Dreamz Motorsports

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1633 E Main St, STE. B
Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Sales: (214) 424-9913

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 17, 2018
Was very friendly and car was awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2018
Great deal, Keon was very helpful. Will buy from him again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello and thanks for your positive feedback. It was a pleasure working with you. You are always welcome for future deals. We appreciate your business.
Feb 1, 2018
Babyclay
Flew to Dallas they picked me up and I signed the paperwork. Easiest transaction for a car Ive ever done. Ihave wanted a Mini for 20yrs but didnt want a new one. I took it to the Mini Dealer in Arlington to have the oil changed and checked out...its a solid little car.. Im very pleased with my purchase and the treatment I received. I would definitely buy from again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi thank you for your feedback. WE appreciate you having trust in us to fly out from another state to purchase a vehicle. Very glad you finally fulfilled your bucket list after 20 years. Enjoy your Mini and please stay in touch. Take care!!
Jan 24, 2018
Guru5SYM7
Bought this car! Very pleasant and easy buying experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Congrats on your new purchase. It was a pleasure working with you. Thank You for your feedback.
Oct 5, 2017
Lee Murphy
Verry quick process, took the owner about thirty minutes to do paperwork then I was gone.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are happy that you are happy. Take care!
Sep 2, 2017
Dannie78
Very nice, quick and easy purchase!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello and Thanks for your flattering feedback.
Jul 22, 2017
We were treated fairly and these guys worked hard to make us a deal. Thank you and you know i will be back for future deals. Keep up the good work!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Brad thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We will work just as hard next time when your ready to purchase a used vehicle.
Jul 15, 2017
Tom was very helpful and friendly. Thank you. Good selection of cars. I drove 2 that i thought were fit for my 16 year old daughter before making my final decision. So far so good. I recommend these people.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We appreciate your business. Please let us know if we can make your buying experience 5 Stars always Alex.
Jun 5, 2017
Terrible dealership if it can even be called a dealership. Cars come in from auction and get sent to an even worse mechanic that tells them it's all good. Then they dump the crap car on a customer and charge a price for the car that would be very top of the market. So after you buy the car you start to find all of the stuff they missed or didn't care to fix. They sold me a Mercedes with a cracked rim that cost $600 to replace and it have a bald tire on it and they gave me a state inspection showing it passed when this would fail a state inspection. I will be bringing this to the state inspection representatives.
11 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are sorry that you had a bad experience and would like to make it up to you. However we do not have your name or contact info and would suggest you to give us a call so that we can further investigate your issue of concern. Thank you.
Mar 19, 2017
Excel_2195
Car was as advertised. Dealer was helpful. May still purchase the vehicle
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hope to see you soon. Thank you for taking time to write us a review.
Feb 16, 2017
Got great deal on quick sale. No problems.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Dear Barry. Were glad you got a great deal. Thank for your feedback.
Feb 12, 2017
Dealer never responded, then when I called and set an appointment to see the vehicle, it was at his house and not on the lot. Never got to see the vehicle and I'm not forcing someone to take cash.....
9 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Sorry for the bad timing. The weather was perfect for a convertible to drive home that day. If you are still looking for a deal on that unit please contact us again.  We will work with you. Thanks for the feedback.
Jan 20, 2017
The quality of service before and after the sale was excellent. Buying a used vehicle may come with added risks however, our Sales Rep was forthcoming on any/all issues from the beginning. We also received our plates/registration in a little over a week!
15 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Al. Thank you for your honest feedback.
Jan 13, 2017
Wadams
Friendly and professional.
9 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
It was very nice meeting you .Hope to see you again. Take care!
Aug 24, 2016
Did not purchase this vehicle but he had another I liked and was super helpful
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We hope that your found the car you were looking for and really appreciate you taking time to write us a review. Let us know if you need anything else.
Read 3 old reviews
Apr 13, 2016
CEA2016
Great salesmanship, great vehicle!,, sadly Saab's parts are hard to impossible to come by (European mechanic shop)
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you, Thank you!!
Mar 8, 2016
Good guy
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you!!
Feb 26, 2016
Honest
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Dear James we appreciate your feedback.

Other Nearby Dealers

Drive Home Today LLC - 20 listings
3124 E Abram St, Suite 101 Arlington, TX 76010
2 reviews
California Connection Auto Leasing - 11 listings
1915 PETERS RD Suite 106 Irving, TX 75061
2 reviews
Motorsports Auto Group - 10 listings
2929 Mican Dr Dallas, TX 75212
3 reviews
Import Auto Sales - 5 listings
2118 East Abram Street Arlington, TX 76010
1 review
Netter's Company - 3 listings
PO Box 1061 Cedar Hill, TX 75106
2 reviews
Wicked Rides, LLC - 1 listing
8939 Directors Row Dallas, TX 75247
2 reviews
Plinios Auto
2316 E Main Street Grand Prairie, TX 75050
1 review
Kammb Karz
3114 E Main St Grand Prairie, TX 75050
1 review
Euromex Cars LLC.
103 N Merrifield Rd Dallas, TX 75211
1 review
Rudy's Auto Sales
5502 W. Davis Dallas, TX 75211
1 review
Preferred Treatment Auto Sales, LLC
3200 Bishop Dr Arlington, TX 76010
1 review
Auto City Sales and Services
5306 Bernal Dr Dallas, TX 75212
1 review
Dominion Motorcars
1222 Corporate Dr W, STE. E Arlington, TX 76006
6 reviews
Synergy Motors Inc
1938 E Irving Blvd Irving, TX 75060
2 reviews
AAA Cars For Less Inc.
2026 E Abram St Arlington, TX 76010
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,231 Great Deals out of 209,289 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
487 Great Deals out of 40,366 listings starting at $2,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,755 Great Deals out of 153,117 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
378 Great Deals out of 30,126 listings starting at $2,750
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 121,354 listings starting at $3,900
Used Ram 2500
217 Great Deals out of 31,142 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
473 Great Deals out of 78,855 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
515 Great Deals out of 77,161 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
739 Great Deals out of 72,888 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
590 Great Deals out of 78,097 listings starting at $1,492
Used Honda Civic
363 Great Deals out of 50,738 listings starting at $1,499
Used Toyota Corolla
592 Great Deals out of 66,412 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Accord
539 Great Deals out of 104,189 listings starting at $950
Used Ford Escape
1,004 Great Deals out of 111,591 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
965 Great Deals out of 79,529 listings starting at $1,890