Dallas Drive

1525 Mariposa Dr, 100
Mesquite, TX 75150

Sales: (469) 434-3413

Today 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/10/09/16/57/2014_infiniti_q50-pic-8079023324885901435-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q50 3.7 Premium RWD Used Cars in Mesquite, TX 75150

Great Deal

Price: $15,798

Mileage: 55,088

Location: Mesquite, TX 75150

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Teal Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 3.7 Premium RWD for sale - $15,798, 55,088 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/10/09/16/57/2010_nissan_370z-pic-3708617419699281962-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan 370Z Touring Used Cars in Mesquite, TX 75150

Great Deal

Price: $11,488

Mileage: 108,250

Location: Mesquite, TX 75150

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Purple Description: Used 2010 Nissan 370Z Touring for sale - $11,488, 108,250 miles with Sport Package, Premium Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/10/09/16/57/2007_lexus_ls_460-pic-5759173504890567085-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus LS 460 RWD Used Cars in Mesquite, TX 75150

Good Deal

Price: $10,488

Mileage: 127,780

Location: Mesquite, TX 75150

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Lexus LS 460 RWD for sale - $10,488, 127,780 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/10/09/16/57/2013_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-4842669917242586170-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport Used Cars in Mesquite, TX 75150

Good Deal

Price: $10,788

Mileage: 92,651

Location: Mesquite, TX 75150

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport for sale - $10,788, 92,651 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/10/09/16/57/2014_ford_expedition-pic-2248775100767608273-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Expedition King Ranch Used Cars in Mesquite, TX 75150

Good Deal

Price: $19,788

Mileage: 109,550

Location: Mesquite, TX 75150

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Expedition King Ranch for sale - $19,788, 109,550 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/10/09/16/57/2011_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-2396339863704967797-152x114.jpeg

2011 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Mesquite, TX 75150

Good Deal

Price: $15,988

Mileage: 102,729

Location: Mesquite, TX 75150

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $15,988, 102,729 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/10/09/16/57/2015_bmw_4_series-pic-247406443371681063-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 4 Series 435i Coupe RWD Used Cars in Mesquite, TX 75150

Good Deal

Price: $22,988

Mileage: 61,180

Location: Mesquite, TX 75150

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 BMW 4 Series 435i Coupe RWD for sale - $22,988, 61,180 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, M Sport Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/10/09/16/57/2011_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-1013852660693615554-152x114.jpeg

2011 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Mesquite, TX 75150

Good Deal

Price: $15,988

Mileage: 108,300

Location: Mesquite, TX 75150

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $15,988, 108,300 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/10/09/16/57/2010_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-2318051064041635957-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 Used Cars in Mesquite, TX 75150

Good Deal

Price: $17,988

Mileage: 105,141

Location: Mesquite, TX 75150

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 for sale - $17,988, 105,141 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, AMG Sport Package, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/10/09/16/57/2014_ford_explorer-pic-2172451734316293073-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Mesquite, TX 75150

Good Deal

Price: $15,788

Mileage: 100,901

Location: Mesquite, TX 75150

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $15,788, 100,901 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Power Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/11/22/08/36/2015_mazda_cx-5-pic-6466945174295081016-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda CX-5 Touring Used Cars in Mesquite, TX 75150

Good Deal

Price: $13,398

Mileage: 65,226

Location: Mesquite, TX 75150

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Mazda CX-5 Touring for sale - $13,398, 65,226 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/10/27/08/36/2005_hummer_h2_sut-pic-7137483979076926682-152x114.jpeg

2005 Hummer H2 SUT Base Used Cars in Mesquite, TX 75150

Good Deal

Price: $19,888

Mileage: 129,854

Location: Mesquite, TX 75150

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2005 Hummer H2 SUT Base for sale - $19,888, 129,854 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Appearance Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/10/09/16/57/2009_jaguar_xf-pic-5913235508733910761-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jaguar XF Premium Luxury Used Cars in Mesquite, TX 75150

Good Deal

Price: $7,988

Mileage: 134,024

Location: Mesquite, TX 75150

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Jaguar XF Premium Luxury for sale - $7,988, 134,024 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/10/09/16/57/2011_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-985526538191120691-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 Used Cars in Mesquite, TX 75150

