Dick Brantmeier Ford Lincoln Kia

3624 Kohler Memorial Drive
Sheboygan, WI 53081

Sales: (920) 545-4579

Service: (920) 458-6111

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/06/17/2016_ford_explorer-pic-4751574285695227125-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Good Deal
$1,561 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,552

Price: $30,991

Mileage: 18,162

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $30,991, 18,162 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/15/10/2010_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3275816975427580762-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Good Deal
$978 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,969

Price: $10,991

Mileage: 80,780

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mocha Steel Metallic Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 for sale - $10,991, 80,780 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/15/17/2016_ford_focus-pic-6056454637997366695-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Good Deal
$983 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,974

Price: $13,991

Mileage: 18,631

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $13,991, 18,631 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Power Package, SE Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/15/17/2016_kia_sorento-pic-2813779337950316834-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sorento LX V6 AWD Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Fair Deal
$936 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,927

Price: $22,991

Mileage: 17,998

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Kia Sorento LX V6 AWD for sale - $22,991, 17,998 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/15/14/2008_dodge_ram_1500-pic-6572948318187987674-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 1500 Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Fair Deal
$1,075 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,066

Price: $7,991

Mileage: 170,532

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 for sale - $7,991, 170,532 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/17/45/2016_lincoln_mkx-pic-8259278212868676048-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lincoln MKX Premiere Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Fair Deal
$898 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,889

Price: $29,991

Mileage: 6,287

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2016 Lincoln MKX Premiere for sale - $29,991, 6,287 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/15/17/2017_lincoln_mkz-pic-7997104612104905860-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lincoln MKZ Select Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Fair Deal
$1,143 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,134

Price: $27,991

Mileage: 30,730

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2017 Lincoln MKZ Select for sale - $27,991, 30,730 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/15/14/2015_ford_escape-pic-2331406243013220842-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Fair Deal
$597 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,088

Price: $16,491

Mileage: 21,373

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE for sale - $16,491, 21,373 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/15/14/2015_lincoln_mkc-pic-6259513765409531280-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKC AWD Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Fair Deal
$1,018 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,009

Price: $28,991

Mileage: 15,248

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Met Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKC AWD for sale - $28,991, 15,248 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/15/19/2014_ford_flex-pic-5167535196810677053-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Flex SEL Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Fair Deal
$712 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,703

Price: $21,991

Mileage: 42,680

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Flex SEL for sale - $21,991, 42,680 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, SE Package, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/04/52/2015_ford_edge-pic-7511990217664005391-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge Titanium AWD Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Fair Deal
$730 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,721

Price: $25,991

Mileage: 33,745

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge Titanium AWD for sale - $25,991, 33,745 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, SE Package, Appearance Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/15/17/2016_ford_focus-pic-9146421914268346311-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Fair Deal
$445 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,436

Price: $13,991

Mileage: 20,512

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE for sale - $13,991, 20,512 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Power Package, SE Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/18/58/2016_ford_fusion-pic-125345861979874831-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Fair Deal
$440 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,931

Price: $15,491

Mileage: 32,628

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $15,491, 32,628 miles with Power Package, Navigation System, SE Package, Appearance Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/15/17/2015_ford_escape-pic-4540382072506198212-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Fair Deal
$350 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,341

Price: $17,991

Mileage: 16,663

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE for sale - $17,991, 16,663 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/13/20/2016_ford_f-150-pic-2905095908405501374-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Fair Deal
$695 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,686

Price: $30,991

Mileage: 29,245

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $30,991, 29,245 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package, XLT Package, Tow Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 13, 2017
Took forever just to have a disussion about financing. I was there more than 2 hours and only spoke one one one about 15 minutes
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2017
terrible customer service-didn't tell me 4 wheel drive unit didn't work and I drove 3 hours to get there and left 5 min after test drive
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dick Brantmeier Ford Lincoln Kia:

We have never responded to a review before, most complaints are a matter of opinion, and opinions can differ.  However, when it come to outright falsehoods we will respond. The four wheel drive works just fine Dick.  As a matter of fact it worked when you were here, and we would have been happy to have a technician or the service manager go through the truck with you.  Our service department will stand behind all the vehicles they inspect and recondition for sale. But instead you decided to repeatedly insult Amanda your sales consultant, and tell her she was 'too young' know what she was talki
 More ...
Nov 28, 2016
I did get a response right away, as well as many calls after initial contact. But I had my mind made up on a car choice from another dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
Prompt response answers all questions
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
The staff was very professional and helpul
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2016
Great follow up i but missed the truck by 2 days.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
Dealer has the truck on the lot for over 120 days and they won't negotiate on the price which was a little high to begin with. I also get endless amounts of emails that are computer generated asking if there is any questions I need answered. I tried to unsubscribe to the emails, but still get them.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2016
They did not tell me the tires did not have much tread on them. And the driver side door was rusted completely out on the bottom. rust on tailgate also. web site made it sound like a solid vehicle. At the high end of price for the model year, it was not a good deal.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
Responded in a timely manner. Sent extra pictures as requested. Unfortunately would not take a deposit to hold a vehicle until I could travel from out of state to dealer to check out vehicle in person before I signed the papers.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
Dealer responded within an hour.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2016
The service shop was caring and excellent. Can't say that for the sales staff.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
rodger1938
Your site suggested that the listed price was $2643.00 above market value. Car had been in their inventory for 292 days. Dealer was not interested in negotiating the price listed. Also trade-in offer was over 6% less then other dealers I visited. I drove over 65 miles each way. A total waste of time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
Great dealer to work with very comfortable with all people at dealership
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
Never ended up visiting the dealership because it was a bit further then I wanted to go, but they were very helpful in answering questions via email. I felt a little pressured to at least visit them but that's what you would expect
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2016
Dealer responded immediately but I ended up going a different path
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
Tessa is a pleasure to work with!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2015
Helpful but went with a Buick Enclave instead.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2015
mfred999
125
Good deal. No negotiation, just rock bottom as is pricing. Long wait for financing was very disappointing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2015
I really appreciate the efforts made by Reggie - the salesperson. However the way manager reacted when the deal doesn't seemed to go his way was really disappointing
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Dec 19, 2014
Told me they take trades , drove over 100 miles after I told them what I had , and was told they didnt want my car. I did buy the car because I love the color ,but then only got one key, what's up with that? Would I go back NO......
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2014
The sales persons almost lost a sale because of how slow they moved with the whole process. Nothing was quick nor easy. My wife and I waited for and hour and a half in the play room (after the 20 min test drive and after an hour of talking about the truck and the continuous badgering about how we should lease) before I finally went to find someone. Mind you we live in Whitewater (2 hours south of Sheboygan) That whole time we were waiting, the first salesman we talked to thought we were being helped... NOPE! So we waited about another hour and a half while they got paperwork ready. If I didn't love the truck or the deal I got, I would have walked away. You would think seeing we were the only ones in the entire place, and they JUST SOLD A VEHICLE things would move quicker... I guess not. Great inventory, but shotty customer service.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2014
received emails regularly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2014
Excellent customer service...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2014
Everything went very quick and smooth. We were very happy with the way we were treated. They listened to our wishes and carried them out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2014
They were great to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2014
Very easy to work with! I enjoyed my experience with them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2013
Great shopping experience. Would buy from this dealership again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2013
jccarlisle
quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2012
jpeter
Great response and follow up from dealer. I did not purchase a vehicle from them though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bergstrom Kia Appleton - 150 listings

2445 W College Ave Appleton, WI 54914

3 reviews
Schmit Bros Ford - 91 listings

925 East Green Bay Avenue Saukville, WI 53080

2 reviews
Kennedy Ford Inc - 86 listings

348 Monroe St Sheboygan Falls, WI 53085

3 reviews
Bergstrom Ford of Oshkosh - 150 listings

3355 Jackson St Oshkosh, WI 54901

3 reviews
Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend - 461 listings

3021 W Washington St West Bend, WI 53095

15 reviews
Ernie Von Schledorn Ford - 166 listings

700 East Ave Lomira, WI 53048

16 reviews
Soerens Ford of Brookfield - 352 listings

18900 W Capitol Dr Brookfield, WI 53045

22 reviews
Holiday Automotive - 1,379 listings

321 N Rolling Meadows Dr Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

64 reviews
Gordie Boucher Ford of Menomonee Falls - 345 listings

N88 W14300 Main Street Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

11 reviews
Mike Burkart Ford - 236 listings

3110 Cty Rd. PP Plymouth, WI 53073

33 reviews
Dorsch Ford Kia - 528 listings

2641 Eaton Rd Green Bay, WI 54311

16 reviews
Eric von Schledorn Ford - 255 listings

W4873 County Road RR Random Lake, WI 53075

23 reviews
Ewald's Hartford Ford

[1600 - 1698] E Sumner St Hartford, WI 53027

11 reviews
Bergstrom Imports of Oshkosh - 814 listings

3245 S Washburn St Oshkosh, WI 54904

20 reviews
Bergstrom Ford Lincoln of the Fox Valley - 299 listings

525 S Green Bay Rd Neenah, WI 54956

6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Lincoln Navigator
102 Great Deals out of 5,837 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ford Taurus
270 Great Deals out of 20,569 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ford Transit Passenger
24 Great Deals out of 5,515 listings starting at $15,999
Used Ford Fiesta
154 Great Deals out of 17,704 listings starting at $2,745
Used Lincoln MKC
80 Great Deals out of 9,601 listings starting at $13,712
Used Ford Focus Electric
448 listings starting at $9,998
Used Ford Flex
177 Great Deals out of 7,797 listings starting at $3,800
Used Ford C-Max
55 Great Deals out of 6,518 listings starting at $5,990
Used Lincoln MKX
189 Great Deals out of 12,276 listings starting at $4,466
Used Lincoln MKT
33 Great Deals out of 1,079 listings starting at $7,899
Used Lincoln MKS
86 Great Deals out of 2,215 listings starting at $5,900
Used Lincoln Continental
6 Great Deals out of 5,051 listings starting at $37,988
Used Lincoln MKZ
151 Great Deals out of 12,437 listings starting at $2,999
Used Ford Transit Cargo
159 Great Deals out of 19,034 listings starting at $9,500
Used Ford Focus
626 Great Deals out of 57,236 listings starting at $795