Dick Hannah Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

3517 NE Automall Dr
Vancouver, WA 98662

Map & Directions

Service: (877) 733-1559

Today 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/25/21/19/2016_kia_optima-pic-1309086931457883521-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Optima SXL Turbo Used Cars in Vancouver, WA 98662

Good Deal
$1,628 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,626

Price: $16,998

Mileage: 66,521

Location: Vancouver, WA 98662

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Kia Optima SXL Turbo for sale - $16,998, 66,521 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/05/17/12/2016_gmc_acadia-pic-6587961296143368450-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Vancouver, WA 98662

Good Deal
$1,223 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,211

Price: $28,988

Mileage: 33,903

Location: Vancouver, WA 98662

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: Used 2016 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $28,988, 33,903 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Package, Technology Package, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/08/20/47/2017_subaru_forester-pic-8134856820270363902-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Forester 2.5i Touring Used Cars in Vancouver, WA 98662

Good Deal
$948 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,941

Price: $25,993

Mileage: 28,359

Location: Vancouver, WA 98662

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2017 Subaru Forester 2.5i Touring for sale - $25,993, 28,359 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/08/18/42/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-420015992085347708-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Vancouver, WA 98662

Fair Deal
$1,057 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,055

Price: $32,998

Mileage: 36,864

Location: Vancouver, WA 98662

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $32,998, 36,864 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/05/17/12/2019_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7958319031399331612-152x114.jpeg

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Vancouver, WA 98662

Fair Deal
$1,350 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,338

Price: $34,988

Mileage: 12,931

Location: Vancouver, WA 98662

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Description: Used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $34,988, 12,931 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/25/21/19/2017_ford_escape-pic-6705311173248039924-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape SE AWD Used Cars in Vancouver, WA 98662

Fair Deal
$590 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,578

Price: $17,988

Mileage: 38,113

Location: Vancouver, WA 98662

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape SE AWD for sale - $17,988, 38,113 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/31/23/11/2019_ram_2500-pic-3435448814692121049-152x114.jpeg

2019 Ram 2500 Big Horn Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Vancouver, WA 98662

Fair Deal
$916 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,804

Price: $47,888

Mileage: 706

Location: Vancouver, WA 98662

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2019 Ram 2500 Big Horn Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $47,888, 706 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/30/16/35/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-5324274412884655846-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SXT RWD Used Cars in Vancouver, WA 98662

Fair Deal
$713 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,711

Price: $20,998

Mileage: 26,243

Location: Vancouver, WA 98662

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Challenger SXT RWD for sale - $20,998, 26,243 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/25/21/19/2018_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-6061711958171701562-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan GT FWD Used Cars in Vancouver, WA 98662

Fair Deal
$635 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,633

Price: $17,998

Mileage: 36,865

Location: Vancouver, WA 98662

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: Used 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan GT FWD for sale - $17,998, 36,865 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Hyundai Tucson 2.0L SEL AWD Used Cars in Vancouver, WA 98662

Fair Deal
$651 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,649

Price: $17,998

Mileage: 29,349

Location: Vancouver, WA 98662

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2018 Hyundai Tucson 2.0L SEL AWD for sale - $17,998, 29,349 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/07/21/16/2019_jeep_cherokee-pic-406565442848750699-152x114.jpeg

2019 Jeep Cherokee Latitude FWD Used Cars in Vancouver, WA 98662

Fair Deal
$405 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,293

Price: $19,888

Mileage: 8,795

Location: Vancouver, WA 98662

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Description: Used 2019 Jeep Cherokee Latitude FWD for sale - $19,888, 8,795 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/29/21/26/2018_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-2592033488819201557-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan GT FWD Used Cars in Vancouver, WA 98662

Fair Deal
$321 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,309

Price: $17,988

Mileage: 33,801

Location: Vancouver, WA 98662

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan GT FWD for sale - $17,988, 33,801 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/25/21/19/2018_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-3052018137377055067-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan GT FWD Used Cars in Vancouver, WA 98662

Fair Deal
$289 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,277

Price: $17,988

Mileage: 41,176

Location: Vancouver, WA 98662

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan GT FWD for sale - $17,988, 41,176 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/09/04/15/2016_chrysler_town___country-pic-8319859615083750991-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring FWD Used Cars in Vancouver, WA 98662

Fair Deal
$332 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,320

Price: $17,988

Mileage: 52,124

Location: Vancouver, WA 98662

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring FWD for sale - $17,988, 52,124 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/09/04/15/2019_ram_1500-pic-9154298284490885816-152x114.jpeg

