Dorman Dodge Chrysler Jeep

724 South Harris Street, Sandersville, GA 31082

Sales: (478) 412-4131

Service: (478) 552-5111

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/18/58/2013_jeep_compass-pic-8363049469627095632-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Compass Sport Used Cars in Sandersville, GA 31082

Good Deal
$1,127 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,122

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 86,758

Location: Sandersville, GA 31082

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Jeep Compass Sport for sale - $9,995, 86,758 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/18/12/2016_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-9096980704179408558-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan R/T Used Cars in Sandersville, GA 31082

Good Deal
$1,501 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,926

Price: $19,425

Mileage: 30,544

Location: Sandersville, GA 31082

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan R/T for sale - $19,425, 30,544 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/05/18/29/2016_dodge_dart-pic-8651949516832667249-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Sandersville, GA 31082

Fair Deal
$816 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,811

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 43,018

Location: Sandersville, GA 31082

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $11,995, 43,018 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/18/09/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-744128293202854186-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Sandersville, GA 31082

Fair Deal
$793 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,788

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 15,424

Location: Sandersville, GA 31082

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $18,995, 15,424 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/18/57/2006_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7141036915910297860-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS2 Crew Cab 2WD Used Cars in Sandersville, GA 31082

Fair Deal
$917 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,912

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 100,952

Location: Sandersville, GA 31082

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS2 Crew Cab 2WD for sale - $11,995, 100,952 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/18/10/2014_chrysler_300-pic-29391859126662037-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 300 S AWD Used Cars in Sandersville, GA 31082

Fair Deal
$802 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,797

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 20,909

Location: Sandersville, GA 31082

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 300 S AWD for sale - $21,995, 20,909 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/18/25/2014_ford_e-series_wagon-pic-2566735265258338353-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford E-Series Wagon Used Cars in Sandersville, GA 31082

Fair Deal
$891 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,266

Price: $20,375

Mileage: 46,550

Location: Sandersville, GA 31082

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford E-Series Wagon for sale - $20,375, 46,550 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/18/12/2015_dodge_journey-pic-4314522253046184039-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Sandersville, GA 31082

Fair Deal
$444 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,419

Price: $15,975

Mileage: 37,979

Location: Sandersville, GA 31082

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $15,975, 37,979 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/21/39/2017_chrysler_pacifica-pic-1187119375695673692-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring-L Used Cars in Sandersville, GA 31082

Fair Deal
$358 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,353

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 14,392

Location: Sandersville, GA 31082

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring-L for sale - $28,995, 14,392 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/18/26/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1758582601431515795-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Sandersville, GA 31082

Fair Deal
$300 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,295

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 97,342

Location: Sandersville, GA 31082

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $19,995, 97,342 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/18/09/2014_chevrolet_traverse-pic-5444017011854796276-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT Used Cars in Sandersville, GA 31082

Fair Deal
$111 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,110

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 60,577

Location: Sandersville, GA 31082

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT for sale - $19,999, 60,577 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/18/48/2008_dodge_dakota-pic-5027042306046727164-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Dakota Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Sandersville, GA 31082

Fair Deal
$86 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,081

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 89,160

Location: Sandersville, GA 31082

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Dodge Dakota Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $15,995, 89,160 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/19/32/2016_fiat_500x-pic-4899296784091170023-152x114.jpeg

2016 FIAT 500X Trekking Used Cars in Sandersville, GA 31082

Fair Deal
$50 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $15,945

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 43,045

Location: Sandersville, GA 31082

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 FIAT 500X Trekking for sale - $15,995, 43,045 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/19/41/2012_ram_1500-pic-715612362654744580-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab Used Cars in Sandersville, GA 31082

Fair Deal
$95 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $18,900

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 103,854

Location: Sandersville, GA 31082

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab for sale - $18,995, 103,854 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/18/10/2016_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-4788490957115175286-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Sandersville, GA 31082

Fair Deal
$94 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $19,881

Price: $19,975

Mileage: 10,550

Location: Sandersville, GA 31082

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $19,975, 10,550 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 20, 2017
Nobody called me about the car I was interested in, a really nice girl emailed me but a salesperson never called for 2 weeks. When the sales girl called she had no clue what car I wanted, told her to go look it up and call me back. She did, and the car I really wanted got sold. So disappointed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2017
Queriddle
They gave me a good value on my trade and the staff was nice. It isn't a high tech dealership but down to earth. I would highly recommend this dealership to anybody looking for a good deal in a small town dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2017
VintageNomad0275
The dealership contacted me right away to arrange a show time. I have not been able to set up a time in my schedule to see the vehicle yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
Responded very quickly and kindly great customer service !!!!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dorman Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

