Dane County Auto

1411 US Highway 51 North
Stoughton, WI 53589

Sales: (608) 492-0610

Service: (608) 352-8998

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/23/47/2016_ram_1500-pic-8611916940468320745-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab Used Cars in Stoughton, WI 53589

Great Deal
$4,852 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,727

Price: $29,875

Mileage: 14,789

Location: Stoughton, WI 53589

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Delmonico Red Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab for sale - $29,875, 14,789 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty Used Cars in Stoughton, WI 53589

Great Deal
$6,823 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,573

Price: $13,750

Mileage: 145,145

Location: Stoughton, WI 53589

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Clearcoat Description: Used 2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty for sale - $13,750, 145,145 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/23/47/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3861827400899550991-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Stoughton, WI 53589

Great Deal
$2,304 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,404

Price: $31,100

Mileage: 37,090

Location: Stoughton, WI 53589

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $31,100, 37,090 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/00/22/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-8913942790348904068-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Stoughton, WI 53589

Good Deal
$1,474 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,974

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 17,130

Location: Stoughton, WI 53589

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Cashmere Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $18,500, 17,130 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Stoughton, WI 53589

Good Deal
$1,847 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,847

Price: $8,000

Mileage: 78,514

Location: Stoughton, WI 53589

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $8,000, 78,514 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/23/33/2016_honda_civic-pic-7817420572965424136-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic Touring Used Cars in Stoughton, WI 53589

Good Deal
$1,430 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,380

Price: $21,950

Mileage: 7,359

Location: Stoughton, WI 53589

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Plum Description: Used 2016 Honda Civic Touring for sale - $21,950, 7,359 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/23/34/2005_lincoln_navigator-pic-7353370532065838391-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lincoln Navigator Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Stoughton, WI 53589

Good Deal
$1,715 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,465

Price: $6,750

Mileage: 125,404

Location: Stoughton, WI 53589

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Lincoln Navigator Luxury 4WD for sale - $6,750, 125,404 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/23/34/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-7467673150307282054-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta TDI SE w/ Connectivity Used Cars in Stoughton, WI 53589

Good Deal
$1,707 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,607

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 29,902

Location: Stoughton, WI 53589

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta TDI SE w/ Connectivity for sale - $15,900, 29,902 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/23/33/2014_toyota_tundra-pic-2728039842472825244-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Stoughton, WI 53589

Good Deal
$2,063 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,963

Price: $31,900

Mileage: 41,951

Location: Stoughton, WI 53589

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $31,900, 41,951 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/23/49/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1641115837497184503-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Used Cars in Stoughton, WI 53589

Good Deal
$3,079 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,579

Price: $30,500

Mileage: 23,448

Location: Stoughton, WI 53589

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee for sale - $30,500, 23,448 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/23/30/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-3783160507820147690-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Stoughton, WI 53589

Good Deal
$1,186 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,811

Price: $21,625

Mileage: 6,187

Location: Stoughton, WI 53589

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $21,625, 6,187 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/23/14/2007_ford_f-150-pic-2800744160467908867-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Stoughton, WI 53589

Good Deal
$2,176 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,776

Price: $9,600

Mileage: 140,130

Location: Stoughton, WI 53589

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 for sale - $9,600, 140,130 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/23/49/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-120065824288396314-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Used Cars in Stoughton, WI 53589

Good Deal
$2,860 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,760

Price: $30,900

Mileage: 21,577

Location: Stoughton, WI 53589

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee for sale - $30,900, 21,577 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/23/31/2014_honda_civic-pic-4087189310130572157-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Stoughton, WI 53589

Good Deal
$954 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,754

Price: $11,800

Mileage: 42,969

Location: Stoughton, WI 53589

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic LX for sale - $11,800, 42,969 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/23/49/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5771045307692666965-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Used Cars in Stoughton, WI 53589

