Dane County Auto

1411 US Highway 51 North, Stoughton, WI 53589

Sales: (608) 492-0610

Service: (608) 873-5621

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/23/14/2016_bmw_3_series_gran_turismo-pic-2184526844362634358-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 3 Series Gran Turismo 328i xDrive Used Cars in Stoughton, WI 53589

Great Deal
$7,001 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,001

Price: $37,000

Mileage: 1,361

Location: Stoughton, WI 53589

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 BMW 3 Series Gran Turismo 328i xDrive for sale - $37,000, 1,361 miles with Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/23/07/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1027158798694018302-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Stoughton, WI 53589

Great Deal
$4,127 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,127

Price: $31,000

Mileage: 17,208

Location: Stoughton, WI 53589

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $31,000, 17,208 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/23/10/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1640497924129420040-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Stoughton, WI 53589

Great Deal
$3,808 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,808

Price: $32,000

Mileage: 11,720

Location: Stoughton, WI 53589

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $32,000, 11,720 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/23/07/2015_chrysler_200-pic-8171781530751910399-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 C Used Cars in Stoughton, WI 53589

Great Deal
$3,247 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,247

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 14,758

Location: Stoughton, WI 53589

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 C for sale - $14,000, 14,758 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/23/07/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3076934580700987691-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Stoughton, WI 53589

Great Deal
$3,415 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,415

Price: $32,000

Mileage: 14,886

Location: Stoughton, WI 53589

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $32,000, 14,886 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/23/08/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5176540807442504537-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Stoughton, WI 53589

Great Deal
$3,415 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,415

Price: $32,000

Mileage: 14,888

Location: Stoughton, WI 53589

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $32,000, 14,888 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/23/14/2012_ram_1500-pic-2326501928827407766-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Stoughton, WI 53589

Great Deal
$3,263 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,263

Price: $24,000

Mileage: 55,961

Location: Stoughton, WI 53589

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $24,000, 55,961 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/23/31/2005_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-4367060702556518485-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 LT 4WD Used Cars in Stoughton, WI 53589

Great Deal
$2,958 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,458

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 133,000

Location: Stoughton, WI 53589

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 LT 4WD for sale - $8,500, 133,000 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/23/19/2014_chrysler_town___country-pic-4384814437242960981-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Stoughton, WI 53589

Great Deal
$2,416 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,416

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 17,891

Location: Stoughton, WI 53589

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $19,000, 17,891 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/23/13/2011_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8515084967357599145-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Stoughton, WI 53589

Great Deal
$2,845 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,845

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 136,232

Location: Stoughton, WI 53589

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Natural Green Pearlcoat Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $13,000, 136,232 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/23/32/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5337789666043294001-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit 4WD Used Cars in Stoughton, WI 53589

Great Deal
$3,706 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,706

Price: $41,000

Mileage: 19,412

Location: Stoughton, WI 53589

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit 4WD for sale - $41,000, 19,412 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/23/19/2015_dodge_durango-pic-7589761732662482182-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Stoughton, WI 53589

Great Deal
$2,673 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,673

Price: $32,000

Mileage: 12,270

Location: Stoughton, WI 53589

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $32,000, 12,270 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/23/14/2012_toyota_tundra-pic-9016956737760784886-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Stoughton, WI 53589

Great Deal
$2,683 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,683

Price: $30,000

Mileage: 57,903

Location: Stoughton, WI 53589

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L 4WD for sale - $30,000, 57,903 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/23/41/2011_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3452057195331064702-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Stoughton, WI 53589

Great Deal
$2,141 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,141

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 39,212

Location: Stoughton, WI 53589

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $18,000, 39,212 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/23/08/2013_ford_edge-pic-1211002192233419318-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge Sport Used Cars in Stoughton, WI 53589

Good Deal
$2,344 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,344

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 53,714

Location: Stoughton, WI 53589

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge Sport for sale - $21,000, 53,714 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 19, 2017
quick response that car was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dane County Auto:

Rowland -
Thank you for taking a moment to leave feedback for our team. I'm glad to hear how well communications went with our staff. Please let us know if we can continue to assist you with your vehicle search. With over 1,000 vehicles between all of our locations I'm confident we can find a vehicle that meets your needs.

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Apr 5, 2017
they were good to deal with
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dane County Auto:

Eric -
We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback for our team. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Mar 19, 2017
Attentive but not pushy, very nice and helpful, responded quickly to my questions
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dane County Auto:

Kate -
Thank you for taking a moment to leave feedback for our team. I'm glad to hear how well communications went! Please let us know how we can assist you again in the future!

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Feb 23, 2017
Hooha84
They contacted me right away, answering all my questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dane County Auto:

Thank you for taking a moment to leave feedback for our team! Please let us know how we can assist you again in the future.

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Feb 9, 2017
Helpful and responded quickly but did not purchase from them. We found something closer to home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dane County Auto:

Barb -
Thank you for taking a moment to leave feedback! I'm glad to hear how smoothly communications went with our team. Please keep us in mind in the future if your vehicle needs change!

