Dreamz Motorsports

1633 E Main St, STE. B
Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Sales: (214) 891-5938

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/17/28/2005_infiniti_g35-pic-2499919988839925477-152x114.jpeg

2005 INFINITI G35 x AWD Used Cars in Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Great Deal

Price: $3,390

Mileage: 141,171

Location: Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 INFINITI G35 x AWD for sale - $3,390, 141,171 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/10/31/2004_infiniti_fx35-pic-3085734291681271361-152x114.jpeg

2004 INFINITI FX35 Base Used Cars in Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Good Deal

Price: $4,150

Mileage: 201,580

Location: Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 INFINITI FX35 Base for sale - $4,150, 201,580 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/10/17/2009_toyota_camry-pic-3504873123527640834-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Camry Hybrid Used Cars in Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Good Deal

Price: $4,190

Mileage: 204,773

Location: Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Toyota Camry Hybrid for sale - $4,190, 204,773 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/12/35/2008_bmw_x3-pic-441347848631476832-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW X3 3.0si Used Cars in Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Good Deal

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 149,496

Location: Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 BMW X3 3.0si for sale - $5,995, 149,496 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/11/09/2008_mazda_cx-7-pic-8583540216070877615-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mazda CX-7 Touring Used Cars in Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Fair Deal

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 156,205

Location: Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mazda CX-7 Touring for sale - $3,995, 156,205 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/11/52/2007_volvo_s60-pic-2523900943159795711-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volvo S60 2.5T Used Cars in Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Fair Deal

Price: $3,690

Mileage: 149,768

Location: Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Volvo S60 2.5T for sale - $3,690, 149,768 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/13/18/2007_mitsubishi_eclipse-pic-3861865443466470229-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mitsubishi Eclipse GS Used Cars in Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Fair Deal

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 183,682

Location: Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2007 Mitsubishi Eclipse GS for sale - $2,995, 183,682 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/11/52/2003_saturn_vue-pic-8705261741214485784-152x114.jpeg

2003 Saturn VUE Base Used Cars in Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Price: $1,999

Mileage: 138,396

Location: Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Average time on market: 9 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2003 Saturn VUE Base for sale - $1,999, 138,396 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/09/19/2003_honda_civic_coupe-pic-8050908941835019021-152x114.jpeg

2003 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Price: $2,100

Mileage: 142,200

Location: Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2003 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $2,100, 142,200 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/09/48/2007_hyundai_tiburon-pic-3870731611797131232-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Tiburon GS Used Cars in Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Price: $2,150

Mileage: 141,943

Location: Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Tiburon GS for sale - $2,150, 141,943 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Price: $3,100

Mileage: 172,680

Location: Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $3,100, 172,680 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2001 Volvo S80 2.9 Used Cars in Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Price: $3,190

Mileage: 94,863

Location: Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2001 Volvo S80 2.9 for sale - $3,190, 94,863 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/11/09/2004_nissan_xterra-pic-2943486960175753238-152x114.jpeg

2004 Nissan Xterra XE V6 Used Cars in Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Price: $3,350

Mileage: 171,807

Location: Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2004 Nissan Xterra XE V6 for sale - $3,350, 171,807 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/11/52/2004_ford_expedition-pic-3386321343006107927-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford Expedition XLT Used Cars in Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Price: $3,450

Mileage: 267,977

Location: Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Ford Expedition XLT for sale - $3,450, 267,977 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/11/52/2005_ford_expedition-pic-3741502820980971450-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford Expedition XLS Used Cars in Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Price: $3,690

