Doug's Northwest Cadillac

GM Certified Internet Dealer

17545 Aurora Ave N, Seattle, WA 98133
Map & Directions

Sales: (206) 219-3084

Service: (877) 315-7180

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/06/57/2013_volkswagen_cc-pic-3436711587576473530-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen CC Sport PZEV Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98133

Great Deal
$1,820 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,819

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 32,395

Location: Seattle, WA 98133

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Iron Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen CC Sport PZEV for sale - $14,999, 32,395 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/16/17/13/2016_cadillac_escalade-pic-751348880198047830-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac Escalade Premium AWD Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98133

Good Deal
$3,425 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $82,905

Price: $79,480

Mileage: 4,545

Location: Seattle, WA 98133

Average time on market: 66 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2016 Cadillac Escalade Premium AWD for sale - $79,480, 4,545 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/08/24/2014_cadillac_srx-pic-7451693931443958366-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac SRX Performance AWD Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98133

Good Deal
$1,356 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,236

Price: $32,880

Mileage: 22,758

Location: Seattle, WA 98133

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Cadillac SRX Performance AWD for sale - $32,880, 22,758 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/08/59/2010_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1009646712402554593-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Silverado Hybrid Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98133

Good Deal
$1,471 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,487

Price: $25,016

Mileage: 37,006

Location: Seattle, WA 98133

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Imperial Blue Metallic Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Silverado Hybrid for sale - $25,016, 37,006 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/18/36/2014_cadillac_cts_coupe-pic-7498621718473067172-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac CTS Coupe Premium AWD Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98133

Good Deal
$1,302 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,301

Price: $29,999

Mileage: 27,201

Location: Seattle, WA 98133

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS Coupe Premium AWD for sale - $29,999, 27,201 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/13/05/53/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3201632411807573912-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98133

Good Deal
$1,266 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,266

Price: $32,000

Mileage: 29,445

Location: Seattle, WA 98133

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $32,000, 29,445 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/07/21/2013_buick_enclave-pic-5729308100093623483-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98133

Good Deal
$912 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,192

Price: $26,280

Mileage: 36,534

Location: Seattle, WA 98133

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $26,280, 36,534 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/19/30/2012_cadillac_cts-pic-1614677743887493588-152x114.jpeg

2012 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Premium AWD Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98133

Fair Deal
$835 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,833

Price: $22,998

Mileage: 42,640

Location: Seattle, WA 98133

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2012 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Premium AWD for sale - $22,998, 42,640 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Package, Aluminum Wheels, Trim Package, LE Package, Wood Trim Package, SE Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/18/57/2009_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-6635884743171182981-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 63 AMG Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98133

Fair Deal
$900 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,697

Price: $25,797

Mileage: 81,915

Location: Seattle, WA 98133

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 63 AMG for sale - $25,797, 81,915 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/06/45/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3158703735161483184-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98133

Fair Deal
$840 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,655

Price: $28,815

Mileage: 44,242

Location: Seattle, WA 98133

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $28,815, 44,242 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/19/16/2014_cadillac_cts_coupe-pic-8600271630138763715-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac CTS Coupe Premium AWD Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98133

Fair Deal
$461 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,456

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 39,550

Location: Seattle, WA 98133

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS Coupe Premium AWD for sale - $28,995, 39,550 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/07/21/2016_cadillac_ats-pic-33896868335992567-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac ATS 2.5L Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98133

Fair Deal
$332 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,212

Price: $32,880

Mileage: 4,782

Location: Seattle, WA 98133

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Cadillac ATS 2.5L for sale - $32,880, 4,782 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/19/25/2010_cadillac_cts-v-pic-7596472441478357416-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac CTS-V Base Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98133

Fair Deal
$316 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,196

Price: $39,880

Mileage: 36,292

Location: Seattle, WA 98133

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2010 Cadillac CTS-V Base for sale - $39,880, 36,292 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/18/19/2013_cadillac_cts-v-pic-7185320589547993937-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac CTS-V Sedan Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98133

Fair Deal
$221 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $50,221

Price: $50,000

Mileage: 13,802

Location: Seattle, WA 98133

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Stealth Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Cadillac CTS-V Sedan for sale - $50,000, 13,802 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/08/59/2014_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-4015832695803397575-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac Escalade ESV Premium AWD Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98133

