Don Bohn Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

3737 Lapalco Blvd, Harvey, LA 70058
Map & Directions

Sales: (504) 502-7519

Service: (504) 371-7151

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/08/44/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-5208173081176586656-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Great Deal
$3,128 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,123

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 41,737

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $10,995, 41,737 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/08/45/2012_ford_f-150-pic-6892215780305952964-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Great Deal
$6,705 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,590

Price: $37,885

Mileage: 34,977

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $37,885, 34,977 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/27/08/42/2013_chevrolet_impala-pic-8060660454073491817-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Great Deal
$3,095 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,983

Price: $7,888

Mileage: 71,262

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet for sale - $7,888, 71,262 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/08/49/2014_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-1437312285824540819-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Tahoe LT Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Great Deal
$4,063 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,840

Price: $28,777

Mileage: 53,616

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Tahoe LT for sale - $28,777, 53,616 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Premium Package, Suspension Package, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/08/45/2011_ford_f-150-pic-3332035934091872375-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Great Deal
$3,344 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,224

Price: $25,880

Mileage: 31,225

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $25,880, 31,225 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/08/37/2016_ford_fusion-pic-9179383666977411108-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Good Deal
$2,587 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,582

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 39,988

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Guard Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $12,995, 39,988 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/08/50/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-8968261871990745642-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Good Deal
$2,062 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,052

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 37,270

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT for sale - $11,990, 37,270 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/08/36/2016_ford_fusion-pic-4545677896754047487-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Good Deal
$2,533 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,528

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 40,568

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Guard Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $12,995, 40,568 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/09/08/2012_gmc_terrain-pic-7464398710773488376-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Terrain SLT2 Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Good Deal
$2,231 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,656

Price: $14,425

Mileage: 69,542

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 GMC Terrain SLT2 for sale - $14,425, 69,542 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/08/36/2016_ford_fusion-pic-918766616289358217-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Good Deal
$2,428 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,423

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 41,693

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $12,995, 41,693 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/08/37/2016_ford_fusion-pic-5746915788491738945-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Good Deal
$2,295 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,290

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 44,770

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $12,995, 44,770 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/09/44/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-4453611663021052109-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Good Deal
$1,865 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,324

Price: $16,459

Mileage: 29,632

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $16,459, 29,632 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/08/50/2014_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-8644739271213186575-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Grand Caravan SE 30th Anniversary Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Good Deal
$2,141 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,021

Price: $14,880

Mileage: 29,705

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan SE 30th Anniversary for sale - $14,880, 29,705 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Good Deal
$4,043 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $46,923

Price: $42,880

Mileage: 21,600

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $42,880, 21,600 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/17/09/33/2016_jeep_compass-pic-3067821168316208943-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Compass Sport SE Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Good Deal
$1,479 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,359

Price: $13,880

Mileage: 27,977

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 3 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Compass Sport SE for sale - $13,880, 27,977 miles with Bluetooth, SE Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 6, 2017
We contacted the dealer, verified the condition of the car and purchased sight unseen based on their word. The car was not as portrayed. Both front quarter panels had 5"+ cracks, and a hood dent with paint removed. The dealer has agreed to repay the purchase price and reimburse us for the 1360 round trip mileage and hotel. We trusted their word since they were an established Ford dealer. Shame on us......and them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

Jim,
We truly value your business and thank you for bringing this to my attention. Please contact me directly at (504) 349-9529. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to know more about your experience. I look forward to speaking with you.

Billy Moore
General Manager
Oct 28, 2016
They respondedto my email, but never sent info I requestedand tried pushing vehicles inwhich I was not interested .l
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

Walter, I am sorry for what happened.  If there's anything I can do to make up for it, please contact me directly.

Billy Moore
General Manager
billymoore@BohnZone.com
Oct 1, 2016
HORRIBLE!!! Lies, lies lies!!!! Will never go back . They told me they had a Kia Soul and I went there and they didn't. Very bad customer svcs!!!! Would want a car from them if they gave to me....
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

Wendy, thank you for bringing this to my attention and I'm sorry to hear this happened to you. I would like to try to make up for the car being sold before you arrived. Can you please contact me?

Billy Moore
General Manager
billymoore@BohnZone.com
Oct 1, 2016
Waited awhile but overall it was worth the wait....excellent service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

Hi, Shawanda.

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business! Please come back to visit with us again.
Sep 26, 2016
They give you good prices and good atention
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

Thank you Milton for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Sep 16, 2016
I received a call immediately from a Mr. Brown. He was courteous & prompt on getting the information I was looking for. However I ended up purchasing a vehicle from someone else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

Thank you Troy for the kind words about Mr. Brown! We look forward to your business with us again!
Aug 30, 2016
Professional service men n women
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

Thank you Farha for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Aug 25, 2016
The experince was good.Decent pricing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your kind words Varun!
Aug 3, 2016
Wanted to talk price got about 11 diffrent "used car managers" bugging me through email
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

Ryan, I am sorry to hear this because that should never happen.  Can you please contact me directly to see if I can make things right?

Billy Moore
General Manager
bmoore@BohnZone.com
Aug 2, 2016
Dealer neglected to take their ad for a car down for 2 days after it was sold, causing a wasted trip
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold and the ad was not removed sooner. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (504) 349-9529. I look forward to speaking with you.

