Don Bohn Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

3737 Lapalco Blvd, Harvey, LA 70058 - Map & Directions

Sales: (504) 502-7519

Service: (504) 371-7151

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/27/10/10/2012_toyota_tundra-pic-8605650557413312983-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Great Deal
$4,283 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,163

Price: $25,880

Mileage: 69,795

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $25,880, 69,795 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/23/03/55/2016_kia_sorento-pic-3648231161218941672-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sorento LX V6 Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Great Deal
$3,004 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,326

Price: $18,322

Mileage: 31,305

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Kia Sorento LX V6 for sale - $18,322, 31,305 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/26/06/52/2010_honda_accord_coupe-pic-1963686253379867035-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Accord Coupe LX-Sport Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Great Deal
$2,279 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,270

Price: $9,991

Mileage: 70,232

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2010 Honda Accord Coupe LX-Sport for sale - $9,991, 70,232 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/23/04/02/2014_ford_focus-pic-4746822751375265034-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Great Deal
$2,487 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,486

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 33,508

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $9,999, 33,508 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/23/03/58/2015_jeep_compass-pic-1065231154688325209-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Great Deal
$2,439 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,430

Price: $13,991

Mileage: 35,431

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD for sale - $13,991, 35,431 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/06/55/2006_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-7444810323955635791-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Great Deal
$2,900 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,891

Price: $8,991

Mileage: 126,006

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bermuda Blue Metallic Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $8,991, 126,006 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Cargo Package, Navigation System, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/27/10/22/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-7449771708770399586-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia SLT1 Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Great Deal
$2,785 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,770

Price: $27,985

Mileage: 21,488

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia SLT1 for sale - $27,985, 21,488 miles with Navigation System, Acoustical Package, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Jaguar S-TYPE 3.0 Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Great Deal
$2,926 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,759

Price: $7,833

Mileage: 48,790

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Zircon Description: Used 2006 Jaguar S-TYPE 3.0 for sale - $7,833, 48,790 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/23/03/55/2015_hyundai_azera-pic-8288605594829439299-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Azera Base Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Great Deal
$2,825 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,313

Price: $16,488

Mileage: 36,228

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Azera Base for sale - $16,488, 36,228 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/25/07/37/2007_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-174934044674251170-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Great Deal
$3,703 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,694

Price: $15,991

Mileage: 120,158

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $15,991, 120,158 miles with Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/23/04/09/2015_toyota_camry-pic-8075258520408904165-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Great Deal
$2,252 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,250

Price: $13,998

Mileage: 46,340

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Creme Brulee Mica Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $13,998, 46,340 miles with Bluetooth
https://s3.amazonaws.com/photos.ecarlist.com/gv/I0/1a/p8/Cs/Dz/2G/2V/Im/Ca/vQ_640.jpg

2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Good Deal
$4,218 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,216

Price: $23,998

Mileage: 99,375

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $23,998, 99,375 miles with Backup Camera, Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/23/03/55/2015_toyota_camry-pic-7707846507474201025-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Good Deal
$2,199 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,076

Price: $14,877

Mileage: 40,112

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $14,877, 40,112 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/23/04/02/2016_kia_sorento-pic-8669740602252243063-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sorento LX V6 Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Good Deal
$2,391 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,167

Price: $18,776

Mileage: 33,441

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2016 Kia Sorento LX V6 for sale - $18,776, 33,441 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/23/04/02/2013_ford_expedition-pic-2164457253705067498-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Expedition EL XLT 4WD Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Good Deal
$3,504 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,502

Price: $31,998

Mileage: 30,521

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Expedition EL XLT 4WD for sale - $31,998, 30,521 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Aug 25, 2016
The experince was good.Decent pricing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your kind words Varun!
Aug 3, 2016
Wanted to talk price got about 11 diffrent "used car managers" bugging me through email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

Ryan, I am sorry to hear this because that should never happen.  Can you please contact me directly to see if I can make things right?

Billy Moore
General Manager
bmoore@BohnZone.com
Aug 2, 2016
Dealer neglected to take their ad for a car down for 2 days after it was sold, causing a wasted trip
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold and the ad was not removed sooner. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (504) 349-9529. I look forward to speaking with you.

Billy Moore
General Manager
Jul 25, 2016
This dealership worked out a great deal with me. Please see Devora when you go because she is awesome sales person that worked hard for me to get into this vehicle. I would go back in the future and recommend this place to my friends and family.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

Thank you Amy for the kind words about Devora! We are thrilled that she provided you with such a great car buying experience here with us! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jul 13, 2016
Information about suv is wrong and the lady I met was not professional left me in a room for 30 minutes with no contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

Thank you for your feedback about this with the information not being correct and that you were not assisted properly, because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please give me a call at (504) 349-9529 so I can learn more?

