Direct Wholesale Autos

11112 N. Nebraska Ave.
Tampa, FL 33612

Sales: (813) 534-5261

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/07/18/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7094963299876409381-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Great Deal
$4,039 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,037

Price: $16,998

Mileage: 109,088

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $16,998, 109,088 miles with Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/07/43/2011_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-9031510071744492284-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-350 Super Duty Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Great Deal
$7,351 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,346

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 103,437

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford F-350 Super Duty for sale - $24,995, 103,437 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/08/30/2015_ford_mustang-pic-6124767360433571241-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Good Deal
$1,784 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,782

Price: $15,998

Mileage: 40,467

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible for sale - $15,998, 40,467 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/05/31/2015_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-6078847733765711428-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Good Deal
$3,794 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,792

Price: $22,998

Mileage: 91,987

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD for sale - $22,998, 91,987 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/07/09/2008_honda_accord-pic-7344084272441029511-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Good Deal
$974 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,972

Price: $6,998

Mileage: 88,724

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Aluminum Description: Used 2008 Honda Accord LX for sale - $6,998, 88,724 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/03/07/2012_cadillac_cts-v_coupe-pic-5996439264695393868-152x114.jpeg

2012 Cadillac CTS-V Coupe Base Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Good Deal
$2,924 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,922

Price: $28,998

Mileage: 73,709

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Cadillac CTS-V Coupe Base for sale - $28,998, 73,709 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/07/39/2013_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-8389768716549930242-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-250 Super Duty Platinum Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Fair Deal
$1,959 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,957

Price: $37,998

Mileage: 115,787

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-250 Super Duty Platinum Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $37,998, 115,787 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/07/43/2006_buick_lacrosse-pic-3623055896463326464-152x114.jpeg

2006 Buick LaCrosse CXL Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Fair Deal
$974 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,969

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 124,216

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue (light) Description: Used 2006 Buick LaCrosse CXL for sale - $3,995, 124,216 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/04/34/2011_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-4768417553599548676-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-350 Super Duty Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Fair Deal
$1,528 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,523

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 186,414

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford F-350 Super Duty for sale - $20,995, 186,414 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/04/34/2012_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-8545355056980484990-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-350 Super Duty XL Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Fair Deal
$1,550 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,545

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 144,944

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford F-350 Super Duty XL Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $23,995, 144,944 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/03/04/2014_ram_2500-pic-4712653834678235360-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 2500 Tradesman Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Fair Deal
$683 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,678

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 129,094

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ram 2500 Tradesman Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $27,995, 129,094 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/03/00/2016_nissan_nv_cargo-pic-7991731499293824405-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan NV Cargo Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Fair Deal
$535 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,533

Price: $22,998

Mileage: 17,289

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Nissan NV Cargo for sale - $22,998, 17,289 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/03/51/2015_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-1056895807046262411-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-250 Super Duty Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Fair Deal
$588 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,586

Price: $43,998

Mileage: 30,750

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Ford F-250 Super Duty for sale - $43,998, 30,750 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/11/04/2014_nissan_nv200-pic-183820700144019822-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan NV200 SV Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Fair Deal
$151 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,649

Price: $13,498

Mileage: 52,730

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Nissan NV200 SV for sale - $13,498, 52,730 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/03/29/2015_ford_transit_connect-pic-8832821587591113946-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XL w/ Rear Cargo Doors LWB Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Fair Deal
$160 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,158

Price: $17,998

Mileage: 14,235

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XL w/ Rear Cargo Doors LWB for sale - $17,998, 14,235 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 21, 2017
Very. nice salesman very good service promt service was not pressure
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2017
Drove 10 miles to see the car, cash in hand. Dealer "lost the keys" and never called me back the next day like they said they would.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2017
I work 6 days a week 10 hours a day. I contacted Direct wholesale Auto and they were not interested in acomadating my work schedule. The manager suggested​ I fill out a pre approval credit application on their website. I completed the online application and Direct Wholesale Auto never contacted.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Direct Wholesale Autos:

I apologize for the inconvenience, That vehicle was sold earlier that day and my sales man called and left a message letting you know the Jeep was sold that day.