2019 Ram 1500 Classic Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Vancouver, WA 98662

Fair Deal
$362 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,360

Price: $29,998

Mileage: 28,945

Location: Vancouver, WA 98662

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,998, 28,945 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 5, 2019
I'ma keep it short and sweet, ASK FOR ERIK!!! That is my frickin DUDE and he'll be yours too after you met him and work with him on finding your NEW car
Response from current dealership:
Hi Deontay, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Dick Hannah Chrysler. We're happy we could meet your expectations!
Nov 4, 2018
Great help
Response from current dealership:
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
Oct 29, 2018
Had a negative experience working with this dealer. They are a three hour drive away so I ensured that we had an agreed upon purchase price and were on the same page regarding the trade-in value. However, once I was there in person they then lowballed the trade offer by almost $4k less than we had discussed. Since they didn't do an actual inspection of the car, they easily could have made the low offer over email and saved me the time and expense of the trip. It was shady. I wonder how they would have felt if I offered them $4k less than the purchase price we agreed on. No doubt they would have felt like I was wasting their time, but I guess they think it's okay to waste a customer's time.
3 people found this review helpful.
Aug 21, 2018
devildog3521 green
They were , ok. I made a appointment to get the vehicle I picked out, but before I left, I double checked their inventory, and it was gone. No call or e-mail.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 15, 2018
Quick replies and eager to help. A pleasure to deal with.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review Richard. Please let us know if you have any other questions.
Jul 31, 2018
All the information I wanted was good and helpful
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review Kurt!
Jul 28, 2018
GuruYG9HQ
I submitted our credit app (our credit score is >840, provided driver's license and insurance info as requested by Chandler. The salesman was to call me the next day, he didn't, so we called and were told they only do business if you are on site. An hour later my husband spoke with a sales manager who said he could help us, but apparently the jeep we wanted was sold 15 minutes prior.
Response from current dealership:
Guruyg9hq, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and we regret to find out that this was not the case. We hope you are willing to give us another chance. Please reach out to us at (360) 727-0956 so we can work towards a resolution.
Jul 10, 2018
The dealer was outstanding and I ended up purchasing the jeep. The entire process from initial greeting to final vehicle walkthrough was seamless and professional.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much for the review! Please let us know if you have any questions.
Jul 5, 2018
Bill Farer was an exceptional sales dealer. I had difficulty with communication through the internet but when I called the dealership and was connected with Bill, my questions were answered and I ended up buying the car! Direct contact with the salesman worked. The internet process did not.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the feedback. Please let us know if you need any further assistance.
Jun 22, 2018
They were quick to reach back but didn't have the one I wanted in their inventory.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate the feedback Danny! Thank you very much.
Jun 10, 2018
Good
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the positive review Eric!
May 6, 2018
Gus and Magic at Dick Hannah's were great. I was very happy with my experience at Dick Hannah and with Gus and Magic. Thanks, Charles
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the kind words Charles!
Apr 4, 2018
Could not had a better experience. Truly.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the feedback Karley!
Feb 20, 2018
The Tacoma was sold before I got there. Oh well. I drove away in my new Jeep! Thanks to Curtis and Aladdin!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review. Please let us know if you have any questions!
Jan 16, 2018
Guru5WG3T
Online, Spencer was great. Got to the dealership without an appointment, and they had sold it. Asked if they had any more used Durangos and the salesman said no, after checking,, so I thanked him and left. They emailed me today that they had three more across the street, and after looking they were there when I went in. I guess the salesperson didn't check for all underneath the Hannah umbrella, which means it was a waste of time. Make sure to make an appointment with this dealer.
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 28, 2017
Dealer was quick to contact me and wants to make sure they can provide all the information I need for buying a new jeep GC. So far the response has been great, I haven't bought yet as I am still researching the GC to make sure that is the rig we want
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review Gary. Please let us know if we can help out in any other way.
Dec 23, 2017
They did a good job. Took longer than I had hoped so be prepared.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review Eric.
Dec 23, 2017
GuruZF1ZM
I got an immediate reply with answers to all my questions. They followed-up later with more information and suggestions.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the positive review!
Read 20 old reviews
Oct 19, 2017
Bart Williams
response quick well
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Bart!
Sep 16, 2017
Excellent
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the positive review Paul.
Sep 9, 2017
Responded quickly . Offered assistance and has followed up several times. Planning to see car soon if not already sold.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the feedback Mike. Please let us know how we can be of further assistance.
Sep 6, 2017
They would not allow me to see the vehicle they were advertising. They said it was because it had not been inspected yet. I tried and tried but they would not let me see it. I asked why they were advertising it when it was not ready to be shown and the salesman said it was to get people in there. He offered to show me some other vehicles though. I was not interested. I had come a long ways to the dealership for them to play these kind of games.
7 people found this review helpful.
Sep 1, 2017
Best car buying experience ever. Easiest car buying experience ever. No expectations, no surprises besides the amazing customer service I recieved from the moment I walked through the door and every step of the process was reassured by a positive attitude and force. I loved working with Courtney and Chris. Humid was also extremely wonderful. They have followed up already several times since I left the dealership making sure there promises are fulfilled and kept. Thank you Dick Hannah. You make nice possible.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the kind review Maren. Please let us know if we can help out in any other way.
Feb 4, 2017
I went to the dealership. No one assisted, we went to the service counter to see if we could get assistance. No go on that. We left and I sent an email. Then someone responded. I'm going somewhere else
4 people found this review helpful.
Nov 25, 2016
Excellent response! Thank you for the information
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the feedback Scott. Please let us know if you have any further questions.
Oct 9, 2016
Good dealer but the car wasn't for me.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review Ed!
Sep 17, 2016
Very good dealer! Excellent customer service!!!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the kind words Alex!
Jul 6, 2016
Very quick to respond and kept to the information I needed. Marissa was fantastic and made the deal quick and exactly what we wanted.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the positive feedback Doug. Please let us know if you have any questions.
Mar 18, 2016
the experience was fine, but I would have liked confirmation that the car I was interested in was still available.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the positive review.
Feb 29, 2016
Very smooth experience. Over and above customer service.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate the feedback! Please let us know if you have any other questions.
Nov 23, 2015
Easy to work with and great deal
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the positive words Gary
Jul 24, 2015
Very nice customer service. Only concern was the sly addition of a extended warranty on the price sheet.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the feedback! Please let us know if you have any questions.
Nov 22, 2014
Great
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate the review Joe!
May 10, 2014
Terrible customer service and policies, in almost every phase... Just Flat Disappointing!! MJ
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Mike, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at (360) 727-0956 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.
Apr 23, 2014
very pleasant and responsive.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the feedback Misty. Please let us know if you have any questions.
Sep 5, 2013
One of the best car buying experiences I've had
Response from current dealership:
We are happy to hear about your positive experience. Thank you very much!
Feb 5, 2012
Grate guys they made us feel like family. Happy with the car we got.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review Jose! Welcome to the Dick Hannah family.
Jun 2, 2011
Test drove this car and saleman and dealership did a great job.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much for the review Bob!