Billy Moore
General Manager
Jul 25, 2016
This dealership worked out a great deal with me. Please see Devora when you go because she is awesome sales person that worked hard for me to get into this vehicle. I would go back in the future and recommend this place to my friends and family.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

Thank you Amy for the kind words about Devora! We are thrilled that she provided you with such a great car buying experience here with us! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jul 13, 2016
Information about suv is wrong and the lady I met was not professional left me in a room for 30 minutes with no contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

Thank you for your feedback about this with the information not being correct and that you were not assisted properly, because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please give me a call at (504) 349-9529 so I can learn more?

Billy Moore
General Manager
Jul 6, 2016
Called and ask about a car that seemed like a great deal. Told me it was available but came shortly after to look at it and was told it was just sold. Read reviews that this happened before. Same car is still listed on their website and cargurus.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold before you could see it. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Billy Moore
General Manager
(504) 349-9529
billymoore@BohnZone.com
Jul 1, 2016
Contact by email, with no follow up by phone, as promised in email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

Thank you for your feedback about this lack of communication problem because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please give me a call at (504) 349-9529 so I can learn more?

Billy Moore
General Manager
Jun 21, 2016
I was contacted and told the vehicle was available I called on my way out there and was assured it was available. When I arrived at the dealership the car was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in sold before you could see it. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Billy Moore
General Manager
(504) 349-9529
Jun 3, 2016
Great service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

Thank you Brandi for the kind words! We look forward to your next visit!
Apr 12, 2016
I was impressed with the quick response from the dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

Thank you Victor for the kind words! We thank you for your busienss and look forward to your next visit!
Mar 20, 2016
I was pleased with the Effort to find me the type of vehicle I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

Thank you for the kind words!

Old Dealer Reviews

Mar 20, 2014
Awesome!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2013
Working on business with them now.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2013
Bought used car. Needed some things fixed. I purchased the extended warranty but they were very argumentative on saying things werent wrong that I was complaining about (that another Lincoln dealer found). My warranty covered it so why did I need to hear all of that. So I had the things fixed somewhere else that they refused to fix. For the things they did fix, they had my SUV for 5 days and I handed them the keys I received after my purchase with the remote start attached. My keys came back with the key to start the car only. The remote start device was stolen off of my key ring in service. When I asked them where it was they didn't only get defensive about it but they denied even knowing what a remote start device was. GIVE ME A BREAK!!! Like my 3 year old car is the first car you ever saw with that device when in sales they come with the key. They are not worth the hassle. Very dishonest and rude people. Buy a car somewhere else and most of all get it fixed somewhere else. I heard on the radio a week after I bought my car negative comments on the service there. If I had previous knowledge things may have been different. They had a piece of trim broken on the body of my SUV that they evaluated and never got back to me on it. I am choosing to pay out of pocket to fix it my self so I can be done with them for good.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2013
Very bad experience with this dealer, although salesperson and vehicle selection were great!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2013
I drove from out of town to look at a car The sales manager I spoke to on the phone I waited over 5 min for the sales manager Stayed at his desk talking to sales person Never got up from his desk Sales person showed me the car, which had hqil damage Which was never told to me Not someone I would buy from
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2013
hail damage severe and was not willing to come off the price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Crown Buick GMC - 502 listings

2121 Clearview Pkwy, Metairie, LA 70001

5 reviews
Gateway Ford - 133 listings

1133 Highway 51, Ponchatoula, LA 70454

10 reviews
Robichaux Ford - 102 listings

272 West Main Street, Thibodaux, LA 70301

2 reviews
Ray Brandt Volkswagen - 84 listings

4050 Lapalco Blvd, Harvey, LA 70058

1 review
Bergeron Volvo - 73 listings

3541 Veterans Memorial Boulevard, Metairie, LA 70002

4 reviews
Lafourche Ford Lincoln - 66 listings

5878 Highway 1, Lockport, LA 70374

2 reviews
Nola Autos - 22 listings

1001 Westbank Expressway, Gretna, LA 70053

1 review
Ford of Slidell - 190 listings

400 Howze Beach Road, Slidell, LA 70461

11 reviews
Lamarque Ford Inc - 299 listings

3101 Williams Boulevard, Kenner, LA 70065

17 reviews
Banner Ford - 290 listings

1943 North Causeway Boulevard, Mandeville, LA 70471

15 reviews
Crescent Ford Truck Sales - 118 listings

6121 Jefferson Hwy, New Orleans, LA 70123

5 reviews
Terrebonne Ford - 365 listings

339 St Charles St, Houma, LA 70360

12 reviews
Supreme Ford LaPlace - 150 listings

555 Belle Terre Blvd, La Place, LA 70068

9 reviews
Veterans Ford - 390 listings

3724 Veterans Memorial Blvd., Metairie, LA 70002

7 reviews
Cazenave Motor Co Inc - 73 listings

1205 Hwy 18, Vacherie, LA 70090

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,220 Great Deals out of 205,083 listings starting at $1,779
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
476 Great Deals out of 41,915 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,741 Great Deals out of 149,178 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
424 Great Deals out of 26,879 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
1,377 Great Deals out of 113,581 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
168 Great Deals out of 28,308 listings starting at $8,980
Used Toyota Camry
1,200 Great Deals out of 93,148 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,081 Great Deals out of 64,184 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Civic
938 Great Deals out of 68,324 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda CR-V
910 Great Deals out of 66,873 listings starting at $1,995
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 53,147 listings starting at $2,199
Used Honda Accord
1,084 Great Deals out of 76,808 listings starting at $1,395
Used Nissan Rogue
643 Great Deals out of 59,052 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,067 Great Deals out of 82,297 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ford Escape
1,422 Great Deals out of 83,998 listings starting at $1,400