Dollars Plus Car

8800 NW 7th Ave
Miami, FL 33150

Sales: (754) 600-8402

Today 9:30 AM - 7:30 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/13/18/02/2011_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-7680100105453979230-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Miami, FL 33150

Great Deal
$4,122 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,623

Price: $15,501

Mileage: 45,311

Location: Miami, FL 33150

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $15,501, 45,311 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium 2 Package, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/30/11/48/2012_honda_odyssey-pic-8898348669749103738-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Odyssey EX Used Cars in Miami, FL 33150

Great Deal
$2,662 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,361

Price: $10,699

Mileage: 99,958

Location: Miami, FL 33150

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Honda Odyssey EX for sale - $10,699, 99,958 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/30/11/48/2015_lexus_nx_200t-pic-9017554062802958582-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus NX 200t F Sport FWD Used Cars in Miami, FL 33150

Good Deal
$3,355 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,354

Price: $26,999

Mileage: 14,899

Location: Miami, FL 33150

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Lining Metallic Description: Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t F Sport FWD for sale - $26,999, 14,899 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/30/11/48/2011_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-3042163202741502635-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac Escalade ESV Premium RWD Used Cars in Miami, FL 33150

Good Deal
$3,441 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,940

Price: $20,499

Mileage: 90,270

Location: Miami, FL 33150

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Ice Metallic Description: Used 2011 Cadillac Escalade ESV Premium RWD for sale - $20,499, 90,270 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/31/05/40/2015_bmw_4_series-pic-3121617364408015316-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 4 Series 428i Coupe RWD Used Cars in Miami, FL 33150

Good Deal
$2,930 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,532

Price: $21,602

Mileage: 31,619

Location: Miami, FL 33150

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW 4 Series 428i Coupe RWD for sale - $21,602, 31,619 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/30/11/48/2005_mercedes-benz_clk-class-pic-4246259426653231942-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 500 Cabriolet Used Cars in Miami, FL 33150

Good Deal
$2,098 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,597

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 92,832

Location: Miami, FL 33150

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Metallic Description: Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 500 Cabriolet for sale - $6,499, 92,832 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, AMG Sport Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/22/17/19/2014_bmw_x6-pic-5932660007261891694-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X6 xDrive35i AWD Used Cars in Miami, FL 33150

Good Deal
$3,560 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,061

Price: $27,501

Mileage: 60,031

Location: Miami, FL 33150

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 BMW X6 xDrive35i AWD for sale - $27,501, 60,031 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/30/11/48/2014_ford_f-150-pic-6343328954896862280-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Miami, FL 33150

Good Deal
$2,059 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,060

Price: $20,001

Mileage: 107,538

Location: Miami, FL 33150

Average time on market: 64 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $20,001, 107,538 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/22/17/19/2011_bmw_7_series-pic-8731758252488977003-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 7 Series 750Li RWD Used Cars in Miami, FL 33150

Good Deal
$2,635 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,737

Price: $22,102

Mileage: 38,988

Location: Miami, FL 33150

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2011 BMW 7 Series 750Li RWD for sale - $22,102, 38,988 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/13/06/2015_hyundai_elantra-pic-2038639621615368912-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Elantra SE Sedan FWD Used Cars in Miami, FL 33150

Good Deal
$1,280 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,481

Price: $10,201

Mileage: 28,683

Location: Miami, FL 33150

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Elantra SE Sedan FWD for sale - $10,201, 28,683 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/30/11/48/2012_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-6009510661236677368-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD Used Cars in Miami, FL 33150

Good Deal
$3,461 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,862

Price: $29,401

Mileage: 131,500

Location: Miami, FL 33150

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD for sale - $29,401, 131,500 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Lariat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/30/11/48/2013_dodge_charger-pic-2182107801021778062-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Charger SRT8 Used Cars in Miami, FL 33150

Good Deal
$1,617 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,616

Price: $23,999

Mileage: 75,618

Location: Miami, FL 33150

Average time on market: 63 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Dodge Charger SRT8 for sale - $23,999, 75,618 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/30/11/48/2013_bmw_5_series-pic-5451587051980583490-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 5 Series 550i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Miami, FL 33150

Good Deal
$2,454 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,453

Price: $26,999

Mileage: 35,579

Location: Miami, FL 33150

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Blue Description: Used 2013 BMW 5 Series 550i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $26,999, 35,579 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Luxury Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/30/11/48/2015_ford_edge-pic-2889044116943530560-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge Titanium Used Cars in Miami, FL 33150

