Denny's Auto Sales

4829 Palm Beach Blvd
Ft Myers, FL 33905

Sales: (239) 217-9202

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/17/07/2012_ford_f-150-pic-6111077368894401035-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33905

Great Deal
$6,873 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,398

Price: $13,525

Mileage: 109,329

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Gem Metallic - Green Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 for sale - $13,525, 109,329 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/01/04/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-7428262753419315440-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33905

Good Deal
$1,904 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,479

Price: $9,575

Mileage: 58,304

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Diamond Pearl - Black Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $9,575, 58,304 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/00/58/2015_dodge_dart-pic-8759852400434089691-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Dart SE Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33905

Good Deal
$1,602 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,002

Price: $10,400

Mileage: 21,968

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Passion Red Pearl Coat - Red Description: Used 2015 Dodge Dart SE for sale - $10,400, 21,968 miles with Steel Wheels, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/04/15/2014_ford_mustang-pic-2170348692583889088-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33905

Good Deal
$1,469 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,744

Price: $15,275

Mileage: 42,176

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black - Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang V6 Premium for sale - $15,275, 42,176 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/01/04/2013_ford_taurus-pic-4628150084844068078-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33905

Fair Deal
$1,204 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,854

Price: $13,650

Mileage: 46,187

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat - White Description: Used 2013 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $13,650, 46,187 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/17/07/2012_mazda_mazda3-pic-2783717355391809669-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33905

Fair Deal
$825 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,075

Price: $8,250

Mileage: 61,856

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Liquid Silver Metallic - Gray Description: Used 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $8,250, 61,856 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/01/11/2014_ram_1500-pic-7435310706653487093-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Express Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33905

Fair Deal
$894 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,519

Price: $18,625

Mileage: 37,058

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat - White Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Express for sale - $18,625, 37,058 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/01/03/2013_kia_optima-pic-5800962485142590375-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33905

Fair Deal
$695 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,945

Price: $12,250

Mileage: 62,528

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black - Black Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima EX for sale - $12,250, 62,528 miles with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/17/12/2014_dodge_charger-pic-7316788603753808912-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33905

Fair Deal
$588 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,463

Price: $13,875

Mileage: 63,196

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat - Gray Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $13,875, 63,196 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/01/10/2012_ford_fusion-pic-1597197541891599817-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33905

Fair Deal
$497 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,547

Price: $10,050

Mileage: 55,287

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Flame - Blue Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $10,050, 55,287 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/01/04/2014_honda_civic-pic-4391891315909420901-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33905

Fair Deal
$335 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,435

Price: $12,100

Mileage: 45,847

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic - Gray Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic LX for sale - $12,100, 45,847 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/00/58/2014_ram_1500-pic-6520709255275002296-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33905

Fair Deal
$378 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,528

Price: $23,150

Mileage: 31,460

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat - Gray Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab for sale - $23,150, 31,460 miles with Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/00/58/2015_dodge_dart-pic-9202088369523198900-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33905

Fair Deal
$347 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,222

Price: $12,875

Mileage: 14,570

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat - White Description: Used 2015 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $12,875, 14,570 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/00/58/2011_honda_accord_coupe-pic-9086266501932531555-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Accord Coupe LX-Sport Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33905

Fair Deal
$272 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,547

Price: $11,275

Mileage: 53,207

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: San Marino Red - Red Description: Used 2011 Honda Accord Coupe LX-Sport for sale - $11,275, 53,207 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/17/12/2013_kia_rio-pic-8072555635559698375-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33905

Fair Deal
$286 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,986

Price: $7,700

Mileage: 71,058

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33905

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Clear White - White Description: Used 2013 Kia Rio LX for sale - $7,700, 71,058 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 19, 2017
kschmidt34202
The photos must be very old. I called the dealer and advised him that we would come and look at the truck. When we arrived we found the truck in total disrepair. Flat tire, hood wouldn't close, filthy inside and out. So the representation made in the add was totally false. I drove over an hour to the dealership and was terribly disappointed in the result.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Denny's Auto Sales:

I apologize that the S-10 that you looked at was not up to your expectations. We have had over 20 inchs of rain in the last week or so and its hard to keep vehicles perfectly clean in that environment. We try to advertise our prices as low as we can. This vehicle was a trade in and NADA says the retail on the truck is $ 4175.00 and therefore we thought $ 2995.00 was a fair and negotiable price. In today's market its hard to find a crew cab truck for that price. I hope that you will reconsider your low rating of our company Thanks Denny
Mar 1, 2017
HORRIBLE! Finally agreed on the price of the truck told them I will move forward on the deal just wanted to have the CEL looked at from a diesel mechanic in the area, told them I had made an appointment for the mechanic and I would be there at set time to get it they said no problem. Show up to pick up the truck and it out for a test drive...salesman said "I was gonna call you but owner said not to until sold" so wasted my time 30 minutes later checked there webisite and the trucks asking price had increased by 2k and finally a call saying it had sold...new buyer sucks they screwed ya on price should of bought for about 4K less then asking price
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Denny's Auto Sales:

I am sorry to hear that you are upset about the truck  that you missed out on. I understand that you had taken the truck to yur mechanic earlier last week and came back and offered $3000.00 dollars less than the asking price. Then a couple of days later you called back and offered $ 1000.00 more for the vehicles and that was on the 27th of February. The salesman called you back and gave you a price  but it was only good on the 28th because that was the last day of the month. You told him that you couldn't make until the following day. At that time the vehicle is still for sale and a customer d
 More ...
Jun 8, 2016
Gave a "out the door offer" after the dealer asked "can you bring a check?" Did so in 15 minutes. Was then advised the van in question was not available but will lower the asking price somewhat. Thought this nonsense was no longer in style.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Denny's Auto Sales:

I apologize for the misunderstanding. I am a little confused about if the van was not available why would we be willing to lower the price? We have sold over 26000 thousands vehicles in the lee country area . We try t make every one happy.
Apr 7, 2016
dshac
On top of it. Kudos!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Denny's Auto Sales:

Thanks you very much for the good review. We have sold over 26000 vehicles in the lee county area and we try to make everyone happy.
Read 1 old review
Jun 21, 2013
Bait & Switch! While the sales man told me the car was one price, several times, after they worked on the defective windows, the raised the price $500. I understand that. Then when I went to pick up the car, the main guy raised the price another $1000. and said the salesman made a mistake. I told him this is called "bait & switch" and was illegal as such. They said everything worked, but the cd player does not work! The trunk had been left open by their employee and it rained in and formed fungus. It caused the whole car to stink!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Denny's Auto Sales:

I apologize for the problems you accrued. We have sold thousands of vehicles over the past few years in southwest Florida and have had no complaints. I don.t understand the words bait and switch. As far as I know bait and switch is when someone leads you believe the product is a good buy and then when you show up to buy it they switch you to another product.

Other Nearby Dealers

Budget Motors LLC - 69 listings

3718 Palm Beach Blvd Fort Myers, FL 33916

1 review
3T Auto Sales - 38 listings

21 Willis Rd North Fort Myers, FL 33917

1 review
Fort Myers Auto Mall - 33 listings

2475 Fowler St Fort Myers, FL 33901

1 review
Best Deals Cars Inc - 24 listings

2333 Fowler St Fort Myers, FL 33901

1 review
Pelican Motors - 21 listings

4100 Fowler St Fort Myers, FL 33901

2 reviews
Tim Traycik Motors, Inc. - 20 listings

11220 Metro Parkway, Suite #28 Fort Myers, FL 33966

5 reviews
Milford Motors - 16 listings

11232 Palm Beach Blvd Fort Myers, FL 33905

1 review
Southwest Florida Motors LLC - 15 listings

4102 Cleveland Ave Fort Myers, FL 33901

4 reviews
Auto-One USA

2952 Cleveland Ave Fort Myers, FL 33901

2 reviews
Web Auto Brokers

Southwest Florida Fort Myers, FL 33901

1 review
Leaders Auto Sales

3584 Fowler St Ft Myers, FL 33901

1 review
Jacoby Motors

3671 Fowler St Ft Myers, FL 33901

1 review
MINI of Fort Myers

13880 S Tamiami Trl Fort Myers, FL 33912

1 review
Mint Motors

2280 Bruner Lane Fort Myers, FL 33912

1 review
SW Florida Cars Inc

2317 Bruner Ln Fort Myers, FL 33912

8 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,126 Great Deals out of 181,857 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 43,422 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,128 Great Deals out of 183,037 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,162 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 115,626 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
124 Great Deals out of 29,056 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,059 Great Deals out of 71,465 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 65,683 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
815 Great Deals out of 77,568 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
845 Great Deals out of 54,218 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
868 Great Deals out of 59,520 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,047 Great Deals out of 62,123 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 67,580 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 74,356 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,121 Great Deals out of 84,736 listings starting at $999