Dip's Luxury Motors

508 S Broad St, Elizabeth, NJ 07202
Map & Directions

Sales: (908) 758-3748

Service: (908) 327-9292

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/07/19/2014_bmw_5_series-pic-8697011787717764051-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Great Deal
$7,003 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,004

Price: $20,001

Mileage: 57,235

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2014 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive for sale - $20,001, 57,235 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, Light Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, Sound Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/25/05/20/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-96968173392342232-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Great Deal
$6,507 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,008

Price: $16,501

Mileage: 25,590

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan for sale - $16,501, 25,590 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, Light Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/06/13/42/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-4329158609211169325-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Great Deal
$5,841 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,562

Price: $16,721

Mileage: 47,110

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan for sale - $16,721, 47,110 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, Light Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/27/16/44/2014_honda_accord-pic-3000058672200374809-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Great Deal
$3,329 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,830

Price: $11,501

Mileage: 32,669

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord LX for sale - $11,501, 32,669 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/04/05/23/2013_honda_civic-pic-340676695026395232-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Great Deal
$3,122 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,013

Price: $8,891

Mileage: 41,712

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic LX for sale - $8,891, 41,712 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/07/19/2014_bmw_5_series-pic-8814826787158758905-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Great Deal
$5,512 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,713

Price: $23,201

Mileage: 27,323

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive for sale - $23,201, 27,323 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, Light Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/06/09/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-944141388916889306-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Great Deal
$5,441 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,942

Price: $16,501

Mileage: 38,436

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan for sale - $16,501, 38,436 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, Light Package, SE Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/20/05/22/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-5808971134466194077-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Great Deal
$5,125 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,576

Price: $17,451

Mileage: 41,021

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan for sale - $17,451, 41,021 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, Light Package, SE Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/27/17/24/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-1546074651990044330-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Great Deal
$5,365 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,566

Price: $16,201

Mileage: 46,609

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan for sale - $16,201, 46,609 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, Light Package, SE Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/04/05/23/2013_acura_tl-pic-2373509917217815118-152x114.jpeg

2013 Acura TL Base Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Great Deal
$3,888 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,389

Price: $13,501

Mileage: 46,180

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2013 Acura TL Base for sale - $13,501, 46,180 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/05/35/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-3737816230776620412-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Great Deal
$5,040 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,941

Price: $17,901

Mileage: 29,578

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan for sale - $17,901, 29,578 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, Light Package, SE Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/06/09/2014_honda_accord-pic-6845716921902961582-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Great Deal
$2,774 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,375

Price: $12,601

Mileage: 21,477

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord LX for sale - $12,601, 21,477 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/04/05/23/2013_honda_civic-pic-793736923275654879-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Great Deal
$2,652 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,983

Price: $9,331

Mileage: 34,666

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic LX for sale - $9,331, 34,666 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/04/05/23/2013_honda_civic-pic-1550715757185720152-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Great Deal
$2,633 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,224

Price: $8,591

Mileage: 60,540

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic LX for sale - $8,591, 60,540 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/04/56/2015_nissan_altima-pic-9194498374190360759-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Great Deal
$3,232 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,133

