Don Bohn Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

3737 Lapalco Blvd
Harvey, LA 70058

Sales: (504) 502-7519

Service: (504) 349-9525

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/09/58/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-711915270245670695-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Touring Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Great Deal
$3,670 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,294

Price: $18,624

Mileage: 6,967

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Meteor Gray Mica Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Touring for sale - $18,624, 6,967 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/11/40/2015_gmc_acadia-pic-1645100699926677187-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Acadia SLT1 Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Great Deal
$3,624 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,614

Price: $25,990

Mileage: 23,714

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2015 GMC Acadia SLT1 for sale - $25,990, 23,714 miles with Bluetooth, Acoustical Package, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/10/51/2011_toyota_land_cruiser-pic-4308792294964133793-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Great Deal
$4,324 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,223

Price: $37,899

Mileage: 69,556

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD for sale - $37,899, 69,556 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/11/02/2006_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7303406274012798874-152x114.jpeg

2006 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE1 Crew Cab 5.8 ft. SB Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Good Deal
$2,011 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,261

Price: $8,250

Mileage: 174,360

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Stealth Gray Metallic Description: Used 2006 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE1 Crew Cab 5.8 ft. SB for sale - $8,250, 174,360 miles with LE Package, SLE Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/10/53/2013_volkswagen_passat-pic-6741681341768895290-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Passat SEL Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Good Deal
$1,386 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,797

Price: $14,411

Mileage: 40,164

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Passat SEL for sale - $14,411, 40,164 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/10/43/2011_lexus_rx_350-pic-7978935320221241758-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Good Deal
$1,573 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,563

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 82,653

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $17,990, 82,653 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/06/08/2008_mazda_mazdaspeed3-pic-2725760794349703943-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mazda MAZDASPEED3 Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Good Deal
$1,240 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,040

Price: $8,800

Mileage: 89,359

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Galaxy Gray Mica Description: Used 2008 Mazda MAZDASPEED3 for sale - $8,800, 89,359 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/09/37/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-8016529907670600811-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Good Deal
$1,065 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,476

Price: $13,411

Mileage: 44,117

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 66 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ for sale - $13,411, 44,117 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/10/46/2008_toyota_highlander-pic-6567994644299190733-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Fair Deal
$1,030 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,020

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 114,906

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2008 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale - $12,990, 114,906 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/11/10/2014_ford_escape-pic-8852323497824073669-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Fair Deal
$1,044 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,034

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 27,109

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium for sale - $17,990, 27,109 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/09/41/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2262568895792383096-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Fair Deal
$2,595 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,027

Price: $41,432

Mileage: 5,374

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab for sale - $41,432, 5,374 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, SL Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/12/40/2014_buick_enclave-pic-317004981593632202-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Fair Deal
$996 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,154

Price: $27,158

Mileage: 32,631

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $27,158, 32,631 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/12/11/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-5263545766786880754-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Fair Deal
$831 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,242

Price: $13,411

Mileage: 48,695

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 66 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ for sale - $13,411, 48,695 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/20/12/2010_toyota_corolla-pic-2047431223780570307-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Corolla Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Fair Deal
$659 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,649

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 71,308

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Toyota Corolla for sale - $8,990, 71,308 miles with Navigation System, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/10/13/2012_chevrolet_camaro-pic-7405636648932193487-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Camaro 2LS Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Fair Deal
$824 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,479

Price: $13,655

Mileage: 65,370

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Imperial Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Camaro 2LS for sale - $13,655, 65,370 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 21, 2017
GuruDKH4W
Good price for the vehicle. However the lack of knowledge was sad, the salesperson was very nice, but didn't seem like he wanted to be there. Then he went and got the manager when we were asking questions, the manager was very pushy. He said that anyone who drives over 20 minutes to look at a car and goes somewhere else to look at the same one... people don't do that. Well he is wrong, I'll look until I find the right one and I'm comfortable with the experience. I will never look here again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2017
I call about this vehicle to purchase it, I talked to salesman he took down my name my number and email the vehicle will be waiting for me when I get there. I had $7500 in cash put down soon as I came from Dallas then went straight down he told me he just sold the vehicle I was pissed. I wouldn't recommend anyone to this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Billy Moore
General Manager
(504) 349-9529
Aug 29, 2017
evereadybeaver
Contacted me quickly and gave me the information I requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

