Direct Wholesale Autos

11112 N. Nebraska Ave.
Tampa, FL 33612

Sales: (813) 534-5261

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/07/00/2012_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-4045413759505446056-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-350 Super Duty Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Great Deal
$8,656 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,651

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 107,133

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford F-350 Super Duty for sale - $24,995, 107,133 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/04/04/12/2014_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-3728401649476234654-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-250 Super Duty Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Great Deal
$9,383 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,378

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 140,382

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford F-250 Super Duty for sale - $19,995, 140,382 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/08/13/2011_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-1336202529761039683-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-350 Super Duty Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Great Deal
$7,333 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,328

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 103,437

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford F-350 Super Duty for sale - $24,995, 103,437 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/06/28/2014_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-2460352919043354365-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Work Truck Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Great Deal
$4,938 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,936

Price: $19,998

Mileage: 96,172

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Work Truck Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $19,998, 96,172 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/07/28/2015_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-7661551056904995995-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-250 Super Duty Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Great Deal
$8,584 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,582

Price: $25,998

Mileage: 116,010

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ford F-250 Super Duty for sale - $25,998, 116,010 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/06/21/2010_pontiac_vibe-pic-4365289039861389292-152x114.jpeg

2010 Pontiac Vibe 1.8L Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Good Deal
$1,727 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,722

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 142,578

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Blue (dark) Description: Used 2010 Pontiac Vibe 1.8L for sale - $2,995, 142,578 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/14/12/2010_mercury_milan-pic-500669118143005707-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercury Milan I4 Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Good Deal
$2,046 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,041

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 109,876

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Aluminum Description: Used 2010 Mercury Milan I4 for sale - $3,995, 109,876 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/02/58/2016_ram_2500-pic-8304496980923346102-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Good Deal
$2,756 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,754

Price: $41,998

Mileage: 2,841

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $41,998, 2,841 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/03/42/2006_honda_civic-pic-8212471523662068764-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Good Deal
$1,243 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $3,743

Price: $2,500

Mileage: 212,357

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2006 Honda Civic LX for sale - $2,500, 212,357 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/07/18/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7094963299876409381-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Good Deal
$2,075 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,073

Price: $18,998

Mileage: 109,088

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $18,998, 109,088 miles with Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/08/13/2006_buick_lacrosse-pic-6681464954629175427-152x114.jpeg

2006 Buick LaCrosse CXL Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Good Deal
$1,255 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,250

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 124,216

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue (light) Description: Used 2006 Buick LaCrosse CXL for sale - $3,995, 124,216 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/03/53/2015_ford_mustang-pic-276502083478103654-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Good Deal
$1,463 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,961

Price: $16,498

Mileage: 40,467

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible for sale - $16,498, 40,467 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/03/41/2011_mercedes-benz_sprinter_cargo-pic-4152029677139577618-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Cargo 3500 170 WB DRW Cargo Van Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Fair Deal
$2,331 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,326

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 128,846

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Cargo 3500 170 WB DRW Cargo Van for sale - $19,995, 128,846 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/14/03/34/2012_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-4964066121181243184-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-250 Super Duty Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Fair Deal
$3,168 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,166

Price: $20,998

Mileage: 165,463

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Aluminum Description: Used 2012 Ford F-250 Super Duty for sale - $20,998, 165,463 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/14/04/38/2015_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-2850620246170090308-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Fair Deal
$2,823 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,821

Price: $23,998

Mileage: 91,987

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD for sale - $23,998, 91,987 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 2, 2017
Drove 10 miles to see the car, cash in hand. Dealer "lost the keys" and never called me back the next day like they said they would.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2017
I work 6 days a week 10 hours a day. I contacted Direct wholesale Auto and they were not interested in acomadating my work schedule. The manager suggested​ I fill out a pre approval credit application on their website. I completed the online application and Direct Wholesale Auto never contacted.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Direct Wholesale Autos:

I apologize for the inconvenience, That vehicle was sold earlier that day and my sales man called and left a message letting you know the Jeep was sold that day.