Fair Deal

Price: $19,988

Mileage: 95,045

Location: Mesquite, TX 75150

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 for sale - $19,988, 95,045 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, AMG Sport Package, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/11/08/16/58/2013_toyota_tundra-pic-5849752602280826138-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tundra Grade CrewMax 4.6L Used Cars in Mesquite, TX 75150

Fair Deal

Price: $18,988

Mileage: 109,000

Location: Mesquite, TX 75150

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tundra Grade CrewMax 4.6L for sale - $18,988, 109,000 miles with Leather Seats, SR5 Package, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Upgrade Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 5, 2018
Gr ed at communications
Oct 19, 2018
Nice Guys
Oct 10, 2018
Super clean and very well maintenance vehicle. Absolutely fantastic. Great service and experience. thanks Adam for your help and service.
Sep 21, 2018
GuruYP87R
Excellent dealership. Excellent vehicles and service. If they have something you're interested in or would like them to help you find your dream Adam and Dallas Drive are a great way to do it. Highly recommend this dealer.
Sep 19, 2018
KStreetball
One of the easiest car sales ever. Justin was very helpful and made sure I was taken care of before leaving the car lot!!!
Sep 12, 2018
As soon as you walk in you feel welcomed. Justin was awesome polite an truthful made sure I got a full explanation of the vehicle and was awesome when it came to the final paper work Justin and Dallas drive I will return for my next vehicles. 5 stars in my book
Sep 5, 2018
Nice and straight forward with answering questions and providing the feedback needed. very nice interaction.
Aug 18, 2018
Charliemo1182
They communicate as a team promptly. Car was as described. Great customer service.
Jul 14, 2018
GuruWSVFR
Contact me back fast
1 people found this review helpful.
May 23, 2018
Truck was sold but quick response.
0 people found this review helpful.
May 20, 2018
jimer1
Currently in negotiations with him
0 people found this review helpful.
May 6, 2018
Biggalaxie61
Pay close attention to pics. Cheapest prices for sure. Small ran business with offsite vehicle storage. Wheel and deal.
2 people found this review helpful.
May 5, 2018
Good people.
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 13, 2018
After searching for several months, we finally found our dream car on the DallasDrive website. After lots of tears, prayers and wishful thoughts...Adam was able to do what felt like to us the impossible...getting us in the most AMAZING SUV ever! We had nothing but a great and honest experience purchasing our new car. Everyone was friendly and welcoming not only to my husband and I but to our two kiddos, too. We have and will continue to recommend DallasDrive and Adam to our friends and family! Thank you to everyone at DallasDrive that made our dreams a reality with our "new to us" car!
4 people found this review helpful.
Apr 8, 2018
Cristian Torres
Excellent
Apr 2, 2018
Only one initial response, when I asked about independent mechanic didn't get another reply.
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 16, 2018
kennethliles
On my top 10 saves these guys called and few days later checked back with me
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 27, 2018
Thanks for contacting me quickly
Feb 19, 2018
These guys were fantastic. Best car buying experience I've ever had. I will return for another vehicle for my wife.
Feb 2, 2018
Truck had to many miles on it, no bank would finance it. Adam was great and did everything he could for us
3 people found this review helpful.
Jan 18, 2018
hbak29
Great and fast response
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 17, 2018
The two individuals who helped us, Lawand and Justin, were some of the best sales men we have ever had! We’ve had a fair share of car buying and nothing else compared to the service we received from those two. They allowed us to come test drive and look at the car one day, without talking any numbers, and come back a few days later to negotiate. Coming to an agreement on the numbers was the easiest I have ever experienced in buying a car. By the time we sat down in Lawands office to agreeing on a price, we realized we had only been in there for 15 minutes. They were very courteous, professional, and understanding to our needs. If you go there, definitely ask for Lawand or Justin and you will not be disappointed!! For those who are on the fence due to the other bad reviews I would recommend this place. It was the typical excellent Dallas Drive experience that I have come to expect.
5 people found this review helpful.
Dec 30, 2017
I had the pleasure of working with Adam to get my truck deal worked out. I’m not big on dealerships or car salesman but Adam was actually a pleasure to work with.
3 people found this review helpful.
Dec 29, 2017
JoJo97