Price: $9,901

Mileage: 37,710

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Super Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $9,901, 37,710 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 16, 2017
When I arrived none of the four Honda Civics listed on the website were available. A different Honda not on the website was presented. I was then informed that the internet listed priced did not include dealer's preparation fees totaling about $1500 as well as not getting the advertised prices unless I financed with them. It felt like bait and switch and the advertised internet price was a sham.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2017
Great
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2017
They advertised a car with a lower prize just to attract the people ,when you go there that car is not there even though I email them and call them just before going there. And then they say it is sold out and they will try to sell you a similar car with higher prize.
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2017
So I read the reviews on Yelp & Cargurus and didn't want to believe it because Dips were advertising a car I wanted (which is still being advertised and featured 18 days later) Well, I can tell you ALL the negative reviews are TRUE. They did try a bait & switch on me too. I called about a Mercedez GL in silver with a panorama moon roof. The girl on the phone confirmed they had it, I bought the CARFAX report for $39 (since they only have hard copies and don't email them .....RED FLAG) was negotiating a FINAL price with her manager on my behalf, and I was waiting for a call back to put down a deposit. THEN, an hour later, after not hearing from Dip's I called back. A new person answered the phone and told me the GL I wanted was SOLD. He then put me on hold and it disconnected. I called back again, shocked. THEN the same girl I had been talking to and negotiating with got back on and she put me on and off hold for 22 minutes. During that time she told me their computer system had shut down and they were having a bad day, she was never sure if they had they car and the car I wanted was in fact no longer available. They now had a blue one with no panorama roof. What I went through with this dealership NO ONE should go through. If you do't live next door, don't deal with them. I'm 3 hours away and they were trying to get me to come down just to sell me something. I'm going to report them to the BBB and I doubt there is new ownership from November- a brother probably passed it to a brother to erase the reviews. NEVER AGAIN!
22 of 23 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
adityapd
I would strongly advise everyone to stay away from this "bait and switch" dealership. They list cars which are no longer available at their dealership and then try to sell you the ones they have. A car sold more than a month ago is still listed on their website and when questioned they give bogus reasons like they don't take cars off till the finance paperwork is cleared..what baloney ! In response to review by Boston_buyer : It was the same silver-gray GL which I was interested in and I was told in Dec 16 itself that the vehicle was no longer and available and despite of that the stealership took you for a ride in Jan'17 wasting your time and money (carfax report) !
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2017
The car wasn't there, they claim to have sold the car a day before and tried to switch me to a more expensive vehicle with 80,000 miles. amateurs
25 of 25 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2017
Juniormalena10
Great service
4 of 23 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2016
Actually they showing 34 Honda Accord in this site but this have nothing in this price they just waist our time they have all higher price Accord they said it's sold out but it's still in your site thats shame please don't waste people's time thnx
28 of 28 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2016
Pleasant, but, I called before traveling to see the car and when I arrived they could not find the car I came for. Offered other vehicles. I left disappointed.
22 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
Its a waste of time to go there. Their inventory show something and when you get there you see something different. Totally a bad experience for me. Do not recommend.
28 of 28 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
Called back but car was already sold tried to sell me another car
20 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2016
I called in advance to ask if a car was in stock and they said yes it was. When I got to the dealership they told me that the car was not there. They even had the nerve to call me in advance to find out if I was coming to see the car. I agreed to look at another car. When I started the next car it made a strange sound from the muffler . The car obviously has a hole in the exhaust. The sales man said that the car needs to warm up first! I must look like a idiot. Don't use this dealership, you will be wasting your time.
42 of 42 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2016
Inquired about a 2013 BMW. Asked for a copy of the Carfax 4 times as I have read previous reviews about bait and switch tactics. Received several automated responses , but no Carfax report. I eventually ran the Carfax myself on that car and one other and BOTH were sod some time ago. One in August and the other in April of 2016. Here it is late November of 2016 and they are still marketing these cars. Anyone that purchases from dealers like this get what they deserve. THE WORST OF THE WORST!
41 of 41 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
Juans
Awful experience with this dealer..the prices post on line are the prices u get when u go in..also be advice this guys only care about the money not the customer....i will never go back there again scammmers ....
19 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2016
Ctummino1
Bought a car, leaked out a liter of oil the next day. The front axle was cracked and made noises when I turned. The front right wheel bearing made noises. The turbocharger was about ready to go, the paddle shifters don't work, tires were bald. All in all these guys are phonys. other than that, the guys that are there know what they're doing, are willing to take care of you and work with you. They are the ones fixing my car.
17 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
SCAMMMMMMMMM. They will let you drive across the country for a car the claim is on their lot and when you get there they try to hustle you and swindle you to by something else. Straight Garbage
22 of 25 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dip's Luxury Motors:

This person came in on November 4th; previous ownership and management. She came in weeks later after inquiring and is a local customer.
This dealership changed ownership on Nov 9, 2016. All below reviews pertain to the prior ownership.
Oct 25, 2016
Worst dealer experience. All the cars that are posted on Car Guru are not available. All listings are exaggerated with features not available in their listing. The cars that are all listed with the low pricing, they don't exist. They pull in customers with low pricing and then try to sell different cars at a higher price. STAY AWAY!!
19 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2016
The worst place you can ever buy a car. No words can describe how rude and nasty these people are. I don't even know how they are still in business !. They use methods of bait and switch, they never honor the price , and to top it all off they have these sleazy sales man trying to help you out . I also found their cars have accidents when the sales man was swearing the car was clean . When I brought it up they said it was "MINOR". You My experience here was BEYOND terrible . I'm at a loss for words and thank god I didn't buy a car from there . Please people listen to someone who was that close to getting screwed don't go here , Go anywhere else but here !!.
13 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
They have a purpose to not update their site..to get customers to the door step and then sell them something they don't want to buy. In today's technological world, how can they say it takes time to update their site ..3-5 days. They should improve or else stop the business
15 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
Great experience's
1 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
Very good atención but i have travel i can,t finísh with you rigth Now i contar a soon i coming back
0 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
The car wasn't available when I went there. They run a scam. They show you a different car and convinces you to buy that since you are already there.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
Responds really fast. Have an appointment Saturday. Very courteous.
0 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
Responded ver quickly and I ended up working with a very nice salesman. We were able to make a deal quickly and he was also very helpful with setting up a new insurance account.
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2016
dpk31
They gave me followup call and setup an appt for test driving the cars. Nice courteous sales rep who patiently listened to what we needed and showed me all the used cars that we were interested in and I did test drive 2 cars. But the deal didn't go thru as it was going out of my budget. There were no pressures from their side and it was a complete hassle free experience.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
Never made it out there the lady hung up on me on the phone. ..lol
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
I cannot give negative so had to give one star. I called them for s stock # and confirmed if I can see the car. They said that I can see the car, but when I went there they said that it was not there and showed me other cars that are no where close to what I need. Luckily I took a print from the web site and they can't speak more on it. Please refrain from this dealer if you are looking to buy a good one .
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Would not allow me to take the car to my mechanic prior to any purchase. Was very skeptical about purchasing the car (Mercedes CLA 250-2014 used) when the salesman shared this with me.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
Very bad experience just as the other reviews have stated. They say they have the car you inquire about just to bring you in. I drove 72 miles to get there and they did not have the car, then I tried to test 2 cars and one car blew out so much smoke and the 2nd car made a loud sound and would not start....The sales guy really was not interested in showing me the car or telling me much about it, he also gave me the wrong prices so i had to hole the website up with the prices on the car. After I left i called them and asked for a car i knew they did not have on the lot and the woman told me she was looking at it to come in and test drive it.....also the cars were really bad looking on the inside.....they are trying to rip people off, and it very wrong of them. do not waste your time driving here.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2016
Beware...never go to their showroom.... They are the cheaters and their online inventory is just for fishing. The cars they show online you will never find when you go to the dealership. After going there they will just talk about pricing and financing instead of giving details of vehicle. When I visited them there were already a couple of customers shouting on them. I did check on phone right before starting for them whether they have those 3 cars available which I shortlisted online and the lady on the other side responded that they have 2 of them and 1 is sold. But, when I reached them with my friend just after 1 hour the sales person handling us told that both the cars are sold...and none of our shortlisted cars availabel anymore. When I told that they were availbel 1 hour before , he said oh then they might be in our garage for some repairing. We understood that they are the cheaters and decided to get out but they kept a guy standing on the door who didn't let us go out and was keep asking all the questions what happened, we can talk on the price, I have better cars then what you shortlisted and blah blah blah....but we keep moving and those guys followed us at least for 50 meters on the path way. We were just feared. Never ever go them..they are the cheaters.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2016
It was a big scam... you get there and one vehicle went to another dealer, the interior was damaged badly(bait and switch), and what a coincedence the other car just sold the day before. Then they show us two other cars with 30k more mileage with a window price of $22,000 but they are sell to just us for $10,000 "What a saving we are going to get" the one car had a multitude of cigarette holes in the seats, and the other had front end damage that they used those little paint containers for scratches. They did the whole bumper with that. They couldn't even pay me to take a car from them.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
They returned the call asap. Very polite & helpful.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
Horrible experience! The sales person was not interested in showing the cars - he unlocked and asked us to take a look while he was just roaming around. Also, the car quality was bad - torn interior, smoking smell (even though salesperson said it was not). My initial query was not responded to in 3 days. I called and scheduled an appt, and they did not have me listed when I got there. The salesperson wanted to know my dream car vs. showing me the cars I queried about.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2016
Offered on a car with a $500 deposit...returned home and realized that the Car Fax has significant damage on the car and hence decided NOT to buy it...called dealer, dealer accepted but did not process a refund of the $500 deposit...after a few calls (and no call returns), had to dispute the charge with the card co. So, overall NOT a good experience :-(
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
They are not serius. They are desonest. I called at morning asking for the Car, They told me that Car was there, I ser an appointment and drove more than 50 miles. The Car was not there. The cuban guy told me that the Car was sold 3 months ago. He tried to sell me another Car, bad, oldest, for 2000 more... They are crazy... Don't go there, I don't recommend.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dip's Luxury Motors:

Mr. Pacheco, thank you for your feedback; we do apologize you feel this way but you inquired via our internet sales team about 3 different vehicles. One of them, was sold but within 5 days of you walking in on May 4th. We did offer you a GREAT deal for the other Volkswagens in stock (which you were also, informed about via emails). We still believe that at 26 miles from your hometown, we DO have the best prices for these excellent certified pre-owned vehicles; which is why we sell so fast.
May 1, 2016
HansG
They send me a automated email and that was it , they never called me or emailed me back on my request , calling is also a difficult thing , most of the time they are not answering the phone and by leaving a message they do not get back to you. I am still in the market for a car but I probable have to drive to their place in order to get and see wat I want .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dip's Luxury Motors:

Hans, thank you for your feedback. As Sales Service Manager, I reviewed your feedback and found that one of our Internet Sales Coordinator, had called you and send you an email within 24 hours of your inquiry. Our internet sales team is available more than 12 hours a day as well as our show room reception is open from 9am-8pm, Monday through Saturday. If still in the market please feel free in contacting us; as we DO have someone always available from internet, reception, and sales.
Apr 21, 2016
andybudhan
The person at the dealer was a pleasure to talk to, we set up an appointment to view one of their vehicles this weekend, loved working with them.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dip's Luxury Motors:

Great to hear!! thanks Andy.
Apr 18, 2016
Good communication
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dip's Luxury Motors:

Shana, thank you for your feedback we really appreciate it; as well as hopefully in the future we will be able to provide 5 star service.
Apr 9, 2016
Renq73
Deceiving, they list one price on the Internet than when you get to the dealer, they asked another price
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dip's Luxury Motors:

Robert, we apologize for the mixed communication between our salesman and yourself but the vehicle you were interested in was the cheaper price because it was a very standard in options Acura TL; and the one the sales man showed you with beige interior has a lot more options. Our vehicles are the exact price you see online, you were just comparing two different vehicles. We do not change nor increase any price here.
Apr 4, 2016
They lie. They tell you the car your inquiring about is thre waiting for you. You get there tbey tell you the was sold. It takes more than an hour to sell and process a vehicle. They lie to you to get you there to sell you a different car. And the Spanish salesman was very rude. I rate them very poor 0
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dip's Luxury Motors:

Marguerita, I definitely did and do appreciate your feedback. The initial vehicle you were interested in had a hold down payment back on the 24th and obviously when you came in contracts were already signed and received (client was from out of state). But yes vehicle was still physically here. In reference to that Sales Agent, he's customer service was obviously not for our company standards and your feedback was of great assistance. Please when you start looking for your vehicle remember to contact me. - Ana
Apr 1, 2016
Terrible, terrible, terrible. I called to purchase a vehicle and they had 2 price plus about 6000 in fees. Do they think I'm a fool. Worst conversation ever. Thieves in suites.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dip's Luxury Motors:

Paul, we apologize for the confusion between Peter and yourself but the vehicle he was offering was the midnight blue Audi A7 which was obviously more than the black one you and Zoe were speaking about. We do not charge any dealer fees and our prices are those prices you see online. We do appreciate all our clients we receive online, especially like yourself from upstate NY.
Mar 24, 2016
little to no follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dip's Luxury Motors:

Sam, we apologize you feel that way but our records show you were speaking to Zoe on March 9th via email and she sent you the last email with no response from you in return. We do still have available 2014 Mercedes Benz E350s for your reference.
Mar 19, 2016
None of the cars advertised were available and the one that was had significant bumper scratches
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dip's Luxury Motors:

Sharmayne, we apologize to hear that when you came in on the 18th the 2012 Mercedes E-Class white was no longer available. When you inquired about it on the 11th it was still available; we would like to invite you to come in and see if you like the 2013s we currently have available and because of your situation we will be glad to work out a good deal on whichever you would like. Also, upon purchasing we fully detail the vehicle it is done by a certified professional detailer. Once again please contact me Ana; Sales Manager or Zoe your Sales Agent.
Mar 15, 2016
Bad they say they have 3 same models of car what iam looking for but when I get to see its only one and different color. Not recommended!!'
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dip's Luxury Motors:

Mario, we are unsure of the date you visited. Also, we definitely do carry a wide variety of BMWs and Mercedes Benz; being it is our specialty. But we can definitely understand if it was a different Make of vehicle you were interested in. Please contact me Ana (Sales Manager); if you are still in the market, I would like to see what we can offer you.
Feb 21, 2016
The dealership was a mess and so were the cars. Most of the cars had problems but were not mentioned on the Internet.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dip's Luxury Motors:

Andrei thank you for your feedback we do apologize for the appearance after the winter storm. For our value and training it would be great if you would contact us and let us kno which Mercedes C-Class you looked at had problems.. All our vehicles are in excellent conditions and under manufacturer warranty.
Feb 14, 2016
Great people, excellent customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dip's Luxury Motors:

Thank you for your feedback Ademola.
Feb 5, 2016
They did not have the car as advertised. The dealer tried to sell me a similar vehicle but the priced range was at 20,000.00 after discussing price i decided i am just going to go with the Acura TLX. It seems to me that even with a decent downpayment or payment in full these dealers will not budge on price. They're trying to sell used cars at not used car prices.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dip's Luxury Motors:

Anibal, we apologize for not having the vehicle you were looking for when you came in; but we currently do have Acura TLs for $20,000. If you did purchase a vehicle congratulations and thank you for your feedback.
Jan 28, 2016
turn-off experience... small and dirty place. took my busniness somewhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dip's Luxury Motors:

Victor, we apologize for the delay on the customer service that evening. But we do want to thank you for coming in and purchasing the Mecerdes C-class. Hope you enjoy it.
Jan 23, 2016
Definitely a bait and switch operation. When I called they claimed the vehicle was available. Then I read some negative ratings stating that a person went to see a specific car and drove a long distance, but when they arrived the car was not available. So I called to verify if it was really available and they left me on hold for 10 minutes. I am sure they have nice cars, but it is not worth driving over an hour for a car you are interested in (Bait) that is not available, and then you are shown other cars (Switch). For that you can go into any dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dip's Luxury Motors:

Richard, thank you for your feedback. For training purposes it would be great if you can contact us and inform about the representative that placed you on hold. On your opinion of "bait and switch"; we do not need to do that because we DO have the best prices and quality of vehicles to offer. Unfortunately that is why we do not take deposits and/or hold on our vehicles. We turn over our vehicles quickly. We would  still like to invite you confidently that you will get a better deal on any one of our vehicles.
Jan 12, 2016
They have all the cars that I want. They have no problem/trouble helping you look for a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dip's Luxury Motors:

Great to hear and see positive experiences are being shared. Thank you Darion.
Dec 24, 2015
insideman3
5
They told me that the car was available on the phone, but when I got there it was gone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dip's Luxury Motors:

Unfortunately, we can't wait until customers decide to come in.
Dec 9, 2015
5star... Called me right back... just waiting for price to drop on that Benz..and it's a done deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dip's Luxury Motors:

Thank you for your feedback; hopefully we can work a deal for you and the vehicle will be available.
Nov 30, 2015
Buyers beware this is the worst dealer ever. I had the worst buying experience of my life and am in a vehicle that I purchased from them that I learned has 4 accidents on it. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS DEALER!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dip's Luxury Motors:

Customer purchased the vehicle upon acknowledgement and signature signed on every single page of the full Carfax report and Autocheck signed as well (we have the original documents, customer has her copies, and Wells Fargo dealer representative(s) do as well. This client purchased the vehicle knowing everything about the vehicle and agreed to purchase knowing it has STILL manufacturer warranty plus an extended warranty we gave her at the time of purchase; which she agreed. Vehicle was sold for $32,000 with the extended warranty. The client wants to go back to an Audi brand suv (6 months later)
 More ...
Nov 9, 2015
car was sold, something didn't seem right.They didn't respond, but when I called car was already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dip's Luxury Motors:

We would like to have as many vehicles available for everyone but unfortunately we can't. We do give 100% accuracy when a client contacts us on availability.
Oct 28, 2015
Over all I had a good experience visiting Dips...was attended to right away without question and the vehicle I was looking for was on premises didn't leave with it lol but it was worth the trip!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dip's Luxury Motors:

Great to hear a good experience. And thank you for your business and feedback.
Oct 13, 2015
Dealer responded promptly, just ended up being far for my taste. Seemed like a wonderful establishment to work with if you live closer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dip's Luxury Motors:

Thank you for your feedback; we really appreciate those positive feedbacks as well. Hope you got a great deal.
Sep 21, 2015
Vehicles advertised on CarGurus, we not available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dip's Luxury Motors:

This customer inquired about 3 cars since August 30th; unfortunately every time we reached out to him the phone numbers were all incorrect and switched up numbers. First wanted a red BMW then Mercedes c300. Unfortunately if customers provide incorrect information we cannot follow up when the vehicle is here and obviously cannot wait until you decide to reach out to us. Our website is very accurate and what we have is what we have.
Sep 5, 2015
Contact me couple times, but all of the cars that I am interested on their website and sold. Needed to update their website daily. This is very unorganized. No good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dip's Luxury Motors:

Thank you for your feedback, we update our site as quick as we can unfortunately we do have to consider the customers going through special financing, the vehicles that need to be delivered out of state, etc.
Aug 26, 2015
The car I inquires about was sold a long time ago. They just left the ad on the site to attract customers to their lot. Not fair. Website needs to be updated.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dip's Luxury Motors:

The specific vehicle this consumer inquired about was here on the lot with a sold sign; the new owner was flying in from another state.
Aug 21, 2015
I reached out to the dealership to check out their BMW X5 my husband wanted for me was there. I was inform the vehicle condition, and decide to set up an appointment for that weekend. My husband and I ended up at the dealership two day later and they had a buyer already signing to get the vehicle. We were about to leave but then they shown the Mercedes-Benz GLK which I personally fall in love with. Great Job keeping us happy!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dip's Luxury Motors:

Thank you so much for your feedback Britanna; we really appreciate your business and the 70+ new customers we get to service. Thank you.
Aug 20, 2015
I called to be sure car was there. I traveled an hour and the car was not there. Scam. Bait and switch
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dip's Luxury Motors:

Kevin, and like some customers will be coming from out of state 7-10 days later; unfortunately majority of the on demand(popular) vehicles do get sold fairly quickly. We also have great relationships with other dealers (wholesalers) that come in and purchase our units being that we offer very competitive pricing. Please call the day you would be coming in.
Aug 19, 2015
The worst dealer I've ever been to, drove all the way from Maryland and none of the cars that are online were at the dealer, the cars that were on the lot were in bad shape. Rips in the seats damaged on the exterior like it was in a car accident, none of the prices were even close to online. Don't waste your time AT ALL
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dip's Luxury Motors:

We invite this "customer" to please contact us; we would like to know which vehicle had that shape/interior and or exterior. Our prices are the prices you see online. We are proud of our great business in providing consumers the best price in the market.
Aug 14, 2015
Scorphitman
Car sold fast,Dealer responded very fast. Would buy from them in future.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dip's Luxury Motors:

Perfect example and it is great to know that we have clients as witnesses. Our prices are the best in the market we turn over our cars really quick and because of that we are happy we can give to many many clients (which we would like to post their feedback) GREAT DEALS!!!
Aug 12, 2015
take took long to responded and they didn't have the car I was already sold
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2015
love the car and that is so resnoble
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dip's Luxury Motors:

Great to hear you had a positive experience!
Jul 4, 2015
they did not have the cars that are on carguru Bait and switch
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dip's Luxury Motors:

Unfortunately, we cannot wait for customers to finally come in and check out our inventory. This is why we do not take deposits nor hold vehicles; we sell our units very quickly. Also, we have wholesalers that come in every week to purchase our vehicles; that shows also that we have unbeatable prices. No reason to make someone waste their time.
Jun 26, 2015
Cars Posted online are not in stock ,i called immediately before going to this dealership and was told cars area available , non of the 3 cars i was interested in are in stock when i got there, i drove one hour... POOR Customer service and Business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2015
They need to update their inventory. I called 3 days straight for the same car and they keep saying it was sold yesterday. Cheap way of getting people hooked.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dip's Luxury Motors:

Unfortunately the sites even through the advertising sites take longer than normal; if a sale is pending delivery also it will not be updated until delivery. As well as if a special financing program is being worked on for a customer the vehicle will still be available. Yes, and these things are mentioned to a prospect that calls in on one of these units.
May 30, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2015
Very reponsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 1, 2015
I wish Pedro had been more financially creative in coming up with a solution that would allow me buy that gorgeous vehicle. I has a problem coming up with the 2000.00 down payment. I could have come up with it in a few months, and the deal could have been completed at that time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2015
Very courteous and responsive Jennifer was great to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2015
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2014
Sellers were very rude over the phone! One tried to swindle me over the phone talking about a bank fee and the other one said they didn't have those. Unprofessional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dip's Luxury Motors:

We apologize for the two different responses; a sales agent do not know what that consists of but a sales manager which assists in the financing do have knowledge that some financial institutions do charge a bank fee (approvals for not so good credit).
Jun 14, 2014
Good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2014
called before arrive there to make sure the vehicle is available, and were told it is available. when we get there in 2 hours we were told car is soldout. and many of the cars on their website were not even there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2014
My wife and I went to purchase a vehicle that was listed on the Internet. When we got to the dealership, the salesman told us that the car was sold a while and they didn't updated their listing because the Internet guy went on vacation. Horrible experience and won't deal with then anymore and their vehicles are over price anyway
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dip's Luxury Motors:

We apologize for the vehicle being sold hours before; this is a perfect example as to that we actually DO have the best prices and no obligated money down, nor purchase of warranty, nor what others call "dealer fee". We rather give everyone a good deal and receive many referrals like we get weekly. Thank you for all those that do do their research and at the end come back to purchase from us.
May 18, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2014
Good dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2014
Told the car was there, Went to visit and car was not there. Liars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2014
racinrav
Lied and said car was in stock. Arrived at dealership and salesman was clueless. Said car was sold. Wasted two hours of my day thanks to these losers. Stay clear of these guys.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2014
They didn't have the cars that they have listed online. & don't seem to know much about any of the cars that theg do have. Most of the cars had scratches and scrapped up rims. Not worth visiting.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2013
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2013
The dealer responded by was told they can't find a bank for me to get me a 13,000 dollar loan went to Douglas VW in Summit and walked out with a VW CC with no trouble in just 3 hours time. All I got from park place was a run around.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dip's Luxury Motors:

Luckily, franchise dealers do get that privilege of having great financial institutions that will lend their own money even to consumers with really bad credit. We have some that will consider all types of bad credit (past repo, bankruptcies, etc) but to a certain extend. That is great to hear that you were able to get a new car.
Apr 27, 2013
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2013
Sent info over Internet. I was never contacted. When I called the rude guy said the car was sold. Not friendly or helpful over phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Car Complex - 63 listings

522 W Saint Georges Ave, Linden, NJ 07036

1 review
Top Deal Motors - 37 listings

627 Saint George Ave, Roselle, NJ 07203

1 review
Eston Auto - 32 listings

169 US Highway 22, Hillside, NJ 07205

6 reviews
Inter-Car - 32 listings

660 U.s. 22, Hillside, NJ 07205

2 reviews
Cali Auto Sales - 30 listings

652 Garden St, Elizabeth, NJ 07202

1 review
Reliable Auto Sales - 28 listings

742 E 1st Ave, Roselle, NJ 07203

1 review
Rochella's Auto Services Inc. - 28 listings

2590 Richmond Terrace, Staten Island, NY 10303

1 review
JMT Motors - 25 listings

518 - 520 S Broad St, Elizabeth, NJ 07202

1 review
Xcellent Used Cars - 23 listings

520 Us Hwy 22, Hillside, NJ 07205

5 reviews
Villa Marin Autoworld - 22 listings

2699 Richmond Ter, Staten Island, NY 10303

3 reviews
B&M Auto Sales - 21 listings

247 Rahway Ave, Elizabeth, NJ 07202

3 reviews
Ibban Auto Brokers LLC - 14 listings

1139 E Broad St, Elizabeth, NJ 07201

1 review
Shelbourne Motorsports Inc. - 12 listings

137-139 E 1st Ave, Roselle, NJ 07203

1 review
Silver Arrow Auto Sales Corporation - 12 listings

614 Frelinghuysen Ave Suite 16W, Newark, NJ 07114

2 reviews
Two Friends Auto Sales - 11 listings

702 Newark Ave, Elizabeth, NJ 07208

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295