Dallas Auto Sales

400 E Division St, Arlington, TX 76011 - Map & Directions

Sales: (817) 405-3931

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/09/38/2014_cadillac_cts-pic-5659584641510838756-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Luxury AWD Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76011

Good Deal

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 43,328

Location: Arlington, TX 76011

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Luxury AWD for sale - $23,995, 43,328 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/13/14/2013_chrysler_300-pic-4970336427214008866-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 300 Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76011

Good Deal

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 65,880

Location: Arlington, TX 76011

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 300 for sale - $13,995, 65,880 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/01/24/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-1897459445560436860-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76011

Good Deal

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 141,697

Location: Arlington, TX 76011

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe for sale - $12,995, 141,697 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/13/14/2009_volvo_s40-pic-3825195757369848060-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volvo S40 2.4i Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76011

Good Deal

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 105,457

Location: Arlington, TX 76011

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Gray Metallic Description: Used 2009 Volvo S40 2.4i for sale - $5,995, 105,457 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/09/38/2015_chevrolet_camaro-pic-6084952599631425368-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76011

Good Deal

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 34,742

Location: Arlington, TX 76011

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 for sale - $17,995, 34,742 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/13/14/2012_chevrolet_camaro-pic-1219791132910520603-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76011

Good Deal

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 74,508

Location: Arlington, TX 76011

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 for sale - $13,995, 74,508 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/09/35/2012_chevrolet_camaro-pic-6894412989334749022-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76011

Good Deal

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 57,374

Location: Arlington, TX 76011

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 for sale - $14,995, 57,374 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/14/02/2010_bmw_7_series-pic-3705406203865422738-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 7 Series 750Li xDrive Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76011

Good Deal

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 100,234

Location: Arlington, TX 76011

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 BMW 7 Series 750Li xDrive for sale - $18,995, 100,234 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/13/14/2015_dodge_charger-pic-8431108340361324068-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76011

Good Deal

Price: $16,495

Mileage: 41,434

Location: Arlington, TX 76011

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $16,495, 41,434 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/13/14/2010_lexus_is_250-pic-9019449198341612993-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76011

Good Deal

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 105,175

Location: Arlington, TX 76011

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Smoky Granite Mica Description: Used 2010 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $11,995, 105,175 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/13/14/2009_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-2903986194608123510-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S550 4MATIC Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76011

Good Deal

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 103,723

Location: Arlington, TX 76011

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S550 4MATIC for sale - $19,995, 103,723 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/13/22/2013_dodge_charger-pic-8130271962215147206-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76011

Good Deal

Price: $13,595

Mileage: 69,610

Location: Arlington, TX 76011

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $13,595, 69,610 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/01/25/2009_dodge_challenger-pic-874528326155998598-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76011

Good Deal

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 80,097

Location: Arlington, TX 76011

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $16,995, 80,097 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/16/50/2012_chrysler_300-pic-6784192231308069869-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76011

Good Deal

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 89,372

Location: Arlington, TX 76011

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: Used 2012 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $12,995, 89,372 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/13/14/2009_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-6168445886823021926-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76011

Good Deal

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 63,110

Location: Arlington, TX 76011

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ for sale - $20,995, 63,110 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 14, 2016
Response time for me is very important,and I got that right away,the first and second phone contacts has gone very well,shopping over the internet has given us a much broader area to consider we haven't purchased as of yet but I'm looking forward to meeting the gentle I spoke with on the phone on both occasions (Justin)...very professional. Thanks for your help in this matter..BIG UP'S!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
Working with them now.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
Good review still in contact with them . Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Auto Sales:

Steve, thank you so much for taking the time to rate us!  I understand you are still working on a deal with us, so please let me know if you need further assistance.
-Renee
Sep 5, 2016
Over priced but responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Auto Sales:

Hey Jay!  Thanks for the positive star rating even though you found the car of interest "over priced!"   Not many people would take the time to do that, so it is greatly appreciated.  I hope, from your high rating, that we took care of you.  