Good Deal
$2,715 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,615

Price: $30,900

Mileage: 23,068

Location: Stoughton, WI 53589

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee for sale - $30,900, 23,068 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 10, 2017
Yes I was contacted. They have been very informative and helpful. Due to my time being limited, have been unable to get time to make trip to test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2017
Katelyn, Don and all of the others we met there were exceptional. They went above and beyond to make sure I was getting the right vehicle. Great place to do business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2017
Very good response from everyone i dealt with. Car wasnt exactly what we were looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2017
Great guys to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2017
Very friendly and helpful. Would definitely buy from again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2017
We drove over an hour to see this car. However when we got there The quote given over the internet went up. In price by $ 4085.91. Wow seems like a classic case of the left hand does not know What the right hand is doing. After seeing the SUV we really were Not impressed so have decided to keep our vehicle for now. So we Really were not Tharp upset,but 1 guess we really need to be aware when asking for a price over the internet. Live and learn
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2017
Not a good experience. Traveled an hour to look at truck and was informed truck had sold earlier in the week. However, learned from internet sales that the truck was still available but was in the shop. Found out problem existed when I got back home. Communication needs work. Dealership offered to bring truck to my home, but sold it instead.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2017
Good deal. Took only 4 hours. Scheduled 6.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2017
Dealership was a pleasure to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2017
quick response that car was sold
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dane County Auto:

Rowland -
Thank you for taking a moment to leave feedback for our team. I'm glad to hear how well communications went with our staff. Please let us know if we can continue to assist you with your vehicle search. With over 1,000 vehicles between all of our locations I'm confident we can find a vehicle that meets your needs.

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Apr 5, 2017
they were good to deal with
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dane County Auto:

Eric -
We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback for our team. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Mar 19, 2017
Attentive but not pushy, very nice and helpful, responded quickly to my questions
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dane County Auto:

Kate -
Thank you for taking a moment to leave feedback for our team. I'm glad to hear how well communications went! Please let us know how we can assist you again in the future!

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Feb 23, 2017
Hooha84
They contacted me right away, answering all my questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dane County Auto:

Thank you for taking a moment to leave feedback for our team! Please let us know how we can assist you again in the future.

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Feb 9, 2017
Helpful and responded quickly but did not purchase from them. We found something closer to home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dane County Auto:

Barb -
Thank you for taking a moment to leave feedback! I'm glad to hear how smoothly communications went with our team. Please keep us in mind in the future if your vehicle needs change!

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Dec 24, 2016
They were helpful and we were able to make a satisfactory deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dane County Auto:

Ryan -
Thank you for taking a moment to leave feedback for our team! I'm glad to hear what a smooth purchase experience you had. Please let us know how we can assist you again in the future!

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Dec 8, 2016
They called and email the next day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dane County Auto:

Chad -
Thank you for taking a moment to leave feedback for our team. I'm glad to hear how smoothly communications went! Please let us know how we can assist you again in the future.

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Oct 10, 2016
Very good service and response! Thank you Dane County Auto I love my Cafdillac!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dane County Auto:

Corey -
Thank you for taking a moment to leave feedback for our team. I'm so glad to hear what an awesome experience you had purchasing your new Cadillac! Please let us know how we can assist you again in the future.

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Sep 23, 2016
Great experience! I would recommend this dealer to anyone. Chris, Don, and Ryan made the whole process seamless. Totally worth the three hour drive to Wisconsin.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dane County Auto:

Adam -
Thank you for making the three hour drive so that we could have the opportunity to earn your business! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Aug 6, 2016
Have been contacting me every few days telling me about new cars and deals. Respond very quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dane County Auto:

Zack -
Thank you for taking a moment to let us know about the great communications you recently had with our internet team. Please let us know if there is anything more we can assist you with.

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Jul 2, 2016
They did great. Immediate follow up after request. Showed us a number of vehicles. Periodic check ins on how we are doing. Our car buying is not imminent at this point.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dane County Auto:

Tim -
We appreciate you taking a moment to leave feedback for our sales team. I'm glad to hear that everything went smoothly and that they always stayed in close communication with you. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to assist you with your vehicle search. We do have access to vehicles at multiple locations and I'm confident we can find something to meet your needs.