Thank you
Best Regards,
Dec 31, 2016
Jewels8984
Took days to respond, bought elsewhere
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2016
great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Direct Wholesale Autos:

Thank you Shawn.
May 13, 2016
Good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Direct Wholesale Autos:

Thank you Carlos
Mar 26, 2016
Eric was up front and no hiding costs. Great buying experience.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Direct Wholesale Autos:

Great to hear Tom. Glad we could help you in finding your new vehicle.
Oct 24, 2015
The trucks are cheap but you get what you pay for. The pictures dont look like the real trucks. There sale representatives are helpful and very polite.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Direct Wholesale Autos:

Justin
Thank you for your review.  All of our vehicles are photographed onsite. Vehicles in photos are the same we have on the lot. We do try to list all inventory accurately.
Aug 24, 2015
After our 40 mile drive to their lot they seemed to have no interest whatsoever in selling us a vehicle. The other one I was interested in wasn't even there. It seems the owner likes to drive it even during business hours.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Direct Wholesale Autos:

Greg
WE are sorry you had a poor experience. Yes, the owner does drive the vehicles from time to time. It is always wise to check ahead to make sure the vehicle you wish to check out is available.
Aug 21, 2015
Their response to my email was promp and curious.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Direct Wholesale Autos:

Jeffory
Happy to be of service to you!
Read 9 old reviews
Jul 11, 2015
We had cash in hand to buy a truck that day. The sales person stood on the porch and did not even acknowledge us. The guy washing the trucks got us keys just to open one. The truck had obviously serious mechanical issues. Do not go here.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Direct Wholesale Autos:

David
We are sorry you had a poor experience. Our dealership has a non-high pressure sales technique. We like to give our customers time to browse the lot and give you time to find what you are looking for.
May 28, 2015
Worked well with me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Direct Wholesale Autos:

BJ
Happy we could help with your vehicle purchase!
Apr 28, 2015
Received a fair deal and staff was very friendly We are happy with purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Direct Wholesale Autos:

Thank you Don! Enjoy your new vehicle!!
Feb 12, 2015
jason99e9
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Direct Wholesale Autos:

Thank you Jason.
Dec 28, 2014
Not fair with prices, will not give you what your vehicle is worth.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2014
lots of info provided
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2014
Responded no good attitude
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2013
A+
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2013
I spoke to someone on the phone. I couldn't understand a word he was saying. I asked about the condition of the car, didn't receive anything useful. Later, I dropped by to see car on the lot. It's a junker and no one greeted me or caME out from the office. it was a quick visit!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Reeves Subaru - 118 listings

11333 N Florida Tampa, FL 33612

1 review
Veronica's Auto Sales - 33 listings

6111 N. Armenia Ave. Tampa, FL 33604

2 reviews
Linus International Inc - 26 listings

5803 N Armenia Ave Tampa, FL 33603

1 review
AutoHouse LLC - 15 listings

11805 N Nebraska Ave Tampa, FL 33612

1 review
South Florida Auto Repair - 15 listings

13301 N 22nd St Tampa, FL 33612

1 review
Eagle Eye Trading - 14 listings

13740 N Nebraska Ave, c Tampa, FL 33613

2 reviews
BENZ AUTO SALES INC - 11 listings

11105 N Nebraska Ave Tampa, FL 33612

1 review
Elite Automotive Boutique - 10 listings

110 W Seneca Ave, Unit 114 Tampa, FL 33612

2 reviews
Xtreme Jeep Sales - 8 listings

14228 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33613

1 review
Reeves Volkswagen

11333 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33612

1 review
Auto Mart of Tampa

10150 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33612

1 review
Exclusive Motors

9805 N Nebraska Ave Tampa, FL 33612

2 reviews
Ideal Motors of Tampa

9106 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33604

1 review
Bay Auto Import Corp

7201 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33604

1 review
Chaty Auto Sales LLC

14307 N Nebraska Ave Lot 13C Tampa, FL 33613

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,121 Great Deals out of 193,348 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
332 Great Deals out of 44,363 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,915 Great Deals out of 182,758 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,588 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
956 Great Deals out of 112,125 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
128 Great Deals out of 28,982 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,197 Great Deals out of 83,789 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,386 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
849 Great Deals out of 84,346 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
967 Great Deals out of 56,814 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
879 Great Deals out of 63,992 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 67,784 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
533 Great Deals out of 65,915 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,260 Great Deals out of 75,203 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,277 Great Deals out of 84,686 listings starting at $950