Drive With Pride

9731 Southwest Freeway, Houston, TX 77074 - Map & Directions

Sales: (281) 903-5395

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/22/19/03/2004_cadillac_escalade-pic-5506544838166727957-152x114.jpeg

2004 Cadillac Escalade 4 Dr STD SUV Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Great Deal

Price: $5,975

Mileage: 101,252

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Description: Used 2004 Cadillac Escalade 4 Dr STD SUV for sale - $5,975, 101,252 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/14/53/2014_cadillac_ats-pic-7185789762495340879-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury AWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $24,630

Mileage: 7,505

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Majestic Plum Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury AWD for sale - $24,630, 7,505 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/20/15/41/2014_ford_f-150-pic-869348929612663067-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $23,222

Mileage: 47,067

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab for sale - $23,222, 47,067 miles with XLT Package, LT Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Trailer Package, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/18/18/59/2013_jaguar_xk-series-pic-3757223866775029814-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jaguar XK-Series XKR Coupe Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Fair Deal

Price: $33,683

Mileage: 73,166

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Lunar Grey Metallic Description: Used 2013 Jaguar XK-Series XKR Coupe for sale - $33,683, 73,166 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/14/50/2012_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-8047513473928018059-152x114.jpeg

2012 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE LUX Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Fair Deal

Price: $30,865

Mileage: 67,101

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Baltic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE LUX for sale - $30,865, 67,101 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/14/53/2015_chevrolet_camaro-pic-3187854920121729320-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Convertible Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Fair Deal

Price: $25,265

Mileage: 37,611

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Convertible for sale - $25,265, 37,611 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/18/06/2013_bmw_7_series-pic-7472196774782718729-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 7 Series 740Li xDrive Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Fair Deal

Price: $35,685

Mileage: 39,633

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Graphite Metallic Ii Description: Used 2013 BMW 7 Series 740Li xDrive for sale - $35,685, 39,633 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Smoker Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/18/04/2013_cadillac_xts-pic-5542100276259264878-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac XTS Luxury Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Fair Deal

Price: $25,145

Mileage: 28,831

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Cadillac XTS Luxury for sale - $25,145, 28,831 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/14/53/2011_land_rover_range_rover-pic-800866766065942775-152x114.jpeg

2011 Land Rover Range Rover SC Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Fair Deal

Price: $31,875

Mileage: 73,679

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Land Rover Range Rover SC for sale - $31,875, 73,679 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/20/32/2015_chevrolet_camaro-pic-2155213081840254733-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 Convertible Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Fair Deal

Price: $18,175

Mileage: 44,152

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Hot Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 Convertible for sale - $18,175, 44,152 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/25/19/06/2005_mercedes-benz_cl-class-pic-4331779555209553517-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class 2 Dr CL55 AMG Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Fair Deal

Price: $20,199

Mileage: 62,862

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class 2 Dr CL55 AMG for sale - $20,199, 62,862 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/03/15/50/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-168375516699120155-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Fair Deal

Price: $23,750

Mileage: 47,438

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab for sale - $23,750, 47,438 miles with Remote Vehicle Starter Prep Package, Remote Start, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/15/46/2006_lincoln_town_car-pic-1371175269237961246-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lincoln Town Car Signature Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Fair Deal

Price: $6,750

Mileage: 128,821

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Vibrant White Description: Used 2006 Lincoln Town Car Signature for sale - $6,750, 128,821 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/18/06/2013_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-270968273849508938-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Fair Deal

Price: $28,755

Mileage: 68,168

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LT for sale - $28,755, 68,168 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/14/15/45/2013_nissan_altima-pic-6521539719839462600-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Fair Deal

Price: $16,750

Mileage: 41,290

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Metallic Slate Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL for sale - $16,750, 41,290 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 5, 2016
Marjio
Nice folks but car was not in good mechanical standing. I would of liked for the to up front about it when I asked or I would not of drove all the way to Houston.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
Terrible, called multiple times while on my way to the dealership to see if the vehicle is still available, their response was yes, its here, finally when I get there they're saying the vehicle is sold if am interested in another vehicle. Wasted and hour drive beating traffic and gas to hear their lies, never again will this dealership waste my gas and my money.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Drive With Pride:

