Dallas Drive

1525 Mariposa Dr, 100
Mesquite, TX 75150

Sales: (469) 434-3413

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/06/08/2009_bmw_7_series-pic-4544491122535746163-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 7 Series 750Li Used Cars in Mesquite, TX 75150

Great Deal

Price: $9,488

Mileage: 132,798

Location: Mesquite, TX 75150

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2009 BMW 7 Series 750Li for sale - $9,488, 132,798 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/06/05/2008_toyota_highlander-pic-7776692119096703818-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Highlander Limited 4WD Used Cars in Mesquite, TX 75150

Great Deal

Price: $10,288

Mileage: 157,965

Location: Mesquite, TX 75150

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Toyota Highlander Limited 4WD for sale - $10,288, 157,965 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Dodge Challenger Rallye Redline Used Cars in Mesquite, TX 75150

Great Deal

Price: $14,488

Mileage: 65,478

Location: Mesquite, TX 75150

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Dodge Challenger Rallye Redline for sale - $14,488, 65,478 miles with Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/07/36/2008_acura_tl-pic-1929730725424671292-152x114.jpeg

2008 Acura TL FWD Used Cars in Mesquite, TX 75150

Good Deal

Price: $5,388

Mileage: 167,927

Location: Mesquite, TX 75150

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Acura TL FWD for sale - $5,388, 167,927 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/06/08/2011_honda_odyssey-pic-2144936376457856080-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ Nav Used Cars in Mesquite, TX 75150

Good Deal

Price: $13,788

Mileage: 106,425

Location: Mesquite, TX 75150

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ Nav for sale - $13,788, 106,425 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/06/08/2010_toyota_prius-pic-7598122993813540439-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Prius Five Used Cars in Mesquite, TX 75150

Good Deal

Price: $8,288

Mileage: 114,305

Location: Mesquite, TX 75150

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Toyota Prius Five for sale - $8,288, 114,305 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/06/08/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-9106469030364553767-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible Used Cars in Mesquite, TX 75150

Good Deal

Price: $9,188

Mileage: 129,350

Location: Mesquite, TX 75150

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible for sale - $9,188, 129,350 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/07/53/2006_hummer_h3-pic-3813499304191704869-152x114.jpeg

2006 Hummer H3 4dr SUV 4WD Used Cars in Mesquite, TX 75150

Good Deal

Price: $8,988

Mileage: 147,948

Location: Mesquite, TX 75150

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2006 Hummer H3 4dr SUV 4WD for sale - $8,988, 147,948 miles with Premium Wheels, Suspension Package, Tow Package, Appearance Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/06/08/2005_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-2037974321255656982-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 500 4MATIC Used Cars in Mesquite, TX 75150

Good Deal

Price: $7,288

Mileage: 128,865

Location: Mesquite, TX 75150

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 500 4MATIC for sale - $7,288, 128,865 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/06/08/2011_gmc_acadia-pic-7983701065186391224-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Acadia Denali Used Cars in Mesquite, TX 75150

Good Deal

Price: $14,488

Mileage: 138,290

Location: Mesquite, TX 75150

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2011 GMC Acadia Denali for sale - $14,488, 138,290 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/06/05/2008_lexus_gs_450h-pic-6437466059210924513-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus GS 450h Base Used Cars in Mesquite, TX 75150

Good Deal

Price: $10,488

Mileage: 136,425

Location: Mesquite, TX 75150

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Lexus GS 450h Base for sale - $10,488, 136,425 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Volkswagen Passat SEL Premium Used Cars in Mesquite, TX 75150

Good Deal

Price: $9,788

Mileage: 107,955

Location: Mesquite, TX 75150

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Passat SEL Premium for sale - $9,788, 107,955 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/06/08/2012_toyota_tundra-pic-833771166048700217-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L Used Cars in Mesquite, TX 75150

Good Deal

Price: $20,488

Mileage: 153,751

Location: Mesquite, TX 75150

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L for sale - $20,488, 153,751 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/06/08/2009_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-3503721359557806204-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford F-250 Super Duty King Ranch Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Mesquite, TX 75150

Good Deal

Price: $21,488

Mileage: 193,920

Location: Mesquite, TX 75150

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Ford F-250 Super Duty King Ranch Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $21,488, 193,920 miles with King Ranch Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, Off Road Package, Premium Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab Styleside 4WD Used Cars in Mesquite, TX 75150

