Dorman Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

724 South Harris Street
Sandersville, GA 31082

Sales: (877) 886-1509

Service: (478) 552-5111

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/19/33/2014_jeep_compass-pic-963522108439030024-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Compass Latitude Used Cars in Sandersville, GA 31082

Price: $25,105

Mileage: ?

Location: Sandersville, GA 31082

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Jeep Compass Latitude for sale - $25,105 with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/07/16/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4058539892121500608-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Used Cars in Sandersville, GA 31082

Price: $31,587

Location: Sandersville, GA 31082

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Dodge Durango for sale - $31,587, 217 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Jeep Cherokee Used Cars in SANDERSVILLE, GA 31082

Overpriced
$3,734 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $26,261

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 10,535

Location: SANDERSVILLE, GA 31082

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee for sale - $29,995, 10,535 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 23, 2017
Very slow to reply back and sometimes not at all
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2017
Andross77
I contacted the dealership and got in an email exchange with Haley over a Chrysler Pacifica Touring L we were interested in (VIN# 2C4RC1BG2HR523729). We came to an agreement on the price after she talked to her sales manager, Jeff, and gave me the breakdown of the OTD price. I had said we could come in the next day if they could meet our price. They only said they needed a credit check beforehand, which we did, and passed just fine. We were going to finance through you guys. We came to the agreement on price by 2:23pm and my wife asked her boss for special last second permission to take a vacation day since we have 1 car at the moment and 2 kids under 3. So we got our kids up early and started the 2.5 hour drive from Sandy Springs, GA through 285 traffic to get to the dealership around 11am as agreed upon. Exactly half way through our trip, at 9:44am, when we had just gotten through Atlanta traffic and were stopping at a gas station to fill up, Haley sends me an email that reads: Good morning Andrew, I just wanted to let you know we received the van last night.This one is white with black leather interior.It has navigation and a back up camera.I hope that this is no problem.There must have been a mix up on the website. What?!? So because it's raining I park the car with the kids screaming at my pregnant wife, and step inside the gas station to call her. I ask her what happened and she says she has no idea, the pictures were wrong and it's the "same car" just different colors. So I ask her to check the mileage since the advertisement on your website, and many other websites, says 14,392. Instead of calling me back, she texts me that it has 17,819 miles, which is 3,427 miles more than advertised. I found out this was because the owner of the dealership was using it as her private vehicle, which means she was just driving it around for months. That's weird to me. I then called Jeff to ask him what happened and Melissa puts me on hold for around 7 minutes. Since the kids are still screaming I hang up, call back and ask Melissa what's up and she says Jeff is out on the lot, can she take a message? I said no, there is no time, let me talk to Haley. I asked Haley what happened when we agreed on this car just yesterday and she doesn't say anything and just puts me on hold. I wait on the line and Jeff gets on. I ask the same question and he says "no clue." I asked who takes the pictures of the car and he says "some guy in the back." Never did I scream or curse at them and neither did they to me. But I want to express how upset my entire family is who has been researching vehicles for months, finally agreed to a deal, took a vacation day, drove through rainy horrible traffic only to be told your dealership doesn't have the car it sold me over email yesterday. A simple check by Haley or Jeff of the actual car last evening would have avoided all of this hassle. Mechelle, the GM, sent me a nice email back when I relayed this story and said she would "personal (sic) assist you and your family with the Pacifica you are looking for. If you so wish I can locate and deliver one to you for your approval." I responded to her within the hour and a day later, got no response from her. So what it reads like is, "Sorry we screwed up but there's nothing we can do." To be sure, I don't think it was a malicious "bait and switch" where they lied to me to screw me over. I just think it was gross incompetence on the part of the "guy in the back" that takes pictures of all the vehicles and uploads them to the website; by Haley who was my Sales Associate, and by Jeff, who is the Sales Manager. So with that being the case, I would steer clear of this dealership so as not to waste your time and money. Side note, they don't have new pictures up on this vehicle still and they still list the mileage here and on their website as 14,392 instead of the 17,819+ it really is. Maybe they will get it fixed next week.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2017
Nobody called me about the car I was interested in, a really nice girl emailed me but a salesperson never called for 2 weeks. When the sales girl called she had no clue what car I wanted, told her to go look it up and call me back. She did, and the car I really wanted got sold. So disappointed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2017
Queriddle
They gave me a good value on my trade and the staff was nice. It isn't a high tech dealership but down to earth. I would highly recommend this dealership to anybody looking for a good deal in a small town dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2017
VintageNomad0275
The dealership contacted me right away to arrange a show time. I have not been able to set up a time in my schedule to see the vehicle yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
Responded very quickly and kindly great customer service !!!!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dorman Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

