Don Moore Hyundai

5079 Frederica Street
Owensboro, KY 42301

Sales: (270) 767-6619

Service: (866) 250-3493

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/08/00/2012_cadillac_escalade-pic-5847531077556450805-152x114.jpeg

2012 Cadillac Escalade Hybrid RWD Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Great Deal
$4,352 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,238

Price: $24,886

Mileage: 78,174

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Cadillac Escalade Hybrid RWD for sale - $24,886, 78,174 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/21/42/2016_gmc_acadia-pic-5459521124252747139-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Great Deal
$3,232 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,215

Price: $22,983

Mileage: 36,065

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $22,983, 36,065 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/13/18/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-982282510836653243-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Great Deal
$2,982 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,663

Price: $31,681

Mileage: 22,445

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Double Cab 4WD for sale - $31,681, 22,445 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/13/10/2016_ford_f-150-pic-5160857227611281269-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Great Deal
$4,660 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,257

Price: $29,597

Mileage: 23,175

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $29,597, 23,175 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/14/09/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1800600240640113361-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Great Deal
$1,956 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,836

Price: $14,880

Mileage: 42,442

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $14,880, 42,442 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/12/06/41/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4787292466428473853-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Good Deal
$2,949 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,549

Price: $30,600

Mileage: 53,648

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $30,600, 53,648 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/12/47/2014_ford_fusion-pic-3612524470552089096-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Good Deal
$1,667 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,508

Price: $12,841

Mileage: 46,340

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $12,841, 46,340 miles with LE Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, SE Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/15/03/2014_ram_1500-pic-8321947195278065546-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Good Deal
$1,923 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,463

Price: $23,540

Mileage: 58,203

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $23,540, 58,203 miles with SE Package, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/06/59/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3017088656577111773-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Good Deal
$1,877 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,377

Price: $27,500

Mileage: 37,753

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD for sale - $27,500, 37,753 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/25/11/38/2016_hyundai_tucson-pic-6069877877204055048-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Good Deal
$1,443 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,857

Price: $14,414

Mileage: 47,900

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $14,414, 47,900 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/13/53/2005_ford_f-150-pic-3097191587019142667-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Good Deal
$2,216 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,556

Price: $7,340

Mileage: 139,590

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2005 Ford F-150 for sale - $7,340, 139,590 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/25/07/04/2009_hummer_h3t-pic-1897374644105898913-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hummer H3T Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Good Deal
$2,923 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,473

Price: $20,550

Mileage: 97,233

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2009 Hummer H3T for sale - $20,550, 97,233 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/14/30/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8783864353107782197-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Good Deal
$2,119 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,109

Price: $21,990

Mileage: 82,219

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $21,990, 82,219 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Appearance Package, Skid Plate Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/22/19/04/2012_ram_3500-pic-2679737842018794083-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 3500 ST Crew Cab 6.3 ft. Bed 4WD Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Good Deal
$3,486 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,236

Price: $36,750

Mileage: 20,135

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Description: Used 2012 Ram 3500 ST Crew Cab 6.3 ft. Bed 4WD for sale - $36,750, 20,135 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/08/06/2014_nissan_frontier-pic-6455904687940820002-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Good Deal
$1,367 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,902

Price: $21,535

Mileage: 38,264

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2014 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $21,535, 38,264 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 30, 2017
gallyn39
Vehicle was not what I was looking for. Brian was very nice and no pressure
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
Flemingja
I was contacted on a timely basis and there was follow up.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
Every time I would ask about a car that was listed, it was either sold and still listed or it was not in working condition.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Moore Hyundai:

Sorry for the inconvenience Stacy, what type of vehicle are you needing?  I will try and help you find a vehicle,  email me any details at coltonthomson@mooredeals.com. I hope I can help you.
Feb 12, 2017
Although we did not make a deal their responses to my emails were very fast and very friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2017
First, the silver truck pictured was not the actual truck--bait and switch! Second, it took two emails and considerable effort to get the price and find determine that the silver truck was not for sale. Despite advertising an F-150, it seemed like the price and details were a secret. I absolutely do not recommend Don Moore Hyundai and will never do nosiness with them. They exemplify the worst of car dealers and their actions or lack thereof caused me to loose all trust and confidence in them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Moore Hyundai:

ES,
I'm sorry to hear about your experience at Don Moore Hyundai, This is not how we want our customer experience to go.  If you have a chance please email me at coltonthomson@mooredeals.com, I would like to get a few more details about what happened.  Thank You
Oct 4, 2016
They promptly returned my email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2016
Dealer responded quickly but failure to negotiate on asking price including the sales manager telling me they would were taking a $1,300 loss at their asking price was foolish which we both know. As I don't need to buy currently I would only a very good deal would prompt me to buy now; and this was not a very good deal from a purchasing standpoint.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
Had to call them 4 times plus two texts to get a response. Was told there are no negotiations on pricing, even though I offered within only a few hundred dollars to offset the cost of my drive. Was told to continually check back and the price would go down if the truck hadn't been sold within two weeks. The next day the price went up. Selection is good and would love to have bought from them but they are difficult to deal with for sure. I just bought a truck off craigslist and paid same money, got transferrable warranty and didn't have to pay dealer doc fees.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Moore Hyundai:

Ashlee,
I'm sorry for the experience that had, this is not how we want to do business.  I would like to get some more details about your experience, if you have a chance email me at coltonthomson@mooredeals.com. I would like to get more of your feedback so I can correct this for the future. I look forward to hearing from you.
May 25, 2016
agilley
They were great. Highly recommend. Such a good experience. We actually arrived just as they were closing on a Saturday and Colt (salesman) saw us as he was leaving on a Saturday night and since we had driven so far decided to stay and help us. Thank you Colt. Was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. We ended up deciding to buy a car and Colt called the sales manager who came in 2 hours after they were closed to help us complete the sale so that we could take the car home that night.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Moore Hyundai:

Congratulations! Thank you for allowing us to earn your business!
May 19, 2016
good people they never tried to rush me they listened to what I wanted instead of trying to put me in something I did not want. the salesman was great If you are looking for a car ask for Alex Witherspoon.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
Little high on price. Not the options I wanted, but was quick on contacting me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2016
they followed up but I decided against pursuing the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
Returned my contact promptly. Gave me exactly the info I was requesting. Was very pleasant and helpful over the phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
Called to follow up very quickly. Nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Moore Hyundai:

Thank you.
Read 6 old reviews
Dec 2, 2015
I left the email blank and entered my cell phone number in remarks. They said they could not get in touch with me...via email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2015
The car we requested to see was not there. They never called to tell us to cancel the appointment. Another vehicle we were interested in was in the shop for repairs. We wasted a good portion of our day due to this. I would not go back to Don Moore.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2015
Responded in a very timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2015
One price on website. Higher price when I started talking with them about the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2015
Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2013
2Geminis
145
I was helping my 71 year old mother, who is on a fixed income, look for a newer vehicle. She had a 2006 Hyundai Sonata V6, loaded with all the bells and whistles to trade. The Sonata was 1 year old when we purchased it with CASH. It had 28,000 miles on it. At the time of the trade it only had 64,000 miles on it. Don Moore Hyundai wanted her bought and paid for car for next to nothing while wanting full retail of the Hyundai Accent she was looking at. Not happening!! Wasted an entire Saturday with these clowns, and would not recommend them to my worst enemy. Went on Monday 12 miles down the road to B F Evans Ford in Livermore, KY and got a 2012 Ford Focus SEL loaded for the price she could afford. PS B F Evans was more than fair on the trade amount!! And my mother is tickled to death with this car!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Magna Mazda Volvo - 179 listings
4500 Division St Evansville, IN 47715
1 review
Expressway Mitsubishi - 160 listings
5511 E Indiana St Evansville, IN 47715
2 reviews
BF Evans Ford - 110 listings
270 US-431 N Livermore, KY 42352
2 reviews
Andrews Auto Sales, Inc. - 66 listings
3100 Covert Ave Evansville, IN 47714
2 reviews
PGP Exotic Auto Sales Inc. - 46 listings
2000 Triplett St Owensboro, KY 42303
1 review
Grand Autos - 33 listings
2201 West Everly Bros. Blvd. Powderly, KY 42367
1 review
Cannelton Motors - 15 listings
632 S 7th St Cannelton, IN 47520
1 review
Moskos Auto Mart - 13 listings
248 12th St Tell City, IN 47586
1 review
Buxton Motorsports Inc. - 8 listings
301 North Royal Avenue Evansville, IN 47715
2 reviews
Superior Automotive Group - 4 listings
711 W Parrish Ave Owensboro, KY 42301
1 review
Steve Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep
322 W 4th St Owensboro, KY 42301
2 reviews
Sanders Auto Mart
1411 E 4th St Owensboro, KY 42303
1 review
Mills Auto Sales
901 N Green St Henderson, KY 42420
1 review
VanAuto Indiana
2501 Kratzville Rd Evansville, IN 47710
1 review
Mikes Auto Sales
339 N Washington St Dale, IN 47523
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,303 Great Deals out of 224,490 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
449 Great Deals out of 49,399 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,741 Great Deals out of 175,328 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
395 Great Deals out of 30,738 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ram 1500
1,421 Great Deals out of 121,721 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 35,372 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,129 Great Deals out of 87,385 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,005 Great Deals out of 67,328 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
845 Great Deals out of 61,323 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
935 Great Deals out of 60,376 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
840 Great Deals out of 54,446 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,851 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
861 Great Deals out of 68,957 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,428 Great Deals out of 78,281 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,300 Great Deals out of 104,989 listings starting at $895