Don Moore Hyundai

5079 Frederica Street, Owensboro, KY 42301

Sales: (270) 767-6619

Service: (866) 250-3493

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/11/49/2014_ford_edge-pic-3614844132197066587-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge Limited Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Great Deal
$3,124 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,123

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 29,998

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge Limited for sale - $19,999, 29,998 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/12/05/2015_chevrolet_traverse-pic-5430024667179339-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Good Deal
$1,841 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,329

Price: $21,488

Mileage: 43,622

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD for sale - $21,488, 43,622 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, LT Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/10/56/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-7201789114962633354-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Good Deal
$1,740 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,174

Price: $35,434

Mileage: 40,765

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2016 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD for sale - $35,434, 40,765 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/11/35/2014_hyundai_tucson-pic-5537677251935596694-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Good Deal
$1,293 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,523

Price: $14,230

Mileage: 54,587

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $14,230, 54,587 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/13/43/2013_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-6386369639476639300-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Grand Caravan SE Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Good Deal
$1,214 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,844

Price: $10,630

Mileage: 87,756

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan SE for sale - $10,630, 87,756 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/03/21/58/2014_ford_escape-pic-3338583081763374334-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Good Deal
$1,237 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,136

Price: $14,899

Mileage: 34,615

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE for sale - $14,899, 34,615 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/11/22/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-3408791932099242381-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Good Deal
$1,169 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,639

Price: $14,470

Mileage: 45,396

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $14,470, 45,396 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/11/35/2015_hyundai_azera-pic-723091861359605664-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Azera Base Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Fair Deal
$1,373 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,239

Price: $16,866

Mileage: 47,614

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Azera Base for sale - $16,866, 47,614 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/11/08/2013_ford_f-150-pic-3581773228124216056-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Fair Deal
$1,253 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,084

Price: $23,831

Mileage: 56,342

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $23,831, 56,342 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/11/22/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8319477390604918260-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Fair Deal
$891 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,808

Price: $15,917

Mileage: 33,892

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $15,917, 33,892 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/12/59/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-7407606385043142134-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Fair Deal
$939 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,352

Price: $20,413

Mileage: 34,863

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $20,413, 34,863 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/11/04/2015_ram_1500-pic-6920828352352810452-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Fair Deal
$1,307 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,805

Price: $27,498

Mileage: 20,006

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $27,498, 20,006 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/11/22/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1706334803329624236-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Fair Deal
$767 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,494

Price: $14,727

Mileage: 31,698

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $14,727, 31,698 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/12/02/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-3363780138627315921-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Sonata Sport Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Fair Deal
$1,598 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,464

Price: $15,866

Mileage: 17,405

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Sonata Sport for sale - $15,866, 17,405 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/12/05/2015_ford_escape-pic-4274071016625645438-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Fair Deal
$916 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,208

Price: $16,292

Mileage: 20,800

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE for sale - $16,292, 20,800 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 30, 2017
gallyn39
Vehicle was not what I was looking for. Brian was very nice and no pressure
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
Minx_1088
I was contacted on a timely basis and there was follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
Every time I would ask about a car that was listed, it was either sold and still listed or it was not in working condition.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Moore Hyundai:

Sorry for the inconvenience Stacy, what type of vehicle are you needing?  I will try and help you find a vehicle,  email me any details at coltonthomson@mooredeals.com. I hope I can help you.
Feb 12, 2017
Although we did not make a deal their responses to my emails were very fast and very friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2017
First, the silver truck pictured was not the actual truck--bait and switch! Second, it took two emails and considerable effort to get the price and find determine that the silver truck was not for sale. Despite advertising an F-150, it seemed like the price and details were a secret. I absolutely do not recommend Don Moore Hyundai and will never do nosiness with them. They exemplify the worst of car dealers and their actions or lack thereof caused me to loose all trust and confidence in them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Moore Hyundai:

ES,
I'm sorry to hear about your experience at Don Moore Hyundai, This is not how we want our customer experience to go.  If you have a chance please email me at coltonthomson@mooredeals.com, I would like to get a few more details about what happened.  Thank You
Oct 4, 2016
They promptly returned my email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2016
Dealer responded quickly but failure to negotiate on asking price including the sales manager telling me they would were taking a $1,300 loss at their asking price was foolish which we both know. As I don't need to buy currently I would only a very good deal would prompt me to buy now; and this was not a very good deal from a purchasing standpoint.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
Had to call them 4 times plus two texts to get a response. Was told there are no negotiations on pricing, even though I offered within only a few hundred dollars to offset the cost of my drive. Was told to continually check back and the price would go down if the truck hadn't been sold within two weeks. The next day the price went up. Selection is good and would love to have bought from them but they are difficult to deal with for sure. I just bought a truck off craigslist and paid same money, got transferrable warranty and didn't have to pay dealer doc fees.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Moore Hyundai:

Ashlee,
I'm sorry for the experience that had, this is not how we want to do business.  I would like to get some more details about your experience, if you have a chance email me at coltonthomson@mooredeals.com. I would like to get more of your feedback so I can correct this for the future. I look forward to hearing from you.
May 25, 2016
agilley
They were great. Highly recommend. Such a good experience. We actually arrived just as they were closing on a Saturday and Colt (salesman) saw us as he was leaving on a Saturday night and since we had driven so far decided to stay and help us. Thank you Colt. Was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. We ended up deciding to buy a car and Colt called the sales manager who came in 2 hours after they were closed to help us complete the sale so that we could take the car home that night.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Moore Hyundai:

Congratulations! Thank you for allowing us to earn your business!
May 19, 2016
good people they never tried to rush me they listened to what I wanted instead of trying to put me in something I did not want. the salesman was great If you are looking for a car ask for Alex Witherspoon.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
Little high on price. Not the options I wanted, but was quick on contacting me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2016
they followed up but I decided against pursuing the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
Returned my contact promptly. Gave me exactly the info I was requesting. Was very pleasant and helpful over the phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
Called to follow up very quickly. Nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Moore Hyundai:

Thank you.
Dec 2, 2015
I left the email blank and entered my cell phone number in remarks. They said they could not get in touch with me...via email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2015
The car we requested to see was not there. They never called to tell us to cancel the appointment. Another vehicle we were interested in was in the shop for repairs. We wasted a good portion of our day due to this. I would not go back to Don Moore.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2015
Responded in a very timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2015
One price on website. Higher price when I started talking with them about the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
Jan 13, 2015
Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2013
2Geminis
115
I was helping my 71 year old mother, who is on a fixed income, look for a newer vehicle. She had a 2006 Hyundai Sonata V6, loaded with all the bells and whistles to trade. The Sonata was 1 year old when we purchased it with CASH. It had 28,000 miles on it. At the time of the trade it only had 64,000 miles on it. Don Moore Hyundai wanted her bought and paid for car for next to nothing while wanting full retail of the Hyundai Accent she was looking at. Not happening!! Wasted an entire Saturday with these clowns, and would not recommend them to my worst enemy. Went on Monday 12 miles down the road to B F Evans Ford in Livermore, KY and got a 2012 Ford Focus SEL loaded for the price she could afford. PS B F Evans was more than fair on the trade amount!! And my mother is tickled to death with this car!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Steve Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 206 listings

322 W 4th St, Owensboro, KY 42301

3 reviews
BF Evans Ford Inc - 127 listings

270 US 431 North, Livermore, KY 42352

1 review
Expressway FIAT of Evansville - 108 listings

5230 Division St, Evansville, IN 47715

4 reviews
Sternberg Ford Inc - 96 listings

600 South Washington Street, Dale, IN 47523

1 review
Champion Ford Reo - 82 listings

3078 W State Rd 66, Rockport, IN 47635

3 reviews
Integrity Motors - Newburgh - 52 listings

4077 State Route 261, Newburgh, IN 47630

2 reviews
Lux Motors Henderson - 47 listings

2627 Us Highway 41 N, Henderson, KY 42420

2 reviews
Integrity Motors - Evansville - 47 listings

1500 North Boeke Ave, Evansville, IN 47711

2 reviews
Bobbi Jo's Auto Sales - 40 listings

1101 E 4th St, Mt Vernon, IN 47620

2 reviews
Grand Autos - 32 listings

2201 West Everly Bros. Blvd., Powderly, KY 42367

1 review
J & S Motors LLC - 20 listings

2330 S Main St, Morgantown, KY 42261

2 reviews
VanAuto Indiana - 2 listings

2501 Kratzville Rd, Evansville, IN 47710

2 reviews
PGP Exotic Auto Sales Inc.

2000 Triplett St, Owensboro, KY 42303

1 review
Sanders Auto Mart

1411 E 4th St, Owensboro, KY 42303

1 review
Evansville Hyundai - 412 listings

4400 E Division St, Evansville, IN 47715

16 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 209,140 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,565 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,749 Great Deals out of 169,652 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
311 Great Deals out of 27,071 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 114,362 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,328 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 90,868 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
703 Great Deals out of 73,131 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,462 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 59,900 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
635 Great Deals out of 70,482 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
781 Great Deals out of 87,947 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
542 Great Deals out of 77,993 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
859 Great Deals out of 79,902 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,370 Great Deals out of 95,445 listings starting at $995