Thank you for allowing us the opportunity. We pride our-self on customer service.  
Jul 10, 2016
They responded quickly but didn't answer my questions. Thanks
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
This dealership called yesterday they were okay but not the best to deal with. Was suppose to send more pictures but so far no response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dorman Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

Would like to know what sales associate you spoke with? We post multiple photos of each unit on our primary website (www.dormandodge.net)  on a daily basis and strive to update the new arrivals as soon as they become available for photo's. If you need additional photos please feel free to call me directly at 478-552-5111. Thanks, Mechelle Lewis
May 4, 2016
drove over 2 hours to see car that was described in perfect condition. The car smelled of smoke, had burn marks in heading area and carpet. Rust color film on metal areas including pedals and runners for seats. Car was not represented in an honest manner. Waste of time.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dorman Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

We posted photos of the unit online and never attempted to hide any of the small flaws in the vehicle. The burn mark in the headliner is smaller than the tip of pencil eraser as far as the rust on pedals please see the photos online for a clear idea of what she is referencing.It is not rust but the black paint had been scratched off of some surfaces. We enjoyed meeting with Hope and her husband after hours and sincerity apologize if she felt like her time was wasted.
Mar 16, 2016
Very friendly and courteous. I took a test drive. I simply decided that it was not the vehicle for me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dorman Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

We understand that not every customer will find the right car are truck for them when they visit our lot , we do appreciate the opportunity giving to us and would like to remind everyone that we offer a no obligation car finder program and currently sale all makes and models.  If we don't have it we will go get it!!!
Feb 19, 2016
Great buying experience!!! Will definitely recommend this dealer to others.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dorman Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

Thank you for letting us find you the perfect vehicle! We appreciate the faith you put in us and hope you enjoy your new ride...
Read 2 old reviews
Aug 20, 2013
This dealer was great Mechelle gave me more than enuf info on the vehicle I was able to commit to buy just based off what she provided me with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dorman Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

Marquis,
I appreciate the opportunity and loved meeting you and helping you get the best deal on your ride and payments you just loved!!! Call me are stop in anytime . Look forward to a long working relationship. Welcome to the family..
May 1, 2013
Good communication and customer service!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dorman Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

Thank you ! Some days its hard to catch every phone call or online review/inquiry in a timely manner but we try hard and appreciate you letting us know we are doing a good job. Thank you for the support and business.

Other Nearby Dealers

Sunset Auto Sales and Classics - 88 listings
1409 Washington Rd Thomson, GA 30824
2 reviews
J Franklin Auto Sales - 71 listings
2558 Riverside Drive Macon, GA 31204
2 reviews
Wilkinson Used Cars - 20 listings
410 N Wayne St Milledgeville, GA 31061
1 review
Bleckley County Autos Inc - 5 listings
299 Larryton Dr Cochran, GA 31014
1 review
Old Capital Motors
501 Hwy 1 Bypass Louisville, GA 30434
1 review
T C L Auto Sales
3497 Gray Hwy Gray, GA 31032
1 review
Bullock's Auto Sales - 107 listings
101-A Walden St Wrens, GA 30833
19 reviews
Dublin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 154 listings
2054 US Highway 441 S Dublin, GA 31021
6 reviews
Anthony Auto Sales - 20 listings
1767 Washington Rd Thomson, GA 30824
4 reviews
Johnson Used Cars
2436 US Highway 80 W Dublin, GA 31021
6 reviews
Daniels Chevrolet Buick GMC - 351 listings
365 E Main St Swainsboro, GA 30401
23 reviews
Childre Nissan - 121 listings
126 Roberson Mill Rd NE Milledgeville, GA 31061
11 reviews
Dublin Ford Lincoln - 150 listings
2265 Veterans Blvd Dublin, GA 31021
20 reviews
Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Fiat - 439 listings
2158 Washington Rd Thomson, GA 30824
21 reviews
Milledgeville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
2818 N Columbia St Milledgeville, GA 31061

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,532 Great Deals out of 193,420 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
312 Great Deals out of 45,027 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,248 Great Deals out of 168,374 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
295 Great Deals out of 29,848 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,700 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
140 Great Deals out of 31,286 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
1,001 Great Deals out of 80,031 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
787 Great Deals out of 53,697 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Civic
800 Great Deals out of 70,257 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
792 Great Deals out of 55,825 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
731 Great Deals out of 45,230 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,071 Great Deals out of 56,920 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
598 Great Deals out of 69,967 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
996 Great Deals out of 77,277 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,010 Great Deals out of 93,122 listings starting at $1,200