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Jun 21, 2016
GreenSeller2014
no problem with Dealer contacted quick and responsive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dane County Auto:

GreenSeller2014 -
Thank you for the feedback! I'm glad to hear that communications went so smoothly. Please let our team know if there is anything else we can do to assist you with your automotive search.

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
May 29, 2016
Friendly. Good service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dane County Auto:

Jim -
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! Our dealership strives to provide high quality customer service and I'm pleased to hear that is exactly what you experienced during your recent visit! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist you!

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
May 24, 2016
Didn't disclose mileage on CarGurus webpage because it was insanely high. Had to contact dealer to find out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dane County Auto:

Mark -
Thank you for letting us know about your recent experience looking at one of our vehicles online. I apologize that the mileage wasn't listed online. This was a surprise to us as well! We have access to over 1,000 vehicles so please let us know if another vehicle catches your interest that better meets the criteria that you're looking for.

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
May 24, 2016
Someone called me that day. Unfortunately I wasn't able to get to the dealership that weekend and the car sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dane County Auto:

Gina -
Thank you for the feedback on the recent communications you had with our internet team. Our team always does their best to make contact with you when a vehicle you were interested in sells. I'm pleased to hear that this is exactly what happened during your recent experience. I hope you'll keep our team in mind throughout your automotive search. We have access to over 1,000 vehicles between all of our locations. Thanks again for the opportunity to earn your business!

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
May 5, 2016
Responded quickly, very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dane County Auto:

Kathy -
Thank you for leaving us this review! We're happy to hear that the team did such a great job at keeping in communication with you and helping you with your vehicle purchase. We're always pleased to hear back from our customers and reviews like yours let us know we are meeting our team goals!

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Apr 27, 2016
Took days to get back to me and got back to me on the wrong vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dane County Auto:

Eric -
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. While your feedback is disappointing to hear, it will ultimately help us to improve our overall customer service. We never want to provide you with excuses, only results. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to still earn your business and provide you with the fast communications you should've received the first time around.

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Mar 30, 2016
Dealer contacted quickly through email and was pleasant to work with.....ended up buying the vehicle we inquired about.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dane County Auto:

Matthew -
We're very happy to hear that your experience went so smoothly. Communication is a key ingredient to our process and its wonderful to know that my team did such a great job in this area. If there is anything more we can do for you please feel free to come back and see us anytime!

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Mar 29, 2016
did not disclose performance problem
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
Very good at taking info down but bad at geting back with you on a trade in value and never even got back with me on the truck at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dane County Auto:

Cody -
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. While your feedback is disappointing to hear, it will ultimately help us to improve our overall customer service. We never want to provide you with excuses, only results. Communication is a key ingredient to our process and we apologize that we fell short of this goal. If by some chance you haven't purchased a vehicle please let us know so we can continue to help you with your search and provide you with the high level of customer service you should've received at your first inquiry.

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Ho
 More ...
Mar 15, 2016
rtccovey
Very good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dane County Auto:

rtccovey -
Thank you for your feedback! I'm glad to hear that our team did a great job at helping you with your vehicle search. If there is anything more we can do for you please feel free to come back and see us any time.

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Mar 10, 2016
105
Called right away but didn't answer my initial question still.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dane County Auto:

nrdnsn68 -
While I'm happy to hear that my team responded so quickly to your inquiry I do apologize that your question wasn't answered during our first communications. I hope that the team has answered your question at this point, but if this isn't the case please let us know.

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Mar 1, 2016
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dane County Auto:

Glenn -
Thank you for taking a moment to provide us with feedback about your visit to our showroom. I'm happy to hear that it was a very good experience and we look forward to hopefully earning your business again in the future!

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Feb 26, 2016
Good, called quickly and willing to listen
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dane County Auto:

James -
I'm glad to hear that communications were an asset to your purchase experience. Our team is always willing and eager to listen to any comments, questions or feedback that you have about your vehicle purchase. Please let us know if you do have any other questions about your new vehicle.

