Dick Brantmeier Ford Lincoln Kia

3624 Kohler Memorial Drive
Sheboygan, WI 53081

Sales: (920) 545-4579

Service: (920) 458-6111

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/21/35/2013_dodge_dart-pic-8336157591358176135-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Dart Limited Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Good Deal
$1,379 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,370

Price: $8,991

Mileage: 74,907

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Description: Used 2013 Dodge Dart Limited for sale - $8,991, 74,907 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/12/24/2017_ford_flex-pic-6527479837978617772-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Flex SEL Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Good Deal
$2,107 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,098

Price: $27,991

Mileage: 11,092

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Ford Flex SEL for sale - $27,991, 11,092 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/15/26/2016_lincoln_mkx-pic-5957695062972684058-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lincoln MKX Reserve AWD Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Good Deal
$2,411 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,402

Price: $34,991

Mileage: 34,835

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Lincoln MKX Reserve AWD for sale - $34,991, 34,835 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/13/20/2016_ford_f-150-pic-2905095908405501374-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Good Deal
$2,107 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,598

Price: $30,491

Mileage: 29,290

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $30,491, 29,290 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package, Tow Package, XLT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/16/51/2013_lincoln_mkz-pic-6109896872901292714-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lincoln MKZ FWD Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Fair Deal
$1,695 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,686

Price: $16,991

Mileage: 41,943

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bordeaux Reserve Description: Used 2013 Lincoln MKZ FWD for sale - $16,991, 41,943 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/15/17/2016_ford_focus-pic-9146421914268346311-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Fair Deal
$977 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,968

Price: $12,991

Mileage: 20,512

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE for sale - $12,991, 20,512 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Power Package, SE Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/15/14/2015_ford_escape-pic-4157990676264791587-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Fair Deal
$916 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,907

Price: $16,991

Mileage: 21,950

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE for sale - $16,991, 21,950 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/14/14/59/2016_lincoln_mkx-pic-361990193877909389-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lincoln MKX Reserve AWD Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Fair Deal
$1,770 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,761

Price: $36,991

Mileage: 27,283

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Lincoln MKX Reserve AWD for sale - $36,991, 27,283 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/15/13/17/2012_subaru_outback-pic-1042393365432637270-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Fair Deal
$920 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,411

Price: $18,491

Mileage: 56,535

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited for sale - $18,491, 56,535 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Limited Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/17/11/2014_ford_fiesta-pic-2606510653968121155-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Fair Deal
$700 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,691

Price: $8,991

Mileage: 28,131

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fiesta SE for sale - $8,991, 28,131 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/04/52/2015_ford_edge-pic-7511990217664005391-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge Titanium AWD Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Fair Deal
$981 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,972

Price: $25,991

Mileage: 33,745

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge Titanium AWD for sale - $25,991, 33,745 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, SE Package, Appearance Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/12/10/2012_hyundai_sonata-pic-3757241731389660888-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Fair Deal
$497 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,488

Price: $7,991

Mileage: 118,503

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Harbor Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $7,991, 118,503 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/16/51/2016_ford_explorer-pic-9018081857703790781-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Fair Deal
$809 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,800

Price: $33,991

Mileage: 22,778

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Jeans Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $33,991, 22,778 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/12/42/2015_lincoln_mkz-pic-9075630517262056600-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKZ AWD Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Fair Deal
$858 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,849

Price: $22,991

Mileage: 30,382

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKZ AWD for sale - $22,991, 30,382 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/30/12/24/2007_lexus_rx_350-pic-293311870858535832-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Fair Deal
$580 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,571

Price: $12,991

Mileage: 83,296

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bamboo Pearl Description: Used 2007 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $12,991, 83,296 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 4, 2017
GuruDRXZH
Great salesman, Wade.....drove an hour to their dealership, test drove the vehicle and said SOLD right away. Got a great van and enjoyed the whole transaction. A+
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2017
reneederoche
Awful!!! Salesman confirmed that the car we wanted had the convenience package ... Drove 4 hours only to have Keith say sorry, I guess it doesn't. He knew it was posted wrong on line to boot!!! I would never recommend this awful service to anyone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2017
Took forever just to have a disussion about financing. I was there more than 2 hours and only spoke one one one about 15 minutes
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2017
terrible customer service-didn't tell me 4 wheel drive unit didn't work and I drove 3 hours to get there and left 5 min after test drive
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dick Brantmeier Ford Lincoln Kia:

