Don White's Timonium Chrysler Jeep Dodge

10300 York Rd
Cockeysville, MD 21030

Sales: (410) 593-3818

Service: (888) 814-7516

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/13/01/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-553069628475435986-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Cockeysville, MD 21030

Great Deal
$2,130 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,624

Price: $20,494

Mileage: 35,909

Location: Cockeysville, MD 21030

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $20,494, 35,909 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/11/16/2014_dodge_journey-pic-496677018548716070-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Journey SE AWD Used Cars in Cockeysville, MD 21030

Great Deal
$1,634 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,431

Price: $14,797

Mileage: 36,900

Location: Cockeysville, MD 21030

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Dodge Journey SE AWD for sale - $14,797, 36,900 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/12/12/2015_honda_civic-pic-7855859874717016400-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic SI Used Cars in Cockeysville, MD 21030

Great Deal
$2,080 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,077

Price: $16,997

Mileage: 37,266

Location: Cockeysville, MD 21030

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic SI for sale - $16,997, 37,266 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/22/15/25/2013_volvo_xc90-pic-2165334605752993354-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volvo XC90 3.2 Platinum AWD Used Cars in Cockeysville, MD 21030

Good Deal
$2,234 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,975

Price: $19,741

Mileage: 80,854

Location: Cockeysville, MD 21030

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Volvo XC90 3.2 Platinum AWD for sale - $19,741, 80,854 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/15/08/2014_acura_rlx-pic-4455396398091906273-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura RLX FWD with Navigation Used Cars in Cockeysville, MD 21030

Good Deal
$4,037 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,028

Price: $22,991

Mileage: 51,184

Location: Cockeysville, MD 21030

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Acura RLX FWD with Navigation for sale - $22,991, 51,184 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/12/43/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-771521030182285031-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Cockeysville, MD 21030

Good Deal
$1,454 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,451

Price: $8,997

Mileage: 99,843

Location: Cockeysville, MD 21030

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $8,997, 99,843 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/14/44/2015_ram_1500-pic-391658422568703773-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cockeysville, MD 21030

Good Deal
$2,047 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,045

Price: $28,998

Mileage: 31,565

Location: Cockeysville, MD 21030

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $28,998, 31,565 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/12/42/2014_mazda_mazda2-pic-3158462273652072068-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA2 Sport Used Cars in Cockeysville, MD 21030

Good Deal
$1,473 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,156

Price: $7,683

Mileage: 59,823

Location: Cockeysville, MD 21030

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA2 Sport for sale - $7,683, 59,823 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/12/12/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3451890526517110567-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Cockeysville, MD 21030

Good Deal
$1,781 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,776

Price: $31,995

Mileage: 30,543

Location: Cockeysville, MD 21030

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $31,995, 30,543 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/11/01/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-2268954337818490320-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Cockeysville, MD 21030

Good Deal
$1,289 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,280

Price: $16,991

Mileage: 64,884

Location: Cockeysville, MD 21030

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Green Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $16,991, 64,884 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/12/54/2017_ford_explorer-pic-8618364783543058571-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer XLT AWD Used Cars in Cockeysville, MD 21030

Good Deal
$3,177 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,954

Price: $30,777

Mileage: 4,263

Location: Cockeysville, MD 21030

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Ford Explorer XLT AWD for sale - $30,777, 4,263 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/15/29/2016_honda_accord-pic-8519889655185500602-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Cockeysville, MD 21030

Good Deal
$1,374 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,096

Price: $15,722

Mileage: 37,442

Location: Cockeysville, MD 21030

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord LX for sale - $15,722, 37,442 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/13/32/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8977514956429670229-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Cockeysville, MD 21030

Good Deal
$1,629 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,621

Price: $26,992

Mileage: 39,581

Location: Cockeysville, MD 21030

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $26,992, 39,581 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/14/14/2007_ford_f-150-pic-874020500377873414-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Cockeysville, MD 21030

Good Deal
$1,355 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,846

Price: $13,491

Mileage: 102,337

Location: Cockeysville, MD 21030

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Maroon Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCab 4WD for sale - $13,491, 102,337 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/11/46/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2129209874358020839-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Cockeysville, MD 21030