Please let me know what vehicle you are/were interested in so I can assess the price compared to the market value.   We always try to be the cheapest online, so I am not sure if you determined the vehicle value by using the Car Gurus market analysis.  Sometimes their analysis doesn't account for trim and upgrades (e.i., valuating a higher tri
 More ...
Apr 5, 2016
Prompt response by staff and fast approval process. I got a decent interest rate as well. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a nice used car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Auto Sales:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Maggie!  We appreciate your referrals.
Feb 16, 2016
K9specialops
Great response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Auto Sales:

Thank you for sharing your experience!  We hope to earn your business, if you did not already purchase a vehicle.
Dec 16, 2015
Great interaction. This dealership assisted me when I needed information on a vehicle. Trustworthy. I would use them again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Auto Sales:

Thank you for your 5 star review!  I hope you will keep us in mind for your next vehicle purchase!
Nov 30, 2015
They responded in a timely manner. Unfortunately, the truck that interested me had already been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Auto Sales:

Thank you for your 5 star review!  Please keep checking out inventory for trucks-we update our website every 24 hours.
Oct 21, 2015
Renee & crew at Dallas Auto Sales are top notch. I bought the car and would definitely buy from them again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Auto Sales:

Thank you, Steve!
Sep 23, 2015
I ended up buying a BMW 528 instead of the 750li I originally thought I wanted-it was just too big for me to drive. They held the car for me for a few hours until I arrived and allowed me to take it to BMW to have it checked out before buying it. There were only a few minor problems which Renee delivered on her promise to fix them all at no cost to me! I paid cash, so I was out of there in less than an hour. The process was smooth and easy and I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for someone they can trust when buying a used car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Auto Sales:

Thank you, Angie!  I am so happy you were able to find the car you wanted on our lot and that you felt we held up our end of the agreement.   I hope you are enjoying your car, and we look forward to keeping you as a customer for life!
Aug 8, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Auto Sales:

Thanks, Scott!  If you purchased a car from us, congrats!  If not, we sure hope to earn your business in the future!

Renee
Jul 31, 2015
Bought a Mercedes S550 from Dallas Autos. I already had my own bank approve me for the car before I came in, and I got a 5.49%. Renee encouraged me to let them do the financing through their banks and told me they could probably beat that. I ended up getting 2.99% through one of their credit unions. I've bought a lot of cars in my lifetime, and this is probably the best experience I've had at a dealership in my life. Very easy and no pressure.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Auto Sales:

Chis,

Thank you for choosing us when shopping for your Mercedes.  We hope you are enjoying your car!
Jul 27, 2015
mannypineda
Enjoyed the experience at the dealership. Justin and Renee were very knowledgeable and gave me a lot of info. I'm looking for a newer model car but their inventory is very luxury. I will definitely buy a car from them soon.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Auto Sales:

Manny,

Thank you for your review, and we hope to earn your business in the future!
Jul 9, 2015
Overall, I enjoyed my experience shopping for a car at Dallas Auto Sales. They were very professional and easy to work with, they just made the whole process very easy! I would defiantly recommend Dallas Auto Sales.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Auto Sales:

Carlos,
Thank you for your business!
Jul 2, 2015
The buying experience at Dallas Auto Sales was quick and easy. I will be definitely buying my next vehicle from this dealership. Thank you Dallas Auto Sales for all your hard work.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Auto Sales:

Nicole,

Thank you for the review and your business!
Jun 11, 2015
Saleman - Brown, was very personable, seemed honest in my Q&A and followed up with me several times, nice website. Didnt buy because I found a good deal locally.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Auto Sales:

Ann, thank you for sharing your experience!
May 18, 2015
They replied to me right away and were very polite
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Auto Sales:

Thank you, Pablo!  I am glad you were happy with the service you received.
May 15, 2015
Be careful with their in house loan service. Staff not very friendly or helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Auto Sales:

Carquest,

Sorry you were not happy with your experience!  In regards to the in-house finance service, we really do not do in-house financing.  We do go through banks for our bad and good credit customers.  I would love to discuss the financing further with you and clear up any confusion.  Please call me at 817-459-0555.

