX 77074

1 review
First Auto Connection

9120 Southwest Fwy Houston, TX 77074

1 review
Super Deal Auto Sale

6225 Beechnut St Houston, TX 77074

1 review
BAS Motors

6535 Bissonnet Houston, TX 77074

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 184,577 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
362 Great Deals out of 44,820 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,106 Great Deals out of 167,056 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,118 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 112,207 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
145 Great Deals out of 30,091 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 74,321 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
896 Great Deals out of 57,655 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
797 Great Deals out of 73,924 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
825 Great Deals out of 55,275 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
819 Great Deals out of 51,137 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 62,338 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
644 Great Deals out of 72,283 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,011 Great Deals out of 75,707 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,067 Great Deals out of 88,724 listings starting at $1,088