Thank you for your inquiry here on CarGurus!
Aug 26, 2017
Wonderful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

Hi thank you for your inquiry!
Jun 12, 2017
Skimbal
Great experience, they were very nice to deal with. Gave fair price and fair price for trade in. Even after I purchased Geniice answered all my questions very promptly and set up install of new tires and making of extra key and remote, very helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

Thank you SKimbal for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a great car buying experience here with us! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
May 24, 2017
GuruSJ37
Very helpful salesman!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

Thank you for your inquiry, we appreciate it!
Apr 15, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

Thank you Demetra! We look forward to your business with us again!
Apr 1, 2017
car sold they did contact me ,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

Thank you for your inquiry, Jeffrey!
Jan 6, 2017
We contacted the dealer, verified the condition of the car and purchased sight unseen based on their word. The car was not as portrayed. Both front quarter panels had 5"+ cracks, and a hood dent with paint removed. The dealer has agreed to repay the purchase price and reimburse us for the 1360 round trip mileage and hotel. We trusted their word since they were an established Ford dealer. Shame on us......and them.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

Jim,
We truly value your business and thank you for bringing this to my attention. Please contact me directly at (504) 349-9529. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to know more about your experience. I look forward to speaking with you.

Billy Moore
General Manager
Oct 28, 2016
They respondedto my email, but never sent info I requestedand tried pushing vehicles inwhich I was not interested .l
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

Walter, I am sorry for what happened.  If there's anything I can do to make up for it, please contact me directly.

Billy Moore
General Manager
billymoore@BohnZone.com
Oct 1, 2016
HORRIBLE!!! Lies, lies lies!!!! Will never go back . They told me they had a Kia Soul and I went there and they didn't. Very bad customer svcs!!!! Would want a car from them if they gave to me....
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

Wendy, thank you for bringing this to my attention and I'm sorry to hear this happened to you. I would like to try to make up for the car being sold before you arrived. Can you please contact me?

Billy Moore
General Manager
billymoore@BohnZone.com
Oct 1, 2016
Waited awhile but overall it was worth the wait....excellent service.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

Hi, Shawanda.

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business! Please come back to visit with us again.
Sep 26, 2016
They give you good prices and good atention
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

Thank you Milton for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Sep 16, 2016
I received a call immediately from a Mr. Brown. He was courteous & prompt on getting the information I was looking for. However I ended up purchasing a vehicle from someone else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

Thank you Troy for the kind words about Mr. Brown! We look forward to your business with us again!
Aug 30, 2016
Professional service men n women
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

Thank you Farha for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Aug 25, 2016
The experince was good.Decent pricing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your kind words Varun!
Aug 3, 2016
Wanted to talk price got about 11 diffrent "used car managers" bugging me through email
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

Ryan, I am sorry to hear this because that should never happen.  Can you please contact me directly to see if I can make things right?

Billy Moore
General Manager
bmoore@BohnZone.com
Aug 2, 2016
Dealer neglected to take their ad for a car down for 2 days after it was sold, causing a wasted trip
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold and the ad was not removed sooner. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (504) 349-9529. I look forward to speaking with you.

Billy Moore
General Manager
Jul 25, 2016
This dealership worked out a great deal with me. Please see Devora when you go because she is awesome sales person that worked hard for me to get into this vehicle. I would go back in the future and recommend this place to my friends and family.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

Thank you Amy for the kind words about Devora! We are thrilled that she provided you with such a great car buying experience here with us! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jul 13, 2016
Information about suv is wrong and the lady I met was not professional left me in a room for 30 minutes with no contact
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

Thank you for your feedback about this with the information not being correct and that you were not assisted properly, because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please give me a call at (504) 349-9529 so I can learn more?

Billy Moore
General Manager
Jul 6, 2016
Called and ask about a car that seemed like a great deal. Told me it was available but came shortly after to look at it and was told it was just sold. Read reviews that this happened before. Same car is still listed on their website and cargurus.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold before you could see it. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Billy Moore
General Manager
(504) 349-9529
billymoore@BohnZone.com
Jul 1, 2016
Contact by email, with no follow up by phone, as promised in email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

Thank you for your feedback about this lack of communication problem because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please give me a call at (504) 349-9529 so I can learn more?

