Dick Brantmeier Ford Lincoln Kia

3624 Kohler Memorial Drive, Sheboygan, WI 53081

Sales: (920) 545-4579

Service: (920) 458-6111

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/23/14/2016_kia_sorento-pic-4613305027109907856-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sorento LX V6 AWD Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Good Deal
$1,251 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,242

Price: $22,991

Mileage: 17,998

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Remington Red Description: Used 2016 Kia Sorento LX V6 AWD for sale - $22,991, 17,998 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/23/30/2015_honda_fit-pic-9168868224141021508-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Fit LX Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Good Deal
$1,166 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,157

Price: $12,991

Mileage: 19,677

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Fit LX for sale - $12,991, 19,677 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/23/13/2015_lincoln_mkc-pic-7648900361506002380-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKC AWD Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Fair Deal
$1,810 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,801

Price: $28,991

Mileage: 15,248

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKC AWD for sale - $28,991, 15,248 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/15/03/2016_ford_explorer-pic-7642080297053067275-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Fair Deal
$1,250 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,241

Price: $30,991

Mileage: 18,162

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $30,991, 18,162 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/23/45/2012_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-6934105499459465728-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Tiguan S Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Fair Deal
$855 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,846

Price: $12,991

Mileage: 41,578

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Candy White Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Tiguan S for sale - $12,991, 41,578 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/23/27/2015_ford_escape-pic-2968624041720046482-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Fair Deal
$797 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,288

Price: $16,491

Mileage: 21,373

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE for sale - $16,491, 21,373 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/12/55/2016_lincoln_mkx-pic-1668824122518574568-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lincoln MKX Premiere Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Fair Deal
$1,050 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,041

Price: $29,991

Mileage: 6,287

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Dune Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2016 Lincoln MKX Premiere for sale - $29,991, 6,287 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/12/58/2016_ford_f-150-pic-5687963744394219977-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Fair Deal
$1,582 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,573

Price: $31,991

Mileage: 14,424

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $31,991, 14,424 miles with XLT Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Off Road Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/00/50/2016_ford_focus-pic-2675571372579430538-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Fair Deal
$730 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,721

Price: $13,991

Mileage: 18,631

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $13,991, 18,631 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Power Package, SE Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/12/01/2008_chevrolet_express_cargo-pic-517780422364837531-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Express Cargo 2500 Ext. Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Fair Deal
$901 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,892

Price: $10,991

Mileage: 95,915

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Express Cargo 2500 Ext. for sale - $10,991, 95,915 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/23/17/2016_ford_fusion-pic-1695788158694346029-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Fair Deal
$710 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,701

Price: $14,991

Mileage: 26,274

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $14,991, 26,274 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/23/10/2011_lincoln_mkz-pic-792151643465381268-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lincoln MKZ Base Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Fair Deal
$594 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,585

Price: $12,991

Mileage: 51,531

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Candy Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2011 Lincoln MKZ Base for sale - $12,991, 51,531 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/23/31/2014_lincoln_mkz-pic-6349700011373133732-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Fair Deal
$810 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,801

Price: $17,991

Mileage: 54,366

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2014 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid for sale - $17,991, 54,366 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/23/29/2012_gmc_terrain-pic-918042122497458088-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Terrain SLT1 Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Fair Deal
$518 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,509

Price: $15,991

Mileage: 56,258

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Merlot Jewel Metallic Description: Used 2012 GMC Terrain SLT1 for sale - $15,991, 56,258 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/12/55/2016_ford_fusion-pic-7930271769879779555-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Fair Deal
$648 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,139

Price: $15,491

Mileage: 32,628

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bronze Fire Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $15,491, 32,628 miles with Power Package, Navigation System, SE Package, Appearance Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 13, 2017
Took forever just to have a disussion about financing. I was there more than 2 hours and only spoke one one one about 15 minutes
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2017
terrible customer service-didn't tell me 4 wheel drive unit didn't work and I drove 3 hours to get there and left 5 min after test drive
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dick Brantmeier Ford Lincoln Kia:

We have never responded to a review before, most complaints are a matter of opinion, and opinions can differ.  However, when it come to outright falsehoods we will respond. The four wheel drive works just fine Dick.  As a matter of fact it worked when you were here, and we would have been happy to have a technician or the service manager go through the truck with you.  Our service department will stand behind all the vehicles they inspect and recondition for sale. But instead you decided to repeatedly insult Amanda your sales consultant, and tell her she was 'too young' know what she was talki
 More ...
Nov 28, 2016
I did get a response right away, as well as many calls after initial contact. But I had my mind made up on a car choice from another dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
Prompt response answers all questions
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
The staff was very professional and helpul
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2016
Great follow up i but missed the truck by 2 days.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
Dealer has the truck on the lot for over 120 days and they won't negotiate on the price which was a little high to begin with. I also get endless amounts of emails that are computer generated asking if there is any questions I need answered. I tried to unsubscribe to the emails, but still get them.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2016
They did not tell me the tires did not have much tread on them. And the driver side door was rusted completely out on the bottom. rust on tailgate also. web site made it sound like a solid vehicle. At the high end of price for the model year, it was not a good deal.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
Responded in a timely manner. Sent extra pictures as requested. Unfortunately would not take a deposit to hold a vehicle until I could travel from out of state to dealer to check out vehicle in person before I signed the papers.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
Dealer responded within an hour.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2016
The service shop was caring and excellent. Can't say that for the sales staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
rodger1938
Your site suggested that the listed price was $2643.00 above market value. Car had been in their inventory for 292 days. Dealer was not interested in negotiating the price listed. Also trade-in offer was over 6% less then other dealers I visited. I drove over 65 miles each way. A total waste of time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
Great dealer to work with very comfortable with all people at dealership
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
Never ended up visiting the dealership because it was a bit further then I wanted to go, but they were very helpful in answering questions via email. I felt a little pressured to at least visit them but that's what you would expect
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2016
Dealer responded immediately but I ended up going a different path
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
Tessa is a pleasure to work with!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2015
Helpful but went with a Buick Enclave instead.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2015
mfred999
115
Good deal. No negotiation, just rock bottom as is pricing. Long wait for financing was very disappointing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2015
I really appreciate the efforts made by Reggie - the salesperson. However the way manager reacted when the deal doesn't seemed to go his way was really disappointing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Dec 19, 2014
Told me they take trades , drove over 100 miles after I told them what I had , and was told they didnt want my car. I did buy the car because I love the color ,but then only got one key, what's up with that? Would I go back NO......
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2014
The sales persons almost lost a sale because of how slow they moved with the whole process. Nothing was quick nor easy. My wife and I waited for and hour and a half in the play room (after the 20 min test drive and after an hour of talking about the truck and the continuous badgering about how we should lease) before I finally went to find someone. Mind you we live in Whitewater (2 hours south of Sheboygan) That whole time we were waiting, the first salesman we talked to thought we were being helped... NOPE! So we waited about another hour and a half while they got paperwork ready. If I didn't love the truck or the deal I got, I would have walked away. You would think seeing we were the only ones in the entire place, and they JUST SOLD A VEHICLE things would move quicker... I guess not. Great inventory, but shotty customer service.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2014
received emails regularly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2014
Excellent customer service...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2014
Everything went very quick and smooth. We were very happy with the way we were treated. They listened to our wishes and carried them out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2014
They were great to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2014
Very easy to work with! I enjoyed my experience with them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2013
Great shopping experience. Would buy from this dealership again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2013
jccarlisle
quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2012
jpeter
Great response and follow up from dealer. I did not purchase a vehicle from them though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bergstrom Kia Appleton - 154 listings

2445 W College Ave, Appleton, WI 54914

3 reviews
Kennedy Ford Inc - 80 listings

348 Monroe St, Sheboygan Falls, WI 53085

3 reviews
Bergstrom Ford of Oshkosh - 167 listings

3355 Jackson St, Oshkosh, WI 54901

3 reviews
Schmit Bros Ford - 97 listings

925 East Green Bay Avenue, Saukville, WI 53080

3 reviews
Soerens Ford of Brookfield - 368 listings

18900 W Capitol Dr, Brookfield, WI 53045

21 reviews
Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend - 399 listings

3021 W Washington St, West Bend, WI 53095

14 reviews
Holiday Automotive - 1,309 listings

321 N Rolling Meadows Dr, Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

62 reviews
Ernie Von Schledorn Ford - 174 listings

700 East Ave, Lomira, WI 53048

11 reviews
Eric von Schledorn Ford - 331 listings

W4873 County Road RR, Random Lake, WI 53075

22 reviews
Gordie Boucher Ford of Menomonee Falls - 275 listings

N88 W14300 Main Street, Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

8 reviews
Mike Burkart Ford - 296 listings

3110 Cty Rd. PP, Plymouth, WI 53073

30 reviews
Dorsch Ford Kia - 538 listings

2641 Eaton Rd, Green Bay, WI 54311

15 reviews
Ewald's Hartford Ford - 263 listings

5788 Hwy. 60 E., Hartford, WI 53027

10 reviews
Bergstrom Imports of Oshkosh - 822 listings

3245 S Washburn St, Oshkosh, WI 54904

21 reviews
Gordie Boucher Ford of Thiensville - 190 listings

121 N Main St, Thiensville, WI 53092

6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Lincoln Navigator
102 Great Deals out of 5,712 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford Taurus
218 Great Deals out of 20,165 listings starting at $1,650
Used Ford Transit Passenger
88 Great Deals out of 6,931 listings starting at $9,995
Used Ford Fiesta
123 Great Deals out of 15,782 listings starting at $3,495
Used Lincoln MKC
61 Great Deals out of 8,058 listings starting at $17,493
Used Ford Focus Electric
378 listings starting at $8,599
Used Ford Flex
164 Great Deals out of 8,014 listings starting at $4,900
Used Ford C-Max
24 Great Deals out of 5,217 listings starting at $6,999
Used Lincoln MKX
192 Great Deals out of 11,547 listings starting at $4,972
Used Lincoln MKT
27 Great Deals out of 1,144 listings starting at $7,500
Used Lincoln MKS
82 Great Deals out of 2,295 listings starting at $6,000
Used Lincoln Continental
4,173 listings starting at $41,448
Used Lincoln MKZ
151 Great Deals out of 12,685 listings starting at $3,895
Used Ford Transit Cargo
96 Great Deals out of 19,800 listings starting at $13,490
Used Ford Focus
540 Great Deals out of 56,100 listings starting at $800