Dollars Plus Car

8800 NW 7th Ave
Miami, FL 33150

Sales: (754) 600-8402

Today 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/30/11/48/2013_bmw_5_series-pic-5451587051980583490-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 5 Series 550i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Miami, FL 33150

Great Deal
$3,771 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,765

Price: $24,994

Mileage: 35,579

Location: Miami, FL 33150

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Sea Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 5 Series 550i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $24,994, 35,579 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Luxury Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/11/18/00/2015_lexus_nx_200t-pic-662191489861345417-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus NX 200t F Sport FWD Used Cars in Miami, FL 33150

Great Deal
$2,696 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,195

Price: $27,499

Mileage: 14,899

Location: Miami, FL 33150

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Lining Metallic Description: Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t F Sport FWD for sale - $27,499, 14,899 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/14/18/22/2012_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-7261907379143677049-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Miami, FL 33150

Good Deal
$2,848 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,249

Price: $19,401

Mileage: 64,804

Location: Miami, FL 33150

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $19,401, 64,804 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/24/17/37/2012_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-916726509551866976-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-350 Super Duty Used Cars in Miami, FL 33150

Good Deal
$5,285 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,586

Price: $27,301

Mileage: 86,005

Location: Miami, FL 33150

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2012 Ford F-350 Super Duty for sale - $27,301, 86,005 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/21/06/04/2012_bmw_6_series-pic-1218787225284697286-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 6 Series 650i Convertible RWD Used Cars in Miami, FL 33150

Good Deal
$4,405 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,506

Price: $25,101

Mileage: 54,482

Location: Miami, FL 33150

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 BMW 6 Series 650i Convertible RWD for sale - $25,101, 54,482 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/21/06/04/2014_toyota_tundra-pic-4858987981792918498-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Miami, FL 33150

Good Deal
$1,654 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,155

Price: $17,501

Mileage: 115,855

Location: Miami, FL 33150

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $17,501, 115,855 miles with Steel Wheels, SR5 Package, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/03/17/52/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-2023371739522263380-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in Miami, FL 33150

Good Deal
$1,271 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,472

Price: $13,201

Mileage: 35,725

Location: Miami, FL 33150

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Unspecified Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $13,201, 35,725 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/19/19/04/2012_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-6568671425313535232-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 Used Cars in Miami, FL 33150

Good Deal
$2,044 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,445

Price: $24,401

Mileage: 59,265

Location: Miami, FL 33150

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 for sale - $24,401, 59,265 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/19/19/04/2012_toyota_rav4-pic-7870529535608303394-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota RAV4 Limited 4WD Used Cars in Miami, FL 33150

Good Deal
$1,350 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,849

Price: $10,499

Mileage: 114,941

Location: Miami, FL 33150

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Sandy Beach Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota RAV4 Limited 4WD for sale - $10,499, 114,941 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/16/18/02/2010_lincoln_navigator-pic-7264420700440625644-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lincoln Navigator RWD Used Cars in Miami, FL 33150

Good Deal
$1,408 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,909

Price: $11,501

Mileage: 127,437

Location: Miami, FL 33150

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Unspecified Description: Used 2010 Lincoln Navigator RWD for sale - $11,501, 127,437 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/19/17/59/2005_mercedes-benz_clk-class-pic-6586647561999616854-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 500 Cabriolet Used Cars in Miami, FL 33150

Good Deal
$1,237 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,737

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 92,832

Location: Miami, FL 33150

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 500 Cabriolet for sale - $7,500, 92,832 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, AMG Sport Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/30/11/48/2015_ford_edge-pic-2889044116943530560-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge Titanium Used Cars in Miami, FL 33150

Good Deal
$1,330 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,129

Price: $20,799

Mileage: 39,944

Location: Miami, FL 33150

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge Titanium for sale - $20,799, 39,944 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/30/11/48/2015_ram_2500-pic-2139318218687809230-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 2500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Miami, FL 33150

Fair Deal
$1,726 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,625

Price: $39,899

Mileage: 84,207

Location: Miami, FL 33150

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlc Description: Used 2015 Ram 2500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $39,899, 84,207 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Heat Package, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/12/17/43/2016_chrysler_200-pic-3961306916238896969-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Miami, FL 33150

Fair Deal
$845 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,344

Price: $10,499

Mileage: 59,068

Location: Miami, FL 33150

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $10,499, 59,068 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Limited Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/14/35/2017_ford_mustang-pic-2774463008507073189-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Miami, FL 33150