Other Nearby Dealers

Vancouver Car Company - 32 listings
9333 NE Hwy 99 Vancouver, WA 98665
3 reviews
Brothers Auto Wholesale - 14 listings
8420 NE Highway 99 Vancouver, WA 98665
1 review
Ron Tonkin Acura - 213 listings
9655 SW Canyon Rd Portland, OR 97225
10 reviews
McCords Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 234 listings
990 Tennant Way Longview, WA 98632
10 reviews
Newberg Dodge Jeep Chrysler - 165 listings
2809 Portland Road Newberg, OR 97132
16 reviews
Gresham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 251 listings
855 N.E. Burnside Gresham, OR 97030
10 reviews
Jim Doran Auto Center - 231 listings
3075 N Hwy 99W / PO Box 598 McMinnville, OR 97128
13 reviews
Dick's Country Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 329 listings
767 SW Baseline Road Hillsboro, OR 97123
32 reviews
Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Portland - 392 listings
633 NE 12th Ave Portland, OR 97232
44 reviews
Findlay Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram- Wilsonville, OR - 162 listings
25600 SW Parkway Center Dr Wilsonville, OR 97070
16 reviews
Northwest Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram - 455 listings
10600 SW Canyon Rd Beaverton, OR 97005
47 reviews
Ron Tonkin Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat - 535 listings
16800 Southeast McLoughlin Boulevard Milwaukie, OR 97267
37 reviews
St. Helens Auto Center - 279 listings
57895 Columbia River Hwy Warren, OR 97053
19 reviews
Dick Hannah Ram Truck Center - 308 listings
7110 NE Fourth Plain Blvd Vancouver, WA 98661
7 reviews
St. Helens Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
57895 Columbia River Hwy Warren, OR 97053

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
4,443 Great Deals out of 244,690 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
881 Great Deals out of 47,133 listings starting at $2,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,738 Great Deals out of 161,100 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
639 Great Deals out of 34,389 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
2,521 Great Deals out of 153,706 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 2500
511 Great Deals out of 40,315 listings starting at $4,995
Used Toyota RAV4
1,498 Great Deals out of 67,623 listings starting at $1,750
Used Nissan Rogue
1,582 Great Deals out of 78,176 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota Camry
1,320 Great Deals out of 73,247 listings starting at $995
Used Honda CR-V
1,350 Great Deals out of 97,804 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
871 Great Deals out of 58,522 listings starting at $1,288
Used Toyota Corolla
1,376 Great Deals out of 61,807 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,164 Great Deals out of 69,747 listings starting at $1,100
Used Ford Escape
2,062 Great Deals out of 82,323 listings starting at $1,299
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,950 Great Deals out of 100,610 listings starting at $1,795