Dallas Autos Direct

3228 Skylane Dr., Carrollton, TX 75006
Map & Directions

Sales: (469) 353-6760

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/21/58/2008_acura_rdx-pic-3307532432484320855-152x114.jpeg

2008 Acura RDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Carrollton, TX 75006

Great Deal

Price: $7,998

Mileage: 154,449

Location: Carrollton, TX 75006

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nighthawk Black Pearl Description: Used 2008 Acura RDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $7,998, 154,449 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/20/47/2013_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-653848554248208554-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport Used Cars in Carrollton, TX 75006

Great Deal

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 80,707

Location: Carrollton, TX 75006

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond White Metallic Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport for sale - $13,995, 80,707 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Multimedia Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/20/18/56/2009_lexus_es_350-pic-1084933779390511234-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Carrollton, TX 75006

Great Deal

Price: $12,998

Mileage: 61,257

Location: Carrollton, TX 75006

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Golden Almond Metallic Description: Used 2009 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $12,998, 61,257 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/20/47/2014_mercedes-benz_cla-class-pic-2973014621336355636-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 Used Cars in Carrollton, TX 75006

Great Deal

Price: $22,998

Mileage: 21,567

Location: Carrollton, TX 75006

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cosmos Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 for sale - $22,998, 21,567 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/22/05/2003_chevrolet_suburban-pic-7751153367147081050-152x114.jpeg

2003 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 Used Cars in Carrollton, TX 75006

Great Deal

Price: $3,997

Mileage: 238,637

Location: Carrollton, TX 75006

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2003 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 for sale - $3,997, 238,637 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Smoker Package, Premium Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/18/03/2013_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-624605809053485909-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport Used Cars in Carrollton, TX 75006

Great Deal

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 70,407

Location: Carrollton, TX 75006

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport for sale - $14,995, 70,407 miles with Bluetooth, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Multimedia Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/05/46/2007_ford_f-150-pic-669102214607463171-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-150 King Ranch 4WD Used Cars in Carrollton, TX 75006

Good Deal

Price: $11,998

Mileage: 145,607

Location: Carrollton, TX 75006

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Redfire Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 King Ranch 4WD for sale - $11,998, 145,607 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/19/15/30/2009_ford_expedition-pic-6105895601885305655-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Expedition EL Limited Used Cars in Carrollton, TX 75006

Good Deal

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 151,718

Location: Carrollton, TX 75006

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Tri-coat Description: Used 2009 Ford Expedition EL Limited for sale - $9,495, 151,718 miles with Value Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/20/49/2009_audi_a5-pic-6388143119403332726-152x114.jpeg

2009 Audi A5 Coupe w/ Tiptronic Used Cars in Carrollton, TX 75006

Good Deal

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 39,107

Location: Carrollton, TX 75006

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2009 Audi A5 Coupe w/ Tiptronic for sale - $17,995, 39,107 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, S Line Sport Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, SL Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/20/37/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-7688728722783295424-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 335i xDrive Coupe Used Cars in Carrollton, TX 75006

Good Deal

Price: $14,998

Mileage: 92,377

Location: Carrollton, TX 75006

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 335i xDrive Coupe for sale - $14,998, 92,377 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/20/46/2010_honda_pilot-pic-1319485960110446788-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Pilot LX Used Cars in Carrollton, TX 75006

Good Deal

Price: $10,998

Mileage: 94,317

Location: Carrollton, TX 75006

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2010 Honda Pilot LX for sale - $10,998, 94,317 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/19/00/2013_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-2249782509408521786-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport Used Cars in Carrollton, TX 75006

Good Deal

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 32,247

Location: Carrollton, TX 75006

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport for sale - $17,995, 32,247 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Multimedia Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/18/07/2007_lexus_is_250-pic-4199543493114305782-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Carrollton, TX 75006

Good Deal

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 149,133

Location: Carrollton, TX 75006

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tungsten Pearl Description: Used 2007 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $7,995, 149,133 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/21/00/2006_audi_a6-pic-4520753449379103029-152x114.jpeg

