Dokmo Ford

1201 South Highway 3
Northfield, MN 55057

Map & Directions

Sales: (507) 593-7255

Service: (877) 854-7949

Today 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/15/19/44/2007_mazda_cx-7-pic-9083486659119026504-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mazda CX-7 Sport AWD Used Cars in Northfield, MN 55057

Great Deal
$1,162 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,149

Price: $2,987

Mileage: 177,962

Location: Northfield, MN 55057

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Mazda CX-7 Sport AWD for sale - $2,987, 177,962 miles with Sport Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/29/17/24/2015_dodge_challenger-pic-8643917104858154671-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Challenger R/T RWD Used Cars in Northfield, MN 55057

Great Deal
$2,329 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,316

Price: $20,987

Mileage: 46,078

Location: Northfield, MN 55057

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2015 Dodge Challenger R/T RWD for sale - $20,987, 46,078 miles with Sport Package, Power Mirror Package, Power Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Remote Start, Sound Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/06/23/01/2017_ram_1500-pic-3076335432610009482-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Northfield, MN 55057

Great Deal
$2,139 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,626

Price: $26,487

Mileage: 29,123

Location: Northfield, MN 55057

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Streak Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $26,487, 29,123 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/19/20/12/2019_dodge_durango-pic-7681657785276451282-152x114.jpeg

2019 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Northfield, MN 55057

Good Deal
$2,188 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,175

Price: $29,987

Mileage: 26,353

Location: Northfield, MN 55057

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: Used 2019 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $29,987, 26,353 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Power Package, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/10/22/55/2017_ford_c-max_hybrid-pic-7258344081511930895-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford C-Max Hybrid Titanium FWD Used Cars in Northfield, MN 55057

Good Deal
$1,592 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,579

Price: $14,987

Mileage: 47,953

Location: Northfield, MN 55057

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Kona Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford C-Max Hybrid Titanium FWD for sale - $14,987, 47,953 miles with Leather Seats, Popular Equipment Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Mirror Package, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/19/08/35/2017_ford_f-150-pic-7806424689001851940-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Northfield, MN 55057

Good Deal
$2,317 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,804

Price: $30,487

Mileage: 22,534

Location: Northfield, MN 55057

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Jeans Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $30,487, 22,534 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/03/19/25/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-8391577107218923106-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot High Altitude Edition 4WD Used Cars in Northfield, MN 55057

Good Deal
$1,178 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,165

Price: $14,987

Mileage: 34,027

Location: Northfield, MN 55057

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Patriot High Altitude Edition 4WD for sale - $14,987, 34,027 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/30/19/42/2013_ford_explorer-pic-3583275002125793689-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD Used Cars in Northfield, MN 55057

Good Deal
$1,274 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,261

Price: $17,987

Mileage: 97,495

Location: Northfield, MN 55057

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD for sale - $17,987, 97,495 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/07/11/46/2016_ford_f-150-pic-5784633622958286719-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Northfield, MN 55057

Good Deal
$1,810 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,797

Price: $27,987

Mileage: 44,431

Location: Northfield, MN 55057

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Gem Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $27,987, 44,431 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/19/20/12/2019_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6281314018451568611-152x114.jpeg

2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in Northfield, MN 55057

Good Deal
$2,042 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,029

Price: $34,987

Mileage: 13,126

Location: Northfield, MN 55057

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $34,987, 13,126 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/10/22/55/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2179388873164814426-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Northfield, MN 55057

Fair Deal
$594 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,081

Price: $17,487

Mileage: 25,570

Location: Northfield, MN 55057

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Jetset Blue Description: Used 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $17,487, 25,570 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/18/19/39/2014_ram_1500-pic-6699846725167659300-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Northfield, MN 55057

Fair Deal
$644 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,131

Price: $28,487

Mileage: 40,001

Location: Northfield, MN 55057

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $28,487, 40,001 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/02/15/57/2017_ford_edge-pic-4012259720493406951-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Northfield, MN 55057

