Doug's Northwest Cadillac

GM Certified Internet Dealer

17545 Aurora Ave N
Seattle, WA 98133

Sales: (206) 219-3084

Service: (877) 315-7180

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/19/41/2016_cadillac_cts-v-pic-7999338093309976599-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac CTS-V Sedan Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98133

Great Deal
$9,172 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $85,052

Price: $75,880

Mileage: 2,250

Location: Seattle, WA 98133

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Tricoat Description: Used 2016 Cadillac CTS-V Sedan for sale - $75,880, 2,250 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/19/29/2015_kia_optima-pic-251501444917625757-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima SX Turbo Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98133

Great Deal
$2,167 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,967

Price: $19,800

Mileage: 26,669

Location: Seattle, WA 98133

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Graphite Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima SX Turbo for sale - $19,800, 26,669 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/19/29/2014_ford_f-150-pic-4261295417316226001-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98133

Great Deal
$2,290 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,646

Price: $28,356

Mileage: 27,193

Location: Seattle, WA 98133

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $28,356, 27,193 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/19/29/2014_cadillac_srx-pic-5761485315875465005-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac SRX Premium AWD Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98133

Good Deal
$1,615 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,614

Price: $28,999

Mileage: 45,491

Location: Seattle, WA 98133

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac SRX Premium AWD for sale - $28,999, 45,491 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/19/29/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-2313078294475025146-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98133

Good Deal
$2,840 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,270

Price: $44,430

Mileage: 4,992

Location: Seattle, WA 98133

Average time on market: 76 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $44,430, 4,992 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Security Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/20/15/2017_cadillac_ats-pic-5834538889665354637-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury AWD Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98133

Good Deal
$3,604 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,602

Price: $40,998

Mileage: 3,176

Location: Seattle, WA 98133

Average time on market: 160 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Adriatic Blue Description: Used 2017 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury AWD for sale - $40,998, 3,176 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Security Package, Bluetooth, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/19/29/2017_cadillac_ats-pic-6620240465247297207-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury AWD Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98133

Good Deal
$3,495 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,493

Price: $40,998

Mileage: 3,374

Location: Seattle, WA 98133

Average time on market: 160 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Moonlight Description: Used 2017 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury AWD for sale - $40,998, 3,374 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Security Package, Bluetooth, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/19/29/2017_cadillac_ct6-pic-4806147670415657323-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac CT6 AWD Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98133

Good Deal
$2,836 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $58,633

Price: $55,797

Mileage: 3,341

Location: Seattle, WA 98133

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Moonstone Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac CT6 AWD for sale - $55,797, 3,341 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/19/29/2017_chevrolet_camaro-pic-6833670980214315220-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Camaro 1SS Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98133

Good Deal
$1,754 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,859

Price: $35,105

Mileage: 1,300

Location: Seattle, WA 98133

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Camaro 1SS for sale - $35,105, 1,300 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/19/29/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-3830233974656476657-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury AWD Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98133

Good Deal
$2,215 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $51,244

Price: $49,029

Mileage: 3,020

Location: Seattle, WA 98133

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Adriatic Blue Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury AWD for sale - $49,029, 3,020 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Security Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/19/29/2012_cadillac_cts-v-pic-6463231445806715874-152x114.jpeg

2012 Cadillac CTS-V Wagon Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98133

Good Deal
$4,114 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $58,104

Price: $53,990

Mileage: 33,702

Location: Seattle, WA 98133

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2012 Cadillac CTS-V Wagon for sale - $53,990, 33,702 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/19/29/2016_cadillac_ats-pic-5752040788621498728-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac ATS 2.5L Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98133

Good Deal
$1,892 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,299

Price: $26,407

Mileage: 4,850

Location: Seattle, WA 98133

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Gray Description: Used 2016 Cadillac ATS 2.5L for sale - $26,407, 4,850 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/19/32/2014_cadillac_srx-pic-7644133151118128543-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac SRX Performance AWD Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98133