Great experience with these guys. Bought a 2012 Ram 1500 for a great price. Easy and fast. They got me financed quickly. Really appreciate how they do business
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 14, 2017
dgbeggs
Well we contacted them. Car was an obvious & poorly repaired front & rear-end collision victim.
8 people found this review helpful.
Dec 10, 2017
Responded promptly...just waiting on our finances after insurance settles claim
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 5, 2017
Great!!!! Very nice people that will help you in anyway that they can.
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 5, 2017
I sent in a request w/all my necessary Info. What I can do and can't do. I received a call but was told almost immediately that a customer walked in. The sales person said they would call me back but has not so far. This was several days ago. I am hoping to get a call again but I have to say it doesn't make me feel to good.
6 people found this review helpful.
Dec 4, 2017
Claimed the engine lights were for timing sensor (they replaced the sensor). However, there were several additional causes of the engine lights (both catalytic converters were bad and accompanying sensors had to be replaced for $2900) and the timing sensor fix was done incorrectly and had to be redone for an additional $1780. They do not have a maintenance facility and rely on others to diagnose problems and repair them...
10 people found this review helpful.
Nov 22, 2017
Fast, straight forward, easy to work with.
5 people found this review helpful.
Sep 23, 2017
topcat357
Very prompt response.
3 people found this review helpful.
Sep 23, 2017
My experience with Dallas Drive has been a wonderful one. Their superior customer service and knowledgable sales staff, made my decision to purchase a vehicle through them an easy one. I worked with Lawand and he was always available to answer questions and make the car buying process as easy as possible. I highly recommend this dealership as they are always willing to go above and beyond. You won't be disappointed!
3 people found this review helpful.
Sep 18, 2017
We enjoyed our experience at Dallas Drive in Mesquite. It's a 5 Star facility & it seems like the really take care of their clients. We purchased our first BMW & it was definitely a smooth process. Lawand & Adam took care of answering all our questions & provided the security we need for future services.
4 people found this review helpful.
Sep 14, 2017
Efficient customer service delivery.
3 people found this review helpful.
Sep 14, 2017
bryce2140
They replied fast and helped me out
3 people found this review helpful.
Sep 12, 2017
I've bought cars in the past, and the car buying process has always been a drag, but that was not the case with Dallas Drive. I believe in giving credit where it's due, and I had to to take the time to pay homage to Dallas Drive. Thank you Lawand for making this such a wonderful experience for my family and I. We love our new truck. I will not be a stranger to Dallas Drive. The second we need another car you be seeing our faces again. Thank you Lawand and the staff of Dallas Drive.
3 people found this review helpful.
Sep 11, 2017
People are pleasant and willing to negotiate. Our salesman, Lawand, was great; knowledgeable, polite and ernest. Great shopping experience. Not pushy or obstinate, like a lot of salesman can be. Gave us the options, let us know the pros and cons, and patiently and silently waited while we made our decisions. Made sure we were comfortable physically as well as with the deal. Followed up later expeditiously with us on a couple of questions we had! Altogether a really great experience. Very nice Showroom!!
3 people found this review helpful.
Sep 11, 2017
edmondtas_13
I had the best car buying experience at Dallas Drive. Blake and all the employees were great and helped me in every way possible. I will definitely recommend this place to my friends and family. Thank you Dallas Drive!!!
3 people found this review helpful.
Aug 20, 2017
Sales person Adam was excellent. We gave an offer on the white Audi and did not hear back. Called three different times with no call back. We purchased a car from a dealer who wanted our business
6 people found this review helpful.
Aug 16, 2017
GuruDYWN3
Overall great experience with the entire staff at Dallas Drive. Conviently located near Dallas airports.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the awesome feedback! Safe travels back to Nashville, Tennessee!
Aug 16, 2017
Overall good experience.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your feedback! Congrats on your 2014 Accord EX-L!
Aug 15, 2017
Retten
Everyone was vary professional and not pushy. I took over a week to decide on a truck, they let me come by and take multiple test drives to make sure it was the truck I wanted. Over all it was a pleasant buying experience.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the great feedback! Enjoy your new DIESEL Truck!
Aug 13, 2017
Guru9JGMN
