Deluxe Auto Dealer

8122 Bolsa Ave, Midway City, CA 92655 - Map & Directions

Sales: (714) 681-1543

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/15/02/2013_toyota_camry-pic-7422498157436284792-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Midway City, CA 92655

Great Deal
$3,516 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,511

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 57,191

Location: Midway City, CA 92655

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Blue Description: Used 2013 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $10,995, 57,191 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/05/29/2014_lexus_es_350-pic-1449174879655990179-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Midway City, CA 92655

Great Deal
$4,582 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,577

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 20,165

Location: Midway City, CA 92655

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2014 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $22,995, 20,165 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/05/52/2014_honda_pilot-pic-7013338858158722232-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Pilot EX-L Used Cars in Midway City, CA 92655

Great Deal
$4,065 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,860

Price: $17,795

Mileage: 103,776

Location: Midway City, CA 92655

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Pilot EX-L for sale - $17,795, 103,776 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/15/02/2013_lexus_gs_350-pic-8018324053633622839-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus GS 350 RWD Used Cars in Midway City, CA 92655

Great Deal
$4,590 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,585

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 29,870

Location: Midway City, CA 92655

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2013 Lexus GS 350 RWD for sale - $24,995, 29,870 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/15/02/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-8210359755990295686-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V LX Used Cars in Midway City, CA 92655

Great Deal
$2,773 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,268

Price: $14,495

Mileage: 41,499

Location: Midway City, CA 92655

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V LX for sale - $14,495, 41,499 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/05/40/2013_toyota_prius-pic-3114617558821260139-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Midway City, CA 92655

Great Deal
$3,274 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,269

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 29,754

Location: Midway City, CA 92655

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Winter Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Prius for sale - $12,995, 29,754 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/05/29/2014_lexus_is_250-pic-7405409650554058458-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Midway City, CA 92655

Great Deal
$4,772 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,767

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 19,858

Location: Midway City, CA 92655

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $22,995, 19,858 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/15/02/2010_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-5580630555985531019-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK350 4MATIC Used Cars in Midway City, CA 92655

Great Deal
$3,908 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,903

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 61,621

Location: Midway City, CA 92655

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK350 4MATIC for sale - $14,995, 61,621 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/06/05/39/2014_toyota_avalon-pic-5147509658429907443-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Avalon Used Cars in Midway City, CA 92655

Great Deal
$3,631 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,626

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 24,662

Location: Midway City, CA 92655

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cypress Pearl Description: Used 2014 Toyota Avalon for sale - $19,995, 24,662 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/15/05/46/2013_lexus_rx_350-pic-6872067994240364005-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Midway City, CA 92655

Great Deal
$3,622 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,617

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 23,824

Location: Midway City, CA 92655

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Lining Metallic Description: Used 2013 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $26,995, 23,824 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/21/05/39/2007_acura_tsx-pic-2364055199066663923-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura TSX Base Used Cars in Midway City, CA 92655

Great Deal
$2,236 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,231

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 88,430

Location: Midway City, CA 92655

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Milano Red Description: Used 2007 Acura TSX Base for sale - $8,995, 88,430 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/05/49/2013_honda_accord-pic-8387579090491938794-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Midway City, CA 92655

Great Deal
$2,345 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,240

Price: $15,895

Mileage: 42,322

Location: Midway City, CA 92655

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Blue Pearl Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $15,895, 42,322 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/05/08/2011_infiniti_qx56-pic-1640677536483787541-152x114.jpeg

2011 Infiniti QX56 Base w/ Split Bench Seat Pkg Used Cars in Midway City, CA 92655

Great Deal
$4,008 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,803

Price: $23,795

Mileage: 96,887

Location: Midway City, CA 92655

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2011 Infiniti QX56 Base w/ Split Bench Seat Pkg for sale - $23,795, 96,887 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/04/22/2011_toyota_camry-pic-4834683551598285511-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Midway City, CA 92655

Great Deal
$2,230 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,225

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 35,484

Location: Midway City, CA 92655

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $11,995, 35,484 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/05/49/2011_infiniti_qx56-pic-342151570558570961-152x114.jpeg

2011 Infiniti QX56 4WD Used Cars in Midway City, CA 92655

Great Deal
$3,409 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,404

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 119,011

Location: Midway City, CA 92655

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2011 Infiniti QX56 4WD for sale - $21,995, 119,011 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 27, 2016
They called back & let me know the car was sold.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
Bad customer service, even worse communication skills. They sold the car but didn't bother telling me until after I went through the financing process AGAIN (since they couldn't find it from when I submitted it the week before.) Why lead me on and let me ask questions about the car and negotiate a price when it had already been sold?? Hard to understand, never called back when they said they would 3 different times, talked to a different person each time. Avoid this spot.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deluxe Auto Dealer:

Please contact Maxwell Dinh.We will resolve any kind of problems.We only sell car on our lot that is available.If you coming from distant I recommended leaving a deposit before coming here to make sure the car available for you.
Jul 16, 2016
yes, they gave me prompt answer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Bought the 2007 Acura MDX. So far so good; Gordon was very persistent but seemingly an overall nice guy. Good experience; It's certainly worth going by and checking them out. Ask for [Flash] Gordon tell him Jerald and Judith sent you. Good luck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2016
martisas
Nice guy. Communication a little iffy (in other words, hard to understand), but he asked me to come out there and a deal for the car I wanted was already in the making. It would have been a blank trip (time wasted), so I opted to look at the other vehicle, but decided against because the color was not what I wanted. Other than that, he was a nice guy.. I believe his name was Gordon.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2016
Very professional came prepared with financing through school first credit union which gave me great rate plus 3 months before 1st payment is due plus pay first month car note. They knew about all the awesome deals the credit union offers and applied it to purchased. They have alot of nice car on there lot with great sticker price. I'm still very pleased with my purchase 2week's later. Gordon great funny sales man. And Arielle in office knows her job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2016
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2016
Very good, good people and very friendly with the customer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deluxe Auto Dealer:

Thank you for stoping by Ronald.
Sep 26, 2015
Small, hole on the wall dealer. Pictures did not reflect actual vehicle status. Waste of time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2015
jmorenzo
Dealer was great, guys were nice and accommodating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2015
Friendly,easy to deal,followed up on promises,helpful to satisfy your wishes.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2015
Immediately notified me that he vehicle was no longer available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2015
candacesayavong
Got a great deal from them. Awesome salesman, Gordon.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2015
Think they have the answer without test drive cars packed in like sardines take 20 mins just to get car out ...if they let you test drive ......dee
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2015
Dealer didn't showed up interest to call back. I called up and went to dealer place. I realized that the car was not stocked. but they have good inventory.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2015
The car was junk and they didn't disclose most of the flaws. I didn't feel like I could trust this dealer after I went to look at the vehicle and spoke with the salesman.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2015
Car wasn't what I expected faded paint and scratches all over. Also the car didn't even start when I got there the battery was dead and the car was landlocked in the middle of a bunch of other cars. Wasn't prepared even when I made an appointment .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2015
Prompt response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2015
I bought the 2005 TSX and the experience was phenomenal!! Especially great service from Andy and Leon!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2015
Ask for Danny ..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2015
They call me back imidiately
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2015
polite and professional...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2015
Nethan was really helpful and kind with us
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2014
Satisfied
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2014
Arrived to see the car. Car wouldn't open, car wouldn't start (had to jump start it), car was dirty, salesman (though a nice person) knew nothing at all about the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 2, 2014
They were awesome. Very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2014
BEWARE I was at the dealer, saw the car on my own with no assistance. Had to call to find someone. Car was very filthy, nothing to what pictures show. I had given $100 deposit to hold car for weekend. I still have not got it back! It was refundable too!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2014
The dealer was very nice. The setting didn't give me confidence in purchasing a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2014
Very nice and helpful workers
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2014
Great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2014
I spoke with Tom, he was very rude and seemed rushed to finish and disinterested in my questions about the car. It was a beautiful car but his price was far greater than what it was worth based on Kelly Blue Book and Edmunds reviews. I refuse to buy a car from this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2014
Great !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2014
Tom was professional took me right to the vehicle and even hotvme a better deal than the advertised price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2014
5 stars service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2014
OK
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2014
This place had a pretty decent van, and we were considering buying it. Then one of the workers there took me outside and let me know that even though the Carfax said it was accident free, they had found frame damage and they were required to tell me about it. I thanked him for his honesty, but we didn't get that van. The overall experience in that place was nice. It's not a glitzy chrome dealership, but what they have gets the job done.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2014
Souljarag
good dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2014
Deluxeautodealer
Alot of inventory with great selection in stock.Retail like wholesales price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2014
promogringo
This one is some pretty blatant bait and switch. I'm sure they conveniently "forgot" to take this listing down a couple months ago.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2014
They were honest when I asked if cars had been in accidents.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2013
Salemen were very nice, but a little overbearing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2013
Be caruful with this dealer. They have all cars with accidents and give you fake carfax. AUTOCHECK.COM will give you trully info about their cars from auction. Worth it to pay to autocheck.com
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2013
They responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2013
yoonsooya
kind and quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2013
The old bait&switch tactic is very irritating
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2013
Not honest or knowledgeable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2013
Dealer responded 2 days after my request. He then said this car is not available. Over a week later, this vehicle is still listed in CarGurus. This ad is a bait & switch, it looks like a great deal but does not exist.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2013
Great prices, quick paper work, but trade off for lousy day-after services. I took it back for promised oil change and car wash. Was the first in line, but took more than 2 hrs to finish, but a LOUSY job especially on the washing. The car smells worse after cleaning. But then again, great prices.. that's why!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2013
Dealer sent one general email but did not respond to further questions. Since I live far away from the dealer site, I asked for more information upon which to base a flight to LA to inspect the vehicle. This never occurred and to date I have heard nothing more. Guess the dealer wasn't interested in a motivated buyer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2012
yb
Great Prices and wonderful to work with very easy transaction...Love everyone there!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2012
I started the process talking to one salesman who gave me a price. Then the next day another one started talking to me and told me something different. I went to purchase the car, which for me was a 3 1/2 hour drive. I get there and the salesman I was talking to wasn't there so I spoke to a 3rd salesman. I looked over the car and it had 4 different brand of tires on it. Haggled for new tires that were all the same brand but they wanted to give me the cheapest ones they could find. Come on, this is a performance car. Then they wanted to give me far less for my trade in. I did my homework prior to this so after all the mess I got up and left. They don't care about the customer or making a sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2012
I had a good experience and purchased the car. The salespeople were polite, nice and professional .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2012
good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2012
Honestly I was apprehensive at start. My experience was quite positive and illuminating. Illuminating in a sense that as the old adage say "you can't judge a book by its cover". The dealership is not as classy as your usual large scale car places. They make up their lack of immaculate showroom by their fair and straightforward no hassle attitude. Got the dream car I want, an MB E350. Do your homework before you buy. Great guys to work with especially Daniel who sold us the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2012
gave me all the information I needed friendly when i visited unfortunatly I found the car I bought elswhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2012
Fair. Seemed a bit disorganized. Did not have all items for resolution of due bill when I returned after 2 weeks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2012
I had a decent experience looking at one of their cars. I wound up not buying it however because they had tinted the windows and installed after-market wheels (although the original ones were available). Nice people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2012
Told me what issues the car had and why a 2010 was listed under book. I did not see the car in person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2012
sold the car and never told me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2012
Immediately replied.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2012
Great cars with killer deals. Lacks in customer service, maybe due to language barrier.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2012
Gary Silva is a great helpful person. If it wasn't for him I probably wouldn't have boughten the car I now have.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Orange Coast INFINITI - 252 listings

