Dokmo Ford

1201 South Highway 3
Northfield, MN 55057

Sales: (507) 593-7255

Service: (877) 854-7949

Today 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/20/33/2014_kia_forte-pic-8517294307539733987-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Forte EX Used Cars in Northfield, MN 55057

Great Deal
$2,118 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,105

Price: $7,987

Mileage: 80,135

Location: Northfield, MN 55057

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2014 Kia Forte EX for sale - $7,987, 80,135 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/29/21/56/2009_chrysler_300-pic-2175022214758565841-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chrysler 300 C AWD Used Cars in Northfield, MN 55057

Great Deal
$1,956 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,443

Price: $10,487

Mileage: 84,557

Location: Northfield, MN 55057

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cool Vanilla Description: Used 2009 Chrysler 300 C AWD for sale - $10,487, 84,557 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/06/23/09/2014_ford_edge-pic-6170848136988889470-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Northfield, MN 55057

Good Deal
$1,917 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,404

Price: $13,487

Mileage: 106,054

Location: Northfield, MN 55057

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $13,487, 106,054 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Premium Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/13/23/28/2016_ram_1500-pic-4118887344440928847-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Northfield, MN 55057

Good Deal
$2,280 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,267

Price: $32,987

Mileage: 40,093

Location: Northfield, MN 55057

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Delmonico Red Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $32,987, 40,093 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Tow Package, Premium Sound Package, Sound Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/04/23/15/2013_mini_cooper-pic-322275753928488175-152x114.jpeg

2013 MINI Cooper S Used Cars in Northfield, MN 55057

Good Deal
$1,014 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,501

Price: $12,487

Mileage: 49,798

Location: Northfield, MN 55057

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: British Racing Green Ii Metallic Description: Used 2013 MINI Cooper S for sale - $12,487, 49,798 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/22/23/28/2017_ford_edge-pic-2385104614934063007-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Northfield, MN 55057

Good Deal
$1,372 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,359

Price: $24,987

Mileage: 33,251

Location: Northfield, MN 55057

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $24,987, 33,251 miles with Leather Seats, Appearance Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/24/23/13/2016_ford_f-150-pic-2130307112685394954-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Northfield, MN 55057

Good Deal
$1,432 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,419

Price: $29,987

Mileage: 35,730

Location: Northfield, MN 55057

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bronze Fire Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $29,987, 35,730 miles with SE Package, XLT Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Remote Start, Heat Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/26/23/29/2005_ford_explorer_sport_trac-pic-783999197787119522-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford Explorer Sport Trac XLS Crew Cab Used Cars in Northfield, MN 55057

Fair Deal
$768 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,755

Price: $6,987

Mileage: 110,558

Location: Northfield, MN 55057

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Red Description: Used 2005 Ford Explorer Sport Trac XLS Crew Cab for sale - $6,987, 110,558 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/23/00/10/2014_ford_escape-pic-5495857136609724424-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Northfield, MN 55057

Fair Deal
$656 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,143

Price: $13,487

Mileage: 80,359

Location: Northfield, MN 55057

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Tricoat Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $13,487, 80,359 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Comfort Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/10/23/29/2015_ford_edge-pic-8798290306673147557-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Northfield, MN 55057

Fair Deal
$473 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,460

Price: $24,987

Mileage: 31,599

Location: Northfield, MN 55057

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $24,987, 31,599 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/18/26/2016_ford_focus-pic-4709207783176501068-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Northfield, MN 55057

Fair Deal
$362 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,349

Price: $12,987

Mileage: 20,630

Location: Northfield, MN 55057

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE for sale - $12,987, 20,630 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, SE Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/10/23/29/2015_ford_edge-pic-7034241542213994405-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Northfield, MN 55057

Fair Deal
$326 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,813

Price: $22,487

Mileage: 53,030

Location: Northfield, MN 55057

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $22,487, 53,030 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Appearance Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/17/23/10/2016_dodge_journey-pic-7589420288447938374-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Journey R/T AWD Used Cars in Northfield, MN 55057

Fair Deal
$94 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,581

Price: $20,487

Mileage: 17,570

Location: Northfield, MN 55057

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Journey R/T AWD for sale - $20,487, 17,570 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Sound Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/17/23/42/2016_ford_escape-pic-26217285295641915-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape Titanium AWD Used Cars in Northfield, MN 55057

Fair Deal
$80 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,067

Price: $21,987

Mileage: 33,562

Location: Northfield, MN 55057

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape Titanium AWD for sale - $21,987, 33,562 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/07/23/56/2015_gmc_terrain-pic-7308386441714127777-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Northfield, MN 55057

