Dorman Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

724 South Harris Street, Sandersville, GA 31082 - Map & Directions

Sales: (877) 886-1509

Service: (478) 552-5111

Today 9:00am - 1:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours
Aug 12, 2016
Responded very quickly and kindly great customer service !!!!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2016
They responded quickly but didn't answer my questions. Thanks
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
This dealership called yesterday they were okay but not the best to deal with. Was suppose to send more pictures but so far no response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dorman Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

Would like to know what sales associate you spoke with? We post multiple photos of each unit on our primary website (www.dormandodge.net)  on a daily basis and strive to update the new arrivals as soon as they become available for photo's. If you need additional photos please feel free to call me directly at 478-552-5111. Thanks, Mechelle Lewis
May 4, 2016
drove over 2 hours to see car that was described in perfect condition. The car smelled of smoke, had burn marks in heading area and carpet. Rust color film on metal areas including pedals and runners for seats. Car was not represented in an honest manner. Waste of time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dorman Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

We posted photos of the unit online and never attempted to hide any of the small flaws in the vehicle. The burn mark in the headliner is smaller than the tip of pencil eraser as far as the rust on pedals please see the photos online for a clear idea of what she is referencing.It is not rust but the black paint had been scratched off of some surfaces. We enjoyed meeting with Hope and her husband after hours and sincerity apologize if she felt like her time was wasted.
Mar 16, 2016
Very friendly and courteous. I took a test drive. I simply decided that it was not the vehicle for me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dorman Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

We understand that not every customer will find the right car are truck for them when they visit our lot , we do appreciate the opportunity giving to us and would like to remind everyone that we offer a no obligation car finder program and currently sale all makes and models.  If we don't have it we will go get it!!!
Feb 19, 2016
Great buying experience!!! Will definitely recommend this dealer to others.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dorman Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

Thank you for letting us find you the perfect vehicle! We appreciate the faith you put in us and hope you enjoy your new ride...

Old Dealer Reviews

Aug 20, 2013
This dealer was great Mechelle gave me more than enuf info on the vehicle I was able to commit to buy just based off what she provided me with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dorman Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

Marquis,
I appreciate the opportunity and loved meeting you and helping you get the best deal on your ride and payments you just loved!!! Call me are stop in anytime . Look forward to a long working relationship. Welcome to the family..
May 1, 2013
Good communication and customer service!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dorman Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

Thank you ! Some days its hard to catch every phone call or online review/inquiry in a timely manner but we try hard and appreciate you letting us know we are doing a good job. Thank you for the support and business.

Other Nearby Dealers

Sunset Auto Sales and Classics - 67 listings

1409 Washington Rd, Thomson, GA 30824

1 review
Anthony Auto Sales - 37 listings

1767 Washington Rd, Thomson, GA 30824

3 reviews
Wilkinson Used Cars - 15 listings

410 N Wayne St, Milledgeville, GA 31061

1 review
J Franklin Auto Sales

2558 Riverside Drive, Macon, GA 31204

1 review
Childre Chevrolet Buick GMC - 164 listings

2710 N Columbia St, Milledgeville, GA 31061

2 reviews
Johnson Used Cars - 22 listings

2436 US Highway 80 W, Dublin, GA 31021

4 reviews
Bullock's Auto Sales - 100 listings

101-A Walden St, Wrens, GA 30833

13 reviews
Daniels Chevrolet Buick GMC - 287 listings

365 E Main St, Swainsboro, GA 30401

11 reviews
Dublin Ford Lincoln - 215 listings

2265 Veterans Blvd, Dublin, GA 31021

16 reviews
AutoSource Unlimited LLC

1214 Washington Rd, Thomson, GA 30824

14 reviews
Volume Hyundai - 177 listings

2520 N. Columbia Street, Milledgeville, GA 31061

2 reviews
Old Capital Motors

501 Hwy 1 Bypass, Louisville, GA 30434

1 review
Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville

2401 N Columbia St, Milledgeville, GA 31061

5 reviews
Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Fiat - 482 listings

2158 Washington Rd, Thomson, GA 30824

11 reviews
Dublin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 147 listings

2054 US Highway 441 S, Dublin, GA 31021

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,360 Great Deals out of 205,059 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
557 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,553 Great Deals out of 147,466 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
425 Great Deals out of 29,177 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,367 Great Deals out of 113,520 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
191 Great Deals out of 29,776 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,434 Great Deals out of 99,711 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,295 Great Deals out of 67,024 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,206 Great Deals out of 77,326 listings starting at $700
Used Honda Accord Coupe
241 Great Deals out of 11,583 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,539 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,308 Great Deals out of 75,454 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,149 Great Deals out of 64,597 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
338 Great Deals out of 16,899 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 85,584 listings starting at $695