Fair Deal
$423 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,410

Price: $19,987

Mileage: 61,330

Location: Northfield, MN 55057

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Copper Description: Used 2017 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $19,987, 61,330 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Power Package, Heat Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/15/18/49/2010_smart_fortwo-pic-2519605245253349126-152x114.jpeg

2010 smart fortwo pure Used Cars in Northfield, MN 55057

Fair Deal
$233 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,720

Price: $3,487

Mileage: 89,084

Location: Northfield, MN 55057

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 smart fortwo pure for sale - $3,487, 89,084 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/15/18/49/2013_ford_f-150-pic-4790717311502790039-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Northfield, MN 55057

Fair Deal
$335 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,322

Price: $21,987

Mileage: 102,645

Location: Northfield, MN 55057

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bblue Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $21,987, 102,645 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Lariat Package
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 29, 2019
Very personable and ready to help.
Oct 21, 2019
Good. Salesperson was helpful due to car sold already.
Jul 15, 2019
Tray was very polite and helpful when I spoke to him by phone. He offered to try to find me what I was looking for.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 10, 2019
They willingly addressed pricing for me. Thank you.
2 people found this review helpful.
May 4, 2019
Great people.
Apr 23, 2019
Everything was awesome, got a great car, the manager came off as intimidating though.
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 1, 2019
They did very good
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 1, 2019
Guru9FJ3
These guys were great! They answered all of my questions promptly and accurately. Not pushy at all and very friendly! They didn't have exactly what I was looking for but if they did 10/10 would have bought from them
Jan 2, 2019
GuruBY5TW
The Dealer responded to the initial inquiry within 60 minutes and an appointment was set up to test drive the vehicle. Upon arrival, the vehicle was ready for test drive and overall review was generally positive, although the vehicle was not clean, neither inside or outside. The mileage on the vehicle was approx. 1000 miles greater than the listing indicated. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
Nov 28, 2018
GuruX1LJL
Salespeople where helpful and truck was everything they said, I wasn't disappointed after driving over 60 miles to look at it
Oct 14, 2018
I called and your dealership was supposed to call me back, But you didn’t and it was sold the next day
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 10, 2018
GuruT5WWP
the young sales man was efficient, kind, understood my questions, got back to me very quickly. would enjoy working with him next time. even tough he had to relate to me sad news, he was very straight forward and kind. Great Sales Person !!!
Oct 3, 2018
very responsive
Sep 18, 2018
tgjohnson0122
5
Dealer was very thorough and noted they were willing to work with me. I just didn’t have the time or ability to make it up to their area.
Aug 11, 2018
Everything about the place is absolutely 10/10 they do an amazing job.
Jul 10, 2018
Worked with me on a price. Very helpful.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 3, 2018
Quick response to my query.
Apr 17, 2018
I responded/inquired about a truck they had on there website, A saleman emailed me & also called me on the behalf of the truck that Was listed. Unfortunately that truck sold the previous day. So i went down looked at what they had, traded my old work truck in. We purchased a newer work truck. I am pleased with my experience & would recommend people to Dokmo anytime. Thanks for a great experience.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 16, 2018
Scotch24
Got back to me right away, but found out it had a cracked windshield. To me something like that should of been fixed right away, which I stated to them. It's fixed now, but?
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 25, 2018
The staff were very friendly and workable with us.
Feb 20, 2018
Great
Dec 16, 2017
Sales staff were helpful and shared information that I requested.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 24, 2017
etuakwu
Good people to but it happened to be I bought one already .
Read 35 old reviews
Nov 18, 2017
Justin Roggenkamp
I️ contacted the dealership via email at 2:30 am about a vehicle that was interested in and asked them to contact me. Before 10am the next morning Edwin was on the phone ready to answer my questions. He was great to work with polite knowledgeable and very accommodating. Quality vehicles and lowest pricing in the a 150 mile radius of the Metro area during my two almost three month search. No problems with being pressured.
Oct 26, 2017
kingal07
Great experience, great people work there. Ended up buying the car
Oct 25, 2017
The sales guy Bill was very helpful and didn't push the buy on me. After I bought the car and the detailing department failed to call me about doing some work on the van, Bill checked in twice to get them to call me. Overall, a very good experience.
Oct 19, 2017
ruthulin
I was contacted several times by phone. Unfortunately, I became ill and could not drive to Northfield to see their Focus. Very nice and kind salesman who called me just to call about my health. I was very impressed. Lots of good USED CAR SALESMEN IN OUR AREA. Thank you GUYS
Oct 3, 2017
Kruegerkami4
Nicole was awesome and knows what she was doing. Not pushy at all. Would have bought the car if it was a lower price. They replied to my questions very fast as well.
Sep 14, 2017
Responded quickly. Very nice. We bought a car from them.
Aug 26, 2017
Guru9P6FR
Awesome customer service