Fair Deal
$85 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $15,902

Price: $15,987

Mileage: 69,628

Location: Northfield, MN 55057

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD for sale - $15,987, 69,628 miles with Safety Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Heat Package, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 10, 2018
Worked with me on a price. Very helpful.
May 3, 2018
Quick response to my query.
Apr 17, 2018
I responded/inquired about a truck they had on there website, A saleman emailed me & also called me on the behalf of the truck that Was listed. Unfortunately that truck sold the previous day. So i went down looked at what they had, traded my old work truck in. We purchased a newer work truck. I am pleased with my experience & would recommend people to Dokmo anytime. Thanks for a great experience.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 16, 2018
Scotch24
Got back to me right away, but found out it had a cracked windshield. To me something like that should of been fixed right away, which I stated to them. It's fixed now, but?
Mar 25, 2018
The staff were very friendly and workable with us.
Feb 20, 2018
Great
Dec 16, 2017
Sales staff were helpful and shared information that I requested.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 24, 2017
etuakwu
Good people to but it happened to be I bought one already .
Nov 18, 2017
Justin Roggenkamp
I️ contacted the dealership via email at 2:30 am about a vehicle that was interested in and asked them to contact me. Before 10am the next morning Edwin was on the phone ready to answer my questions. He was great to work with polite knowledgeable and very accommodating. Quality vehicles and lowest pricing in the a 150 mile radius of the Metro area during my two almost three month search. No problems with being pressured.
Oct 26, 2017
kingal07
Great experience, great people work there. Ended up buying the car
Oct 25, 2017
The sales guy Bill was very helpful and didn't push the buy on me. After I bought the car and the detailing department failed to call me about doing some work on the van, Bill checked in twice to get them to call me. Overall, a very good experience.
Oct 19, 2017
ruthulin
I was contacted several times by phone. Unfortunately, I became ill and could not drive to Northfield to see their Focus. Very nice and kind salesman who called me just to call about my health. I was very impressed. Lots of good USED CAR SALESMEN IN OUR AREA. Thank you GUYS
Oct 3, 2017
Kruegerkami4
Nicole was awesome and knows what she was doing. Not pushy at all. Would have bought the car if it was a lower price. They replied to my questions very fast as well.
Sep 14, 2017
Responded quickly. Very nice. We bought a car from them.
Aug 26, 2017
Guru9P6FR
Awesome customer service
Aug 16, 2017
Dealer gave prompt reply. But we had decided on a different car from another dealer.
Aug 7, 2017
Could not find financing for three car I came for but walked away with a better deal
Aug 7, 2017
They were good and answered all my questions.
Jul 13, 2017
Guru9TJT
I asked the salesperson if he could send me pictures of where the car had scratches on it, and he said we have pictures on the website. The website has pictures and it looks in good condition but the pictures I recieved the car looked real scratched
Jun 5, 2017
Big surprise! The advertised vehicle was suddenly sold just before we arrived. Another surprise! A older model with equal mileage was available but for more money. A long drive from the Twin Cities for a lesson on trust.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Frank I am sorry that you felt that way about your experience with us.  We had called and let you know that another customer was purchasing it while you were on your way.  We had offered you the next best thing we had available at a discounted price to try to make you happy when you arrived.  The only way a vehicle can be held is with a deposit.  I wish you all the best of luck in the future and I hope you find a vehicle that fits your wants and needs.  
May 18, 2017
Great dealership. Small town feel and not pushy. I'd go back
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the 5 star review.  We are here to make happy customers and life long relationships!
May 14, 2017
nelsonjw
It was great. They listened and tried to find the right truck in their inventory. Usdd. It was not to be but they were very helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the 5 star review.  We try to be as helpful as we can even if we dont have the right vehicle.  Thank you so much for giving us a shot!
May 8, 2017
Contacted me quickly that the vehicle I was interested in had sold, but had similar options available. Wonderful experience
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the 5 star review.  We are here to make happy customers and life long relationships!  
Apr 28, 2017
Regul8tr
Responded right away
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the 5 star review.  We try to be prompt and helpful!
Feb 2, 2017
Squint64
Friendly and courteous sales staff.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the 5 star review.  We are here to make happy customers and life long relationships!
Jan 10, 2017
Philmorin
great
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the 5 star review.  We are here to make happy customers and life long relationships!
Oct 5, 2016
Very helpful
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the 5 star review.  We are here to make happy customers and life long relationships!
Read 16 old reviews
Apr 21, 2016
they drove to meet me , in bad wheather i might add. very friendly The car was as advertised .
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the 5 star review.  Thanks for letting us go the extra mile for you. We are here to make happy customers and life long relationships!  
Apr 8, 2016
Not bad, but the vehicle had already been sold
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 16, 2016
Asked for better deal but wouldn't budge
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 14, 2016
Great
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the 5 star review.  We are here to make happy customers and life long relationships!
Jan 12, 2016
Horrible costumer service. Very rude people so happy I did not give them any money. Would not negotiate at all even though their listing was inaccurate. 15000 for a Cadillac with over 100000 miles! Horrible breaks No navigation no extras at all base model! Today i Just bought an awesome Cadillac only 75000 miles for 14500. premium collection heated and cooled seats navigation premium polished rims everything you could ask for. Even brand new tires!
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 27, 2015
Truck sold before I could come see it.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 24, 2015
Car was listed as a new 2014 $11k off list price. They emailed me the list price as their best deal. I responded since the 2015 trucks were also discounted and Never heard back. Like an auto response to your emails. Asked for someone to contact me but nobody ever did. Very poor
2 people found this review helpful.
Jul 13, 2015
A great group to deal with!
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the 5 star review.  We are here to make happy customers and life long relationships!
May 21, 2015
A little bit rude about my trade. A low ball offer without seeing the vehicle. Offered less than half it's LOW book value.
Sep 23, 2014
Absolutely Great Care! Prompt responses and great people to work with. Would highly suggest to anyone looking to buy a car, they make the process stress-free and exciting!
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the 5 star review.  We are here to make happy customers and life long relationships!  We would love to help you out with anything in the future.
Mar 28, 2014
a nice car for 14500.00 but too many miles for me oh that's right... they want 18888.00... absurd... to the extreme
Mar 5, 2014
Nancy McGregor did a nice job to answer my questions and got right back to me.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 13, 2014
They didn't have any photos posted on CarGurus, so I emailed them a couple of times requesting some. As of a week later they have responded a couple of times but I'm still waiting for the photos. Dokmo is over 100 miles away and I'm not driving that far without seeing what the vehicle looks it.
Aug 29, 2013
Salesman was very helpfull and went the extra mile..Just couldn't get my wife on board to buy.
Aug 17, 2013
Steve was awesome and the gentleman who worked with me in financing was a prince!!! SOO happy we found them!! Thanks, guys!! We would go back to them in a heartbeat!!
May 27, 2013
MEL_SoMpls
very helpful but their car was not right for me. the info we discussed led to a good understanding of what I was looking for.

