Denny's Auto Sales

4829 Palm Beach Blvd
Ft Myers, FL 33905

Sales: (239) 217-9202

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/07/02/2012_ford_f-150-pic-1828511475167580251-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33905

Great Deal
$6,220 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,245

Price: $14,025

Mileage: 109,329

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Gem Metallic - Green Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 for sale - $14,025, 109,329 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/17/08/2014_dodge_challenger-pic-6184175155234588539-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33905

Good Deal
$1,749 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,799

Price: $14,050

Mileage: 67,712

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ivory Tri-coat Pearl - White Description: Used 2014 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $14,050, 67,712 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/17/51/2013_volkswagen_jetta-pic-1817589418342423883-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33905

Good Deal
$1,133 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,408

Price: $7,275

Mileage: 65,239

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Candy White - White Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $7,275, 65,239 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/13/55/2014_ford_mustang-pic-2258643389122896190-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33905

Good Deal
$1,278 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,228

Price: $14,950

Mileage: 42,176

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black - Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang V6 Premium for sale - $14,950, 42,176 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/17/52/2011_cadillac_srx-pic-7985107028753822118-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac SRX FWD Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33905

Fair Deal
$1,075 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,025

Price: $14,950

Mileage: 63,524

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Flannel Metallic - Gray Description: Used 2011 Cadillac SRX FWD for sale - $14,950, 63,524 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/22/05/2010_ford_f-150-pic-6218229750137993327-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 XL Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33905

Fair Deal
$1,309 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,209

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 97,841

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Royal Red Metallic - Red Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 XL for sale - $9,900, 97,841 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/12/05/50/2012_dodge_challenger-pic-3092973054694769559-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Challenger R/T Plus Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33905

Fair Deal
$1,235 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,835

Price: $17,600

Mileage: 76,667

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33905

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black - Black Description: Used 2012 Dodge Challenger R/T Plus for sale - $17,600, 76,667 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/12/05/50/2007_ford_f-150-pic-6722761046890911305-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-150 XL Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33905

Fair Deal
$977 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,527

Price: $8,550

Mileage: 83,421

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White - White Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 XL for sale - $8,550, 83,421 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/12/05/50/2010_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-6959452620894380540-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Grand Caravan Hero Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33905

Fair Deal
$787 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,687

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 73,595

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl - Black Description: Used 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan Hero for sale - $8,900, 73,595 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/17/48/2012_chevrolet_camaro-pic-4006334390505469155-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Camaro 1LS Coupe RWD Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33905

Fair Deal
$892 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,792

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 48,401

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Victory Red - Red Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Camaro 1LS Coupe RWD for sale - $12,900, 48,401 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/07/25/2014_ram_1500-pic-4010419225074317032-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Express Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33905

Fair Deal
$921 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,621

Price: $18,700

Mileage: 37,058

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat - White Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Express for sale - $18,700, 37,058 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/17/48/2012_volkswagen_jetta-pic-813990712301125554-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33905

Fair Deal
$621 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,346

Price: $7,725

Mileage: 76,230

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Tempest Blue Metallic - Blue Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $7,725, 76,230 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/08/02/2012_ford_fusion-pic-70994923723668671-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33905

Fair Deal
$696 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,246

Price: $9,550

Mileage: 55,287

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Flame - Blue Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $9,550, 55,287 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/17/09/2013_mazda_mazda3-pic-1242144423607783338-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Hatchback Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33905

Fair Deal
$596 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,296

Price: $11,700

Mileage: 38,399

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Mica - Black Description: Used 2013 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Hatchback for sale - $11,700, 38,399 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/27/17/49/2014_ford_mustang-pic-4489764452018627186-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33905

Fair Deal
$707 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,007

Price: $14,300

Mileage: 51,143

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic - Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $14,300, 51,143 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 31, 2017
Guru9PVJW
Dealer contacted me ..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2017
kschmidt34202
The photos must be very old. I called the dealer and advised him that we would come and look at the truck. When we arrived we found the truck in total disrepair. Flat tire, hood wouldn't close, filthy inside and out. So the representation made in the add was totally false. I drove over an hour to the dealership and was terribly disappointed in the result.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Denny's Auto Sales:

