Discount Auto Gallery

By appointment only, please call or email to schedule an appointment.

525 N Andreasen Dr, STE L
Escondido, CA 92029

Sales: (858) 519-5410

By Appointment Only
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/07/17/2015_honda_fit-pic-8875253059859378119-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Fit EX Used Cars in Escondido, CA 92029

Great Deal
$2,213 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,208

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 22,091

Location: Escondido, CA 92029

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Honda Fit EX for sale - $13,995, 22,091 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/21/17/2014_honda_accord-pic-2556037613101196881-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Escondido, CA 92029

Great Deal
$2,423 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,418

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 46,233

Location: Escondido, CA 92029

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $13,995, 46,233 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/17/59/2014_toyota_prius-pic-8726663077406589467-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Escondido, CA 92029

Great Deal
$2,099 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,599

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 39,087

Location: Escondido, CA 92029

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $13,500, 39,087 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/17/59/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-7564824359274693285-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in Escondido, CA 92029

Great Deal
$1,851 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,846

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 42,955

Location: Escondido, CA 92029

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $11,995, 42,955 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/18/48/2015_toyota_prius-pic-2503991241757252126-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Escondido, CA 92029

Great Deal
$1,775 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,770

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 43,472

Location: Escondido, CA 92029

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $13,995, 43,472 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/21/17/2014_honda_civic-pic-9069325476533827125-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Escondido, CA 92029

Great Deal
$1,565 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,065

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 28,618

Location: Escondido, CA 92029

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic LX for sale - $12,500, 28,618 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/19/01/2014_nissan_altima-pic-8917056930834489813-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Escondido, CA 92029

Great Deal
$1,915 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,415

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 26,825

Location: Escondido, CA 92029

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $12,500, 26,825 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/06/20/2013_toyota_corolla-pic-2151878825461983882-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Escondido, CA 92029

Great Deal
$1,766 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,761

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 45,776

Location: Escondido, CA 92029

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $9,995, 45,776 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/19/19/2014_toyota_camry-pic-5546054743381360580-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Escondido, CA 92029

Great Deal
$1,690 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,940

Price: $13,250

Mileage: 33,634

Location: Escondido, CA 92029

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $13,250, 33,634 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/19/01/2013_honda_fit-pic-1157469403027284797-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Fit Base Used Cars in Escondido, CA 92029

Great Deal
$1,493 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,993

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 32,152

Location: Escondido, CA 92029

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Honda Fit Base for sale - $10,500, 32,152 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/05/42/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-5663076386826763679-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V LX Used Cars in Escondido, CA 92029

Good Deal
$1,402 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,902

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 39,929

Location: Escondido, CA 92029

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V LX for sale - $15,500, 39,929 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/19/05/2013_honda_fit-pic-6787529770246678002-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Fit Sport Used Cars in Escondido, CA 92029

Good Deal
$1,337 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,087

Price: $11,750

Mileage: 36,918

Location: Escondido, CA 92029

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Honda Fit Sport for sale - $11,750, 36,918 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/06/56/2016_mazda_mazda3-pic-8201762729308939434-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Escondido, CA 92029

Good Deal
$1,282 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,782

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 19,308

Location: Escondido, CA 92029

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $13,500, 19,308 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/06/20/2016_nissan_altima-pic-4157525254037449120-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Escondido, CA 92029

Good Deal
$970 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,470

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 38,206

Location: Escondido, CA 92029

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $13,500, 38,206 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/06/03/2015_kia_optima-pic-8704972411241698541-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Escondido, CA 92029

