Denny's Auto Sales

4829 Palm Beach Blvd, Ft Myers, FL 33905

Sales: (239) 217-9202

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/17/26/2010_dodge_ram_1500-pic-2061279751149942973-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Ram 1500 Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33905

Great Deal
$4,056 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,006

Price: $12,950

Mileage: 89,429

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brilliant Black Pearl - Black Description: Used 2010 Dodge Ram 1500 for sale - $12,950, 89,429 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/00/51/2011_nissan_quest-pic-2336549179978305064-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Quest 3.5 SL Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33905

Good Deal
$1,806 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,801

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 67,635

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Dark Mahogany - Brown Description: Used 2011 Nissan Quest 3.5 SL for sale - $13,995, 67,635 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/17/40/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1115175555461347603-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33905

Good Deal
$2,233 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,183

Price: $27,950

Mileage: 32,505

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Ice Metallic - Gray Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $27,950, 32,505 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/00/49/2009_honda_pilot-pic-5442338598346991568-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Pilot Touring w/ Nav Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33905

Good Deal
$1,441 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,391

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 116,832

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33905

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bali Blue Pearl - Blue Description: Used 2009 Honda Pilot Touring w/ Nav for sale - $11,950, 116,832 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Ram 1500 Express Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33905

Good Deal
$1,849 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,799

Price: $17,950

Mileage: 37,058

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Bright White Clearcoat - White Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Express for sale - $17,950, 37,058 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/23/07/2011_chrysler_town___country-pic-521313741037807064-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chrysler Town & Country Limited Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33905

Good Deal
$1,559 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,254

Price: $14,695

Mileage: 63,144

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic - Gray Description: Used 2011 Chrysler Town & Country Limited for sale - $14,695, 63,144 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Cadillac SRX Premium Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33905

Fair Deal
$1,795 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,745

Price: $16,950

Mileage: 47,957

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Platinum Ice Tricoat - White Description: Used 2010 Cadillac SRX Premium for sale - $16,950, 47,957 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/00/51/2009_ford_ranger-pic-6082354664469621118-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Ranger XL SuperCab RWD Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33905

Fair Deal
$751 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,551

Price: $9,800

Mileage: 85,959

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33905

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White - White Description: Used 2009 Ford Ranger XL SuperCab RWD for sale - $9,800, 85,959 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/00/49/2009_hyundai_elantra-pic-3274826458985808517-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33905

Fair Deal
$554 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,549

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 94,844

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2009 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $5,995, 94,844 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/00/21/2007_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8212970991008661598-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33905

Fair Deal
$467 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,826

Price: $12,359

Mileage: 170,519

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Sport Red Metallic - Red Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab for sale - $12,359, 170,519 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/17/26/2007_dodge_ram_1500-pic-2541506893422776265-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33905

Fair Deal
$437 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,387

Price: $17,950

Mileage: 55,142

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Prl - Black Description: Used 2007 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $17,950, 55,142 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/00/49/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-6710377360154706638-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33905

Fair Deal
$203 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,903

Price: $13,700

Mileage: 28,574

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic - Silver Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $13,700, 28,574 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/00/49/2013_kia_sportage-pic-2601455014215963201-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Sportage EX Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33905

Fair Deal
$269 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,264

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 60,216

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Twilight Blue - Blue Description: Used 2013 Kia Sportage EX for sale - $14,995, 60,216 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/05/38/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-8194525937550532108-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33905

Fair Deal
$138 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,088

Price: $16,950

Mileage: 42,163

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Barcelona Red Metallic - Red Description: Used 2013 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $16,950, 42,163 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/00/49/2013_ford_f-150-pic-6649771284454158224-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33905

Fair Deal
$147 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,047

Price: $27,900

Mileage: 37,244

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Flame Metallic - Blue Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $27,900, 37,244 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 1, 2017
HORRIBLE! Finally agreed on the price of the truck told them I will move forward on the deal just wanted to have the CEL looked at from a diesel mechanic in the area, told them I had made an appointment for the mechanic and I would be there at set time to get it they said no problem. Show up to pick up the truck and it out for a test drive...salesman said "I was gonna call you but owner said not to until sold" so wasted my time 30 minutes later checked there webisite and the trucks asking price had increased by 2k and finally a call saying it had sold...new buyer sucks they screwed ya on price should of bought for about 4K less then asking price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Denny's Auto Sales:

I am sorry to hear that you are upset about the truck  that you missed out on. I understand that you had taken the truck to yur mechanic earlier last week and came back and offered $3000.00 dollars less than the asking price. Then a couple of days later you called back and offered $ 1000.00 more for the vehicles and that was on the 27th of February. The salesman called you back and gave you a price  but it was only good on the 28th because that was the last day of the month. You told him that you couldn't make until the following day. At that time the vehicle is still for sale and a customer d
 More ...
Jun 8, 2016
Gave a "out the door offer" after the dealer asked "can you bring a check?" Did so in 15 minutes. Was then advised the van in question was not available but will lower the asking price somewhat. Thought this nonsense was no longer in style.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Denny's Auto Sales:

I apologize for the misunderstanding. I am a little confused about if the van was not available why would we be willing to lower the price? We have sold over 26000 thousands vehicles in the lee country area . We try t make every one happy.
Apr 7, 2016
dshac
On top of it. Kudos!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Denny's Auto Sales:

Thanks you very much for the good review. We have sold over 26000 vehicles in the lee county area and we try to make everyone happy.
Read 1 old review
Jun 21, 2013
Bait & Switch! While the sales man told me the car was one price, several times, after they worked on the defective windows, the raised the price $500. I understand that. Then when I went to pick up the car, the main guy raised the price another $1000. and said the salesman made a mistake. I told him this is called "bait & switch" and was illegal as such. They said everything worked, but the cd player does not work! The trunk had been left open by their employee and it rained in and formed fungus. It caused the whole car to stink!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Denny's Auto Sales:

I apologize for the problems you accrued. We have sold thousands of vehicles over the past few years in southwest Florida and have had no complaints. I don.t understand the words bait and switch. As far as I know bait and switch is when someone leads you believe the product is a good buy and then when you show up to buy it they switch you to another product.

Other Nearby Dealers

Tim Traycik Motors, Inc. - 21 listings

11220 Metro Parkway, Suite #28, Fort Myers, FL 33966

5 reviews
Pelican Motors - 19 listings

4100 Fowler St, Fort Myers, FL 33901

1 review
Milford Motors - 14 listings

11232 Palm Beach Blvd, Fort Myers, FL 33905

1 review
BCAR Inc. - 5 listings

5929 Youngquist Rd, STE 7, Ft Myers, FL 33912

2 reviews
AutoQuest - 4 listings

14498 S Tamiami Trail, Fort Myers, FL 33912

1 review
World Auto Wholesales Inc.

4656 Palm Beach Blvd, Fort Myers, FL 33905

1 review
Auto-One USA

2952 Cleveland Ave, Fort Myers, FL 33901

2 reviews
Web Auto Brokers

Southwest Florida, Fort Myers, FL 33901

1 review
Leaders Auto Sales

3584 Fowler St, Ft Myers, FL 33901

1 review
Jacoby Motors

3671 Fowler St, Ft Myers, FL 33901

1 review
Southwest Florida Motors LLC

4102 Cleveland Ave, Fort Myers, FL 33901

2 reviews
PA Sunshine Cars

715 NE 19th Pl, Cape Coral, FL 33909

1 review
MINI of Fort Myers

13880 S Tamiami Trl, Fort Myers, FL 33912

1 review
Mint Motors

2280 Bruner Lane, Fort Myers, FL 33912

1 review
SW Florida Cars Inc

2317 Bruner Ln, Fort Myers, FL 33912

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 209,140 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,565 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,748 Great Deals out of 169,113 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
309 Great Deals out of 26,978 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 114,362 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,328 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 90,868 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
703 Great Deals out of 73,131 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,462 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 59,900 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
635 Great Deals out of 70,482 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
781 Great Deals out of 87,947 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
542 Great Deals out of 77,993 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
859 Great Deals out of 79,902 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,370 Great Deals out of 95,445 listings starting at $995