Don Bohn Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

3737 Lapalco Blvd, Harvey, LA 70058
Map & Directions

Sales: (504) 502-7519

Service: (504) 371-7151

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/21/04/2014_ford_edge-pic-5403915377056054729-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Great Deal
$5,770 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,547

Price: $18,777

Mileage: 41,634

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $18,777, 41,634 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/21/13/2013_toyota_tacoma-pic-8492815360949333272-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 SB Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Great Deal
$4,699 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,485

Price: $21,786

Mileage: 33,165

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 SB for sale - $21,786, 33,165 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/21/04/2016_nissan_juke-pic-6529328780274430281-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Juke SV Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Great Deal
$3,630 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,407

Price: $14,777

Mileage: 10,459

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Nissan Juke SV for sale - $14,777, 10,459 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/14/11/2016_toyota_prius_c-pic-6690013418410678329-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Prius c Two Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Great Deal
$2,947 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,823

Price: $11,876

Mileage: 31,040

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Prius c Two for sale - $11,876, 31,040 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/21/13/2006_pontiac_solstice-pic-4060779796369481467-152x114.jpeg

2006 Pontiac Solstice Roadster Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Great Deal
$3,178 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,168

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 58,537

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Envious Emerald Green Met Description: Used 2006 Pontiac Solstice Roadster for sale - $5,990, 58,537 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/21/04/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5894130872360004840-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Great Deal
$5,364 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,131

Price: $30,767

Mileage: 14,280

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X for sale - $30,767, 14,280 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/04/34/2005_ford_explorer_sport_trac-pic-8363681835922445553-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford Explorer Sport Trac XLT Crew Cab Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Great Deal
$2,222 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,217

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 136,236

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Blue Pearl Metallic Description: Used 2005 Ford Explorer Sport Trac XLT Crew Cab for sale - $5,995, 136,236 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/14/59/2012_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-7658909393054615286-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Good Deal
$4,123 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,900

Price: $23,777

Mileage: 71,858

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $23,777, 71,858 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/21/04/2012_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8078886042201043191-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Good Deal
$3,589 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,366

Price: $23,777

Mileage: 55,441

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $23,777, 55,441 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/21/56/2014_ford_explorer-pic-8414290051015417375-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Good Deal
$2,849 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,599

Price: $21,750

Mileage: 50,535

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $21,750, 50,535 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/22/33/2012_ford_explorer-pic-4920176321394114182-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Good Deal
$2,682 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,381

Price: $15,699

Mileage: 73,831

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2012 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $15,699, 73,831 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/09/57/2015_ram_2500-pic-7118186991295442233-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 2500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Good Deal
$3,726 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $52,292

Price: $48,566

Mileage: 16,050

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2015 Ram 2500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $48,566, 16,050 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/07/06/2006_nissan_titan-pic-5712915209311058992-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Titan LE Crew Cab 2WD Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Good Deal
$2,566 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,454

Price: $8,888

Mileage: 126,202

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2006 Nissan Titan LE Crew Cab 2WD for sale - $8,888, 126,202 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Good Deal
$2,085 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,075

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 40,955

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Clear White Description: Used 2015 Kia Soul + for sale - $10,990, 40,955 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/07/48/2008_toyota_tundra-pic-2192426682792403868-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Good Deal
$2,816 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,615

Price: $14,799

Mileage: 65,363

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Toyota Tundra for sale - $14,799, 65,363 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 6, 2017
We contacted the dealer, verified the condition of the car and purchased sight unseen based on their word. The car was not as portrayed. Both front quarter panels had 5"+ cracks, and a hood dent with paint removed. The dealer has agreed to repay the purchase price and reimburse us for the 1360 round trip mileage and hotel. We trusted their word since they were an established Ford dealer. Shame on us......and them.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

Jim,
We truly value your business and thank you for bringing this to my attention. Please contact me directly at (504) 349-9529. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to know more about your experience. I look forward to speaking with you.

