Defelice of Pt. Pleasant

2506 State Hwy 88
Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742

Sales: (732) 585-1845

Service: (732) 899-2844

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/23/48/2012_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8250960060174749293-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742

Great Deal
$2,115 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,110

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 108,196

Location: Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $11,995, 108,196 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/06/01/2015_gmc_terrain-pic-7867246334635355933-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Terrain SLT1 Used Cars in Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742

Great Deal
$2,018 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,013

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 38,988

Location: Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 GMC Terrain SLT1 for sale - $16,995, 38,988 miles with Leather Seats, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/19/03/13/2014_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-5355754261769822553-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742

Great Deal
$2,961 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,956

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 69,551

Location: Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $24,995, 69,551 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/19/03/13/2013_bmw_x3-pic-7360570232511262604-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X3 xDrive35i AWD Used Cars in Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742

Good Deal
$1,851 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,846

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 58,689

Location: Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW X3 xDrive35i AWD for sale - $17,995, 58,689 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package, Light Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/01/04/29/2008_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-171638651209234507-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 1LT Extended Cab 4WD Used Cars in Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742

Good Deal
$1,743 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,738

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 105,034

Location: Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 1LT Extended Cab 4WD for sale - $12,995, 105,034 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/23/48/2014_mercedes-benz_cla-class-pic-5805920792614117676-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 4MATIC Used Cars in Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742

Good Deal
$2,017 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,012

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 53,412

Location: Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 4MATIC for sale - $17,995, 53,412 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/09/02/34/2005_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-5509171435604215361-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-250 Super Duty XL 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742

Good Deal
$3,232 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,227

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 105,317

Location: Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Ford F-250 Super Duty XL 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $8,995, 105,317 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/19/03/13/2013_volkswagen_jetta-pic-8379985311043434911-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Jetta SE Used Cars in Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742

Good Deal
$1,130 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,125

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 32,477

Location: Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tempest Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta SE for sale - $9,995, 32,477 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/19/03/13/2005_toyota_tundra-pic-6066406942652165191-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Tundra 4 Dr SR5 4WD Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742

Good Deal
$1,652 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,647

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 220,340

Location: Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2005 Toyota Tundra 4 Dr SR5 4WD Extended Cab SB for sale - $4,995, 220,340 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/03/13/56/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6266028602416522813-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742

Good Deal
$1,917 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,912

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 130,972

Location: Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bronze Alloy Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $23,995, 130,972 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, SLT Package, Remote Start, Heat Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/21/02/37/2010_bmw_5_series-pic-4879459502704294378-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742

Good Deal
$1,033 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,028

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 127,202

Location: Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2010 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $7,995, 127,202 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/01/04/29/2007_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1121257946215702579-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 1LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742

Good Deal
$1,289 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,284

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 126,684

Location: Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 1LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $12,995, 126,684 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/13/43/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8712128522999103716-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742

Fair Deal
$1,042 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,037

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 125,012

Location: Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $20,995, 125,012 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/08/13/30/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-4068238936972277478-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot High Altitude Edition Used Cars in Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742

Fair Deal
$434 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,429

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 48,517

Location: Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Jeep Patriot High Altitude Edition for sale - $13,995, 48,517 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/07/08/37/2010_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-3678519243991709926-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742

