Diego Auto Sales Inc

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1516-B Atlanta Rd
Gainesville, GA 30504

Sales: (770) 533-9090

Today 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 25, 2018
GuruZPXV6
My 2nd choiced car dealer has great looking rides
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 22, 2018
Snorm01
Diego is very responsive and helpful. May be making a purchase from him Tuesday. HE has gone above and beyond to provide info on truck I’m interested in.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 21, 2017
The dealership did not respond! I called and the Mgr. said they no longer had the vehicle on their lot. It was in Carolina.
3 people found this review helpful.
Feb 9, 2017
They were selling this car that had been wrecked, in front and back. Never told us about the wrecks, never told us that it had been re painted, poorly, I might add. Never did give us the Carfax on this car. Just not up front about the car.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback. We always try to provide some type of vehicle history report, but we are in the process of switching from auto check to carfax. However, i am not quite sure which vehicle it is your are concerned about, but i can guarantee you that it was priced at either a good or great deal. Sorry for any inconvenience, as we can not always spot everything that is wrong with a vehicle, and bring it to your attention.
Feb 9, 2017
Experience was fine. However, two days after purchase, the Malfunction Indicator Lamp came on and there is a problem with the gas tank. Currently in the shop. So I don't think this dealer was frank about the condition of the car.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are sorry to hear you were not pleased with your experience. However, you did have the opportunity to take it to your mechanic (which you did). We then came to a price agreement which was considerably lower then the one advertised. Regardless we would be more then happy to help with anything we can. Feel free to call the office, if we can assist you with anything else.

Other Nearby Dealers

Downtown Auto Sales - 63 listings
208 Atlanta Rd Cumming, GA 30040
6 reviews
The Barrios Collection - 23 listings
4267 Mcbrayer Rd Oakwood, GA 30566
5 reviews
Luxury Auto Innovations - 19 listings
5556 Gainesville St Flowery Branch, GA 30542
2 reviews
Hayes Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Baldwin - 18 listings
3660 GA Highway 369 Gainesville, GA 30504
1 review
Dick Barbour Performance - 14 listings
4018 Chamblee Rd Oakwood, GA 30566
17 reviews
Los Plebes Auto Sales - 12 listings
1806 Atlanta Hwy Gainesville, GA 30504
1 review
Lakeside Motor Company, LLC - 12 listings
4050 Enterprise Way, Ste 100 Flowery Branch, GA 30542
5 reviews
MFS Luxury Cars - 7 listings
4952 Austin Park Ave, Suite B Buford, GA 30518
3 reviews
Barton Family Motors - 4 listings
3696 Browns Bridge Rd Gainesville, GA 30504
4 reviews
Southfield Classics - 3 listings
5659 Southfield Dr Flowery Branch, GA 30542
1 review
NorthGeorgiaPreowned.com
3210 Poplar Springs Rd Gainesville, GA 30507
1 review
IGH Auto Brokers LLC
3729 Winder Hwy Flowery Branch, GA 30542
2 reviews
Deals on Cars
884 Gainesville Hwy, Ste B Buford, GA 30518
1 review
Legendary Car Sales
2910 Mcever Rd Buford, GA 30518
1 review
Integrity Auto Sales
101 Pearl Industrial Ave Ste A Hoschton, GA 30548
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,258 Great Deals out of 183,135 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
436 Great Deals out of 36,513 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,847 Great Deals out of 155,719 listings starting at $1,490
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 28,491 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 128,477 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
213 Great Deals out of 31,117 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
596 Great Deals out of 71,501 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
626 Great Deals out of 73,401 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
988 Great Deals out of 70,375 listings starting at $499
Used Honda CR-V
888 Great Deals out of 73,231 listings starting at $990
Used Honda Civic
500 Great Deals out of 41,044 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
668 Great Deals out of 60,754 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
674 Great Deals out of 98,324 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,241 Great Deals out of 94,132 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,417 Great Deals out of 89,449 listings starting at $1,000