Thank you for allowing us the opportunity. We pride our-self on customer service.  
Jul 10, 2016
They responded quickly but didn't answer my questions. Thanks
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
This dealership called yesterday they were okay but not the best to deal with. Was suppose to send more pictures but so far no response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dorman Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

Would like to know what sales associate you spoke with? We post multiple photos of each unit on our primary website (www.dormandodge.net)  on a daily basis and strive to update the new arrivals as soon as they become available for photo's. If you need additional photos please feel free to call me directly at 478-552-5111. Thanks, Mechelle Lewis
May 4, 2016
drove over 2 hours to see car that was described in perfect condition. The car smelled of smoke, had burn marks in heading area and carpet. Rust color film on metal areas including pedals and runners for seats. Car was not represented in an honest manner. Waste of time.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dorman Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

We posted photos of the unit online and never attempted to hide any of the small flaws in the vehicle. The burn mark in the headliner is smaller than the tip of pencil eraser as far as the rust on pedals please see the photos online for a clear idea of what she is referencing.It is not rust but the black paint had been scratched off of some surfaces. We enjoyed meeting with Hope and her husband after hours and sincerity apologize if she felt like her time was wasted.
Mar 16, 2016
Very friendly and courteous. I took a test drive. I simply decided that it was not the vehicle for me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dorman Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

We understand that not every customer will find the right car are truck for them when they visit our lot , we do appreciate the opportunity giving to us and would like to remind everyone that we offer a no obligation car finder program and currently sale all makes and models.  If we don't have it we will go get it!!!
Feb 19, 2016
Great buying experience!!! Will definitely recommend this dealer to others.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dorman Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

Thank you for letting us find you the perfect vehicle! We appreciate the faith you put in us and hope you enjoy your new ride...
Read 2 old reviews
Aug 20, 2013
This dealer was great Mechelle gave me more than enuf info on the vehicle I was able to commit to buy just based off what she provided me with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dorman Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

Marquis,
I appreciate the opportunity and loved meeting you and helping you get the best deal on your ride and payments you just loved!!! Call me are stop in anytime . Look forward to a long working relationship. Welcome to the family..
May 1, 2013
Good communication and customer service!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dorman Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

Thank you ! Some days its hard to catch every phone call or online review/inquiry in a timely manner but we try hard and appreciate you letting us know we are doing a good job. Thank you for the support and business.

Other Nearby Dealers

Childre Chevrolet Buick GMC - 152 listings

2710 N Columbia St, Milledgeville, GA 31061

2 reviews
J Franklin Auto Sales - 83 listings

2558 Riverside Drive, Macon, GA 31204

2 reviews
Anthony Auto Sales - 25 listings

1767 Washington Rd, Thomson, GA 30824

3 reviews
Wilkinson Used Cars - 15 listings

410 N Wayne St, Milledgeville, GA 31061

1 review
T C L Auto Sales

3497 Gray Hwy, Gray, GA 31032

1 review
Bullock's Auto Sales - 71 listings

101-A Walden St, Wrens, GA 30833

13 reviews
Johnson Used Cars - 21 listings

2436 US Highway 80 W, Dublin, GA 31021

5 reviews
Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Fiat - 540 listings

2158 Washington Rd, Thomson, GA 30824

13 reviews
Dublin Ford Lincoln - 198 listings

2265 Veterans Blvd, Dublin, GA 31021

18 reviews
Daniels Chevrolet Buick GMC - 309 listings

365 E Main St, Swainsboro, GA 30401

18 reviews
Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick - 15 listings

1011 Town Creek Blvd, Greensboro, GA 30642

5 reviews
AutoSource Unlimited LLC

1214 Washington Rd, Thomson, GA 30824

12 reviews
Childre Nissan - 183 listings

126 Roberson Mill Rd NE, Milledgeville, GA 31061

10 reviews
Dublin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 156 listings

2054 US Highway 441 S, Dublin, GA 31021

8 reviews
Milledgeville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

2818 N Columbia St, Milledgeville, GA 31061

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,255 Great Deals out of 209,705 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,687 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,739 Great Deals out of 169,934 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,045 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
912 Great Deals out of 114,514 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
116 Great Deals out of 29,438 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
848 Great Deals out of 90,973 listings starting at $249
Used Toyota Corolla
714 Great Deals out of 73,207 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,847 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
831 Great Deals out of 60,382 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
664 Great Deals out of 70,684 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
790 Great Deals out of 88,192 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
543 Great Deals out of 78,108 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
878 Great Deals out of 80,282 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,342 Great Deals out of 95,800 listings starting at $995