Dallas Autos Direct

3228 Skylane Dr., Carrollton, TX 75006 - Map & Directions

Sales: (469) 353-6760

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/20/49/2002_lexus_sc_430-pic-7249334267227389762-152x114.jpeg

2002 Lexus SC 430 Base Used Cars in Carrollton, TX 75006

Great Deal

Price: $10,998

Mileage: 72,787

Location: Carrollton, TX 75006

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Millennium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2002 Lexus SC 430 Base for sale - $10,998, 72,787 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/20/46/2010_cadillac_srx-pic-7575236802456740993-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac SRX Luxury Used Cars in Carrollton, TX 75006

Great Deal

Price: $9,998

Mileage: 111,447

Location: Carrollton, TX 75006

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2010 Cadillac SRX Luxury for sale - $9,998, 111,447 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Wood Trim Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Remote Start, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/18/20/2009_bmw_x5-pic-7513157870882564542-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW X5 xDrive30i Used Cars in Carrollton, TX 75006

Great Deal

Price: $14,998

Mileage: 71,437

Location: Carrollton, TX 75006

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2009 BMW X5 xDrive30i for sale - $14,998, 71,437 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Smoker Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/12/22/13/2012_honda_accord-pic-3543583632871103589-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Carrollton, TX 75006

Great Deal

Price: $10,998

Mileage: 39,687

Location: Carrollton, TX 75006

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2012 Honda Accord LX for sale - $10,998, 39,687 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/19/12/2010_infiniti_g37-pic-7425341856785896478-152x114.jpeg

2010 Infiniti G37 Anniversary Edition Covertible Used Cars in Carrollton, TX 75006

Great Deal

Price: $11,998

Mileage: 125,337

Location: Carrollton, TX 75006

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Infiniti G37 Anniversary Edition Covertible for sale - $11,998, 125,337 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/29/22/03/2005_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-8685143618673788850-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Tahoe Used Cars in Carrollton, TX 75006

Great Deal

Price: $6,998

Mileage: 149,487

Location: Carrollton, TX 75006

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Tahoe for sale - $6,998, 149,487 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Skid Plate Package, Cargo Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/14/57/2008_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-3703476930026216366-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS550 Used Cars in Carrollton, TX 75006

Great Deal

Price: $16,998

Mileage: 63,627

Location: Carrollton, TX 75006

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Indium Grey Metallic Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS550 for sale - $16,998, 63,627 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, P1 Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 BMW 3 Series 335i Used Cars in Carrollton, TX 75006

Great Deal

Price: $9,998

Mileage: 71,687

Location: Carrollton, TX 75006

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 335i for sale - $9,998, 71,687 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Heat Package, M Sport Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/22/14/2008_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-4132215307396916456-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LT1 Used Cars in Carrollton, TX 75006

Great Deal

Price: $15,998

Mileage: 105,827

Location: Carrollton, TX 75006

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graystone Metallic Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LT1 for sale - $15,998, 105,827 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/14/57/2009_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-5339105213442313128-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL450 Used Cars in Carrollton, TX 75006

Great Deal

Price: $17,998

Mileage: 81,607

Location: Carrollton, TX 75006

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL450 for sale - $17,998, 81,607 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/18/01/2006_toyota_matrix-pic-5996996476410486996-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Matrix XR Used Cars in Carrollton, TX 75006

Great Deal

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 111,717

Location: Carrollton, TX 75006

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Streak Mica Description: Used 2006 Toyota Matrix XR for sale - $5,995, 111,717 miles with Steel Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/20/18/56/2009_lexus_es_350-pic-1084933779390511234-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Carrollton, TX 75006

Great Deal

Price: $13,998

Mileage: 61,257

Location: Carrollton, TX 75006

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Golden Almond Metallic Description: Used 2009 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $13,998, 61,257 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/24/23/29/2009_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-2458628782256360713-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS550 Used Cars in Carrollton, TX 75006

Great Deal

Price: $12,998

Mileage: 122,707

Location: Carrollton, TX 75006

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS550 for sale - $12,998, 122,707 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium 1 Package, Aluminum Wheels, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/20/46/2010_honda_pilot-pic-1319485960110446788-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Pilot LX Used Cars in Carrollton, TX 75006