Thank you
Best Regards,
Dec 31, 2016
Jewels8984
Took days to respond, bought elsewhere
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2016
great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Direct Wholesale Autos:

Thank you Shawn.
May 13, 2016
Good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Direct Wholesale Autos:

Thank you Carlos
Mar 26, 2016
Eric was up front and no hiding costs. Great buying experience.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Direct Wholesale Autos:

Great to hear Tom. Glad we could help you in finding your new vehicle.
Oct 24, 2015
The trucks are cheap but you get what you pay for. The pictures dont look like the real trucks. There sale representatives are helpful and very polite.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Direct Wholesale Autos:

Justin
Thank you for your review.  All of our vehicles are photographed onsite. Vehicles in photos are the same we have on the lot. We do try to list all inventory accurately.
Read 11 old reviews
Aug 24, 2015
After our 40 mile drive to their lot they seemed to have no interest whatsoever in selling us a vehicle. The other one I was interested in wasn't even there. It seems the owner likes to drive it even during business hours.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Direct Wholesale Autos:

Greg
WE are sorry you had a poor experience. Yes, the owner does drive the vehicles from time to time. It is always wise to check ahead to make sure the vehicle you wish to check out is available.
Aug 21, 2015
Their response to my email was promp and curious.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Direct Wholesale Autos:

Jeffory
Happy to be of service to you!
Jul 11, 2015
We had cash in hand to buy a truck that day. The sales person stood on the porch and did not even acknowledge us. The guy washing the trucks got us keys just to open one. The truck had obviously serious mechanical issues. Do not go here.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Direct Wholesale Autos:

David
We are sorry you had a poor experience. Our dealership has a non-high pressure sales technique. We like to give our customers time to browse the lot and give you time to find what you are looking for.
May 28, 2015
Worked well with me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Direct Wholesale Autos:

BJ
Happy we could help with your vehicle purchase!
Apr 28, 2015
Received a fair deal and staff was very friendly We are happy with purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Direct Wholesale Autos:

Thank you Don! Enjoy your new vehicle!!
Feb 12, 2015
jason99e9
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Direct Wholesale Autos:

Thank you Jason.
Dec 28, 2014
Not fair with prices, will not give you what your vehicle is worth.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2014
lots of info provided
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2014
Responded no good attitude
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2013
A+
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2013
I spoke to someone on the phone. I couldn't understand a word he was saying. I asked about the condition of the car, didn't receive anything useful. Later, I dropped by to see car on the lot. It's a junker and no one greeted me or caME out from the office. it was a quick visit!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Reeves Subaru - 93 listings

11111 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33612

2 reviews
Cars R Us - 22 listings

13507 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33613

6 reviews
Grullon Auto Sales - 17 listings

7405 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33604

1 review
Eagle Eye Trading - 14 listings

13740 N Nebraska Ave, c Tampa, FL 33613

5 reviews
Tampa Cars 360 - 12 listings

6201 N Nebraska Ave Tampa, FL 33604

1 review
Xtreme Jeep Sales - 11 listings

14228 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33613

2 reviews
Elite Automotive Boutique - 7 listings

110 W Seneca Ave, Unit 114 Tampa, FL 33612

2 reviews
BENZ AUTO SALES INC

11105 N Nebraska Ave Tampa, FL 33612

1 review
Reeves Volkswagen

11333 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33612

1 review
Auto Mart of Tampa

10150 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33612

1 review
Exclusive Motors

9805 N Nebraska Ave Tampa, FL 33612

1 review
Ideal Motors of Tampa

9106 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33604

1 review
South Florida Auto Repair

13301 N 22nd St Tampa, FL 33612

1 review
Bay Auto Import Corp

7201 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33604

1 review
Chaty Auto Sales LLC

14307 N Nebraska Ave Lot 13C Tampa, FL 33613

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,294 Great Deals out of 183,734 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
352 Great Deals out of 44,600 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,074 Great Deals out of 165,860 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 28,946 listings starting at $3,550
Used Ram 1500
947 Great Deals out of 111,313 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,930 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,046 Great Deals out of 72,914 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
867 Great Deals out of 55,995 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 72,595 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 53,973 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
782 Great Deals out of 49,365 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,062 Great Deals out of 61,093 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
622 Great Deals out of 71,239 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
947 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,013 Great Deals out of 88,170 listings starting at $1,088