Dick's MacKenzie Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

4151 SE Tualatin Valley Hwy
Hillsboro, OR 97123

Sales: (503) 966-9960

Service: (844) 423-8956

Today 8:30am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/17/30/2017_honda_cr-v-pic-5250802728317839124-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Great Deal
$2,634 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,009

Price: $28,375

Mileage: 7,517

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Maroon Description: Used 2017 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $28,375, 7,517 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/20/12/2014_ford_mustang-pic-8224867877620844373-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Great Deal
$4,064 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,043

Price: $22,979

Mileage: 15,953

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible for sale - $22,979, 15,953 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Comfort Package, Alloy Wheels, Security Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/07/46/2015_ford_explorer-pic-7734844316313804164-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Good Deal
$2,724 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,224

Price: $30,500

Mileage: 45,185

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD for sale - $30,500, 45,185 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/06/43/2016_ford_f-150-pic-5228087276622276403-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Good Deal
$4,042 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,476

Price: $32,434

Mileage: 15,106

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $32,434, 15,106 miles with Tow Package, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/07/46/2016_ram_2500-pic-4592169187238745189-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 2500 Laramie Mega Cab 4WD Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Good Deal
$6,362 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $56,946

Price: $50,584

Mileage: 18,012

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2016 Ram 2500 Laramie Mega Cab 4WD for sale - $50,584, 18,012 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/18/33/2017_ford_escape-pic-5407849649122472300-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape SE AWD Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Good Deal
$2,783 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,738

Price: $21,955

Mileage: 3,158

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape SE AWD for sale - $21,955, 3,158 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/18/30/2017_ford_escape-pic-443174461991345426-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape SE AWD Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Good Deal
$2,639 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,594

Price: $21,955

Mileage: 4,681

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Tri-coat Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape SE AWD for sale - $21,955, 4,681 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/21/51/2013_toyota_prius-pic-8265523670248989749-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Prius Five Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Good Deal
$2,012 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,136

Price: $16,124

Mileage: 37,413

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Nautical Blue Description: Used 2013 Toyota Prius Five for sale - $16,124, 37,413 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/19/19/2017_ford_escape-pic-1181795571556487066-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape SE AWD Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Good Deal
$2,476 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,431

Price: $21,955

Mileage: 6,404

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape SE AWD for sale - $21,955, 6,404 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/19/41/2017_lincoln_navigator-pic-4417366194337904657-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lincoln Navigator Select 4WD Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Good Deal
$3,577 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $51,877

Price: $48,300

Mileage: 18,830

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Velvet Description: Used 2017 Lincoln Navigator Select 4WD for sale - $48,300, 18,830 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/29/06/33/2011_dodge_charger-pic-7997468340616093818-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Good Deal
$1,671 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,871

Price: $8,200

Mileage: 141,599

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: Used 2011 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $8,200, 141,599 miles with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/19/41/2016_ford_escape-pic-7591076994049027569-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape SE AWD Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Good Deal
$1,516 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,511

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 40,086

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape SE AWD for sale - $17,995, 40,086 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/06/40/2016_honda_odyssey-pic-5356572784702304414-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Odyssey Touring Elite Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Good Deal
$1,660 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,935

Price: $31,275

Mileage: 48,811

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Odyssey Touring Elite for sale - $31,275, 48,811 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/29/06/33/2014_ford_escape-pic-3541154949759394663-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Good Deal
$1,336 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,152

Price: $16,816

Mileage: 30,285

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $16,816, 30,285 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/04/35/2017_ram_3500-pic-5922006977431851931-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 3500 Tradesman Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Good Deal
$3,041 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,441

Price: $45,400

Mileage: 10,170

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: Used 2017 Ram 3500 Tradesman Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $45,400, 10,170 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, 5th Wheel, Quick Order Package, Chrome Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 9, 2017
Classic used car salesmen. I did not regret buying my car, only buying from them. They basically made up an answer to any question I asked, frequently contradicted thenselves, and were all about the high pressure sales. When I was walking out the door they asked for a number that would get the car home with me today. I went 500$ below the offer they just rejected and they said yes to my amazement.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2017
Guru2PYN
Got back to me right away. I accidentally clicked the contact and didn't mean to email them but their response was very timely.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2017
5
the salesperson was great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2017
They really a nice person
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2017
Never called back after I filled out an app. I had to call them. Very unprofessional
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2017
PoRosado
Initially the young salesperson was very nice I think his name was Elian? Then another took over I think his name was Aaron ... We Explain to both of them more than once that we were going to pay cash for the truck and did not wanted a credit inquire. It was not because we had bad credit our credit # is >800. Aaron brought some forms to sign. I notice one of them it was for a credit inquire, again we told them we dont want a credit inquire, he told us that it was for the DMV so we signed. LIfelock contacted us about a credit inquire and it was then! I feel furious, violated the fact the lie to me.The credit inquire was done without our permission I feel if they lie in such a small thing how can anybody trust them. I will not recommend them to any of our friends or even to my worst enemy.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dick's MacKenzie Ford:

I'm sorry for the misunderstanding that has resulted during your recent visit. It was not our intention to disappoint or create a frustrating experience. As Darwin explained, we always run a credit check when a person pays with a personal check. The only way around it is with cash or cashiers check. If you'd like to discuss this further, please contact us at your earliest convenience.