Mileage: 175,897

Location: Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Ford Expedition XLS for sale - $3,690, 175,897 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 5, 2017
GuruD2G1J
Verry quick process, took the owner about thirty minutes to do paperwork then I was gone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2017
Dannie78
Very nice, quick and easy purchase!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2017
We were treated fairly and these guys worked hard to make us a deal. Thank you and you know i will be back for future deals. Keep up the good work!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2017
Tom was very helpful and friendly. Thank you. Good selection of cars. I drove 2 that i thought were fit for my 16 year old daughter before making my final decision. So far so good. I recommend these people.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2017
Terrible dealership if it can even be called a dealership. Cars come in from auction and get sent to an even worse mechanic that tells them it's all good. Then they dump the crap car on a customer and charge a price for the car that would be very top of the market. So after you buy the car you start to find all of the stuff they missed or didn't care to fix. They sold me a Mercedes with a cracked rim that cost $600 to replace and it have a bald tire on it and they gave me a state inspection showing it passed when this would fail a state inspection. I will be bringing this to the state inspection representatives.
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dreamz Motorsports:

We are sorry that you had a bad experience and would like to make it up to you. However we do not have your name or contact info and would suggest you to give us a call so that we can further investigate your issue of concern. Thank you.
Mar 19, 2017
Excel_2195
Car was as advertised. Dealer was helpful. May still purchase the vehicle
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Got great deal on quick sale. No problems.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
Dealer never responded, then when I called and set an appointment to see the vehicle, it was at his house and not on the lot. Never got to see the vehicle and I'm not forcing someone to take cash.....
8 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dreamz Motorsports:

Sorry for the bad timing. The weather was perfect for a convertible to drive home that day. If you are still looking for a deal on that unit please contact us again.  We will work with you. Thanks for the feedback.
Jan 20, 2017
The quality of service before and after the sale was excellent. Buying a used vehicle may come with added risks however, our Sales Rep was forthcoming on any/all issues from the beginning. We also received our plates/registration in a little over a week!
15 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2017
Wadams
Friendly and professional.
9 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
Did not purchase this vehicle but he had another I liked and was super helpful
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
CEA2016
Great salesmanship, great vehicle!,, sadly Saab's parts are hard to impossible to come by (European mechanic shop)
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Good guy
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
Honest
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Auto USA Ltd - 84 listings
1316 E Irving Blvd Irving, TX 75060
1 review
Select Cars & Trucks - 55 listings
1415 E Main St Grand Prairie, TX 75050
3 reviews
Champion Motors - 19 listings
624 N Great SW Pkwy Arlington, TX 76011
1 review
Preferred Treatment Auto Sales, LLC - 18 listings
3200 Bishop Dr Arlington, TX 76010
1 review
Indulgence Motors - 12 listings
2239 E Division St Arlington, TX 76011
2 reviews
2 Amigo Auto Sale - 5 listings
3112 E Abram St, STE 120 Arlington, TX 76010
1 review
Lonestar Automart Inc. - 2 listings
1531 E. Irving Blvd. Irving, TX 75060
1 review
Dominion Motorcars - 2 listings
1222 Corporate Dr W, STE. E Arlington, TX 76006
6 reviews
Kammb Karz
3114 E Main St Grand Prairie, TX 75050
1 review
Gary's Used Cars Grand Prairie
3606 East Jefferson Street Grand Prairie, TX 75051
1 review
Euromex Cars LLC.
103 N Merrifield Rd Dallas, TX 75211
1 review
Rudy's Auto Sales
5502 W. Davis Dallas, TX 75211
1 review
Auto City Sales and Services
5306 Bernal Dr Dallas, TX 75212
1 review
AAA Cars For Less Inc.
2026 E Abram St Arlington, TX 76010
1 review
Irving Trucks Inc
1701 E. Hwy 356 Irving, TX 75060
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,519 Great Deals out of 193,861 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
310 Great Deals out of 45,081 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,247 Great Deals out of 167,963 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
314 Great Deals out of 29,873 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
980 Great Deals out of 109,688 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
156 Great Deals out of 31,360 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
932 Great Deals out of 79,642 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
782 Great Deals out of 53,296 listings starting at $1,502
Used Honda Civic
760 Great Deals out of 69,159 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
752 Great Deals out of 55,441 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 44,953 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 56,909 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,478 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 77,112 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 93,152 listings starting at $1,200