I am really sorry you feel this way. We are a fast pace Dealership, That is why we offer the 72 hour Hold program with a $500 credit charge fully refundable, to secure the car would be held here and waiting for you when you get here. Nevertheless we are willing to reimburse you for your gas money for all the inconvenience. Please call the office and ask for Nick Mullas.
Aug 26, 2016
The photos for the 2004 Cadillac Escalade were from the last time they sold this vehicle. We were told it looked nothing like this now. The vehicle we were given to test drive had a grill guard help on with twine, a non- functioning side view mirror (safety hazard) and a broken drivers seat. I appreciate the honesty from the salesman, but the vehicles were "Poor".
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
I got a fair deal and they were pleasant to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Drive With Pride:

Thank you Angelia for your kind review.
Jul 14, 2016
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Drive With Pride:

We appreciate your kind review Mark
Jul 5, 2016
Worst experience ever. Calls you to many times and then they didn't have the car I was supposed to test drive. Made me waste time and gas.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Drive With Pride:

am really sorry you feel this way. We are a fast pace Dealership, That is why we offer the 72 hour Hold program with a $500 credit charge fully refundable, to secure the car would be held here and waiting for you when you get here. Nevertheless we are willing to reimburse you for your gas money for all the inconvenience. Please call the office and ask for Nick Mullas.
Jun 12, 2016
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Drive With Pride:

We appreciate your time and business. Glad we made you Happy
May 5, 2016
The salesman was very kind and helpful. I kind of wish I would have bought this one from him!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Drive With Pride:

Thank You Eric for your time and kind words
May 5, 2016
Wasted time.. Called them on the phone, they were helpful and welcoming. Went to the dealership next day and it was a total different experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Drive With Pride:

We are really sorry for all the inconvenience. We are a fast pace Dealership, That is why we offer the 72 hour Hold program with a $500 credit charge fully refundable, to secure the car would be held here and waiting for you when you get here. Nevertheless we are willing to reimburse you for your gas money for all the inconvenience. Please call the office and ask for Nick Mullas.
May 1, 2016
Dealer responded quickly and was very courteous
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Drive With Pride:

Kenneh, taking you for taking the time to fill up a review for us.
Mar 15, 2016
Very aggressive, called daily.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Drive With Pride:

I am Sorry you feel that way, Please give us a second chance and call and ask for Rick and I promise you we will make it up for you.
Mar 13, 2016
Good communication between dealer and buyer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Drive With Pride:

Brad we appreciate your business and the trust you put in us.
Mar 2, 2016
It was very good and the dealership contacted me numerous times.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Drive With Pride:

Glad we were able to help, and thank you for the 4 stars.
Feb 17, 2016
They have some of the cleanest high line vehicles with financing for everyone, my credit isnt the best but Im still driving the vehicle of my choice. The Staff Is Super Friendly & Knows How To Treat A Guest To Turn Them Into A Customer. Thanks Y'all!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Drive With Pride:

Thank you for your business and your kind review.
Feb 12, 2016
They have lied to me on several occasions, first they told me the car was in service due to Shakopee silvers then they told me the car would be available the next day now I find out the car has body damage which they did not disclose. Don't deal with Victor he is a complete liar
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2016
Car was already sold when I got there
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2016
I drove 200 miles round trip to see the Jaguar which was not even on their lot. One more than one occasion, Larry assured me that this car was on his lot. His secretary called to see if I was on my way. My wife told her that I was in transit. My passenger called when we were about 30 minutes from the dealership, Larry did not mention that the car was not on the lot. Larry had an associate talk to me about the "phantom" car and I was told the car was being transported to the lot for the first time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Drive With Pride:

Ray, I am really sorry you feel that way. That is why the best way is to use our HOLD EXPRESS, where you hold any car on our stock for 72 Hours with a $500 Credit Card> Fully refundable if you change your mind or didn't like the car. Actually we have a 3 day BUY BACK GUARANTEE ...no questions asked.
Jan 27, 2016
I was not pleased with my salesman he did nothing to help me find my next vehicle.... No return phone calls nothing at all. I purchased my previous car there with no problems previous salesman was awesome. I am not pleased so I am looking at other dealerships
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
Great follow-up and test drive experience. Solution-oriented staff (James Milton) is great to work with and they want my business.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Drive With Pride:

Thank You Mathew for your business and for taking the time to put up this kind review.
Jan 22, 2016
Called quickly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Drive With Pride:

Glad we can Help
Jan 15, 2016
They were great. Quick and easy and we got the deal we were looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Drive With Pride:

Thanks Leland for your Business and for taking the time to fill this kind review.
Jan 5, 2016
Byronj7
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Drive With Pride:

Thank you Byron for your Business and Hope we will earn all your future car needs.
Nov 20, 2015
Knowledgeable with large diverse inventory
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Drive With Pride:

You are so Kind Jeffrey and we appreciate you taking the time to tell about us.
Nov 10, 2015
Maryellett
Waste of time-car wasn't even there after I drove an hr 1/2 to see it and payed $10 in tolls.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Drive With Pride:

Maryellet, I am really sorry about your experience but we are willing to refund your gas and toll money, please call the office and talk to Nick. On the other hand that is why we have the $500 Credit charge option to hold the car for 3 days so the car won't be sold till you get here.
Oct 4, 2015
Car offered was not even on the lot. Wasted my time and gas.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Drive With Pride:

I am really sorry Joseph about your experience but we are willing to refund your gas money, please call the office and talk to Nick. On the other hand that is why we have the $500 Credit charge option to hold the car for 3 days so the car won't be sold till you get here.
Aug 12, 2015
They have keep in touch with me even though I can't buy now
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Drive With Pride:

I hope we will earn your business whenever you are ready. Just call us, we are here to help.
May 23, 2015
Car looked better online
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Drive With Pride:

We don't photo shop our cars, We Just take photos as they are.
Mar 25, 2015
Car poor condition
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Drive With Pride:

Randy, we are sorry you feel that way... Is there anything we can do to make you Happy ?
Mar 10, 2015
Late response.They called me back too late.I purchased a vehicle by the time they called me back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Drive With Pride:

Cedric, We are really sorry you feel that way but we called you and left messages on 2-26-2015 at 11:40 am on the number you provided us.
Anyway sorry for the confusion and Congratulations  on your new car.
Mar 3, 2015
JoeAyala
5
Ok dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Drive With Pride:

Thank you for your kind response.
Jan 15, 2015
They know how to keep customers and over all dealings with customers ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Drive With Pride:

Glad we were able to serve you.
Jan 6, 2015
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Drive With Pride:

Don't forget we offer a $200 referral as an appreciation for your business, if you feel we have done you a good service.
Dec 16, 2014
Very good service,knowledgeable , quick, friendly, and courteous ..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2014
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 15, 2014
Very quick response! friendly professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2014
Very good with following back up with the customer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2014
Great, they called me promptly but I was at work, haven't had a chance to speak with them but LOVE there web site and inventory!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2014
My new preowned Mercedes is in my garage tonite thanks to the great sales team of Alejandro and Paul.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2014
The experience with this dealership was excellent. As soon as we arrived on the lot a gentleman by the name of Chris greeted us and just happened to be the salesman that sold us the car. He was honest, courteous, and quite pleasant to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2014
Very quick to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2014
relentless, high pressure salesman,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Drive With Pride:

I am Sorry Gary you felt that way I don't really know what happened or to whom you talked to . But my name is Josh and I am the manager here and I would be more than happy to assist you and show you really who we are.
Apr 26, 2014
Contacted me immediately
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2014
From the beginning I was treated like a customer. I had some issues with my check giving by my bank. But will be going back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2014
Joyallan
I like the Red Mercedez Benz 2005 convertible which was available at Drive With Pride premise. Although I was there to buy Ford formyself but I ended up buying this sport convertible car at affordable deal. Very clean interior and exteriior!!! Indeed!.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2014
Brought 2009 BMW White in Color for my daughter. I wanted to gift her this birthday and had a limited range but was worried while bringing her in of what will she choose and my affordability factor. But the sales person Peter helped us so much and silently asked me for budget making the best to fulfill my wish. She finally choose what she wanted and in two hours we complete every thing and came back happily driving car at home. Love you guys! really many few people are there who help you beyond expectations!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2014
I ended up buying BMW 2011 model from Drive with Pride showroom at Bissonet. I saw their advertisement in newspaper and found it a good deal. So decided to visit with my friend checking if thats real or some play trick. But what they advertised was really available with no hidden fee. I ended up buying another car for me. Great Deal! I must say.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2014
Price was high, had to ask 5 times to get the price. Asked to use my credit card to hold the car with out giving me a price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2014
Was speaking with a salesperson about a car for three days. Suddenly the car was sold and I couldn't get said salesperson on the phone for a day afterward.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2013
High miles worrisome staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2013
I dealt with Alejandro when I went to look at the car I wanted. He told me over the phone "it's Black Friday, I can get you an amazing deal on this car". Well, once I got there the story changed. They tried to sell the car above the online advertised price and lied saying the $24,000 they wanted to sell the car at was going to make them lose money. When I said check your website advertised price. They said they would be losing money at $22,995. The car needed new tires, neither of the blinkers worked. It was scuffed up and they we're offended when I asked for new tires and a clay bar / wax treatment to be thrown in for free. They were trying to sell the car for $1,000 above NADA CLEAN retail value and I offered $1,000 below nada clean value because I would have to get new tires and clay bar / wax myself. For my trade they offered $3,000 below NADA. and when I asked "why can you try to sell a car above NADA but offer me way below NADA. His response was "I'm in the business to make money. Not give cars away" The way I see it, they're all a bunch of reject losers who work in a double wide trailer house.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2013
This dealer responded several times but their car is overpriced
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2013
The car was in worse shape than the dealer let on.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2013
So far everything is great and they made the buying experience easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2013
Just trying to make a sale without showing any care for a customer bond. first question they ask is "Hi paying in cash"
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2013
Bought my 2003 Suburban with them. They didn't lie to me or give me the runaround
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2013
I actually liked their selection and service. Extremely nice sales person , he actually brought me the car to my office to test drive. I also recommended them to my neighbour. The only thing I didn't like is I had to wait over 30 mn to sign my contract , they were to busy on Saturday. I am enjoying my car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2013
I was given the run around the entire time it was an aweful experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2013
I could not be happier with Drive With Pride. I shopped 3 other dealers and they could not get me financed and Drive with pride put me in the vehicle I wanted. they even bought the car I wanted from one of the places that turned me down. That's how you do it! Thanks Jon!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2012
Good follow up by the sales person. However never reached to the dealer to get a shopping experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2012
Given false information. I was told about the car Nissan Murano SL and when i saw the car it was Murano S (basic version). They did not even know till i told them about that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2012
T_Nogotte
If you are looking for a ''winning'' experience, Imran R is the perfect Internet Sales Manager for you. Professional,friendly and knowledgeable. Will go that extra mile to make sure the customer is completely happy with their purchase. I'm one and am a more than satisfied customer !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2012
The salesman I spoke with on my way to the dealership neglected to tell me he wasn't there that day. I waited 15 minutes before someone helped me, and then they were looking for the wrong car until I stopped them. I called ahead of time so that I could look at the car in a reasonable amount of time, but I was at the dealership a good half hour before we even were looking at the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

BAS Motors - 109 listings

6535 Bissonnet, Houston, TX 77074

1 review
Super Deal Auto Sale - 66 listings

6225 Beechnut St, Houston, TX 77074

1 review
Super Drive Motors - 32 listings

9401 S Gessner Rd, Houston, TX 77074

2 reviews
Cartech Enterprises Inc - 31 listings

11243 S Gessner Rd, Houston, TX 77071

2 reviews
Texas Diamond Motors - 27 listings

11111 Bissonnet St, Ste A, Houston, TX 77099

1 review
Carz R Us - 27 listings

12007 Murphy Rd, Houston, TX 77031

1 review
West End Motors Inc. - 17 listings

6630 Bellaire Blvd, Houston, TX 77074

3 reviews
Maxxim Automotive - 13 listings

13339 Murphy Rd, Stafford, TX 77477

1 review
Cars Icon Inc - 11 listings

11027 Southwest Fwy, Houston, TX 77074

4 reviews
American Auto Trader - 10 listings

8726 Windswept Ln, Houston, TX 77063

1 review
Transglobal Automotive Group - 2 listings

9203 Ronda Ln, Houston, TX 77074

1 review
Auto Elite

10426 Southwest Freeway, Houston, TX 77074

5 reviews
Cheap Cars Houston

10880 Bissonnet St, Houston, TX 77099

1 review
713 Car Loan

7070 Southwest Fwy, Houston, TX 77074

1 review
Texas Auto Choice

9700 Westpark Dr, Houston, TX 77063

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,374 Great Deals out of 203,978 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
553 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,598 Great Deals out of 149,092 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
421 Great Deals out of 29,175 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,384 Great Deals out of 113,764 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
194 Great Deals out of 29,774 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,475 Great Deals out of 100,775 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,336 Great Deals out of 68,327 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 78,035 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
245 Great Deals out of 11,608 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,636 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,395 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,142 Great Deals out of 65,143 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
331 Great Deals out of 17,032 listings starting at $900
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 85,763 listings starting at $695