Deluxe Auto Dealer

8122 Bolsa Ave
Midway City, CA 92655

Sales: (714) 509-5569

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/13/30/2015_toyota_venza-pic-9074130509459198917-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Venza Used Cars in Midway City, CA 92655

Great Deal
$4,291 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,286

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 23,418

Location: Midway City, CA 92655

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Attitude Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Venza for sale - $16,995, 23,418 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/06/48/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-4297130990189096319-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Midway City, CA 92655

Great Deal
$2,621 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,416

Price: $17,795

Mileage: 32,914

Location: Midway City, CA 92655

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $17,795, 32,914 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/05/23/2015_honda_civic-pic-7586694181090668137-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Midway City, CA 92655

Great Deal
$2,419 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,414

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 11,191

Location: Midway City, CA 92655

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic EX for sale - $14,995, 11,191 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/05/23/2010_lexus_rx_350-pic-1568914950225911317-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Midway City, CA 92655

Great Deal
$2,485 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,280

Price: $13,795

Mileage: 102,099

Location: Midway City, CA 92655

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $13,795, 102,099 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/05/12/2013_honda_odyssey-pic-1203351958578228347-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Odyssey Touring Used Cars in Midway City, CA 92655

Great Deal
$2,784 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,779

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 69,376

Location: Midway City, CA 92655

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2013 Honda Odyssey Touring for sale - $19,995, 69,376 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/07/05/27/2015_lexus_is_250-pic-2412598264446775335-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus IS 250 Used Cars in Midway City, CA 92655

Great Deal
$3,749 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,644

Price: $24,895

Mileage: 18,485

Location: Midway City, CA 92655

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ultra White Description: Used 2015 Lexus IS 250 for sale - $24,895, 18,485 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/05/39/2014_honda_accord_coupe-pic-1716419127664024639-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 Used Cars in Midway City, CA 92655

Great Deal
$1,896 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,791

Price: $17,895

Mileage: 29,754

Location: Midway City, CA 92655

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tiger Eye Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 for sale - $17,895, 29,754 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/05/12/2014_toyota_camry-pic-8960154425664876049-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Midway City, CA 92655

Good Deal
$1,888 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,883

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 33,576

Location: Midway City, CA 92655

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $13,995, 33,576 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/05/42/2014_honda_civic-pic-1112782606455358686-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Midway City, CA 92655

Good Deal
$1,605 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,300

Price: $13,695

Mileage: 31,033

Location: Midway City, CA 92655

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic EX for sale - $13,695, 31,033 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/05/18/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-3602469612926536972-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Midway City, CA 92655

Good Deal
$1,901 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,896

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 35,937

Location: Midway City, CA 92655

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $15,995, 35,937 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/05/23/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-8130551905301522994-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota RAV4 EV Used Cars in Midway City, CA 92655

Good Deal
$1,785 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,580

Price: $15,795

Mileage: 38,906

Location: Midway City, CA 92655

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota RAV4 EV for sale - $15,795, 38,906 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/05/18/2012_nissan_altima-pic-5934399097737614534-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Altima Used Cars in Midway City, CA 92655

Good Deal
$2,106 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,101

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 123,325

Location: Midway City, CA 92655

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima for sale - $6,995, 123,325 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/05/23/2010_scion_tc-pic-8901577924322614685-152x114.jpeg

2010 Scion tC Base Used Cars in Midway City, CA 92655

Good Deal
$1,824 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,719

Price: $6,895

Mileage: 85,086

Location: Midway City, CA 92655

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Super White Description: Used 2010 Scion tC Base for sale - $6,895, 85,086 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/05/18/2010_acura_tsx-pic-26413911553052367-152x114.jpeg

2010 Acura TSX V6 w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Midway City, CA 92655

Good Deal
$2,097 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,992

Price: $10,895

Mileage: 110,264

Location: Midway City, CA 92655

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Acura TSX V6 w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $10,895, 110,264 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/05/18/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-8747642052033845767-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Midway City, CA 92655

