Don Moore Hyundai

5079 Frederica Street, Owensboro, KY 42301
Map & Directions

Sales: (270) 767-6619

Service: (866) 250-3493

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/24/13/59/2009_nissan_sentra-pic-3971729249024973201-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Sentra FE+ 2.0 Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Good Deal
$1,690 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,688

Price: $3,998

Mileage: 119,020

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Description: Used 2009 Nissan Sentra FE+ 2.0 for sale - $3,998, 119,020 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/09/35/2013_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-124105468761278519-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Good Deal
$2,874 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,862

Price: $25,988

Mileage: 69,219

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $25,988, 69,219 miles with Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/15/11/00/2013_gmc_terrain-pic-1516825307509092742-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Good Deal
$1,386 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,707

Price: $15,321

Mileage: 36,977

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $15,321, 36,977 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/29/12/28/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-7844289430913402070-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Good Deal
$2,237 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,017

Price: $14,780

Mileage: 6,427

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $14,780, 6,427 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Popular Equipment Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/19/16/16/2003_ford_f-150-pic-7365915786738482648-152x114.jpeg

2003 Ford F-150 Lariat Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Good Deal
$1,561 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,538

Price: $7,977

Mileage: 114,534

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2003 Ford F-150 Lariat Crew Cab SB for sale - $7,977, 114,534 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/15/11/00/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4124304882935361872-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Good Deal
$4,049 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,363

Price: $32,314

Mileage: 33,542

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $32,314, 33,542 miles with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/21/14/00/2008_saturn_vue-pic-2615335370582589970-152x114.jpeg

2008 Saturn VUE XR V6 AWD Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Good Deal
$1,118 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,026

Price: $7,908

Mileage: 93,163

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2008 Saturn VUE XR V6 AWD for sale - $7,908, 93,163 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/09/35/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-3631831375553854509-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Good Deal
$2,128 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,986

Price: $29,858

Mileage: 77,731

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,858, 77,731 miles with Value Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/16/50/2010_buick_enclave-pic-3403522043625960848-152x114.jpeg

2010 Buick Enclave 1XL Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Good Deal
$1,244 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,444

Price: $13,200

Mileage: 95,060

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2010 Buick Enclave 1XL for sale - $13,200, 95,060 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/12/27/2006_gmc_envoy-pic-2187065404854544330-152x114.jpeg

2006 GMC Envoy Denali 4WD Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Good Deal
$1,159 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,153

Price: $7,994

Mileage: 126,267

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2006 GMC Envoy Denali 4WD for sale - $7,994, 126,267 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/13/59/2016_ram_1500-pic-5381774539088908355-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Good Deal
$1,727 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,715

Price: $25,988

Mileage: 19,992

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $25,988, 19,992 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/12/31/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-8859838128300334339-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Good Deal
$1,343 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,331

Price: $25,988

Mileage: 19,871

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $25,988, 19,871 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/12/38/2015_dodge_journey-pic-509242300860359002-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Fair Deal
$1,165 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,150

Price: $16,985

Mileage: 32,518

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2015 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $16,985, 32,518 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, SE Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/12/38/2014_hyundai_genesis-pic-1928454357319701348-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Fair Deal
$1,254 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,764

Price: $22,510

Mileage: 9,213

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L for sale - $22,510, 9,213 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/12/47/2014_ford_edge-pic-4245201141590848540-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge Limited Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Fair Deal
$1,270 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,136

Price: $22,866

Mileage: 29,998

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge Limited for sale - $22,866, 29,998 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Chrome Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 12, 2017
Although we did not make a deal their responses to my emails were very fast and very friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2017
First, the silver truck pictured was not the actual truck--bait and switch! Second, it took two emails and considerable effort to get the price and find determine that the silver truck was not for sale. Despite advertising an F-150, it seemed like the price and details were a secret. I absolutely do not recommend Don Moore Hyundai and will never do nosiness with them. They exemplify the worst of car dealers and their actions or lack thereof caused me to loose all trust and confidence in them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Moore Hyundai:

ES,
I'm sorry to hear about your experience at Don Moore Hyundai, This is not how we want our customer experience to go.  If you have a chance please email me at coltonthomson@mooredeals.com, I would like to get a few more details about what happened.  Thank You
Oct 4, 2016
They promptly returned my email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2016
Dealer responded quickly but failure to negotiate on asking price including the sales manager telling me they would were taking a $1,300 loss at their asking price was foolish which we both know. As I don't need to buy currently I would only a very good deal would prompt me to buy now; and this was not a very good deal from a purchasing standpoint.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
Had to call them 4 times plus two texts to get a response. Was told there are no negotiations on pricing, even though I offered within only a few hundred dollars to offset the cost of my drive. Was told to continually check back and the price would go down if the truck hadn't been sold within two weeks. The next day the price went up. Selection is good and would love to have bought from them but they are difficult to deal with for sure. I just bought a truck off craigslist and paid same money, got transferrable warranty and didn't have to pay dealer doc fees.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Moore Hyundai:

Ashlee,
I'm sorry for the experience that had, this is not how we want to do business.  I would like to get some more details about your experience, if you have a chance email me at coltonthomson@mooredeals.com. I would like to get more of your feedback so I can correct this for the future. I look forward to hearing from you.
May 25, 2016
agilley
They were great. Highly recommend. Such a good experience. We actually arrived just as they were closing on a Saturday and Colt (salesman) saw us as he was leaving on a Saturday night and since we had driven so far decided to stay and help us. Thank you Colt. Was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. We ended up deciding to buy a car and Colt called the sales manager who came in 2 hours after they were closed to help us complete the sale so that we could take the car home that night.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Moore Hyundai:

Congratulations! Thank you for allowing us to earn your business!
May 19, 2016
good people they never tried to rush me they listened to what I wanted instead of trying to put me in something I did not want. the salesman was great If you are looking for a car ask for Alex Witherspoon.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
Little high on price. Not the options I wanted, but was quick on contacting me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2016
they followed up but I decided against pursuing the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
Returned my contact promptly. Gave me exactly the info I was requesting. Was very pleasant and helpful over the phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
Called to follow up very quickly. Nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Moore Hyundai:

Thank you.
Dec 2, 2015
I left the email blank and entered my cell phone number in remarks. They said they could not get in touch with me...via email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2015
The car we requested to see was not there. They never called to tell us to cancel the appointment. Another vehicle we were interested in was in the shop for repairs. We wasted a good portion of our day due to this. I would not go back to Don Moore.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2015
Responded in a very timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2015
One price on website. Higher price when I started talking with them about the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 13, 2015
Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2013
2Geminis
105
I was helping my 71 year old mother, who is on a fixed income, look for a newer vehicle. She had a 2006 Hyundai Sonata V6, loaded with all the bells and whistles to trade. The Sonata was 1 year old when we purchased it with CASH. It had 28,000 miles on it. At the time of the trade it only had 64,000 miles on it. Don Moore Hyundai wanted her bought and paid for car for next to nothing while wanting full retail of the Hyundai Accent she was looking at. Not happening!! Wasted an entire Saturday with these clowns, and would not recommend them to my worst enemy. Went on Monday 12 miles down the road to B F Evans Ford in Livermore, KY and got a 2012 Ford Focus SEL loaded for the price she could afford. PS B F Evans was more than fair on the trade amount!! And my mother is tickled to death with this car!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

D-Patrick Ford - 456 listings

1100 E Walnut St, Evansville, IN 47714

1 review
D-Patrick Nissan - 324 listings

4200 Division St, Evansville, IN 47715

1 review
Steve Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 221 listings

322 W 4th St, Owensboro, KY 42301

3 reviews
D-Patrick Boonville Ford - 193 listings

3100 Highway 62 West, Boonville, IN 47601

2 reviews
BF Evans Ford Inc - 95 listings

270 US 431 North, Livermore, KY 42352

1 review
Expressway FIAT of Evansville - 92 listings

5230 Division St, Evansville, IN 47715

4 reviews
PGP Exotic Auto Sales Inc. - 62 listings

2000 Triplett St, Owensboro, KY 42303

1 review
Integrity Motors - 57 listings

1500 North Boeke Ave, Evansville, IN 47711

2 reviews
Lux Motors Henderson - 43 listings

2627 Us Highway 41 N, Henderson, KY 42420

2 reviews
Integrity Motors - 32 listings

4077 State Rte 261, Newburgh, IN 47630

2 reviews
Sanders Auto Mart

1411 E 4th St, Owensboro, KY 42303

1 review
Champion Ford Reo

3078 W State Rd 66, Rockport, IN 47635

3 reviews
VanAuto Indiana

2501 Kratzville Rd, Evansville, IN 47710

2 reviews
Pennyrile Motor Sales

3277 Hanson Rd, Madisonville, KY 42431

1 review
Evansville Hyundai - 429 listings

4400 E Division St, Evansville, IN 47715

14 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,702 Great Deals out of 211,804 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
112 Great Deals out of 28,783 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
645 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,613 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295