Doan Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

4477 W Ridge Rd
Rochester, NY 14626

Sales: (877) 856-5408

Service: (888) 654-3987

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/28/22/55/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-2524879693730400426-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Great Deal
$2,478 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,439

Price: $25,961

Mileage: 20,093

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $25,961, 20,093 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/16/10/39/2011_gmc_savana_cargo-pic-5090613478339421600-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Savana Cargo 2500 Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Great Deal
$2,473 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,263

Price: $11,790

Mileage: 72,762

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Fire Red Description: Used 2011 GMC Savana Cargo 2500 for sale - $11,790, 72,762 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/29/19/55/2016_gmc_savana-pic-4523602545972025464-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Savana Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Good Deal
$2,996 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,773

Price: $27,777

Mileage: 15,653

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 GMC Savana for sale - $27,777, 15,653 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/10/19/36/2017_chevrolet_impala-pic-2475809505284185556-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Impala Premier Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Good Deal
$2,169 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,724

Price: $25,555

Mileage: 9,891

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Velvet Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Impala Premier for sale - $25,555, 9,891 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/15/21/47/2018_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1149960710876357530-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Good Deal
$1,727 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,693

Price: $35,966

Mileage: 10,042

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $35,966, 10,042 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/23/09/54/2017_chrysler_300-pic-5462442644878934925-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Limited AWD Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Good Deal
$1,405 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,371

Price: $19,966

Mileage: 28,022

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Chrysler 300 Limited AWD for sale - $19,966, 28,022 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/17/19/30/2016_ram_1500-pic-1872552180697193889-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Good Deal
$1,729 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,662

Price: $33,933

Mileage: 20,918

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $33,933, 20,918 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Good Deal
$862 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,762

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 122,950

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2011 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $9,900, 122,950 miles with Bluetooth, Acoustical Package, Preferred Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/10/19/36/2017_ram_1500-pic-4388531936582094834-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Sport Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Good Deal
$2,182 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,115

Price: $33,933

Mileage: 9,059

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 Sport Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $33,933, 9,059 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/03/21/39/2017_ram_promaster-pic-5785243838950011092-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram ProMaster 1500 136 Low Roof Cargo Van Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Good Deal
$1,031 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,995

Price: $21,964

Mileage: 14,939

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Ram ProMaster 1500 136 Low Roof Cargo Van for sale - $21,964, 14,939 miles with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/11/09/52/2017_buick_envision-pic-7232467082577424437-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Envision Premium I AWD Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Good Deal
$1,754 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,742

Price: $28,988

Mileage: 11,390

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Buick Envision Premium I AWD for sale - $28,988, 11,390 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/19/34/2014_ram_promaster-pic-5657899394253654358-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram ProMaster 1500 136 Cargo Van Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Fair Deal
$1,400 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,890

Price: $14,490

Mileage: 103,505

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram ProMaster 1500 136 Cargo Van for sale - $14,490, 103,505 miles with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/16/22/17/2013_chevrolet_traverse-pic-742760954645334327-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Fair Deal
$705 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,605

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 77,771

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT for sale - $14,900, 77,771 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/16/22/17/2006_toyota_tundra-pic-3180680667108983618-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Tundra Darrell Waltrip Edition 4dr Double Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Fair Deal
$778 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,678

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 86,426

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Spectra Blue Mica Description: Used 2006 Toyota Tundra Darrell Waltrip Edition 4dr Double Cab 4WD SB for sale - $14,900, 86,426 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/15/21/04/2012_dodge_avenger-pic-798293303057395408-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Avenger SXT Used Cars in Rochester, NY 14626