Billy Moore
General Manager
Jun 21, 2016
I was contacted and told the vehicle was available I called on my way out there and was assured it was available. When I arrived at the dealership the car was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in sold before you could see it. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Billy Moore
General Manager
(504) 349-9529
Jun 3, 2016
Great service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

Thank you Brandi for the kind words! We look forward to your next visit!
Apr 12, 2016
I was impressed with the quick response from the dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

Thank you Victor for the kind words! We thank you for your busienss and look forward to your next visit!
Mar 20, 2016
I was pleased with the Effort to find me the type of vehicle I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

Thank you for the kind words!
Read 6 old reviews
Mar 20, 2014
Awesome!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2013
Working on business with them now.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2013
Bought used car. Needed some things fixed. I purchased the extended warranty but they were very argumentative on saying things werent wrong that I was complaining about (that another Lincoln dealer found). My warranty covered it so why did I need to hear all of that. So I had the things fixed somewhere else that they refused to fix. For the things they did fix, they had my SUV for 5 days and I handed them the keys I received after my purchase with the remote start attached. My keys came back with the key to start the car only. The remote start device was stolen off of my key ring in service. When I asked them where it was they didn't only get defensive about it but they denied even knowing what a remote start device was. GIVE ME A BREAK!!! Like my 3 year old car is the first car you ever saw with that device when in sales they come with the key. They are not worth the hassle. Very dishonest and rude people. Buy a car somewhere else and most of all get it fixed somewhere else. I heard on the radio a week after I bought my car negative comments on the service there. If I had previous knowledge things may have been different. They had a piece of trim broken on the body of my SUV that they evaluated and never got back to me on it. I am choosing to pay out of pocket to fix it my self so I can be done with them for good.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2013
Very bad experience with this dealer, although salesperson and vehicle selection were great!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2013
I drove from out of town to look at a car The sales manager I spoke to on the phone I waited over 5 min for the sales manager Stayed at his desk talking to sales person Never got up from his desk Sales person showed me the car, which had hqil damage Which was never told to me Not someone I would buy from
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2013
hail damage severe and was not willing to come off the price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Robichaux Ford - 134 listings

272 West Main Street Thibodaux, LA 70301

1 review
Ray Brandt Mitsubishi-Harvey - 88 listings

1712 Westbank Expy Harvey, LA 70058

1 review
Lafourche Ford Lincoln - 58 listings

5878 Highway 1 Lockport, LA 70374

2 reviews
G&C Auto Sales & Service - 36 listings

6595 Westbank Expressway Marrero, LA 70072

2 reviews
Westbank Motor Cars - 33 listings

5030 Lapalco Blvd. Marrero, LA 70072

3 reviews
Nola Autos - 27 listings

1001 Westbank Expressway Gretna, LA 70053

1 review
Gretna Used Car Outlet

701 Westbank Expressway Gretna, LA 70053

1 review
Gateway Ford - 127 listings

1133 Highway 51 Ponchatoula, LA 70454

14 reviews
Crescent Ford Truck Sales - 118 listings

6121 Jefferson Hwy New Orleans, LA 70123

4 reviews
Banner Ford - 415 listings

1943 North Causeway Boulevard Mandeville, LA 70471

24 reviews
Lamarque Ford Inc - 150 listings

3101 Williams Boulevard Kenner, LA 70065

22 reviews
Ford of Slidell - 198 listings

400 Howze Beach Road Slidell, LA 70461

10 reviews
Supreme Ford LaPlace - 142 listings

555 Belle Terre Blvd La Place, LA 70068

9 reviews
Veterans Ford - 450 listings

3724 Veterans Memorial Blvd. Metairie, LA 70002

14 reviews
Terrebonne Ford - 386 listings

339 St Charles St Houma, LA 70360

10 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 183,061 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
378 Great Deals out of 44,647 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,131 Great Deals out of 167,340 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 29,149 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
984 Great Deals out of 111,891 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
147 Great Deals out of 29,926 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,046 Great Deals out of 72,499 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
921 Great Deals out of 57,563 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
819 Great Deals out of 73,280 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 54,679 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 51,119 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,114 Great Deals out of 61,915 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 71,660 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,024 Great Deals out of 75,527 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,056 Great Deals out of 87,253 listings starting at $1,088