We have never responded to a review before, most complaints are a matter of opinion, and opinions can differ.  However, when it come to outright falsehoods we will respond. The four wheel drive works just fine Dick.  As a matter of fact it worked when you were here, and we would have been happy to have a technician or the service manager go through the truck with you.  Our service department will stand behind all the vehicles they inspect and recondition for sale. But instead you decided to repeatedly insult Amanda your sales consultant, and tell her she was 'too young' know what she was talki
 More ...
Nov 28, 2016
I did get a response right away, as well as many calls after initial contact. But I had my mind made up on a car choice from another dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
Prompt response answers all questions
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
The staff was very professional and helpul
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2016
Great follow up i but missed the truck by 2 days.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
Dealer has the truck on the lot for over 120 days and they won't negotiate on the price which was a little high to begin with. I also get endless amounts of emails that are computer generated asking if there is any questions I need answered. I tried to unsubscribe to the emails, but still get them.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2016
They did not tell me the tires did not have much tread on them. And the driver side door was rusted completely out on the bottom. rust on tailgate also. web site made it sound like a solid vehicle. At the high end of price for the model year, it was not a good deal.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
Responded in a timely manner. Sent extra pictures as requested. Unfortunately would not take a deposit to hold a vehicle until I could travel from out of state to dealer to check out vehicle in person before I signed the papers.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
Dealer responded within an hour.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2016
The service shop was caring and excellent. Can't say that for the sales staff.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
rodger1938
Your site suggested that the listed price was $2643.00 above market value. Car had been in their inventory for 292 days. Dealer was not interested in negotiating the price listed. Also trade-in offer was over 6% less then other dealers I visited. I drove over 65 miles each way. A total waste of time.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
Great dealer to work with very comfortable with all people at dealership
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
Never ended up visiting the dealership because it was a bit further then I wanted to go, but they were very helpful in answering questions via email. I felt a little pressured to at least visit them but that's what you would expect
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2016
Dealer responded immediately but I ended up going a different path
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
Tessa is a pleasure to work with!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 13 old reviews
Nov 18, 2015
Helpful but went with a Buick Enclave instead.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2015
mfred999
135
Good deal. No negotiation, just rock bottom as is pricing. Long wait for financing was very disappointing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2015
I really appreciate the efforts made by Reggie - the salesperson. However the way manager reacted when the deal doesn't seemed to go his way was really disappointing
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2014
Told me they take trades , drove over 100 miles after I told them what I had , and was told they didnt want my car. I did buy the car because I love the color ,but then only got one key, what's up with that? Would I go back NO......
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2014
The sales persons almost lost a sale because of how slow they moved with the whole process. Nothing was quick nor easy. My wife and I waited for and hour and a half in the play room (after the 20 min test drive and after an hour of talking about the truck and the continuous badgering about how we should lease) before I finally went to find someone. Mind you we live in Whitewater (2 hours south of Sheboygan) That whole time we were waiting, the first salesman we talked to thought we were being helped... NOPE! So we waited about another hour and a half while they got paperwork ready. If I didn't love the truck or the deal I got, I would have walked away. You would think seeing we were the only ones in the entire place, and they JUST SOLD A VEHICLE things would move quicker... I guess not. Great inventory, but shotty customer service.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2014
received emails regularly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2014
Excellent customer service...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2014
Everything went very quick and smooth. We were very happy with the way we were treated. They listened to our wishes and carried them out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2014
They were great to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2014
Very easy to work with! I enjoyed my experience with them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2013
Great shopping experience. Would buy from this dealership again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2013
jccarlisle
quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2012
jpeter
Great response and follow up from dealer. I did not purchase a vehicle from them though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Heiser Ford Lincoln - 302 listings
1700 W. Silver Spring Drive Milwaukee, WI 53209
2 reviews
Bergstrom Kia Appleton - 155 listings
2445 W College Ave Appleton, WI 54914
3 reviews
Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend - 446 listings
3021 W Washington St West Bend, WI 53095
17 reviews
Bergstrom Ford of Oshkosh - 181 listings
3355 Jackson St Oshkosh, WI 54901
4 reviews
Dorsch Ford Kia - 521 listings
2641 Eaton Rd Green Bay, WI 54311
19 reviews
Mike Burkart Ford - 305 listings
3110 Cty Rd. PP Plymouth, WI 53073
44 reviews
Van Horn Lomira
700 East Ave Lomira, WI 53048
2 reviews
Soerens Ford of Brookfield - 307 listings
18900 W Capitol Dr Brookfield, WI 53045
23 reviews
Gordie Boucher Ford of Menomonee Falls - 258 listings
N88 W14300 Main Street Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
15 reviews
Holiday Automotive - 1,222 listings
321 N Rolling Meadows Dr Fond Du Lac, WI 54937
71 reviews
Eric von Schledorn Ford - 331 listings
W4873 County Road RR Random Lake, WI 53075
29 reviews
Bergstrom Imports of Oshkosh - 817 listings
3245 S Washburn St Oshkosh, WI 54904
20 reviews
Van Horn Lomira - 232 listings
700 East Ave Lomira, WI 53048
20 reviews
Kennedy Ford Inc - 72 listings
348 Monroe St Sheboygan Falls, WI 53085
8 reviews
Ewald's Hartford Ford - 225 listings
2570 East Sumner Street Hartford, WI 53027
13 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Lincoln Navigator
102 Great Deals out of 3,899 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ford Taurus
223 Great Deals out of 14,859 listings starting at $1,850
Used Ford Transit Passenger
16 Great Deals out of 3,828 listings starting at $17,000
Used Ford Fiesta
190 Great Deals out of 17,210 listings starting at $2,599
Used Lincoln MKC
100 Great Deals out of 10,444 listings starting at $16,910
Used Ford Focus Electric
638 listings starting at $8,000
Used Ford Flex
227 Great Deals out of 8,850 listings starting at $3,990
Used Ford C-Max
82 Great Deals out of 6,381 listings starting at $6,750
Used Lincoln MKX
170 Great Deals out of 12,115 listings starting at $4,495
Used Ford Edge
982 Great Deals out of 52,520 listings starting at $3,000
Used Lincoln MKT
39 Great Deals out of 1,117 listings starting at $6,995
Used Lincoln Continental
17 Great Deals out of 3,521 listings starting at $34,204
Used Lincoln MKZ
163 Great Deals out of 12,411 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ford Transit Cargo
119 Great Deals out of 19,228 listings starting at $13,500
Used Ford Focus
791 Great Deals out of 57,528 listings starting at $1,900