Dick's MacKenzie Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

4151 SE Tualatin Valley Hwy
Hillsboro, OR 97123

Sales: (503) 966-9960

Service: (844) 423-8956

Today 8:30am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/06/37/2015_ford_f-150-pic-4774106671173057837-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Good Deal
$3,420 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,929

Price: $33,509

Mileage: 14,040

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $33,509, 14,040 miles with Tow Package, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/18/52/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-294932017075907468-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Good Deal
$2,769 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,645

Price: $33,876

Mileage: 22,507

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: Used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $33,876, 22,507 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/20/12/2016_kia_sorento-pic-8397087218488085051-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sorento EX V6 AWD Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Good Deal
$2,757 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,545

Price: $26,788

Mileage: 10,789

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Description: Used 2016 Kia Sorento EX V6 AWD for sale - $26,788, 10,789 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/06/37/2012_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5471496925218484714-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Good Deal
$2,607 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,461

Price: $28,854

Mileage: 12,434

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Fire Red Description: Used 2012 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $28,854, 12,434 miles with Remote Vehicle Starter Prep Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Skid Plate Package, Bluetooth, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/06/37/2014_ram_2500-pic-153994675087661123-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 2500 Laramie Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Good Deal
$4,062 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $49,057

Price: $44,995

Mileage: 35,639

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ram 2500 Laramie Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $44,995, 35,639 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/21/18/33/2016_ford_explorer-pic-9021606733049479616-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Good Deal
$2,470 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,465

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 39,647

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $29,995, 39,647 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/18/29/2013_honda_civic-pic-1064750089831413080-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic Si Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Good Deal
$1,592 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,587

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 25,810

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Rallye Red Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic Si for sale - $16,995, 25,810 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/18/35/2017_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8862903626106032093-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Equinox Premier Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Good Deal
$3,006 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,601

Price: $27,595

Mileage: 10,526

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Siren Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox Premier for sale - $27,595, 10,526 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/06/32/2015_ford_explorer-pic-1588896980144191370-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Good Deal
$2,215 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,971

Price: $28,756

Mileage: 30,042

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $28,756, 30,042 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/20/08/2013_mini_cooper_paceman-pic-9003800252725669511-152x114.jpeg

2013 MINI Cooper Paceman Base Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Good Deal
$1,174 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,174

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 23,644

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Eclipse Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 MINI Cooper Paceman Base for sale - $14,000, 23,644 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/15/36/2015_kia_sorento-pic-1998118543382567097-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sorento SX Limited AWD Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Good Deal
$1,668 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,623

Price: $26,955

Mileage: 30,363

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2015 Kia Sorento SX Limited AWD for sale - $26,955, 30,363 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/07/49/2014_ford_fusion-pic-8619796976561335251-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Good Deal
$1,292 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,986

Price: $14,694

Mileage: 35,150

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $14,694, 35,150 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/19/49/2017_lincoln_mkx-pic-6740568404981717902-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lincoln MKX Reserve AWD Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Good Deal
$2,339 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,334

Price: $40,995

Mileage: 13,579

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Velvet Description: Used 2017 Lincoln MKX Reserve AWD for sale - $40,995, 13,579 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/06/33/2011_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-3241546797601682743-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Good Deal
$2,362 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,357

Price: $32,995

Mileage: 113,641

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2011 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $32,995, 113,641 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Heat Package, Tow Package, Ultimate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/15/27/2014_ford_f-150-pic-4083992467780207442-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Good Deal
$1,588 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,088

Price: $32,500

Mileage: 24,926

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCab 4WD for sale - $32,500, 24,926 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 2, 2017
PoRosado
Initially the young salesperson was very nice I think his name was Elian? Then another took over I think his name was Aaron ... We Explain to both of them more than once that we were going to pay cash for the truck and did not wanted a credit inquire. It was not because we had bad credit our credit # is >800. Aaron brought some forms to sign. I notice one of them it was for a credit inquire, again we told them we dont want a credit inquire, he told us that it was for the DMV so we signed. LIfelock contacted us about a credit inquire and it was then! I feel furious, violated the fact the lie to me.The credit inquire was done without our permission I feel if they lie in such a small thing how can anybody trust them. I will not recommend them to any of our friends or even to my worst enemy.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dick's MacKenzie Ford:

I'm sorry for the misunderstanding that has resulted during your recent visit. It was not our intention to disappoint or create a frustrating experience. As Darwin explained, we always run a credit check when a person pays with a personal check. The only way around it is with cash or cashiers check. If you'd like to discuss this further, please contact us at your earliest convenience.