Good Deal
$1,841 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,138

Price: $25,297

Mileage: 9,847

Location: Cockeysville, MD 21030

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $25,297, 9,847 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 15, 2017
Answered all my questions in a professional way. I would buy a car here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don White's Timonium Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Bernie, thanks for the great review! Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales.
Best, Don White's Timonium Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team
Oct 2, 2017
DerekJeep
April was very helpful, fast and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don White's Timonium Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Thank you for the great review! We are glad to hear that April was very helpful, fast, and professional during your visit. Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales.
Best, Don White's Timonium Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team
Sep 27, 2017
They seemed very unwilling to negotiate with anything. They were well aware of what vehicle I was there to look for and instead of trying to negotiate a deal, they wanted to try and push for a vehicle that I was not interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don White's Timonium Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Mary, I apologize for the experience you had with us.  Our product specialists are trained to help our customers save the most money possible. Part of that process is to verify the equipment you may require in your new vehicle.  We find quite frequently that customers can acquire all of their needs in a lesser equipped vehicle that will save them thousands of dollars.  We apologize that this was not the experience that you had with us and hope we may have an opportunity to help you in the future.  I’d be happy to speak with you personally if you would like.  My email is clamont@donwhites
 More ...
Sep 12, 2017
Emailed back very quickly. Very friendly. Vehicle I was interested in sold before I could go look at it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don White's Timonium Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Thank you for leaving us this review, Heather. We are sorry to hear that the car you had your eyes on was already sold, but we are confident that we will be able to find you something just as great. At any rate, we appreciate your kind words; we look forward to seeing you again soon. Until then, please feel free to contact us if you have any other questions or inquiries. Take care.
Best, Don White's Timonium Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team
Aug 30, 2017
Noel_Car
Dealer responded within an hour. Unfortunately, the vehicle (2011 DGC Mainstreet) was no longer available which saved me drive time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2017
great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don White's Timonium Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Thanks for the great rating, Peter. We're pleased that everything went well for you.