2006 Audi A6 3.2 Avant Quattro Used Cars in Carrollton, TX 75006

Good Deal

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 105,083

Location: Carrollton, TX 75006

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dakar Beige Metallic Description: Used 2006 Audi A6 3.2 Avant Quattro for sale - $6,995, 105,083 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/17/40/2009_cadillac_cts-pic-5804265070070869185-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac CTS 3.6L SFI Used Cars in Carrollton, TX 75006

Good Deal

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 55,257

Location: Carrollton, TX 75006

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Description: Used 2009 Cadillac CTS 3.6L SFI for sale - $10,995, 55,257 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 13, 2017
Per what the salesman told me, dealer did not seem to be interested in negotiating the price of of a vehicle that according to CarGurus has been on their lot close to a year because the price on the vehicle is already competitive. If it was, that vehicle would not be in their lot still.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Autos Direct:

I do appreciate the time you tok to leave a review. I hope there is a way to still gain your business. I understand your complaint but when we discount with the market whether the vehicle has been here a little bit or brand new to our inventory we cant afford to discount with the market and for the customer when they come in. Now this is a situation that can be corrected if given the chance. I will give you at least 500 off if you give me a shot at regaining your business. This is not something we usually offer, but I am willing to sweeten an already great deal. Give me a call 972-464-8540 I g
 More ...
Feb 10, 2017
Never responded, I went in person, spoke with a someone named Micah. He said the was in the shop to call him in a week, when I called him, Micah said that it was still in the shop and would call me back. A month later and never heard from him. Either Terrible service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Autos Direct:

I am terrible sorry to hear that your experience was not a pleasurable one, but this does not sound like our dealership. We pride ourselves with multiple ways of follow up, such as email, text, and phone. We do have a huge inventory and a service shop as well, but we strive in delivering a car that is ready for the road. I hope you do not have our dealership confused with another. I would like the chance to earn your business if I could. Please call me anytime my name is Leo Leal and I am the customer relations  manager. Thank you for your time and hope to hear from you soon!
Feb 9, 2017
Dealer has an auto email service setup. I had to go out of my way to try and get information on this vehicle. I sent several emails and spoke to the online sales rep on the phone to make and solidify my plans. I flew into Dallas for the day to take a look at this vehicle, at my own expense, and it had all of the sudden vanished. Once the vehicle was located it turns out that the vehicle had been sent into the shop for maintenance. I wasn't able to go look at it because the shop technician wouldn't be available. My question is, having prior knowledge that a customer was coming to take a look at this vehicle wouldn't you try to make it available? I talked to the owner who was very apologetic but seemed to think that I wouldn't have the chance to buy this vehicle even if i saw it, stating that the vehicle had DME issues that are in the process of being resolved. I'm a fairly patient person and would have made an arrangement where they could have fixed the vehicle before I took ownership. I wasn't just there looking for a vehicle for me though I had two customers that where looking for other vehicles that this dealership had listed, but my initial reception and deception turned me off to doing business with this dealership at all. The treatment that I received was less than respectable. So, I recommend that if you are trying to do business with Dallas Auto Direct, you should probably take some time to look at the fine print on the contract. I can't believe that I'm the only customer that has ever had a bad experience with these folks. Thankfully my story doesn't end poorly. I flew to Washington, dealt with a respectable dealership and got the order filled that I went to Dallas for.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Autos Direct:

Jared. We do our best to be an HONEST dealership. We could have sold this car to you with underlying issues but we do not operate that way. Our salesperson did ask you to call him before flying out and you failed to do so. It makes no sense for us to have you come out for nothing so obviously this was miscommunication. Unfortunately the vehicle you wanted had mechanical issues and your experience was not a good one, but to judge a whole by a part is irrational. We even offered to pay for your travel and you refused. It is clear that you preferred your experience to be an overall negative one a
 More ...
Jan 29, 2017
Astre_1457
This dealer replied to me within a day or so and as I best recall told me the car I was inquiring about was not available. When I went back online the car was still posted as being for sale........perhaps they had not yet pulled that car from the CARS GURU posting.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Autos Direct:

We do appreciate your review and implore you to go and revisit our website as it is always changing. Sometimes there are issues with getting the vehicle removed from our site and others. We do apologize for this and hope to earn your business.

