Dick Brantmeier Ford Lincoln Kia

3624 Kohler Memorial Drive
Sheboygan, WI 53081

Sales: (920) 545-4579

Service: (920) 458-6111

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/13/20/2016_ford_f-150-pic-2905095908405501374-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Good Deal
$2,155 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,146

Price: $29,991

Mileage: 29,290

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $29,991, 29,290 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package, XLT Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/11/17/52/2017_ford_transit_connect-pic-8542946228756297592-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Transit Connect Wagon Titanium w/ Rear Liftgate LWB Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Fair Deal
$1,023 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,014

Price: $21,991

Mileage: 21,005

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Transit Connect Wagon Titanium w/ Rear Liftgate LWB for sale - $21,991, 21,005 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/14/14/59/2016_lincoln_mkx-pic-361990193877909389-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lincoln MKX Reserve AWD Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Fair Deal
$2,059 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,050

Price: $34,991

Mileage: 27,283

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Lincoln MKX Reserve AWD for sale - $34,991, 27,283 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/15/12/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7273999711629860380-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Fair Deal
$872 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,863

Price: $13,991

Mileage: 49,702

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $13,991, 49,702 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/15/14/2015_ford_escape-pic-4157990676264791587-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Fair Deal
$823 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,814

Price: $16,991

Mileage: 21,950

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE for sale - $16,991, 21,950 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Comfort Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/13/16/2012_buick_regal-pic-6201552933361570199-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick Regal 1SL Sedan FWD Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Fair Deal
$717 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,717

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 81,732

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Buick Regal 1SL Sedan FWD for sale - $10,000, 81,732 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/10/53/2015_ford_flex-pic-1654748215210554794-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Flex Limited AWD Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Fair Deal
$1,310 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,301

Price: $25,991

Mileage: 31,770

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Flex Limited AWD for sale - $25,991, 31,770 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/13/58/2015_dodge_charger-pic-3675215401977581733-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Fair Deal
$983 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,974

Price: $17,991

Mileage: 23,669

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $17,991, 23,669 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/04/20/08/2015_chrysler_200-pic-2403583821210826556-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 S Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Fair Deal
$800 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,791

Price: $11,991

Mileage: 59,947

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 S for sale - $11,991, 59,947 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/21/45/2017_ford_escape-pic-6818475764923509258-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Fair Deal
$911 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,902

Price: $19,991

Mileage: 2,962

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape SE for sale - $19,991, 2,962 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/15/30/2005_honda_accord-pic-7133796377291638560-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Accord EX V6 w/ Nav Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Fair Deal
$596 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,587

Price: $4,991

Mileage: 188,676

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Satin Silver Metallic Description: Used 2005 Honda Accord EX V6 w/ Nav for sale - $4,991, 188,676 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/15/14/2017_kia_sedona-pic-930629570859725572-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sedona LX Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Fair Deal
$483 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,474

Price: $20,991

Mileage: 16,581

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Sapphire Description: Used 2017 Kia Sedona LX for sale - $20,991, 16,581 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/22/15/51/2010_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1113557722670423241-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Fair Deal
$277 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,268

Price: $7,991

Mileage: 146,873

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cardinal Red Metallic Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD for sale - $7,991, 146,873 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/15/14/2017_kia_sedona-pic-3021953538698606103-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sedona LX Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Fair Deal
$321 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,312

Price: $20,991

Mileage: 21,822

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Venetian Red Description: Used 2017 Kia Sedona LX for sale - $20,991, 21,822 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/18/10/2012_ford_taurus-pic-2958883606268202877-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Taurus Limited Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Fair Deal
$298 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,789

Price: $13,491

Mileage: 55,604

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Candy Metallic Tinted Description: Used 2012 Ford Taurus Limited for sale - $13,491, 55,604 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 4, 2017
GuruDRXZH
Great salesman, Wade.....drove an hour to their dealership, test drove the vehicle and said SOLD right away. Got a great van and enjoyed the whole transaction. A+
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2017
reneederoche
Awful!!! Salesman confirmed that the car we wanted had the convenience package ... Drove 4 hours only to have Keith say sorry, I guess it doesn't. He knew it was posted wrong on line to boot!!! I would never recommend this awful service to anyone.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2017
Took forever just to have a disussion about financing. I was there more than 2 hours and only spoke one one one about 15 minutes
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2017
terrible customer service-didn't tell me 4 wheel drive unit didn't work and I drove 3 hours to get there and left 5 min after test drive
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dick Brantmeier Ford Lincoln Kia:

We have never responded to a review before, most complaints are a matter of opinion, and opinions can differ.  However, when it come to outright falsehoods we will respond. The four wheel drive works just fine Dick.  As a matter of fact it worked when you were here, and we would have been happy to have a technician or the service manager go through the truck with you.  Our service department will stand behind all the vehicles they inspect and recondition for sale. But instead you decided to repeatedly insult Amanda your sales consultant, and tell her she was 'too young' know what she was talki
 More ...
Nov 28, 2016
I did get a response right away, as well as many calls after initial contact. But I had my mind made up on a car choice from another dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
Prompt response answers all questions
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
The staff was very professional and helpul
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2016
Great follow up i but missed the truck by 2 days.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
Dealer has the truck on the lot for over 120 days and they won't negotiate on the price which was a little high to begin with. I also get endless amounts of emails that are computer generated asking if there is any questions I need answered. I tried to unsubscribe to the emails, but still get them.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2016
They did not tell me the tires did not have much tread on them. And the driver side door was rusted completely out on the bottom. rust on tailgate also. web site made it sound like a solid vehicle. At the high end of price for the model year, it was not a good deal.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
Responded in a timely manner. Sent extra pictures as requested. Unfortunately would not take a deposit to hold a vehicle until I could travel from out of state to dealer to check out vehicle in person before I signed the papers.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
Dealer responded within an hour.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2016
The service shop was caring and excellent. Can't say that for the sales staff.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
rodger1938
Your site suggested that the listed price was $2643.00 above market value. Car had been in their inventory for 292 days. Dealer was not interested in negotiating the price listed. Also trade-in offer was over 6% less then other dealers I visited. I drove over 65 miles each way. A total waste of time.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
Great dealer to work with very comfortable with all people at dealership
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
Never ended up visiting the dealership because it was a bit further then I wanted to go, but they were very helpful in answering questions via email. I felt a little pressured to at least visit them but that's what you would expect
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 15 old reviews
Jan 2, 2016
Dealer responded immediately but I ended up going a different path
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
Tessa is a pleasure to work with!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2015
Helpful but went with a Buick Enclave instead.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2015
mfred999
145
Good deal. No negotiation, just rock bottom as is pricing. Long wait for financing was very disappointing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2015
I really appreciate the efforts made by Reggie - the salesperson. However the way manager reacted when the deal doesn't seemed to go his way was really disappointing
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2014
Told me they take trades , drove over 100 miles after I told them what I had , and was told they didnt want my car. I did buy the car because I love the color ,but then only got one key, what's up with that? Would I go back NO......
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2014
The sales persons almost lost a sale because of how slow they moved with the whole process. Nothing was quick nor easy. My wife and I waited for and hour and a half in the play room (after the 20 min test drive and after an hour of talking about the truck and the continuous badgering about how we should lease) before I finally went to find someone. Mind you we live in Whitewater (2 hours south of Sheboygan) That whole time we were waiting, the first salesman we talked to thought we were being helped... NOPE! So we waited about another hour and a half while they got paperwork ready. If I didn't love the truck or the deal I got, I would have walked away. You would think seeing we were the only ones in the entire place, and they JUST SOLD A VEHICLE things would move quicker... I guess not. Great inventory, but shotty customer service.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2014
received emails regularly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2014
Excellent customer service...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2014
Everything went very quick and smooth. We were very happy with the way we were treated. They listened to our wishes and carried them out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2014
They were great to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2014
Very easy to work with! I enjoyed my experience with them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2013
Great shopping experience. Would buy from this dealership again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2013
jccarlisle
quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2012
jpeter
Great response and follow up from dealer. I did not purchase a vehicle from them though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Heiser Ford Lincoln - 238 listings
1700 W. Silver Spring Drive Milwaukee, WI 53209
2 reviews
Bergstrom Kia Appleton - 145 listings
2445 W College Ave Appleton, WI 54914
3 reviews
Van Horn Lomira
700 East Ave Lomira, WI 53048
1 review
Bergstrom Ford of Oshkosh - 173 listings
3355 Jackson St Oshkosh, WI 54901
5 reviews
Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend - 439 listings
3021 W Washington St West Bend, WI 53095
19 reviews
Soerens Ford of Brookfield - 318 listings
18900 W Capitol Dr Brookfield, WI 53045
22 reviews
Gordie Boucher Ford of Menomonee Falls - 248 listings
N88 W14300 Main Street Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
16 reviews
Mike Burkart Ford - 336 listings
3110 Cty Rd. PP Plymouth, WI 53073
46 reviews
Dorsch Ford Kia - 632 listings
2641 Eaton Rd Green Bay, WI 54311
18 reviews
Holiday Automotive - 1,393 listings
321 N Rolling Meadows Dr Fond Du Lac, WI 54937
73 reviews
Bergstrom Imports of Oshkosh - 782 listings
3245 S Washburn St Oshkosh, WI 54904
20 reviews
Eric von Schledorn Ford - 294 listings
W4873 County Road RR Random Lake, WI 53075
29 reviews
Ewald's Hartford Ford - 231 listings
2570 East Sumner Street Hartford, WI 53027
17 reviews
Van Horn Ford of Lomira - 247 listings
700 East Ave Lomira, WI 53048
23 reviews
Bergstrom Ford Lincoln of the Fox Valley - 323 listings
525 S Green Bay Rd Neenah, WI 54956
7 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Lincoln Navigator
86 Great Deals out of 3,587 listings starting at $2,455
Used Ford Taurus
220 Great Deals out of 15,267 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford Fiesta
155 Great Deals out of 16,269 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ford Transit Passenger
73 Great Deals out of 4,146 listings starting at $12,700
Used Lincoln MKC
124 Great Deals out of 8,979 listings starting at $15,163
Used Ford Shelby GT350
1,477 listings starting at $46,593
Used Ford Focus Electric
417 listings starting at $9,879
Used Ford Focus RS
1,949 listings starting at $30,500
Used Ford Flex
265 Great Deals out of 10,107 listings starting at $3,499
Used Ford C-Max
72 Great Deals out of 5,146 listings starting at $4,750
Used Lincoln MKX
147 Great Deals out of 11,922 listings starting at $4,495
Used Lincoln MKT
36 Great Deals out of 1,061 listings starting at $5,995
Used Lincoln Continental
14 Great Deals out of 3,075 listings starting at $31,999
Used Lincoln MKZ
194 Great Deals out of 10,894 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ford Transit Cargo
138 Great Deals out of 17,126 listings starting at $9,995