Billy Moore
General Manager
Jul 6, 2016
Called and ask about a car that seemed like a great deal. Told me it was available but came shortly after to look at it and was told it was just sold. Read reviews that this happened before. Same car is still listed on their website and cargurus.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold before you could see it. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Billy Moore
General Manager
(504) 349-9529
billymoore@BohnZone.com
Jul 1, 2016
Contact by email, with no follow up by phone, as promised in email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

Thank you for your feedback about this lack of communication problem because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please give me a call at (504) 349-9529 so I can learn more?

Billy Moore
General Manager
Jun 21, 2016
I was contacted and told the vehicle was available I called on my way out there and was assured it was available. When I arrived at the dealership the car was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in sold before you could see it. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Billy Moore
General Manager
(504) 349-9529
Jun 3, 2016
Great service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

Thank you Brandi for the kind words! We look forward to your next visit!
Apr 12, 2016
I was impressed with the quick response from the dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

Thank you Victor for the kind words! We thank you for your busienss and look forward to your next visit!
Mar 20, 2016
I was pleased with the Effort to find me the type of vehicle I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

Thank you for the kind words!

Old Dealer Reviews

Mar 20, 2014
Awesome!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2013
Working on business with them now.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2013
Bought used car. Needed some things fixed. I purchased the extended warranty but they were very argumentative on saying things werent wrong that I was complaining about (that another Lincoln dealer found). My warranty covered it so why did I need to hear all of that. So I had the things fixed somewhere else that they refused to fix. For the things they did fix, they had my SUV for 5 days and I handed them the keys I received after my purchase with the remote start attached. My keys came back with the key to start the car only. The remote start device was stolen off of my key ring in service. When I asked them where it was they didn't only get defensive about it but they denied even knowing what a remote start device was. GIVE ME A BREAK!!! Like my 3 year old car is the first car you ever saw with that device when in sales they come with the key. They are not worth the hassle. Very dishonest and rude people. Buy a car somewhere else and most of all get it fixed somewhere else. I heard on the radio a week after I bought my car negative comments on the service there. If I had previous knowledge things may have been different. They had a piece of trim broken on the body of my SUV that they evaluated and never got back to me on it. I am choosing to pay out of pocket to fix it my self so I can be done with them for good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2013
Very bad experience with this dealer, although salesperson and vehicle selection were great!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2013
I drove from out of town to look at a car The sales manager I spoke to on the phone I waited over 5 min for the sales manager Stayed at his desk talking to sales person Never got up from his desk Sales person showed me the car, which had hqil damage Which was never told to me Not someone I would buy from
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2013
hail damage severe and was not willing to come off the price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Robichaux Ford - 121 listings

272 West Main Street, Thibodaux, LA 70301

2 reviews
Gateway Ford - 103 listings

1133 Highway 51, Ponchatoula, LA 70454

8 reviews
Bergeron Volvo - 93 listings

3541 Veterans Memorial Boulevard, Metairie, LA 70002

4 reviews
Lafourche Ford Lincoln - 74 listings

5878 Highway 1, Lockport, LA 70374

2 reviews
Land Rover New Orleans - 47 listings

4032 Veterans Memorial Blvd, Metairie, LA 70002

4 reviews
A-Quality Auto Sales - 24 listings

1420 N Causeway Blvd, Metairie, LA 70001

1 review
Nola Autos

1001 Westbank Expressway, Gretna, LA 70053

1 review
Ford of Slidell - 226 listings

400 Howze Beach Road, Slidell, LA 70461

10 reviews
Lamarque Ford Inc - 192 listings

3101 Williams Boulevard, Kenner, LA 70065

15 reviews
Banner Ford - 276 listings

1943 North Causeway Boulevard, Mandeville, LA 70471

8 reviews
Terrebonne Ford - 407 listings

339 St. Charles Street, Houma, LA 70360

10 reviews
Supreme Ford LaPlace - 176 listings

555 Belle Terre Blvd, La Place, LA 70068

8 reviews
Veterans Ford - 368 listings

3724 Veterans Memorial Blvd., Metairie, LA 70002

7 reviews
Crescent Ford Truck Sales - 119 listings

6121 Jefferson Hwy, New Orleans, LA 70123

2 reviews
Cazenave Motor Co Inc - 44 listings

1205 Hwy 18, Vacherie, LA 70090

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,607 Great Deals out of 196,206 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250
3 Great Deals out of 581 listings starting at $2,488
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,923 Great Deals out of 127,556 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
339 Great Deals out of 33,749 listings starting at $1,750
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 110,702 listings starting at $4,629
Used Ram 2500
146 Great Deals out of 30,500 listings starting at $5,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,539 Great Deals out of 88,201 listings starting at $695
Used Toyota Corolla
1,139 Great Deals out of 66,649 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda Accord
1,127 Great Deals out of 73,138 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord Coupe
178 Great Deals out of 11,132 listings starting at $2,499
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
7 Great Deals out of 3,256 listings starting at $16,988
Used Honda CR-V
1,217 Great Deals out of 80,641 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
855 Great Deals out of 53,056 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
255 Great Deals out of 13,578 listings starting at $1,796
Used Nissan Altima
1,432 Great Deals out of 85,650 listings starting at $999