Good Deal
$841 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,840

Price: $28,999

Mileage: 42,707

Location: Seattle, WA 98133

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Ice Tricoat Description: Used 2014 Cadillac SRX Performance AWD for sale - $28,999, 42,707 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/19/29/2013_kia_sportage-pic-3442434104292914190-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Sportage LX AWD Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98133

Fair Deal
$535 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,525

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 90,141

Location: Seattle, WA 98133

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Kia Sportage LX AWD for sale - $11,990, 90,141 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/19/29/2014_cadillac_xts-pic-2386995139224672368-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac XTS Platinum Vsport AWD Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98133

Fair Deal
$1,033 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,913

Price: $26,880

Mileage: 69,897

Location: Seattle, WA 98133

Average time on market: 75 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac XTS Platinum Vsport AWD for sale - $26,880, 69,897 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 7, 2017
A good experience buying my car. They even delivered it to the ferry terminal the next day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2017
bodeghost
This is a great dealership as they follow up very well and they are very very informative. How many times can I use very LOL. But seriously, I hope to be doing business with them as they ever earned my trust.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2017
MKS_2190
Good. People let me no if have any questions. I can call.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2017
Great service!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2017
Very responsive
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2017
Ration-AL
Great to work with, very realistic pricing, negotiable and seems committed to selling good used cars and having customers leave happy, during the negotiations they promised a certain interest rate, when they couldn't meet the rate they promised they made up the difference by reducing the price of the truck and sending me a check. No hassle, and I mean no hassle on my part, they knew what the right thing to do was a d they did it without prodding, honest folks down there and will be happy to be a return customer in 20 years....i bought a toyota so it maybe a while but if something does come up, I'll start by shopping with Doug's .
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2017
asked for info, reply was quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2017
Redfox23
Very Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2017
ArmyAnt2007
It was truly a delightful experience. I had to drive about 53 miles just to get there, however when I spoke to Josh over the phone and though emails I felt really good about the dealership. So even though the vehicle was sold just five minutes before I got there it still was worth shaking hands. I always said a lot of mean things about dealerships because of prior experiences but not this time. Thank you U.S Army Soldier
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2017
"Excellent Experience" Having experienced other dealerships, I was surprised at how easy it was to work with Andrew Lee and his team at Doug's Northwest Cadillac. There was no theatrics involved in the negotiation process. It really was impressive how easy it was to come to a deal. My family and I will definitely be coming back here for our next car and would highly recommend Doug's Northwest Cadillac for a professional car buying experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2017
They are fast and helpful to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2017
Chieftain_4222
Very professional, answered all my questions. Very knowledgable and even received a courtesy phone call after I bought my car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2017
Steve called promptly and was very helpful. Jeff the manager explained all of the features of the car and worked diligently to make the deal happen. I highly recommend Doug's
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2016
Excellent. I had every chance to buy the car I inquired on. They were great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
ldvarner
Steven Bivey provided excellent and patient help. Thank you very much. Vehicle was as advertised. Steven also provided a detailed report on the car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2016
Great dealer and has been very helpful.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2016
Excellent service from start to finish. I was on a time crunch and was out of the store in 1 1/2 hrs.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
rockstar143
Vehicle had already been sold but they got back tome very quickly...and were very courteous! Thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
Contacted me right away and wanted to schedule a test drive, but do to my ability to get financing that I could afford I could not close the deal on my end. So all and all great customer service and I will look forward to doing business with them when I become more financially sound.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2016
Dealer was good about contacting me. Vehicle was not quite what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
Asking too much for 2012. Bought a 2014 21 miles from them, less mileage, $1k more.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
One email from dealer. I responded with questions and go no response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
Good follow up. Price was the issue. I have a 2010 LS 460 L which is in good condition. The price difference without offers from Doug's looked to be in the mid thirties on a trade in order for the dealer to make a living. Not into beating anyone up but just thought that 6 years at 5K per year was not worth the upgrade. Thanks for the followup.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
Torry was very friendly and knowledgable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
Quick response not right car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
My sales person, Andrew, was very helpful. He explained the vehicle's condition and took pictures. Even got on the ground outside to take pictures of the under carriage. Only issue I had was how the vehicle was priced. They have it listed for $21,970 and the internet sale price was $17,998. That is about $1500 over the actual market value. I had made an offer but we just couldn't quite agree on a price. Again, Andrew was AWESOME!!! Just couldn't reach the right price for me to fly from Colorado to Washington to pick it up.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
Quoted higher price than Internet and made it look like he was giving me a deal. When I told him that the price was lower on car gurus, he said the price was what the manager had given him which was the higher price. Kept talking about what a great client the previous owner was and that they tried to give him max trade in and how many cars this person bought which would not be relevant to me and left me feeling that I would be paying more because of this.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
the saleman gary was great. he explained everything about the car. we did not make a deal, but if the price come down --we might
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
Great, they got back to me in a timely manner and sent me all the info on the car plus more pictures. great to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2016
Great Customer Service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2016
Brad my salesman was awsome. I bought the car .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2016
Good experience, no pressure. Answered all questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2016
responsive and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2015
Great customer service but you are gonna pay for it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2015
Very good customer response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 27 old reviews
Sep 7, 2015
Quick to respond, wanting to make a deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2015
Outstanding
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2015
fullTank
good.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2015
Fantastic Service...Nice feeling while there...no high pressure..very nice approach
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2015
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2015
Jhrivnak
Shane, Jae and Torri all very helpful. Ended up buying a vehicle there. Wish all dealerships empowered sales staff to be a bigger part of the process - this one included. Would recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2015
very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2015
Greg was very helpful without being pushy. He was completely honest and the sale went through exactly as we had agreed upon. Great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doug's Northwest Cadillac:

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience online and for your business. Car Gurus is a greta way to shop for a car and so many people do not know it is even there!  If there is anything we can do for you don't hesitate to ask!
Nov 25, 2014
Very informed salesman
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2014
Good service, they over price their car but willing to negotiate with me. I paid $21000 for my car, the asking price was $24,996. I'll go there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2014
Awesome!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2014
Love the new ATS. Thanks Jay!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2014
dealer responded quickly to my email, However car was priced $4500 over retail by all accounts and dealer declined to lower price offer. two days later they lower the price $1000. Still way too high.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2014
Over priced and poor customer service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doug's Northwest Cadillac:

Hello Ali,  I am sorry that you had bad experience with us.  If there is anything we can do to revisit and fix the experience that you had with us... do let me know.  Again, I apologize for your experience here.  My # is 206-542-3900
Mar 23, 2014
Sold car out from under me. We had an agreement that the sales manager wrote up himself. When I called the afternoon before I was leaving to drive 6 hours to pick up the car to make sure everything was ready. After I made the call to check on Thing's he said it was sold two days before. Not a happy camper. Would not refer to this dealer ever. Poor handling of my transaction. They don't care about you. You're nobody. I was purchasing a 2013 Cadillac EXT. $60000. Chump change.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doug's Northwest Cadillac:

Hello Jeanette,  I am so sorry that you had that type of experience here.  I hope to get bit more detail about the experience that you had here so that we can fix and make sure that that never happens again.  If you would like to discuss the details via phone, please feel free to give me a call at 206-542-3900.
Nov 3, 2013
Kind and helpfull. Great northwest love.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2013
courteous and informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2013
Lots of information and very helpful. Just not what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2013
I initiated two requests, received one call back and no further followup. Ended up buying another place.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doug's Northwest Cadillac:

My apologies to our late response.  I hope for best on your purchase.  We would love to have you give us another chance to make up for the lack of service.  Thank you again for letting us know about the issues.
Jan 28, 2013
Very professional service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2012
Excellent people to work with. We bought the car we wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2012
They didn't seem too keen on dealing with me. Possibly because I'm across the border.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doug's Northwest Cadillac:

Sorry that you did not get the type of service you deserve.  I was not here... but we do many deals across the border and we would love to have another chance to help whenever you need our assistance.  I will make it worthwhile.  Thank you.
Sep 30, 2012
Good response and courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2012
Vehicles overpriced, negotiation not well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2012
I purchased a 2004 Deville over the internet- BIG MISTAKE! There were 2 screws holding on the lower dash trim on that I was not informed of. When the car was dropped off at my house the owners manual and navigation DVD were not in the car even though they were checked off on the check list. It took over 2 months for them to get me the title. For my trouble they gave me an upgraded nav DVD. I live in NJ, I get a old nav disk for the west coast and still did not get the owners manual. I call back and tell them it is for the wrong coast, they say they will send me the correct disk. I specifically ask for the latest disk and they say OK. When I finally get the nav disk and owners manual they are wrong. The nav disk is still an old version, and the owners manual is for a 2005 not a 2004. I knew the night vision didn't work but they didn't tell me why and I was too dumb not to ask- the camera was obviously broken. Overall I am very unhappy with my experience with this dealer. I work at a very reputable chevy dealer and I assumed this dealer would be too- I was so wrong. Take my advice, never buy a nice vehicle without looking at it and driving it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2012
There was no bargaining, I did my research and knew what it was worth. Everything went smoothly. The finance guy did his pitch for the extended warranty, which I never get. The salesman, Dave Munson, was good and did everything I asked for. Car didn't have a spare tire and they will get that for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Cadillac of Bellevue - 169 listings

600 116th Ave NE Bellevue, WA 98004

3 reviews
Five Star Autos .com - 53 listings

13738 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98133

12 reviews
Cats Exotics - 45 listings

17410 Ash Way Lynnwood, WA 98037

2 reviews
Seattle MINI - 44 listings

11550 Lake City Way NE Seattle, WA 98125

1 review
Washington Auto Loan House - 29 listings

8953 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98103

4 reviews
Alfa Motors - 11 listings

7627 196th St SW Lynnwood, WA 98036

2 reviews
High Road Auto Sales - 1 listing

1531 Nw Leary Way Seattle, WA 98107

2 reviews
Gasoline Alley

22400 Highway 99 Edmonds, WA 98026

1 review
Paisanos Chevrolane

9117 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98103

1 review
University Motorsports

7860 Lakecity Way NE Seattle, WA 98115

3 reviews
Best Auto Parts Inc.

18100 Highway 99 Lynnwood, WA 98037

1 review
University Audi

4701 11th Ave NE Seattle, WA 98105

1 review
Brotherton Cadillac Buick GMC in Renton - 259 listings

215 SW 12th Street Renton, WA 98055

16 reviews
Larson Cadillac - 170 listings

6411 20th St. E Fife, WA 98424

11 reviews
Mike Jones Motors

2200 1st Avenue South Seattle, WA 98134

Popular Used Cars

Used Cadillac ATS
167 Great Deals out of 7,486 listings starting at $8,991
Used Cadillac Escalade ESV
86 Great Deals out of 5,302 listings starting at $3,990
Used Cadillac ATS-V Coupe
159 listings starting at $43,000
Used Cadillac CT6 Plug-In Hybrid
107 listings starting at $62,468
Used Cadillac Escalade
202 Great Deals out of 11,014 listings starting at $2,000
Used Cadillac XT5
120 Great Deals out of 17,917 listings starting at $31,990
Used Cadillac XTS
126 Great Deals out of 5,100 listings starting at $9,995
Used Cadillac CT6
46 Great Deals out of 4,304 listings starting at $38,500
Used Cadillac CTS
250 Great Deals out of 9,888 listings starting at $1,395
Used Cadillac CTS-V
8 Great Deals out of 577 listings starting at $9,900
Used Cadillac ATS-V
155 listings starting at $45,000
Used Cadillac ATS Coupe
11 Great Deals out of 696 listings starting at $19,988
Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 179,996 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
377 Great Deals out of 43,935 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,101 Great Deals out of 167,324 listings starting at $1,888