Fair Deal
$800 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,301

Price: $19,501

Mileage: 6,006

Location: Miami, FL 33150

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Unspecified Description: Used 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $19,501, 6,006 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 19, 2018
Guru55WJY
They responded quickly,
May 7, 2018
GuruWCS99
Nice personnel. Car was as advertised. Open good hours to give you a chance to get there and see cars.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 14, 2018
Nice service a good oportunited of the reallity dream.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 20, 2018
Yes, they were very helpful. Fabiola called me and I will be meeting with her Thursday.
Jan 26, 2018
They were great and I did buy the Gl 550 from them Aldo was the salesman he did everything to make that possible
Dec 16, 2017
Gagamel
Just buy X5 BMW from this dealer on Friday 6:30 2hours after the car will not work. they are not willing to give me my money back.also they are not willing to fix the problem.my car is still Park at a restaurant. I work so hard for my money.
25 people found this review helpful.
Nov 30, 2017
GuruZR16Q
Nice people to work with.I would consider buying a vehicle from them.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 4, 2017
findme0926
CarGurus checks this 2010 Mercedes-Benz GL 550 as "No Accidents" but if you check the Carfax for VIN 4JGBF8GE0AA590229, this car has been in an accident. The dealer should be transparent and honest to report the accident in their ad. What else potential customers aren't being told about the condition of this car?
20 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize for any inconvenience you might have felt while searching for this vehicle, however we want to clarify that Cargurus has a system that checks the vehicles' history that is called Autocheck, which we do not work with.  Our dealer works with CARFAX, and you can jump into our website and get the CARFAX for free of all of our vehicles.  According to Carfax report, the vehicle does show an accident.  We pride ourselves for being a very honest and transparent dealer and that is why we give all the information that we have available of our cars.  We are not responsible for what other web
 More ...
Oct 30, 2017
I’m actually interested in 3 vehicles they have they are very clean nice environment
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 21, 2017
Very prompt response... Aldo is great to work with
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 8, 2017
Very good
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 4, 2017
Excellent response.
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 13, 2017
Follow up was fast
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 5, 2017
Seller was kind on the phone, he never contacted me via email. He told me the car was on lot, a friend of mine went to his lot and once he was there they told him the car sold 2 days back, on the phone they told me they still have it 1 day before, after that they started offering other cars to my friend, not happy with their behavior...
10 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you and your friend.  We will take corrections in this matter so this will not happen again.  Hopefully in the future we can better serve you.
Aug 29, 2017
Tierra Rushing
Very helpful.
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 25, 2017
samcoast
Not good, on CarGurus they had a or around $1500 price reduction and when you talk to them thay add it to the sale price , it's some kinds scam that they run, not trustworthy at all. It seems that they want you to finance with and they put the law price as a bait.
16 people found this review helpful.
Jun 30, 2017
After first reply to my email... nothing after that even after repeated emails!
12 people found this review helpful.
May 21, 2017
Csollami
Great service!
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 16, 2017
Very good, rapid contact.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 16, 2017
The salesman Erik was wonderful and thorough. Responded quickly.
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 9, 2016
mikeriley17
Spoke to the salesman. He was very courteous.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 11, 2016
After initially contacting the dealer about a vehicle I was disappointed but I really wanted the vehicle. The dealer did nothing for me. One individual that identify himself as a sales manager continuously keep the communication going. The finance manager was able to find me financing but at an outrageous rate, I said no. He came back with a lower rate, but it was still too high providing I had a great income and my credit score was good. I went ahead and got financing thru my bank, called the dealer and told them that I was coming with a check to pick up the vehicle that please check the vehicle fluids and have some gas available since I had to travel back 4 hours. Luis said ok, it seemed to me that in order to make the sale, they all will say yes to all my request. I arrived to make the deal, the vehicle was cleaned, I noticed low tires and asked to fill them. I also told several people that the vehicle needed gas when I took it for a test drive. I was verbally promised a 3 day try and return, not honored in the bill of sale, I drove the vehicle in fumes to a gas station. I fully understand that I bought the vehicle as is, but at least check the fluids prior to a sale. The dealer was real disorganized, too many people talking and nobody listening. I was promised a second set of keys that they had no idea where they were at. I will not refer anyone to this dealer and will not purchase another vehicle from them. One salesperson try to help but it seems like his hands were tie as far as his ability to help.
46 people found this review helpful.
Jul 4, 2016
They followup on phone....and were very nice and knowledgeable ........
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 21, 2016
Eric sales guy I talked to, totally useless inept rude guy, too good to do any work to make a sale
24 people found this review helpful.
Read 20 old reviews
Jun 8, 2016
I am waiting for the video of the car and the police report about the "fender bender".
11 people found this review helpful.
Mar 13, 2016
Fabi is great and she answered all my question in a very promptly
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 2, 2016
Very friendly and honest
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 23, 2016
Nice, they left a voice message, called a few times while I was at work.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 12, 2016
Prompt and very polite response, however no further followup thereafter. Guess they thought I wasn't serious or they sold the car -either way......
5 people found this review helpful.
Jan 10, 2016
Great service all around
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 6, 2016
mguida
Friendly no pressure sales.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 1, 2015
Buena
Oct 21, 2015
Outstanding customer service
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 26, 2015
George was AWESOME!! I didn't purchase this particular car, however he helped me find another one that I was MUCH more happy with! He also helped me find a lower APR than my credit union was offering me! I strongly recommend you to go here and ask to speak with George, he will take good care of you!
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 22, 2015
Excellent
0 people found this review helpful.
May 5, 2015
Good work
Apr 10, 2015
No one ever follow thru with my interests in BMW
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 1, 2015
This dealership raised the price from 17.999.00 that was posted here on CarsGuru 6000.00 dollars overnight to 23.999. Obviously I walked away. Luis was the salesman.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Good afternoon,

