Defelice of Pt. Pleasant

2506 State Hwy 88
Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742

Sales: (732) 585-1845

Service: (732) 899-2844

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/05/33/2008_dodge_ram_2500-pic-1554067936031013026-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742

Great Deal
$4,226 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,221

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 61,423

Location: Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $23,995, 61,423 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/01/42/2013_volvo_s60-pic-3136730899428767414-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volvo S60 T5 Used Cars in Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742

Great Deal
$2,190 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,185

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 44,712

Location: Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Electric Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volvo S60 T5 for sale - $12,995, 44,712 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/15/47/2011_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6464608655036483917-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742

Good Deal
$1,719 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,714

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 152,799

Location: Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Stone White Clear Coat Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $8,995, 152,799 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/14/13/2013_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-3587396520297818985-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742

Good Deal
$1,421 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,416

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 67,603

Location: Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Windy Sea Blue Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $8,995, 67,603 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/23/05/51/2012_gmc_terrain-pic-9036989012695853336-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742

Good Deal
$1,314 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,309

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 112,402

Location: Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD for sale - $9,995, 112,402 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/12/07/2008_subaru_legacy-pic-4514538005401708184-152x114.jpeg

2008 Subaru Legacy 2.5 GT Spec B Used Cars in Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742

Good Deal
$2,314 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,309

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 133,767

Location: Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Subaru Legacy 2.5 GT Spec B for sale - $8,995, 133,767 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/01/46/2009_nissan_maxima-pic-5297370267823589801-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742

Good Deal
$1,285 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,280

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 99,511

Location: Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2009 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $7,995, 99,511 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/06/44/2012_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1871990558430759199-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742

Good Deal
$1,370 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,365

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 108,196

Location: Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $12,995, 108,196 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/01/18/2010_toyota_tacoma-pic-1186466162563880130-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742

Good Deal
$1,647 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,642

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 82,240

Location: Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Streak Mica Description: Used 2010 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD for sale - $18,995, 82,240 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/02/43/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-8788675296930561137-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742

Good Deal
$1,871 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,866

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 129,589

Location: Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bronze Alloy Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $24,995, 129,589 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/01/18/2008_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4674191015361127215-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742

Good Deal
$1,640 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,235

Price: $17,595

Mileage: 77,602

Location: Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graystone Metallic Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $17,595, 77,602 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/03/03/2014_ford_explorer-pic-1152210185271968114-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742

Good Deal
$1,554 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,549

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 30,315

Location: Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $23,995, 30,315 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/23/05/51/2010_ford_mustang-pic-6464745619841352653-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742

Good Deal
$1,826 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,821

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 102,359

Location: Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $10,995, 102,359 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/04/46/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2354867585160329529-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742

Good Deal
$1,408 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,403

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 72,393

Location: Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Steel Green Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $22,995, 72,393 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/23/05/52/2012_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-939736784020073182-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742

Fair Deal
$1,374 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,369

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 82,342

Location: Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $21,995, 82,342 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 15, 2018
Guru9DB8J
They are cool
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2018
Price not listed, called to find out price kept telling me to come down and see selection of car's never got a price for the car I called about
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Defelice of Pt. Pleasant:

Chester.  We list our cars with prices as soon as we have them finalized into our inventory.  Sometimes they get posted before we have them completed, in those few issues salesman does not have the sale price at that time as well. Take a look at our site again and you should see the listing price.  Thanks for the heads up!
Nov 14, 2017
They responded with a very basic and general answer without actualy answering my question or addressing my interest in the vehicle.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Defelice of Pt. Pleasant:

Joe.  Sorry for the lack of communicating with you.  Please give us a call to discuss more about the vehicle you are interested in. We want to answer any and all questions you may have.
Oct 26, 2017
Second time buying a car from them....Great experience again. See Jack. Good salesman
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Defelice of Pt. Pleasant:

Thank you Walter.  It was a pleasure dealing with you.  We appreciate your business.
Aug 23, 2017
Got back to me the first day then no response after that
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Defelice of Pt. Pleasant:

Dave.  We continue to follow up as much as possible without trying to be a disturbance by many phone calls.  i am sorry you were sitting by the phone waiting and no one got back to again. We strive to try and do better with each inquirey.
Jun 13, 2017
They were great . Took time explained deal .. would recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used car .
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Defelice of Pt. Pleasant:

Thank you Desarie.  We appreciate the business.  Its was our pleasure to have met you!
May 10, 2017
The dealership quickly responded to me, but I have not contacted anyone yet because I was more interested in a different vehicle
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Defelice of Pt. Pleasant:

Mike.  Hope we were able to help with your interest in a vehicle we have here.
Mar 10, 2017
Pnckell
5
I really like this truck but they are very far to deal with - I still might go next week to check it out.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Defelice of Pt. Pleasant:

We sell a lot of vehicles to folks that are far away.  Call us and we will try and answer all questions and send more photos if wanted to get a better idea of the vehicle so you can decide to take the ride to see the truck.  i believe you will be happy with the truck.
Mar 1, 2017
markwirish
Not very responsive. Would provide no details on this vehicle.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Defelice of Pt. Pleasant:

Mark.  Not sure what vehicle you were interested in.  All our vehicles are posted on our website giving all the details and specs about each vehicle.  You can even see the carfax to every vehicle as well so knowing what history is on each vehicle.
Feb 20, 2017
Impala_20966
Very responsive
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Defelice of Pt. Pleasant:

Thank you.  We hope we were helpful enough for you to have decided to purchase from us.
Nov 23, 2016
very professional and polite staff. extremely knowledgeable about vehicles on their lot. made me a good deal on vehicle that I purchased. in the future, Defelice will be the first place I look for new auto.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Defelice of Pt. Pleasant:

Mike.  It was our pleasure.  We thank you and appreciate you business.  Hope to see you soon.
Jul 8, 2016
The overall experience with Defelice was phenomenal. They were great guys willing to work with me and make a deal. Mark was very helpful, listened well and was able to get exactly the deal I was looking for. I would definitely go back to buy another car in the future.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Defelice of Pt. Pleasant:

Thank you Tyler for the business.  We look forward to seeing you again for future purchase.
Mar 30, 2016
They have ridiculous fees. Don't waste your time
13 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Defelice of Pt. Pleasant:

If any fees are charged, it is a cost that we all have to absorb.  Most motor vehicle fees are what the state of New Jersey charges, not us.
Mar 15, 2016
Only dealer that returned my call . We had already found our new vehicle . But appreciated the call back
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Defelice of Pt. Pleasant:

Hope we can help in the future.
Mar 4, 2016
Jimmy5star
5
Not bad. Took a while to get back to me, but that was ok. Of course it did cost them a sale.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Defelice of Pt. Pleasant:

Sorry to hear we lost the sale!  I will look into why it took a while to respond.  We are usually on top of that ASAP.
Feb 29, 2016
Failed to call me back. Sold it after I talked with them. Very dishonest.
10 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Defelice of Pt. Pleasant:

Not sure how we were dishonest in this one.  If we spoke as you mention, then someone had gotten in touch with you.  We are in the business to sell vehicles and they can sell at any time even after someone inquires about a certain vehicle.
Feb 13, 2016
Great people Mark was no pressure very open and honest about the jeep I went to look at worth the ride a lot of selection of beautiful car's just not what I was looking for but I would definitely shop THIER
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Defelice of Pt. Pleasant:

Sorry to hear we didn't have what you were looking for at the moment.  We usually do try and get what people are searching for.  It may take a day or two, but most people are ok with that.  Please ask next time so we can try to get exactly what you are looking for.  Hope to hear from you soon!
Read 10 old reviews
Dec 22, 2015
WillM57
The dealer responded quick and I would love to make the purchase
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Defelice of Pt. Pleasant:

Thank you Will!  We would love to earn your business.
Dec 2, 2015
Dealer was very honest about the truck . Since we were out of state coming to look he answered all our questions promptly and told us the issues with the truck which did not waste our time nor his to look at it.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Defelice of Pt. Pleasant:

Robin I hope it all worked out in your favor!
Oct 13, 2015
I was interested in a pickup truck I spoke with a salesperson he said send a credit app. In which I did .. Then I didn't hear from him so I text him and called him he said the credit guy was on vacation so the app wasn't looked at ... Then just like that he calls says the truck was sold ... Point is they drug there feet and I lost out on a truck I been looking for .... Btw 3 are 4 days went by before he returned my calls .. Just enough time for me to lose a deal ... Sales guy name was Tom ...
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Defelice of Pt. Pleasant:

I don't believe this whole review.  We have many experienced people to look at all apps that come thru.  Maybe the truck was sold by the time you sent the app in, Sales can happen that fast.
Aug 6, 2015
Very pushy,aggressive,disrespectful,name calling, condescending sales people.Will never buy a car from you today,tomorrow,or any other day.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Defelice of Pt. Pleasant:

Not a common review that we get...Some customers start out wanting to fight and be displeased before thay even get here.  Sorry to read your review.
Dec 29, 2014
I have bought other vehicles from this dealer and these guys are first class. Everyone should go to Defelice, become part of the family!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Defelice of Pt. Pleasant:

Thanks for doing business with us again Chris!  See you soon.
Mar 3, 2014
Responsive and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Defelice of Pt. Pleasant:

Thank you Michele.  Please feel free to contact for any future help.
Oct 10, 2013
Told me were gonna have the car when I got there , then took it to the auction and I got there and it wasn't even there , lost my license and still have yet to send me money for it , thanks a lot .
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2013
Great dealer ship!! would and have recommended them. A+
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Defelice of Pt. Pleasant:

Thank you Len!!
Sep 24, 2012
they did not make an effort to deal with me.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Defelice of Pt. Pleasant:

Michael.  The offer you made on the vehicle we had for sale was less than what we owned the vehicle for.  Sorry that we could not make your deal, but understand it is all about doing business to make a liitle profit, not lose money.
Apr 19, 2011
Wasn't too negotiable on the price. I was able to get a brand new one for $1000 more
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Downs Ford, Inc. - 267 listings
360 Hwy 37 East Toms River, NJ 08753
4 reviews
Auto Lenders of Toms River - 194 listings
1518 Rte 37 E Toms River, NJ 08753
1 review
Lester Glenn Mazda - 159 listings
1408 Rte 9 Toms River, NJ 08755
2 reviews
Jim's Auto Sales - 33 listings
2339 Route 9 Toms River, NJ 08755
1 review
Ocean Avenue Auto Sales - 28 listings
1260 Ocean Ave, (ROUTE 88) Lakewood, NJ 08701
2 reviews
Jeremiah Auto Sales - 20 listings
438 Herbertsville Rd Brick, NJ 08724
2 reviews
Surf Auto Brokers LLC - 20 listings
1800 Main Street Belmar, NJ 07719
3 reviews
Monmouth Auto Mall - 19 listings
459 Highway 35 S Neptune, NJ 07753
2 reviews
Priority Auto Mall - 18 listings
100 River Ave Lakewood, NJ 08701
3 reviews
Joe Auto Center LLC - 17 listings
1186 Ocean Ave Ste 2 Lakewood, NJ 08701
2 reviews
M & E Motors - 13 listings
300 Highway 35 Neptune, NJ 07753
2 reviews
Michele Motors
2078 Route 88 Brick, NJ 08724
1 review
Shore Auto of NJ
1011 Asbury Ave Asbury Park, NJ 07712
4 reviews
BMZ Motors
1186 Ocean Ave Lakewood, NJ 08701
2 reviews
My Car Auto Sales
1196 Ocean Ave/ Route 88 Lakewood, NJ 08701
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,338 Great Deals out of 225,653 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
491 Great Deals out of 47,006 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,003 Great Deals out of 162,983 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,764 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,512 Great Deals out of 119,517 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
189 Great Deals out of 34,365 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,122 Great Deals out of 77,117 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 65,650 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
709 Great Deals out of 53,605 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
772 Great Deals out of 52,930 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 54,724 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
925 Great Deals out of 78,230 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
894 Great Deals out of 65,751 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,179 Great Deals out of 74,974 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 98,642 listings starting at $1,000