Don Moore Hyundai

5079 Frederica Street
Owensboro, KY 42301

Sales: (270) 767-6619

Service: (866) 250-3493

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/13/54/2013_ford_mustang-pic-258316865141238923-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Convertible Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Good Deal
$1,375 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,373

Price: $12,998

Mileage: 70,152

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Convertible for sale - $12,998, 70,152 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/13/32/2015_gmc_yukon-pic-4351701223124669942-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Good Deal
$2,297 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $57,285

Price: $54,988

Mileage: 15,233

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $54,988, 15,233 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/12/27/2016_ford_mustang-pic-6608778104246338542-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Good Deal
$2,377 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,254

Price: $30,877

Mileage: 9,634

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $30,877, 9,634 miles with Performance Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/13/32/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8207483938358462648-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Good Deal
$1,032 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,185

Price: $13,153

Mileage: 46,312

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $13,153, 46,312 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/21/14/10/2010_ford_fusion-pic-4670228484716100627-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Good Deal
$1,158 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,966

Price: $6,808

Mileage: 99,296

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2010 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $6,808, 99,296 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/12/08/2009_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-3261558634354179943-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab AWD Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Good Deal
$1,505 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,293

Price: $19,788

Mileage: 124,320

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2009 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab AWD for sale - $19,788, 124,320 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/13/32/2014_chevrolet_camaro-pic-3443048368478075253-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Good Deal
$1,343 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,253

Price: $16,910

Mileage: 54,637

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 for sale - $16,910, 54,637 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/13/32/2012_nissan_juke-pic-6234932540974047755-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Juke SV AWD Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Good Deal
$1,212 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,089

Price: $10,877

Mileage: 51,575

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Description: Used 2012 Nissan Juke SV AWD for sale - $10,877, 51,575 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/21/14/12/2009_hyundai_sonata-pic-5696041235980536581-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Good Deal
$999 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,989

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 114,036

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2009 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $4,990, 114,036 miles with Steel Wheels, Popular Equipment Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/11/57/2016_hyundai_genesis_coupe-pic-202697691365547169-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Genesis Coupe Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Good Deal
$1,865 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,487

Price: $24,622

Mileage: 12,345

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Genesis Coupe for sale - $24,622, 12,345 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/13/32/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-337937071998062213-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Good Deal
$1,664 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,352

Price: $33,688

Mileage: 48,172

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $33,688, 48,172 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/12/02/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-3992948183324962657-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Fair Deal
$1,667 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,147

Price: $30,480

Mileage: 15,210

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $30,480, 15,210 miles with LE Package, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/14/14/2007_ford_f-150-pic-874020500377873414-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Fair Deal
$1,396 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,281

Price: $10,885

Mileage: 124,284

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $10,885, 124,284 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/13/54/2015_toyota_tundra-pic-5002945093840070232-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tundra TRD Pro CrewMax 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Fair Deal
$2,536 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,257

Price: $36,721

Mileage: 43,732

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tundra TRD Pro CrewMax 5.7L 4WD for sale - $36,721, 43,732 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Off Road Package, Navigation System, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/13/32/2014_ford_f-150-pic-1131760732398006515-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Fair Deal
$1,353 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,353

Price: $27,000

Mileage: 58,676

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $27,000, 58,676 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 30, 2017
gallyn39
Vehicle was not what I was looking for. Brian was very nice and no pressure
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
Flemingja
I was contacted on a timely basis and there was follow up.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
Every time I would ask about a car that was listed, it was either sold and still listed or it was not in working condition.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Moore Hyundai:

Sorry for the inconvenience Stacy, what type of vehicle are you needing?  I will try and help you find a vehicle,  email me any details at coltonthomson@mooredeals.com. I hope I can help you.
Feb 12, 2017
Although we did not make a deal their responses to my emails were very fast and very friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2017
First, the silver truck pictured was not the actual truck--bait and switch! Second, it took two emails and considerable effort to get the price and find determine that the silver truck was not for sale. Despite advertising an F-150, it seemed like the price and details were a secret. I absolutely do not recommend Don Moore Hyundai and will never do nosiness with them. They exemplify the worst of car dealers and their actions or lack thereof caused me to loose all trust and confidence in them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Moore Hyundai:

ES,
I'm sorry to hear about your experience at Don Moore Hyundai, This is not how we want our customer experience to go.  If you have a chance please email me at coltonthomson@mooredeals.com, I would like to get a few more details about what happened.  Thank You
Oct 4, 2016
They promptly returned my email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2016
Dealer responded quickly but failure to negotiate on asking price including the sales manager telling me they would were taking a $1,300 loss at their asking price was foolish which we both know. As I don't need to buy currently I would only a very good deal would prompt me to buy now; and this was not a very good deal from a purchasing standpoint.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
Had to call them 4 times plus two texts to get a response. Was told there are no negotiations on pricing, even though I offered within only a few hundred dollars to offset the cost of my drive. Was told to continually check back and the price would go down if the truck hadn't been sold within two weeks. The next day the price went up. Selection is good and would love to have bought from them but they are difficult to deal with for sure. I just bought a truck off craigslist and paid same money, got transferrable warranty and didn't have to pay dealer doc fees.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Moore Hyundai:

Ashlee,
I'm sorry for the experience that had, this is not how we want to do business.  I would like to get some more details about your experience, if you have a chance email me at coltonthomson@mooredeals.com. I would like to get more of your feedback so I can correct this for the future. I look forward to hearing from you.
May 25, 2016
agilley
They were great. Highly recommend. Such a good experience. We actually arrived just as they were closing on a Saturday and Colt (salesman) saw us as he was leaving on a Saturday night and since we had driven so far decided to stay and help us. Thank you Colt. Was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. We ended up deciding to buy a car and Colt called the sales manager who came in 2 hours after they were closed to help us complete the sale so that we could take the car home that night.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Moore Hyundai:

Congratulations! Thank you for allowing us to earn your business!
May 19, 2016
good people they never tried to rush me they listened to what I wanted instead of trying to put me in something I did not want. the salesman was great If you are looking for a car ask for Alex Witherspoon.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
Little high on price. Not the options I wanted, but was quick on contacting me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2016
they followed up but I decided against pursuing the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
Returned my contact promptly. Gave me exactly the info I was requesting. Was very pleasant and helpful over the phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
Called to follow up very quickly. Nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Moore Hyundai:

Thank you.
Dec 2, 2015
I left the email blank and entered my cell phone number in remarks. They said they could not get in touch with me...via email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2015
The car we requested to see was not there. They never called to tell us to cancel the appointment. Another vehicle we were interested in was in the shop for repairs. We wasted a good portion of our day due to this. I would not go back to Don Moore.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2015
Responded in a very timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Jul 19, 2015
One price on website. Higher price when I started talking with them about the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2015
Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2013
2Geminis
125
I was helping my 71 year old mother, who is on a fixed income, look for a newer vehicle. She had a 2006 Hyundai Sonata V6, loaded with all the bells and whistles to trade. The Sonata was 1 year old when we purchased it with CASH. It had 28,000 miles on it. At the time of the trade it only had 64,000 miles on it. Don Moore Hyundai wanted her bought and paid for car for next to nothing while wanting full retail of the Hyundai Accent she was looking at. Not happening!! Wasted an entire Saturday with these clowns, and would not recommend them to my worst enemy. Went on Monday 12 miles down the road to B F Evans Ford in Livermore, KY and got a 2012 Ford Focus SEL loaded for the price she could afford. PS B F Evans was more than fair on the trade amount!! And my mother is tickled to death with this car!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Steve Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 206 listings

322 W 4th St Owensboro, KY 42301

3 reviews
BF Evans Ford - 129 listings

270 US-431 N Livermore, KY 42352

1 review
Sternberg Ford Inc - 104 listings

600 South Washington Street Dale, IN 47523

2 reviews
Autocar Trader - 66 listings

312 College Ave Mount Vernon, IN 47620

6 reviews
Grand Autos - 34 listings

2201 West Everly Bros. Blvd. Powderly, KY 42367

1 review
Bobbi Jo's Auto Sales - 33 listings

1101 E 4th St Mt Vernon, IN 47620

2 reviews
PGP Exotic Auto Sales Inc. - 22 listings

2000 Triplett St Owensboro, KY 42303

1 review
J & S Motors LLC - 16 listings

2330 S Main St Morgantown, KY 42261

1 review
Superior Automotive Group - 3 listings

711 W Parrish Ave Owensboro, KY 42301

1 review
Sanders Auto Mart

1411 E 4th St Owensboro, KY 42303

1 review
Expressway Mitsubishi

5511 E Indiana St Evansville, IN 47715

1 review
Mills Auto Sales

901 N Green St Henderson, KY 42420

1 review
VanAuto Indiana

2501 Kratzville Rd Evansville, IN 47710

2 reviews
Mikes Auto Sales

339 N Washington St Dale, IN 47523

2 reviews
Gerton Auto Sales

201 W 2nd Street Mount Vernon, IN 47620

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 183,000 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
356 Great Deals out of 43,716 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,128 Great Deals out of 183,037 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,162 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
938 Great Deals out of 116,075 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
139 Great Deals out of 29,180 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,100 Great Deals out of 72,665 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
925 Great Deals out of 66,685 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
844 Great Deals out of 78,708 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
873 Great Deals out of 55,045 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
902 Great Deals out of 60,575 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,045 Great Deals out of 63,027 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
571 Great Deals out of 68,365 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,125 Great Deals out of 74,981 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,139 Great Deals out of 85,568 listings starting at $999