Don Chalmers Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

3500 Coors Blvd Nw
Albuquerque, NM 87120

Sales: (505) 985-5329

Service: (888) 789-5766

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/08/04/2014_ford_focus-pic-1763684944013710465-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87120

Great Deal
$2,807 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,037

Price: $9,230

Mileage: 30,683

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87120

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $9,230, 30,683 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/08/23/2006_toyota_4runner-pic-3161745801612892482-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V8 Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87120

Great Deal
$3,425 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,025

Price: $8,600

Mileage: 143,906

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87120

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Natural White Description: Used 2006 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V8 for sale - $8,600, 143,906 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/08/15/2005_toyota_tundra-pic-8585566722143601434-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Tundra 4 Dr SR5 V6 Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87120

Great Deal
$3,619 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,619

Price: $8,000

Mileage: 96,641

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87120

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2005 Toyota Tundra 4 Dr SR5 V6 Extended Cab SB for sale - $8,000, 96,641 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/09/45/2010_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5497284482311567677-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87120

Great Deal
$3,083 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,589

Price: $11,506

Mileage: 105,570

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87120

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $11,506, 105,570 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/01/24/2015_ford_fusion-pic-4096873692335174052-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87120

Great Deal
$2,469 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,125

Price: $13,656

Mileage: 30,695

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87120

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $13,656, 30,695 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/11/56/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-9000560538971961071-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87120

Great Deal
$6,235 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,918

Price: $32,683

Mileage: 10,880

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87120

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota 4Runner for sale - $32,683, 10,880 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/03/08/06/2011_honda_cr-v-pic-2451055184877528118-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda CR-V LX Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87120

Great Deal
$1,988 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,254

Price: $12,266

Mileage: 44,774

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87120

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Tango Red Pearl Description: Used 2011 Honda CR-V LX for sale - $12,266, 44,774 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/09/46/2013_nissan_titan-pic-9089422638470029138-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Titan SV Crew Cab Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87120

Great Deal
$2,721 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,221

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 53,334

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87120

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Cayenne Red Metallic Description: Used 2013 Nissan Titan SV Crew Cab for sale - $19,500, 53,334 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/10/48/2017_chevrolet_colorado-pic-3081463361310265984-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Colorado Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87120

Great Deal
$5,314 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,163

Price: $26,849

Mileage: 13,227

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87120

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Colorado for sale - $26,849, 13,227 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/09/45/2010_ford_f-150-pic-8482343565405737225-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87120

Great Deal
$4,166 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,166

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 111,573

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87120

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 for sale - $15,000, 111,573 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/09/42/2011_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-8111075787396216274-152x114.jpeg

2011 Land Rover Range Rover Sport SC Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87120

Great Deal
$4,648 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,235

Price: $22,587

Mileage: 60,196

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87120

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Stornoway Gray Description: Used 2011 Land Rover Range Rover Sport SC for sale - $22,587, 60,196 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/08/23/2014_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-5973148213937549043-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87120

Good Deal
$2,865 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,356

Price: $33,491

Mileage: 48,009

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87120

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $33,491, 48,009 miles with Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/08/05/2015_ford_edge-pic-1114667487116140878-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge Titanium Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87120

Good Deal
$2,287 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,981

Price: $25,694

Mileage: 30,137

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87120

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bronze Fire Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge Titanium for sale - $25,694, 30,137 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/08/25/2010_ford_escape-pic-4323364607768175652-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Escape Limited Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87120

Good Deal
$1,659 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,159

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 140,025

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87120

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2010 Ford Escape Limited for sale - $6,500, 140,025 miles with LE Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/08/06/2017_ford_escape-pic-7783543843136692539-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape SE AWD Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87120

Good Deal
$2,376 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,870

Price: $20,494

Mileage: 22,501

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87120

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape SE AWD for sale - $20,494, 22,501 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 13, 2017
GuruZ4J5J
D and Dan were vwry professional and pleasant to talk to. They brought the car over for us to test drive. The car was a great car unfortunately it was out of our price range. I would definitely recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2017
Very poor service. I am currently without a vehicle. I called prior to going in to see vehicle. They stated the vehicle was there. Mind you I live in town. So this would be a local purchase. When I go in, they state the vehicle has been sold. I told them that I was currently without a vehicle and had to get a ride. Very unprofessional. The sales man was named Sam.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Chalmers Ford:

Candie, we are sorry for your bad experience. We strive to do everything we can to make sure vehicles are available when our customers are coming to look at them, especially from out of town. However, sometimes a customer who has already seen the vehicle will come back to finalize their purchase & our salespeople have no way of knowing. We do our best to make sure “wasted trips” are avoided as often as possible. That being said we appreciate your feedback & will use it to improve. If you have any further questions or concerns, please contact sales manager, Dan Summers, dire
 More ...
Oct 3, 2017
Traded in my car for this one! Everything went smooth!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Chalmers Ford:

Thank you for your review Claire! We are so glad you had a good experience!
Sep 23, 2017
GuruDWX8B
My overall experience at Don Chalmers Ford was beyond great! I emailed and they responded the next business day which I was really grateful. I felt that the dealer listen to me and every detail and he did meet my needs, not just the main dealer but everybody in the staff and I was treated fairly and very polite! They all made the process easy I did buy the car that I was asking for at the beginning. I didn’t feel any pressure everything just went on smoothly and they helped me very very much which I’m very very grateful for the wonderful staff they have at Don Chalmers Ford!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Chalmers Ford:

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're so glad our team was nice & helpful. We hope you're loving your new vehicle!
Aug 23, 2017
A sales person contacted me, and I gave them the details of the car that I was interested in, preferred payments, etc. He said he would call me back, and I never heard from him.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Chalmers Ford:

Jessica, thank you for your honest feedback! We sincerely apologize & realize that we dropped the ball in this instance. That is definitely not how we want to do business, & would really like to invite you back to give us a second chance. Please contact Outlet Sales Manager, Dan Summers, directly at (505) 352-2500 or our Pre-Owned Vehicle Director, Brad Poole, at 505-897-2500.
Aug 13, 2017
immljf
Received email about vehicle interested in. Went and test drove the vehicle and never heard from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Chalmers Ford:

We are so sorry to hear that we didn’t follow up with you! Thank you for your feedback so we can identify opportunities for improvement. We will use your review as a teaching moment for our sales staff. If you have any other questions, comments, or are still interested in getting a vehicle, please call Sales Manager, Dan, directly at (505) 352-2500 or email him at dsummers@donchalmersford.com.
Jun 28, 2017
Dan and Ron were awesome!!! I will always come back to them for their superb salesman ship and help...refer your friends as they are great!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Chalmers Ford:

Thank you so much for your review! We're so glad Dan & Ron did such a good job taking care of you. We hope you're loving your new vehicle!
May 24, 2017
Pete was great best salesman I've dealt with in a long time. The vehicle was already in the middle of a deal, but he was more than willing to still show it to me as well as others on the lot
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Chalmers Ford:

We really appreciate your review. Thank you for sharing your experience with us & for letting us know that Pete did a good job!
May 16, 2017
Sent a email very fast.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Chalmers Ford:

Robert, we're glad that you got a response from us in a timely matter. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback!
Apr 14, 2017
They knew their product..answered all questions and worked with me on trade ins and price. They have called me and written to make sure I'm satisfied. Wow!!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Chalmers Ford:

Leslie, we are so glad that you had a good experience with us. Thank you so much for letting us know! We hope you're loving your new vehicle.
Apr 3, 2017
They only had 1 key for the truck and I was directed to 3 different departments to get another. Then it takes 2-3 hours to get another.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Chalmers Ford:

Jim, we apologize that you didn't enjoy your experience getting a 2nd key made. We understand that it isn't the fastest process out there. We appreciate your patience with us & hope you're enjoying your vehicle!
Mar 11, 2017
Marc Epstein
They responded promptly, and did eventually post more photos of the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Chalmers Ford:

Marc, thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback & will use it to improve!
Mar 10, 2017
They contacted me promptly, I set up an appointment the next day and bought the truck. They gave me an incredible deal on the truck. My salesman, SK was the best I have ever had. Don Chalmers will be my dealership from now on.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Chalmers Ford:

Sebastian, thank you so much for your feedback! We are so happy to hear that SK did such a great job taking care of you. We appreciate that you want to continue coming back & doing business with us. We would be more than happy to take care of any needs you have! We hope you're loving your new truck!!
Jan 16, 2017
Courteous service. Responsive. But listing of car was Limited, while actual car was GLS (base model). Sales rep did not hesitate to re-price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Chalmers Ford:

We apologize for the misunderstanding. Mistakes happen & we appreciate you being patient with us. Thank you for your feedback! We will use this to ensure we don't make the same mistake in the future.
Oct 17, 2016
Fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Chalmers Ford:

Justin, thanks for your feedback. We're glad that you were able to get the info you needed & you were able to get it fast!
Oct 10, 2016
good experience, very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Chalmers Ford:

Stephen, we're so happy that you had a good experience with us & that our team was helpful. Thank you very much for writing this review!
Sep 28, 2016
Great dealership I had ano easy and pleasant shopping experience with this guy's, no hassle no pressure, I recommend! !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Chalmers Ford:

Nathanael, huge thanks for writing this review!! We are so glad to hear you had an easy & pleasant shopping experience with us. We hope you're enjoying your new vehicle!
Sep 11, 2016
Don did a great job even though they had a paper problem. He and his boss kept at it until resolved. I would highly recommend that anyone looking for a vehicle to make sure they shop here. I do think that you would get a better price. Robert
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Chalmers Ford:

Robert, thank you so much for letting us know Dan & Ron did a good job taking care of you! We really appreciate that you would recommend us. We hope you're enjoying your Explorer :)
Aug 27, 2016
Just received an email stating this vehicle was not a good vehicle, that it didn't pass vehicle inspections, if that's the case, why is it on this website and for sale, at all.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Chalmers Ford:

Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the confusion. We do put some vehicles on our website before they have gone through our thorough inspection. In some cases, like yours, the vehicle does not meet our high quality expectations and the vehicle is removed and not sold to our customers. We want our customers to have quality and reliable vehicles to drive.
Aug 5, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Chalmers Ford:

Arthur, thank you so much for letting us know you had a good experience!
Jul 29, 2016
Great responsiveness!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Chalmers Ford:

Thank you for your review Anna! We're glad to hear your questions were answered.
Jun 5, 2016
Called me twice, answered my question via email.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Chalmers Ford:

Constance, we're glad that you had a 5 star experience with us!
May 14, 2016
Was quick to call back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Chalmers Ford:

Thank you for letting us know we were quick to call you back Scot!
May 9, 2016
Krystopher from Don Chalmers Ford was great! And made it possible! Had a very great experience and customer service! He responded quickly and listened to what we wanted. Great work Krystopher and team! When returning to previous Dealer used, they even said looks like The Team from Don Chalmers coached you guys well
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Chalmers Ford:

Jose, thank you so much for writing this review. We are so happy to hear that Krys took such great care of you! We're lucky to have him on our team.
May 8, 2016
WS WS
Prompt response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Chalmers Ford:

Thank you for letting us know you had a 5 star experience with us!
Apr 1, 2016
Chuck was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Chalmers Ford:

Natalie, we are so glad that Chuck was able to help you. Thank you so much for letting us know he did a good job!
Mar 17, 2016
Good deal great car so far. ..service was also very good...still waiting on extra set of keys..
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Chalmers Ford:

Thank you for your feedback Nancy! We hope you're enjoying your vehicle.
Mar 16, 2016
Good sales rep, responsive but without high pressure.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Chalmers Ford:

Tom, we appreciate you letting us know how your experience was. We're very proud of how our salespeople care for our customers. We believe purchasing a vehicle should be hassle-free & fun!
Feb 23, 2016
I am very pleased with this dealership nice people to deal with . I would use this dealership again
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Chalmers Ford:

Teddy, it means a lot to us that you would come & do business with us again. Thank you so much for your feedback!
Feb 14, 2016
Responded right away. Great service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Chalmers Ford:

Sally, thank you so much for this 5 star review! We're very glad you had a good experience with us.
Jan 20, 2016
Great Service, Great People. This was the best experience we have ever had, straight forward no complications, they do the work and get the results needed. We never left our Texas home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Chalmers Ford:

Wow! This is an awesome review. Thank you Keith. We really appreciate you letting us know we gave you the best experience ever! We're so glad we were able to get you taken care of.
Dec 17, 2015
Active contact with me, good price. However, I have been busy with work and haven't arranged an interview time. Test drive interview before and after Christmas.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Chalmers Ford:

Thank you so much for your feedback!
Read 22 old reviews
Jun 8, 2015
Great response time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Chalmers Ford:

Thanks Melissa!  I hope we were able to help you and answer any questions you might have had!
-Dan
Jun 2, 2015
Even I didn't purchase the vehicle I had a great experience. The team is very helpful I will definitely be back when I am wanting to buy a new vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2015
I just bought a car through them. Best experience I've ever had with a dealer in the dozen cars I've bought through the years. Very forthight, friendly, helpful, responsive, and transparent. Highly recommend. Shawn Desmond, my salesperson was great, as was the finance manager. They took great care of me and I got a fabulous car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2015
They were assertive, but not pushy. I will definitely do business with them again, which I cannot say about any previous dealer .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Chalmers Ford:

Thanks so much Kim!  We enjoyed helping you and your family now and in the future!  Pass the good word! - Dan
Aug 12, 2014
Very timely and professional response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2014
They emailed but we never went to see the van.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2014
Bait and switch, set an appt to see that car which was "off the lot"
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2013
I test drove this car and it had a faulty transmission, also dealer will not deal with customer on price and will offer very low price for trade in insulting the customer, Buyers beware.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2013
Dealer called back & was very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2013
Great Dealership to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2013
great salesmen followed thru with phone calls and mail about the car I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2013
They didn't give me the info I requested, and were very I accommodating. I'm not impressed and probably will look else where for purchasing a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2013
Vehicle had been sold long before I contacted them - the listing was stale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2013
They provided only the information I requested and that was perfect.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2013
Car was as advertised - salesman and finance manager were very professional and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2013
incredible experience, never expected the outstanding treatment we received for purchasing a used vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2013
Car was sold before I called. The salesman encouraged me to come in and look at it knowing it wasn't there. Then tried to interest me in one of his Fords. Lexus to a Ford????
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2012
They have one of the best salesmen ever. He isn't pushy but is helpful and is willing to wait until you are ready. Ask for Dave Piatza
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2012
They responded within less than 24 hours!! Very professional!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2012
The dealer representative was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2012
email was not informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Fiesta Kia - 278 listings
7300 Lomas Blvd NE Albuquerque, NM 87110
1 review
Quality Mazda - 272 listings
8101 Lomas Blvd Ne Albuquerque, NM 87110
3 reviews
Houston Wholesale - 190 listings
4718 Lomas Ne Albuquerque, NM 87110
1 review
Unique Motor Sports - 41 listings
5113 Lomas Blvd N.E. Albuquerque, NM 87110
5 reviews
High Desert Auto Wholesale - 23 listings
5601 Lomas Blvd. NE Albuquerque, NM 87110
3 reviews
High Quality Auto Wholesale - 21 listings
2601 Menaul Blvd NE, 3 Albuquerque, NM 87107
1 review
A2Z Auto Sales - 12 listings
168 Montano Rd NW Albuquerque, NM 87107
1 review
505 Auto Sales - 11 listings
2601 MENAUAL Blvd Albuquerque, NM 87107
1 review
Duke Motors LLC - 1 listing
3923 Menaul Blvd NE Albuquerque, NM 87110
1 review
Sandia MINI
6001 Pan American Freeway NE Albuquerque, NM 87109
1 review
Coyote Autos
5700 Broadway Blvd SE Albuquerque, NM 87105
1 review
Rich Ford - 928 listings
8601 Lomas Blvd Ne Albuquerque, NM 87112
8 reviews
Power Ford - 583 listings
1101 Montano NE Albuquerque, NM 87107
37 reviews
Brad Francis Ford - 155 listings
499 Emilio Lopez Rd Los Lunas, NM 87031
5 reviews
Don Chalmers Ford
2500 Rio Rancho Blvd Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,609 Great Deals out of 198,113 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
340 Great Deals out of 45,694 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,700 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
323 Great Deals out of 30,580 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,029 Great Deals out of 110,674 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,705 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
954 Great Deals out of 82,111 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
811 Great Deals out of 54,978 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
785 Great Deals out of 70,339 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 57,394 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
722 Great Deals out of 46,746 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,031 Great Deals out of 59,786 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
635 Great Deals out of 69,757 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,007 Great Deals out of 78,492 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,072 Great Deals out of 95,341 listings starting at $1,200