Good Deal

Price: $7,488

Mileage: 162,449

Location: Mesquite, TX 75150

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab Styleside 4WD for sale - $7,488, 162,449 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, XLT Package, LT Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 23, 2017
topcat357
Very prompt response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2017
My experience with Dallas Drive has been a wonderful one. Their superior customer service and knowledgable sales staff, made my decision to purchase a vehicle through them an easy one. I worked with Lawand and he was always available to answer questions and make the car buying process as easy as possible. I highly recommend this dealership as they are always willing to go above and beyond. You won't be disappointed!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2017
We enjoyed our experience at Dallas Drive in Mesquite. It's a 5 Star facility & it seems like the really take care of their clients. We purchased our first BMW & it was definitely a smooth process. Lawand & Adam took care of answering all our questions & provided the security we need for future services.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2017
Efficient customer service delivery.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2017
bryce2140
They replied fast and helped me out
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2017
I've bought cars in the past, and the car buying process has always been a drag, but that was not the case with Dallas Drive. I believe in giving credit where it's due, and I had to to take the time to pay homage to Dallas Drive. Thank you Lawand for making this such a wonderful experience for my family and I. We love our new truck. I will not be a stranger to Dallas Drive. The second we need another car you be seeing our faces again. Thank you Lawand and the staff of Dallas Drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2017
People are pleasant and willing to negotiate. Our salesman, Lawand, was great; knowledgeable, polite and ernest. Great shopping experience. Not pushy or obstinate, like a lot of salesman can be. Gave us the options, let us know the pros and cons, and patiently and silently waited while we made our decisions. Made sure we were comfortable physically as well as with the deal. Followed up later expeditiously with us on a couple of questions we had! Altogether a really great experience. Very nice Showroom!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2017
edmondtas_13
I had the best car buying experience at Dallas Drive. Blake and all the employees were great and helped me in every way possible. I will definitely recommend this place to my friends and family. Thank you Dallas Drive!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2017
Sales person Adam was excellent. We gave an offer on the white Audi and did not hear back. Called three different times with no call back. We purchased a car from a dealer who wanted our business
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2017
GuruDYWN3
Overall great experience with the entire staff at Dallas Drive. Conviently located near Dallas airports.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Drive:

Thank you for the awesome feedback! Safe travels back to Nashville, Tennessee!
Aug 16, 2017
Overall good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Drive:

We appreciate your feedback! Congrats on your 2014 Accord EX-L!
Aug 15, 2017
Retten
Everyone was vary professional and not pushy. I took over a week to decide on a truck, they let me come by and take multiple test drives to make sure it was the truck I wanted. Over all it was a pleasant buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Drive:

Thanks for the great feedback! Enjoy your new DIESEL Truck!
Aug 13, 2017
Guru9JGMN
Terrible experience! Bait and switch for sure. They raised the price of the car nearly $1000. above what they advertised after we arrived and after confirming the price on the phone just 30 min prior. Not a reputable dealership at all. Don't waste your time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Drive:

To whomever this is, our records show that you have never contacted us, never been to our location either there's a big chance you have us mixed up with another dealership that has a similar name. We are not like the ordinary dealerships we have a warehouse and we pull out whatever car the customer is interested in and put it in front of our building. So there's no way we bait and switch. We do not raise our prices all our prices are online along with the carfax. if you have proof that you came in to the dealership and that really happened we will be more than happy to give you a car for FREE.
 More ...
Jul 28, 2017
I had a great help I bout my car and I'm so happy with help I recommend. dallas drive I give 5 star
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Drive:

Thank you for the positive feedback! Enjoy your New BMW X5 M Package!!!
Jun 24, 2017
Very nice people.. had the carfax for the car when I walked in. Didn't even have to ask for it. Had a great experience and the car is good for the price!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Drive:

Thanks for the positive feedback!!
Jun 22, 2017
Great
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Drive:

Thank you!
Jun 12, 2017
GuruGGRF
I bought this Jeep Wrangler and love it! Dallas Drive was outstanding. So yes I got a great deal from a great dealer! You never really know what to expect when you drive up to a place. Walked inside and immediately knew this was going to be a great experience. Lawand S. helped us and we would strongly urge anyone interested in their inventory of cars to give them a chance to earn your business.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Drive:

Thank you for the making the time to share your car buying experience!
Jun 10, 2017
I reached out to the team via their website. They responded very quickly and didn't hesitant to talk terms over the phone. We quickly struck a deal and they emailed me the paperwork quickly. I was able to fill everything out from the comfort of my home and then just had to go to the dealership to pick up the vehicle and sign the final documents. Once at the dealer, Lawand walked me through the process very efficiently and professionally. His attitude was extremely helpful and you could tell he wanted to take care of you. No one tried to "upsell" me on anything and I didn't feel like I was being hounded but rather guided through the process. Overall, I highly recommend the team at Dallas Drive Thanks for the help!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Drive:

Thank you for the positive feedback it was a pleasure doing business with you! Congratulations on your new vehicle!
Jun 10, 2017
Great dealership very helpful. Lawand great guy will help you as much as possible and as long as it takes. If you're looking to buy a car Dallas Drive should be your first stop.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Drive:

Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate your business!! Enjoy your new BMW 750Li
Jun 9, 2017
Very responsive
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Drive:

Thank you for the positive feedback!
Jun 2, 2017
Just recently purchased a Vehicle from Dallas Drive. My experience was was nothing short of GREAT. The two men that helped me though the process were Laquan and Blake. Both guys treated me like family from the moment I walked through the door. Not only did they help me get into a vehicle but they helped me get into the vehicle I wanted. They also went over and beyond in making sure that my vehicle was up and functioning correctly. These guys had great hospitality. I will defenitly be referring Dallas Drive to any one I know in the market for a new Vehicle.....Great experience
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Drive:

Thank you for the awesome feedback! Congratulations on your new Cadillac CTS!
May 15, 2017
Very nice guys , patient too ! Since we took a while on the process but very quick and easy very nice cars in there showroom I even referred them to my sister :) I would totally refer them to anybody and go to them again if I was to need another car :)
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Drive:

Wow thank you very much for the Awesome feedback! We really do appreciate your input! Let us know if you need anything from our team!
Apr 18, 2017
Great customer service!! All the cars in the showroom were very nice and I felt very comfortable. Lawand was very professional and he was not pushy.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Drive:

We appreciate the awesome feedback! Enjoy that new Lexus and we will definitely see you the next time for another car!
Dec 5, 2016
RED CARPET TREATMENT!!! From the time we walked into the door to the time we actually purchased the car, we experienced nothing but over the top customer service. My wife and I are extremely pleased with our purchase and experience at Dallas Drive!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Drive:

Thank you so much Jonathon it was a pleasure doing business with you!! Congratulations on your new purchase!
Oct 1, 2016
Changed the price, to a thousand more then sold the car said the price was an error. I don't believe that.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Drive:

The price was $6995.00 still $2500 dollars cheaper than anywhere else. We gave you a few days to come out and see it but you did not show up and another customer showed up from 3 hours away and bought the vehicle, as a courtesy we did notify you and told you the vehicle was sold that way you don't make a trip to see it. Sorry we sold the car before you got a chance to come and see it. We price our cars very aggressive, and they sell fast!!
Sep 10, 2016
The car was in excellent condition & the dealer was willing to negotiate the price.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Drive:

Thank You very much!
Aug 9, 2016
Very courteous, very helpful. Very good deal on the 2006 Nissan that we purchased!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Drive:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!
May 9, 2016
Good experience. Friendly staff
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Drive:

Thank You Very Much!
Mar 20, 2016
Don't buy a car from here ! If you do save an extra 2 thousand dollars for repairs . Bought a 2007 scion and check engine light came on the next day. Found out it has a bad cat.converter , 2 bad o2 sensors , bad battery, needs a break job, trunk broken won't pass a state inspection. Tried to work something out with salesman who sold this vehicle and he wouldn't said it's completely fine to drive the car with these issues . Also kept all my paoerwork except the bill of sale refused to give me copys Dishonest salesman who will be nice to get your money! Please take your business somewhere else !
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Drive:

First off no one forced you to purchase the car, we gave you the benefit of doubt to take it wherever you want to get it checked out, it was a $4000 dollar car it was not brand new, and it was sold AS-IS  We did not keep your paperwork nor did we refuse to give you copys of paperwork, Attempted to help you multiple times but it seems like your not helpable. Thanks for attempting to ruin our reputation.
-Management
Read 2 old reviews
Jun 3, 2015
Wonderful! Bought a car in amazing condition at a great price. There were a couple problems and they offered to fix them all for free. Very friendly and even cut me a deal without me asking. From now on I'm only going here and I'm referring all my friends here too.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2014
The sales guy was very nice and helpful. I was able to purchase the car right away.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Budget Auto - 75 listings
3530 N Buckner Blvd Dallas, TX 75228
1 review
Unic Automotive & Cycle - 61 listings
3223 Merrifield Ave Dallas, TX 75223
1 review
Addison Auto Group - 49 listings
11626 E Northwest Hwy Dallas, TX 75218
1 review
Union Auto Group - 28 listings
2645 S Garland Ave Garland, TX 75041
1 review
Johnnys Motor Company - 22 listings
12050 C.F. Hawn Fwy Dallas, TX 75253
1 review
SZ Auto Inc - 15 listings
816 S 1st St Garland, TX 75040
1 review
Interstate Classic Cars, LLC - 14 listings
10379 Plano Rd Dallas, TX 75238
3 reviews
Autos Felix - 5 listings
12253 Self Plaza Dr. Dallas, TX 75218
1 review
AA Auto Sales - 2 listings
2501 S Garland Ave Garland, TX 75041
4 reviews
Fidelity Financial - 1 listing
2532 US Highway 80 E Mesquite, TX 75149
3 reviews
Trophy Nissan
5031 N Galloway Ave Mesquite, TX 75150
3 reviews
PBR Auto Sales
222 South Buckner Boulevard Dallas, TX 75217
1 review
Carrazoz of Texas
2409 S Garland Ave Garland, TX 75041
1 review
Roy's Trucks & Equipment
5031 Gordon Smith Dr Rowlett, TX 75088
1 review
Suly Luxury Auto
1730 forest ln Garland, TX 75042
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,561 Great Deals out of 195,338 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
314 Great Deals out of 45,312 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,254 Great Deals out of 168,222 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,022 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 110,095 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
153 Great Deals out of 31,516 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
927 Great Deals out of 80,593 listings starting at $1,440
Used Toyota Corolla
785 Great Deals out of 53,913 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
756 Great Deals out of 69,402 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
761 Great Deals out of 56,072 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 45,655 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,025 Great Deals out of 57,886 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
650 Great Deals out of 69,238 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
984 Great Deals out of 77,439 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,059 Great Deals out of 93,902 listings starting at $1,200