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 31,634

Location: Escondido, CA 92029

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima LX for sale - $12,500, 31,634 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 20, 2017
Small dealership, very nice and professional. Respectful of my time, wishes and budget. I bought the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2017
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2017
Wyatt and JJ are very professional and honest. The entire transaction was a pleasure and I am happy with my new vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2017
I had a really great experiense!!! They are so polite!! Fast service and i love my car thanks every one!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
Bought my car at this dealer less than a week! I loved this place.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2016
JDLoving
Dealer was very responsive. Unfortunately I found another vehicle before visiting this dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2016
Car had damage not shown in photos. They would only fix the damage with money down.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
JJ and Wyatt were great. I have a new (old) car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2016
it was awesome no stress and wyatt and jj are great highly recommend this dealer to anyone!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2016
Super nice guys. Great at texting. Did not buy the car from them, but I would had if I had the right budget for it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
Cherry99
Dealer responded quickly. Very honest. Enjoyed working with them.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
jgordon2378
Persistent and got back to me quickly with the information
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2016
Dealer did respond, but all vehicles they sell have been in accidents. That is why selling cheaper than other dealers. We drove all the way to Escondido to see a Honda and the touch up paint job from crash was horrible. I think they should put clean title but crashed on their ad.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Discount Auto Gallery:

Mr. Al M. In response to your review, I think it is a false statement that you mention that all the cars have accidents. Some used cars may have previous accidents and we are honest to let our customers know. In fact, I did email you before coming to our shop that the vehicle you were coming to see was involved in an accident. Not every dealer would be honest enough to let the customers know. However, we do let our customers know.
Jan 15, 2016
Awesome experience! Discount Auto Gallery had several options with clean cars and low miles, far below other dealers prices. I ended up purchasing a 2014 Honda Civic and the entire process was very easy thanks to these guys. Highly Recommend them!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2015
Incredible people. Got a car on the spot. Drove it out in no time.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Jul 6, 2015
They responded couple days later
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2015
Very patient, friendly and educated guys. Although I didn't purchase a car from them finally, but thanks indeed
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2015
Best experience I could have possibly asked for. Wyatt and AJ were honest and respectful, gave me a deal far below MSRP, and even knocked the price down $500 after they mentioned a scratch on the side. 100% will buy from them again!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2014
Professional, quick and easy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2014
They responded very fast, but I didn't make any deal or buy a car until now
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Toyota of Poway - 507 listings

13631 Poway Road Poway, CA 92064

1 review
Bob Baker Mazda - 221 listings

5365 Car Country Dr Carlsbad, CA 92008

2 reviews
Land Rover Carlsbad - 141 listings

5550 Paseo Del Norte Carlsbad, CA 92008

1 review
Auto Thrift of Escondido - 131 listings

990 N Broadway Escondido, CA 92026

9 reviews
Volvo Escondido - 88 listings

1938 Auto Park Way N Escondido, CA 92029

1 review
Top Quality Motors - 22 listings

1227 S Escondido Blvd Escondido, CA 92025

5 reviews
Schmitt Imports - 22 listings

1365 Grand AVE #100-102 San Marcos, CA 92078

11 reviews
Acura of Escondido - 17 listings

1502 Auto Park Way North Escondido, CA 92029

2 reviews
San Diego Car Finder - 12 listings

2553 S Santa Fe Ave Vista, CA 92083

1 review
Infinity Motors - 6 listings

1520 S Coast Hwy Oceanside, CA 92054

1 review
All German Auto Incorporated - 5 listings

1327 Simpson Way Escondido, CA 92029

2 reviews
Loomis Motorsports - 5 listings

1960 Mission Rd, 9 Escondido, CA 92029

3 reviews
Coastline Auto Connection - 5 listings

1630 N Coast Highway 101 Encinitas, CA 92024

1 review
Cars 4 U - 4 listings

2120 Mission Rd Escondido, CA 92029

1 review
E.B. Auto Sales Inc.

2456 S Santa Fe Ave Unit B Vista, CA 92084

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,224 Great Deals out of 182,699 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 43,655 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,148 Great Deals out of 183,564 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
335 Great Deals out of 29,327 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 115,998 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
134 Great Deals out of 29,106 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,108 Great Deals out of 72,800 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
933 Great Deals out of 66,537 listings starting at $1,900
Used Honda Civic
848 Great Deals out of 78,667 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
905 Great Deals out of 55,003 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
905 Great Deals out of 60,619 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,030 Great Deals out of 63,282 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
572 Great Deals out of 68,316 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,137 Great Deals out of 75,113 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,140 Great Deals out of 85,648 listings starting at $999