Don Bohn Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

3737 Lapalco Blvd, Harvey, LA 70058 - Map & Directions

Sales: (504) 502-7519

Service: (504) 371-7151

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

Make/Model/Trim   clear

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/07/58/2013_ford_expedition-pic-177233087221497790-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Expedition EL XLT 4WD Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Great Deal
$6,191 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,846

Price: $29,655

Mileage: 30,521

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Expedition EL XLT 4WD for sale - $29,655, 30,521 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/07/14/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-1786520230267216624-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V EX Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Great Deal
$3,138 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,026

Price: $18,888

Mileage: 22,298

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V EX for sale - $18,888, 22,298 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/15/41/2008_ford_f-150-pic-3833242387761060594-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Great Deal
$3,644 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,634

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 118,518

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Sand Metallic Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $9,990, 118,518 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/10/09/2011_ford_taurus-pic-5990764226042600614-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Taurus Limited Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Great Deal
$3,072 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,070

Price: $10,998

Mileage: 73,549

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Ford Taurus Limited for sale - $10,998, 73,549 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/16/30/2015_mazda_mazda3-pic-229568302701231746-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Great Deal
$2,580 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,575

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 32,190

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Snowflake White Pearl Mica Description: Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $11,995, 32,190 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/25/10/06/2015_bmw_m4-pic-2136413873274781952-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW M4 Coupe Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Great Deal
$7,543 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $63,537

Price: $55,994

Mileage: 16,221

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral White Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW M4 Coupe for sale - $55,994, 16,221 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/06/15/53/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-5410406224991707112-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Great Deal
$2,565 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,461

Price: $11,896

Mileage: 42,154

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT for sale - $11,896, 42,154 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/14/25/2016_scion_im-pic-617425954911191241-152x114.jpeg

2016 Scion iM Base Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Great Deal
$2,785 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,780

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 6,844

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Electric Storm Blue Description: Used 2016 Scion iM Base for sale - $14,995, 6,844 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/16/50/2015_ram_2500-pic-4671711571171779961-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 2500 Laramie Mega Cab 4WD Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Great Deal
$6,397 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $55,048

Price: $48,651

Mileage: 16,974

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2015 Ram 2500 Laramie Mega Cab 4WD for sale - $48,651, 16,974 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/19/12/22/2015_ford_mustang-pic-1718997858108482147-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Great Deal
$3,465 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,463

Price: $19,998

Mileage: 34,338

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium for sale - $19,998, 34,338 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/08/30/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-7511060067585314366-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Great Deal
$2,642 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,097

Price: $11,455

Mileage: 36,345

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $11,455, 36,345 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Audio Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/06/20/03/2012_toyota_tundra-pic-2641816551253561494-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Great Deal
$3,851 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,842

Price: $23,991

Mileage: 96,802

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $23,991, 96,802 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/06/40/2015_nissan_sentra-pic-3693887830835136494-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Great Deal
$2,630 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,628

Price: $11,998

Mileage: 17,288

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2015 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $11,998, 17,288 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/14/32/2015_nissan_sentra-pic-6155065472334684802-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Great Deal
$2,261 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,905

Price: $11,644

Mileage: 34,728

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $11,644, 34,728 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/06/40/2013_gmc_yukon-pic-2396736436621645980-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Great Deal
$3,379 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,156

Price: $30,777

Mileage: 30,061

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2013 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $30,777, 30,061 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Premium Package, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Sep 26, 2016
They give you good prices and good atention
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
I received a call immediately from a Mr. Brown. He was courteous & prompt on getting the information I was looking for. However I ended up purchasing a vehicle from someone else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

Thank you Troy for the kind words about Mr. Brown! We look forward to your business with us again!
Aug 30, 2016
Professional service men n women
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

Thank you Farha for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Aug 25, 2016
The experince was good.Decent pricing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your kind words Varun!
Aug 3, 2016
Wanted to talk price got about 11 diffrent "used car managers" bugging me through email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

Ryan, I am sorry to hear this because that should never happen.  Can you please contact me directly to see if I can make things right?

Billy Moore
General Manager
bmoore@BohnZone.com
Aug 2, 2016
Dealer neglected to take their ad for a car down for 2 days after it was sold, causing a wasted trip
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold and the ad was not removed sooner. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (504) 349-9529. I look forward to speaking with you.

Billy Moore
General Manager
Jul 25, 2016
This dealership worked out a great deal with me. Please see Devora when you go because she is awesome sales person that worked hard for me to get into this vehicle. I would go back in the future and recommend this place to my friends and family.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

Thank you Amy for the kind words about Devora! We are thrilled that she provided you with such a great car buying experience here with us! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jul 13, 2016
Information about suv is wrong and the lady I met was not professional left me in a room for 30 minutes with no contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

Thank you for your feedback about this with the information not being correct and that you were not assisted properly, because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please give me a call at (504) 349-9529 so I can learn more?