15550 Beach Blvd, Westminster, CA 92683

4 reviews
Hertz Car Sales Costa Mesa - 110 listings

3130 Harbor Blvd, Costa Mesa, CA 92626

3 reviews
Auto Republic Santa Ana - 90 listings

525 S Harbor Blvd, Santa Ana, CA 92704

2 reviews
Kar Depot - 81 listings

13861 Harbor Blvd, Garden Grove, CA 92843

1 review
Pacific Auto Retail - 49 listings

3638 W 1st Street, Santa Ana, CA 92703

1 review
Benjamin's Auto Sales - 37 listings

520 N Harbor Blvd, Santa Ana, CA 92703

1 review
Carster - 8 listings

17301 Beach Blvd, 1, Huntington Beach, CA 92647

3 reviews
Pristine Motorsports - 7 listings

225 5th Street, Huntington Beach, CA 92648

1 review
Devlin Motors - 6 listings

6606 Westminster Blvd, Westminster, CA 92683

1 review
MRM Motors - 6 listings

17301 Beach Blvd Ste 5, Huntington Beach, CA 92647

1 review
C1st Auto Sales - 4 listings

18471 Repair Ln, #B, Huntington Beach, CA 92648

10 reviews
Reyson Motorcars Inc. - 4 listings

1801 W Katella Ave, Anaheim, CA 92804

1 review
Ocean Auto Wholesale - 3 listings

7151 Garfield Ave, Huntington Beach, CA 92648

2 reviews
S&J Auto

12302 Beach Blvd, Stanton, CA 90680

1 review
MBZ 4 Less

18649 Beach Blvd, Huntington Beach, CA 92648

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,360 Great Deals out of 205,059 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
557 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,553 Great Deals out of 147,466 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
425 Great Deals out of 29,177 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,367 Great Deals out of 113,520 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
191 Great Deals out of 29,776 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,434 Great Deals out of 99,711 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,295 Great Deals out of 67,024 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,206 Great Deals out of 77,326 listings starting at $700
Used Honda Accord Coupe
247 Great Deals out of 11,513 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
14 Great Deals out of 6,493 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,308 Great Deals out of 75,454 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,132 Great Deals out of 63,726 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
325 Great Deals out of 16,741 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 85,584 listings starting at $695