Renee
May 13, 2015
Renee was very pleasant, and actually emailed me quickly, but the only thing that I didn't like is that this dealer does not sell vehicles to people who are making cash offers, or even have their own financing through a bank or credit union. In my opinion, that really came off as suspect, but I can understand that that is how they make a significant percentage of their profit margin. However, I do want to say that I could have driven out there (with my male Negotiator) and closed a deal within the hour. Personally, I would not recommend this dealership to anyone other than someone needing to recover from a bad credit rating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Auto Sales:

Anino,

Thank you for sharing your experience with Renee!  I am glad that you enjoyed working with her.  
I am sorry we weren't able to accept cash or outside financing on that particular vehicle, but we actually do accept cash/your own bank financing on most of our vehicles.  The benefit of financing with one of our lenders is that we can, most often, beat the rate you get with your own bank.  We have rates as low as 1.99% right now.  We are have banks that cater to ALL credit scores-bad and good credit.  We definitely do not only appeal to only those looking to improve their credit ratin
 More ...
Apr 6, 2015
JLDALLAS
Cool people. It was not a normal car dealership experience, in a good way!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Auto Sales:

Hey, thanks for the compliment and taking the time to share your experience!
Mar 15, 2015
Unprofessional. Internet price requires financing through their banks. It is a ripoff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Auto Sales:

Hi Jon,

Sorry, but it seems as though we failed at explaining our financing process adequately.  We can almost always match or beat a customer's bank's rate.  It would likely save you money-not cost you more.   I would like to invite you to visit us and give a chance to save you some $ on your next preowned car.   Please contact me with any questions or if you would like to set up an appointment.

Renee
Jan 15, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Auto Sales:

Thanks!
Dec 6, 2014
Justin was very professional and nice taking care of two three customers prompt and was very helpful to me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Auto Sales:

Linda,

We are so happy you loved your experience with Justin!  If you made a purchase, we hope you are enjoying your car!  If not, we hope to earn your business in the future!

Renee

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 19, 2014
i was contacted x email by one of their reps, i responded, advised i would be in the area, but i got no response nor confirmation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Auto Sales:

Al,

I am soooo sorry that this happened!  Unfortunately, Car Gurus's email relaying system is sometimes blocked or recognized as spam by some customer's emailing host.   I wish we could have had the chance to make it right, but I certainly hope to earn your business in the future!

Renee
Nov 14, 2014
baylea
Wouldnt give any stars if that was possible. They don't give you a carfax for a reason, their Mini Cooper that I looked at seemed to be good and everything until I looked up the vin number on carfax which wasn't impressive at all. I checked the vin on another mini they have and they even lied about what year it was. The vin said it was a year older then they actually listed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dallas Auto Sales:

Baylea,
All Carfax reports are automatically generated by Carfax on our website for free to customers.  There is no way for a dealer to alter the VIN #'s on Carfax reports or on vehicles advertised.  This information is also generated by the online system-not by the dealer.    If you would have brought your concerns to management, we would have happily explained the process to you to make you feel more comfortable with your experience.  
We hope to earn your business in the future!
Oct 23, 2014
Constant annoying emails
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2014
Goodq
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2014
Great deal on my vehicle. Had variety of NICE cars. Purchased a infiniti m35, rides really well. Only wish they could of came down on the price a little.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2014
ejay1341
Great research tool for buying an auto.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2014
The car was not in good condition, can't believe they were trying to sell it. But they do have an impressive lot of cars, found an even better deal than the original car i was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2012
This has been the best experience I have ever had with a car dealer. I bought a car and took it back after the sale and they fixed everything that was wrong with the car and asked no questions. They just did it. I highly recommend Dallas Auto sales, they practice what they preach.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2012
Dealer was the first to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2012
Rene was very nice and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2012
Service was good and they are a small establishment but professional in their handling of matters
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2012
billythekid
Bought an Infiniti G35 from Rene....best car buying experience I've ever had. Everything she told me about the car was true-new oil change, mechanic checked, etc. These people are not your run-of-the mill dealers. She knows her stuff when it comes to cars and financing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2012
I have never exoerienced such quality service at any car dealer like I experienced with Dallas Auto Sales...The staff is very professional. A + dealer.....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2012
Excellent service, great prices and highly recommended!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Auto USA - 98 listings

3315 E Pioneer Pkwy, Arlington, TX 76010

1 review
WeFinance4U - 93 listings

703 W. Division, Arlington, TX 76012

1 review
Super Imports, Inc. - 52 listings

1028 W Division St, Arlington, TX 76012

1 review
Harrison Auto Broker - 49 listings

704 E Division St, Arlington, TX 76011

1 review
Z Car Mart - 19 listings

817 W Division St, Arlington, TX 76012

1 review
Mac Motors - 11 listings

308 N Bowen Rd, