DecentRide.com

9443 Cincinnati Columbus Road, West Chester, OH 45069

Sales: (513) 282-0415

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/16/25/2007_gmc_canyon-pic-8408161996553130076-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Canyon 4 Dr SLE1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Great Deal
$3,185 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,180

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 141,385

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2007 GMC Canyon 4 Dr SLE1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $7,995, 141,385 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Standard Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/03/58/2015_ram_3500-pic-588774505879349493-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 3500 Laramie Crew Cab 8 ft. Bed 4WD Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Great Deal
$4,367 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,362

Price: $32,995

Mileage: 121,315

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Ram 3500 Laramie Crew Cab 8 ft. Bed 4WD for sale - $32,995, 121,315 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/02/40/2008_bmw_5_series-pic-7295372636110262326-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 5 Series 535xi Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Great Deal
$2,207 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,202

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 104,084

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Sea Blue Metallic Description: Used 2008 BMW 5 Series 535xi for sale - $8,995, 104,084 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/07/10/2008_mercury_mariner-pic-1826048983613795891-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercury Mariner Premier AWD Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Great Deal
$1,924 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,919

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 115,451

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Mercury Mariner Premier AWD for sale - $5,995, 115,451 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/02/52/2011_toyota_camry-pic-2313791867196826480-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Good Deal
$1,444 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,939

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 117,654

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Aloe Green Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $7,495, 117,654 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/20/03/08/2010_chevrolet_traverse-pic-8836255917795429954-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 AWD Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Good Deal
$1,506 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,501

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 118,594

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 AWD for sale - $9,995, 118,594 miles with Bluetooth, Acoustical Package, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Light Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/04/26/2008_mazda_mazdaspeed3-pic-3732894107571345016-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mazda MAZDASPEED3 Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Good Deal
$1,477 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,472

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 90,390

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: True Red Description: Used 2008 Mazda MAZDASPEED3 for sale - $8,995, 90,390 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/03/01/2008_ford_escape-pic-4410107523611339904-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Escape Limited 4WD Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Good Deal
$1,441 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,436

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 173,440

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Redfire Metallic Description: Used 2008 Ford Escape Limited 4WD for sale - $4,995, 173,440 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/14/58/2010_ford_edge-pic-1583386974492146036-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Good Deal
$1,365 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,360

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 133,676

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $7,995, 133,676 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/04/03/2011_toyota_sienna-pic-7451209544945360080-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger V6 Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Good Deal
$1,553 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,048

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 110,398

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Salsa Red Pearl Description: Used 2011 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger V6 for sale - $11,495, 110,398 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/03/34/2008_honda_odyssey-pic-4361098317732281136-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Odyssey LX Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Good Deal
$1,262 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,257

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 139,984

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2008 Honda Odyssey LX for sale - $5,995, 139,984 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/04/32/2007_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-3030988274896872149-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Good Deal
$2,460 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,455

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 156,500

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $13,995, 156,500 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/02/52/2007_mini_cooper-pic-7439801751721059945-152x114.jpeg

2007 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Good Deal
$1,001 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,496

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 77,729

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nightfire Red Metallic Description: Used 2007 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $6,495, 77,729 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/02/43/2007_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-3093742606056945309-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab DRW 4WD Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Good Deal
$2,362 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,357

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 156,889

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Green Satin Metallic Description: Used 2007 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab DRW 4WD for sale - $17,995, 156,889 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/03/01/2007_chevrolet_silverado_classic_1500-pic-3278228948025525093-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 1500 LS2 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in West Chester, OH 45069

Good Deal
$1,664 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,659

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 177,000

Location: West Chester, OH 45069

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Birch Metallic Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 1500 LS2 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $9,995, 177,000 miles with Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 12, 2017
Quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DecentRide.com:

Thanks Michael, we do our best
Apr 7, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DecentRide.com:

Thanks a lot for an awesome 5 stars
Mar 26, 2017
Epleasent people thanks Mike campbell
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DecentRide.com:

Mr. Campbell, we truly appreciate your great feedback. Thanks
Mar 18, 2017
Let the salesman know that I came to see one specific vehicle while on a test drive the car had mechanical problems! Fortunately we made it back to the dealer he told us that he would send it to the shop to find out what was wrong we were still interested in the car I called back for three days in a row they said it was still at the shop on the fourth day they told me the car was sold! Totally unprofessional!The car remain on their website for 10 days when I call back on the 10th day to ask about the car they told me it was sold that day.when I revealed who I was he told me the car was sold when he first said to a "out of town buyer"and was ironically picked up the 10th day I called!pretty shady and unprofessional! I can only assume the car had major problems and realized he wasn't going to pawn a lemon off on me! You know what they say there's a sucker born every day just not me. Be careful of these guys all you used car buyers!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from DecentRide.com:

We do appreciate you take the time to leave us a feedback, anyhow actually the day this vehicle came back from the shop we had a customer here on the lot was here for another vehicle and asked to test drive it and came back wanting to buy it (How Can We Say NO) obviously you didn't leave a deposit for a good faith to hold the vehicle for you !! Do you even know how many times a day we get customers that is very interested in a vehicle that never show up, anyways we regret leaving you with this kind of experience, please accept our apologies.
Feb 23, 2017
Seller contacted me with a good offer, but I chose another offer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from DecentRide.com:

Dale,
Glad we were able to make you a good offer , hope you enjoy your new ride.
Feb 3, 2017
Prompt, courteous follow-up by salesman from the dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from DecentRide.com:

Kenneth, Awesome 5 stars thank you.
Oct 16, 2016
They sold the car, and let me know, but didn't update for weeks. It kind of muddied up my search for awhile
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from DecentRide.com:

Cassandra, hope you didn't expect us to Hold the vehicle for weeks.
Oct 12, 2016
I had a wonderful experience with this dealer. Quickly responded, they were very friendly, and very helpful. I did purchase a 2004 Jeep liberty one week ago and am very happy with it thus far. I would highly recommend this dealer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from DecentRide.com:

Kimberly, thank you so much for the great review and the awesome 5 stars, hope you enjoy your new ride.
Sep 16, 2016
i called to check on a truck and the guy said it was in service and said he'd call me back which he didn't.. I called back a week later and he told me the same thing and again said he wld call me back... That's been about 3 weeks ago and I'm still waiting on his call.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from DecentRide.com:

Brett, please accept our apologies because that truck didn't meet our guidline to be able to retail it and we ran it to the auction. we should update you, sorry.
May 10, 2016
Great these guys do great work! I had issues with my car and they fixed the issue right away! Fast Friendly Service and quality cars. I recommend them to anyone
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from DecentRide.com:

Mr. Ronald,
we can't thank you enough for your kind feedback, and we are very happy to add you to our list of satisfied customers....yay way to go DecentRide.
May 4, 2016
I would recommend anyone here
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from DecentRide.com:

jmmsr,
we really couldn't tell who you are by using your user name , but one thing we have to say ....we really appreciate your 5 stars feedback and we always strive to earn those.
Mar 10, 2016
bought a suv suburban nice some work but used good car great people
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from DecentRide.com:

Mr. Paul,
We really appreciate your feedback and we will continue to work hard to earn 5 stars as we always do.
Feb 28, 2016
asuncionc93
Awesome dealer.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from DecentRide.com:

Awesome feedback thanks.
Feb 11, 2016
Mike has been great responding to all my questions and has been most helpful !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DecentRide.com:

Becky, Mike and all of us here at Decent Ride will always do our best for your 5 stars feedback. Thanks from our family to yours.
Dec 25, 2015
This was a very smooth and quick sale. Everyone at the dealership was very courtesy. I got what I wanted in this Dodge Caliber.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DecentRide.com:

Meet and greet and smooth transaction is our company goal... Thank you so much for telling us that we did well.
Nov 7, 2015
Responded promptly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from DecentRide.com:

Bernie, we always do our best on responding to our customers as quickly as possible, we really appreciate your 5 stars soooo much .
Read 5 old reviews
Feb 10, 2013
worked very well with them, actually bought HHR well below as advertised. Good people to deal with, bought HHR over the phon e
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DecentRide.com:

Mr. Lester, as always we appreciate 5 stars feedback and we hope you're enjoying your HHR
Jan 23, 2013
My experience was excellent. I am grateful for the honesty and the customer service. I will recommend Decent Ride. com to my friends
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DecentRide.com:

Carla, we are working very hard to provide our customers with honesty and best customer service.... Thanks for your recommendation..
Nov 13, 2012
Open discussion. Seem genuine and family oriented. They have many selections, and through price comparison, they had similar cars for similar prices. I did not buy a car yet, still looking, but thanks for the open conversation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DecentRide.com:

Roger, we really appreciate you positive feedback and we always treat our customers courtesy on honesty  whether they buy or not .
Sep 26, 2012
Professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DecentRide.com:

Doing our best .
Sep 11, 2012
Here is what they told me "We have got your information for credit and financing application, we will call the bank to check your credit and call you back in 30 minutes" and after that I was never contacted again...even if my credit is not good please have the courtesy to get back to me and let me know, that was extremely rude to say the least...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DecentRide.com:

Mr. Dave we really checked our phone records and recorded lines and found that  your voicemail box was not set up for us to leave a message anyhow please accept our apologies .

Other Nearby Dealers

Mercedes Benz of Cincinnati - 275 listings

8727 Montgomery Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45236

1 review
Infiniti of Cincinnati - 208 listings

9857 Kings Auto Mall Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45249

1 review
Audi Connection - 150 listings

9678 Montgomery Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45242

2 reviews
Enthusiast Auto Group - 108 listings

11608 Reading Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45241

1 review
Car Kings International - 103 listings

7221 Vine St, Cincinnati, OH 45216

1 review
Mr Auto - 100 listings

3659 Dixie Hwy, Hamilton, OH 45015

1 review
Jake Sweeney Smartmart - 99 listings

169 Northland Blvd, Cincinnati, OH 45246

1 review
Courtesy Automotive - 81 listings

3161 Madison Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45209

3 reviews
Volvo Cars Cincinnati East - 55 listings

4113 Plainville Road, Cincinnati, OH 45227

3 reviews
Cincinnati Auto Wholesale - 52 listings

421 Loveland Madeira Road, Loveland, OH 45140

3 reviews
Motor King - 25 listings

1601 State Route 28, Loveland, OH 45140

2 reviews
Landen Motors - 15 listings

3260 Us 22, Loveland, OH 45140

2 reviews
Sora's Affordable Used Cars - 11 listings

731 State Route 28, Milford, OH 45150

5 reviews
D M Automotive

4890 Dixie Hwy, Fairfield, OH 45014

1 review
Ultimate Auto - Lot A

743 S Erie Hwy, Hamilton, OH 45011

6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,221 Great Deals out of 208,349 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 47,455 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,757 Great Deals out of 167,465 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 26,882 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,612 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,244 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
791 Great Deals out of 89,577 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
659 Great Deals out of 71,905 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
501 Great Deals out of 87,883 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
759 Great Deals out of 58,763 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
585 Great Deals out of 69,403 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
707 Great Deals out of 87,150 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
555 Great Deals out of 78,209 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
842 Great Deals out of 78,891 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,313 Great Deals out of 94,998 listings starting at $1,400