Sincerely, Dick's MacKenzie Ford Team
Jul 25, 2017
I drove all the way from Bend, OR to purchase a vehicle from here and I would drive from even further away if I had to because of the amazing service I received. I found the car I wanted online and requested information. I was then called by Gutaiba Zghoul (aka Guta). Guta answered all my questions before I left Bend and when I arrived I was extremely happy that they didn't try to play around like most dealerships do. I was treated very well and would highly recommend them to anyone I care about because of the great service thank you Guta so much for all your help putting me in such a great car. I bought a new Ford Focus Hatchback Titanium. My wife and I couldn't be happier.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2017
Although in the end I chose another used vehicle closer to my home, I would have been happy to purchase a car from Juan Aguilar at this dealer. He was good about contacting me and support staff also were available whenever I needed it via an online chat feature the dealership has. Would recommend to family and friends!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
Soundscribe
Contact experience was fine, but their price was way out of line for a slightly used vehicle. Essentially no markdown at all. Since their price was not realistic, we did business elsewhere and got a much better price on a new car - cheaper than the price they were asking for a slightly used car!
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2017
Were still in contact very cordial.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2016
Call right away told me something's about the car drove there last night and bought it love it! Thanks guys! T & G
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
awesome no pressure I bought the truck
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2016
Very prompt service and friendly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
I had a great experience. Juan and Eric were friendly, honest, and very professional. There was no pressure. I usually hate the car buying process but Juan and Eric made the whole process pain free and pleasant.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
They have a very unfriendly sales process. They knew I was coming in to look at the car and did not have it ready for a test drive. They then tried to pull "Ohh we did not do the safety inspection, so if we have to do work, we will have to increase the price." Seriously? You posted a car with price without doing an inspection? They also tried to give next to nothing for my trade-in. They printed up the "Fair" condition Bluebook trade -in value and then deducted all the work they wanted to do. The price Kelly Blue Book provided includes the various things that are wrong with the vehicle. This is extremely dishonest. If I had not done my research on the vehicle, pricing, trade-in value, etc. I would have walked out. I will never go back there again.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
Spoke to someone on a Monday about coming in the following Saturday to see a car. Drove 40 mins to get to the dealership only to find out the car was no longer there because it was sold to auction earlier in the week. Waste of time and gas.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
Called to ensure they had a truck to look at since we lived over 45 miles away. They assured there were several trucks to look at and we should come out. We drove out there and got the complete run around! It was a waste of time and fuel. Ugh
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
Great customer care. Prices were out of my range but all and all the exp was pleasant and very friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
Very good response. Very accommodating, actually bought vehicle. Salesman and staff were very responsive and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Aug 16, 2015
Excellent experience. Second car I've purchased from them. They contacted me right away and had the car pulled up and ready to show me when I got there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2015
fairly easy to talk with, not much haggling on price , but it would have been nice to get a second set of keys for my car and a owners manual. we did buy the 2013 focus.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2014
Easy 123 excellent car deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2014
Love my car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2013
Felt pressured to sign paperwork before we were ready to purchase a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2013
sold before it went to internet
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2012
they have called me 15 times + 5 emails within 1 week. That is TOO high pressure for that dealership. They need to watch how they handle their potential customers or they will not call them back!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Carr Subaru - 493 listings
11635 SW Canyon Rd Beaverton, OR 97005
3 reviews
Bruce Chevrolet - 225 listings
1084 Southwest Oak Street Hillsboro, OR 97123
4 reviews
Jim Fisher Volvo New & Used - 173 listings
2108 w. Burnside ST. Portland, OR 97205
2 reviews
Genuine Motor Company - 29 listings
35 NW 13th Ave Portland, OR 97209
2 reviews
Chuck Benton Automobiles - 21 listings
1704 SW Alder Portland, OR 97205
4 reviews
Auto Propriety Company - 18 listings
17835 SW Pacific Hwy Tualatin, OR 97062
1 review
Custom Luxury Motors - 18 listings
3101 Middlebrook Dr Newberg, OR 97132
1 review
Zwahlen Car Company - 17 listings
35 Nw 13th Ave Portland, OR 97209
6 reviews
Marvelous Motors LLC - 12 listings
2715 A North Hayden Island Dr. Portland, OR 97217
1 review
Accolade Auto - 9 listings
2110 NE Cornell Rd Hillsboro, OR 97124
3 reviews
Metalhead Motorsports - 2 listings
2038 NW Aloclek Dr, Ste 218 Hillsboro, OR 97124
6 reviews
Autobahn Motorcars LLC
9001 SW Canyon Road Portland, OR 97225
3 reviews
Crazy Joe Autos
7341 Sw Barbur Blvd Portland, OR 97219
1 review
Uniquely European Auto Sales LLC
4000 Sw Macadam Ave Portland, OR 97239
2 reviews
MJL Leasing
2693 Glen Haven Rd Lake Oswego, OR 97034
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford Taurus
237 Great Deals out of 14,950 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Expedition
367 Great Deals out of 17,156 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Transit Passenger
34 Great Deals out of 3,989 listings starting at $17,991
Used Ford Fiesta
170 Great Deals out of 16,419 listings starting at $2,800
Used Ford Mustang
590 Great Deals out of 38,990 listings starting at $1,895
Used Ford Focus Electric
555 listings starting at $8,368
Used Ford Flex
225 Great Deals out of 9,351 listings starting at $3,590
Used Ford Focus RS
3 Great Deals out of 2,075 listings starting at $30,751
Used Ford Shelby GT350
5 Great Deals out of 1,619 listings starting at $47,999
Used Ford C-Max
66 Great Deals out of 5,714 listings starting at $4,950
Used Ford Edge
1,085 Great Deals out of 51,554 listings starting at $2,150
Used Ford F-450 Super Duty
47 Great Deals out of 2,628 listings starting at $4,995
Used Ford Transit Cargo
105 Great Deals out of 18,346 listings starting at $13,500
Used Ford Transit Connect
79 Great Deals out of 11,406 listings starting at $3,799
Used Ford Focus
787 Great Deals out of 61,695 listings starting at $900