Don Bohn Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

3737 Lapalco Blvd
Harvey, LA 70058

Sales: (504) 502-7519

Service: (504) 371-7151

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/21/19/2013_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-3826210153680601707-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Great Deal
$3,159 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,149

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 48,647

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Twilight Black Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $12,990, 48,647 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/12/43/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-1950789102395473578-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Great Deal
$3,017 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,007

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 40,395

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ for sale - $12,990, 40,395 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/11/52/2013_audi_a4-pic-2919740644297175804-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Great Deal
$2,889 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,503

Price: $18,614

Mileage: 35,349

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Black Pearl Description: Used 2013 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $18,614, 35,349 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Storage Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/07/34/2013_audi_a7-pic-8205822481734019589-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A7 3.0T quattro Prestige Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Great Deal
$3,779 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,979

Price: $36,200

Mileage: 35,231

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Havanna Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Audi A7 3.0T quattro Prestige for sale - $36,200, 35,231 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/09/52/2006_toyota_tacoma-pic-1123861436566373500-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner V6 4dr Double Cab SB Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Great Deal
$2,344 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,322

Price: $15,978

Mileage: 50,298

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Impulse Red Pearl Description: Used 2006 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner V6 4dr Double Cab SB for sale - $15,978, 50,298 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/12/43/2016_ford_escape-pic-5138918273754659975-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Great Deal
$2,215 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,205

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 24,466

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: \ Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape SE for sale - $15,990, 24,466 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/11/20/2013_chevrolet_camaro-pic-3059959006971130625-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Good Deal
$1,941 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,931

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 49,522

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 for sale - $16,990, 49,522 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, RS Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/12/41/2016_toyota_camry-pic-8343111991792029909-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Good Deal
$1,754 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,167

Price: $13,413

Mileage: 46,199

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $13,413, 46,199 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/12/06/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-8996932750472832442-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Good Deal
$1,809 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,799

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 40,150

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Symphony Silver Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $11,990, 40,150 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/12/27/2014_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-5975178994055923473-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Tiguan SE Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Good Deal
$1,989 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,114

Price: $16,125

Mileage: 12,500

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Tiguan SE for sale - $16,125, 12,500 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/12/43/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-2599970416020478218-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Good Deal
$1,759 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,749

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 40,974

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Venetian Red Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $11,990, 40,974 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/09/50/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-2226906806821461724-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Good Deal
$3,223 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,818

Price: $35,595

Mileage: 16,477

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: 0040 Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L 4WD for sale - $35,595, 16,477 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/10/59/2016_mazda_mazda3-pic-3080595640995950748-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Good Deal
$1,428 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,205

Price: $11,777

Mileage: 40,165

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Meteor Gray Mica Description: Used 2016 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $11,777, 40,165 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/12/41/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7238874776078336449-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Good Deal
$1,625 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,615

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 40,761

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT for sale - $12,990, 40,761 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/11/05/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7604854180439256702-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Double Cab 2WT Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Good Deal
$1,629 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,754

Price: $19,125

Mileage: 60,082

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Topaz Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Double Cab 2WT for sale - $19,125, 60,082 miles with Bluetooth, Suspension Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 12, 2017
Skimbal
Great experience, they were very nice to deal with. Gave fair price and fair price for trade in. Even after I purchased Geniice answered all my questions very promptly and set up install of new tires and making of extra key and remote, very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

Thank you SKimbal for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a great car buying experience here with us! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
May 24, 2017
GuruSJ37
Very helpful salesman!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

Thank you for your inquiry, we appreciate it!
Apr 15, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

Thank you Demetra! We look forward to your business with us again!
Apr 1, 2017
car sold they did contact me ,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

Thank you for your inquiry, Jeffrey!
Jan 6, 2017
We contacted the dealer, verified the condition of the car and purchased sight unseen based on their word. The car was not as portrayed. Both front quarter panels had 5"+ cracks, and a hood dent with paint removed. The dealer has agreed to repay the purchase price and reimburse us for the 1360 round trip mileage and hotel. We trusted their word since they were an established Ford dealer. Shame on us......and them.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

Jim,
We truly value your business and thank you for bringing this to my attention. Please contact me directly at (504) 349-9529. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to know more about your experience. I look forward to speaking with you.

Billy Moore
General Manager
Oct 28, 2016
They respondedto my email, but never sent info I requestedand tried pushing vehicles inwhich I was not interested .l
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

Walter, I am sorry for what happened.  If there's anything I can do to make up for it, please contact me directly.

Billy Moore
General Manager
billymoore@BohnZone.com
Oct 1, 2016
HORRIBLE!!! Lies, lies lies!!!! Will never go back . They told me they had a Kia Soul and I went there and they didn't. Very bad customer svcs!!!! Would want a car from them if they gave to me....
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

Wendy, thank you for bringing this to my attention and I'm sorry to hear this happened to you. I would like to try to make up for the car being sold before you arrived. Can you please contact me?

Billy Moore
General Manager
billymoore@BohnZone.com
Oct 1, 2016
Waited awhile but overall it was worth the wait....excellent service.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

Hi, Shawanda.

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business! Please come back to visit with us again.
Sep 26, 2016
They give you good prices and good atention
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

Thank you Milton for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Sep 16, 2016
I received a call immediately from a Mr. Brown. He was courteous & prompt on getting the information I was looking for. However I ended up purchasing a vehicle from someone else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

Thank you Troy for the kind words about Mr. Brown! We look forward to your business with us again!
Aug 30, 2016
Professional service men n women
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

Thank you Farha for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Aug 25, 2016
The experince was good.Decent pricing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your kind words Varun!
Aug 3, 2016
Wanted to talk price got about 11 diffrent "used car managers" bugging me through email
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

Ryan, I am sorry to hear this because that should never happen.  Can you please contact me directly to see if I can make things right?

Billy Moore
General Manager
bmoore@BohnZone.com
Aug 2, 2016
Dealer neglected to take their ad for a car down for 2 days after it was sold, causing a wasted trip
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold and the ad was not removed sooner. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (504) 349-9529. I look forward to speaking with you.

Billy Moore
General Manager
Jul 25, 2016
This dealership worked out a great deal with me. Please see Devora when you go because she is awesome sales person that worked hard for me to get into this vehicle. I would go back in the future and recommend this place to my friends and family.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

Thank you Amy for the kind words about Devora! We are thrilled that she provided you with such a great car buying experience here with us! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jul 13, 2016
Information about suv is wrong and the lady I met was not professional left me in a room for 30 minutes with no contact
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

Thank you for your feedback about this with the information not being correct and that you were not assisted properly, because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please give me a call at (504) 349-9529 so I can learn more?

Billy Moore
General Manager
Jul 6, 2016
Called and ask about a car that seemed like a great deal. Told me it was available but came shortly after to look at it and was told it was just sold. Read reviews that this happened before. Same car is still listed on their website and cargurus.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold before you could see it. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Billy Moore
General Manager
(504) 349-9529
billymoore@BohnZone.com
Jul 1, 2016
Contact by email, with no follow up by phone, as promised in email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

Thank you for your feedback about this lack of communication problem because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please give me a call at (504) 349-9529 so I can learn more?