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Feb 25, 2016
Very professional, persistent, and responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
Started the deal with Jose over the phone. The no hassle price was spot on. Very personable and professional. I would definitely deal with them again. Also should mention I drove 3 1/2hrs to get this car. They were willing to deal!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
Lundman1
5
Slow to respond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
Extremely Rude - would not even consider working with me to arrange an out of state purchase, etc.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
Responded in a timely manner; very professional; No pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
Quick response. Codey & Shayne were great to work with. Excellent costumer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2016
Good job and excellent communication! Marc
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2015
5
i didnt get back to them but they were great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2015
Dealer called and informed me that the truck wasn't in inventory but would check to see what happened and get back to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2015
All of the staff are very helpful and not pushing for an immediate sale. They really want to see you get in the right vehicle and will help you as much as they can to do so!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
Friendly reply, but not willing to discuss options by email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2015
Spillness
40
Made quick contact after initial email. Did not buy the vehicle or test drive. Limited experience with the dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2015
Started out good then they never responded when they couldn't help me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2015
Dealer would not budge on price to get down to fair market value.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 14 old reviews
Sep 8, 2015
quick response from Shawn Smith, excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
A lot of calls and emails ... Too many calls
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2015
I ended up purchasing this car and very pleased :-) the folks at Dane County auto in Stoughton were wonderfuland I love my new car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2015
Salespersons followed up multiple times and were also very courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2015
Very helpful and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2015
Dennis is the best! Will do business with him in the future!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2015
They responded as accorded, but seems like the internet price they advertise is final because I couldn't negotiate a lower price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2015
The dealer, called, but I didn't go there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2015
Audrey was very good with follow up, but not too pushy. I will definitely contact Dane County Auto, when I am financially set to make my purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2015
petelopata
Quick response to inquiry but could not find car I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2015
Good follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2015
atk71
Friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2014
Excellent deal on my 2014 fiat 500L Billy and Shane were very good not pushy at all offered us coffee and put air in my daughters car the little things matter.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2014
Very attentive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Baraboo Motors Group, Inc. - 129 listings

640 Us Highway 12 Baraboo, WI 53913

3 reviews
Reed Chrysler Sales - 70 listings

1724 N Spring St Beaver Dam, WI 53916

9 reviews
Virtue Motors - 59 listings

12075 State Road 23 Darlington, WI 53530

2 reviews
Zingg Motor Corporation

1421 W Main St Whitewater, WI 53190

7 reviews
Ubersox of Iowa County - 291 listings

102 Commerce Street Barneveld, WI 53507

9 reviews
Kayser Chrysler Center Watertown - 181 listings

105 Hwy 16 Frontage Rd Watertown, WI 53094

20 reviews
Kayser Chrysler Center - 315 listings

866 Phillips Blvd Sauk City, WI 53583

40 reviews
Bryden Motors Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 290 listings

548 Broad Street Beloit, WI 53511

6 reviews
Lynch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 309 listings

282 E Wolf Run Mukwonago, WI 53149

8 reviews
Dearth Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 182 listings

520 8th St Monroe, WI 53566

3 reviews
Kunes Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 213 listings

1300 State Hwy 67 S Elkhorn, WI 53121

18 reviews
New Glarus Motors - 58 listings

1401 2nd St New Glarus, WI 53574

4 reviews
Havill Spoerl Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 115 listings

1121 S Main St Jefferson, WI 53549

9 reviews
Frank Boucher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Volkswagen of Janesville - 281 listings

4001 Milton Ave Janesville, WI 53546

12 reviews
Sawicki Motor Sales - 134 listings

700 East South Street Freeport, IL 61032

6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,210 Great Deals out of 180,743 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
408 Great Deals out of 43,979 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,064 Great Deals out of 167,606 listings starting at $1,888
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 29,044 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
955 Great Deals out of 111,388 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
151 Great Deals out of 29,626 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,033 Great Deals out of 69,220 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
868 Great Deals out of 57,224 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
798 Great Deals out of 72,569 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
793 Great Deals out of 53,619 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
769 Great Deals out of 50,665 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,025 Great Deals out of 60,719 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
577 Great Deals out of 70,059 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
988 Great Deals out of 74,978 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,030 Great Deals out of 85,577 listings starting at $1,288