Sincerely, Dick's MacKenzie Ford Team
Jul 25, 2017
I drove all the way from Bend, OR to purchase a vehicle from here and I would drive from even further away if I had to because of the amazing service I received. I found the car I wanted online and requested information. I was then called by Gutaiba Zghoul (aka Guta). Guta answered all my questions before I left Bend and when I arrived I was extremely happy that they didn't try to play around like most dealerships do. I was treated very well and would highly recommend them to anyone I care about because of the great service thank you Guta so much for all your help putting me in such a great car. I bought a new Ford Focus Hatchback Titanium. My wife and I couldn't be happier.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2017
Although in the end I chose another used vehicle closer to my home, I would have been happy to purchase a car from Juan Aguilar at this dealer. He was good about contacting me and support staff also were available whenever I needed it via an online chat feature the dealership has. Would recommend to family and friends!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
Soundscribe
Contact experience was fine, but their price was way out of line for a slightly used vehicle. Essentially no markdown at all. Since their price was not realistic, we did business elsewhere and got a much better price on a new car - cheaper than the price they were asking for a slightly used car!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2017
Were still in contact very cordial.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2016
Call right away told me something's about the car drove there last night and bought it love it! Thanks guys! T & G
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
awesome no pressure I bought the truck
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2016
Very prompt service and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
I had a great experience. Juan and Eric were friendly, honest, and very professional. There was no pressure. I usually hate the car buying process but Juan and Eric made the whole process pain free and pleasant.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
They have a very unfriendly sales process. They knew I was coming in to look at the car and did not have it ready for a test drive. They then tried to pull "Ohh we did not do the safety inspection, so if we have to do work, we will have to increase the price." Seriously? You posted a car with price without doing an inspection? They also tried to give next to nothing for my trade-in. They printed up the "Fair" condition Bluebook trade -in value and then deducted all the work they wanted to do. The price Kelly Blue Book provided includes the various things that are wrong with the vehicle. This is extremely dishonest. If I had not done my research on the vehicle, pricing, trade-in value, etc. I would have walked out. I will never go back there again.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
Spoke to someone on a Monday about coming in the following Saturday to see a car. Drove 40 mins to get to the dealership only to find out the car was no longer there because it was sold to auction earlier in the week. Waste of time and gas.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
Called to ensure they had a truck to look at since we lived over 45 miles away. They assured there were several trucks to look at and we should come out. We drove out there and got the complete run around! It was a waste of time and fuel. Ugh
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
Great customer care. Prices were out of my range but all and all the exp was pleasant and very friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
Very good response. Very accommodating, actually bought vehicle. Salesman and staff were very responsive and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Aug 16, 2015
Excellent experience. Second car I've purchased from them. They contacted me right away and had the car pulled up and ready to show me when I got there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2015
fairly easy to talk with, not much haggling on price , but it would have been nice to get a second set of keys for my car and a owners manual. we did buy the 2013 focus.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2014
Easy 123 excellent car deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2014
Love my car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2013
Felt pressured to sign paperwork before we were ready to purchase a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2013
sold before it went to internet
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2012
they have called me 15 times + 5 emails within 1 week. That is TOO high pressure for that dealership. They need to watch how they handle their potential customers or they will not call them back!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Accolade Auto - 12 listings
2110 NE Cornell Rd Hillsboro, OR 97124
3 reviews
Vancouver Auto Group
6801 NE 40th St Vancouver, WA 98661
1 review
Mid Valley Ford - 91 listings
201 NE Polk Station Rd Dallas, OR 97338
5 reviews
Chuck Colvin Ford - 229 listings
1925 NE Highway 99w Mcminnville, OR 97128
20 reviews
Canby Ford Inc - 119 listings
24315 South Highway 99E Canby, OR 97013
9 reviews
Landmark Ford Lincoln - 437 listings
12000 SW 66th Ave Tigard, OR 97223
5 reviews
Suburban Ford - 238 listings
37000 Highway 26 Sandy, OR 97055
7 reviews
Damerow Ford - 367 listings
12325 SW Canyon Rd Beaverton, OR 97005
26 reviews
Doherty Ford - 167 listings
4223 Pacific Ave Forest Grove, OR 97116
19 reviews
Newberg Ford - 260 listings
3900 Portland Road Newberg, OR 97132
10 reviews
Northside Ford - 177 listings
6221 NE Columbia Blvd Portland, OR 97218
18 reviews
Westlie Ford - 202 listings
40 S Marina Way Washougal, WA 98671
11 reviews
Skyline Ford South - 483 listings
2510 Commercial St Se Salem, OR 97302
20 reviews
Columbia Auto Group - 112 listings
700 7th Ave Longview, WA 98632
3 reviews
Vancouver Ford Inc.
6801 N.E. 40th Street Vancouver, WA 98661
9 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,532 Great Deals out of 193,420 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
312 Great Deals out of 45,027 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,248 Great Deals out of 168,374 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
295 Great Deals out of 29,848 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,700 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
140 Great Deals out of 31,286 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
1,001 Great Deals out of 80,031 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
787 Great Deals out of 53,697 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Civic
800 Great Deals out of 70,257 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
792 Great Deals out of 55,825 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
731 Great Deals out of 45,230 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,071 Great Deals out of 56,920 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
598 Great Deals out of 69,967 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
996 Great Deals out of 77,277 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,010 Great Deals out of 93,122 listings starting at $1,200