Discount Auto Gallery

By appointment only, please call or email to schedule an appointment.

525 N Andreasen Dr, STE L, Escondido, CA 92029

Sales: (858) 519-5410

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/06/09/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-808715050835928098-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla LE Plus Used Cars in Escondido, CA 92029

Great Deal
$1,988 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,238

Price: $11,250

Mileage: 47,961

Location: Escondido, CA 92029

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla LE Plus for sale - $11,250, 47,961 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/09/17/36/2016_honda_civic-pic-3236925638160229857-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Escondido, CA 92029

Great Deal
$2,174 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,674

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 3,038

Location: Escondido, CA 92029

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2016 Honda Civic LX for sale - $16,500, 3,038 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/17/37/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-1877168600775594446-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Escondido, CA 92029

Great Deal
$2,088 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,083

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 34,430

Location: Escondido, CA 92029

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $11,995, 34,430 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/17/44/2013_honda_civic-pic-7036000307339197370-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Escondido, CA 92029

Great Deal
$1,622 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,372

Price: $11,750

Mileage: 30,500

Location: Escondido, CA 92029

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic LX for sale - $11,750, 30,500 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/04/54/2015_mazda_mazda3-pic-718008433173047459-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Escondido, CA 92029

Good Deal
$1,473 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,973

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 40,266

Location: Escondido, CA 92029

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $12,500, 40,266 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/12/53/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-6860431607133155105-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Escondido, CA 92029

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 40,735

Location: Escondido, CA 92029

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $11,995, 40,735 miles with Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 3, 2017
Wyatt and JJ are very professional and honest. The entire transaction was a pleasure and I am happy with my new vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2017
I had a really great experiense!!! They are so polite!! Fast service and i love my car thanks every one!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
Bought my car at this dealer less than a week! I loved this place.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2016
JDLoving
Dealer was very responsive. Unfortunately I found another vehicle before visiting this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2016
Car had damage not shown in photos. They would only fix the damage with money down.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
JJ and Wyatt were great. I have a new (old) car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2016
it was awesome no stress and wyatt and jj are great highly recommend this dealer to anyone!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2016
Super nice guys. Great at texting. Did not buy the car from them, but I would had if I had the right budget for it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
Cherry99
Dealer responded quickly. Very honest. Enjoyed working with them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
jgordon2378
Persistent and got back to me quickly with the information
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2016
Dealer did respond, but all vehicles they sell have been in accidents. That is why selling cheaper than other dealers. We drove all the way to Escondido to see a Honda and the touch up paint job from crash was horrible. I think they should put clean title but crashed on their ad.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Discount Auto Gallery:

Mr. Al M. In response to your review, I think it is a false statement that you mention that all the cars have accidents. Some used cars may have previous accidents and we are honest to let our customers know. In fact, I did email you before coming to our shop that the vehicle you were coming to see was involved in an accident. Not every dealer would be honest enough to let the customers know. However, we do let our customers know.
Jan 15, 2016
Awesome experience! Discount Auto Gallery had several options with clean cars and low miles, far below other dealers prices. I ended up purchasing a 2014 Honda Civic and the entire process was very easy thanks to these guys. Highly Recommend them!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2015
Incredible people. Got a car on the spot. Drove it out in no time.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2015
They responded couple days later
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2015
Very patient, friendly and educated guys. Although I didn't purchase a car from them finally, but thanks indeed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Apr 21, 2015
Best experience I could have possibly asked for. Wyatt and AJ were honest and respectful, gave me a deal far below MSRP, and even knocked the price down $500 after they mentioned a scratch on the side. 100% will buy from them again!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2014
Professional, quick and easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2014
They responded very fast, but I didn't make any deal or buy a car until now
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Toyota of Poway - 390 listings

13631 Poway Road, Poway, CA 92064

2 reviews
Bob Baker Mazda - 277 listings

5365 Car Country Dr, Carlsbad, CA 92008

1 review
Toyota Carlsbad - 176 listings

5424 Paseo Del Norte, Carlsbad, CA 92008

2 reviews
Auto Thrift of Escondido - 141 listings

990 N Broadway, Escondido, CA 92026

6 reviews
American Import Auto Group - 32 listings

1638 S Coast Hwy, Oceanside, CA 92054

2 reviews
Top Quality Motors - 24 listings

1227 S Escondido Blvd, Escondido, CA 92025

4 reviews
Schmitt Imports - 23 listings

1365 Grand AVE #100-102, San Marcos, CA 92078

9 reviews
Affordable Imports, Car Sales - 15 listings

829 Rock Springs Rd, Escondido, CA 92025

2 reviews
San Diego Car Finder - 9 listings

2553 S Santa Fe Ave, Vista, CA 92083

1 review
Vista Auto Sales - 8 listings

1420 S. Santa Fe, Vista, CA 92084

1 review
All German Auto Incorporated - 5 listings

1327 Simpson Way, Escondido, CA 92029

1 review
E.B. Auto Sales Inc.

2456 S Santa Fe Ave Unit B, Vista, CA 92084

1 review
P & C Motors

27948 Valley Center Rd PO Box 2510, Valley Center, CA 92082

3 reviews
Bob Baker Carlsbad

5365 Car Country Dr, Carlsbad, CA 92008

1 review
Military Auto Center

9323 Activity Rd., San Diego, CA 92126

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,285 Great Deals out of 210,676 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
365 Great Deals out of 47,817 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,846 Great Deals out of 167,948 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 27,180 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 114,256 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,397 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
826 Great Deals out of 90,470 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
701 Great Deals out of 72,750 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
513 Great Deals out of 88,521 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 59,860 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
626 Great Deals out of 69,848 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
731 Great Deals out of 87,934 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
577 Great Deals out of 79,965 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
869 Great Deals out of 79,778 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,357 Great Deals out of 96,067 listings starting at $1,400