Dallas Drive

1525 Mariposa Dr, 100
Mesquite, TX 75150

Sales: (469) 434-3413

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/14/14/2009_bmw_7_series-pic-7205832365290044356-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 7 Series 750Li Used Cars in Mesquite, TX 75150

Great Deal

Price: $10,488

Mileage: 132,798

Location: Mesquite, TX 75150

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2009 BMW 7 Series 750Li for sale - $10,488, 132,798 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/00/50/2012_audi_q5-pic-2349725453095608348-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi Q5 3.2 Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Mesquite, TX 75150

Great Deal

Price: $16,888

Mileage: 86,641

Location: Mesquite, TX 75150

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Audi Q5 3.2 Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $16,888, 86,641 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, S Line Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/00/46/2011_scion_tc-pic-2365390577525069296-152x114.jpeg

2011 Scion tC Base Used Cars in Mesquite, TX 75150

Great Deal

Price: $7,288

Mileage: 101,265

Location: Mesquite, TX 75150

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sizzling Crimson Mica Description: Used 2011 Scion tC Base for sale - $7,288, 101,265 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/13/33/2008_ford_f-150-pic-4827630662415813810-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew Used Cars in Mesquite, TX 75150

Great Deal

Price: $10,988

Mileage: 154,598

Location: Mesquite, TX 75150

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew for sale - $10,988, 154,598 miles with Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/10/21/2008_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-9164425512308768034-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac Escalade ESV V8 AWD Used Cars in Mesquite, TX 75150

Great Deal

Price: $14,488

Mileage: 156,375

Location: Mesquite, TX 75150

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Cadillac Escalade ESV V8 AWD for sale - $14,488, 156,375 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/00/46/2007_lexus_es_350-pic-140641378683464895-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Mesquite, TX 75150

Great Deal

Price: $6,988

Mileage: 133,869

Location: Mesquite, TX 75150

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $6,988, 133,869 miles with Premium Wheels, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/00/50/2013_dodge_challenger-pic-4028208984907993081-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Challenger R/T Plus Used Cars in Mesquite, TX 75150

Great Deal

Price: $17,788

Mileage: 60,315

Location: Mesquite, TX 75150

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Dodge Challenger R/T Plus for sale - $17,788, 60,315 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/10/24/2008_jeep_wrangler-pic-1817124148189249046-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Mesquite, TX 75150

Great Deal

Price: $19,988

Mileage: 67,250

Location: Mesquite, TX 75150

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $19,988, 67,250 miles with Premium Package, Navigation System, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/10/19/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-8229986549470372796-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Mesquite, TX 75150

Great Deal

Price: $9,788

Mileage: 78,199

Location: Mesquite, TX 75150

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $9,788, 78,199 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/11/35/2007_toyota_tundra-pic-9064032755626258075-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Tundra 4X4 Limited Crew Max 5.7L Used Cars in Mesquite, TX 75150

Good Deal

Price: $15,688

Mileage: 162,915

Location: Mesquite, TX 75150

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Toyota Tundra 4X4 Limited Crew Max 5.7L for sale - $15,688, 162,915 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/00/50/2007_chevrolet_silverado_classic_2500hd-pic-899120264706168762-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 2500HD LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Mesquite, TX 75150

Good Deal

Price: $12,788

Mileage: 167,051

Location: Mesquite, TX 75150

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 2500HD LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $12,788, 167,051 miles with Premium Wheels, Power Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/00/50/2010_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-3129904744897074553-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 Used Cars in Mesquite, TX 75150

Good Deal

Price: $12,488

Mileage: 100,680

Location: Mesquite, TX 75150

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 for sale - $12,488, 100,680 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Multimedia Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/00/50/2008_acura_tl-pic-6537073040233205098-152x114.jpeg

2008 Acura TL Base Used Cars in Mesquite, TX 75150

Good Deal

Price: $5,988

Mileage: 167,927

Location: Mesquite, TX 75150

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Acura TL Base for sale - $5,988, 167,927 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/00/50/2013_hyundai_equus-pic-7090107841292426782-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Equus Signature Used Cars in Mesquite, TX 75150

Good Deal

Price: $15,988

Mileage: 101,188

Location: Mesquite, TX 75150

Average time on market: 65 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Equus Signature for sale - $15,988, 101,188 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/00/50/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-629081582539225816-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Mesquite, TX 75150

Good Deal

Price: $13,488

Mileage: 179,838

Location: Mesquite, TX 75150

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $13,488, 179,838 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Z71 Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 20, 2017
Sales person Adam was excellent. We gave an offer on the white Audi and did not hear back. Called three different times with no call back. We purchased a car from a dealer who wanted our business
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2017
GuruDYWN3
Overall great experience with the entire staff at Dallas Drive. Conviently located near Dallas airports.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Drive:

Thank you for the awesome feedback! Safe travels back to Nashville, Tennessee!
Aug 16, 2017
Overall good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Drive:

We appreciate your feedback! Congrats on your 2014 Accord EX-L!
Aug 15, 2017
Retten
Everyone was vary professional and not pushy. I took over a week to decide on a truck, they let me come by and take multiple test drives to make sure it was the truck I wanted. Over all it was a pleasant buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Drive:

Thanks for the great feedback! Enjoy your new DIESEL Truck!
Aug 13, 2017
Guru9JGMN
Terrible experience! Bait and switch for sure. They raised the price of the car nearly $1000. above what they advertised after we arrived and after confirming the price on the phone just 30 min prior. Not a reputable dealership at all. Don't waste your time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Drive:

To whomever this is, our records show that you have never contacted us, never been to our location either there's a big chance you have us mixed up with another dealership that has a similar name. We are not like the ordinary dealerships we have a warehouse and we pull out whatever car the customer is interested in and put it in front of our building. So there's no way we bait and switch. We do not raise our prices all our prices are online along with the carfax. if you have proof that you came in to the dealership and that really happened we will be more than happy to give you a car for FREE.
 More ...
Jul 28, 2017
I had a great help I bout my car and I'm so happy with help I recommend. dallas drive I give 5 star
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Drive:

Thank you for the positive feedback! Enjoy your New BMW X5 M Package!!!
Jun 24, 2017
Very nice people.. had the carfax for the car when I walked in. Didn't even have to ask for it. Had a great experience and the car is good for the price!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Drive:

Thanks for the positive feedback!!
Jun 22, 2017
Great
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Drive:

Thank you!
Jun 12, 2017
GuruGGRF
I bought this Jeep Wrangler and love it! Dallas Drive was outstanding. So yes I got a great deal from a great dealer! You never really know what to expect when you drive up to a place. Walked inside and immediately knew this was going to be a great experience. Lawand S. helped us and we would strongly urge anyone interested in their inventory of cars to give them a chance to earn your business.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Drive:

Thank you for the making the time to share your car buying experience!
Jun 10, 2017
I reached out to the team via their website. They responded very quickly and didn't hesitant to talk terms over the phone. We quickly struck a deal and they emailed me the paperwork quickly. I was able to fill everything out from the comfort of my home and then just had to go to the dealership to pick up the vehicle and sign the final documents. Once at the dealer, Lawand walked me through the process very efficiently and professionally. His attitude was extremely helpful and you could tell he wanted to take care of you. No one tried to "upsell" me on anything and I didn't feel like I was being hounded but rather guided through the process. Overall, I highly recommend the team at Dallas Drive Thanks for the help!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Drive:

Thank you for the positive feedback it was a pleasure doing business with you! Congratulations on your new vehicle!
Jun 10, 2017
Great dealership very helpful. Lawand great guy will help you as much as possible and as long as it takes. If you're looking to buy a car Dallas Drive should be your first stop.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Drive:

Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate your business!! Enjoy your new BMW 750Li
Jun 9, 2017
Very responsive
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Drive:

Thank you for the positive feedback!
Jun 2, 2017
Just recently purchased a Vehicle from Dallas Drive. My experience was was nothing short of GREAT. The two men that helped me though the process were Laquan and Blake. Both guys treated me like family from the moment I walked through the door. Not only did they help me get into a vehicle but they helped me get into the vehicle I wanted. They also went over and beyond in making sure that my vehicle was up and functioning correctly. These guys had great hospitality. I will defenitly be referring Dallas Drive to any one I know in the market for a new Vehicle.....Great experience
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Drive:

Thank you for the awesome feedback! Congratulations on your new Cadillac CTS!
May 15, 2017
Very nice guys , patient too ! Since we took a while on the process but very quick and easy very nice cars in there showroom I even referred them to my sister :) I would totally refer them to anybody and go to them again if I was to need another car :)
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Drive:

Wow thank you very much for the Awesome feedback! We really do appreciate your input! Let us know if you need anything from our team!
Apr 18, 2017
Great customer service!! All the cars in the showroom were very nice and I felt very comfortable. Lawand was very professional and he was not pushy.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Drive:

We appreciate the awesome feedback! Enjoy that new Lexus and we will definitely see you the next time for another car!
Dec 5, 2016
RED CARPET TREATMENT!!! From the time we walked into the door to the time we actually purchased the car, we experienced nothing but over the top customer service. My wife and I are extremely pleased with our purchase and experience at Dallas Drive!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Drive:

Thank you so much Jonathon it was a pleasure doing business with you!! Congratulations on your new purchase!
Oct 1, 2016
Changed the price, to a thousand more then sold the car said the price was an error. I don't believe that.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Drive:

The price was $6995.00 still $2500 dollars cheaper than anywhere else. We gave you a few days to come out and see it but you did not show up and another customer showed up from 3 hours away and bought the vehicle, as a courtesy we did notify you and told you the vehicle was sold that way you don't make a trip to see it. Sorry we sold the car before you got a chance to come and see it. We price our cars very aggressive, and they sell fast!!
Sep 10, 2016
The car was in excellent condition & the dealer was willing to negotiate the price.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Drive:

Thank You very much!
Aug 9, 2016
Very courteous, very helpful. Very good deal on the 2006 Nissan that we purchased!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Drive:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!
May 9, 2016
Good experience. Friendly staff
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Drive:

Thank You Very Much!
Mar 20, 2016
Don't buy a car from here ! If you do save an extra 2 thousand dollars for repairs . Bought a 2007 scion and check engine light came on the next day. Found out it has a bad cat.converter , 2 bad o2 sensors , bad battery, needs a break job, trunk broken won't pass a state inspection. Tried to work something out with salesman who sold this vehicle and he wouldn't said it's completely fine to drive the car with these issues . Also kept all my paoerwork except the bill of sale refused to give me copys Dishonest salesman who will be nice to get your money! Please take your business somewhere else !
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Drive:

First off no one forced you to purchase the car, we gave you the benefit of doubt to take it wherever you want to get it checked out, it was a $4000 dollar car it was not brand new, and it was sold AS-IS  We did not keep your paperwork nor did we refuse to give you copys of paperwork, Attempted to help you multiple times but it seems like your not helpable. Thanks for attempting to ruin our reputation.
-Management
Read 2 old reviews
Jun 3, 2015
Wonderful! Bought a car in amazing condition at a great price. There were a couple problems and they offered to fix them all for free. Very friendly and even cut me a deal without me asking. From now on I'm only going here and I'm referring all my friends here too.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2014
The sales guy was very nice and helpful. I was able to purchase the car right away.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

This dealer offers a $25 Visa® Gift Card with trade-in appraisal

Expires Sep 5, 2017

View Promotion Details

Other Nearby Dealers

Budget Auto - 43 listings

3530 N Buckner Blvd Dallas, TX 75228

1 review
North Texas Auto Finance - 33 listings

2124 W Kingsley Rd Garland, TX 75041

3 reviews
Accelerate Auto Group - 27 listings

301 E Walnut St Garland, TX 75040

4 reviews
Union Auto Group - 24 listings

2645 S Garland Ave Garland, TX 75041

1 review
SZ Auto Inc - 15 listings

816 S 1st St Garland, TX 75040

1 review
Interstate Classic Cars, LLC - 15 listings

10379 Plano Rd Dallas, TX 75238

1 review
Johnnys Motor Company - 9 listings

12050 C.F. Hawn Fwy Dallas, TX 75253

1 review
AA Auto Sales - 7 listings

2501 S Garland Ave Garland, TX 75041

3 reviews
Fidelity Financial - 5 listings

2532 US Highway 80 E Mesquite, TX 75149

2 reviews
Autos Felix - 5 listings

12253 Self Plaza Dr. Dallas, TX 75218

1 review
Trophy Nissan

5031 N Galloway Ave Mesquite, TX 75150

3 reviews
PBR Auto Sales

222 South Buckner Boulevard Dallas, TX 75217

1 review
Carrazoz of Texas

2409 S Garland Ave Garland, TX 75041

1 review
Unic Automotive & Cycle

3223 Merrifield Ave Dallas, TX 75223

1 review
Roy's Trucks & Equipment

5031 Gordon Smith Dr Rowlett, TX 75088

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,121 Great Deals out of 181,534 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
339 Great Deals out of 43,336 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,082 Great Deals out of 181,422 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 29,043 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 115,280 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
130 Great Deals out of 28,986 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,056 Great Deals out of 70,872 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
899 Great Deals out of 65,121 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
796 Great Deals out of 76,594 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 53,612 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
858 Great Deals out of 59,020 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,037 Great Deals out of 61,333 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
579 Great Deals out of 67,133 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,088 Great Deals out of 73,785 listings starting at $875
Used Ford Escape
1,120 Great Deals out of 84,649 listings starting at $999