Fair Deal
$665 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,655

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 90,082

Location: Rochester, NY 14626

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Dodge Avenger SXT for sale - $7,990, 90,082 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 24, 2018
I contacted Doan through here, about the 2010 Nissan Pathfinder S, and received an auto response. I replied back twice and heard nothing. As they are not far from my home, I went to the dealer and finally found the car on the outlet lot. The price was higher than listed here, but maybe they are lagging behind on updating. I checked the hours online and they said open until 6 on Friday (04/20/18), but at 5 pm the door was locked. I was getting in my car to leave when an employee in a black Cadillac pulled around and shouted through the window that they opened again at 9 am. I was about to ask what time were open until, when the employee, assuming that I was ignoring I guess, says "whatever", rudely, and guns it out of the parking lot. I am not impressed with the customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We regret that you did not get to experience the level of excellent customer service that we do provide. Our system shows 6 different emails were sent to you starting after your original inquiry on 4/17. We do not show any response. Doan Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM Fiat which is the account where you left this review is open until 6PM on Friday, however, Doan Pre-Auction Outlet closes at 5PM. We wish you much luck in your vehicle search.
Mar 28, 2018
lschreuer
After initial email from company, It was like pulling teeth to try to get information. Even after phone calls - emails and calls were not returned. Caused us to lose interest in this truck
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for giving us a chance to look further into this for you, lschreuer. We’re certainly not in the business of withholding information or not returning calls/emails so we appreciate you reaching out and we will certainly be looking into this.  
Mar 27, 2018
papabob40
Contact was immediate. I did not drive out there, as I am not going to end my lease on my current car for 12 months and did not want to waste the rep's time. I am however probably going to buy a used Captiva as I get closer to lease end. I would like one with lower mileage at that time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks, Papabob40. We appreciate you letting us know upfront about your intentions to remain in your lease. Please consider reaching out when you are ready for that Captiva – our team would be happy to locate the one you are looking for!  
Mar 9, 2018
Sales people were either too busy or just not interested in attending to me upon entry. I had to seek one out and it was a cold environment.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We appreciate the feedback and apologize that you were left with that impression of the dealership. Our entire team certainly does what they can to notice and greet incoming customers while also allowing them the freedom to browse uninterrupted.
Mar 3, 2018
grichardson542
They responded to my request right away and very helpful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
It's the least we can do! Hope you were able to find something you liked! Thank you for the feedback.
Dec 20, 2017
Awesome experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Glad to read that, thank you Michael!
Dec 19, 2017
DJ1411
Beware-I had inquired on this vehicle when the price was 21, 900$ I asked to send more information and pictures. Never heard back from them. This morning the vehicle price increased by 10k$ Apparently a typo was made in the price listing as I had to call them back after emailing the GM and no response-ya right bait & lure. Good luck to you DOAN on selling this one. Bad practice, and no integrity, dishonest dealer.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We certainly regret that you feel mislead. We make every attempt to provide accurate pricing but with a changing inventory of 1000+ vehicles sometimes mistakes are made. I understand that you spoke with the GM today, who also admitted to and apologized for the error.
Nov 1, 2017
I inquired about the van as soon as I saw it on CarGurus; it took several days for the van to be placed on the sales lot, but that was no problem. The sales person was very friendly and forthcoming and easy to talk to. In the end, I found a different van that suited my needs even better, so I did not buy the van at Doan Dodge Chrysler Jeep. All in all, dealing with the sales person at Doan was a pleasant experience and they kept me well informed about the van's availability, price, etc. They did a great job!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Excellent! Thank you for choosing Doan DCJR, happy driving!
Oct 31, 2017
Ciller1515
When I went to test drive the car, there were very obvious issues. The brakes were terrible and made a crunchy noise. The rotors and the calipers were both rusted. The tires were also practically bald. Finally, the sway bar had obvious issues, as I had to turn the wheel way more than I should have to take the slightest turn. They were kind enough to do an inspection to fix any issues they found, including the ones I brought up. Then, two days later, I got a call saying there was nothing wrong at all. The brakes had already been replaced and there was nothing wrong with the steering. They ignored the other things I had brought up completely. So, decided right then and there to not go with that car and go elsewhere. I ended up finding a much better car in great condition a lot closer to home.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We regret not being able to make a deal that you felt comfortable with. Glad to hear you found something closer that met your needs. Thank you for your feedback.
Aug 30, 2017
Everyone was kind, polite and was treated excellent!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Glad to hear it, thank you so much, Michelle!
Aug 23, 2017
I was "wowed" by the car and my salesman was fabulous! I wound up buying the car after a quick test drive and I am very happy with my purchase and extremely pleased with my experience there. I will recommend this dealership to my family and friends and I will most certainly do business with them again! I highly recommend this dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you so much, Suzanne! We're delighted to hear about your positive experience with us! Thank you for choosing Doan DCJR.
Jun 20, 2017
Roccandyman
Very helpful. I am looking for a certain model, year and color of Grand Cherokee with specific options. . Salesperson stays in contact with me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
