Don Moore Hyundai

5079 Frederica Street
Owensboro, KY 42301

Sales: (270) 767-6619

Service: (866) 250-3493

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/13/01/2016_chevrolet_impala_limited-pic-144770682555341851-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited LTZ Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Good Deal
$1,864 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,575

Price: $12,711

Mileage: 53,596

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 72 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited LTZ for sale - $12,711, 53,596 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/11/57/2013_ford_escape-pic-8047713216028725045-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Good Deal
$1,600 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,150

Price: $13,550

Mileage: 77,802

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape Titanium for sale - $13,550, 77,802 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/12/47/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8683413621045931960-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Good Deal
$1,373 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,368

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 40,425

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ for sale - $14,995, 40,425 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Safety Package, DVD Entertainment System, SE Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/15/32/2010_dodge_challenger-pic-3886388849442072131-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Good Deal
$1,965 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,753

Price: $18,788

Mileage: 43,945

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2010 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $18,788, 43,945 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/14/09/2015_buick_enclave-pic-5774425594084836943-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Good Deal
$1,823 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,726

Price: $26,903

Mileage: 35,872

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $26,903, 35,872 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/13/01/2013_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2452185162459337024-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Good Deal
$1,961 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,767

Price: $25,806

Mileage: 75,356

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $25,806, 75,356 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Skid Plate Package, Bluetooth, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/13/01/2013_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-8693072105371664304-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Good Deal
$1,651 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,113

Price: $24,462

Mileage: 63,640

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $24,462, 63,640 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Skid Plate Package, Bluetooth, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/14/09/2014_cadillac_srx-pic-1401179595776409443-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Good Deal
$1,490 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,807

Price: $25,317

Mileage: 31,155

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury for sale - $25,317, 31,155 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/13/16/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-732080868632044663-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Sonata Sport Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Good Deal
$1,303 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,648

Price: $16,345

Mileage: 18,543

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Sonata Sport for sale - $16,345, 18,543 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/13/17/2011_toyota_camry-pic-4040346930626637401-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Good Deal
$980 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,830

Price: $9,850

Mileage: 57,261

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2011 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $9,850, 57,261 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/13/01/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2184956039143067834-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Good Deal
$1,707 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,472

Price: $29,765

Mileage: 46,253

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $29,765, 46,253 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/13/01/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-95621783140987619-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Fair Deal
$900 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,598

Price: $15,698

Mileage: 14,847

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $15,698, 14,847 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/13/32/2014_hyundai_elantra-pic-4095499114050695078-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Fair Deal
$828 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,823

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 35,960

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $12,995, 35,960 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/12/32/2015_cadillac_srx-pic-6118863243085290521-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Fair Deal
$1,261 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,821

Price: $26,560

Mileage: 39,230

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury for sale - $26,560, 39,230 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/12/47/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-1496152813795815087-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata 2.4L Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Fair Deal
$398 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,898

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 34,496

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Sonata 2.4L for sale - $14,500, 34,496 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 30, 2017
gallyn39
Vehicle was not what I was looking for. Brian was very nice and no pressure
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
Flemingja
I was contacted on a timely basis and there was follow up.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
Every time I would ask about a car that was listed, it was either sold and still listed or it was not in working condition.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Moore Hyundai:

Sorry for the inconvenience Stacy, what type of vehicle are you needing?  I will try and help you find a vehicle,  email me any details at coltonthomson@mooredeals.com. I hope I can help you.
Feb 12, 2017
Although we did not make a deal their responses to my emails were very fast and very friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2017
First, the silver truck pictured was not the actual truck--bait and switch! Second, it took two emails and considerable effort to get the price and find determine that the silver truck was not for sale. Despite advertising an F-150, it seemed like the price and details were a secret. I absolutely do not recommend Don Moore Hyundai and will never do nosiness with them. They exemplify the worst of car dealers and their actions or lack thereof caused me to loose all trust and confidence in them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Moore Hyundai:

ES,
I'm sorry to hear about your experience at Don Moore Hyundai, This is not how we want our customer experience to go.  If you have a chance please email me at coltonthomson@mooredeals.com, I would like to get a few more details about what happened.  Thank You
Oct 4, 2016
They promptly returned my email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2016
Dealer responded quickly but failure to negotiate on asking price including the sales manager telling me they would were taking a $1,300 loss at their asking price was foolish which we both know. As I don't need to buy currently I would only a very good deal would prompt me to buy now; and this was not a very good deal from a purchasing standpoint.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
Had to call them 4 times plus two texts to get a response. Was told there are no negotiations on pricing, even though I offered within only a few hundred dollars to offset the cost of my drive. Was told to continually check back and the price would go down if the truck hadn't been sold within two weeks. The next day the price went up. Selection is good and would love to have bought from them but they are difficult to deal with for sure. I just bought a truck off craigslist and paid same money, got transferrable warranty and didn't have to pay dealer doc fees.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Moore Hyundai:

