Doug's Northwest Cadillac

GM Certified Internet Dealer

17545 Aurora Ave N
Seattle, WA 98133

Sales: (206) 219-3084

Service: (877) 315-7180

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/12/50/2015_cadillac_escalade-pic-1847525359106818471-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98133

Good Deal
$1,991 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $61,981

Price: $59,990

Mileage: 18,682

Location: Seattle, WA 98133

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD for sale - $59,990, 18,682 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/07/41/2017_cadillac_ats-pic-449919869252018783-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury AWD Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98133

Good Deal
$2,673 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,671

Price: $40,998

Mileage: 3,175

Location: Seattle, WA 98133

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Adriatic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury AWD for sale - $40,998, 3,175 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Security Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/11/48/2017_cadillac_ats-pic-1681553087736537569-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury AWD Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98133

Good Deal
$2,613 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,611

Price: $40,998

Mileage: 3,373

Location: Seattle, WA 98133

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Moonlight Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury AWD for sale - $40,998, 3,373 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Security Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/11/30/2014_bmw_x5-pic-4567098796557271948-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X5 sDrive35i Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98133

Good Deal
$1,833 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,823

Price: $35,990

Mileage: 40,626

Location: Seattle, WA 98133

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW X5 sDrive35i for sale - $35,990, 40,626 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/12/46/2007_mercedes-benz_cl-class-pic-8471627941257039642-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class CL 550 Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98133

Good Deal
$1,338 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,218

Price: $23,880

Mileage: 76,520

Location: Seattle, WA 98133

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class CL 550 for sale - $23,880, 76,520 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, AMG Sport Package, Alloy Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/15/06/57/2016_cadillac_ats-pic-7393472356648034386-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac ATS 2.5L Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98133

Good Deal
$2,309 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,616

Price: $28,307

Mileage: 4,850

Location: Seattle, WA 98133

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Cadillac ATS 2.5L for sale - $28,307, 4,850 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/18/18/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-3490890641612447491-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98133

Fair Deal
$1,059 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,489

Price: $44,430

Mileage: 4,992

Location: Seattle, WA 98133

Average time on market: 85 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $44,430, 4,992 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/14/26/2013_ford_e-series_cargo-pic-4486201727772782622-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford E-Series Cargo E-250 Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98133

Fair Deal
$642 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,537

Price: $19,895

Mileage: 33,912

Location: Seattle, WA 98133

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2013 Ford E-Series Cargo E-250 for sale - $19,895, 33,912 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/13/17/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6355220489058630544-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98133

Fair Deal
$749 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,348

Price: $38,599

Mileage: 31,003

Location: Seattle, WA 98133

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $38,599, 31,003 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Premium Package, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/10/27/2013_gmc_yukon-pic-7922314674611402666-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98133

Fair Deal
$713 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,712

Price: $34,999

Mileage: 62,761

Location: Seattle, WA 98133

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2013 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $34,999, 62,761 miles with Autoride Suspension Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/09/27/2015_cadillac_srx-pic-4762550784944865414-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac SRX Premium AWD Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98133

Fair Deal
$508 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,507

Price: $37,999

Mileage: 22,659

Location: Seattle, WA 98133

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2015 Cadillac SRX Premium AWD for sale - $37,999, 22,659 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/09/37/2013_lincoln_mks-pic-3731883114831365553-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lincoln MKS EcoBoost AWD Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98133

Fair Deal
$342 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,712

Price: $21,370

Mileage: 43,635

Location: Seattle, WA 98133

Average time on market: 76 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Lincoln MKS EcoBoost AWD for sale - $21,370, 43,635 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/08/07/2014_cadillac_xts-pic-8409827287826841243-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac XTS Premium Vsport AWD Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98133

Fair Deal
$501 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,381

Price: $33,880

Mileage: 29,151

Location: Seattle, WA 98133

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2014 Cadillac XTS Premium Vsport AWD for sale - $33,880, 29,151 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/11/03/2017_cadillac_ats-pic-4708805265473528396-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury AWD Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98133

Fair Deal
$67 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,065

Price: $41,998

Mileage: 3,133

Location: Seattle, WA 98133

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2017 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury AWD for sale - $41,998, 3,133 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/09/55/2017_cadillac_ats-pic-1183530814522574874-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury AWD Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98133