Good Deal
$2,299 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,294

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 11,441

Location: Midway City, CA 92655

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $20,995, 11,441 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 16, 2017
Good information from the sales Dept., could not reach an agreement on the price. Still looking Sincerely Ueli
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2017
The dealer promised the car was available on the phone. After I drove for an hour they told me they had just talked to their manager and that it was not there, but that they had plenty of other of similar cars. Bait and switch!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2017
I kept reading horrible things about this dealership, so I was expecting a bad experience. Although we were not able to reach a satisfactory deal, I appreciate the courtesy, kindness, information and knowledge extended to me during my visit.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2017
lmilligan517
Car was listed on CarGurus but not on their website AT ALL. Clearly it is a bait-and-switch, just to get you to contact them about the vehicle that they advertised (which seemed too good to be true; I guess it was!) Once I checked their website and saw that the featured vehicle (that I'd looked at not even 8 hrs. before) wasn't on their website, I realized their scheme. Also alarming was they don't list prices for any of their used vehicles. Hmmmm
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deluxe Auto Dealer:

Any car we advertised we purchased and have title.We have over 300 cars in stock.Our website have pricing on it unless its a new inventory.We can not sell cars if  we dont have at our lot.
Apr 29, 2017
Amyjane
Quick response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2017
I provided them with a short list of questions - starting with a request to see the CARFAX report. Their reply: "Thank you for inquiry about 2001 Lexus ES 300 from Deluxe Auto Dealer.The vechicle in stock.When would you like to come by?All vehicle come with warranty and extended warranty available.Please applied online at our website at www.deluxeautodealer.com to get pre- approved.Looking forward to meeting you.Have a nice day." Not a single question answered. They're simply not listening. Such laziness merits no further contact. And definitely not my business.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2017
GuruW6LH
Respond back good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2017
I contacted with dealer in the morning about this car, telling that that I was probably going to buy it that weekend. Not even 2 hours later they called back and told me the car was sold. I was planning on buying the car and I made sure they knew that, but they still sold it.
6 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2017
The ratings I have read on Deluxe were mostly unfavorable. Several of them said they drove far to get there & the vehicle was not there, it was already sold when Deluxe said they had it on the lot. That was a concern for me. A lady called me to say they still had the vehicle and asked when I was coming to see it. I told her I wasn't sure, it was a long drive for me, but I was thinking of driving out that day. An hour and a half later she called me back to inform me the vehicle was sold. I said "you mean you sold it in the last hour"? She said "yes". Then she said they have another van of the same make but even older. Would I like to see it? I told her I didn't want a van THAT old. Sounds like the old "bait and switch" to me. I thanked her for calling me to tell me the van was sold, saving me the long drive there. The employee who called me was nice, but hard to understand her English.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2017
Quick response and professional
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2017
I was called by a representative to go and purchase this particular Civic, my wife and I drove 1 hour and a half to get there, the representative did not answer our calls anymore once we got to the dealer and on top of that they sold that vehicle during our wait to see if the rep was going to help us out or not. (Our waiting time exceeded 45 minutes) I guess no one wanted our business, and given the fact we were going to pay cash. That's ok we'll take our business elsewhere.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
Kodizia
quick response
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
Vitalride
Thank you for selling the car to me.
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2017
Good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2017
Quick call back, car was sold too quickly.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2016
mmfritzsche
Contacted promptly.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2016
Car not ready for sale. Needs engine work
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
Dflores2016
Car was discussing. I lived an hour away, gave them a 2 hour notice of my arrival, ended up getting there in 3 hours, and they didn't even clean the car. Inside and out was a complete disappointment. It was horrible. Do not go there at all!!!! Sales management is all over the place, overall a bad business they are running there.
24 of 25 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2016
Bad experience as we drove to a long distance to check the car and even we set up a drive test appointment we went for nothing because thy didn't let us drive the car.
17 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2016
Great customers service
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
They called back & let me know the car was sold.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2016
Good
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
Bad customer service, even worse communication skills. They sold the car but didn't bother telling me until after I went through the financing process AGAIN (since they couldn't find it from when I submitted it the week before.) Why lead me on and let me ask questions about the car and negotiate a price when it had already been sold?? Hard to understand, never called back when they said they would 3 different times, talked to a different person each time. Avoid this spot.
18 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deluxe Auto Dealer:

Please contact Maxwell Dinh.We will resolve any kind of problems.We only sell car on our lot that is available.If you coming from distant I recommended leaving a deposit before coming here to make sure the car available for you.
Jul 16, 2016
yes, they gave me prompt answer.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Bought the 2007 Acura MDX. So far so good; Gordon was very persistent but seemingly an overall nice guy. Good experience; It's certainly worth going by and checking them out. Ask for [Flash] Gordon tell him Jerald and Judith sent you. Good luck.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2016
martisas
Nice guy. Communication a little iffy (in other words, hard to understand), but he asked me to come out there and a deal for the car I wanted was already in the making. It would have been a blank trip (time wasted), so I opted to look at the other vehicle, but decided against because the color was not what I wanted. Other than that, he was a nice guy.. I believe his name was Gordon.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2016
Very professional came prepared with financing through school first credit union which gave me great rate plus 3 months before 1st payment is due plus pay first month car note. They knew about all the awesome deals the credit union offers and applied it to purchased. They have alot of nice car on there lot with great sticker price. I'm still very pleased with my purchase 2week's later. Gordon great funny sales man. And Arielle in office knows her job.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2016
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2016
Very good, good people and very friendly with the customer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deluxe Auto Dealer:

Thank you for stoping by Ronald.
Sep 26, 2015
Small, hole on the wall dealer. Pictures did not reflect actual vehicle status. Waste of time.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2015
jmorenzo
Dealer was great, guys were nice and accommodating.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2015
Friendly,easy to deal,followed up on promises,helpful to satisfy your wishes.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2015
Immediately notified me that he vehicle was no longer available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2015
candacesayavong
Got a great deal from them. Awesome salesman, Gordon.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 49 old reviews
Jun 9, 2015
Think they have the answer without test drive cars packed in like sardines take 20 mins just to get car out ...if they let you test drive ......dee
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2015
Dealer didn't showed up interest to call back. I called up and went to dealer place. I realized that the car was not stocked. but they have good inventory.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2015
The car was junk and they didn't disclose most of the flaws. I didn't feel like I could trust this dealer after I went to look at the vehicle and spoke with the salesman.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2015
Car wasn't what I expected faded paint and scratches all over. Also the car didn't even start when I got there the battery was dead and the car was landlocked in the middle of a bunch of other cars. Wasn't prepared even when I made an appointment .
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2015
Prompt response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2015
I bought the 2005 TSX and the experience was phenomenal!! Especially great service from Andy and Leon!!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2015
Ask for Danny ..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2015
They call me back imidiately
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2015
polite and professional...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2015
Nethan was really helpful and kind with us
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2014
Satisfied
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2014
Arrived to see the car. Car wouldn't open, car wouldn't start (had to jump start it), car was dirty, salesman (though a nice person) knew nothing at all about the car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2014
They were awesome. Very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2014
BEWARE I was at the dealer, saw the car on my own with no assistance. Had to call to find someone. Car was very filthy, nothing to what pictures show. I had given $100 deposit to hold car for weekend. I still have not got it back! It was refundable too!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2014
The dealer was very nice. The setting didn't give me confidence in purchasing a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2014
Very nice and helpful workers
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2014
Great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2014
I spoke with Tom, he was very rude and seemed rushed to finish and disinterested in my questions about the car. It was a beautiful car but his price was far greater than what it was worth based on Kelly Blue Book and Edmunds reviews. I refuse to buy a car from this dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2014
Great !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2014
Tom was professional took me right to the vehicle and even hotvme a better deal than the advertised price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2014
5 stars service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2014
OK
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2014
This place had a pretty decent van, and we were considering buying it. Then one of the workers there took me outside and let me know that even though the Carfax said it was accident free, they had found frame damage and they were required to tell me about it. I thanked him for his honesty, but we didn't get that van. The overall experience in that place was nice. It's not a glitzy chrome dealership, but what they have gets the job done.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2014
Souljarag
good dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2014
Deluxeautodealer
Alot of inventory with great selection in stock.Retail like wholesales price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2014
promogringo
This one is some pretty blatant bait and switch. I'm sure they conveniently "forgot" to take this listing down a couple months ago.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2014
They were honest when I asked if cars had been in accidents.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2013
Salemen were very nice, but a little overbearing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2013
Be caruful with this dealer. They have all cars with accidents and give you fake carfax. AUTOCHECK.COM will give you trully info about their cars from auction. Worth it to pay to autocheck.com
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2013
They responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2013
yoonsooya
kind and quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2013
The old bait&switch tactic is very irritating
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2013
Not honest or knowledgeable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2013
Dealer responded 2 days after my request. He then said this car is not available. Over a week later, this vehicle is still listed in CarGurus. This ad is a bait & switch, it looks like a great deal but does not exist.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2013
Great prices, quick paper work, but trade off for lousy day-after services. I took it back for promised oil change and car wash. Was the first in line, but took more than 2 hrs to finish, but a LOUSY job especially on the washing. The car smells worse after cleaning. But then again, great prices.. that's why!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2013
Dealer sent one general email but did not respond to further questions. Since I live far away from the dealer site, I asked for more information upon which to base a flight to LA to inspect the vehicle. This never occurred and to date I have heard nothing more. Guess the dealer wasn't interested in a motivated buyer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2012
yb
Great Prices and wonderful to work with very easy transaction...Love everyone there!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2012
I started the process talking to one salesman who gave me a price. Then the next day another one started talking to me and told me something different. I went to purchase the car, which for me was a 3 1/2 hour drive. I get there and the salesman I was talking to wasn't there so I spoke to a 3rd salesman. I looked over the car and it had 4 different brand of tires on it. Haggled for new tires that were all the same brand but they wanted to give me the cheapest ones they could find. Come on, this is a performance car. Then they wanted to give me far less for my trade in. I did my homework prior to this so after all the mess I got up and left. They don't care about the customer or making a sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2012
I had a good experience and purchased the car. The salespeople were polite, nice and professional .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2012
good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2012
Honestly I was apprehensive at start. My experience was quite positive and illuminating. Illuminating in a sense that as the old adage say "you can't judge a book by its cover". The dealership is not as classy as your usual large scale car places. They make up their lack of immaculate showroom by their fair and straightforward no hassle attitude. Got the dream car I want, an MB E350. Do your homework before you buy. Great guys to work with especially Daniel who sold us the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2012
gave me all the information I needed friendly when i visited unfortunatly I found the car I bought elswhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2012
Fair. Seemed a bit disorganized. Did not have all items for resolution of due bill when I returned after 2 weeks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2012
I had a decent experience looking at one of their cars. I wound up not buying it however because they had tinted the windows and installed after-market wheels (although the original ones were available). Nice people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2012
Told me what issues the car had and why a 2010 was listed under book. I did not see the car in person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2012
sold the car and never told me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2012
Immediately replied.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2012
Great cars with killer deals. Lacks in customer service, maybe due to language barrier.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2012
Gary Silva is a great helpful person. If it wasn't for him I probably wouldn't have boughten the car I now have.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hertz Car Sales Costa Mesa - 117 listings