Great Deal

Price: $10,998

Mileage: 94,317

Location: Carrollton, TX 75006

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2010 Honda Pilot LX for sale - $10,998, 94,317 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/15/14/2007_acura_mdx-pic-3081728764825148410-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura MDX AWD Tech + Entertainment Pkg Used Cars in Carrollton, TX 75006

Good Deal

Price: $10,998

Mileage: 122,597

Location: Carrollton, TX 75006

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Desert Rock Metallic Description: Used 2007 Acura MDX AWD Tech + Entertainment Pkg for sale - $10,998, 122,597 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 20, 2016
Daisyh10
I contacted dealership about this car on CarGurus. They responded immediately and answered all my questions super fast. I was going to but ended up going somewhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
Sent a couple of text messages, but no e-mail and no phone followup. I do not like to text. So I did not respond to the text messages so was a bit disappointed that there was no other attempt to contact me.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Autos Direct:

Bruce. We apologize for any inconvenience. Our sales staff will typically ask the customer how they prefer to be contacted and many people prefer text messaging due to their busy schedules. If you would like my direct line and still want to purchase a vehicle I will include a 1000 dollar coupon towards any purchase for giving us a second chance. 214.718.0219 direct line. Thank you.
Nov 2, 2016
Junk cars, they acted like I was interrupting them when lasking about their truck. Shady business.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
Very nice place and tried hard to put me in a good vehicle
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
Friendly and fast service,I like the system.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Autos Direct:

Ab, thank you for your feedback. We hope to help you with any of your future automotive needs.
Sep 18, 2016
I was buying my first car when I came across this dealer. I didn't end up buying the Acura only because this dealer has such a wide range of cars. They literally have a car for everyone. The manager, Jay, worked with me to find a car that was within my price range and was at a fair affordable price. I had been to several dealers in the past weeks and this is the only dealer I went to more than once. Overall it was a great first car buying experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Autos Direct:

Andrew. Thank you for your business and honest feed back. We look forward to doing business with you again in the future.
Sep 17, 2016
Very nice experience. Easy purchase. Nice vehicle. Good price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Autos Direct:

Dave, we appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. We hope to help you with any of your future automotive needs.
Aug 17, 2016
I contacted the dealer through CarGurus. They called me and explained the process. The vehicle I am interested in is not at the location at the moment and I was given instruction on how to know when its there. I also was recommended to come test drive it before we start doing business. I appreciate the honest and upfront answers
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Autos Direct:

Lashawn, thank you for the fair and honest feedback. We would love to retain you as a customer in the future so please feel free to contact us about any of your future automotive needs.
Aug 11, 2016
received quick response, they left a msg but I purchased another vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
NazifRSaliba
Responded quickly then sold an issue ridden vehicle saying it had no problems. Horrible experience. Avoid like the plague. If you buy from them anyway, take the car to a mechanic or you'll be out several thousand dollars in repairs within a few days. Don't buy the warranty, complete waste of money.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2016
Effective, positive,responded rapidly with info I requested... Though I have not bought from them yet, The are on my list of positive people to deal with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Autos Direct:

Dutch, Thank you for the consideration. Hope to do business with you soon. If you need anything please feel free to contact us or stop by anytime during business hours. We would love to help you with any of your automotive needs.
Jun 24, 2016
The color advertised for the car was incorrect and the interior color was wrong also! When I called, they argued about these facts and still have not updated the information on the web site!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Autos Direct:

Gary, we apologize for the inconvenience. The options for the interior leather on this particular bmw were preset by the vin and our system did not give us any options for the red leather or the metallic silver exterior. We had to manually input this color combination and because of this miscommunication we would be willing to make it right by offering you double the current promotion. If you make a purchase by 8/31/16 we will give you a 500 dollar gift card. Sorry again for the mix up, it is never our intention to misinform any of our customers and when the vin number decodes a particular set
 More ...
Jun 17, 2016
Quick response, but you must stay in that state to get financing or have your own set up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Autos Direct:

Trenesse. You have many local financing options available to you that will streamline the purchase process. Our banks have a hard time financing out of state buyers due to the high number of people who take the car and never provide all the necessary documents. Rather then have you drive all the way in from out of state and then making you drive back home to wait for the paperwork, we opt not to waste any of our out of town customers' time. Going to your local bank eliminates all of this. Thank you
Jun 1, 2016
Quick follow up and strong willingness to do a deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Autos Direct:

Here at Dallas autos direct we are always willing to hear what our customers have to say. Although our prices are some of the best in the industry, we recognize the unique qualities of every used vehicle and are willing to accommodate all budgets, concerns, and offers. Thank you for your patronage.
May 27, 2016
great left buying a vechile
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Autos Direct:

Denise. Thank you so much for the business. We hope you enjoy your purchase and we look forward to helping you with any other future automotive needs.
May 24, 2016
They got me a deal but decided to take an offer somewhere else. Alex was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
Salesman.Dan m. Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
(5 stars is 5 stars). Switch me to searching for a pristine '03-'06 C 240 Wagon, known history, under 85 k documents miles, etc. Rear drive, leather.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Autos Direct:

John thank you so much for the business. We are glad we had the opportunity to find you a vehicle. We look forward to helping you with any automotive needs in the future as well.
Mar 30, 2016
I went out there didn't like the but service was Kool but they have a lot more to offer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Autos Direct:

Greg, we apologize you could not find a vehicle you like enough to make a purchase. We do however value your opinion just as much as anyone who has made a purchase. Please feel free to stop by or call us anytime; we have over 300 cars in stock and a lot of exciting new inventory coming in all the time. Hope to help you out soon.
Mar 28, 2016
Response time is great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2016
Immediate response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Autos Direct:

Art we appreciate the opportunity to help you find a vehicle. Please feel free to come by or call us anytime. Dallasdirect.Net. Take care
Feb 23, 2016
Prompt response good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Autos Direct:

Thank you for you honest feedback. We strive to provide you and other customers with the highest level of customer service. Thanks again Dee, hope to see you again for future automotive needs.
Feb 20, 2016
We communicated and got the sale done . Fred the salesman was awesome. Lou and I had a issues we got straighten. They are professional and my car is beautiful . I'm in the market of purchasing a smaller amount of another car and I will give them a try to find another one for me. It was a pleasure meeting you Fred, he never left my side from the time I arrived off the plane until I drove off in my car! I will for sure recommend this car dearlship
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Autos Direct:

Deetra. We appreciate your response and honest feedback. Thank you for doing business with us and we look forward to helping you in all your future automotive needs. Enjoy that beautiful Bmw 750. Great choice!!!
Feb 12, 2016
These guys were very friendly, answered every question with honest answers about the vehicle including some of the electrical and mechanical parts that needed to be fixed. I live two and a half hours from the dealership and they stayed upon for me to get the vehicle. Was after 9:30 when I drove off with my vehicle, they closed at 6 that evening. I would highly recommend this place if your looking for a used nice vehicle that's way below blue book price. I wanted to stay and look at every car on there lot. Looks like a car show!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Autos Direct:

Officer Waverly thank you for your patience and we hope to do business with you again in the future. Congrats on your purchase and we appreciate your feedback. Thank you again.
Dec 22, 2015
Quick response!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Autos Direct:

Thank you Amanda. We hope to help you with all your future auto needs. Dallasdirect.Net
Dec 10, 2015
Very Cool nice people no run arounds straight forward with you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Autos Direct:

Glenn thank you for the business. We appreciate the opportunity to do business with you and all of our car guru shoppers. Hope you enjoy your vehicle, we look forward to seeing you again.
Nov 18, 2015
Nice variety of vehicles and pleasant personnel.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
rlogsby
Dealer was very helpful and showed professional courtesy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2015
They were very unfriendly and rude and unorganized when we went to look at the bmw
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2015
Went to see a car they have. Talked to their Sales Manager Nael. Very nice guy. He answered all my questions. I didn't buy the car so far since I am still doing comparison shopping. We'll see how this is going pan out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Autos Direct:

Robert. Thank you for your kind words. We have beautiful cars coming in everyday so feel free to check our site and hopefully we can find something for you. Take care.
Aug 30, 2015
They called me back in a timely manner. I visited the showroom and test drove the car. It wasn't exactly what I wanted but the facility and staff were helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Autos Direct:

Shelley, thank you for your honest and fair feedback. Please feel free to check our site for other options and we will even include a 3 day buy back guarantee on any purchase you make. Hope to do business with you soon.
Aug 15, 2015
Is good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2015
Got there and the car battery was dead along with missing grill piece. Not wise as I was a cash buyer. Nice polite people though. Just need to raise the bar.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Autos Direct:

George thanks for your feedback. Because we are a high volume dealership sometimes it takes us a bit longer to get to small issues like grills and batteries. Also, batteries will die if a car has not been turned on for a while. By offering these cars for sale quickly and taking care of small issues during or post sale we can continue to keep our prices low and affordable. Please consider these factors in your opinion of the business. Thank you again and hope to do business with you soon.
Jul 17, 2015
Jonathon great salesman works hard to find right car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Autos Direct:

Thanks Carmen. We hope to do business with you again.
Jun 16, 2015
Doing a good job on looking out for me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2015
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2015
Prompt phone call and email to answer my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 6, 2014
Great communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2014
jbk
ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2014
Bo was very helpful and a genuinely nice honest person
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2014
Salesman did not answer my quesions...avoided answering the cruetial ones
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Autos Direct:

We are extremely busy due to our low prices so we apologize if you feel you aren't being given the best service. We always do our best to answer as many questions as we can, but sometimes things fall through the cracks. Please explain what your concern is and we will do our best to answer your question.
May 26, 2014
the salesman was very nice..I did not buy the car its not what I expected
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Five Star Ford of Plano - 592 listings

4400 W Plano Pkwy, Plano, TX 75093

3 reviews
Auto Park Dallas - 53 listings

4025 Lindbergh Dr, Addison, TX 75001

8 reviews
Stanley Direct Autos - 37 listings

11325 Gemini Ln, Dallas, TX 75229

1 review
Dallas Auto Sales Premier - 31 listings

3400 Wiley Post Rd, Carrollton, TX 75006

1 review
Boardwalk Ferrari - 31 listings

6300 International Parkway, Plano, TX 75093

1 review
Addison AutoPlex - 30 listings

4103 Billy Mitchell Dr, Addison, TX 75001

3 reviews
Daimler Motors - 22 listings

11525 Goodnight Ln, Dallas, TX 75229

1 review
Dallas Car R Us - 18 listings

11641 Denton Dr, Dallas, TX 75229

2 reviews
Lone Star Car & Truck - 16 listings

1912 Old Denton Rd, Carrollton, TX 75006

4 reviews
Rayyan Autos - 14 listings

11311 Harry Hines Blvd Suite 508B, Dallas, TX 75229

1 review
Berlinetta Motorsports - 11 listings

13725 Omega Rd, Dallas, TX 75244

1 review
Carnaval Highline - 6 listings

11663 Harry Hines Blvd., Dallas, TX 75229

2 reviews
AutoNation Nissan of Dallas

4707 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy, Dallas, TX 75244

1 review
Five Star Chevrolet

1700 N Interstate 35e, Carrollton, TX 75006

3 reviews
Luxury Motors

11311 Harry Hines Blvd, STE 404 B, Dallas, TX 75229

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,374 Great Deals out of 203,978 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
553 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,598 Great Deals out of 149,092 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
421 Great Deals out of 29,175 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,384 Great Deals out of 113,764 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
194 Great Deals out of 29,774 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,475 Great Deals out of 100,775 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,336 Great Deals out of 68,327 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 78,035 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
245 Great Deals out of 11,608 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,636 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,395 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,142 Great Deals out of 65,143 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
331 Great Deals out of 17,032 listings starting at $900
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 85,763 listings starting at $695