Good Deal
$1,540 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,941

Price: $21,401

Mileage: 39,944

Location: Miami, FL 33150

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge Titanium for sale - $21,401, 39,944 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/30/11/48/2012_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-2887759755810128617-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Miami, FL 33150

Good Deal
$2,210 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,711

Price: $33,501

Mileage: 110,262

Location: Miami, FL 33150

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $33,501, 110,262 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, 5th Wheel, Tow Package, Premium Sound Package, Sound Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 14, 2018
Nice service a good oportunited of the reallity dream.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2018
Yes, they were very helpful. Fabiola called me and I will be meeting with her Thursday.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2018
They were great and I did buy the Gl 550 from them Aldo was the salesman he did everything to make that possible
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2017
Gagamel
Just buy X5 BMW from this dealer on Friday 6:30 2hours after the car will not work. they are not willing to give me my money back.also they are not willing to fix the problem.my car is still Park at a restaurant. I work so hard for my money.
18 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2017
GuruZR16Q
Nice people to work with.I would consider buying a vehicle from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2017
findme0926
CarGurus checks this 2010 Mercedes-Benz GL 550 as "No Accidents" but if you check the Carfax for VIN 4JGBF8GE0AA590229, this car has been in an accident. The dealer should be transparent and honest to report the accident in their ad. What else potential customers aren't being told about the condition of this car?
14 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We apologize for any inconvenience you might have felt while searching for this vehicle, however we want to clarify that Cargurus has a system that checks the vehicles' history that is called Autocheck, which we do not work with.  Our dealer works with CARFAX, and you can jump into our website and get the CARFAX for free of all of our vehicles.  According to Carfax report, the vehicle does show an accident.  We pride ourselves for being a very honest and transparent dealer and that is why we give all the information that we have available of our cars.  We are not responsible for what other web
 More ...
Oct 30, 2017
I’m actually interested in 3 vehicles they have they are very clean nice environment
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2017
Very prompt response... Aldo is great to work with
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2017
Very good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2017
Excellent response.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2017
Follow up was fast
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2017
Seller was kind on the phone, he never contacted me via email. He told me the car was on lot, a friend of mine went to his lot and once he was there they told him the car sold 2 days back, on the phone they told me they still have it 1 day before, after that they started offering other cars to my friend, not happy with their behavior...
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you and your friend.  We will take corrections in this matter so this will not happen again.  Hopefully in the future we can better serve you.
Aug 29, 2017
Tierra Rushing
Very helpful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2017
samcoast
Not good, on CarGurus they had a or around $1500 price reduction and when you talk to them thay add it to the sale price , it's some kinds scam that they run, not trustworthy at all. It seems that they want you to finance with and they put the law price as a bait.
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2017
After first reply to my email... nothing after that even after repeated emails!
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2017
Csollami
Great service!
1 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Very good, rapid contact.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
The salesman Erik was wonderful and thorough. Responded quickly.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2016
mikeriley17
Spoke to the salesman. He was very courteous.
1 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2016
After initially contacting the dealer about a vehicle I was disappointed but I really wanted the vehicle. The dealer did nothing for me. One individual that identify himself as a sales manager continuously keep the communication going. The finance manager was able to find me financing but at an outrageous rate, I said no. He came back with a lower rate, but it was still too high providing I had a great income and my credit score was good. I went ahead and got financing thru my bank, called the dealer and told them that I was coming with a check to pick up the vehicle that please check the vehicle fluids and have some gas available since I had to travel back 4 hours. Luis said ok, it seemed to me that in order to make the sale, they all will say yes to all my request. I arrived to make the deal, the vehicle was cleaned, I noticed low tires and asked to fill them. I also told several people that the vehicle needed gas when I took it for a test drive. I was verbally promised a 3 day try and return, not honored in the bill of sale, I drove the vehicle in fumes to a gas station. I fully understand that I bought the vehicle as is, but at least check the fluids prior to a sale. The dealer was real disorganized, too many people talking and nobody listening. I was promised a second set of keys that they had no idea where they were at. I will not refer anyone to this dealer and will not purchase another vehicle from them. One salesperson try to help but it seems like his hands were tie as far as his ability to help.
43 of 45 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2016
They followup on phone....and were very nice and knowledgeable ........
1 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
Eric sales guy I talked to, totally useless inept rude guy, too good to do any work to make a sale
22 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2016
I am waiting for the video of the car and the police report about the "fender bender".
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 19 old reviews
Mar 13, 2016
Fabi is great and she answered all my question in a very promptly
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
Very friendly and honest
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
Nice, they left a voice message, called a few times while I was at work.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2016
Prompt and very polite response, however no further followup thereafter. Guess they thought I wasn't serious or they sold the car -either way......
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2016
Great service all around
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2016
mguida
Friendly no pressure sales.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2015
Buena
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
Outstanding customer service
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2015
George was AWESOME!! I didn't purchase this particular car, however he helped me find another one that I was MUCH more happy with! He also helped me find a lower APR than my credit union was offering me! I strongly recommend you to go here and ask to speak with George, he will take good care of you!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2015
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2015
Good work
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2015
No one ever follow thru with my interests in BMW
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2015
This dealership raised the price from 17.999.00 that was posted here on CarsGuru 6000.00 dollars overnight to 23.999. Obviously I walked away. Luis was the salesman.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Good afternoon,

