Don Moore Hyundai

5079 Frederica Street
Owensboro, KY 42301

Sales: (270) 767-6619

Service: (866) 250-3493

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/12/59/2013_honda_cr-v-pic-4136711775204892150-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Great Deal
$2,717 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,715

Price: $17,998

Mileage: 20,438

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $17,998, 20,438 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/11/57/2017_buick_regal-pic-6695018966496211432-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Regal Sport Touring Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Great Deal
$3,323 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,607

Price: $19,284

Mileage: 14,275

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Buick Regal Sport Touring for sale - $19,284, 14,275 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/12/05/2015_ford_escape-pic-4274071016625645438-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Great Deal
$2,448 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,280

Price: $14,832

Mileage: 20,800

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE for sale - $14,832, 20,800 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/11/08/2013_ford_f-150-pic-3581773228124216056-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Good Deal
$2,542 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,522

Price: $21,980

Mileage: 56,342

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $21,980, 56,342 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/12/27/2014_ford_escape-pic-6544803664005893174-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Good Deal
$1,762 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,111

Price: $14,349

Mileage: 34,615

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE for sale - $14,349, 34,615 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/15/34/2008_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-7545681725702142568-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT1 Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Good Deal
$2,251 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,593

Price: $4,342

Mileage: 195,530

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT1 for sale - $4,342, 195,530 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/11/57/2016_toyota_camry-pic-5236698406756385914-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Good Deal
$1,622 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,522

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 43,245

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $13,900, 43,245 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/12/36/2011_buick_regal-pic-5499555814711804079-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick Regal CXL Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Good Deal
$1,473 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,832

Price: $10,359

Mileage: 59,229

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Buick Regal CXL for sale - $10,359, 59,229 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/11/22/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-4001892058616775736-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Good Deal
$1,320 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,214

Price: $11,894

Mileage: 21,726

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $11,894, 21,726 miles with Bluetooth, Popular Equipment Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/14/32/2016_dodge_charger-pic-5318433164568037989-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Good Deal
$1,830 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,330

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 43,611

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2016 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $16,500, 43,611 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/11/56/2014_honda_accord-pic-2310270170144978860-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Good Deal
$1,208 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,015

Price: $13,807

Mileage: 45,218

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord LX for sale - $13,807, 45,218 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/12/59/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-6611085209360680357-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Good Deal
$1,328 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,727

Price: $17,399

Mileage: 52,318

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $17,399, 52,318 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/12/02/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-3992948183324962657-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Good Deal
$1,976 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,787

Price: $31,811

Mileage: 15,210

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $31,811, 15,210 miles with LE Package, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/13/43/2015_ford_focus-pic-5856432567889774105-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Good Deal
$1,271 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,263

Price: $9,992

Mileage: 49,120

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2015 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $9,992, 49,120 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/11/57/2016_buick_enclave-pic-4128461024478490866-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Used Cars in Owensboro, KY 42301

Good Deal
$2,638 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,172

Price: $30,534

Mileage: 25,456

Location: Owensboro, KY 42301

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Buick Enclave for sale - $30,534, 25,456 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 30, 2017
gallyn39
Vehicle was not what I was looking for. Brian was very nice and no pressure
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
Minx_1088
I was contacted on a timely basis and there was follow up.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
Every time I would ask about a car that was listed, it was either sold and still listed or it was not in working condition.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Moore Hyundai:

Sorry for the inconvenience Stacy, what type of vehicle are you needing?  I will try and help you find a vehicle,  email me any details at coltonthomson@mooredeals.com. I hope I can help you.
Feb 12, 2017
Although we did not make a deal their responses to my emails were very fast and very friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2017
First, the silver truck pictured was not the actual truck--bait and switch! Second, it took two emails and considerable effort to get the price and find determine that the silver truck was not for sale. Despite advertising an F-150, it seemed like the price and details were a secret. I absolutely do not recommend Don Moore Hyundai and will never do nosiness with them. They exemplify the worst of car dealers and their actions or lack thereof caused me to loose all trust and confidence in them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Moore Hyundai:

ES,
I'm sorry to hear about your experience at Don Moore Hyundai, This is not how we want our customer experience to go.  If you have a chance please email me at coltonthomson@mooredeals.com, I would like to get a few more details about what happened.  Thank You
Oct 4, 2016
They promptly returned my email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2016
Dealer responded quickly but failure to negotiate on asking price including the sales manager telling me they would were taking a $1,300 loss at their asking price was foolish which we both know. As I don't need to buy currently I would only a very good deal would prompt me to buy now; and this was not a very good deal from a purchasing standpoint.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
Had to call them 4 times plus two texts to get a response. Was told there are no negotiations on pricing, even though I offered within only a few hundred dollars to offset the cost of my drive. Was told to continually check back and the price would go down if the truck hadn't been sold within two weeks. The next day the price went up. Selection is good and would love to have bought from them but they are difficult to deal with for sure. I just bought a truck off craigslist and paid same money, got transferrable warranty and didn't have to pay dealer doc fees.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Moore Hyundai:

Ashlee,
I'm sorry for the experience that had, this is not how we want to do business.  I would like to get some more details about your experience, if you have a chance email me at coltonthomson@mooredeals.com. I would like to get more of your feedback so I can correct this for the future. I look forward to hearing from you.
May 25, 2016
agilley
They were great. Highly recommend. Such a good experience. We actually arrived just as they were closing on a Saturday and Colt (salesman) saw us as he was leaving on a Saturday night and since we had driven so far decided to stay and help us. Thank you Colt. Was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. We ended up deciding to buy a car and Colt called the sales manager who came in 2 hours after they were closed to help us complete the sale so that we could take the car home that night.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Moore Hyundai:

Congratulations! Thank you for allowing us to earn your business!
May 19, 2016
good people they never tried to rush me they listened to what I wanted instead of trying to put me in something I did not want. the salesman was great If you are looking for a car ask for Alex Witherspoon.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
Little high on price. Not the options I wanted, but was quick on contacting me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2016
they followed up but I decided against pursuing the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
Returned my contact promptly. Gave me exactly the info I was requesting. Was very pleasant and helpful over the phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
Called to follow up very quickly. Nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Moore Hyundai:

Thank you.
Dec 2, 2015
I left the email blank and entered my cell phone number in remarks. They said they could not get in touch with me...via email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2015
The car we requested to see was not there. They never called to tell us to cancel the appointment. Another vehicle we were interested in was in the shop for repairs. We wasted a good portion of our day due to this. I would not go back to Don Moore.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2015
Responded in a very timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2015
One price on website. Higher price when I started talking with them about the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
Jan 13, 2015
Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2013
2Geminis
125
I was helping my 71 year old mother, who is on a fixed income, look for a newer vehicle. She had a 2006 Hyundai Sonata V6, loaded with all the bells and whistles to trade. The Sonata was 1 year old when we purchased it with CASH. It had 28,000 miles on it. At the time of the trade it only had 64,000 miles on it. Don Moore Hyundai wanted her bought and paid for car for next to nothing while wanting full retail of the Hyundai Accent she was looking at. Not happening!! Wasted an entire Saturday with these clowns, and would not recommend them to my worst enemy. Went on Monday 12 miles down the road to B F Evans Ford in Livermore, KY and got a 2012 Ford Focus SEL loaded for the price she could afford. PS B F Evans was more than fair on the trade amount!! And my mother is tickled to death with this car!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Dempewolf Ford - 244 listings

2530 US 41 North Henderson, KY 42420

2 reviews
Steve Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 203 listings

322 W 4th St Owensboro, KY 42301

3 reviews
BF Evans Ford - 127 listings

270 US-431 N Livermore, KY 42352

1 review
Sternberg Ford Inc - 89 listings

600 South Washington Street Dale, IN 47523

1 review
Champion Ford Reo - 77 listings

3078 W State Rd 66 Rockport, IN 47635

3 reviews
Johnston Automotive - 43 listings

630 Triplett St Owensboro, KY 42303

2 reviews
Bobbi Jo's Auto Sales - 38 listings

1101 E 4th St Mt Vernon, IN 47620

2 reviews
PGP Exotic Auto Sales Inc. - 29 listings

2000 Triplett St Owensboro, KY 42303

1 review
Grand Autos - 28 listings

2201 West Everly Bros. Blvd. Powderly, KY 42367

1 review
J & S Motors LLC - 15 listings

2330 S Main St Morgantown, KY 42261

2 reviews
Sanders Auto Mart

1411 E 4th St Owensboro, KY 42303

1 review
Expressway Mitsubishi

5511 E Indiana St Evansville, IN 47715

1 review
Mills Auto Sales

901 N Green St Henderson, KY 42420

1 review
VanAuto Indiana

2501 Kratzville Rd Evansville, IN 47710

2 reviews
Mikes Auto Sales

339 N Washington St Dale, IN 47523

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,064 Great Deals out of 207,332 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,765 Great Deals out of 181,201 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
300 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
856 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,080 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
922 Great Deals out of 59,302 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 67,126 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,431 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900