Dickson Chevrolet Buick GMC

GM Certified Used Vehicles

1985 California Ave
Camden, AR 71701

Sales: (870) 451-5106

Service: (870) 390-4094

Today 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/28/13/24/2006_jeep_wrangler-pic-1765608677048865918-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in Camden, AR 71701

Great Deal
$3,661 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,350

Price: $10,689

Mileage: 125,000

Location: Camden, AR 71701

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat/black Soft Top Description: Used 2006 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $10,689, 125,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/20/04/2011_ford_f-150-pic-8593882349784340238-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab Used Cars in Camden, AR 71701

Great Deal
$2,809 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,098

Price: $12,289

Mileage: 103,259

Location: Camden, AR 71701

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab for sale - $12,289, 103,259 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/11/31/2016_nissan_altima-pic-7252569602276536228-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Camden, AR 71701

Great Deal
$2,358 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,610

Price: $13,252

Mileage: 35,255

Location: Camden, AR 71701

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Storm Blue Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $13,252, 35,255 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/12/53/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8181356438495495206-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Camden, AR 71701

Great Deal
$4,315 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,844

Price: $34,529

Mileage: 53,251

Location: Camden, AR 71701

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $34,529, 53,251 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/12/20/2010_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-3849015584987983326-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ RWD Used Cars in Camden, AR 71701

Great Deal
$2,243 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,132

Price: $16,889

Mileage: 116,882

Location: Camden, AR 71701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ RWD for sale - $16,889, 116,882 miles with Autoride Suspension Package, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Camden, AR 71701

Great Deal
$2,333 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,122

Price: $10,789

Mileage: 85,635

Location: Camden, AR 71701

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE for sale - $10,789, 85,635 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/20/29/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-75375627456137602-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Camden, AR 71701

Great Deal
$3,573 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,062

Price: $40,489

Mileage: 41,844

Location: Camden, AR 71701

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Stone Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $40,489, 41,844 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/20/25/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-1057473471780148418-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab Used Cars in Camden, AR 71701

Great Deal
$2,482 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,471

Price: $28,989

Mileage: 34,575

Location: Camden, AR 71701

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bronze Alloy Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab for sale - $28,989, 34,575 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/11/21/2018_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4314729407231073651-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Equinox LT FWD with 2LT Used Cars in Camden, AR 71701

Great Deal
$3,053 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,073

Price: $26,020

Mileage: 3,032

Location: Camden, AR 71701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Metallic Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox LT FWD with 2LT for sale - $26,020, 3,032 miles with Bluetooth, Driver Confidence Package, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Convenience Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Coupe RWD Used Cars in Camden, AR 71701

Great Deal
$2,273 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,262

Price: $12,989

Mileage: 74,724

Location: Camden, AR 71701

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Coupe RWD for sale - $12,989, 74,724 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/11/22/36/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8263210294454632052-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Camden, AR 71701

Good Deal
$4,792 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $49,781

Price: $44,989

Mileage: 8,045

Location: Camden, AR 71701

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $44,989, 8,045 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Trailer Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Camden, AR 71701

Good Deal
$1,792 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,681

Price: $9,889

Mileage: 73,913

Location: Camden, AR 71701

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: Used 2014 Kia Soul + for sale - $9,889, 73,913 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/20/29/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-8127716387940609598-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LT Used Cars in Camden, AR 71701

Good Deal
$2,710 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,179

Price: $34,469

Mileage: 65,441

Location: Camden, AR 71701

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LT for sale - $34,469, 65,441 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/08/58/2017_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-8586842183059063259-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe Premier Used Cars in Camden, AR 71701

Good Deal
$3,338 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,927

Price: $45,589

Mileage: 45,241

Location: Camden, AR 71701

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe Premier for sale - $45,589, 45,241 miles with Navigation System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Memory Package, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/08/58/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-4106214134712344724-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SV Used Cars in Camden, AR 71701

