David Dearman Autoplex LLC

2011 E Pass Rd.
Gulfport, MS 39501

Sales: (228) 641-1348

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/17/18/2017_dodge_journey-pic-9216265727925108714-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Plus Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39501

Great Deal
$2,131 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,118

Price: $18,987

Mileage: 23,354

Location: Gulfport, MS 39501

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Plus for sale - $18,987, 23,354 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/17/09/2016_ford_mustang-pic-2543808112255580044-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39501

Good Deal
$2,081 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,962

Price: $18,881

Mileage: 32,662

Location: Gulfport, MS 39501

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium for sale - $18,881, 32,662 miles with Performance Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/25/06/09/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6346334249882865627-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39501

Good Deal
$2,037 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,020

Price: $23,983

Mileage: 82,083

Location: Gulfport, MS 39501

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $23,983, 82,083 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/05/55/2009_buick_enclave-pic-8445705734632475859-152x114.jpeg

2009 Buick Enclave CXL FWD Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39501

Good Deal
$1,624 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,607

Price: $10,983

Mileage: 101,304

Location: Gulfport, MS 39501

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2009 Buick Enclave CXL FWD for sale - $10,983, 101,304 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/17/18/2017_kia_soul-pic-868617133662375068-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39501

Good Deal
$1,113 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,006

Price: $13,893

Mileage: 14,256

Location: Gulfport, MS 39501

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Kia Soul + for sale - $13,893, 14,256 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/17/09/2016_toyota_camry-pic-7621969213243945028-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39501

Good Deal
$1,336 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,319

Price: $14,983

Mileage: 31,987

Location: Gulfport, MS 39501

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $14,983, 31,987 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/15/25/2012_toyota_camry-pic-1121954860476678827-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39501

Good Deal
$1,210 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,193

Price: $10,983

Mileage: 82,001

Location: Gulfport, MS 39501

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $10,983, 82,001 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/06/05/2017_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-8183219219150169615-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39501

Good Deal
$2,647 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,484

Price: $42,837

Mileage: 16,748

Location: Gulfport, MS 39501

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Copper Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT for sale - $42,837, 16,748 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/23/07/08/2012_volvo_s60-pic-4639809422493071560-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volvo S60 T5 Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39501

Good Deal
$1,232 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,725

Price: $9,493

Mileage: 100,740

Location: Gulfport, MS 39501

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Volvo S60 T5 for sale - $9,493, 100,740 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/17/29/2017_kia_soul-pic-6746508578898166229-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39501

Good Deal
$993 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,976

Price: $13,983

Mileage: 25,801

Location: Gulfport, MS 39501

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Kia Soul + for sale - $13,983, 25,801 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/17/26/2009_honda_pilot-pic-9058910382183926531-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Pilot LX Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39501

Good Deal
$1,054 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,583

Price: $9,529

Mileage: 124,770

Location: Gulfport, MS 39501

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Honda Pilot LX for sale - $9,529, 124,770 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/17/22/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-8397696499269241718-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39501

Good Deal
$1,036 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,936

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 57,914

Location: Gulfport, MS 39501

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $11,900, 57,914 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/17/05/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-1359429602939228070-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39501

Good Deal
$983 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,261

Price: $13,278

Mileage: 36,436

Location: Gulfport, MS 39501

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $13,278, 36,436 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/05/55/2017_buick_encore-pic-7734578129274386626-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Essence FWD Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39501

Good Deal
$1,854 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,785

Price: $18,931

Mileage: 20,916

Location: Gulfport, MS 39501

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Buick Encore Essence FWD for sale - $18,931, 20,916 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/17/22/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-136366743258910795-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39501

Good Deal
$964 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,947

Price: $12,983

Mileage: 40,532

Location: Gulfport, MS 39501

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $12,983, 40,532 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 27, 2017
I bought this vehicle. During the test drive, we noticed a play in the steering. We mentioned this to the dealer who told us this kind of laxity was "common in this model." Four days later the power steering went out in rush hour traffic. Luckily I made it to a true Honda dealership two blocks away where I got them to examine the vehicle by a Honda certified technician. The power steering hose had been "patched" and rigged to fit. It was not a HOnda part or even an after market part, but something fabricated in a mechanic shop. This caused the power steering pump to fail and the rack and pinion to be damaged resulting in a $2000 repair. David Dearman offered to take the vehicle back and repair it, but I felt they had already had their chance to repair this vehicle before they sold it to me, did so in a substandard way, and sold it to me faulty. I wanted to the work done by Honda certified techs with warrantied parts. I asked David Dearman to refund me (from my $2000 down-payment) the amount it would have cost David Dearman in parts and labor to repair the vehicle and I would assume the balance as MY responsibility because I wanted the warranty on work and parts done at a true Honda dealership. David Dearman's representative was uncooperative, rude and bullying on social media. Though they did offer to take the vehicle back, the repairs were already done at Honda. The offer to take it back was moot. In a nutshell, our experience was a bad one. This truck was shoddily rigged to make it off the lot. David Dearman wanted to repair it after the fact, but how was I supposed to know whether their mechanics were using duct tape and superglue after selling me something that had already been repaired SO POORLY. I thought it was reasonable to expect SOME recompense for being sold a faulty vehicle, but they were very uncooperative, even rude. Buyer beware! I now have a good truck that cost me $2000 more than the sticker price, which was no "great deal" to begin with, just a "fair deal" at $8,983.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from David Dearman Autoplex LLC:

Unfortunately this customer refused to let us fix their vehicle.  We offered to even refund their money entirely in exchange for the truck.  Customer called us a week after the sale to ask us to pay over $2k in repairs to the Honda dealership.  I offered to go to Honda, pick the truck up & repair it myself (we staff 3 certified mechanics full time at our shop in Hattiesburg) but customer insisted Honda do the repairs so we let them.  David is extremely fair, the most fair dealer I have worked for in 15 years.  This much can be verified my the fact we have more than 10000 previously sold an
 More ...
Dec 3, 2017
These were the only people I could find that would help me! Had to leave Alabama and go to Mississippi to get help!! Great service! Love them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2017
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2017
Contacted this dealer about a 2011Cadillac CTS asked about the car fax , he said he would get that to me. Never received it. .After checking around on line I found the car fax there was no report of accident on there but on Car Gurus there was an accident reported.I called him he told me he was busy and would call me back in a few minutes .Never heard from him. I looked elsewhere ...Don't waste your time!
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from David Dearman Autoplex LLC:

Actually I DID contact you and informed you that the Carfax did NOT show an accident and that I bought the car as it sits so NO I do NOT have any information regarding the accident that Cargurus shows.  I tried to contact you back but did not get an answer.  It's a shame you would leave me a review like this that could potentially cost me money because you were not please with the INFORMATION that I gave you.  I have NOT sold you a car so this review is pretty tasteless in my opinion.  
Jul 25, 2017
Very Quick and Easy Transaction. Will definitely do business with them again in the future. Thank you!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from David Dearman Autoplex LLC:

Thank You So Much!!
Jun 11, 2017
I bought another truck. I bought a 2007 2500 dodge ram. So for I couldn't be happier
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from David Dearman Autoplex LLC:

Thank you Thank You!
May 9, 2017
Very good service. I was without wheels. Jeff made all accommodations making the car buying experience excellent.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from David Dearman Autoplex LLC:

GREAT!!  Thanks so much Leah!!
Read 4 old reviews
Oct 13, 2013
The car should've been cheaper. It had been severely wrecked in the front and repaired. I wouldn't have know if I had not requested a Carfax. When I test drove the car, it wouldn't stay crunk. Keep in mind, it only had 30,000 mi. on it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from David Dearman Autoplex LLC:

Hey, my name is Jeff Williams and I just took over the place.  We really sincerely apologize for your bad experience.  We have made MAJOR changes in staff here recently and are ensuring that we don't get any bad reviews.   Should you give us another chance, I will throw in some new tires or an oil change on the next car you buy from us.  Thanks, Jeff 228-343-8159
Apr 13, 2013
Traeted us like we were stupid.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from David Dearman Autoplex LLC:

Hey, my name is Jeff Williams and I just took over the place.  We really sincerely apologize for your bad experience.  We have made MAJOR changes in staff here recently and are ensuring that we don't get any bad reviews.   Should you give us another chance, I will throw in some new tires or an oil change on the next car you buy from us.  Thanks, Jeff 228-343-8159
Feb 5, 2013
Liars...do not buy from them, they are not honest at how they do business. I drove hours to get to their dealership and when I show up to buy the car, it is totally wrecked....do not buy anything from these people.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from David Dearman Autoplex LLC:

Hey, my name is Jeff Williams and I just took over the place.  We really sincerely apologize for your bad experience.  We have made MAJOR changes in staff here recently and are ensuring that we don't get any bad reviews.   Should you give us another chance, I will throw in some new tires or an oil change on the next car you buy from us.  Thanks, Jeff 228-343-8159
Jan 27, 2013
I got a speedy answer and follow up note. Car sales is a tough job. Seems very nice.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Galleria BMW - 184 listings
11282 Mandal Parkway DIberville, MS 39540
5 reviews
Herring Ford Inc - 133 listings
820 Memorial Blvd Picayune, MS 39466
1 review
Midsouth Auto & Truck Sales - 51 listings
3635 14th St Pascagoula, MS 39567
3 reviews
Exclusive Auto Brokers - 19 listings
6318 Beatline Rd Long Beach, MS 39560
1 review
Great Price Autos - 18 listings
1614 Old Spanish Trl Slidell, LA 70458
1 review
Hancock Auto Annex - 14 listings
312 E Railroad St Long Beach, MS 39560
4 reviews
Audler Auto Sales - 14 listings
743 Old Spanish Trl Slidell, LA 70458
4 reviews
Rent 2 Own HQ
707 Pass Rd Gulfport, MS 39501
1 review
TheCarStore.online
1520 29th Ave Gulfport, MS 39501
1 review
MS Coast Auto Brokers- Orange Grove
11477 Highway 49 Gulfport, MS 39503
1 review
Auto Credit Inc
3652 14th St Pascagoula, MS 39567
2 reviews
Paul's Auto Sales of Picayune
602 Bales Ave Picayune, MS 39466
1 review
J & J Auto Brokers
2469 Gause Blvd West Slidell, LA 70460
2 reviews
Gulf Coast Exotic Auto LLC - 27 listings
2747 Pass Rd Biloxi, MS 39531
13 reviews
Jackson Avenue Auto Sales - 18 listings
1410 Jackson Ave Pascagoula, MS 39567
10 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,370 Great Deals out of 226,796 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
489 Great Deals out of 47,251 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,078 Great Deals out of 163,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,883 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,531 Great Deals out of 120,264 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
185 Great Deals out of 34,529 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,137 Great Deals out of 77,517 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
931 Great Deals out of 66,174 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
736 Great Deals out of 54,088 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 54,168 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 55,525 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
909 Great Deals out of 79,343 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
895 Great Deals out of 66,300 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,211 Great Deals out of 75,428 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 99,254 listings starting at $1,000