Denny's Auto Sales

4829 Palm Beach Blvd
Ft Myers, FL 33905

Sales: (239) 217-9202

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/17/05/2012_ford_f-150-pic-1245231851000175399-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33905

Great Deal
$7,226 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,126

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 109,329

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Gem Metallic - Green Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 for sale - $12,900, 109,329 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/01/12/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5019434965154619904-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33905

Good Deal
$2,381 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,331

Price: $27,950

Mileage: 32,505

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic - Gray Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $27,950, 32,505 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/00/49/2009_honda_pilot-pic-5442338598346991568-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Pilot Touring w/ Nav Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33905

Good Deal
$1,682 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,632

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 116,832

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33905

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bali Blue Pearl - Blue Description: Used 2009 Honda Pilot Touring w/ Nav for sale - $11,950, 116,832 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/17/09/2014_ram_1500-pic-1113655416306681631-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Express Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33905

Good Deal
$1,537 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,487

Price: $17,950

Mileage: 37,058

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat - White Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Express for sale - $17,950, 37,058 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/00/49/2013_kia_sportage-pic-2601455014215963201-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Sportage EX Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33905

Fair Deal
$817 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,812

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 60,216

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Twilight Blue - Blue Description: Used 2013 Kia Sportage EX for sale - $14,995, 60,216 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/08/18/09/2011_dodge_challenger-pic-1625435031008497666-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Challenger SE Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33905

Fair Deal
$623 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,548

Price: $15,925

Mileage: 42,176

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Toxic Orange Pearl - Orange Description: Used 2011 Dodge Challenger SE for sale - $15,925, 42,176 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/17/07/2012_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-4288472635251320262-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33905

Fair Deal
$524 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,599

Price: $17,075

Mileage: 45,134

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Magnetite Black Metallic - Black Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $17,075, 45,134 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/17/12/2014_dodge_charger-pic-7316788603753808912-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33905

Fair Deal
$449 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,799

Price: $14,350

Mileage: 63,196

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat - Gray Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $14,350, 63,196 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/01/29/2007_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2874294346523846991-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33905

Fair Deal
$469 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,828

Price: $12,359

Mileage: 170,519

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Sport Red Metallic - Red Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab for sale - $12,359, 170,519 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/17/12/2014_ford_mustang-pic-5350536330627854642-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33905

Fair Deal
$537 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,237

Price: $15,700

Mileage: 42,176

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black - Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang for sale - $15,700, 42,176 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/17/12/2003_nissan_xterra-pic-1691435148215716232-152x114.jpeg

2003 Nissan Xterra XE V6 Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33905

Fair Deal
$191 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,186

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 128,972

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Molten Lava Metallic - Red Description: Used 2003 Nissan Xterra XE V6 for sale - $4,995, 128,972 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/00/49/2013_ford_taurus-pic-5873826702106973454-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33905

Fair Deal
$166 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,066

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 46,187

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat - White Description: Used 2013 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $14,900, 46,187 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/00/51/2009_ford_ranger-pic-6082354664469621118-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Ranger XL SuperCab RWD Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33905

Fair Deal
$184 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,984

Price: $9,800

Mileage: 85,959

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33905

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White - White Description: Used 2009 Ford Ranger XL SuperCab RWD for sale - $9,800, 85,959 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/00/49/2013_ford_f-150-pic-6649771284454158224-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33905

Fair Deal
$251 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,151

Price: $27,900

Mileage: 37,244

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Flame Metallic - Blue Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $27,900, 37,244 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/17/09/2012_ford_fusion-pic-2017042710159625578-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33905

Fair Deal
$98 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,773

Price: $10,675

Mileage: 55,287

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Flame - Blue Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $10,675, 55,287 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 19, 2017
kschmidt34202
The photos must be very old. I called the dealer and advised him that we would come and look at the truck. When we arrived we found the truck in total disrepair. Flat tire, hood wouldn't close, filthy inside and out. So the representation made in the add was totally false. I drove over an hour to the dealership and was terribly disappointed in the result.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2017
HORRIBLE! Finally agreed on the price of the truck told them I will move forward on the deal just wanted to have the CEL looked at from a diesel mechanic in the area, told them I had made an appointment for the mechanic and I would be there at set time to get it they said no problem. Show up to pick up the truck and it out for a test drive...salesman said "I was gonna call you but owner said not to until sold" so wasted my time 30 minutes later checked there webisite and the trucks asking price had increased by 2k and finally a call saying it had sold...new buyer sucks they screwed ya on price should of bought for about 4K less then asking price
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Denny's Auto Sales:

I am sorry to hear that you are upset about the truck  that you missed out on. I understand that you had taken the truck to yur mechanic earlier last week and came back and offered $3000.00 dollars less than the asking price. Then a couple of days later you called back and offered $ 1000.00 more for the vehicles and that was on the 27th of February. The salesman called you back and gave you a price  but it was only good on the 28th because that was the last day of the month. You told him that you couldn't make until the following day. At that time the vehicle is still for sale and a customer d
 More ...
Jun 8, 2016
Gave a "out the door offer" after the dealer asked "can you bring a check?" Did so in 15 minutes. Was then advised the van in question was not available but will lower the asking price somewhat. Thought this nonsense was no longer in style.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Denny's Auto Sales:

I apologize for the misunderstanding. I am a little confused about if the van was not available why would we be willing to lower the price? We have sold over 26000 thousands vehicles in the lee country area . We try t make every one happy.
Apr 7, 2016
dshac
On top of it. Kudos!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Denny's Auto Sales:

Thanks you very much for the good review. We have sold over 26000 vehicles in the lee county area and we try to make everyone happy.
Read 1 old review
Jun 21, 2013
Bait & Switch! While the sales man told me the car was one price, several times, after they worked on the defective windows, the raised the price $500. I understand that. Then when I went to pick up the car, the main guy raised the price another $1000. and said the salesman made a mistake. I told him this is called "bait & switch" and was illegal as such. They said everything worked, but the cd player does not work! The trunk had been left open by their employee and it rained in and formed fungus. It caused the whole car to stink!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Denny's Auto Sales:

I apologize for the problems you accrued. We have sold thousands of vehicles over the past few years in southwest Florida and have had no complaints. I don.t understand the words bait and switch. As far as I know bait and switch is when someone leads you believe the product is a good buy and then when you show up to buy it they switch you to another product.

Other Nearby Dealers

Budget Motors LLC - 80 listings

3718 Palm Beach Blvd Fort Myers, FL 33916

1 review
Pelican Motors - 23 listings

4100 Fowler St Fort Myers, FL 33901

1 review
Tim Traycik Motors, Inc. - 23 listings

11220 Metro Parkway, Suite #28 Fort Myers, FL 33966

5 reviews
Southwest Florida Motors LLC - 14 listings

4102 Cleveland Ave Fort Myers, FL 33901

3 reviews
Milford Motors - 10 listings

11232 Palm Beach Blvd Fort Myers, FL 33905

1 review
BCAR Inc. - 6 listings

5929 Youngquist Rd, STE 7 Ft Myers, FL 33912

2 reviews
AutoQuest - 4 listings

14498 S Tamiami Trail Fort Myers, FL 33912

1 review
Auto-One USA

2952 Cleveland Ave Fort Myers, FL 33901

2 reviews
Web Auto Brokers

Southwest Florida Fort Myers, FL 33901

1 review
Leaders Auto Sales

3584 Fowler St Ft Myers, FL 33901

1 review
Jacoby Motors

3671 Fowler St Ft Myers, FL 33901

1 review
MINI of Fort Myers

13880 S Tamiami Trl Fort Myers, FL 33912

1 review
Mint Motors

2280 Bruner Lane Fort Myers, FL 33912

1 review
SW Florida Cars Inc

2317 Bruner Ln Fort Myers, FL 33912

6 reviews
FIAT of Ft. Myers

14401 S Tamiami Trl Fort Myers, FL 33912

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,262 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
905 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
858 Great Deals out of 70,595 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,099 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
924 Great Deals out of 59,345 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
948 Great Deals out of 77,757 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,991 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,154 Great Deals out of 79,677 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900