Dallas Autos Direct

3228 Skylane Dr.
Carrollton, TX 75006

Sales: (469) 353-6760

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/18/05/2009_lexus_rx_350-pic-2748332738121689455-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Carrollton, TX 75006

Great Deal

Price: $8,994

Mileage: 114,267

Location: Carrollton, TX 75006

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $8,994, 114,267 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/20/44/2017_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-4755816326155756816-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Used Cars in Carrollton, TX 75006

Great Deal

Price: $32,994

Mileage: 8,243

Location: Carrollton, TX 75006

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 for sale - $32,994, 8,243 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Premium 2 Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/21/02/2007_ford_mustang-pic-7296749273886508896-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible Used Cars in Carrollton, TX 75006

Great Deal

Price: $10,494

Mileage: 81,777

Location: Carrollton, TX 75006

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Satin Silver Metallic Description: Used 2007 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible for sale - $10,494, 81,777 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/15/05/2006_bmw_x5-pic-2528188767086884949-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW X5 4.8is Used Cars in Carrollton, TX 75006

Great Deal

Price: $7,774

Mileage: 117,347

Location: Carrollton, TX 75006

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2006 BMW X5 4.8is for sale - $7,774, 117,347 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/06/15/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-3907939178180849059-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 335i Coupe Used Cars in Carrollton, TX 75006

Good Deal

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 127,007

Location: Carrollton, TX 75006

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 335i Coupe for sale - $9,995, 127,007 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/15/23/2007_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-1139124449050855386-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon XL Used Cars in Carrollton, TX 75006

Good Deal

Price: $9,474

Mileage: 154,407

Location: Carrollton, TX 75006

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon XL for sale - $9,474, 154,407 miles with Remote Vehicle Starter Prep Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/21/08/2008_nissan_armada-pic-8083963173223618422-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Armada LE 4WD Used Cars in Carrollton, TX 75006

Good Deal

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 119,887

Location: Carrollton, TX 75006

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2008 Nissan Armada LE 4WD for sale - $10,995, 119,887 miles with Leather Seats, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/17/58/2006_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-6403976545837947700-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 430 Used Cars in Carrollton, TX 75006

Good Deal

Price: $6,994

Mileage: 102,757

Location: Carrollton, TX 75006

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Blue Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 430 for sale - $6,994, 102,757 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/09/18/48/2012_bmw_7_series-pic-7093462398463779032-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 7 Series 750Li Used Cars in Carrollton, TX 75006

Good Deal

Price: $22,994

Mileage: 73,097

Location: Carrollton, TX 75006

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 BMW 7 Series 750Li for sale - $22,994, 73,097 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, RS Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Smoker Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/21/05/2008_porsche_cayenne-pic-8804998673549333864-152x114.jpeg

2008 Porsche Cayenne S Used Cars in Carrollton, TX 75006

Good Deal

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 102,338

Location: Carrollton, TX 75006

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2008 Porsche Cayenne S for sale - $12,995, 102,338 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/15/19/2012_toyota_corolla-pic-7245493597210996492-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Carrollton, TX 75006

Good Deal

Price: $8,494

Mileage: 88,767

Location: Carrollton, TX 75006

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $8,494, 88,767 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/19/00/2013_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-2249782509408521786-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport Used Cars in Carrollton, TX 75006

Good Deal

Price: $16,994

Mileage: 32,247

Location: Carrollton, TX 75006

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport for sale - $16,994, 32,247 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Multimedia Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/21/07/2008_ford_f-150-pic-8071187887290667529-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 FX2 Sport SuperCrew SB Used Cars in Carrollton, TX 75006

Good Deal

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 156,547

Location: Carrollton, TX 75006

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 FX2 Sport SuperCrew SB for sale - $9,995, 156,547 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/28/15/06/2005_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-6779816733505733933-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 500 Used Cars in Carrollton, TX 75006

Good Deal

Price: $5,494

Mileage: 123,042

Location: Carrollton, TX 75006

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Desert Silver Metallic Description: Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 500 for sale - $5,494, 123,042 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/17/58/2007_lexus_is_250-pic-232439001413199805-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Carrollton, TX 75006