Aug 16, 2017
Dealer gave prompt reply. But we had decided on a different car from another dealer.
Aug 7, 2017
Could not find financing for three car I came for but walked away with a better deal
Aug 7, 2017
They were good and answered all my questions.
Jul 13, 2017
Guru9TJT
I asked the salesperson if he could send me pictures of where the car had scratches on it, and he said we have pictures on the website. The website has pictures and it looks in good condition but the pictures I recieved the car looked real scratched
Jun 5, 2017
Big surprise! The advertised vehicle was suddenly sold just before we arrived. Another surprise! A older model with equal mileage was available but for more money. A long drive from the Twin Cities for a lesson on trust.
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Frank I am sorry that you felt that way about your experience with us.  We had called and let you know that another customer was purchasing it while you were on your way.  We had offered you the next best thing we had available at a discounted price to try to make you happy when you arrived.  The only way a vehicle can be held is with a deposit.  I wish you all the best of luck in the future and I hope you find a vehicle that fits your wants and needs.  
May 18, 2017
Great dealership. Small town feel and not pushy. I'd go back
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the 5 star review.  We are here to make happy customers and life long relationships!
May 14, 2017
nelsonjw
It was great. They listened and tried to find the right truck in their inventory. Usdd. It was not to be but they were very helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the 5 star review.  We try to be as helpful as we can even if we dont have the right vehicle.  Thank you so much for giving us a shot!
May 8, 2017
Contacted me quickly that the vehicle I was interested in had sold, but had similar options available. Wonderful experience
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the 5 star review.  We are here to make happy customers and life long relationships!  
Apr 28, 2017
Regul8tr
Responded right away
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the 5 star review.  We try to be prompt and helpful!
Feb 2, 2017
Squint64
Friendly and courteous sales staff.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the 5 star review.  We are here to make happy customers and life long relationships!
Jan 10, 2017
Philmorin
great
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the 5 star review.  We are here to make happy customers and life long relationships!
Oct 5, 2016
Very helpful
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the 5 star review.  We are here to make happy customers and life long relationships!
Apr 21, 2016
they drove to meet me , in bad wheather i might add. very friendly The car was as advertised .
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the 5 star review.  Thanks for letting us go the extra mile for you. We are here to make happy customers and life long relationships!  
Apr 8, 2016
Not bad, but the vehicle had already been sold
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 16, 2016
Asked for better deal but wouldn't budge
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 14, 2016
Great
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the 5 star review.  We are here to make happy customers and life long relationships!
Jan 12, 2016
Horrible costumer service. Very rude people so happy I did not give them any money. Would not negotiate at all even though their listing was inaccurate. 15000 for a Cadillac with over 100000 miles! Horrible breaks No navigation no extras at all base model! Today i Just bought an awesome Cadillac only 75000 miles for 14500. premium collection heated and cooled seats navigation premium polished rims everything you could ask for. Even brand new tires!
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 27, 2015
Truck sold before I could come see it.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 24, 2015
Car was listed as a new 2014 $11k off list price. They emailed me the list price as their best deal. I responded since the 2015 trucks were also discounted and Never heard back. Like an auto response to your emails. Asked for someone to contact me but nobody ever did. Very poor
2 people found this review helpful.
Jul 13, 2015
A great group to deal with!
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the 5 star review.  We are here to make happy customers and life long relationships!
May 21, 2015
A little bit rude about my trade. A low ball offer without seeing the vehicle. Offered less than half it's LOW book value.
Sep 23, 2014
Absolutely Great Care! Prompt responses and great people to work with. Would highly suggest to anyone looking to buy a car, they make the process stress-free and exciting!
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the 5 star review.  We are here to make happy customers and life long relationships!  We would love to help you out with anything in the future.
Mar 28, 2014
a nice car for 14500.00 but too many miles for me oh that's right... they want 18888.00... absurd... to the extreme
Mar 5, 2014
Nancy McGregor did a nice job to answer my questions and got right back to me.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 13, 2014
They didn't have any photos posted on CarGurus, so I emailed them a couple of times requesting some. As of a week later they have responded a couple of times but I'm still waiting for the photos. Dokmo is over 100 miles away and I'm not driving that far without seeing what the vehicle looks it.
Aug 29, 2013
Salesman was very helpfull and went the extra mile..Just couldn't get my wife on board to buy.
Aug 17, 2013
Steve was awesome and the gentleman who worked with me in financing was a prince!!! SOO happy we found them!! Thanks, guys!! We would go back to them in a heartbeat!!
May 27, 2013
MEL_SoMpls
very helpful but their car was not right for me. the info we discussed led to a good understanding of what I was looking for.