Billy Moore
General Manager
Oct 28, 2016
They respondedto my email, but never sent info I requestedand tried pushing vehicles inwhich I was not interested .l
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

Walter, I am sorry for what happened.  If there's anything I can do to make up for it, please contact me directly.

Billy Moore
General Manager
billymoore@BohnZone.com
Oct 1, 2016
HORRIBLE!!! Lies, lies lies!!!! Will never go back . They told me they had a Kia Soul and I went there and they didn't. Very bad customer svcs!!!! Would want a car from them if they gave to me....
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

Wendy, thank you for bringing this to my attention and I'm sorry to hear this happened to you. I would like to try to make up for the car being sold before you arrived. Can you please contact me?

Billy Moore
General Manager
billymoore@BohnZone.com
Oct 1, 2016
Waited awhile but overall it was worth the wait....excellent service.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

Hi, Shawanda.

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business! Please come back to visit with us again.
Sep 26, 2016
They give you good prices and good atention
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

Thank you Milton for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Sep 16, 2016
I received a call immediately from a Mr. Brown. He was courteous & prompt on getting the information I was looking for. However I ended up purchasing a vehicle from someone else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

Thank you Troy for the kind words about Mr. Brown! We look forward to your business with us again!
Aug 30, 2016
Professional service men n women
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

Thank you Farha for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Aug 25, 2016
The experince was good.Decent pricing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your kind words Varun!
Aug 3, 2016
Wanted to talk price got about 11 diffrent "used car managers" bugging me through email
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

Ryan, I am sorry to hear this because that should never happen.  Can you please contact me directly to see if I can make things right?

Billy Moore
General Manager
bmoore@BohnZone.com
Aug 2, 2016
Dealer neglected to take their ad for a car down for 2 days after it was sold, causing a wasted trip
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold and the ad was not removed sooner. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (504) 349-9529. I look forward to speaking with you.

Billy Moore
General Manager
Jul 25, 2016
This dealership worked out a great deal with me. Please see Devora when you go because she is awesome sales person that worked hard for me to get into this vehicle. I would go back in the future and recommend this place to my friends and family.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

Thank you Amy for the kind words about Devora! We are thrilled that she provided you with such a great car buying experience here with us! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jul 13, 2016
Information about suv is wrong and the lady I met was not professional left me in a room for 30 minutes with no contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

Thank you for your feedback about this with the information not being correct and that you were not assisted properly, because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please give me a call at (504) 349-9529 so I can learn more?

Billy Moore
General Manager
Jul 6, 2016
Called and ask about a car that seemed like a great deal. Told me it was available but came shortly after to look at it and was told it was just sold. Read reviews that this happened before. Same car is still listed on their website and cargurus.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold before you could see it. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Billy Moore
General Manager
(504) 349-9529
billymoore@BohnZone.com
Jul 1, 2016
Contact by email, with no follow up by phone, as promised in email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

Thank you for your feedback about this lack of communication problem because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please give me a call at (504) 349-9529 so I can learn more?

Billy Moore
General Manager
Jun 21, 2016
I was contacted and told the vehicle was available I called on my way out there and was assured it was available. When I arrived at the dealership the car was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in sold before you could see it. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Billy Moore
General Manager
(504) 349-9529
Jun 3, 2016
Great service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

Thank you Brandi for the kind words! We look forward to your next visit!
Apr 12, 2016
I was impressed with the quick response from the dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

Thank you Victor for the kind words! We thank you for your busienss and look forward to your next visit!
Mar 20, 2016
I was pleased with the Effort to find me the type of vehicle I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

Thank you for the kind words!