We would like to thank you very much for your feedback, and we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience. The issue occurred on our newly open instagram account (Instagram rookie mistake, please forgive us.) The bottom line is that we will make sure that does not happen, because we take pride in offering you the lowest prices and the price we post online is our true price, no dealer fees, no hidden fees! We welcome you to visit us at our new location at 8800 NW 7th Ave, and lets make it right! Thank you!

Have a great day
Mar 16, 2015
Excellent Customer Service, very reliable and trustworthy sales team! Good deals on exotic cars, no dealership fees! I had great experience being served by Maclyn at Dollars Plus Car in Miami. Thank you again and looking forward to do business with you again!
Nov 10, 2014
Tremendous selection and great prices. Salesman Luis was super!
Oct 27, 2014
Cut rate low budget dealer, try to advertise and come off on phone as an upscale dealer, Nothing further from truth. Low milage car I purchase, Ten miles down road, odometer and speedometer quit working. Upon inspection they had rigged it to work temp fix. No tellling how many miles really on vehicle, Does not have apperance of low milage vehicle. Well used. Been three and half weeks, sill have not received registration, title and plates for vehicle.
Sep 23, 2014
great service
Aug 25, 2014
Very responsive and professional, but when I asked if vehicle had been involved in any accidents, they said no, then they came back and said it was involved in a smalle accident and only bumper had to be replaced. They sent me a car fax report which confirmed an accident. Then I purchased a accident report online and the car was actually side-swipped by an 18-wheeler, did $10K in damages, and had to be towed from the highway. Honestly, I don't think the dealer even knew the extent of damage, so can't say for sure they were being dishonest, but probably just didn't do their own homework. Nonetheless, look into any accident vehicles purchased from this dealer or any dealer more closely to be sure what you are buying. I ended up not buying.
May 4, 2014
The car had had an accident and had been used as a rental. Dealer provided car fax.

Other Nearby Dealers

Avis Car Sales - Miami - 192 listings
Vehicle can be moved locally Miami, FL 33142
2 reviews
BCG International Corp - 16 listings
2548 Northwest 36th Street Miami, FL 33142
4 reviews
Auction Direct Plus - 15 listings
9937 NW 27th Avenue Miami, FL 33147
2 reviews
Done Deal Auto Sales - 11 listings
2653 NW 106th St Miami, FL 33147
1 review
Albert Auto Sales Corp - 7 listings
7611 NW 7th Ave, 111 Miami, FL 33150
1 review
Alma Motors LLC - 5 listings
662 NW 119th St Miami, FL 33168
1 review
Crazy Motors
446 NW 79th St Miami, FL 33150
1 review
F12 Motors, LLC
77 NW 72nd St, Suite A Miami, FL 33150
1 review
27 Motors
9901 NW 27th Ave Miami, FL 33147
2 reviews
Autos WM
9950 NW 27th Ave. Miami, FL 33147
1 review
Always Affordable Autos
3321 NW 79th St Miami, FL 33147
1 review
Bolimary Motors Inc.
1200 NW 36th St Miami, FL 33142
1 review
Quality One Auto Group
4263 E 10th Ln Hialeah, FL 33013
1 review
Status Motorsport
1500 NW 36th St Miami, FL 33142
1 review
Citi Cars & Trucks
2323 NW 36th St Miami, FL 33142
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,319 Great Deals out of 198,937 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
455 Great Deals out of 37,636 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,787 Great Deals out of 155,768 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
362 Great Deals out of 29,388 listings starting at $2,718
Used Ram 1500
1,050 Great Deals out of 122,708 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
229 Great Deals out of 30,400 listings starting at $6,900
Used Toyota RAV4
582 Great Deals out of 75,226 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
562 Great Deals out of 76,496 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
859 Great Deals out of 70,688 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
702 Great Deals out of 75,749 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Civic
491 Great Deals out of 44,267 listings starting at $1,150
Used Toyota Corolla
670 Great Deals out of 63,665 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
686 Great Deals out of 101,993 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,193 Great Deals out of 111,597 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,215 Great Deals out of 87,010 listings starting at $2,295