Terrible experience! Bait and switch for sure. They raised the price of the car nearly $1000. above what they advertised after we arrived and after confirming the price on the phone just 30 min prior. Not a reputable dealership at all. Don't waste your time.
8 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
To whomever this is, our records show that you have never contacted us, never been to our location either there's a big chance you have us mixed up with another dealership that has a similar name. We are not like the ordinary dealerships we have a warehouse and we pull out whatever car the customer is interested in and put it in front of our building. So there's no way we bait and switch. We do not raise our prices all our prices are online along with the carfax. if you have proof that you came in to the dealership and that really happened we will be more than happy to give you a car for FREE.
 More ...
Jul 28, 2017
I had a great help I bout my car and I'm so happy with help I recommend. dallas drive I give 5 star
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the positive feedback! Enjoy your New BMW X5 M Package!!!
Jun 24, 2017
Very nice people.. had the carfax for the car when I walked in. Didn't even have to ask for it. Had a great experience and the car is good for the price!
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the positive feedback!!
Jun 22, 2017
Great
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you!
Jun 12, 2017
GuruGGRF
I bought this Jeep Wrangler and love it! Dallas Drive was outstanding. So yes I got a great deal from a great dealer! You never really know what to expect when you drive up to a place. Walked inside and immediately knew this was going to be a great experience. Lawand S. helped us and we would strongly urge anyone interested in their inventory of cars to give them a chance to earn your business.
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the making the time to share your car buying experience!
Jun 10, 2017
I reached out to the team via their website. They responded very quickly and didn't hesitant to talk terms over the phone. We quickly struck a deal and they emailed me the paperwork quickly. I was able to fill everything out from the comfort of my home and then just had to go to the dealership to pick up the vehicle and sign the final documents. Once at the dealer, Lawand walked me through the process very efficiently and professionally. His attitude was extremely helpful and you could tell he wanted to take care of you. No one tried to "upsell" me on anything and I didn't feel like I was being hounded but rather guided through the process. Overall, I highly recommend the team at Dallas Drive Thanks for the help!
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the positive feedback it was a pleasure doing business with you! Congratulations on your new vehicle!
Jun 10, 2017
Great dealership very helpful. Lawand great guy will help you as much as possible and as long as it takes. If you're looking to buy a car Dallas Drive should be your first stop.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate your business!! Enjoy your new BMW 750Li
Jun 9, 2017
Very responsive
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the positive feedback!
Jun 2, 2017
Just recently purchased a Vehicle from Dallas Drive. My experience was was nothing short of GREAT. The two men that helped me though the process were Laquan and Blake. Both guys treated me like family from the moment I walked through the door. Not only did they help me get into a vehicle but they helped me get into the vehicle I wanted. They also went over and beyond in making sure that my vehicle was up and functioning correctly. These guys had great hospitality. I will defenitly be referring Dallas Drive to any one I know in the market for a new Vehicle.....Great experience
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the awesome feedback! Congratulations on your new Cadillac CTS!
May 15, 2017
Very nice guys , patient too ! Since we took a while on the process but very quick and easy very nice cars in there showroom I even referred them to my sister :) I would totally refer them to anybody and go to them again if I was to need another car :)
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Wow thank you very much for the Awesome feedback! We really do appreciate your input! Let us know if you need anything from our team!
Apr 18, 2017
Great customer service!! All the cars in the showroom were very nice and I felt very comfortable. Lawand was very professional and he was not pushy.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate the awesome feedback! Enjoy that new Lexus and we will definitely see you the next time for another car!
Read 8 old reviews
Dec 5, 2016
RED CARPET TREATMENT!!! From the time we walked into the door to the time we actually purchased the car, we experienced nothing but over the top customer service. My wife and I are extremely pleased with our purchase and experience at Dallas Drive!
