Denny's Auto Sales

4829 Palm Beach Blvd
Ft Myers, FL 33905

Sales: (239) 217-9202

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/28/17/13/2010_dodge_ram_1500-pic-2432081151862103581-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Ram 1500 Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33905

Great Deal
$4,585 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,660

Price: $12,075

Mileage: 88,347

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic - Gray Description: Used 2010 Dodge Ram 1500 for sale - $12,075, 88,347 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/07/02/2012_ford_f-150-pic-1828511475167580251-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33905

Great Deal
$6,098 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,073

Price: $13,975

Mileage: 109,329

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Gem Metallic - Green Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 for sale - $13,975, 109,329 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/04/15/2014_ford_mustang-pic-2170348692583889088-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33905

Good Deal
$1,659 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,484

Price: $14,825

Mileage: 42,176

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black - Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang V6 Premium for sale - $14,825, 42,176 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/17/51/2013_volkswagen_jetta-pic-1817589418342423883-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33905

Good Deal
$1,255 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,555

Price: $7,300

Mileage: 65,239

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Candy White - White Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $7,300, 65,239 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/17/16/2014_dodge_charger-pic-8768255029429124643-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33905

Good Deal
$1,527 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,227

Price: $13,700

Mileage: 52,692

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pitch Black - Black Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $13,700, 52,692 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33905

Fair Deal
$1,497 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,922

Price: $14,425

Mileage: 67,712

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ivory Tri-coat Pearl - White Description: Used 2014 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $14,425, 67,712 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/01/11/2014_ram_1500-pic-7435310706653487093-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Express Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33905

Fair Deal
$1,069 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,644

Price: $18,575

Mileage: 37,058

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat - White Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Express for sale - $18,575, 37,058 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/01/10/2012_ford_fusion-pic-1597197541891599817-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33905

Fair Deal
$836 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,536

Price: $9,700

Mileage: 55,287

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Flame - Blue Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $9,700, 55,287 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/01/02/2015_dodge_challenger-pic-877665879024826678-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33905

Fair Deal
$949 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,374

Price: $17,425

Mileage: 43,623

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Black Tri-coat Pearl - Black Description: Used 2015 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $17,425, 43,623 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 INFINITI M37 Base Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33905

Fair Deal
$1,324 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,924

Price: $17,600

Mileage: 63,941

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Obsidian - Black Description: Used 2012 INFINITI M37 Base for sale - $17,600, 63,941 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/05/56/2009_dodge_charger-pic-5095090108337373634-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33905

Fair Deal
$802 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,977

Price: $7,175

Mileage: 88,577

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Pearl - Black Description: Used 2009 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $7,175, 88,577 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/09/06/33/2014_honda_civic-pic-3651232315470475600-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33905

Fair Deal
$546 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,671

Price: $12,125

Mileage: 45,847

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic - Gray Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic LX for sale - $12,125, 45,847 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/05/34/2012_chrysler_300-pic-4814786803971244368-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33905

Fair Deal
$749 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,649

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 62,613

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic - Gray Description: Used 2012 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $13,900, 62,613 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/09/17/10/2012_hyundai_elantra-pic-4628372916331398225-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33905

Fair Deal
$516 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,166

Price: $9,650

Mileage: 51,233

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Harbor Gray Metallic - Gray Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $9,650, 51,233 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/01/03/2013_kia_optima-pic-5800962485142590375-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33905

Fair Deal
$583 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,783

Price: $12,200

Mileage: 62,528

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black - Black Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima EX for sale - $12,200, 62,528 miles with Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 19, 2017
kschmidt34202
The photos must be very old. I called the dealer and advised him that we would come and look at the truck. When we arrived we found the truck in total disrepair. Flat tire, hood wouldn't close, filthy inside and out. So the representation made in the add was totally false. I drove over an hour to the dealership and was terribly disappointed in the result.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Denny's Auto Sales:

I apologize that the S-10 that you looked at was not up to your expectations. We have had over 20 inchs of rain in the last week or so and its hard to keep vehicles perfectly clean in that environment. We try to advertise our prices as low as we can. This vehicle was a trade in and NADA says the retail on the truck is $ 4175.00 and therefore we thought $ 2995.00 was a fair and negotiable price. In today's market its hard to find a crew cab truck for that price. I hope that you will reconsider your low rating of our company Thanks Denny
Mar 1, 2017
HORRIBLE! Finally agreed on the price of the truck told them I will move forward on the deal just wanted to have the CEL looked at from a diesel mechanic in the area, told them I had made an appointment for the mechanic and I would be there at set time to get it they said no problem. Show up to pick up the truck and it out for a test drive...salesman said "I was gonna call you but owner said not to until sold" so wasted my time 30 minutes later checked there webisite and the trucks asking price had increased by 2k and finally a call saying it had sold...new buyer sucks they screwed ya on price should of bought for about 4K less then asking price
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Denny's Auto Sales:

I am sorry to hear that you are upset about the truck  that you missed out on. I understand that you had taken the truck to yur mechanic earlier last week and came back and offered $3000.00 dollars less than the asking price. Then a couple of days later you called back and offered $ 1000.00 more for the vehicles and that was on the 27th of February. The salesman called you back and gave you a price  but it was only good on the 28th because that was the last day of the month. You told him that you couldn't make until the following day. At that time the vehicle is still for sale and a customer d
 More ...
Jun 8, 2016
Gave a "out the door offer" after the dealer asked "can you bring a check?" Did so in 15 minutes. Was then advised the van in question was not available but will lower the asking price somewhat. Thought this nonsense was no longer in style.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Denny's Auto Sales:

I apologize for the misunderstanding. I am a little confused about if the van was not available why would we be willing to lower the price? We have sold over 26000 thousands vehicles in the lee country area . We try t make every one happy.
Apr 7, 2016
dshac
On top of it. Kudos!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Denny's Auto Sales:

Thanks you very much for the good review. We have sold over 26000 vehicles in the lee county area and we try to make everyone happy.
Read 1 old review
Jun 21, 2013
Bait & Switch! While the sales man told me the car was one price, several times, after they worked on the defective windows, the raised the price $500. I understand that. Then when I went to pick up the car, the main guy raised the price another $1000. and said the salesman made a mistake. I told him this is called "bait & switch" and was illegal as such. They said everything worked, but the cd player does not work! The trunk had been left open by their employee and it rained in and formed fungus. It caused the whole car to stink!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Denny's Auto Sales:

I apologize for the problems you accrued. We have sold thousands of vehicles over the past few years in southwest Florida and have had no complaints. I don.t understand the words bait and switch. As far as I know bait and switch is when someone leads you believe the product is a good buy and then when you show up to buy it they switch you to another product.

Other Nearby Dealers

Budget Motors LLC - 44 listings
3718 Palm Beach Blvd Fort Myers, FL 33916
1 review
Suncoast Automotive Sales LLC - 33 listings
1711 Brown Rd North Fort Myers, FL 33903
1 review
Fort Myers Beach Motors - 33 listings
11240 S Cleveland Ave Fort Myers, FL 33907
2 reviews
Best Deals Cars Inc - 27 listings
2333 Fowler St Fort Myers, FL 33901
1 review
Tim Traycik Motors, Inc. - 25 listings
11220 Metro Parkway, Suite #28 Fort Myers, FL 33966
5 reviews
Fort Myers Auto Mall - 21 listings
2475 Fowler St Fort Myers, FL 33901
1 review
Pelican Motors - 21 listings
4100 Fowler St Fort Myers, FL 33901
3 reviews
3T Auto Sales - 20 listings
21 Willis Rd North Fort Myers, FL 33917
1 review
Southwest Florida Motors LLC - 18 listings
4102 Cleveland Ave Fort Myers, FL 33901
4 reviews
Milford Motors - 8 listings
11232 Palm Beach Blvd Fort Myers, FL 33905
2 reviews
Auto-One USA
2952 Cleveland Ave Fort Myers, FL 33901
2 reviews
Web Auto Brokers
Southwest Florida Fort Myers, FL 33901
1 review
Leaders Auto Sales
3584 Fowler St Ft Myers, FL 33901
1 review
Jacoby Motors
3671 Fowler St Ft Myers, FL 33901
1 review
MINI of Fort Myers
13880 S Tamiami Trl Fort Myers, FL 33912
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,561 Great Deals out of 195,338 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
314 Great Deals out of 45,312 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,254 Great Deals out of 168,222 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,022 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 110,095 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
153 Great Deals out of 31,516 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
927 Great Deals out of 80,593 listings starting at $1,440
Used Toyota Corolla
785 Great Deals out of 53,913 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
756 Great Deals out of 69,402 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
761 Great Deals out of 56,072 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 45,655 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,025 Great Deals out of 57,886 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
650 Great Deals out of 69,238 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
984 Great Deals out of 77,439 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,059 Great Deals out of 93,902 listings starting at $1,200