Don Chalmers Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

3500 Coors Blvd Nw
Albuquerque, NM 87120

Sales: (505) 985-5329

Service: (888) 789-5766

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/20/57/2015_lexus_is_350-pic-3427817626710872081-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus IS 350 RWD Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87120

Great Deal
$4,060 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,059

Price: $28,999

Mileage: 27,536

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87120

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2015 Lexus IS 350 RWD for sale - $28,999, 27,536 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/20/27/2007_chrysler_crossfire-pic-3527129773985343342-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chrysler Crossfire Coupe Limited Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87120

Great Deal
$2,247 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,458

Price: $8,211

Mileage: 59,853

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87120

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Oyster Gold Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2007 Chrysler Crossfire Coupe Limited for sale - $8,211, 59,853 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/21/18/2016_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-7981659335459588443-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-250 Super Duty XL Crew Cab LB Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87120

Great Deal
$4,890 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,147

Price: $27,257

Mileage: 21,367

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87120

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford F-250 Super Duty XL Crew Cab LB for sale - $27,257, 21,367 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/21/29/2017_ford_focus-pic-761706478126882599-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Focus SEL Hatchback Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87120

Good Deal
$2,573 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,572

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 2,507

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87120

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Focus SEL Hatchback for sale - $15,999, 2,507 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/19/22/2015_ford_focus-pic-5439642627345607795-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87120

Good Deal
$1,463 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,244

Price: $10,781

Mileage: 37,271

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87120

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2015 Ford Focus SE for sale - $10,781, 37,271 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/20/18/2005_dodge_ram_3500-pic-2130683493122310664-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Ram 3500 Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87120

Good Deal
$3,705 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,705

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 84,166

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87120

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Description: Used 2005 Dodge Ram 3500 for sale - $25,000, 84,166 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/21/25/2017_ford_edge-pic-492136678802689663-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Edge Titanium Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87120

Good Deal
$1,593 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,042

Price: $27,449

Mileage: 14,050

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87120

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Jeans Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Edge Titanium for sale - $27,449, 14,050 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/21/18/2017_chrysler_300-pic-1788143891832538501-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87120

Good Deal
$1,658 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,699

Price: $24,041

Mileage: 16,083

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87120

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jazz Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $24,041, 16,083 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/20/50/2016_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-6586853450868291557-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87120

Good Deal
$3,625 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $54,825

Price: $51,200

Mileage: 21,480

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87120

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $51,200, 21,480 miles with Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/20/43/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5809294500609766230-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87120

Good Deal
$1,575 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,785

Price: $29,210

Mileage: 31,070

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87120

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brownstone Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $29,210, 31,070 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/07/48/2008_toyota_4runner-pic-1976372350098719541-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87120

Good Deal
$1,158 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,187

Price: $15,029

Mileage: 80,155

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87120

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Titanium Metallic Description: Used 2008 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 for sale - $15,029, 80,155 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/19/04/2014_ford_expedition-pic-444587345273088396-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Expedition EL Limited 4WD Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87120

Good Deal
$1,932 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,772

Price: $32,840

Mileage: 50,759

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87120

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford Expedition EL Limited 4WD for sale - $32,840, 50,759 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/21/18/2016_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-8996186483478145538-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87120

Good Deal
$1,607 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,038

Price: $16,431

Mileage: 38,765

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87120

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $16,431, 38,765 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/19/04/2014_ford_f-150-pic-8534525316712176297-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87120

Good Deal
$2,226 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,225

Price: $26,999

Mileage: 42,135

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87120

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 for sale - $26,999, 42,135 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/21/25/2014_dodge_challenger-pic-2349918093888453977-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87120

Good Deal
$1,212 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,465

Price: $24,253

Mileage: 21,343

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87120

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $24,253, 21,343 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 28, 2017
My experience with Don Chalmers was awesome. The dealer contacted me as quickly as they could. Ryan was the individual whom contacted me, but at the time of arrive to see the vehicle he asked that Evan assist me because he was busy. Ryan and Evan both were quick at having the vehicle ready to test drive. Evan I have to say was one of the best dealers I have ever worked with when purchasing a vehicle. He know what he was talking about and did everything he could to better assist me. Very friendly and sociable, made my family and I feel extremely comfortable. Evan was not like many other dealers that just want to push a vehicle on you and get you on your way, he was respectable as to what I was looking for and of course it is now mine. I would also like to say that Chuck was also an amazing person and very helpful. All in all I would have to say that the customer service over at Chalmers is awesome. I would totally make referrals to Chalmers. Thanks for the amazing service all at Don Chalmers Ford.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2017
GuruZ4J5J
D and Dan were vwry professional and pleasant to talk to. They brought the car over for us to test drive. The car was a great car unfortunately it was out of our price range. I would definitely recommend them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Chalmers Ford:

We really appreciate the fact that you would recommend us. Thank you for sharing your experience! We're extremely happy that D & Dan took such good care of you.
Oct 4, 2017
Very poor service. I am currently without a vehicle. I called prior to going in to see vehicle. They stated the vehicle was there. Mind you I live in town. So this would be a local purchase. When I go in, they state the vehicle has been sold. I told them that I was currently without a vehicle and had to get a ride. Very unprofessional. The sales man was named Sam.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Chalmers Ford:

Candie, we are sorry for your bad experience. We strive to do everything we can to make sure vehicles are available when our customers are coming to look at them, especially from out of town. However, sometimes a customer who has already seen the vehicle will come back to finalize their purchase & our salespeople have no way of knowing. We do our best to make sure “wasted trips” are avoided as often as possible. That being said we appreciate your feedback & will use it to improve. If you have any further questions or concerns, please contact sales manager, Dan Summers, dire
 More ...
Oct 3, 2017
Traded in my car for this one! Everything went smooth!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Chalmers Ford:

Thank you for your review Claire! We are so glad you had a good experience!
Sep 23, 2017
GuruDWX8B
My overall experience at Don Chalmers Ford was beyond great! I emailed and they responded the next business day which I was really grateful. I felt that the dealer listen to me and every detail and he did meet my needs, not just the main dealer but everybody in the staff and I was treated fairly and very polite! They all made the process easy I did buy the car that I was asking for at the beginning. I didn’t feel any pressure everything just went on smoothly and they helped me very very much which I’m very very grateful for the wonderful staff they have at Don Chalmers Ford!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Chalmers Ford:

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're so glad our team was nice & helpful. We hope you're loving your new vehicle!
Aug 23, 2017
A sales person contacted me, and I gave them the details of the car that I was interested in, preferred payments, etc. He said he would call me back, and I never heard from him.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Chalmers Ford:

Jessica, thank you for your honest feedback! We sincerely apologize & realize that we dropped the ball in this instance. That is definitely not how we want to do business, & would really like to invite you back to give us a second chance. Please contact Outlet Sales Manager, Dan Summers, directly at (505) 352-2500 or our Pre-Owned Vehicle Director, Brad Poole, at 505-897-2500.
Aug 13, 2017
immljf
Received email about vehicle interested in. Went and test drove the vehicle and never heard from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Chalmers Ford:

We are so sorry to hear that we didn’t follow up with you! Thank you for your feedback so we can identify opportunities for improvement. We will use your review as a teaching moment for our sales staff. If you have any other questions, comments, or are still interested in getting a vehicle, please call Sales Manager, Dan, directly at (505) 352-2500 or email him at dsummers@donchalmersford.com.
Jun 28, 2017
Dan and Ron were awesome!!! I will always come back to them for their superb salesman ship and help...refer your friends as they are great!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Chalmers Ford:

Thank you so much for your review! We're so glad Dan & Ron did such a good job taking care of you. We hope you're loving your new vehicle!
May 24, 2017
Pete was great best salesman I've dealt with in a long time. The vehicle was already in the middle of a deal, but he was more than willing to still show it to me as well as others on the lot
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Chalmers Ford:

We really appreciate your review. Thank you for sharing your experience with us & for letting us know that Pete did a good job!
May 16, 2017
Sent a email very fast.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Chalmers Ford:

Robert, we're glad that you got a response from us in a timely matter. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback!
Apr 14, 2017
They knew their product..answered all questions and worked with me on trade ins and price. They have called me and written to make sure I'm satisfied. Wow!!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Chalmers Ford:

Leslie, we are so glad that you had a good experience with us. Thank you so much for letting us know! We hope you're loving your new vehicle.
Apr 3, 2017
They only had 1 key for the truck and I was directed to 3 different departments to get another. Then it takes 2-3 hours to get another.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Chalmers Ford:

Jim, we apologize that you didn't enjoy your experience getting a 2nd key made. We understand that it isn't the fastest process out there. We appreciate your patience with us & hope you're enjoying your vehicle!
Mar 11, 2017
Marc Epstein
They responded promptly, and did eventually post more photos of the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Chalmers Ford:

Marc, thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback & will use it to improve!
Mar 10, 2017
They contacted me promptly, I set up an appointment the next day and bought the truck. They gave me an incredible deal on the truck. My salesman, SK was the best I have ever had. Don Chalmers will be my dealership from now on.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Chalmers Ford:

Sebastian, thank you so much for your feedback! We are so happy to hear that SK did such a great job taking care of you. We appreciate that you want to continue coming back & doing business with us. We would be more than happy to take care of any needs you have! We hope you're loving your new truck!!
Jan 16, 2017
Courteous service. Responsive. But listing of car was Limited, while actual car was GLS (base model). Sales rep did not hesitate to re-price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Chalmers Ford:

We apologize for the misunderstanding. Mistakes happen & we appreciate you being patient with us. Thank you for your feedback! We will use this to ensure we don't make the same mistake in the future.
Oct 17, 2016
Fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Chalmers Ford:

Justin, thanks for your feedback. We're glad that you were able to get the info you needed & you were able to get it fast!
Oct 10, 2016
good experience, very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Chalmers Ford:

Stephen, we're so happy that you had a good experience with us & that our team was helpful. Thank you very much for writing this review!
Sep 28, 2016
Great dealership I had ano easy and pleasant shopping experience with this guy's, no hassle no pressure, I recommend! !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Chalmers Ford:

Nathanael, huge thanks for writing this review!! We are so glad to hear you had an easy & pleasant shopping experience with us. We hope you're enjoying your new vehicle!
Sep 11, 2016
Don did a great job even though they had a paper problem. He and his boss kept at it until resolved. I would highly recommend that anyone looking for a vehicle to make sure they shop here. I do think that you would get a better price. Robert
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Chalmers Ford:

Robert, thank you so much for letting us know Dan & Ron did a good job taking care of you! We really appreciate that you would recommend us. We hope you're enjoying your Explorer :)
Aug 27, 2016
Just received an email stating this vehicle was not a good vehicle, that it didn't pass vehicle inspections, if that's the case, why is it on this website and for sale, at all.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Chalmers Ford:

Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the confusion. We do put some vehicles on our website before they have gone through our thorough inspection. In some cases, like yours, the vehicle does not meet our high quality expectations and the vehicle is removed and not sold to our customers. We want our customers to have quality and reliable vehicles to drive.
Aug 5, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Chalmers Ford:

Arthur, thank you so much for letting us know you had a good experience!
Jul 29, 2016
Great responsiveness!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Chalmers Ford:

Thank you for your review Anna! We're glad to hear your questions were answered.
Jun 5, 2016
Called me twice, answered my question via email.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Chalmers Ford:

Constance, we're glad that you had a 5 star experience with us!
May 14, 2016
Was quick to call back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Chalmers Ford:

Thank you for letting us know we were quick to call you back Scot!
May 9, 2016
Krystopher from Don Chalmers Ford was great! And made it possible! Had a very great experience and customer service! He responded quickly and listened to what we wanted. Great work Krystopher and team! When returning to previous Dealer used, they even said looks like The Team from Don Chalmers coached you guys well
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Chalmers Ford:

Jose, thank you so much for writing this review. We are so happy to hear that Krys took such great care of you! We're lucky to have him on our team.
May 8, 2016
WS WS
Prompt response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Chalmers Ford:

Thank you for letting us know you had a 5 star experience with us!
Apr 1, 2016
Chuck was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Chalmers Ford:

Natalie, we are so glad that Chuck was able to help you. Thank you so much for letting us know he did a good job!
Mar 17, 2016
Good deal great car so far. ..service was also very good...still waiting on extra set of keys..
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Chalmers Ford:

Thank you for your feedback Nancy! We hope you're enjoying your vehicle.
Mar 16, 2016
Good sales rep, responsive but without high pressure.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Chalmers Ford:

Tom, we appreciate you letting us know how your experience was. We're very proud of how our salespeople care for our customers. We believe purchasing a vehicle should be hassle-free & fun!
Feb 23, 2016
I am very pleased with this dealership nice people to deal with . I would use this dealership again
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Chalmers Ford:

Teddy, it means a lot to us that you would come & do business with us again. Thank you so much for your feedback!
Feb 14, 2016
Responded right away. Great service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Chalmers Ford:

Sally, thank you so much for this 5 star review! We're very glad you had a good experience with us.
Jan 20, 2016
Great Service, Great People. This was the best experience we have ever had, straight forward no complications, they do the work and get the results needed. We never left our Texas home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Chalmers Ford:

Wow! This is an awesome review. Thank you Keith. We really appreciate you letting us know we gave you the best experience ever! We're so glad we were able to get you taken care of.
Read 23 old reviews
Dec 17, 2015
Active contact with me, good price. However, I have been busy with work and haven't arranged an interview time. Test drive interview before and after Christmas.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Chalmers Ford:

Thank you so much for your feedback!
Jun 8, 2015
Great response time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Chalmers Ford:

Thanks Melissa!  I hope we were able to help you and answer any questions you might have had!
-Dan
Jun 2, 2015
Even I didn't purchase the vehicle I had a great experience. The team is very helpful I will definitely be back when I am wanting to buy a new vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2015
I just bought a car through them. Best experience I've ever had with a dealer in the dozen cars I've bought through the years. Very forthight, friendly, helpful, responsive, and transparent. Highly recommend. Shawn Desmond, my salesperson was great, as was the finance manager. They took great care of me and I got a fabulous car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2015
They were assertive, but not pushy. I will definitely do business with them again, which I cannot say about any previous dealer .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Chalmers Ford:

Thanks so much Kim!  We enjoyed helping you and your family now and in the future!  Pass the good word! - Dan
Aug 12, 2014
Very timely and professional response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2014
They emailed but we never went to see the van.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2014
Bait and switch, set an appt to see that car which was "off the lot"
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2013
I test drove this car and it had a faulty transmission, also dealer will not deal with customer on price and will offer very low price for trade in insulting the customer, Buyers beware.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2013
Dealer called back & was very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2013
Great Dealership to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2013
great salesmen followed thru with phone calls and mail about the car I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2013
They didn't give me the info I requested, and were very I accommodating. I'm not impressed and probably will look else where for purchasing a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2013
Vehicle had been sold long before I contacted them - the listing was stale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2013
They provided only the information I requested and that was perfect.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2013
Car was as advertised - salesman and finance manager were very professional and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2013
incredible experience, never expected the outstanding treatment we received for purchasing a used vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2013
Car was sold before I called. The salesman encouraged me to come in and look at it knowing it wasn't there. Then tried to interest me in one of his Fords. Lexus to a Ford????
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2012
They have one of the best salesmen ever. He isn't pushy but is helpful and is willing to wait until you are ready. Ask for Dave Piatza
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2012
They responded within less than 24 hours!! Very professional!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2012
The dealer representative was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2012
email was not informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Reliable Nissan - 401 listings
9951 Coors Blvd NW Albuquerque, NM 87114
2 reviews
Fiesta Kia - 285 listings
7300 Lomas Blvd NE Albuquerque, NM 87110
1 review
Carvana Albuquerque - 132 listings
5201 Alameda Blvd Albuquerque, NM 87113
1 review
Garcia Infiniti - 111 listings
1234 Renaissance Blvd NE Albuquerque, NM 87107
5 reviews
High Desert Auto Wholesale - 42 listings
5601 Lomas Blvd. NE Albuquerque, NM 87110
3 reviews
Unique Motor Sports - 40 listings
5113 Lomas Blvd N.E. Albuquerque, NM 87110
5 reviews
Rich Ford Edgewood - 27 listings
19 Plaza Loop Edgewood, NM 87015
2 reviews
High Quality Auto Wholesale - 25 listings
2601 Menaul Blvd NE, 3 Albuquerque, NM 87107
2 reviews
A2Z Auto Sales - 14 listings
168 Montano Rd NW Albuquerque, NM 87107
3 reviews
505 Auto Sales - 13 listings
1540 Candelaria Rd NE Albuquerque, NM 87107
1 review
Duke Motors LLC - 1 listing
3923 Menaul Blvd NE Albuquerque, NM 87110
1 review
Sandia MINI
6001 Pan American Freeway NE Albuquerque, NM 87109
1 review
Rich Ford - 550 listings
8601 Lomas Blvd Ne Albuquerque, NM 87112
7 reviews
Power Ford - 608 listings
1101 Montano NE Albuquerque, NM 87107
36 reviews
Brad Francis Ford - 182 listings
499 Emilio Lopez Rd Los Lunas, NM 87031
4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,159 Great Deals out of 223,319 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
464 Great Deals out of 46,641 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,917 Great Deals out of 162,527 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
420 Great Deals out of 29,435 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,470 Great Deals out of 117,987 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
245 Great Deals out of 33,948 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,078 Great Deals out of 76,443 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
852 Great Deals out of 64,506 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 53,433 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
733 Great Deals out of 52,227 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
676 Great Deals out of 53,081 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
897 Great Deals out of 77,394 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
801 Great Deals out of 64,740 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,126 Great Deals out of 74,327 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,266 Great Deals out of 97,898 listings starting at $1,000