I did not get the Caliber that I wanted but Doan was very good in working with me and got me into a newer low mileage car that I felt safe in and worked hard to make sure I didn't go over my budget. I would gladly work with them again. Never felt pressured into getting a car that I didn't want because that's not how they operate. Everyone was great to me and worked together as a team. I really liked that. Great job Doan Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram dealership. You guys and gals were awesome!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2016
Responded to my request quickly. Went to see the vehicle I was interested in and the gentleman was more than accommodating.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Feb 17, 2016
pmelcher
Super easy to work with, sales folks were easy going.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2016
Always got back to you with answers you wanted. A++
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2015
waste of time too ,many people hanging out at the door making customers feel creepy...
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi John, we do our best to assure all of our customers receive prompt attention when on our dealership property. We have a rather large property and if our staff is at their desks they will not be able to see when a guest needs help. Please call us 585-617-1864 so we can schedule a personal visit for you.
Jan 9, 2015
Didn't buy the truck but dealer stayed in touch.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2014
Priced too high
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2014
The vehicle that I was interested in had been sold. As far as assistance by the sales assistants goes was very professional and courteous to our needs. They were very busy and moving about in a large work area, but when they stopped to assist someone you wouldn't know that they had just hustled a good distance to get to them. Thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2014
I have never had a worse experience at any dealership in 36 years of experience. I went to Doan Dodge to view this 2006 Cadillac STS. When I arived, I saw at least 4 sales reps standing outside the front doors of the dealiership. I viewed the car opened all the doors, trunk, hood and inspected the body and brakes. The car facts sheet had a service sheet stapled to it. It stated that all 4 roters had been replaced and new shoes. The shoes were new, but the roters were all rusted like the car had been sitting for quite some time. The spare tire was flat and sitting loose in the trunk. The body showed signs of dimpling and touch up paint. Also, a rear quarter panel looked like a first year student had repaired it. The wheel rims were damaged by what appeares to be hitting a curb and the gas flap is bent. After about 45 minutes I started to honk the cars horn. Still none of the sales reps came over to see if I had any questions or needed help. I got back in my car, drove over to the reps at the front door. I asked if there were any other Cadillacs on the lot. There responce was, "I don't know, why don't you have a look around."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2013
Great experience. Good people doing a great job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2013
great response,very prompt
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2011
I was originally interested in Sebring hardtop conv, but car was stolen from their lot. Seems they never got another one. Later, I became interested in Crossfire SRT conv. They "said" they were looking around, but to date, they never found one. ARE there any SRT convertibles out there???
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2011
They continued to email me and introduce themselves, but took forever to answer a simple question as to whether the actual vehicle for sale was indeed a 1.8sl model. I stopped my correspondence with them and am focusing elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Dansville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Inc - 81 listings
149 Franklin St Dansville, NY 14437
2 reviews
Brian's Alignment & Services - 16 listings
3801 Ridge Rd W Rochester, NY 14626
1 review
D'Amico Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 145 listings
1051 State Route 5 And 20 Geneva, NY 14456
8 reviews
Upstate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 162 listings
125 Prospect Street Attica, NY 14011
7 reviews
Doan FIAT
4477 W Ridge Rd Rochester, NY 14626
3 reviews
Canandaigua Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 217 listings
2591 Rochester Rd Canandaigua, NY 14424
20 reviews
Peake Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat - 225 listings
6551 Pratt Rd Sodus, NY 14551
10 reviews
McClurg Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 113 listings
125 N Center St Perry, NY 14530
10 reviews
Cortese Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 470 listings
2400 W Henrietta Rd Rochester, NY 14623
19 reviews
Marina Auto Group - 734 listings
943 Ridge Road Webster, NY 14580
37 reviews
Castilone Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 183 listings
306 W Main St Batavia, NY 14020
10 reviews
Vision Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 398 listings
920 Panorama Trail South Rochester, NY 14625
7 reviews
Marina Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
943 Ridge Rd Webster, NY 14580
Genesee Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep
1695 Interstate Dr Avon, NY 14414
Upstate Auto Group
3899 W Main Street Rd Batavia, NY 14020

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,231 Great Deals out of 209,289 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
487 Great Deals out of 40,366 listings starting at $2,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,755 Great Deals out of 153,117 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
378 Great Deals out of 30,126 listings starting at $2,750
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 121,354 listings starting at $3,900
Used Ram 2500
217 Great Deals out of 31,142 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
473 Great Deals out of 78,855 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
515 Great Deals out of 77,161 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
739 Great Deals out of 72,888 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
590 Great Deals out of 78,097 listings starting at $1,492
Used Honda Civic
363 Great Deals out of 50,738 listings starting at $1,499
Used Toyota Corolla
592 Great Deals out of 66,412 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Accord
539 Great Deals out of 104,189 listings starting at $950
Used Ford Escape
1,004 Great Deals out of 111,591 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
965 Great Deals out of 79,529 listings starting at $1,890