Other Nearby Dealers

Lagers of St. Peter - 149 listings
910 Old Minnesota Ave Saint Peter, MN 56082
2 reviews
Boyer Ford Trucks - 61 listings
2500 Broadway Dr Saint Paul, MN 55113
4 reviews
Lager's of Mankato - 206 listings
307 Raintree Rd Mankato, MN 56001
8 reviews
Park Chrysler Jeep - 410 listings
1408 Hwy 13 W Burnsville, MN 55337
22 reviews
Waseca Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 75 listings
1800 East Elm Avenue Waseca, MN 56093
6 reviews
New Brighton Ford - 416 listings
1100 Silver Lake Rd New Brighton, MN 55112
10 reviews
Deml Ford Lincoln - 176 listings
2100 Us Highway 14 W Waseca, MN 56093
9 reviews
Hudson Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 232 listings
1200 Carmichael Rd Hudson, WI 54016
15 reviews
Waconia Ford - 129 listings
235 W State Highway 5 Waconia, MN 55387
7 reviews
Adamson Motors - 440 listings
4800 Hwy 52 North Rochester, MN 55901
17 reviews
Bloomington Chrysler Jeep - 540 listings
8000 Penn Ave S Minneapolis, MN 55431
20 reviews
Waconia Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 287 listings
905 Strong Drive Waconia, MN 55387
30 reviews
Hastings Automotive Inc - 166 listings
3625 Vermillion Street Hastings, MN 55033
17 reviews
Walser Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 562 listings
314 Mainstreet Hopkins, MN 55343
25 reviews
Owatonna Motor Company
1001 Hoffman Dr Owatonna, MN 55060
22 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
4,535 Great Deals out of 247,491 listings starting at $982
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
839 Great Deals out of 47,570 listings starting at $2,990
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,809 Great Deals out of 159,740 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
677 Great Deals out of 34,824 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
2,625 Great Deals out of 153,358 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 2500
526 Great Deals out of 40,166 listings starting at $4,995
Used Toyota RAV4
1,513 Great Deals out of 67,058 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Rogue
1,630 Great Deals out of 78,529 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,339 Great Deals out of 73,403 listings starting at $1,700
Used Honda CR-V
1,267 Great Deals out of 98,260 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Civic
904 Great Deals out of 59,672 listings starting at $1,288
Used Toyota Corolla
1,409 Great Deals out of 63,342 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord
1,150 Great Deals out of 71,352 listings starting at $995
Used Ford Escape
2,148 Great Deals out of 83,477 listings starting at $1,400
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,898 Great Deals out of 100,558 listings starting at $1,800