I apologize that the S-10 that you looked at was not up to your expectations. We have had over 20 inchs of rain in the last week or so and its hard to keep vehicles perfectly clean in that environment. We try to advertise our prices as low as we can. This vehicle was a trade in and NADA says the retail on the truck is $ 4175.00 and therefore we thought $ 2995.00 was a fair and negotiable price. In today's market its hard to find a crew cab truck for that price. I hope that you will reconsider your low rating of our company Thanks Denny
Mar 1, 2017
HORRIBLE! Finally agreed on the price of the truck told them I will move forward on the deal just wanted to have the CEL looked at from a diesel mechanic in the area, told them I had made an appointment for the mechanic and I would be there at set time to get it they said no problem. Show up to pick up the truck and it out for a test drive...salesman said "I was gonna call you but owner said not to until sold" so wasted my time 30 minutes later checked there webisite and the trucks asking price had increased by 2k and finally a call saying it had sold...new buyer sucks they screwed ya on price should of bought for about 4K less then asking price
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Denny's Auto Sales:

I am sorry to hear that you are upset about the truck  that you missed out on. I understand that you had taken the truck to yur mechanic earlier last week and came back and offered $3000.00 dollars less than the asking price. Then a couple of days later you called back and offered $ 1000.00 more for the vehicles and that was on the 27th of February. The salesman called you back and gave you a price  but it was only good on the 28th because that was the last day of the month. You told him that you couldn't make until the following day. At that time the vehicle is still for sale and a customer d
 More ...
Jun 8, 2016
Gave a "out the door offer" after the dealer asked "can you bring a check?" Did so in 15 minutes. Was then advised the van in question was not available but will lower the asking price somewhat. Thought this nonsense was no longer in style.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Denny's Auto Sales:

I apologize for the misunderstanding. I am a little confused about if the van was not available why would we be willing to lower the price? We have sold over 26000 thousands vehicles in the lee country area . We try t make every one happy.
Apr 7, 2016
dshac
On top of it. Kudos!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Denny's Auto Sales:

Thanks you very much for the good review. We have sold over 26000 vehicles in the lee county area and we try to make everyone happy.
Read 1 old review
Jun 21, 2013
Bait & Switch! While the sales man told me the car was one price, several times, after they worked on the defective windows, the raised the price $500. I understand that. Then when I went to pick up the car, the main guy raised the price another $1000. and said the salesman made a mistake. I told him this is called "bait & switch" and was illegal as such. They said everything worked, but the cd player does not work! The trunk had been left open by their employee and it rained in and formed fungus. It caused the whole car to stink!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Denny's Auto Sales:

I apologize for the problems you accrued. We have sold thousands of vehicles over the past few years in southwest Florida and have had no complaints. I don.t understand the words bait and switch. As far as I know bait and switch is when someone leads you believe the product is a good buy and then when you show up to buy it they switch you to another product.

Other Nearby Dealers

Global Wholesale Motor Company - 132 listings
2225 Cleveland Ave Fort Myers, FL 33901
2 reviews
Auto-One USA - 51 listings
2952 Cleveland Ave Fort Myers, FL 33901
2 reviews
Second Chance Motorsports LLC - 45 listings
3398 Fowler Street Fort Myers, FL 33901
2 reviews
Suncoast Automotive Sales LLC - 43 listings
1711 Brown Rd North Fort Myers, FL 33903
1 review
Fort Myers Beach Motors - 41 listings
11240 S Cleveland Ave Fort Myers, FL 33907
3 reviews
Southwest Florida Motors LLC - 32 listings
4102 Cleveland Ave Fort Myers, FL 33901
4 reviews
3T Auto Sales - 31 listings
21 Willis Rd North Fort Myers, FL 33917
1 review
Fort Myers Auto Mall - 24 listings
2475 Fowler St Fort Myers, FL 33901
1 review
Pelican Motors - 24 listings
4100 Fowler St Fort Myers, FL 33901
3 reviews
Tim Traycik Motors, Inc. - 18 listings
11220 Metro Parkway, Suite #28 Fort Myers, FL 33966
5 reviews
Milford Motors - 11 listings
11232 Palm Beach Blvd Fort Myers, FL 33905
2 reviews
Southern Trust Auto Outlet
14030 N Cleveland Ave North Fort Myers, FL 33903
1 review
D & I Auto Sales
289 Pondella Rd North Fort Myers, FL 33903
1 review
Jacoby Motors
3671 Fowler St Ft Myers, FL 33901
1 review
Fort Myers Auto Connection
4102 Cleveland Ave Fort Myers, FL 33901
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,303 Great Deals out of 224,490 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
449 Great Deals out of 49,399 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,741 Great Deals out of 175,328 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
395 Great Deals out of 30,738 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ram 1500
1,421 Great Deals out of 121,721 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 35,372 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,129 Great Deals out of 87,385 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,005 Great Deals out of 67,328 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
845 Great Deals out of 61,323 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
935 Great Deals out of 60,376 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
840 Great Deals out of 54,446 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,851 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
861 Great Deals out of 68,957 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,428 Great Deals out of 78,281 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,300 Great Deals out of 104,989 listings starting at $895