Delong Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

212 E Delaware St
Dwight, IL 60420

Sales: (815) 496-6263

Service: (888) 902-8485

Today 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/10/15/19/2002_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-1335408338884914961-152x114.jpeg

2002 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Dwight, IL 60420

Good Deal
$3,431 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,431

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 162,333

Location: Dwight, IL 60420

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2002 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $12,000, 162,333 miles with Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/08/57/2014_ram_1500-pic-4515248688843764919-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Dwight, IL 60420

Good Deal
$2,487 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,825

Price: $26,338

Mileage: 71,796

Location: Dwight, IL 60420

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $26,338, 71,796 miles with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Chrome Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD Used Cars in Dwight, IL 60420

Good Deal
$1,511 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,511

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 34,836

Location: Dwight, IL 60420

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD for sale - $17,000, 34,836 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/18/51/2006_jeep_wrangler-pic-1291070841733937549-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in Dwight, IL 60420

Good Deal
$2,019 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,269

Price: $11,250

Mileage: 142,779

Location: Dwight, IL 60420

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Light Khaki Metallic Clearcoat/dark Khaki Soft Top Description: Used 2006 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $11,250, 142,779 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/21/48/2012_nissan_maxima-pic-5032600669622717747-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Dwight, IL 60420

Good Deal
$1,278 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,396

Price: $13,118

Mileage: 55,290

Location: Dwight, IL 60420

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2012 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $13,118, 55,290 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/28/19/35/2015_nissan_armada-pic-5874397407404476640-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Dwight, IL 60420

Good Deal
$2,039 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,993

Price: $35,954

Mileage: 28,893

Location: Dwight, IL 60420

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD for sale - $35,954, 28,893 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/11/32/2006_dodge_ram_1500-pic-2107414715522697023-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Dwight, IL 60420

Good Deal
$1,488 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,411

Price: $7,923

Mileage: 166,834

Location: Dwight, IL 60420

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Met Cc/bright Silver Met Cc Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD for sale - $7,923, 166,834 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/01/49/2017_ford_f-150-pic-420578234877540521-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Dwight, IL 60420

Good Deal
$3,581 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $46,064

Price: $42,483

Mileage: 10,929

Location: Dwight, IL 60420

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $42,483, 10,929 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/11/16/50/2011_ford_taurus-pic-6719070329567324042-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Taurus Limited Used Cars in Dwight, IL 60420

Good Deal
$1,098 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,478

Price: $11,380

Mileage: 62,934

Location: Dwight, IL 60420

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Kona Blue Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Taurus Limited for sale - $11,380, 62,934 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in Dwight, IL 60420

Good Deal
$1,199 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,699

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 41,864

Location: Dwight, IL 60420

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Flame Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale - $11,500, 41,864 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/22/14/14/2014_ford_f-150-pic-7547589898994607127-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Dwight, IL 60420

Good Deal
$1,046 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,008

Price: $23,962

Mileage: 55,698

Location: Dwight, IL 60420

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $23,962, 55,698 miles with XLT Package, SE Package, LT Package, Chrome Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/11/12/42/2014_toyota_tundra-pic-8851892998509228158-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Dwight, IL 60420

Good Deal
$1,153 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,601

Price: $29,448

Mileage: 72,300

Location: Dwight, IL 60420

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $29,448, 72,300 miles with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/19/20/39/2005_pontiac_gto-pic-6992019683517381496-152x114.jpeg

2005 Pontiac GTO Coupe Used Cars in Dwight, IL 60420

Fair Deal
$1,428 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,928

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 43,541

Location: Dwight, IL 60420

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Yellow Jacket Description: Used 2005 Pontiac GTO Coupe for sale - $15,500, 43,541 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/10/13/2011_mercury_mariner-pic-3005295176550960546-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercury Mariner Premier Used Cars in Dwight, IL 60420

Fair Deal
$672 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,147

Price: $7,475

Mileage: 114,644

Location: Dwight, IL 60420

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Blue Description: Used 2011 Mercury Mariner Premier for sale - $7,475, 114,644 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/21/53/2011_chevrolet_traverse-pic-1151633639569982529-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 AWD Used Cars in Dwight, IL 60420

Fair Deal
$692 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,692

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 122,513

Location: Dwight, IL 60420

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 AWD for sale - $10,000, 122,513 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 18, 2017
Great Ford product, great telephone conversations with DeLong Ford in Dwight Illinois regarding the vehicle. Dealership answered all questions I had prior to my inspection of the vehicle in person. Salesperson Brenda L. Was fantastic. Bought this vehicle with no issues. DeLong Ford did a great job presenting the vehicle to me in near perfect condition and they had taken care of all the basics prior to the sale like oil change, rotate tires and wheel alignment. Great experience overall
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2017
They were helpful,although I didn't buy the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2017
They were very responsive to my needs as a customer. The process was easy and I felt as ease with my purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2017
Guru9CQ55
Spoke over the phone, sales rep was friendly and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2017
Plans changed..I did not pursue this..dealer responded promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2017
the truck listed was not for sell to me no reason given wouldnt appraise my trade nor return my calls
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Delong Ford:

Bob,
   I am sorry for your poor experience!!  We have been without power for most of the last 2 days due to a tree falling on power lines.  Without power we are without phones with no way to communicate to our customers.  Please call me at 815-854-4103 and we can discuss further.  Thanks,  Jon
Mar 21, 2017
Was waiting for me and had truck ready very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2017
Excellent dealer to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2017
great guys to work with
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2016
still working on it
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2016
Mike wood is very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
Really good customer service!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2016
Courteous and low key. The Ford advertised was a great value, I'm just slow in making a decision. I would definitely recommend Delong Ford.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2016
Went to Delong to buy my teenage daughter her first car. Doug my salesman and the rest of personnel were very kind and courteous. And they made this by far the best and quickest buying experience I've ever had. My daughter is loving her first car. Thank you Delong.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2016
I haven't purchased a vehicle yet but my access to needed information about available trucks has been extraordinary. I've been working with Woody and expect to make a decision shortly on a purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
The used truck I looked at, I unfortunately passed on. It had been modified by the previous owner and I was too worried about any possible future issues. The dealer took it in on trade and was willing to fix some of the issues the truck had and add it to the price, but I just felt like it was too much of a risk. Friendly people, would go back when it's time for a new car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
The dealer contacted me but not in a very timely manner, and any correspondence I had with them resulted the same. I decided to look at other dealers.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
great people to work with. Overall a great experience. Held my vehicle for 5 days until I could get there to look at it. Easy to say that we'll be back. Thanks Woody. Michael & Jackie.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Delong Ford:

We are glad you had a great experience and we value you as a customer!!  Thanks again from the DeLong Ford Team!!
Read 5 old reviews
Dec 10, 2015
They sold the truck before I could get back to them, but they gave me a great price on the truck, I just waited to long to ack. Next time maybe.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Delong Ford:

Greg,
  To bad we were unable to make the deal with you!!  We take pride in pricing our vehicles aggressively so they sell fast and unfortunately for you that is what happened.  We thank you for the opportunity to help you with your automotive needs.
Nov 21, 2015
Very quick to respond and very willing to work with me to get the car I wanted, though I did not make my purchase here I would recommend them just because of the great communication I recieved from Woody. Thanks guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Delong Ford:

Jeremy,  
  Thank you for your kind words and we are sorry we were not able to make a deal with you, Your DeLong Ford Team
May 19, 2015
If you need a car or truck I recommend DeLong Ford. They made buying my truck painless. Doug and Woody are top notch guys who put the customer 1st!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Delong Ford:

We are glad you had a pleasant experience and hope to help you with your automotive needs in the future.  THANKS AGAIN!!
May 14, 2013
TJM64
salesman responded very quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Delong Ford:

Thank you for letting us assist you!!
Nov 9, 2012
Did respond. They are too far away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Delong Ford:

We at DeLong Ford wish we could have been able to assist you more but we understand the distance factor. Thanks for the opportunity.

Other Nearby Dealers

Tools Auto Sales & Details - 24 listings
719 W Lincoln Ave Pontiac, IL 61764
4 reviews
Court Street Ford Inc
558 William R Latham Senior Dr Bourbonnais, IL 60914
17 reviews
Rod Baker Ford - 279 listings
16101 S Lincoln Hwy Plainfield, IL 60586
20 reviews
Van Drunen Ford Sales - 59 listings
3233 183rd St Homewood, IL 60430
3 reviews
K & S Ford - 57 listings
103 N 7th St Fairbury, IL 61739
6 reviews
Gjovik Ford, Inc. - 506 listings
2600 U.S. Rte. 34 East Sandwich, IL 60548
34 reviews
Schimmer Ford Lincoln Hyundai - 210 listings
911 Shooting Park Road Peru, IL 61354
18 reviews
Heller Ford - 669 listings
700 West Main Street El Paso, IL 61738
84 reviews
Greenway Motors - 379 listings
300 Bedford Road Morris, IL 60450
14 reviews
Rub Ford Inc. - 173 listings
219 Liberty Street Gardner, IL 60424
13 reviews
Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort - 655 listings
9423 W Lincoln Hwy Frankfort, IL 60423
15 reviews
Fraher Ford - 63 listings
301 S Ladd St Pontiac, IL 61764
6 reviews
Mendota Ford, Inc. - 57 listings
1401 S 13th Ave Mendota, IL 61342
10 reviews
Manteno Ford - 166 listings
222 South Locust Street Manteno, IL 60950
8 reviews
Al Cioni Ford Incorporated - 39 listings
504 Mc Coy St Granville, IL 61326
4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,140 Great Deals out of 223,566 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
473 Great Deals out of 46,685 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,923 Great Deals out of 162,828 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
412 Great Deals out of 29,449 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,488 Great Deals out of 118,082 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
187 Great Deals out of 33,985 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,097 Great Deals out of 77,103 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
882 Great Deals out of 64,793 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
698 Great Deals out of 54,100 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
729 Great Deals out of 52,707 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
687 Great Deals out of 53,531 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
896 Great Deals out of 77,529 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
808 Great Deals out of 64,999 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,127 Great Deals out of 74,608 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,224 Great Deals out of 98,244 listings starting at $895