3130 Harbor Blvd Costa Mesa, CA 92626

6 reviews
Kar Depot - 81 listings

13861 Harbor Blvd Garden Grove, CA 92843

1 review
Auto Boyz - 44 listings

13052 Brookhurst St Suite B Garden Grove, CA 92843

2 reviews
JP Motors - 20 listings

1142 W 1st St Santa Ana, CA 92703

1 review
Childers Motorsports - 5 listings

519 S Central Park Ave W Anaheim, CA 92802

2 reviews
C1st Auto Sales - 4 listings

18471 Repair Ln, #B Huntington Beach, CA 92648

10 reviews
Southern California Pre Owned - 4 listings

520 N Brookhurst St, Suite 134 Anaheim, CA 92801

3 reviews
Reyson Motorcars Inc. - 3 listings

1801 W Katella Ave Anaheim, CA 92804

2 reviews
Devlin Motors

6606 Westminster Blvd Westminster, CA 92683

1 review
High Quality Auto

13052 Brookhurst St Garden Grove, CA 92843

1 review
S&J Auto

12302 Beach Blvd Stanton, CA 90680

1 review
Benjamin's Auto Sales

520 N Harbor Blvd Santa Ana, CA 92703

1 review
Ocean Auto Wholesale

7151 Garfield Ave Huntington Beach, CA 92648

2 reviews
SS Motors

1533 Baker Street Suite 8 Costa Mesa, CA 92626

1 review
OC Auto Brokers

1537 Baker Street SUITE C Costa Mesa, CA 92626

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,765 Great Deals out of 181,201 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
300 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,637 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
860 Great Deals out of 70,584 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
809 Great Deals out of 88,112 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,355 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
483 Great Deals out of 69,969 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,838 listings starting at $900