Fair Deal
$686 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,681

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 118,801

Location: Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ 4WD for sale - $16,995, 118,801 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 27, 2018
Guru5DJ9K
Excellent service Didn’t buy the car I wanted to see, got a better one All cars are in like new condition, life time warranty is available in all of them (on engine and transmission) I was attended by the owner and he worked hard on getting the best deal - interest rate on my financing, I couldn’t bring the car with me that day so he delivered two day after to my front door Mark is just amazing
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Xiomara!  I know you came from a long way away so very grateful for the bussiness and the great review.
Apr 3, 2018
Nurseregina
They responded but as a car salesman I never seen the car I inquired about, the guy was trying to sell me a car he wanted me to buy so I did not buy anything.
Response from current dealership:
Hello NurseRegina.  Not sure of what happened here.  i am assuming the vehicle you were interested in was most likely sold.  When that happens we try to accomodate by trying to suggest another vehicle similar to what you were interested in by price range and style, rather than just  telling a cutomer "nope, sorry sold-Have a good day!".      
Jan 15, 2018
Stanley nyame
They are cool
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Stanley.  You are awesome!
Jan 2, 2018
Price not listed, called to find out price kept telling me to come down and see selection of car's never got a price for the car I called about
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Chester.  We list our cars with prices as soon as we have them finalized into our inventory.  Sometimes they get posted before we have them completed, in those few issues salesman does not have the sale price at that time as well. Take a look at our site again and you should see the listing price.  Thanks for the heads up!
Nov 14, 2017
They responded with a very basic and general answer without actualy answering my question or addressing my interest in the vehicle.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Joe.  Sorry for the lack of communicating with you.  Please give us a call to discuss more about the vehicle you are interested in. We want to answer any and all questions you may have.
Oct 26, 2017
Second time buying a car from them....Great experience again. See Jack. Good salesman
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Walter.  It was a pleasure dealing with you.  We appreciate your business.
Aug 23, 2017
Got back to me the first day then no response after that
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dave.  We continue to follow up as much as possible without trying to be a disturbance by many phone calls.  i am sorry you were sitting by the phone waiting and no one got back to again. We strive to try and do better with each inquirey.
Jun 13, 2017
They were great . Took time explained deal .. would recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used car .
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Desarie.  We appreciate the business.  Its was our pleasure to have met you!
May 10, 2017
The dealership quickly responded to me, but I have not contacted anyone yet because I was more interested in a different vehicle
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Mike.  Hope we were able to help with your interest in a vehicle we have here.
Mar 10, 2017
Pnckell
5
I really like this truck but they are very far to deal with - I still might go next week to check it out.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We sell a lot of vehicles to folks that are far away.  Call us and we will try and answer all questions and send more photos if wanted to get a better idea of the vehicle so you can decide to take the ride to see the truck.  i believe you will be happy with the truck.
Mar 1, 2017
markwirish
Not very responsive. Would provide no details on this vehicle.
8 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Mark.  Not sure what vehicle you were interested in.  All our vehicles are posted on our website giving all the details and specs about each vehicle.  You can even see the carfax to every vehicle as well so knowing what history is on each vehicle.
Feb 20, 2017
Impala_20966
Very responsive
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you.  We hope we were helpful enough for you to have decided to purchase from us.
Nov 23, 2016
very professional and polite staff. extremely knowledgeable about vehicles on their lot. made me a good deal on vehicle that I purchased. in the future, Defelice will be the first place I look for new auto.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Mike.  It was our pleasure.  We thank you and appreciate you business.  Hope to see you soon.
Read 16 old reviews
Jul 8, 2016
The overall experience with Defelice was phenomenal. They were great guys willing to work with me and make a deal. Mark was very helpful, listened well and was able to get exactly the deal I was looking for. I would definitely go back to buy another car in the future.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Tyler for the business.  We look forward to seeing you again for future purchase.
Mar 30, 2016
They have ridiculous fees. Don't waste your time
13 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
If any fees are charged, it is a cost that we all have to absorb.  Most motor vehicle fees are what the state of New Jersey charges, not us.
Mar 15, 2016
Only dealer that returned my call . We had already found our new vehicle . But appreciated the call back
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hope we can help in the future.
Mar 4, 2016
Jimmy5star
5
Not bad. Took a while to get back to me, but that was ok. Of course it did cost them a sale.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Sorry to hear we lost the sale!  I will look into why it took a while to respond.  We are usually on top of that ASAP.
Feb 29, 2016
Failed to call me back. Sold it after I talked with them. Very dishonest.
10 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Not sure how we were dishonest in this one.  If we spoke as you mention, then someone had gotten in touch with you.  We are in the business to sell vehicles and they can sell at any time even after someone inquires about a certain vehicle.
Feb 13, 2016
Great people Mark was no pressure very open and honest about the jeep I went to look at worth the ride a lot of selection of beautiful car's just not what I was looking for but I would definitely shop THIER
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Sorry to hear we didn't have what you were looking for at the moment.  We usually do try and get what people are searching for.  It may take a day or two, but most people are ok with that.  Please ask next time so we can try to get exactly what you are looking for.  Hope to hear from you soon!
Dec 22, 2015
WillM57
The dealer responded quick and I would love to make the purchase
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Will!  We would love to earn your business.
Dec 2, 2015
Dealer was very honest about the truck . Since we were out of state coming to look he answered all our questions promptly and told us the issues with the truck which did not waste our time nor his to look at it.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Robin I hope it all worked out in your favor!
Oct 13, 2015
I was interested in a pickup truck I spoke with a salesperson he said send a credit app. In which I did .. Then I didn't hear from him so I text him and called him he said the credit guy was on vacation so the app wasn't looked at ... Then just like that he calls says the truck was sold ... Point is they drug there feet and I lost out on a truck I been looking for .... Btw 3 are 4 days went by before he returned my calls .. Just enough time for me to lose a deal ... Sales guy name was Tom ...
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I don't believe this whole review.  We have many experienced people to look at all apps that come thru.  Maybe the truck was sold by the time you sent the app in, Sales can happen that fast.
Aug 6, 2015
Very pushy,aggressive,disrespectful,name calling, condescending sales people.Will never buy a car from you today,tomorrow,or any other day.
9 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Not a common review that we get...Some customers start out wanting to fight and be displeased before thay even get here.  Sorry to read your review.
Dec 29, 2014
I have bought other vehicles from this dealer and these guys are first class. Everyone should go to Defelice, become part of the family!
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for doing business with us again Chris!  See you soon.
Mar 3, 2014
Responsive and helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Michele.  Please feel free to contact for any future help.
Oct 10, 2013
Told me were gonna have the car when I got there , then took it to the auction and I got there and it wasn't even there , lost my license and still have yet to send me money for it , thanks a lot .
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Anthony.  The vehicle was here the day you said you were going to be in, but you never showed until days later and at that point we thought you were a no show and we moved on by sending it to the sale.  
Apr 10, 2013
Great dealer ship!! would and have recommended them. A+
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Len!!
Sep 24, 2012
they did not make an effort to deal with me.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Michael.  The offer you made on the vehicle we had for sale was less than what we owned the vehicle for.  Sorry that we could not make your deal, but understand it is all about doing business to make a liitle profit, not lose money.
Apr 19, 2011
Wasn't too negotiable on the price. I was able to get a brand new one for $1000 more

