Discount Auto Gallery

By appointment only, please call or email to schedule an appointment.

525 N Andreasen Dr, STE L
Escondido, CA 92029

Sales: (858) 519-5410

By Appointment Only
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/05/15/2014_toyota_camry-pic-3486965052788377462-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Escondido, CA 92029

Great Deal
$2,482 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,477

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 44,849

Location: Escondido, CA 92029

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $11,995, 44,849 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/18/48/2015_honda_civic-pic-6625349719698666281-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Escondido, CA 92029

Great Deal
$2,367 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,867

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 36,000

Location: Escondido, CA 92029

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic LX for sale - $12,500, 36,000 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/08/04/48/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-8040943289418124876-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V LX Used Cars in Escondido, CA 92029

Great Deal
$2,160 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,155

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 42,137

Location: Escondido, CA 92029

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V LX for sale - $14,995, 42,137 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/05/43/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-6151323876065131104-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Escondido, CA 92029

Great Deal
$2,446 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,946

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 41,576

Location: Escondido, CA 92029

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $11,500, 41,576 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/05/15/2015_kia_optima-pic-1886340601434445608-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Escondido, CA 92029

Great Deal
$2,446 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,441

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 19,015

Location: Escondido, CA 92029

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima LX for sale - $12,995, 19,015 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/05/43/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-198071068577123272-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Escondido, CA 92029

Great Deal
$2,176 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,676

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 12,347

Location: Escondido, CA 92029

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $12,500, 12,347 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/17/44/2013_honda_civic-pic-7036000307339197370-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Escondido, CA 92029

Great Deal
$1,876 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,376

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 30,500

Location: Escondido, CA 92029

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic LX for sale - $11,500, 30,500 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/17/43/2016_toyota_camry-pic-3498015687209639318-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Escondido, CA 92029

Great Deal
$2,386 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,886

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 37,548

Location: Escondido, CA 92029

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry for sale - $14,500, 37,548 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/05/44/2014_nissan_rogue_select-pic-345100297929133419-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue Select S Used Cars in Escondido, CA 92029

Great Deal
$1,748 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,248

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 34,825

Location: Escondido, CA 92029

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue Select S for sale - $13,500, 34,825 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/18/48/2016_toyota_prius_c-pic-2534959874630203398-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Prius c One Used Cars in Escondido, CA 92029

Great Deal
$1,045 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,040

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 21,716

Location: Escondido, CA 92029

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Toyota Prius c One for sale - $12,995, 21,716 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/05/15/2015_honda_fit-pic-9082824464893889921-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Fit LX Used Cars in Escondido, CA 92029

Good Deal
$1,603 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,598

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 30,416

Location: Escondido, CA 92029

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Honda Fit LX for sale - $12,995, 30,416 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/05/00/2016_nissan_altima-pic-6546497747608865924-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Escondido, CA 92029

Good Deal
$1,602 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,102

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 16,592

Location: Escondido, CA 92029

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $14,500, 16,592 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/19/48/2014_toyota_prius_c-pic-6363910740914970405-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Prius c One Used Cars in Escondido, CA 92029

Good Deal
$1,167 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,162

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 35,302

Location: Escondido, CA 92029

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Prius c One for sale - $11,995, 35,302 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/05/15/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-7966098717547450084-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Escondido, CA 92029

Good Deal
$1,298 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,798

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 40,808

Location: Escondido, CA 92029

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $12,500, 40,808 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/15/49/2013_honda_accord-pic-6309423656201015658-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Escondido, CA 92029

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 19,341

Location: Escondido, CA 92029

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord LX for sale - $12,995, 19,341 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 21, 2017
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2017
Wyatt and JJ are very professional and honest. The entire transaction was a pleasure and I am happy with my new vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2017
I had a really great experiense!!! They are so polite!! Fast service and i love my car thanks every one!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
Bought my car at this dealer less than a week! I loved this place.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2016
JDLoving
Dealer was very responsive. Unfortunately I found another vehicle before visiting this dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2016
Car had damage not shown in photos. They would only fix the damage with money down.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
JJ and Wyatt were great. I have a new (old) car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2016
it was awesome no stress and wyatt and jj are great highly recommend this dealer to anyone!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2016
Super nice guys. Great at texting. Did not buy the car from them, but I would had if I had the right budget for it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
Cherry99
Dealer responded quickly. Very honest. Enjoyed working with them.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
jgordon2378
Persistent and got back to me quickly with the information
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2016
Dealer did respond, but all vehicles they sell have been in accidents. That is why selling cheaper than other dealers. We drove all the way to Escondido to see a Honda and the touch up paint job from crash was horrible. I think they should put clean title but crashed on their ad.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Discount Auto Gallery:

Mr. Al M. In response to your review, I think it is a false statement that you mention that all the cars have accidents. Some used cars may have previous accidents and we are honest to let our customers know. In fact, I did email you before coming to our shop that the vehicle you were coming to see was involved in an accident. Not every dealer would be honest enough to let the customers know. However, we do let our customers know.
Jan 15, 2016
Awesome experience! Discount Auto Gallery had several options with clean cars and low miles, far below other dealers prices. I ended up purchasing a 2014 Honda Civic and the entire process was very easy thanks to these guys. Highly Recommend them!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2015
Incredible people. Got a car on the spot. Drove it out in no time.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2015
They responded couple days later
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
Jun 20, 2015
Very patient, friendly and educated guys. Although I didn't purchase a car from them finally, but thanks indeed
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2015
Best experience I could have possibly asked for. Wyatt and AJ were honest and respectful, gave me a deal far below MSRP, and even knocked the price down $500 after they mentioned a scratch on the side. 100% will buy from them again!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2014
Professional, quick and easy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2014
They responded very fast, but I didn't make any deal or buy a car until now
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Toyota of Poway - 412 listings

13631 Poway Road Poway, CA 92064

1 review
Bob Baker Mazda - 235 listings

5365 Car Country Dr Carlsbad, CA 92008

1 review
Auto Thrift of Escondido - 129 listings

990 N Broadway Escondido, CA 92026

7 reviews
Volvo Escondido - 95 listings

1938 Auto Park Way N Escondido, CA 92029

1 review
American Import Auto Group - 28 listings

1638 S Coast Hwy Oceanside, CA 92054

2 reviews
Top Quality Motors - 18 listings

1227 S Escondido Blvd Escondido, CA 92025

4 reviews
Schmitt Imports - 16 listings

1365 Grand AVE #100-102 San Marcos, CA 92078

10 reviews
San Diego Car Finder - 10 listings

2553 S Santa Fe Ave Vista, CA 92083

1 review
Artan Auto Center - 7 listings

7968 Arjons Dr San Diego, CA 92126

1 review
All German Auto Incorporated - 5 listings

1327 Simpson Way Escondido, CA 92029

1 review
Loomis Motorsports - 1 listing

1960 Mission Rd, 9 Escondido, CA 92029

3 reviews
E.B. Auto Sales Inc.

2456 S Santa Fe Ave Unit B Vista, CA 92084

1 review
P & C Motors

27948 Valley Center Rd PO Box 2510 Valley Center, CA 92082

3 reviews
Bob Baker Carlsbad

5365 Car Country Dr Carlsbad, CA 92008

1 review
Military Auto Center

9323 Activity Rd. San Diego, CA 92126

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,262 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
905 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
858 Great Deals out of 70,595 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,099 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
924 Great Deals out of 59,345 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
948 Great Deals out of 77,757 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,991 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,154 Great Deals out of 79,677 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900