Good Deal
$1,587 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,586

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 53,962

Location: Camden, AR 71701

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Arctic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SV for sale - $14,999, 53,962 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 9, 2018
Guru5YHYS
Informed me that the car was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2017
My email was answered quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2017
GuruZWWFL
Did purchase this Feel I got an “ok” deal—but not a great one. Was there for hours trying to get a better deal. Ended up getting deal that we talked about initially, hours earlier. Was just worded differently to me to make it sound better than it actually was. Not real thrilled with the experience overall. Salesman , Shane, was awesome & tried his best to get me the best possible deal—but manager was adamant. Was told my interest rate would be 2.9 but when did contract was 3.4—-same as other dealers offered. Spent too much time getting this “ok” deal. ALSO purchased extended warranty. Called next morning to cancel this warranty & got no response to my text/calls. Went in yesterday to take care of it in person. Was told it would not lower my pymts & I would also have to pay sales tax on the charge because it was purchased initially!!!! What the heck?? I purchased the car late evening & called the NEXT MORNING to cancel the warranty!!!!!!!! Ppl plz don’t accept purchase of extended warranty unless you are ABSOLUTELY SURE YOU WANT IT. BIG HASSLE
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dickson Chevrolet Buick GMC:

At Performance Chevrolet, Buick, GMC  we strive to bring our customers the best experience possible. We have searched our records and are not showing any information of a vehicle sold to this customer and we do not have a salesman here named "Shane." There are over 15 dealerships in the U.S. with the name "Performance" and are certain this could have been intended for a different dealership.
Sep 18, 2017
Very good purchased this car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2017
GuruDS4VP
The car we were purchasing was sent to the back to be detailed and serviced and was kept there for several hours while we finished the paper work then we went to eat and came back to pick up car and it had not been touched VERY VERY disappointed !!!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dickson Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Thank you for the feedback.  We strive everyday to exceed customer's expectations.  We should have known that our detail department was closed for the day.  Our fault.  When we finalized everything for you it was after closing time. However, don't forget the free detail, free tank of gas and free oil change we offered that night when you took delivery.
Aug 22, 2017
Prompt contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2017
it was good great experience working with them...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
So easy to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2017
The salesperson,Faelan, was very nice and very helpful.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2017
They were awesome all around!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Great follow thru...impressive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2017
BRZ_1482
Use caution when purchasing a vehicle from Performance Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.. If you shop there, you will realize that the sale person will answer your questions based on the response that you hope to hear. This may or may not be the truth. If you think that there might be something wrong with the vehicle, major or minor, you are going to have to find it yourself.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
M_MECF
They emailed and was helpful.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
MichaelGinn
Friendly people
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
jmorgan138
awesome!!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
This was my first dealership car buying experience and they made is quick and painless. They went out of their way to get me the best deal possible and I love the car I bought from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
Did not buy vehicle but did contact me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
Dec 30, 2013
Good offer and very honest !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Teague Chevrolet Toyota - 175 listings
1830 W Hillsboro St El Dorado, AR 71730
5 reviews
Stewarts Auto Sales - 18 listings
102 N 10th St Arkadelphia, AR 71923
1 review
Gildner Ford Lincoln - 13 listings
1407 N 10th St Arkadelphia, AR 71923
1 review
Easy Auto LLC - 8 listings
300 W Hillsboro St El Dorado, AR 71730
1 review
Jim Golden Ford-Lincoln, Llc
790 California Camden, AR 71701
2 reviews
Teague Ford Lincoln
1730 West Hillsboro El Dorado, AR 71730
3 reviews
Quality Auto Sales
1402 Hwy 79 / 167 Bypass Fordyce, AR 71742
1 review
Dennis Teague South - 4 listings
1313 N Moro St Fordyce, AR 71742
4 reviews
M & W Motor Company - 16 listings
701 N Hervey St Hope, AR 71801
2 reviews
Southern Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 159 listings
1430 Moro St Fordyce, AR 71742
4 reviews
Arnold-Baker Chevrolet - 17 listings
619 S Washington Magnolia, AR 71753
Teague Chevrolet
1830 W Hillsboro El Dorado, AR 71730
Hope Auto Chevrolet Buick GMC
1700 N Hervey Hope, AR 71801
Gildner Chevrolet Buick GMC
1501 N 10th St Arkadelphia, AR 71923

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,338 Great Deals out of 225,657 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
491 Great Deals out of 47,002 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,003 Great Deals out of 162,983 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,764 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,512 Great Deals out of 119,518 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
189 Great Deals out of 34,365 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,122 Great Deals out of 77,120 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 65,650 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
716 Great Deals out of 53,659 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
763 Great Deals out of 53,447 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 54,724 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
909 Great Deals out of 78,520 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
894 Great Deals out of 65,753 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,179 Great Deals out of 74,974 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 98,642 listings starting at $1,000