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Dec 24, 2016
They were helpful and we were able to make a satisfactory deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dane County Auto:

Ryan -
Thank you for taking a moment to leave feedback for our team! I'm glad to hear what a smooth purchase experience you had. Please let us know how we can assist you again in the future!

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Dec 8, 2016
They called and email the next day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dane County Auto:

Chad -
Thank you for taking a moment to leave feedback for our team. I'm glad to hear how smoothly communications went! Please let us know how we can assist you again in the future.

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Oct 10, 2016
Very good service and response! Thank you Dane County Auto I love my Cafdillac!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dane County Auto:

Corey -
Thank you for taking a moment to leave feedback for our team. I'm so glad to hear what an awesome experience you had purchasing your new Cadillac! Please let us know how we can assist you again in the future.

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Sep 23, 2016
Great experience! I would recommend this dealer to anyone. Chris, Don, and Ryan made the whole process seamless. Totally worth the three hour drive to Wisconsin.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dane County Auto:

Adam -
Thank you for making the three hour drive so that we could have the opportunity to earn your business! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Aug 6, 2016
Have been contacting me every few days telling me about new cars and deals. Respond very quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dane County Auto:

Zack -
Thank you for taking a moment to let us know about the great communications you recently had with our internet team. Please let us know if there is anything more we can assist you with.

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Jul 2, 2016
They did great. Immediate follow up after request. Showed us a number of vehicles. Periodic check ins on how we are doing. Our car buying is not imminent at this point.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dane County Auto:

Tim -
We appreciate you taking a moment to leave feedback for our sales team. I'm glad to hear that everything went smoothly and that they always stayed in close communication with you. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to assist you with your vehicle search. We do have access to vehicles at multiple locations and I'm confident we can find something to meet your needs.

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Jun 21, 2016
GreenSeller2014
no problem with Dealer contacted quick and responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dane County Auto:

GreenSeller2014 -
Thank you for the feedback! I'm glad to hear that communications went so smoothly. Please let our team know if there is anything else we can do to assist you with your automotive search.

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
May 29, 2016
Friendly. Good service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dane County Auto:

Jim -
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! Our dealership strives to provide high quality customer service and I'm pleased to hear that is exactly what you experienced during your recent visit! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist you!

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
May 24, 2016
Didn't disclose mileage on CarGurus webpage because it was insanely high. Had to contact dealer to find out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dane County Auto:

Mark -
Thank you for letting us know about your recent experience looking at one of our vehicles online. I apologize that the mileage wasn't listed online. This was a surprise to us as well! We have access to over 1,000 vehicles so please let us know if another vehicle catches your interest that better meets the criteria that you're looking for.

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
May 24, 2016
Someone called me that day. Unfortunately I wasn't able to get to the dealership that weekend and the car sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dane County Auto:

Gina -
Thank you for the feedback on the recent communications you had with our internet team. Our team always does their best to make contact with you when a vehicle you were interested in sells. I'm pleased to hear that this is exactly what happened during your recent experience. I hope you'll keep our team in mind throughout your automotive search. We have access to over 1,000 vehicles between all of our locations. Thanks again for the opportunity to earn your business!

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
May 5, 2016
Responded quickly, very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dane County Auto:

Kathy -
Thank you for leaving us this review! We're happy to hear that the team did such a great job at keeping in communication with you and helping you with your vehicle purchase. We're always pleased to hear back from our customers and reviews like yours let us know we are meeting our team goals!

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Apr 27, 2016
Took days to get back to me and got back to me on the wrong vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dane County Auto:

Eric -
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. While your feedback is disappointing to hear, it will ultimately help us to improve our overall customer service. We never want to provide you with excuses, only results. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to still earn your business and provide you with the fast communications you should've received the first time around.

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Mar 30, 2016
Dealer contacted quickly through email and was pleasant to work with.....ended up buying the vehicle we inquired about.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dane County Auto:

Matthew -
We're very happy to hear that your experience went so smoothly. Communication is a key ingredient to our process and its wonderful to know that my team did such a great job in this area. If there is anything more we can do for you please feel free to come back and see us anytime!

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Mar 29, 2016
did not disclose performance problem
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
Very good at taking info down but bad at geting back with you on a trade in value and never even got back with me on the truck at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dane County Auto:

Cody -
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. While your feedback is disappointing to hear, it will ultimately help us to improve our overall customer service. We never want to provide you with excuses, only results. Communication is a key ingredient to our process and we apologize that we fell short of this goal. If by some chance you haven't purchased a vehicle please let us know so we can continue to help you with your search and provide you with the high level of customer service you should've received at your first inquiry.

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Ho
 More ...
Mar 15, 2016
rtccovey
Very good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dane County Auto:

rtccovey -
Thank you for your feedback! I'm glad to hear that our team did a great job at helping you with your vehicle search. If there is anything more we can do for you please feel free to come back and see us any time.