Ashlee,
I'm sorry for the experience that had, this is not how we want to do business.  I would like to get some more details about your experience, if you have a chance email me at coltonthomson@mooredeals.com. I would like to get more of your feedback so I can correct this for the future. I look forward to hearing from you.
May 25, 2016
agilley
They were great. Highly recommend. Such a good experience. We actually arrived just as they were closing on a Saturday and Colt (salesman) saw us as he was leaving on a Saturday night and since we had driven so far decided to stay and help us. Thank you Colt. Was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. We ended up deciding to buy a car and Colt called the sales manager who came in 2 hours after they were closed to help us complete the sale so that we could take the car home that night.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Moore Hyundai:

Congratulations! Thank you for allowing us to earn your business!
May 19, 2016
good people they never tried to rush me they listened to what I wanted instead of trying to put me in something I did not want. the salesman was great If you are looking for a car ask for Alex Witherspoon.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
Little high on price. Not the options I wanted, but was quick on contacting me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2016
they followed up but I decided against pursuing the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
Returned my contact promptly. Gave me exactly the info I was requesting. Was very pleasant and helpful over the phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
Called to follow up very quickly. Nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Moore Hyundai:

Thank you.
Dec 2, 2015
I left the email blank and entered my cell phone number in remarks. They said they could not get in touch with me...via email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Sep 10, 2015
The car we requested to see was not there. They never called to tell us to cancel the appointment. Another vehicle we were interested in was in the shop for repairs. We wasted a good portion of our day due to this. I would not go back to Don Moore.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2015
Responded in a very timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2015
One price on website. Higher price when I started talking with them about the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2015
Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2013
2Geminis
145
I was helping my 71 year old mother, who is on a fixed income, look for a newer vehicle. She had a 2006 Hyundai Sonata V6, loaded with all the bells and whistles to trade. The Sonata was 1 year old when we purchased it with CASH. It had 28,000 miles on it. At the time of the trade it only had 64,000 miles on it. Don Moore Hyundai wanted her bought and paid for car for next to nothing while wanting full retail of the Hyundai Accent she was looking at. Not happening!! Wasted an entire Saturday with these clowns, and would not recommend them to my worst enemy. Went on Monday 12 miles down the road to B F Evans Ford in Livermore, KY and got a 2012 Ford Focus SEL loaded for the price she could afford. PS B F Evans was more than fair on the trade amount!! And my mother is tickled to death with this car!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Steve Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 196 listings
322 W 4th St Owensboro, KY 42301
4 reviews
Expressway Mitsubishi - 134 listings
5511 E Indiana St Evansville, IN 47715
2 reviews
BF Evans Ford - 101 listings
270 US-431 N Livermore, KY 42352
2 reviews
Griffin Auto Sales, LLC - 43 listings
2530 S Main St Madisonville, KY 42431
1 review
Andrews Auto Sales, Inc. - 40 listings
3100 Covert Ave Evansville, IN 47714
1 review
Grand Autos - 32 listings
2201 West Everly Bros. Blvd. Powderly, KY 42367
1 review
PGP Exotic Auto Sales Inc. - 31 listings
2000 Triplett St Owensboro, KY 42303
1 review
Cannelton Motors - 21 listings
632 S 7th St Cannelton, IN 47520
1 review
J & S Motors LLC - 16 listings
2330 S Main St Morgantown, KY 42261
1 review
Buxton Motorsports Inc. - 9 listings
301 North Royal Avenue Evansville, IN 47715
2 reviews
Superior Automotive Group - 6 listings
711 W Parrish Ave Owensboro, KY 42301
1 review
Sanders Auto Mart
1411 E 4th St Owensboro, KY 42303
1 review
Mills Auto Sales
901 N Green St Henderson, KY 42420
1 review
VanAuto Indiana
2501 Kratzville Rd Evansville, IN 47710
1 review
Mikes Auto Sales
339 N Washington St Dale, IN 47523
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,561 Great Deals out of 195,338 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
314 Great Deals out of 45,312 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,262 Great Deals out of 169,082 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 30,482 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 110,095 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
153 Great Deals out of 31,516 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
937 Great Deals out of 81,451 listings starting at $1,395
Used Toyota Corolla
796 Great Deals out of 54,506 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
766 Great Deals out of 69,789 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 56,780 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
723 Great Deals out of 46,296 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,042 Great Deals out of 58,766 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
636 Great Deals out of 69,670 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,003 Great Deals out of 78,291 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,059 Great Deals out of 93,902 listings starting at $1,200