Fair Deal
$53 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,051

Price: $41,998

Mileage: 3,178

Location: Seattle, WA 98133

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Stellar Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury AWD for sale - $41,998, 3,178 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 11, 2017
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2017
Ration-AL
Great to work with, very realistic pricing, negotiable and seems committed to selling good used cars and having customers leave happy, during the negotiations they promised a certain interest rate, when they couldn't meet the rate they promised they made up the difference by reducing the price of the truck and sending me a check. No hassle, and I mean no hassle on my part, they knew what the right thing to do was a d they did it without prodding, honest folks down there and will be happy to be a return customer in 20 years....i bought a toyota so it maybe a while but if something does come up, I'll start by shopping with Doug's .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2017
asked for info, reply was quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2017
MDX_9173
Very Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2017
ArmyAnt2007
It was truly a delightful experience. I had to drive about 53 miles just to get there, however when I spoke to Josh over the phone and though emails I felt really good about the dealership. So even though the vehicle was sold just five minutes before I got there it still was worth shaking hands. I always said a lot of mean things about dealerships because of prior experiences but not this time. Thank you U.S Army Soldier
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2017
"Excellent Experience" Having experienced other dealerships, I was surprised at how easy it was to work with Andrew Lee and his team at Doug's Northwest Cadillac. There was no theatrics involved in the negotiation process. It really was impressive how easy it was to come to a deal. My family and I will definitely be coming back here for our next car and would highly recommend Doug's Northwest Cadillac for a professional car buying experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2017
They are fast and helpful to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2017
Chieftain_4222
Very professional, answered all my questions. Very knowledgable and even received a courtesy phone call after I bought my car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2017
Steve called promptly and was very helpful. Jeff the manager explained all of the features of the car and worked diligently to make the deal happen. I highly recommend Doug's
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2016
Excellent. I had every chance to buy the car I inquired on. They were great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
ldvarner
Steven Bivey provided excellent and patient help. Thank you very much. Vehicle was as advertised. Steven also provided a detailed report on the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2016
Great dealer and has been very helpful.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2016
Excellent service from start to finish. I was on a time crunch and was out of the store in 1 1/2 hrs.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
rockstar143
Vehicle had already been sold but they got back tome very quickly...and were very courteous! Thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
Contacted me right away and wanted to schedule a test drive, but do to my ability to get financing that I could afford I could not close the deal on my end. So all and all great customer service and I will look forward to doing business with them when I become more financially sound.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2016
Dealer was good about contacting me. Vehicle was not quite what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
Asking too much for 2012. Bought a 2014 21 miles from them, less mileage, $1k more.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
One email from dealer. I responded with questions and go no response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
Good follow up. Price was the issue. I have a 2010 LS 460 L which is in good condition. The price difference without offers from Doug's looked to be in the mid thirties on a trade in order for the dealer to make a living. Not into beating anyone up but just thought that 6 years at 5K per year was not worth the upgrade. Thanks for the followup.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
Torry was very friendly and knowledgable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
Quick response not right car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
My sales person, Andrew, was very helpful. He explained the vehicle's condition and took pictures. Even got on the ground outside to take pictures of the under carriage. Only issue I had was how the vehicle was priced. They have it listed for $21,970 and the internet sale price was $17,998. That is about $1500 over the actual market value. I had made an offer but we just couldn't quite agree on a price. Again, Andrew was AWESOME!!! Just couldn't reach the right price for me to fly from Colorado to Washington to pick it up.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
Quoted higher price than Internet and made it look like he was giving me a deal. When I told him that the price was lower on car gurus, he said the price was what the manager had given him which was the higher price. Kept talking about what a great client the previous owner was and that they tried to give him max trade in and how many cars this person bought which would not be relevant to me and left me feeling that I would be paying more because of this.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
the saleman gary was great. he explained everything about the car. we did not make a deal, but if the price come down --we might
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
Great, they got back to me in a timely manner and sent me all the info on the car plus more pictures. great to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2016
Great Customer Service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2016
Brad my salesman was awsome. I bought the car .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2016
Good experience, no pressure. Answered all questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2016
responsive and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2015
Great customer service but you are gonna pay for it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2015
Very good customer response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2015
Quick to respond, wanting to make a deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2015
Outstanding
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2015
fullTank
good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 24 old reviews
Jun 23, 2015
Fantastic Service...Nice feeling while there...no high pressure..very nice approach
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2015
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2015
Jhrivnak
Shane, Jae and Torri all very helpful. Ended up buying a vehicle there. Wish all dealerships empowered sales staff to be a bigger part of the process - this one included. Would recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2015
very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2015
Greg was very helpful without being pushy. He was completely honest and the sale went through exactly as we had agreed upon. Great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doug's Northwest Cadillac:

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience online and for your business. Car Gurus is a greta way to shop for a car and so many people do not know it is even there!  If there is anything we can do for you don't hesitate to ask!
Nov 25, 2014
Very informed salesman
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2014
Good service, they over price their car but willing to negotiate with me. I paid $21000 for my car, the asking price was $24,996. I'll go there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2014
Awesome!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2014
Love the new ATS. Thanks Jay!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2014
dealer responded quickly to my email, However car was priced $4500 over retail by all accounts and dealer declined to lower price offer. two days later they lower the price $1000. Still way too high.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2014
Over priced and poor customer service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doug's Northwest Cadillac:

Hello Ali,  I am sorry that you had bad experience with us.  If there is anything we can do to revisit and fix the experience that you had with us... do let me know.  Again, I apologize for your experience here.  My # is 206-542-3900
Mar 23, 2014
Sold car out from under me. We had an agreement that the sales manager wrote up himself. When I called the afternoon before I was leaving to drive 6 hours to pick up the car to make sure everything was ready. After I made the call to check on Thing's he said it was sold two days before. Not a happy camper. Would not refer to this dealer ever. Poor handling of my transaction. They don't care about you. You're nobody. I was purchasing a 2013 Cadillac EXT. $60000. Chump change.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doug's Northwest Cadillac:

Hello Jeanette,  I am so sorry that you had that type of experience here.  I hope to get bit more detail about the experience that you had here so that we can fix and make sure that that never happens again.  If you would like to discuss the details via phone, please feel free to give me a call at 206-542-3900.
Nov 3, 2013
Kind and helpfull. Great northwest love.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2013
courteous and informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2013
Lots of information and very helpful. Just not what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2013
I initiated two requests, received one call back and no further followup. Ended up buying another place.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doug's Northwest Cadillac:

My apologies to our late response.  I hope for best on your purchase.  We would love to have you give us another chance to make up for the lack of service.  Thank you again for letting us know about the issues.
Jan 28, 2013
Very professional service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2012
Excellent people to work with. We bought the car we wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2012
They didn't seem too keen on dealing with me. Possibly because I'm across the border.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doug's Northwest Cadillac:

Sorry that you did not get the type of service you deserve.  I was not here... but we do many deals across the border and we would love to have another chance to help whenever you need our assistance.  I will make it worthwhile.  Thank you.
Sep 30, 2012
Good response and courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2012
Vehicles overpriced, negotiation not well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2012
I purchased a 2004 Deville over the internet- BIG MISTAKE! There were 2 screws holding on the lower dash trim on that I was not informed of. When the car was dropped off at my house the owners manual and navigation DVD were not in the car even though they were checked off on the check list. It took over 2 months for them to get me the title. For my trouble they gave me an upgraded nav DVD. I live in NJ, I get a old nav disk for the west coast and still did not get the owners manual. I call back and tell them it is for the wrong coast, they say they will send me the correct disk. I specifically ask for the latest disk and they say OK. When I finally get the nav disk and owners manual they are wrong. The nav disk is still an old version, and the owners manual is for a 2005 not a 2004. I knew the night vision didn't work but they didn't tell me why and I was too dumb not to ask- the camera was obviously broken. Overall I am very unhappy with my experience with this dealer. I work at a very reputable chevy dealer and I assumed this dealer would be too- I was so wrong. Take my advice, never buy a nice vehicle without looking at it and driving it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2012
There was no bargaining, I did my research and knew what it was worth. Everything went smoothly. The finance guy did his pitch for the extended warranty, which I never get. The salesman, Dave Munson, was good and did everything I asked for. Car didn't have a spare tire and they will get that for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

CarMax Lynnwood - 203 listings

21317 Highway 99 Lynnwood, WA 98036

1 review
Cadillac of Bellevue - 177 listings

600 116th Ave NE Bellevue, WA 98004

3 reviews
Five Star Autos .com - 53 listings

13738 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98133

12 reviews
Washington Auto Loan House - 33 listings

8953 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98103

1 review
Cats Exotics - 25 listings

17410 Ash Way Lynnwood, WA 98037

2 reviews
Integrity Auto Sales 99 - 6 listings

23410 Highway 99 Edmonds, WA 98026

1 review
Alfa Motors - 6 listings

7627 196th St SW Lynnwood, WA 98036

1 review
High Road Auto Sales - 2 listings

1531 Nw Leary Way Seattle, WA 98107

2 reviews
Gasoline Alley

22400 Highway 99 Edmonds, WA 98026

1 review
Paisanos Chevrolane

9117 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98103

1 review
University Motorsports

7860 Lakecity Way NE Seattle, WA 98115

3 reviews
Best Auto Parts Inc.

18100 Highway 99 Lynnwood, WA 98037

1 review
University Audi

4701 11th Ave NE Seattle, WA 98105

1 review
Brotherton Cadillac Buick GMC in Renton - 225 listings

215 SW 12th Street Renton, WA 98055

12 reviews
Larson Cadillac - 170 listings

6411 20th St. E Fife, WA 98424

9 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Cadillac Escalade ESV
111 Great Deals out of 5,435 listings starting at $1,995
Used Cadillac Escalade
195 Great Deals out of 10,972 listings starting at $3,200
Used Cadillac XT5
123 Great Deals out of 17,679 listings starting at $32,998
Used Cadillac ATS
111 Great Deals out of 7,527 listings starting at $11,470
Used Cadillac ELR
58 listings starting at $26,980
Used Cadillac ATS-V Coupe
197 listings starting at $45,000
Used Cadillac CT6 PLUG-IN
110 listings starting at $68,735
Used Cadillac XTS
110 Great Deals out of 5,947 listings starting at $10,764
Used Cadillac CT6
32 Great Deals out of 4,678 listings starting at $39,000
Used Cadillac CTS
186 Great Deals out of 10,507 listings starting at $1,500
Used Cadillac CTS-V
9 Great Deals out of 475 listings starting at $9,995
Used Cadillac ATS-V
172 listings starting at $48,695
Used Cadillac ATS Coupe
3 Great Deals out of 692 listings starting at $20,902
Used Cadillac SRX
262 Great Deals out of 8,663 listings starting at $2,788
Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499