Other Nearby Dealers

Lagers of St. Peter - 134 listings
910 Old Minnesota Ave Saint Peter, MN 56082
5 reviews
Deml Ford Lincoln
2100 Us Highway 14 W Waseca, MN 56093
9 reviews
Waconia Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 314 listings
905 Strong Drive Waconia, MN 55387
21 reviews
Boyer Ford Trucks - 79 listings
2500 Broadway Dr Saint Paul, MN 55113
10 reviews
Milo Peterson Ford - 121 listings
3020 457th Street Way Kenyon, MN 55946
13 reviews
Waseca Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 81 listings
1800 East Elm Avenue Waseca, MN 56093
7 reviews
Midway Ford - 377 listings
2777 Snelling Avenue North Roseville, MN 55113
19 reviews
North Country Ford Lincoln - 738 listings
10401 Woodcrest Drive Coon Rapids, MN 55433
32 reviews
Hudson Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 298 listings
1200 Carmichael Rd Hudson, WI 54016
18 reviews
Bloomington Chrysler Jeep - 627 listings
8000 Penn Ave S Minneapolis, MN 55431
15 reviews
Apple Ford Shakopee - 576 listings
1624 Weston Ct Shakopee, MN 55379
36 reviews
Fury Ram Truck Center - 169 listings
11144 Stillwater Blvd N Lake Elmo, MN 55042
6 reviews
R. C. Bliss
901 Lyndale Avenue N Faribault, MN 55021
4 reviews
Owatonna Motor Company - 235 listings
1001 Hoffman Dr Owatonna, MN 55060
25 reviews
Freeway Ford - 400 listings
9700 Lyndale Ave S Bloomington, MN 55420
16 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,266 Great Deals out of 187,689 listings starting at $495
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
424 Great Deals out of 36,233 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,837 Great Deals out of 155,600 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 28,490 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
970 Great Deals out of 129,733 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
209 Great Deals out of 31,639 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
618 Great Deals out of 71,460 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 73,698 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
986 Great Deals out of 70,321 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
911 Great Deals out of 72,987 listings starting at $990
Used Honda Civic
522 Great Deals out of 40,951 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 60,523 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
683 Great Deals out of 97,845 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,246 Great Deals out of 97,118 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,409 Great Deals out of 89,211 listings starting at $1,995