Billy Moore
General Manager
Jul 6, 2016
Called and ask about a car that seemed like a great deal. Told me it was available but came shortly after to look at it and was told it was just sold. Read reviews that this happened before. Same car is still listed on their website and cargurus.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold before you could see it. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Billy Moore
General Manager
(504) 349-9529
billymoore@BohnZone.com
Jul 1, 2016
Contact by email, with no follow up by phone, as promised in email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

Thank you for your feedback about this lack of communication problem because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please give me a call at (504) 349-9529 so I can learn more?

Billy Moore
General Manager
Jun 21, 2016
I was contacted and told the vehicle was available I called on my way out there and was assured it was available. When I arrived at the dealership the car was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in sold before you could see it. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Billy Moore
General Manager
(504) 349-9529
Jun 3, 2016
Great service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

Thank you Brandi for the kind words! We look forward to your next visit!
Apr 12, 2016
I was impressed with the quick response from the dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

Thank you Victor for the kind words! We thank you for your busienss and look forward to your next visit!
Mar 20, 2016
I was pleased with the Effort to find me the type of vehicle I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

Thank you for the kind words!

Old Dealer Reviews

Mar 20, 2014
Awesome!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2013
Working on business with them now.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2013
Bought used car. Needed some things fixed. I purchased the extended warranty but they were very argumentative on saying things werent wrong that I was complaining about (that another Lincoln dealer found). My warranty covered it so why did I need to hear all of that. So I had the things fixed somewhere else that they refused to fix. For the things they did fix, they had my SUV for 5 days and I handed them the keys I received after my purchase with the remote start attached. My keys came back with the key to start the car only. The remote start device was stolen off of my key ring in service. When I asked them where it was they didn't only get defensive about it but they denied even knowing what a remote start device was. GIVE ME A BREAK!!! Like my 3 year old car is the first car you ever saw with that device when in sales they come with the key. They are not worth the hassle. Very dishonest and rude people. Buy a car somewhere else and most of all get it fixed somewhere else. I heard on the radio a week after I bought my car negative comments on the service there. If I had previous knowledge things may have been different. They had a piece of trim broken on the body of my SUV that they evaluated and never got back to me on it. I am choosing to pay out of pocket to fix it my self so I can be done with them for good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2013
Very bad experience with this dealer, although salesperson and vehicle selection were great!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2013
I drove from out of town to look at a car The sales manager I spoke to on the phone I waited over 5 min for the sales manager Stayed at his desk talking to sales person Never got up from his desk Sales person showed me the car, which had hqil damage Which was never told to me Not someone I would buy from
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2013
hail damage severe and was not willing to come off the price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Gateway Ford - 106 listings

1133 Highway 51, Ponchatoula, LA 70454

8 reviews
Bergeron Volvo - 83 listings

3541 Veterans Memorial Boulevard, Metairie, LA 70002

4 reviews
Robichaux Ford - 71 listings

272 West Main Street, Thibodaux, LA 70301

2 reviews
Lafourche Ford Lincoln - 67 listings

5878 Highway 1, Lockport, LA 70374

2 reviews
Westbank Used Car Superstore - 60 listings

3660 Lapalco Blvd, Harvey, LA 70058

1 review
A-Quality Auto Sales - 24 listings

1420 N Causeway Blvd, Metairie, LA 70001

1 review
Nola Autos

1001 Westbank Expressway, Gretna, LA 70053

1 review
Ford of Slidell - 184 listings

400 Howze Beach Road, Slidell, LA 70461

12 reviews
Lamarque Ford Inc - 162 listings

3101 Williams Boulevard, Kenner, LA 70065

16 reviews
Banner Ford - 239 listings

1943 North Causeway Boulevard, Mandeville, LA 70471

9 reviews
Terrebonne Ford - 377 listings

339 St Charles St, Houma, LA 70360

11 reviews
Supreme Ford LaPlace - 157 listings

555 Belle Terre Blvd, La Place, LA 70068

8 reviews
Crescent Ford Truck Sales - 107 listings

6121 Jefferson Hwy, New Orleans, LA 70123

3 reviews
Veterans Ford

3724 Veterans Memorial Blvd., Metairie, LA 70002

8 reviews
Cazenave Motor Co Inc - 68 listings

1205 Hwy 18, Vacherie, LA 70090

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,827 Great Deals out of 200,888 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250
593 listings starting at $5,988
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,097 Great Deals out of 133,040 listings starting at $1,695
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
431 Great Deals out of 33,724 listings starting at $2,799
Used Ram 1500
1,052 Great Deals out of 109,049 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
172 Great Deals out of 28,901 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,520 Great Deals out of 94,084 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,285 Great Deals out of 64,800 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda Accord
1,242 Great Deals out of 74,571 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Accord Coupe
229 Great Deals out of 11,182 listings starting at $2,899
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
6 Great Deals out of 4,738 listings starting at $16,897
Used Honda CR-V
1,372 Great Deals out of 80,063 listings starting at $1,695
Used Honda Civic
1,004 Great Deals out of 54,630 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic Coupe
306 Great Deals out of 14,536 listings starting at $750
Used Nissan Altima
1,510 Great Deals out of 81,684 listings starting at $1,395