Good Deal

Price: $7,994

Mileage: 131,387

Location: Carrollton, TX 75006

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Smoky Granite Description: Used 2007 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $7,994, 131,387 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 27, 2017
slwayland
Still had a car listed for sale that was sold...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Autos Direct:

Thank you for your honest feedback. Due to our extremely competitive pricing sometimes our vehicles don't last very long. We do our best to update our site daily but most of our advertisers don't update the listings for a few days. Please feel free to browse something else on our site and we will honor a special discount for you given these circumstances. Thank you again.
Sep 14, 2017
Jlee1031
Responded and great working with them
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Autos Direct:

Thank you for the feedback. Look forward to helping you with all your future automotive needs. Take care.
Sep 12, 2017
They have a large selection of vehicles and a friendly, knowledgable staff. There are a lot of cars that are high mileage but they do offer a 2 year maintenance plan that is included. The two vehicles I test drove were high mileage luxury vehicles. Due to age, mileage, small superficial damage, slow pickup, I passed on both. Jay and Leo were very down to earth and were not pushy or aggressive which was nice. They do get a lot of vehicles every month, so just because I didn't find the right car for me that day, doesn't mean someone else won't. Overall, the staff was professional, friendly, and helpful. I would recommend that you check out their inventory online and go test drive the car for closer analysis of whether its the right car for you. They are easy to work with. Thank you. :)
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Autos Direct:

Anna thank you for your honest feedback. We do carry a variety of inventory, from 7k mile cars up to 200k Mile cars. This way we can appeal to a wider range of consumers. If you need us to address an issue with any vehicle you are considering we are glad to address them as we have a service center on site. We look forward to helping you with all your future automotive needs. Take care.
Sep 5, 2017
Dealer missed our appointment and called hours later explaining and apologizing. I found my car elsewhere.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Autos Direct:

Jaqueline, we believe this may be a misunderstanding. Although we accept appointments, we do not require appointments for our customers to come in. Please confirm this was our dealership as it does not sound like us. If there was in fact some confusion in an appointment you could've easily walked in for a test drive and started the sale process. Either way we are glad to help you with service or warranty on the vehicle you purchased elsewhere. Please feel free to come in anytime.
Aug 29, 2017
GuruR6D2
Excellent service,great cars,had been shopping for weeks,glad I waited for this very good experience,no pressure.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2017
Amazing people to deal with! Will definitely be dealing with again
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2017
They were very prompt and guided me through the process
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
Very rude and abrupt the saleman never let me see the car even after pulling my credit. Just rude and nasty waited 3 .5 hours to even talk to a person
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2017
All of the staff were helpful the process was easy and we got a great deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2017
Guru98JD6
Very poor we drove 80 miles to find the car in the body shop and was pushed to put a 500 dollar deposit without even driving the car
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2017
Car dealer was clean and had an excellent selection of vehicles. They had their vehicle priced right, but we were not able to get close to the value I was looking for on my trade.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2017
Excellent
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2017
Munir220
Great guys. I had a very good experience with them. Plan to return once I get back in the buying mode again. Will give em a shot first.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2017
My friend liked this car, so he emailed them inquiring if they still had it. They responded after they closed saying they still had it, and i took him the next morning right after they opened. An employee said they sold the car the previous day (even though they emailed him after they closed saying it was still there). A week later, the car was still listed on CarGurus, so I emailed them offering to buy it. They emailed me back saying, "It is still available for purchase and we would love to get you in to see the vehicle and get you on a test drive." They are either using cars to bait people in, or they are to incompetent to check to see if they have a vehicle. Either way, it's just as bad.
15 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2017
Guru3X2Q
great vehicles at a fair price. I certainly will be back
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2017
My wife and I stopped in last weekend, Saturday 6/17/17 to view the 2005 BMW 6 Series 645i Convertible. I quickly noted damage to this vehicle. Rust lies under the pain at the cab side of the trunk lid. There is damaged trims in the vehicle. Not all electronics work. I was first told this vehicle was clean and clear title. After some further discussion was told it had been in a wreck, then was told it was a recovered stolen vehicle. A question to ask would be "Why the 3 different stories?" I drove the vehicle and did not find any major mechanical issues or sounds. But the extensive items I found, I simply was not interested when I found another on Gurus for less than $1K more that was so similar, but not all the issues. I returned the key and simply said, "Thanks, but it has too much going on for me and I don't want to deal with all that." The rude salesman said, "We have a service department here, we can work it out." I said I didn't know that I wanted to do that and started to leave. Salesman said, "What did you expect for the price we are listing?" I said I had seen another in much better shape than in theirs for close to the same money. He wanted to argue, became rude, and said I didn't know what I was talking about. I assured him no disrespect and I sure didn't want to argue about it, and because he continued wanting to argue, I told him that I would prefer not to deal with them, regardless of price, that I didn't deserve that as a potential customer, and walked away. I waited until today to write about this experience. I did not want the cloud of anger that bothered me a week ago affect my recounting the experience. Guys, I wish you well. I hope my feedback helps you going forward.
23 of 24 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Autos Direct:

Sir. Please be fair in your review. All of our vehicle history information is displayed publicly online just like our pricing. Nothing is deceitful or hidden. If a human makes the mistake of not knowing a particular incident in the vehicle history amongst an inventory of over 200 vehicles then it is simply a mistake, not changing of stories. Often times we omit very appealing things in a vehicle history report such as service records. It is nearly impossible to memorize all the history reports of every vehicle which is why we display them online for our customers to view. We also asked if you
 More ...
Jun 10, 2017
GuruJQYH
Im very satisfied with the Yukon, this place is Fast and efficient, I'm getting a pick up truck from them in July.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2017
Usually I never write a review on service environments. The dealership reached out to me per phone call as well as responded by text stating they have the car I was very interested in seeing. I told the salesman I would be there the very next day on my off day. The next day I went "no car" I was told a "a man just took it for his wife to see if she like it" I wasn't called before hand to confirm appt or afterwards to know if they purchased or not no follow up no sorry for the inconvenience "nothing" I have purchased several cars before but none in Texas this is my first experience here and the dealerships I have encountered make you feel like you need them they don't need your business or really care. Very disappointing.
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2017
sjohnson040
good
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2017
The service was terrible. The man that showed us the truck was rude and disrespectful not to just us but also the workers there. He was too busy on his phone.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2017
Horrible. Vehicle overheated and began leaking radiator fluid during/after test drive. Very poor first impression
16 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Autos Direct:

Alvin I do appreciate your response, but as you know cars are meant to be driven and we do not promise that our cars are perfect. What we do promise is that we have a service department that we will address the issue and make sure you have a safe car that is ready for the road. We also warranty the work so you dont have to worry about the same issue happening again. So, I ask you this, please dont judge my dealership on one car, judge me on the many cars that we have on the road where we have addressed the issues/concerns for the customer.
Mar 28, 2017
lisalisalee
Dealer called same day of the inquiry. Great response time, but I haven't decided to purchase yet.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2017
Cielo_2668
Responded promptly.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2017
Excellent, straightforward experience...the ladies helping us were very nice and fast on getting our paperwork in order. Very happy.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2017
Territory_926
Thank you .They responded back quick.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
Beautiful showroom, helpful staff, gorgeous well maintained vehicles. Would recommend Nesco to anyone wanting a great deal on a preowned luxury vehicle. Loving my Volvo. Thanks Nesco!
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2017
youngvickied
Quick response and very nice
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2017
Awesome service!! Excellent communication!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2017
Called back almost next day and helped me with other options.....
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
He was very helpful
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2017
Per what the salesman told me, dealer did not seem to be interested in negotiating the price of of a vehicle that according to CarGurus has been on their lot close to a year because the price on the vehicle is already competitive. If it was, that vehicle would not be in their lot still.
19 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Autos Direct:

I do appreciate the time you tok to leave a review. I hope there is a way to still gain your business. I understand your complaint but when we discount with the market whether the vehicle has been here a little bit or brand new to our inventory we cant afford to discount with the market and for the customer when they come in. Now this is a situation that can be corrected if given the chance. I will give you at least 500 off if you give me a shot at regaining your business. This is not something we usually offer, but I am willing to sweeten an already great deal. Give me a call 972-464-8540 I g
 More ...
Feb 10, 2017
Never responded, I went in person, spoke with a someone named Micah. He said the was in the shop to call him in a week, when I called him, Micah said that it was still in the shop and would call me back. A month later and never heard from him. Either Terrible service.
15 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Autos Direct:

I am terrible sorry to hear that your experience was not a pleasurable one, but this does not sound like our dealership. We pride ourselves with multiple ways of follow up, such as email, text, and phone. We do have a huge inventory and a service shop as well, but we strive in delivering a car that is ready for the road. I hope you do not have our dealership confused with another. I would like the chance to earn your business if I could. Please call me anytime my name is Leo Leal and I am the customer relations  manager. Thank you for your time and hope to hear from you soon!
Feb 9, 2017
Dealer has an auto email service setup. I had to go out of my way to try and get information on this vehicle. I sent several emails and spoke to the online sales rep on the phone to make and solidify my plans. I flew into Dallas for the day to take a look at this vehicle, at my own expense, and it had all of the sudden vanished. Once the vehicle was located it turns out that the vehicle had been sent into the shop for maintenance. I wasn't able to go look at it because the shop technician wouldn't be available. My question is, having prior knowledge that a customer was coming to take a look at this vehicle wouldn't you try to make it available? I talked to the owner who was very apologetic but seemed to think that I wouldn't have the chance to buy this vehicle even if i saw it, stating that the vehicle had DME issues that are in the process of being resolved. I'm a fairly patient person and would have made an arrangement where they could have fixed the vehicle before I took ownership. I wasn't just there looking for a vehicle for me though I had two customers that where looking for other vehicles that this dealership had listed, but my initial reception and deception turned me off to doing business with this dealership at all. The treatment that I received was less than respectable. So, I recommend that if you are trying to do business with Dallas Auto Direct, you should probably take some time to look at the fine print on the contract. I can't believe that I'm the only customer that has ever had a bad experience with these folks. Thankfully my story doesn't end poorly. I flew to Washington, dealt with a respectable dealership and got the order filled that I went to Dallas for.
16 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Autos Direct:

Jared. We do our best to be an HONEST dealership. We could have sold this car to you with underlying issues but we do not operate that way. Our salesperson did ask you to call him before flying out and you failed to do so. It makes no sense for us to have you come out for nothing so obviously this was miscommunication. Unfortunately the vehicle you wanted had mechanical issues and your experience was not a good one, but to judge a whole by a part is irrational. We even offered to pay for your travel and you refused. It is clear that you preferred your experience to be an overall negative one a
 More ...
Jan 29, 2017
Astre_1457
This dealer replied to me within a day or so and as I best recall told me the car I was inquiring about was not available. When I went back online the car was still posted as being for sale........perhaps they had not yet pulled that car from the CARS GURU posting.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Autos Direct:

We do appreciate your review and implore you to go and revisit our website as it is always changing. Sometimes there are issues with getting the vehicle removed from our site and others. We do apologize for this and hope to earn your business.

                                                                                        Sincerely,
                                                                                        Micah Nease
                                                                                        Sales Manager
                                                
 More ...
Jan 21, 2017
Jordan was very polite and very honest about my credit. So I plan to visit next month to buy a car
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2017
Can't recall his name but he was nice
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2017
Pleasant with follow up.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
Just because we didn't get together on our price of each others car doesn't mean the experience wasn't good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
Daisyh10
I contacted dealership about this car on CarGurus. They responded immediately and answered all my questions super fast. I was going to but ended up going somewhere else.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
Sent a couple of text messages, but no e-mail and no phone followup. I do not like to text. So I did not respond to the text messages so was a bit disappointed that there was no other attempt to contact me.
11 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Autos Direct:

