Deluxe Auto Dealer

8122 Bolsa Ave, Midway City, CA 92655
Map & Directions

Sales: (714) 681-1543

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/11/09/2007_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-5573915483815206183-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4X4 Used Cars in Midway City, CA 92655

Great Deal
$3,706 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,701

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 168,628

Location: Midway City, CA 92655

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White/black Cherry Pearl Description: Used 2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4X4 for sale - $9,995, 168,628 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/08/57/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-5874537748834741064-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota RAV4 EV Used Cars in Midway City, CA 92655

Great Deal
$3,346 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,341

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 38,906

Location: Midway City, CA 92655

Average time on market: 63 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota RAV4 EV for sale - $15,995, 38,906 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/13/49/2012_honda_civic_coupe-pic-5443152237818724483-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic Coupe EX Used Cars in Midway City, CA 92655

Great Deal
$2,419 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,414

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 41,556

Location: Midway City, CA 92655

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic Coupe EX for sale - $9,995, 41,556 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/05/56/2014_kia_cadenza-pic-4090134410066270898-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Cadenza Used Cars in Midway City, CA 92655

Great Deal
$4,419 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,414

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 41,899

Location: Midway City, CA 92655

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Aurora Black Description: Used 2014 Kia Cadenza for sale - $14,995, 41,899 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/08/12/2005_toyota_4runner-pic-3550571918394639075-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota 4Runner Used Cars in Midway City, CA 92655

Great Deal
$3,432 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,427

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 219,285

Location: Midway City, CA 92655

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Metallic Description: Used 2005 Toyota 4Runner for sale - $4,995, 219,285 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/05/56/2014_lexus_is_250-pic-1213622886264197351-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in Midway City, CA 92655

Great Deal
$3,299 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,294

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 33,913

Location: Midway City, CA 92655

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ultra White Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $23,995, 33,913 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/07/25/2016_honda_civic-pic-2128684488895583382-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Midway City, CA 92655

Great Deal
$2,086 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,081

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 1,288

Location: Midway City, CA 92655

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Civic EX for sale - $17,995, 1,288 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/07/02/2013_acura_rdx-pic-3819418686016397633-152x114.jpeg

2013 Acura RDX Base w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Midway City, CA 92655

Great Deal
$2,382 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,377

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 69,111

Location: Midway City, CA 92655

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2013 Acura RDX Base w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $17,995, 69,111 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/06/34/2015_lexus_es_350-pic-285567349936782376-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus ES 350 Used Cars in Midway City, CA 92655

Great Deal
$3,351 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,346

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 34,318

Location: Midway City, CA 92655

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2015 Lexus ES 350 for sale - $23,995, 34,318 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/09/34/2007_lexus_ls_460-pic-4234774967134809642-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus LS 460 L Used Cars in Midway City, CA 92655

Great Deal
$3,282 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,277

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 150,816

Location: Midway City, CA 92655

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Smoky Granite Mica Description: Used 2007 Lexus LS 460 L for sale - $11,995, 150,816 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/08/12/2012_honda_pilot-pic-3982437118143105969-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ DVD Used Cars in Midway City, CA 92655

Great Deal
$2,339 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,334

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 123,546

Location: Midway City, CA 92655

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2012 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ DVD for sale - $13,995, 123,546 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/07/25/2012_acura_tsx-pic-1308690181708901462-152x114.jpeg

2012 Acura TSX Special Edition Used Cars in Midway City, CA 92655

Great Deal
$2,279 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,174

Price: $14,895

Mileage: 52,092

Location: Midway City, CA 92655

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2012 Acura TSX Special Edition for sale - $14,895, 52,092 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/10/18/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-8015098622638104495-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V LX Used Cars in Midway City, CA 92655

Great Deal
$1,664 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,659

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 27,917

Location: Midway City, CA 92655

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V LX for sale - $15,995, 27,917 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/15/30/2006_lexus_is_250-pic-6786343438809343140-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Midway City, CA 92655

Good Deal
$2,225 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,220

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 119,767

Location: Midway City, CA 92655

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal White Description: Used 2006 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $8,995, 119,767 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/05/56/2013_acura_ilx-pic-9185993117191876978-152x114.jpeg