We would like to thank you very much for your feedback, and we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience. The issue occurred on our newly open instagram account (Instagram rookie mistake, please forgive us.) The bottom line is that we will make sure that does not happen, because we take pride in offering you the lowest prices and the price we post online is our true price, no dealer fees, no hidden fees! We welcome you to visit us at our new location at 8800 NW 7th Ave, and lets make it right! Thank you!

Have a great day
Mar 16, 2015
Excellent Customer Service, very reliable and trustworthy sales team! Good deals on exotic cars, no dealership fees! I had great experience being served by Maclyn at Dollars Plus Car in Miami. Thank you again and looking forward to do business with you again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2014
Tremendous selection and great prices. Salesman Luis was super!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2014
Cut rate low budget dealer, try to advertise and come off on phone as an upscale dealer, Nothing further from truth. Low milage car I purchase, Ten miles down road, odometer and speedometer quit working. Upon inspection they had rigged it to work temp fix. No tellling how many miles really on vehicle, Does not have apperance of low milage vehicle. Well used. Been three and half weeks, sill have not received registration, title and plates for vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2014
great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2014
Very responsive and professional, but when I asked if vehicle had been involved in any accidents, they said no, then they came back and said it was involved in a smalle accident and only bumper had to be replaced. They sent me a car fax report which confirmed an accident. Then I purchased a accident report online and the car was actually side-swipped by an 18-wheeler, did $10K in damages, and had to be towed from the highway. Honestly, I don't think the dealer even knew the extent of damage, so can't say for sure they were being dishonest, but probably just didn't do their own homework. Nonetheless, look into any accident vehicles purchased from this dealer or any dealer more closely to be sure what you are buying. I ended up not buying.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2014
The car had had an accident and had been used as a rental. Dealer provided car fax.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Avis Car Sales - Miami - 366 listings
Vehicle can be moved locally Miami, FL 33142
2 reviews
BCG International Corp - 19 listings
2548 Northwest 36th Street Miami, FL 33142
3 reviews
Done Deal Auto Sales - 12 listings
2653 NW 106th St Miami, FL 33147
1 review
First Class Auto Group - 11 listings
9700 NW 7th Ave Miami, FL 33150
1 review
Albert Auto Sales Corp - 7 listings
7611 NW 7th Ave, 111 Miami, FL 33150
1 review
Crazy Motors
446 NW 79th St Miami, FL 33150
1 review
F12 Motors, LLC
77 NW 72nd St, Suite A Miami, FL 33150
1 review
Alma Motors LLC
662 NW 119th St Miami, FL 33168
1 review
27 Motors
9901 NW 27th Ave Miami, FL 33147
2 reviews
Autos WM
9950 NW 27th Ave. Miami, FL 33147
1 review
Franco Auto Motors
10591 NW 27th Ave Miami, FL 33147
1 review
Always Affordable Autos
3321 NW 79th St Miami, FL 33147
2 reviews
Bolimary Motors Inc.
1200 NW 36th St Miami, FL 33142
1 review
Quality One Auto Group
4263 E 10th Ln Hialeah, FL 33013
1 review
Status Motorsport
1500 NW 36th St Miami, FL 33142
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,344 Great Deals out of 215,477 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 42,218 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,781 Great Deals out of 149,286 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
361 Great Deals out of 29,859 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 119,059 listings starting at $5,995
Used Ram 2500
238 Great Deals out of 34,828 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
425 Great Deals out of 74,147 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
611 Great Deals out of 77,500 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota Camry
761 Great Deals out of 70,900 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
479 Great Deals out of 72,005 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Civic
333 Great Deals out of 52,980 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
571 Great Deals out of 66,738 listings starting at $1,449
Used Honda Accord
424 Great Deals out of 101,059 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
975 Great Deals out of 108,545 listings starting at $850
Used Chevrolet Equinox
859 Great Deals out of 75,832 listings starting at $1,000