Best, Don White's Timonium Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team
Jun 3, 2017
Bought a cerified pre owned here .So far we are happy with the purchase and dealing with Don Whites was hassle free.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don White's Timonium Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear that you are happy with your purchase. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again.
Best, Don White's Timonium Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team
Oct 20, 2016
MyKia02
Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2016
smokiejoe
very helpful, just the wrong color
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
Made offer and wasn't accepted and no counter offer. I guess they don't want to sell, car still on lot.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
They contacted me immediately,when I couldn't make my scheduled appt. they even offered to pick me up. Overall great customer service!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
Did not buy from them. I lost out on a good deal on the same car, from another dealer due to their slow response time. I recorded typical dealer responses to try to get me in the door. They did not want to try to work a deal, meanwhile receiving attitude when I was trying to negotiate.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
This dealer responded to my inquirey extremely fast, they were willing to work with me and everything worked out!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2016
Dealer response was fast they confirmed the car I inquired about is still available and explained why their company was one of the best to buy from and lastly they given me multiple ways to contact them whenever I'm ready
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2015
The sales manager had 0 respect for me as a consumer. Their was no effort to try and negotiate with me. I will never buy a car from Don White!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
Didn't honor price mentioned over the phone.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 23 old reviews
Sep 27, 2015
Great buying experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2015
Deal was approve but interest rate was over the top from what Capt. One was offering.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2015
I purchased this vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2015
Had excellent help in getting the car we needed. Thanks to Julie, Jason, and Don. My wife is very happy with her new vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2015
they are very bad at arithmetic. After negotiating with them.. they added money back with a fictitious fee, that once called on it was blamed on someone who thought the used vehicle was new -- yeah right, Don White.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
Knowledgeable sales person, nice selection of attractive cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
The adverised price was not the actual price of the vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2015
Drove 126 miles to look at vehicle I wanted and first question was how much over sticker was I willing to pay. Would not even open the door for me to look inside the vehicle. Told me this was a limited production vehicle of which it is not. Dodge president has stated they will produce as many hellcats that are ordered. Showed no respect for my trade-in (2013 Shelby GT500 with 6925 miles) Would not recommend this dealer to anyone!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2014
The communication I had with the sales manager was not good. He seemed to be upset that I asked for the best pricing on a particular vehicle. He asked me what I was trying to accomplish when I asked about pricing. He did give me a price of several thousand dollars higher than the advertised price and asked how was it? I said it was horrible because it was so much higher than advertised. He seemed to be irritated with that and I decided this was not the dealership for me. GarGurus has a place for consumers to fill in to ask what the best price is.I guess in this case, I should not have asked. I was very disappointed.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2014
The dealer was responsive and the used car salesman was on the level and courteous. Considering that the used car group did not have a dedicated manager then, the salesman did his job well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2014
Overall a good experience...dealer was fair and honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2013
They work with you if I had to buy another car I would go their. Good customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2013
Good so far Only had car two days before issues now in the shop for 4 days so far
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2013
Very Prompt. But I have found a dealer closer to my house. Thank you for all your help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2013
Sales person was very helpfull.car that shown to us was no way ready to show.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2013
Excellent service towards customer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2013
krex1
Dealer responded to my inquiry quickly and was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2013
Awful customer service...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2013
Quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2013
This is the worst dealership I dealt with. Don't deal with them online. Unreliable and no word of honor. I hope this will not happen to anyone else. Please publish this. This is actually happened to me on January 25, 2013. Thomas and his manager of Don White’s Dealership agreed with me the price for this 2012 Lexus RX350 for $34,500 . They asked for a copy of my driver license and insurance card so I sent. I had a loan approved and pickup the from my credit union. I received an okay from the independent mechanic I hired to check out the car. They told me it will cost $600 to transport the vehicle and I told them to charge to my credit card. They told me to send the invoice for the car on Monday. That was Friday, Jan 25 2013 at 4:49 pm : On Saturday, Jan 26, 2013 at 4:51 pm I received this email from them: Hello Queil, I regret to inform you that the Lexus RX-350 was sold to another customer this morning. As I was finishing the paperwork to send to you, I found that it was sold. I have gotten with my wholesale manager to see if we can acquire another for you. I apologize for the inconvenience. Thomas Internet Coordinator
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2013
Dealer responded (quite frequently) and I purchased a car there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2012
They contacted me quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2011
This Dealer was not helpfully at all. I have a Chrysler 300 and they didn't get close or try to work to get close to a deal. Their offer for my trade was bad. I have a 2010 with a 3000 dollar Rag top with 4000 mile. they offer me 18000 and they had a 2008 300 the lower model on their lot for 18000 and almost 40000 miles. What a slap in the face. my car has 4 wheel drive and the signatue edtion.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in Oxford - 240 listings
2158 Baltimore Pike Oxford, PA 19363
1 review
Thornton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 179 listings
2980 Cape Horn Rd Red Lion, PA 17356
1 review
Heritage Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Owings Mills
11212 Reisterstown Road Owings Mills, MD 21117
2 reviews
Hertrich Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Elkton - 243 listings
1147 E Pulaski Hwy Elkton, MD 21921
8 reviews
Sport Honda - 76 listings
3201 Automobile Blvd Silver Spring, MD 20904
8 reviews
Adams Jeep of Maryland
3485 Churchville Road Aberdeen, MD 21001
2 reviews
Century of Mt. Airy - 517 listings
302 Century Drive Mount Airy, MD 21771
17 reviews
Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Hanover - 35 listings
200 Eisenhower Dr Hanover, PA 17331
7 reviews
Susquehanna Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 239 listings
950 Hellam Street Wrightsville, PA 17368
24 reviews
DARCARS Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Rockville - 569 listings
755 Rockville Pike Rockville, MD 20852
27 reviews
Musselman's Dodge - 187 listings
5717 Baltimore National Pike Catonsville, MD 21228
7 reviews
Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT - 548 listings
84 Bureau Dr Gaithersburg, MD 20878
30 reviews
Hondru Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Elizabethtown - 208 listings
2005 S Market St Elizabethtown, PA 17022
8 reviews
Lancaster Dodge Ram FIAT - 156 listings
1475 Manheim Pike Lancaster, PA 17601
17 reviews
Len Stoler Chrysler Dodge Jeep
1001 Baltimore Blvd Westminster, MD 21157
5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,485 Great Deals out of 193,493 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
313 Great Deals out of 45,034 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,247 Great Deals out of 167,963 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
314 Great Deals out of 29,873 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,990 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 31,474 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
932 Great Deals out of 79,642 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
782 Great Deals out of 53,296 listings starting at $1,502
Used Honda Civic
760 Great Deals out of 69,159 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
752 Great Deals out of 55,441 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 44,953 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 56,909 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,478 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 77,112 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,016 Great Deals out of 93,097 listings starting at $1,200