Old Dealer Reviews

Mar 20, 2014
Awesome!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2013
Working on business with them now.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2013
Bought used car. Needed some things fixed. I purchased the extended warranty but they were very argumentative on saying things werent wrong that I was complaining about (that another Lincoln dealer found). My warranty covered it so why did I need to hear all of that. So I had the things fixed somewhere else that they refused to fix. For the things they did fix, they had my SUV for 5 days and I handed them the keys I received after my purchase with the remote start attached. My keys came back with the key to start the car only. The remote start device was stolen off of my key ring in service. When I asked them where it was they didn't only get defensive about it but they denied even knowing what a remote start device was. GIVE ME A BREAK!!! Like my 3 year old car is the first car you ever saw with that device when in sales they come with the key. They are not worth the hassle. Very dishonest and rude people. Buy a car somewhere else and most of all get it fixed somewhere else. I heard on the radio a week after I bought my car negative comments on the service there. If I had previous knowledge things may have been different. They had a piece of trim broken on the body of my SUV that they evaluated and never got back to me on it. I am choosing to pay out of pocket to fix it my self so I can be done with them for good.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2013
Very bad experience with this dealer, although salesperson and vehicle selection were great!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2013
I drove from out of town to look at a car The sales manager I spoke to on the phone I waited over 5 min for the sales manager Stayed at his desk talking to sales person Never got up from his desk Sales person showed me the car, which had hqil damage Which was never told to me Not someone I would buy from
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2013
hail damage severe and was not willing to come off the price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Robichaux Ford - 156 listings

272 West Main Street, Thibodaux, LA 70301

2 reviews
Gateway Ford - 150 listings

1133 Highway 51, Ponchatoula, LA 70454

10 reviews
Lafourche Ford Lincoln - 68 listings

5878 Highway 1, Lockport, LA 70374

3 reviews
Del Cid Auto Sales - 49 listings

718 N Broad St, New Orleans, LA 70119

1 review
Nola Auto Center - 32 listings

7633 W Judge Perez Dr, Arabi, LA 70032

1 review
Nola Autos - 25 listings

1001 Westbank Expressway, Gretna, LA 70053

1 review
Westbank Used Car Outlet

5030 Lapalco Blvd., Marrero, LA 70072

3 reviews
Ford of Slidell - 180 listings

400 Howze Beach Road, Slidell, LA 70461

11 reviews
Lamarque Ford Inc - 342 listings

3101 Williams Boulevard, Kenner, LA 70065

17 reviews
Banner Ford - 285 listings

1943 North Causeway Boulevard, Mandeville, LA 70471

16 reviews
Crescent Ford Truck Sales - 141 listings

6121 Jefferson Hwy, New Orleans, LA 70123

5 reviews
Terrebonne Ford - 412 listings

339 St Charles St, Houma, LA 70360

12 reviews
Supreme Ford LaPlace - 166 listings

555 Belle Terre Blvd, La Place, LA 70068

9 reviews
Veterans Ford - 455 listings

3724 Veterans Memorial Blvd., Metairie, LA 70002

11 reviews
Cazenave Motor Co Inc - 61 listings

1205 Hwy 18, Vacherie, LA 70090

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,410 Great Deals out of 209,431 listings starting at $895
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
378 Great Deals out of 47,659 listings starting at $400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,952 Great Deals out of 159,903 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 26,371 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
918 Great Deals out of 114,272 listings starting at $6,500
Used Ram 2500
126 Great Deals out of 28,948 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota Camry
832 Great Deals out of 90,860 listings starting at $1,300
Used Toyota Corolla
728 Great Deals out of 74,096 listings starting at $1,790
Used Honda Civic
477 Great Deals out of 80,892 listings starting at $558
Used Honda CR-V
666 Great Deals out of 56,242 listings starting at $2,090
Used Toyota RAV4
566 Great Deals out of 65,613 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
677 Great Deals out of 82,246 listings starting at $500
Used Nissan Rogue
509 Great Deals out of 79,368 listings starting at $3,600
Used Nissan Altima
779 Great Deals out of 77,000 listings starting at $470
Used Ford Escape
1,042 Great Deals out of 92,513 listings starting at $1,500