Other Nearby Dealers

Coast Honda - 217 listings
2110 Highway 35 Sea Girt, NJ 08750
2 reviews
Sea Breeze Ford - 207 listings
1701 State Route 35 Wall Township, NJ 07719
4 reviews
Lester Glenn Mazda - 153 listings
1408 Rte 9 Toms River, NJ 08755
2 reviews
ICar Auto Sales - 43 listings
6771 US 9 Howell, NJ 07731
10 reviews
My Car Auto Sales - 38 listings
1196 Ocean Ave/ Route 88 Lakewood, NJ 08701
1 review
Auto Deluxe - 37 listings
2023 Route 9 Toms River, NJ 08755
1 review
Ocean Avenue Auto Sales - 32 listings
1260 Ocean Ave, (ROUTE 88) Lakewood, NJ 08701
3 reviews
Sea Shore Auto Llc. - 30 listings
1110 State Route 35 Belmar, NJ 07719
1 review
Priority Auto Mall - 29 listings
100 River Ave Lakewood, NJ 08701
3 reviews
A&S Motors LLC - 25 listings
1705 Route 9 Toms River, NJ 08755
2 reviews
Surf Auto Brokers LLC - 15 listings
1800 Main Street Belmar, NJ 07719
3 reviews
M & E Motors - 12 listings
300 Highway 35 Neptune, NJ 07753
3 reviews
Michele Motors
2078 Route 88 Brick, NJ 08724
1 review
Jeremiah Auto Sales
438 Herbertsville Rd Brick, NJ 08724
2 reviews
Shore Auto of NJ
1011 Asbury Ave Asbury Park, NJ 07712
4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,283 Great Deals out of 188,285 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
424 Great Deals out of 36,204 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,805 Great Deals out of 155,394 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
308 Great Deals out of 28,272 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
945 Great Deals out of 130,382 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
211 Great Deals out of 31,605 listings starting at $7,000
Used Toyota RAV4
622 Great Deals out of 71,887 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
624 Great Deals out of 74,315 listings starting at $1,788
Used Toyota Camry
1,012 Great Deals out of 70,645 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
923 Great Deals out of 72,318 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
533 Great Deals out of 40,434 listings starting at $1,699
Used Toyota Corolla
680 Great Deals out of 60,136 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord
719 Great Deals out of 96,716 listings starting at $1,225
Used Ford Escape
1,201 Great Deals out of 95,802 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,399 Great Deals out of 89,436 listings starting at $1,995