                                                                                        Sincerely,
                                                                                        Micah Nease
                                                                                        Sales Manager
                                                
 More ...
Jan 21, 2017
Jordan was very polite and very honest about my credit. So I plan to visit next month to buy a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2017
Can't recall his name but he was nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2017
Pleasant with follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
Just because we didn't get together on our price of each others car doesn't mean the experience wasn't good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
Daisyh10
I contacted dealership about this car on CarGurus. They responded immediately and answered all my questions super fast. I was going to but ended up going somewhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
Sent a couple of text messages, but no e-mail and no phone followup. I do not like to text. So I did not respond to the text messages so was a bit disappointed that there was no other attempt to contact me.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Autos Direct:

Bruce. We apologize for any inconvenience. Our sales staff will typically ask the customer how they prefer to be contacted and many people prefer text messaging due to their busy schedules. If you would like my direct line and still want to purchase a vehicle I will include a 1000 dollar coupon towards any purchase for giving us a second chance. 214.718.0219 direct line. Thank you.
Nov 2, 2016
Junk cars, they acted like I was interrupting them when lasking about their truck. Shady business.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Autos Direct:

Jim. Please contact our offices and report who you dealt with. We have no record of your experience in store and would like to resolve this justly.
Sep 27, 2016
Very nice place and tried hard to put me in a good vehicle
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
Friendly and fast service,I like the system.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Autos Direct:

Ab, thank you for your feedback. We hope to help you with any of your future automotive needs.
Sep 18, 2016
I was buying my first car when I came across this dealer. I didn't end up buying the Acura only because this dealer has such a wide range of cars. They literally have a car for everyone. The manager, Jay, worked with me to find a car that was within my price range and was at a fair affordable price. I had been to several dealers in the past weeks and this is the only dealer I went to more than once. Overall it was a great first car buying experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Autos Direct:

Andrew. Thank you for your business and honest feed back. We look forward to doing business with you again in the future.
Sep 17, 2016
Very nice experience. Easy purchase. Nice vehicle. Good price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Autos Direct:

Dave, we appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. We hope to help you with any of your future automotive needs.
Aug 17, 2016
I contacted the dealer through CarGurus. They called me and explained the process. The vehicle I am interested in is not at the location at the moment and I was given instruction on how to know when its there. I also was recommended to come test drive it before we start doing business. I appreciate the honest and upfront answers
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Autos Direct:

Lashawn, thank you for the fair and honest feedback. We would love to retain you as a customer in the future so please feel free to contact us about any of your future automotive needs.
Aug 11, 2016
received quick response, they left a msg but I purchased another vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
NazifRSaliba
Responded quickly then sold an issue ridden vehicle saying it had no problems. Horrible experience. Avoid like the plague. If you buy from them anyway, take the car to a mechanic or you'll be out several thousand dollars in repairs within a few days. Don't buy the warranty, complete waste of money.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Autos Direct:

I do apologize for your experience, but we implore our customers to have a pre purchase inspection before completing the sale so you know what you are buying. It is our top priority to make sure the car you are buying is ready for the road. Now the warranty company and what they paid out on your vehicle is between you and them. If you think that protecting your asset is a waste of money then that is your opinion. Sounds like your holding a company responsible for you not doing the research and taking the car to your mechanic before rather than after.
Jul 7, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2016
Effective, positive,responded rapidly with info I requested... Though I have not bought from them yet, The are on my list of positive people to deal with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Autos Direct:

Dutch, Thank you for the consideration. Hope to do business with you soon. If you need anything please feel free to contact us or stop by anytime during business hours. We would love to help you with any of your automotive needs.
Jun 24, 2016
The color advertised for the car was incorrect and the interior color was wrong also! When I called, they argued about these facts and still have not updated the information on the web site!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Autos Direct:

Gary, we apologize for the inconvenience. The options for the interior leather on this particular bmw were preset by the vin and our system did not give us any options for the red leather or the metallic silver exterior. We had to manually input this color combination and because of this miscommunication we would be willing to make it right by offering you double the current promotion. If you make a purchase by 8/31/16 we will give you a 500 dollar gift card. Sorry again for the mix up, it is never our intention to misinform any of our customers and when the vin number decodes a particular set
 More ...
Jun 17, 2016
Quick response, but you must stay in that state to get financing or have your own set up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Autos Direct:

Trenesse. You have many local financing options available to you that will streamline the purchase process. Our banks have a hard time financing out of state buyers due to the high number of people who take the car and never provide all the necessary documents. Rather then have you drive all the way in from out of state and then making you drive back home to wait for the paperwork, we opt not to waste any of our out of town customers' time. Going to your local bank eliminates all of this. Thank you
Jun 1, 2016
Quick follow up and strong willingness to do a deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Autos Direct:

Here at Dallas autos direct we are always willing to hear what our customers have to say. Although our prices are some of the best in the industry, we recognize the unique qualities of every used vehicle and are willing to accommodate all budgets, concerns, and offers. Thank you for your patronage.
May 27, 2016
great left buying a vechile
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Autos Direct:

Denise. Thank you so much for the business. We hope you enjoy your purchase and we look forward to helping you with any other future automotive needs.
May 24, 2016
They got me a deal but decided to take an offer somewhere else. Alex was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
Salesman.Dan m. Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
(5 stars is 5 stars). Switch me to searching for a pristine '03-'06 C 240 Wagon, known history, under 85 k documents miles, etc. Rear drive, leather.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Autos Direct:

John thank you so much for the business. We are glad we had the opportunity to find you a vehicle. We look forward to helping you with any automotive needs in the future as well.
Mar 30, 2016
I went out there didn't like the but service was Kool but they have a lot more to offer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Autos Direct:

Greg, we apologize you could not find a vehicle you like enough to make a purchase. We do however value your opinion just as much as anyone who has made a purchase. Please feel free to stop by or call us anytime; we have over 300 cars in stock and a lot of exciting new inventory coming in all the time. Hope to help you out soon.
Mar 28, 2016
Response time is great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2016
Immediate response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Autos Direct:

Art we appreciate the opportunity to help you find a vehicle. Please feel free to come by or call us anytime. Dallasdirect.Net. Take care
Feb 23, 2016
Prompt response good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Autos Direct:

Thank you for you honest feedback. We strive to provide you and other customers with the highest level of customer service. Thanks again Dee, hope to see you again for future automotive needs.
Feb 20, 2016
We communicated and got the sale done . Fred the salesman was awesome. Lou and I had a issues we got straighten. They are professional and my car is beautiful . I'm in the market of purchasing a smaller amount of another car and I will give them a try to find another one for me. It was a pleasure meeting you Fred, he never left my side from the time I arrived off the plane until I drove off in my car! I will for sure recommend this car dearlship
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Autos Direct:

Deetra. We appreciate your response and honest feedback. Thank you for doing business with us and we look forward to helping you in all your future automotive needs. Enjoy that beautiful Bmw 750. Great choice!!!
Feb 12, 2016
These guys were very friendly, answered every question with honest answers about the vehicle including some of the electrical and mechanical parts that needed to be fixed. I live two and a half hours from the dealership and they stayed upon for me to get the vehicle. Was after 9:30 when I drove off with my vehicle, they closed at 6 that evening. I would highly recommend this place if your looking for a used nice vehicle that's way below blue book price. I wanted to stay and look at every car on there lot. Looks like a car show!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Autos Direct:

Officer Waverly thank you for your patience and we hope to do business with you again in the future. Congrats on your purchase and we appreciate your feedback. Thank you again.
Dec 22, 2015
Quick response!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Autos Direct:

Thank you Amanda. We hope to help you with all your future auto needs. Dallasdirect.Net
Dec 10, 2015
Very Cool nice people no run arounds straight forward with you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Autos Direct:

Glenn thank you for the business. We appreciate the opportunity to do business with you and all of our car guru shoppers. Hope you enjoy your vehicle, we look forward to seeing you again.
Nov 18, 2015
Nice variety of vehicles and pleasant personnel.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
rlogsby
Dealer was very helpful and showed professional courtesy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2015
They were very unfriendly and rude and unorganized when we went to look at the bmw
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Autos Direct:

Raven, please feel free to contact our offices regarding your shopping experience. We make it our goal to treat every customer with respect and courtesy. We also have several BMW vehicles in stock so please let us know which one you are interested in. Thank you.
Sep 10, 2015
Went to see a car they have. Talked to their Sales Manager Nael. Very nice guy. He answered all my questions. I didn't buy the car so far since I am still doing comparison shopping. We'll see how this is going pan out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Autos Direct:

Robert. Thank you for your kind words. We have beautiful cars coming in everyday so feel free to check our site and hopefully we can find something for you. Take care.
Aug 30, 2015
They called me back in a timely manner. I visited the showroom and test drove the car. It wasn't exactly what I wanted but the facility and staff were helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Autos Direct:

Shelley, thank you for your honest and fair feedback. Please feel free to check our site for other options and we will even include a 3 day buy back guarantee on any purchase you make. Hope to do business with you soon.
Aug 15, 2015
Is good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2015
Got there and the car battery was dead along with missing grill piece. Not wise as I was a cash buyer. Nice polite people though. Just need to raise the bar.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Autos Direct:

George thanks for your feedback. Because we are a high volume dealership sometimes it takes us a bit longer to get to small issues like grills and batteries. Also, batteries will die if a car has not been turned on for a while. By offering these cars for sale quickly and taking care of small issues during or post sale we can continue to keep our prices low and affordable. Please consider these factors in your opinion of the business. Thank you again and hope to do business with you soon.
Jul 17, 2015
Jonathon great salesman works hard to find right car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Autos Direct:

Thanks Carmen. We hope to do business with you again.
Jun 16, 2015
Doing a good job on looking out for me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2015
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 18, 2015
Prompt phone call and email to answer my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2014
Great communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2014
jbk
ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2014
Bo was very helpful and a genuinely nice honest person
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2014
Salesman did not answer my quesions...avoided answering the cruetial ones
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Autos Direct:

We are extremely busy due to our low prices so we apologize if you feel you aren't being given the best service. We always do our best to answer as many questions as we can, but sometimes things fall through the cracks. Please explain what your concern is and we will do our best to answer your question.
May 26, 2014
the salesman was very nice..I did not buy the car its not what I expected
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Clay Cooley Chevrolet Dallas - 498 listings

4747 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy, Dallas, TX 75244

1 review
Five Star Chevrolet - 264 listings

1700 N Interstate 35e, Carrollton, TX 75006

4 reviews
Sport Motor Cars - 61 listings

2560 Joe Field Rd, Dallas, TX 75229

7 reviews
Auto Park Dallas - 59 listings

4025 Lindbergh Dr, Addison, TX 75001

10 reviews
Selective Autoplex - 48 listings

13720 Floyd Cir, Dallas, TX 75243

2 reviews
Berlinetta Motorsports - 40 listings

13725 Omega Rd, Dallas, TX 75244

3 reviews
Boardwalk Ferrari - 29 listings

6300 International Parkway, Plano, TX 75093

1 review
Dallas Car R Us - 24 listings

11641 Denton Dr, Dallas, TX 75229

3 reviews
Daimler Motors - 23 listings

11525 Goodnight Ln, Dallas, TX 75229

1 review
ACH AutoHaus - 23 listings

13527 Vargon Street, Dallas, TX 75243

1 review
Hebron Auto Sales - 20 listings

2526 Joe Field Rd, suite 1, Dallas, TX 75229

1 review
Carnaval Highline - 3 listings

11663 Harry Hines Blvd., Dallas, TX 75229

2 reviews
Dallas Car Store

2322 Parker Rd, STE 500, Carrollton, TX 75010

1 review
David McDavid's Plano Lincoln

3333 W Plano Parkway, Plano, TX 75075

1 review
Luxury Motors

11311 Harry Hines Blvd, STE 404 B, Dallas, TX 75229

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,290 Great Deals out of 155,163 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,201 Great Deals out of 115,407 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 96,247 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295