Fair Deal
$123 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $52,113

Price: $51,990

Mileage: 23,293

Location: Seattle, WA 98133

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2014 Cadillac Escalade ESV Premium AWD for sale - $51,990, 23,293 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 18, 2017
Steve called promptly and was very helpful. Jeff the manager explained all of the features of the car and worked diligently to make the deal happen. I highly recommend Doug's
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2016
Excellent. I had every chance to buy the car I inquired on. They were great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
ldvarner
Steven Bivey provided excellent and patient help. Thank you very much. Vehicle was as advertised. Steven also provided a detailed report on the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2016
Great dealer and has been very helpful.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2016
Excellent service from start to finish. I was on a time crunch and was out of the store in 1 1/2 hrs.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
rockstar143
Vehicle had already been sold but they got back tome very quickly...and were very courteous! Thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
Contacted me right away and wanted to schedule a test drive, but do to my ability to get financing that I could afford I could not close the deal on my end. So all and all great customer service and I will look forward to doing business with them when I become more financially sound.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2016
Dealer was good about contacting me. Vehicle was not quite what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
Asking too much for 2012. Bought a 2014 21 miles from them, less mileage, $1k more.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
One email from dealer. I responded with questions and go no response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
Good follow up. Price was the issue. I have a 2010 LS 460 L which is in good condition. The price difference without offers from Doug's looked to be in the mid thirties on a trade in order for the dealer to make a living. Not into beating anyone up but just thought that 6 years at 5K per year was not worth the upgrade. Thanks for the followup.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
Torry was very friendly and knowledgable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
Quick response not right car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
My sales person, Andrew, was very helpful. He explained the vehicle's condition and took pictures. Even got on the ground outside to take pictures of the under carriage. Only issue I had was how the vehicle was priced. They have it listed for $21,970 and the internet sale price was $17,998. That is about $1500 over the actual market value. I had made an offer but we just couldn't quite agree on a price. Again, Andrew was AWESOME!!! Just couldn't reach the right price for me to fly from Colorado to Washington to pick it up.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
Quoted higher price than Internet and made it look like he was giving me a deal. When I told him that the price was lower on car gurus, he said the price was what the manager had given him which was the higher price. Kept talking about what a great client the previous owner was and that they tried to give him max trade in and how many cars this person bought which would not be relevant to me and left me feeling that I would be paying more because of this.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
the saleman gary was great. he explained everything about the car. we did not make a deal, but if the price come down --we might
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
Great, they got back to me in a timely manner and sent me all the info on the car plus more pictures. great to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2016
Great Customer Service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2016
Brad my salesman was awsome. I bought the car .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2016
Good experience, no pressure. Answered all questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2016
responsive and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2015
Great customer service but you are gonna pay for it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2015
Very good customer response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2015
Quick to respond, wanting to make a deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2015
Outstanding
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2015
fullTank
good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2015
Fantastic Service...Nice feeling while there...no high pressure..very nice approach
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2015
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2015
Jhrivnak
Shane, Jae and Torri all very helpful. Ended up buying a vehicle there. Wish all dealerships empowered sales staff to be a bigger part of the process - this one included. Would recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2015
very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 21, 2015
Greg was very helpful without being pushy. He was completely honest and the sale went through exactly as we had agreed upon. Great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doug's Northwest Cadillac:

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience online and for your business. Car Gurus is a greta way to shop for a car and so many people do not know it is even there!  If there is anything we can do for you don't hesitate to ask!
Nov 25, 2014
Very informed salesman
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2014
Good service, they over price their car but willing to negotiate with me. I paid $21000 for my car, the asking price was $24,996. I'll go there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2014
Awesome!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2014
Love the new ATS. Thanks Jay!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2014
dealer responded quickly to my email, However car was priced $4500 over retail by all accounts and dealer declined to lower price offer. two days later they lower the price $1000. Still way too high.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2014
Over priced and poor customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doug's Northwest Cadillac:

Hello Ali,  I am sorry that you had bad experience with us.  If there is anything we can do to revisit and fix the experience that you had with us... do let me know.  Again, I apologize for your experience here.  My # is 206-542-3900
Mar 23, 2014
Sold car out from under me. We had an agreement that the sales manager wrote up himself. When I called the afternoon before I was leaving to drive 6 hours to pick up the car to make sure everything was ready. After I made the call to check on Thing's he said it was sold two days before. Not a happy camper. Would not refer to this dealer ever. Poor handling of my transaction. They don't care about you. You're nobody. I was purchasing a 2013 Cadillac EXT. $60000. Chump change.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doug's Northwest Cadillac:

Hello Jeanette,  I am so sorry that you had that type of experience here.  I hope to get bit more detail about the experience that you had here so that we can fix and make sure that that never happens again.  If you would like to discuss the details via phone, please feel free to give me a call at 206-542-3900.
Nov 3, 2013
Kind and helpfull. Great northwest love.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2013
courteous and informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2013
Lots of information and very helpful. Just not what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2013
I initiated two requests, received one call back and no further followup. Ended up buying another place.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doug's Northwest Cadillac:

My apologies to our late response.  I hope for best on your purchase.  We would love to have you give us another chance to make up for the lack of service.  Thank you again for letting us know about the issues.
Jan 28, 2013
Very professional service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2012
Excellent people to work with. We bought the car we wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2012
They didn't seem too keen on dealing with me. Possibly because I'm across the border.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doug's Northwest Cadillac:

Sorry that you did not get the type of service you deserve.  I was not here... but we do many deals across the border and we would love to have another chance to help whenever you need our assistance.  I will make it worthwhile.  Thank you.
Sep 30, 2012
Good response and courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2012
Vehicles overpriced, negotiation not well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2012
I purchased a 2004 Deville over the internet- BIG MISTAKE! There were 2 screws holding on the lower dash trim on that I was not informed of. When the car was dropped off at my house the owners manual and navigation DVD were not in the car even though they were checked off on the check list. It took over 2 months for them to get me the title. For my trouble they gave me an upgraded nav DVD. I live in NJ, I get a old nav disk for the west coast and still did not get the owners manual. I call back and tell them it is for the wrong coast, they say they will send me the correct disk. I specifically ask for the latest disk and they say OK. When I finally get the nav disk and owners manual they are wrong. The nav disk is still an old version, and the owners manual is for a 2005 not a 2004. I knew the night vision didn't work but they didn't tell me why and I was too dumb not to ask- the camera was obviously broken. Overall I am very unhappy with my experience with this dealer. I work at a very reputable chevy dealer and I assumed this dealer would be too- I was so wrong. Take my advice, never buy a nice vehicle without looking at it and driving it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2012
There was no bargaining, I did my research and knew what it was worth. Everything went smoothly. The finance guy did his pitch for the extended warranty, which I never get. The salesman, Dave Munson, was good and did everything I asked for. Car didn't have a spare tire and they will get that for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Cadillac of Bellevue - 181 listings

600 116th Ave NE, Bellevue, WA 98004

3 reviews
Route527 Motorsports - 73 listings

18724 Bothell Everett Hwy, Bothell, WA 98012

2 reviews
Five Star Autos .com - 55 listings

13738 Aurora Ave N, Seattle, WA 98133

11 reviews
The Price Is Right Auto Sales - 38 listings

14825 Highway 99, Lynnwood, WA 98087

1 review
Cats Exotics - 27 listings

17410 Ash Way, Lynnwood, WA 98037

2 reviews
Drager's International Classic Sales - 8 listings

18805 Aurora Avenue N, Seattle, WA 98133

3 reviews
Alfa Motors - 6 listings

7627 196th St SW, Lynnwood, WA 98036

1 review
High Road Auto Sales - 3 listings

1531 Nw Leary Way, Seattle, WA 98107

2 reviews
Gasoline Alley

22400 Highway 99, Edmonds, WA 98026

1 review
Paisanos Chevrolane

9117 Aurora Ave N, Seattle, WA 98103

1 review
University Motorsports

7860 Lakecity Way NE, Seattle, WA 98115

3 reviews
Best Auto Parts Inc.

18100 Highway 99, Lynnwood, WA 98037

1 review
University Audi

4701 11th Ave NE, Seattle, WA 98105

1 review
Brotherton Cadillac Buick GMC in Renton - 203 listings

215 SW 12th Street, Renton, WA 98055

14 reviews
Larson Cadillac - 176 listings

6411 20th St. E, Fife, WA 98424

6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Cadillac Escalade ESV
124 Great Deals out of 5,810 listings starting at $3,990
Used Cadillac Escalade
289 Great Deals out of 10,687 listings starting at $1,900
Used Cadillac XT5
56 Great Deals out of 14,773 listings starting at $32,288
Used Cadillac ATS
163 Great Deals out of 8,147 listings starting at $11,890
Used Cadillac ELR
64 listings starting at $26,299
Used Cadillac ATS-V Coupe
233 listings starting at $46,495
Used Cadillac XTS
182 Great Deals out of 6,425 listings starting at $9,999
Used Cadillac CT6
15 Great Deals out of 4,375 listings starting at $39,985
Used Cadillac CTS
352 Great Deals out of 12,703 listings starting at $899
Used Cadillac CTS-V
17 Great Deals out of 529 listings starting at $5,500
Used Cadillac ATS-V
217 listings starting at $48,125
Used Cadillac ATS Coupe
9 Great Deals out of 878 listings starting at $23,000
Used Cadillac SRX
506 Great Deals out of 9,873 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000