2013 Acura ILX 2.0L w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Midway City, CA 92655

Good Deal
$1,701 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,696

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 58,038

Location: Midway City, CA 92655

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2013 Acura ILX 2.0L w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $13,995, 58,038 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 19, 2017
Vitalride
Thank you for selling the car to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2017
Quick call back, car was sold too quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2016
mmfritzsche
Contacted promptly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2016
Car not ready for sale. Needs engine work
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
Dflores2016
Car was discussing. I lived an hour away, gave them a 2 hour notice of my arrival, ended up getting there in 3 hours, and they didn't even clean the car. Inside and out was a complete disappointment. It was horrible. Do not go there at all!!!! Sales management is all over the place, overall a bad business they are running there.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2016
Bad experience as we drove to a long distance to check the car and even we set up a drive test appointment we went for nothing because thy didn't let us drive the car.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2016
Great customers service
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
They called back & let me know the car was sold.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2016
Good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
Bad customer service, even worse communication skills. They sold the car but didn't bother telling me until after I went through the financing process AGAIN (since they couldn't find it from when I submitted it the week before.) Why lead me on and let me ask questions about the car and negotiate a price when it had already been sold?? Hard to understand, never called back when they said they would 3 different times, talked to a different person each time. Avoid this spot.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deluxe Auto Dealer:

Please contact Maxwell Dinh.We will resolve any kind of problems.We only sell car on our lot that is available.If you coming from distant I recommended leaving a deposit before coming here to make sure the car available for you.
Jul 16, 2016
yes, they gave me prompt answer.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Bought the 2007 Acura MDX. So far so good; Gordon was very persistent but seemingly an overall nice guy. Good experience; It's certainly worth going by and checking them out. Ask for [Flash] Gordon tell him Jerald and Judith sent you. Good luck.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2016
martisas
Nice guy. Communication a little iffy (in other words, hard to understand), but he asked me to come out there and a deal for the car I wanted was already in the making. It would have been a blank trip (time wasted), so I opted to look at the other vehicle, but decided against because the color was not what I wanted. Other than that, he was a nice guy.. I believe his name was Gordon.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2016
Very professional came prepared with financing through school first credit union which gave me great rate plus 3 months before 1st payment is due plus pay first month car note. They knew about all the awesome deals the credit union offers and applied it to purchased. They have alot of nice car on there lot with great sticker price. I'm still very pleased with my purchase 2week's later. Gordon great funny sales man. And Arielle in office knows her job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2016
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2016
Very good, good people and very friendly with the customer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deluxe Auto Dealer:

Thank you for stoping by Ronald.
Sep 26, 2015
Small, hole on the wall dealer. Pictures did not reflect actual vehicle status. Waste of time.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2015
jmorenzo
Dealer was great, guys were nice and accommodating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2015
Friendly,easy to deal,followed up on promises,helpful to satisfy your wishes.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2015
Immediately notified me that he vehicle was no longer available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2015
candacesayavong
Got a great deal from them. Awesome salesman, Gordon.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2015
Think they have the answer without test drive cars packed in like sardines take 20 mins just to get car out ...if they let you test drive ......dee
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2015
Dealer didn't showed up interest to call back. I called up and went to dealer place. I realized that the car was not stocked. but they have good inventory.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2015
The car was junk and they didn't disclose most of the flaws. I didn't feel like I could trust this dealer after I went to look at the vehicle and spoke with the salesman.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2015
Car wasn't what I expected faded paint and scratches all over. Also the car didn't even start when I got there the battery was dead and the car was landlocked in the middle of a bunch of other cars. Wasn't prepared even when I made an appointment .
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2015
Prompt response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 17, 2015
I bought the 2005 TSX and the experience was phenomenal!! Especially great service from Andy and Leon!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2015
Ask for Danny ..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2015
They call me back imidiately
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2015
polite and professional...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2015
Nethan was really helpful and kind with us
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2014
Satisfied
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2014
Arrived to see the car. Car wouldn't open, car wouldn't start (had to jump start it), car was dirty, salesman (though a nice person) knew nothing at all about the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2014
They were awesome. Very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2014
BEWARE I was at the dealer, saw the car on my own with no assistance. Had to call to find someone. Car was very filthy, nothing to what pictures show. I had given $100 deposit to hold car for weekend. I still have not got it back! It was refundable too!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2014
The dealer was very nice. The setting didn't give me confidence in purchasing a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2014
Very nice and helpful workers
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2014
Great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2014
I spoke with Tom, he was very rude and seemed rushed to finish and disinterested in my questions about the car. It was a beautiful car but his price was far greater than what it was worth based on Kelly Blue Book and Edmunds reviews. I refuse to buy a car from this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2014
Great !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2014
Tom was professional took me right to the vehicle and even hotvme a better deal than the advertised price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2014
5 stars service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2014
OK
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2014
This place had a pretty decent van, and we were considering buying it. Then one of the workers there took me outside and let me know that even though the Carfax said it was accident free, they had found frame damage and they were required to tell me about it. I thanked him for his honesty, but we didn't get that van. The overall experience in that place was nice. It's not a glitzy chrome dealership, but what they have gets the job done.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2014
Souljarag
good dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2014
Deluxeautodealer
Alot of inventory with great selection in stock.Retail like wholesales price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2014
promogringo
This one is some pretty blatant bait and switch. I'm sure they conveniently "forgot" to take this listing down a couple months ago.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2014
They were honest when I asked if cars had been in accidents.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2013
Salemen were very nice, but a little overbearing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2013
Be caruful with this dealer. They have all cars with accidents and give you fake carfax. AUTOCHECK.COM will give you trully info about their cars from auction. Worth it to pay to autocheck.com
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2013
They responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2013
yoonsooya
kind and quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2013
The old bait&switch tactic is very irritating
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2013
Not honest or knowledgeable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2013
Dealer responded 2 days after my request. He then said this car is not available. Over a week later, this vehicle is still listed in CarGurus. This ad is a bait & switch, it looks like a great deal but does not exist.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2013
Great prices, quick paper work, but trade off for lousy day-after services. I took it back for promised oil change and car wash. Was the first in line, but took more than 2 hrs to finish, but a LOUSY job especially on the washing. The car smells worse after cleaning. But then again, great prices.. that's why!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2013
Dealer sent one general email but did not respond to further questions. Since I live far away from the dealer site, I asked for more information upon which to base a flight to LA to inspect the vehicle. This never occurred and to date I have heard nothing more. Guess the dealer wasn't interested in a motivated buyer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2012
yb
Great Prices and wonderful to work with very easy transaction...Love everyone there!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2012
I started the process talking to one salesman who gave me a price. Then the next day another one started talking to me and told me something different. I went to purchase the car, which for me was a 3 1/2 hour drive. I get there and the salesman I was talking to wasn't there so I spoke to a 3rd salesman. I looked over the car and it had 4 different brand of tires on it. Haggled for new tires that were all the same brand but they wanted to give me the cheapest ones they could find. Come on, this is a performance car. Then they wanted to give me far less for my trade in. I did my homework prior to this so after all the mess I got up and left. They don't care about the customer or making a sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2012
I had a good experience and purchased the car. The salespeople were polite, nice and professional .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2012
good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2012
Honestly I was apprehensive at start. My experience was quite positive and illuminating. Illuminating in a sense that as the old adage say "you can't judge a book by its cover". The dealership is not as classy as your usual large scale car places. They make up their lack of immaculate showroom by their fair and straightforward no hassle attitude. Got the dream car I want, an MB E350. Do your homework before you buy. Great guys to work with especially Daniel who sold us the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2012
gave me all the information I needed friendly when i visited unfortunatly I found the car I bought elswhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2012
Fair. Seemed a bit disorganized. Did not have all items for resolution of due bill when I returned after 2 weeks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2012
I had a decent experience looking at one of their cars. I wound up not buying it however because they had tinted the windows and installed after-market wheels (although the original ones were available). Nice people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2012
Told me what issues the car had and why a 2010 was listed under book. I did not see the car in person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2012
sold the car and never told me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2012
Immediately replied.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2012
Great cars with killer deals. Lacks in customer service, maybe due to language barrier.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2012
Gary Silva is a great helpful person. If it wasn't for him I probably wouldn't have boughten the car I now have.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Orange Coast INFINITI - 338 listings

15550 Beach Blvd, Westminster, CA 92683

4 reviews
Hertz Car Sales Costa Mesa - 122 listings

3130 Harbor Blvd, Costa Mesa, CA 92626

3 reviews
Kar Depot - 77 listings

13861 Harbor Blvd, Garden Grove, CA 92843

1 review
Uncle Mikes Autos - 35 listings

707 N Harbor Blvd, Santa Ana, CA 92703

1 review
Benjamin's Auto Sales - 21 listings

520 N Harbor Blvd, Santa Ana, CA 92703

1 review
Carster - 15 listings

17301 Beach Blvd, 1, Huntington Beach, CA 92647

3 reviews
MRM Motors - 15 listings

17301 Beach Blvd Ste 5, Huntington Beach, CA 92647

3 reviews
C1st Auto Sales - 4 listings

18471 Repair Ln, #B, Huntington Beach, CA 92648

10 reviews
Reyson Motorcars Inc. - 4 listings

1801 W Katella Ave, Anaheim, CA 92804

1 review
OC Fine Motors - 2 listings

2850 Mesa Verde Dr E, 109, Costa Mesa, CA 92626

2 reviews
Devlin Motors

6606 Westminster Blvd, Westminster, CA 92683

1 review
S&J Auto

12302 Beach Blvd, Stanton, CA 90680

1 review
Ocean Auto Wholesale

7151 Garfield Ave, Huntington Beach, CA 92648

2 reviews
SS Motors

1533 Baker Street Suite 8, Costa Mesa, CA 92626

1 review
OC Auto Brokers

1537 Baker Street SUITE C, Costa Mesa, CA 92626

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,290 Great Deals out of 155,163 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,201 Great Deals out of 115,407 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 96,247 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295