Dorian Ford

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

35900 S Gratiot Ave
Clinton Township, MI 48035

Sales: (586) 792-4100

Service: (888) 264-9773

Today 7:30am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Clinton Township, MI 48035

Great Deal
$2,911 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,906

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 9,673

Location: Clinton Township, MI 48035

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $10,995, 9,673 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr SWB Low Roof w/60/40 Side Passenger Doors Used Cars in Clinton Township, MI 48035

Great Deal
$2,605 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,600

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 21,862

Location: Clinton Township, MI 48035

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr SWB Low Roof w/60/40 Side Passenger Doors for sale - $19,995, 21,862 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr SWB Low Roof w/60/40 Side Passenger Doors Used Cars in Clinton Township, MI 48035

Great Deal
$2,503 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,498

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 23,187

Location: Clinton Township, MI 48035

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr SWB Low Roof w/60/40 Side Passenger Doors for sale - $19,995, 23,187 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Clinton Township, MI 48035

Great Deal
$2,280 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,275

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 134,457

Location: Clinton Township, MI 48035

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Modern Blue Pearl Description: Used 2008 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $4,995, 134,457 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Ford Flex SEL Used Cars in Clinton Township, MI 48035

Good Deal
$2,779 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,774

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 31,214

Location: Clinton Township, MI 48035

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Flex SEL for sale - $19,995, 31,214 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Ford Escape XLT Used Cars in Clinton Township, MI 48035

Good Deal
$1,655 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $3,650

Price: $1,995

Mileage: 183,949

Location: Clinton Township, MI 48035

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Shadow Grey Metallic Description: Used 2006 Ford Escape XLT for sale - $1,995, 183,949 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Ford Fusion SEL Used Cars in Clinton Township, MI 48035

Good Deal
$1,916 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,911

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 107,300

Location: Clinton Township, MI 48035

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cinnamon Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SEL for sale - $6,995, 107,300 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Ford Focus Titanium Used Cars in Clinton Township, MI 48035

Good Deal
$1,628 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,623

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 31,230

Location: Clinton Township, MI 48035

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus Titanium for sale - $11,995, 31,230 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Clinton Township, MI 48035

Good Deal
$2,487 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,482

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 36,172

Location: Clinton Township, MI 48035

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $21,995, 36,172 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Clinton Township, MI 48035

Good Deal
$1,716 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,711

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 132,711

Location: Clinton Township, MI 48035

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Smokestone Metallic Description: Used 2009 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $3,995, 132,711 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Chevrolet Sonic LT Hatchback Used Cars in Clinton Township, MI 48035

Good Deal
$1,268 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,263

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 122,138

Location: Clinton Township, MI 48035

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Sonic LT Hatchback for sale - $4,995, 122,138 miles with Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Clinton Township, MI 48035

Good Deal
$2,213 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,208

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 34,284

Location: Clinton Township, MI 48035

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $23,995, 34,284 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, LT Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Clinton Township, MI 48035

Good Deal
$1,496 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,491

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 76,515

Location: Clinton Township, MI 48035

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $7,995, 76,515 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Dodge Journey R/T Used Cars in Clinton Township, MI 48035

Good Deal
$1,595 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,590

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 62,144

Location: Clinton Township, MI 48035

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Stone White Description: Used 2010 Dodge Journey R/T for sale - $10,995, 62,144 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Ford Flex Limited Used Cars in Clinton Township, MI 48035

Good Deal
$1,384 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,379

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 152,610

Location: Clinton Township, MI 48035

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Grey Metallic Description: Used 2009 Ford Flex Limited for sale - $6,995, 152,610 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 17, 2017
Guru9H1L1
Replied the next day, very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2017
I liked Alan he answered all my questions.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dorian Ford:

James, We are happy to hear that Alan Clemons was able to help you through your vehicle shopping process! Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.
Apr 10, 2017
Good communications-wouldn't deal. Bought 2 similar vehicles elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dorian Ford:

Tom, We are happy to hear that we had a good line of communication with you during your shopping process. We take all of our customer feedback seriously and would like to know what we could do to improve future visits. Please contact us at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can work to make your next visit a 5-star experience.
Apr 5, 2017
Could not see the vehicle, because they have the motor out of the truck,
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dorian Ford:

John, We are sorry to hear about your experience with our dealership. We strive to provide every customer with a 5-star experience and will use your feedback to improve our processes moving forward. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to rectify this situation.
Apr 3, 2017
lochlomond
Responded and gave me all the info I asked for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dorian Ford:

lochlomond, We are happy to hear that we were able to give you all the information you asked for. We take all of our customer feedback seriously and would like to know what we could do to improve future visits. Please contact us at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can work to make your next visit a 5-star experience.
Feb 11, 2017
Dealer had several hours notice that I would be there to see two cars. Both were dirty and not ready for inspection
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dorian Ford:

Jerry, We apologize that the vehicles in question were not ready for a proper inspection. It is by no means the standard we have set for our customer service. We will use your feedback to improve our process so that we may better serve our customers. If you would like to further speak on your concern, and possibly work toward a solution, we would welcome your feedback.
Jan 23, 2017
They contacted me, and we got approved to complete the deal. Only then did they notify me they did not have the title and the sale was being delayed 10 days. I located one locally and purchased here in town. Lost the deal because they were advertising a vehicle that was not ready to move.
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dorian Ford:

Tony, I apologize your experience with us was less than satisfactory. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to improve future processes.
Jan 16, 2017
Wouldn't give straight answers, couldn't tell me actual condition of parts just said they were good but no guarantees if something needed to be fixed/replaced after I purchased. And there was no paperwork to look at for what if anything was looked at or inspected. I felt like the guy tried talking me in circles to get me to drop the question/confuse me/convince me everything was good.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dorian Ford:

Jenna, I apologize that you felt your experience was anything less than satisfactory. We appreciate your feedback and would like to discuss your situation further if you have the time. Please contact me at your earliest convenience, Used Car Sales Manager Tony Mckheen.
Jan 11, 2017
Answered quickly
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dorian Ford:

Thank you, Eric, for your review.
Jan 11, 2017
Good response time
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dorian Ford:

Thank you, Ryan, for your review.
Dec 12, 2016
Tlmark
They were helpful, but they did not have the exact vehicle I was looking for.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dorian Ford:

Thank you, Tlmark, for sharing your experience. We apologize that we did not have quite what you were looking for, but hope you still keep us in mind in the future.
Oct 30, 2016
I explained I was out of state and wanted more information on a specific vehicle. They wanted to tell me about other vehicles even though I was clear it was just this one I was looking at. Then gave me conflicting information. And told me I could just look on their website. Very unhelpful and a waste of my time. I gave up pursuing this vehicle.
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dorian Ford:

Hello, Brianne. I apologize that you did not have a positive experience with us. Unfortunately this review does not describe the specific department you were working with. Your comment is important to us, and we would like to get you to the appropriate department to discuss this situation with you directly. Please call New Car Manager, Gary Torrento, at (586) 792-4100 ext 139 or Used Car Manager, Tony McKheen, at (586) 792-4100 ext. 164 to discuss this situation further.
Oct 29, 2016
We went into the Dorian Ford dealership used vehicle office and said we like to see the 2015 Ford F250, We love the truck, bought it with no financing. The sales person refused to even deal with me when I tried, said he couldn't go down at all in price. It took quite awhile to get everything set up and was dark when we left. We felt the whole experience was very in-personable. When we told him we were paying for it out right he replied " we actually get more money when it's financed" Nice to know cash nowadays means nothing!
13 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dorian Ford:

Hello, Tamara. My name is Tony McKheen, and I am the manager of the Used Car Department at Dorian Ford. We are very sorry to hear about your experience. Your comment is important to us, and I’d like to discuss it with you directly. Please call us at (586) 792-4100 ext 164.
Oct 21, 2016
Very please that the salesman found another vehicle that I prefered over my original request
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dorian Ford:

Thank you, Paul, for your positive review. We are happy to hear that your salesman was able to help you find the perfect vehicle for you. Please let us know if there is anything we can help you with in the future. Have a great day!
Sep 12, 2016
Perfect
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dorian Ford:

Thank you for your positive feedback. We are happy to hear that we were able to help you.
Sep 11, 2016
Great service unfortunately I found a better deal closer to home. I still would recommend, greet service and they are willing to do anything to answer your questions.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dorian Ford:

Daniel, We are happy to hear that we have provided you with great service. We appreciate your recommendation and hope we will see you again in the future! Carolyn Dorian | ext. 121
Jul 28, 2016
Easy no pressure, Ron made it real easy.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dorian Ford:

Thank you, Nick, for sharing your positive experience with us. We are glad to hear that Ronnie Fortuna made the car buying experience easy for you. Please contact us with any future questions or concerns.
Jul 19, 2016
Tarold5
Salesman was nice.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dorian Ford:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything we can help you with. Sincerely, Carolyn Dorian
Jul 2, 2016
nice and friendly clean and comfortable service would notm come down on price
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dorian Ford:

Ronald,
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We hope we can help you again with future Dorian Ford Purchases.
Jun 14, 2016
Vehicle was sold. Dealer was courteous.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dorian Ford:

Thank you, Anthony, for sharing your positive experience with us. We hope to work with you again in the future.
May 6, 2016
It was through an email, and it was pleasant. I am looking to open a mobile juice bar, and I am looking for a great deal on the 2015 Ford Transit Cargo with Medium roof. $32,000 is way over what I am willing to pay. I did, however, get a email saying one was available in Southfield for $19,000 with 50,000 + miles, but I do not have the finances just yet.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dorian Ford:

Thank you, Greg, for sharing your experience with us. Within the next month we will have an even larger selection of Used Ford Transit Cargo Vans on our lot. We currently have some available for $22,995 with only about 10,000 miles on them. Please contact us at (586) 792-4100 to speak with a salesperson and discuss your potential options!
Apr 19, 2016
Vehicle was sold dealer did respond fast.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dorian Ford:

Thank you for sharing your story with us. We appreciate your review and would appreciate additional feedback so we can work on improving our processes.
Apr 17, 2016
Very nice, ended up buying the car no problems so far thanks..
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dorian Ford:

Thank you so much for sharing your story with us. We love to hear when our customers have a positive experience with our dealership.
Apr 9, 2016
Very pleasant salesperson but was told it was junk (as well as couple other cars we said we were interested in) & how about looking at another car which he knew was supposedly more reliable. We were tired of hearing this once again, since it seems like a tactic many salespeople are using to make you think they're trustworthy and they're looking out for your best interest. Even so, the following day we were going to have it checked out by the mechanic anyway to see if we still wanted to deal w/any issues it may have. Happened to notice online it was suddenly labeled as "Mechanic's Special". Got really upset about this undisclosed information, especially since we're NOT mechanics by any means! So decided against even taking the car to be checked out. Went with a private seller to buy a car.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dorian Ford:

Gi, We apologize you did not have a positive experience with our dealership. Our dealership does offer vehicles for under $4,000, but a majority of these vehicles need work. Many customers buy these vehicles to repair or for parts. If you were looking for a reliable, everyday vehicle, your salesperson may have been trying to push you in that direction. We have recently started marking these vehicles online as mechanic's specials so customers are aware of the vehicles potential condition upon purchasing. Again, we are sorry things did not work out and for any misunderstandings that may have occ
 More ...
Apr 8, 2016
Very friendly and helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dorian Ford:

Thank you for the positive review, C.
Apr 7, 2016
Lilmissking07
The sales person we made an appointment with was rude and seemed as thought he didn't want to sell us a car. We did not get to see the car we came for and he acted like he didnt have any other cars in our price range but online they had several. He made the comment "well there's lots of other dealerships nearby, maybe they'll have something for you." I just thought his whole demeanor was like he just didn't care, which was very disappointing because we were prepared to purchase a car in cash that day.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dorian Ford:

I apologize you did not have a positive experience with us, and would like to know who in our dealership you spoke with regarding these issues. This is not the standard we have set for our dealership, and our customer service. I would appreciate if you could contact me at your earliest convenience to inform me of all the details of your experience.
Carolyn Dorian | (586) 792-4100 ext 121 |cdorian@dorianford.com
Mar 29, 2016
I was contacted in a decent time, and they were nice very helpful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dorian Ford:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Joyce. If you have any questions about our inventory please do not hesitate to call us at (586) 792-4100.
Mar 28, 2016
Immediate response to my inquiry I'm kind of a lookie lou right now but I will get back to them when I'm ready
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dorian Ford:

Thank you, John, for your positive review. We hope to work with you in the future.
Feb 1, 2016
Would buy from them again
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dorian Ford:

Thank you, Angela, for your positive review.
Jan 30, 2016
Price gouging is never a way to earn customers. They are after the quick buck only.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dorian Ford:

Scott,
I am sorry to hear that you felt our vehicles were priced unfairly. If you would be able to elaborate more about your experience, we may be able to assist you in finding a vehicle right for you.
Oct 26, 2015
Peter was knowledgeable and of great service when buying our Lincoln Navigator .
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dorian Ford:

Thank you for sharing your story with us. We are happy to hear Peter was able to help you in purchasing your used vehicle in the past.
Oct 13, 2015
Vehical was priced to sell..within two hours I drove it home that day...
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dorian Ford:

We couldn't be happier to know that your experience with us was quick and painless! Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion of our dealership.
Oct 4, 2015
Dealer contacted me promptly, and scheduled a test drive. The salesman Al was very low pressure I would reccomend this dealership.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dorian Ford:

Thank you for sharing your opinion of our dealership. We are happy to hear that Al Clemens was able to help you with your Used Vehicle needs in the past. We hope to see you again soon.
Sep 29, 2015
Non -pushy sales people, good deals
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dorian Ford:

Thank you for your positive feedback. We are happy to hear you had a good experience with us.
Sep 24, 2015
Very quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dorian Ford:

Thank you for your positive review! I am happy to hear we were able to promptly help you with your vehicle needs.
Aug 17, 2015
The dealer called me back the next day and was very nice. I ended up buying the car I found on here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dorian Ford:

Thank you for sharing your story with us. We love to hear when our customers have a positive experience with our dealership.
Aug 14, 2015
Found my car her saved lots started at 14,999 went down to 10,997 but you have to be quick to buy at the right time. I would use them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dorian Ford:

Lionel, I am happy to hear that you had a positive past experience with our dealership. We hope to see you again for your next vehicle purchase.
Aug 2, 2015
ignored at used car lot
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dorian Ford:

We are sorry to hear about your past experience with our dealership. It is by no means the standard we have set for our customer service. We will use your feedback to improve our process so that we may better serve our customers.
Read 20 old reviews
Jul 23, 2015
Helped out big time and got me in and out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dorian Ford:

Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience of our dealership with us.
Jun 28, 2015
Took a couple of days for them to email back.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dorian Ford:

Cayden, I apologize that our past response time was not as quick as it should be. Fortunately, our response time has improved! I hope we can help you with all your vehicle needs in the future.
Jun 18, 2015
Very helpful and quick to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dorian Ford:

Thank you, Randy, for sharing your positive experience of our dealership with us.
Jun 11, 2015
Willing to help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dorian Ford:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I hope we were able to assist you with your new and used vehicle needs.
Jun 9, 2015
I would prefer to give no stars for the crap service I got. Showed vehicle online and stated was available, when I got there said it sold. Now a week and a half later the vehicle still online and I called about it said it was available. Went to look at it and said it sold tried to sell me another vehicle for more money. Poor businesses tactics, bait and switch. I would recommend looking elsewhere for a car new or used.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dorian Ford:

Rob, I apologize that your past experience with us was not satisfactory. It is by no means the standard we have set for our customer service. We will use your feedback to improve our process so that we may better serve our customers.
Jun 7, 2015
I would consider them in the future
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dorian Ford:

Rex, We are happy to hear that we will be considered by you in the future and hope to see you here when you are ready for a new vehicle.
May 21, 2015
Dealership was pushy. I understand one follow up but several email and called was too much.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dorian Ford:

Emma, I apologize your past experience with our dealership was less than satisfactory. Our intention is not to be pushy, but to get you all the information you need to move forward with your inquiry and purchase. Please feel free to unsubscribe from our regular emails if they have become a nuisance to you.
May 13, 2015
AlanCL
5
Responded, but I did not see the car I needed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dorian Ford:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I apologize that the car you needed was unavailable in the past. Fortunately, we have an extensive inventory of over 1,300 new and used vehicles. Hopefully we can help get you into the vehicle that is right for you in the future.
May 3, 2015
Great dealer to work with. They do their best to please
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dorian Ford:

Thank you for your positive review, Anthony! We appreciate you sharing your opinion of our dealership with us.
Apr 28, 2015
good communications
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dorian Ford:

Thank you, Craig, for your positive review!
Apr 16, 2015
Had me apply online for a load got approved. Then they told me I had to go to the local credit union to get a loan. Why would u run my credit to have me go somewhere else for a loan? The guy was a total dirt bag. The vehicle they tried selling me had major issues with the motor and when I told them that the guy told me he isn't a mechanic but has been around diesels his entire career and thats just how they run.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dorian Ford:

Matt, I would like to apologize for your past visit with us and the way you were treated. I am unfamiliar with the situation, but it is possible that you could have gotten a lower rate with a loan at the credit union than with Ford Motor Company based on your credit. Despite this, I would like to apologize again for any misunderstandings that may have occurred and the behavior of your salesperson during your interaction.
Apr 7, 2015
cars for great prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dorian Ford:

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with our dealership!
Feb 20, 2015
the finance manager was rude
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dorian Ford:

Boyd, I apologize that you did not have a positive experience with our finance manager in the past. This is not the standard we have set for our dealership or our customer service. Since your last visit, we have two new finance managers who respectfully help customers explore all of their options. Hopefully you can experience this positive service in the future.
Feb 14, 2015
Great treatment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dorian Ford:

Thank you so much for sharing your story with us. We are happy to hear you had a positive experience with our dealership.
Jan 20, 2015
They never contacted me. I called them. The 2003 Nav. I was told had flat tires and the air sup. system was broken. The car in the picture is not in that condition. Why was this not told on-line?
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dorian Ford:

Neil, I am sorry your past experience with our dealership was less than satisfactory, but appreciate your feedback. Our dealership offers some vehicles vehicles in this condition for a low price because they require attention. Many customers buy these vehicles to repair or for parts and as a scrap vehicle. We have since been marking these vehicles as 'mechanic specials' so hopefully a situation such as yours does not happen again in the future. Thank you again for your feedback.
Oct 5, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dorian Ford:

Thank you for the positive review!
Dec 29, 2013
Would not negotiate a deal at all. Paul was the salesman and refused to even ask his boss the dollar amount we wanted to come close to.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dorian Ford:

We are sorry about your past experience with our dealership, but appreciate your feedback. I hope you were able to find a vehicle that suited all your needs.
Mar 13, 2013
mike responded in a timely manner. I just need to find time to get over to the dealership to take a look
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dorian Ford:

Thank you for the positive review. I am happy to hear Mike responded promptly and got the car buying process started for you.
Jan 8, 2012
Found this car online and owned it two days later. Dorian Ford was very helpful and extremely fast in getting us approved and on the road!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dorian Ford:

Thank you so much for sharing your story with us. We love to hear when our customers have a positive experience with our dealership.
Nov 4, 2011
Never responded
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dorian Ford:

We apologize that you did not have a positive past experience dealing with our dealership. We take our customer service very serious and it is never our intent to ignore a potential customer or the needs of a potential customer. Please feel free to call us at (586) 792-4100 and you will not be ignored.

Other Nearby Dealers

Randy Wise Ford Inc - 220 listings

968 S Ortonville Rd Ortonville, MI 48462

11 reviews
Grande Fred Ford - 117 listings

10901 Gratiot Ave Casco, MI 48064

2 reviews
Bill Brown Ford - 1,044 listings

32222 Plymouth Rd Livonia, MI 48150

11 reviews
Brighton Ford - 578 listings

8240 Grand River Ave Brighton, MI 48116

8 reviews
Northgate Ford - 271 listings

3600 Pine Grove Ave Port Huron, MI 48060

4 reviews
Gorno Ford - 562 listings

22025 Allen Rd Woodhaven, MI 48183

3 reviews
Roy Obrien Ford - 482 listings

22201 E 9 Mile Rd Saint Clair Shores, MI 48080

3 reviews
Bill MacDonald Ford Incorporated - 179 listings

1200 S Carney Dr Saint Clair, MI 48079

3 reviews
Fairlane Ford - 231 listings

14585 Michigan Ave Dearborn, MI 48126

5 reviews
Avis Ford Inc - 688 listings

29200 Telegraph Rd. Southfield, MI 48034

8 reviews
Taylor Ford - 537 listings

13500 Telegraph Rd Taylor, MI 48180

2 reviews
Bob Maxey Ford Incorporated - 259 listings

1833 E Jefferson Ave Detroit, MI 48207

2 reviews
Hines Park Ford - 556 listings

56558 Pontiac Trail New Hudson, MI 48165

17 reviews
Tom Holzer Ford Inc - 715 listings

39300 W 10 Mile Rd Farmington Hills, MI 48335

12 reviews
Friendly Ford Lincoln - 388 listings

2800 N Telegraph Rd Monroe, MI 48162

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,092 Great Deals out of 192,327 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 43,933 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,938 Great Deals out of 182,340 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 28,527 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
950 Great Deals out of 112,605 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 29,034 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,228 Great Deals out of 82,695 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,004 Great Deals out of 68,557 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
830 Great Deals out of 83,702 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
951 Great Deals out of 56,208 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
887 Great Deals out of 62,986 listings starting at $1,988
Used Honda Accord
1,051 Great Deals out of 66,933 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
534 Great Deals out of 65,608 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,281 Great Deals out of 74,430 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,277 Great Deals out of 84,553 listings starting at $995