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Mar 10, 2016
95
Called right away but didn't answer my initial question still.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dane County Auto:

nrdnsn68 -
While I'm happy to hear that my team responded so quickly to your inquiry I do apologize that your question wasn't answered during our first communications. I hope that the team has answered your question at this point, but if this isn't the case please let us know.

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Mar 1, 2016
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dane County Auto:

Glenn -
Thank you for taking a moment to provide us with feedback about your visit to our showroom. I'm happy to hear that it was a very good experience and we look forward to hopefully earning your business again in the future!

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Feb 26, 2016
Good, called quickly and willing to listen
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dane County Auto:

James -
I'm glad to hear that communications were an asset to your purchase experience. Our team is always willing and eager to listen to any comments, questions or feedback that you have about your vehicle purchase. Please let us know if you do have any other questions about your new vehicle.

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Feb 25, 2016
Very professional, persistent, and responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
Started the deal with Jose over the phone. The no hassle price was spot on. Very personable and professional. I would definitely deal with them again. Also should mention I drove 3 1/2hrs to get this car. They were willing to deal!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
Lundman1
5
Slow to respond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
Extremely Rude - would not even consider working with me to arrange an out of state purchase, etc.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
Responded in a timely manner; very professional; No pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
Quick response. Codey & Shayne were great to work with. Excellent costumer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2016
Good job and excellent communication! Marc
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2015
5
i didnt get back to them but they were great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2015
Dealer called and informed me that the truck wasn't in inventory but would check to see what happened and get back to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2015
All of the staff are very helpful and not pushing for an immediate sale. They really want to see you get in the right vehicle and will help you as much as they can to do so!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
Friendly reply, but not willing to discuss options by email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2015
Spillness
40
Made quick contact after initial email. Did not buy the vehicle or test drive. Limited experience with the dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2015
Started out good then they never responded when they couldn't help me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2015
Dealer would not budge on price to get down to fair market value.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2015
quick response from Shawn Smith, excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
A lot of calls and emails ... Too many calls
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
Mar 26, 2015
I ended up purchasing this car and very pleased :-) the folks at Dane County auto in Stoughton were wonderfuland I love my new car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2015
Salespersons followed up multiple times and were also very courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2015
Very helpful and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2015
Dennis is the best! Will do business with him in the future!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2015
They responded as accorded, but seems like the internet price they advertise is final because I couldn't negotiate a lower price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2015
The dealer, called, but I didn't go there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2015
Audrey was very good with follow up, but not too pushy. I will definitely contact Dane County Auto, when I am financially set to make my purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2015
petelopata
Quick response to inquiry but could not find car I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2015
Good follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2015
atk71
Friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2014
Excellent deal on my 2014 fiat 500L Billy and Shane were very good not pushy at all offered us coffee and put air in my daughters car the little things matter.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2014
Very attentive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Virtue Motors - 88 listings

12075 State Road 23, Darlington, WI 53530

1 review
Reed Chrysler Sales - 96 listings

1724 N Spring St, Beaver Dam, WI 53916

8 reviews
Zingg Motor Corporation - 129 listings

1421 W Main St, Whitewater, WI 53190

5 reviews
Ubersox of Iowa County - 337 listings

102 Commerce Street, Barneveld, WI 53507

9 reviews
Baraboo Motors Group, Inc. - 167 listings

640 Us Highway 12, Baraboo, WI 53913

4 reviews
Kayser Chrysler Center - 349 listings

866 Phillips Blvd, Sauk City, WI 53583

38 reviews
Dearth Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 169 listings

520 8th St, Monroe, WI 53566

2 reviews
Kayser Chrysler Center Watertown - 210 listings

105 Hwy 16 Frontage Rd, Watertown, WI 53094

18 reviews
Kunes Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 259 listings

1300 State Hwy 67 S, Elkhorn, WI 53121

14 reviews
Lynch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 296 listings

282 E Wolf Run, Mukwonago, WI 53149

8 reviews
Frank Boucher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Volkswagen of Janesville - 377 listings

4001 Milton Ave, Janesville, WI 53546

10 reviews
Bryden Motors Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 346 listings

548 Broad Street, Beloit, WI 53511

7 reviews
New Glarus Motors - 110 listings

1401 2nd St, New Glarus, WI 53574

4 reviews
Havill Spoerl Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 118 listings

1121 S Main St, Jefferson, WI 53549

5 reviews
Russ Darrow Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Madison - 322 listings

3502 Lancaster Dr, Madison, WI 53718

19 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,214 Great Deals out of 208,693 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,432 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,730 Great Deals out of 167,270 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
317 Great Deals out of 26,738 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
939 Great Deals out of 114,159 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
114 Great Deals out of 29,348 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 89,151 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
665 Great Deals out of 71,481 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
490 Great Deals out of 87,958 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
764 Great Deals out of 58,570 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
588 Great Deals out of 69,039 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 87,014 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
558 Great Deals out of 77,819 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
846 Great Deals out of 78,726 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,302 Great Deals out of 94,957 listings starting at $1,400