Bruce. We apologize for any inconvenience. Our sales staff will typically ask the customer how they prefer to be contacted and many people prefer text messaging due to their busy schedules. If you would like my direct line and still want to purchase a vehicle I will include a 1000 dollar coupon towards any purchase for giving us a second chance. 214.718.0219 direct line. Thank you.
Nov 2, 2016
Junk cars, they acted like I was interrupting them when lasking about their truck. Shady business.
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Autos Direct:

Jim. Please contact our offices and report who you dealt with. We have no record of your experience in store and would like to resolve this justly.
Sep 27, 2016
Very nice place and tried hard to put me in a good vehicle
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
Friendly and fast service,I like the system.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Autos Direct:

Ab, thank you for your feedback. We hope to help you with any of your future automotive needs.
Sep 18, 2016
I was buying my first car when I came across this dealer. I didn't end up buying the Acura only because this dealer has such a wide range of cars. They literally have a car for everyone. The manager, Jay, worked with me to find a car that was within my price range and was at a fair affordable price. I had been to several dealers in the past weeks and this is the only dealer I went to more than once. Overall it was a great first car buying experience.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Autos Direct:

Andrew. Thank you for your business and honest feed back. We look forward to doing business with you again in the future.
Sep 17, 2016
Very nice experience. Easy purchase. Nice vehicle. Good price.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Autos Direct:

Dave, we appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. We hope to help you with any of your future automotive needs.
Aug 17, 2016
I contacted the dealer through CarGurus. They called me and explained the process. The vehicle I am interested in is not at the location at the moment and I was given instruction on how to know when its there. I also was recommended to come test drive it before we start doing business. I appreciate the honest and upfront answers
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Autos Direct:

Lashawn, thank you for the fair and honest feedback. We would love to retain you as a customer in the future so please feel free to contact us about any of your future automotive needs.
Aug 11, 2016
received quick response, they left a msg but I purchased another vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
NazifRSaliba
Responded quickly then sold an issue ridden vehicle saying it had no problems. Horrible experience. Avoid like the plague. If you buy from them anyway, take the car to a mechanic or you'll be out several thousand dollars in repairs within a few days. Don't buy the warranty, complete waste of money.
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Autos Direct:

I do apologize for your experience, but we implore our customers to have a pre purchase inspection before completing the sale so you know what you are buying. It is our top priority to make sure the car you are buying is ready for the road. Now the warranty company and what they paid out on your vehicle is between you and them. If you think that protecting your asset is a waste of money then that is your opinion. Sounds like your holding a company responsible for you not doing the research and taking the car to your mechanic before rather than after.
Jul 7, 2016
Quick response
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2016
Effective, positive,responded rapidly with info I requested... Though I have not bought from them yet, The are on my list of positive people to deal with!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Autos Direct:

Dutch, Thank you for the consideration. Hope to do business with you soon. If you need anything please feel free to contact us or stop by anytime during business hours. We would love to help you with any of your automotive needs.
Jun 24, 2016
The color advertised for the car was incorrect and the interior color was wrong also! When I called, they argued about these facts and still have not updated the information on the web site!
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Autos Direct:

Gary, we apologize for the inconvenience. The options for the interior leather on this particular bmw were preset by the vin and our system did not give us any options for the red leather or the metallic silver exterior. We had to manually input this color combination and because of this miscommunication we would be willing to make it right by offering you double the current promotion. If you make a purchase by 8/31/16 we will give you a 500 dollar gift card. Sorry again for the mix up, it is never our intention to misinform any of our customers and when the vin number decodes a particular set
 More ...
Jun 17, 2016
Quick response, but you must stay in that state to get financing or have your own set up.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Autos Direct:

Trenesse. You have many local financing options available to you that will streamline the purchase process. Our banks have a hard time financing out of state buyers due to the high number of people who take the car and never provide all the necessary documents. Rather then have you drive all the way in from out of state and then making you drive back home to wait for the paperwork, we opt not to waste any of our out of town customers' time. Going to your local bank eliminates all of this. Thank you
Jun 1, 2016
Quick follow up and strong willingness to do a deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Autos Direct:

Here at Dallas autos direct we are always willing to hear what our customers have to say. Although our prices are some of the best in the industry, we recognize the unique qualities of every used vehicle and are willing to accommodate all budgets, concerns, and offers. Thank you for your patronage.
May 27, 2016
great left buying a vechile
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Autos Direct:

Denise. Thank you so much for the business. We hope you enjoy your purchase and we look forward to helping you with any other future automotive needs.
May 24, 2016
They got me a deal but decided to take an offer somewhere else. Alex was very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
Salesman.Dan m. Very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
(5 stars is 5 stars). Switch me to searching for a pristine '03-'06 C 240 Wagon, known history, under 85 k documents miles, etc. Rear drive, leather.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Autos Direct:

John thank you so much for the business. We are glad we had the opportunity to find you a vehicle. We look forward to helping you with any automotive needs in the future as well.
Mar 30, 2016
I went out there didn't like the but service was Kool but they have a lot more to offer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Autos Direct:

Greg, we apologize you could not find a vehicle you like enough to make a purchase. We do however value your opinion just as much as anyone who has made a purchase. Please feel free to stop by or call us anytime; we have over 300 cars in stock and a lot of exciting new inventory coming in all the time. Hope to help you out soon.
Mar 28, 2016
Response time is great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2016
Immediate response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Autos Direct:

Art we appreciate the opportunity to help you find a vehicle. Please feel free to come by or call us anytime. Dallasdirect.Net. Take care
Feb 23, 2016
Prompt response good customer service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Autos Direct:

Thank you for you honest feedback. We strive to provide you and other customers with the highest level of customer service. Thanks again Dee, hope to see you again for future automotive needs.
Feb 20, 2016
We communicated and got the sale done . Fred the salesman was awesome. Lou and I had a issues we got straighten. They are professional and my car is beautiful . I'm in the market of purchasing a smaller amount of another car and I will give them a try to find another one for me. It was a pleasure meeting you Fred, he never left my side from the time I arrived off the plane until I drove off in my car! I will for sure recommend this car dearlship
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Autos Direct:

Deetra. We appreciate your response and honest feedback. Thank you for doing business with us and we look forward to helping you in all your future automotive needs. Enjoy that beautiful Bmw 750. Great choice!!!
Feb 12, 2016
These guys were very friendly, answered every question with honest answers about the vehicle including some of the electrical and mechanical parts that needed to be fixed. I live two and a half hours from the dealership and they stayed upon for me to get the vehicle. Was after 9:30 when I drove off with my vehicle, they closed at 6 that evening. I would highly recommend this place if your looking for a used nice vehicle that's way below blue book price. I wanted to stay and look at every car on there lot. Looks like a car show!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Autos Direct:

Officer Waverly thank you for your patience and we hope to do business with you again in the future. Congrats on your purchase and we appreciate your feedback. Thank you again.
Dec 22, 2015
Quick response!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Autos Direct:

Thank you Amanda. We hope to help you with all your future auto needs. Dallasdirect.Net
Dec 10, 2015
Very Cool nice people no run arounds straight forward with you
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Autos Direct:

Glenn thank you for the business. We appreciate the opportunity to do business with you and all of our car guru shoppers. Hope you enjoy your vehicle, we look forward to seeing you again.
Nov 18, 2015
Nice variety of vehicles and pleasant personnel.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
rlogsby
Dealer was very helpful and showed professional courtesy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 15 old reviews
Oct 10, 2015
They were very unfriendly and rude and unorganized when we went to look at the bmw
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Autos Direct:

Raven, please feel free to contact our offices regarding your shopping experience. We make it our goal to treat every customer with respect and courtesy. We also have several BMW vehicles in stock so please let us know which one you are interested in. Thank you.
Sep 10, 2015
Went to see a car they have. Talked to their Sales Manager Nael. Very nice guy. He answered all my questions. I didn't buy the car so far since I am still doing comparison shopping. We'll see how this is going pan out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Autos Direct:

Robert. Thank you for your kind words. We have beautiful cars coming in everyday so feel free to check our site and hopefully we can find something for you. Take care.
Aug 30, 2015
They called me back in a timely manner. I visited the showroom and test drove the car. It wasn't exactly what I wanted but the facility and staff were helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Autos Direct:

Shelley, thank you for your honest and fair feedback. Please feel free to check our site for other options and we will even include a 3 day buy back guarantee on any purchase you make. Hope to do business with you soon.
Aug 15, 2015
Is good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2015
Got there and the car battery was dead along with missing grill piece. Not wise as I was a cash buyer. Nice polite people though. Just need to raise the bar.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Autos Direct:

George thanks for your feedback. Because we are a high volume dealership sometimes it takes us a bit longer to get to small issues like grills and batteries. Also, batteries will die if a car has not been turned on for a while. By offering these cars for sale quickly and taking care of small issues during or post sale we can continue to keep our prices low and affordable. Please consider these factors in your opinion of the business. Thank you again and hope to do business with you soon.
Jul 17, 2015
Jonathon great salesman works hard to find right car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Autos Direct:

Thanks Carmen. We hope to do business with you again.
Jun 16, 2015
Doing a good job on looking out for me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2015
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2015
Prompt phone call and email to answer my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2014
Great communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2014
jbk
ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2014
Bo was very helpful and a genuinely nice honest person
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2014
Salesman did not answer my quesions...avoided answering the cruetial ones
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Autos Direct:

We are extremely busy due to our low prices so we apologize if you feel you aren't being given the best service. We always do our best to answer as many questions as we can, but sometimes things fall through the cracks. Please explain what your concern is and we will do our best to answer your question.
May 26, 2014
the salesman was very nice..I did not buy the car its not what I expected
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

World Class Cars - 32 listings
4315 Lindbergh Addison, TX 75001
1 review
Boardwalk Ferrari - 27 listings
6300 International Parkway Plano, TX 75093
1 review
Performance Autos - 26 listings
1428 Mac Arthur Dr, Suite #106 Carrollton, TX 75007
1 review
National Auto Group - 21 listings
13630 Floyd Cir Dallas, TX 75243
1 review
Texas Auto Value - 14 listings
4114 Billy Mitchell Dr Addison, TX 75001
1 review
Addison Auto Liquidators - 12 listings
4128 Billy Mitchell Dr Addison, TX 75001
7 reviews
Revolver Motorsports - 9 listings
800 Fulgham Rd, Ste 33 Plano, TX 75093
1 review
Makka Auto Sales - 9 listings
2105 Royal Ln Dallas, TX 75229
1 review
Texas Topline Motors - 8 listings
13335 Floyd Circle Dallas, TX 75243
1 review
Highline Platinum Cars LLC - 7 listings
2526 Joe Field Rd, Suite 1 Dallas, TX 75229
2 reviews
GTH Motors
4313 Lindbergh Dr Addison, TX 75001
1 review
Gray Automotive
800 Fulgham Rd, Ste 3 Plano, TX 75093
1 review
Sundance Auto Sales LLC
2900 N I-35E Frontage Rd Carrolton, TX 75007
1 review
Luxury Motors
11311 Harry Hines Blvd, STE 404 B Dallas, TX 75229
1 review
BJ International
13663 Floyd Cir #102 Dallas, TX 75243
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,485 Great Deals out of 193,493 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
313 Great Deals out of 45,034 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,264 Great Deals out of 168,160 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
290 Great Deals out of 29,853 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,700 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 31,474 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
993 Great Deals out of 79,612 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
787 Great Deals out of 53,222 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Civic
793 Great Deals out of 69,627 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 55,366 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
726 Great Deals out of 44,964 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,083 Great Deals out of 56,431 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,536 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 76,877 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,016 Great Deals out of 93,097 listings starting at $1,200