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much Jonathon it was a pleasure doing business with you!! Congratulations on your new purchase!
Oct 1, 2016
Changed the price, to a thousand more then sold the car said the price was an error. I don't believe that.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
The price was $6995.00 still $2500 dollars cheaper than anywhere else. We gave you a few days to come out and see it but you did not show up and another customer showed up from 3 hours away and bought the vehicle, as a courtesy we did notify you and told you the vehicle was sold that way you don't make a trip to see it. Sorry we sold the car before you got a chance to come and see it. We price our cars very aggressive, and they sell fast!!
Sep 10, 2016
The car was in excellent condition & the dealer was willing to negotiate the price.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank You very much!
Aug 9, 2016
Very courteous, very helpful. Very good deal on the 2006 Nissan that we purchased!
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!
May 9, 2016
Good experience. Friendly staff
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank You Very Much!
Mar 20, 2016
Don't buy a car from here ! If you do save an extra 2 thousand dollars for repairs . Bought a 2007 scion and check engine light came on the next day. Found out it has a bad cat.converter , 2 bad o2 sensors , bad battery, needs a break job, trunk broken won't pass a state inspection. Tried to work something out with salesman who sold this vehicle and he wouldn't said it's completely fine to drive the car with these issues . Also kept all my paoerwork except the bill of sale refused to give me copys Dishonest salesman who will be nice to get your money! Please take your business somewhere else !
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
First off no one forced you to purchase the car, we gave you the benefit of doubt to take it wherever you want to get it checked out, it was a $4000 dollar car it was not brand new, and it was sold AS-IS  We did not keep your paperwork nor did we refuse to give you copys of paperwork, Attempted to help you multiple times but it seems like your not helpable. Thanks for attempting to ruin our reputation.
-Management
Jun 3, 2015
Wonderful! Bought a car in amazing condition at a great price. There were a couple problems and they offered to fix them all for free. Very friendly and even cut me a deal without me asking. From now on I'm only going here and I'm referring all my friends here too.
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 20, 2014
The sales guy was very nice and helpful. I was able to purchase the car right away.
1 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Gem Cars Inc - 52 listings
12182 Garland Rd Dallas, TX 75218
2 reviews
DFW Auto Financing - 39 listings
10845 Ferguson Rd, ste A Dallas, TX 75228
3 reviews
Auto Link - 29 listings
3015 S Garland Ave, Suite B Garland, TX 75041
1 review
Sindi Motors - 27 listings
117 Main St Garland, TX 75040
4 reviews
Union Auto Group - 20 listings
2645 S Garland Ave Garland, TX 75041
3 reviews
Dallas Auto Group - 16 listings
5217 Lawnview Ave Dallas, TX 75227
9 reviews
Classic AutoHaus - 16 listings
2505 S. Garland Ave Garland, TX 75041
5 reviews
Interstate Classic Cars, LLC - 12 listings
10379 Plano Rd Dallas, TX 75238
2 reviews
Affordable Auto Sales - 4 listings
10420 Plano Rd, Ste 102 Dallas, TX 75238
5 reviews
Fidelity Financial
2532 US Highway 80 E Mesquite, TX 75149
4 reviews
Auto Xtreme Inc
2802 Ih 30 Mesquite, TX 75150
1 review
Budget Auto
3530 N Buckner Blvd Dallas, TX 75228
1 review
DFW Autosales
4605 Hickory Tree Rd Balch Springs, TX 75180
1 review
Carrazoz of Texas
2409 S Garland Ave Garland, TX 75041
1 review
Johnnys Motor Company
12050 C.F. Hawn Fwy Dallas, TX 75253
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
4,050 Great Deals out of 223,742 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
664 Great Deals out of 48,486 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,953 Great Deals out of 177,910 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
459 Great Deals out of 33,186 listings starting at $1,234
Used Ram 1500
1,946 Great Deals out of 167,236 listings starting at $3,650
Used Ram 2500
381 Great Deals out of 48,268 listings starting at $7,195
Used Toyota RAV4
1,054 Great Deals out of 52,331 listings starting at $1,450
Used Nissan Rogue
1,239 Great Deals out of 78,647 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,453 Great Deals out of 79,322 listings starting at $800
Used Honda CR-V
995 Great Deals out of 77,890 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
1,067 Great Deals out of 56,391 listings starting at $1,450
Used Toyota Corolla
1,158 Great Deals out of 68,133 listings starting at $975
Used Honda Accord
1,216 Great Deals out of 88,005 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,605 Great Deals out of 102,698 listings starting at $1,300
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,801 Great Deals out of 89,493 listings starting at $995