Billy Moore
General Manager
Jun 21, 2016
I was contacted and told the vehicle was available I called on my way out there and was assured it was available. When I arrived at the dealership the car was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in sold before you could see it. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Billy Moore
General Manager
(504) 349-9529
Jun 3, 2016
Great service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

Thank you Brandi for the kind words! We look forward to your next visit!
Apr 12, 2016
I was impressed with the quick response from the dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

Thank you Victor for the kind words! We thank you for your busienss and look forward to your next visit!
Mar 20, 2016
I was pleased with the Effort to find me the type of vehicle I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

Thank you for the kind words!
Read 6 old reviews
Mar 20, 2014
Awesome!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2013
Working on business with them now.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2013
Bought used car. Needed some things fixed. I purchased the extended warranty but they were very argumentative on saying things werent wrong that I was complaining about (that another Lincoln dealer found). My warranty covered it so why did I need to hear all of that. So I had the things fixed somewhere else that they refused to fix. For the things they did fix, they had my SUV for 5 days and I handed them the keys I received after my purchase with the remote start attached. My keys came back with the key to start the car only. The remote start device was stolen off of my key ring in service. When I asked them where it was they didn't only get defensive about it but they denied even knowing what a remote start device was. GIVE ME A BREAK!!! Like my 3 year old car is the first car you ever saw with that device when in sales they come with the key. They are not worth the hassle. Very dishonest and rude people. Buy a car somewhere else and most of all get it fixed somewhere else. I heard on the radio a week after I bought my car negative comments on the service there. If I had previous knowledge things may have been different. They had a piece of trim broken on the body of my SUV that they evaluated and never got back to me on it. I am choosing to pay out of pocket to fix it my self so I can be done with them for good.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2013
Very bad experience with this dealer, although salesperson and vehicle selection were great!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2013
I drove from out of town to look at a car The sales manager I spoke to on the phone I waited over 5 min for the sales manager Stayed at his desk talking to sales person Never got up from his desk Sales person showed me the car, which had hqil damage Which was never told to me Not someone I would buy from
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2013
hail damage severe and was not willing to come off the price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Robichaux Ford - 163 listings

272 West Main Street Thibodaux, LA 70301

1 review
Ray Brandt Mitsubishi-Harvey - 122 listings

1712 Westbank Expy Harvey, LA 70058

1 review
Lafourche Ford Lincoln - 71 listings

5878 Highway 1 Lockport, LA 70374

2 reviews
G&C Auto Sales & Service - 46 listings

6595 Westbank Expressway Marrero, LA 70072

2 reviews
Nola Autos - 27 listings

1001 Westbank Expressway Gretna, LA 70053

1 review
Gretna Used Car Outlet

701 Westbank Expressway Gretna, LA 70053

1 review
Gateway Ford - 156 listings

1133 Highway 51 Ponchatoula, LA 70454

13 reviews
Crescent Ford Truck Sales - 131 listings

6121 Jefferson Hwy New Orleans, LA 70123

4 reviews
Banner Ford - 396 listings

1943 North Causeway Boulevard Mandeville, LA 70471

21 reviews
Lamarque Ford Inc - 248 listings

3101 Williams Boulevard Kenner, LA 70065

19 reviews
Ford of Slidell - 209 listings

400 Howze Beach Road Slidell, LA 70461

10 reviews
Supreme Ford LaPlace - 156 listings

555 Belle Terre Blvd La Place, LA 70068

9 reviews
Terrebonne Ford - 396 listings

339 St Charles St Houma, LA 70360

9 reviews
Veterans Ford - 468 listings

3724 Veterans Memorial Blvd. Metairie, LA 70002

13 reviews
Cazenave Motor Co Inc - 50 listings

1205 Hwy 18 Vacherie, LA 70090

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,092 Great Deals out of 191,497 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
327 Great Deals out of 43,867 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,933 Great Deals out of 182,800 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
303 Great Deals out of 28,749 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
925 Great Deals out of 112,949 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
125 Great Deals out of 29,135 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,207 Great Deals out of 82,541 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
957 Great Deals out of 68,727 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
843 Great Deals out of 83,685 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
944 Great Deals out of 56,153 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
881 Great Deals out of 63,211 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,053 Great Deals out of 66,823 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
555 Great Deals out of 65,787 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,301 Great Deals out of 74,556 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,252 Great Deals out of 84,646 listings starting at $995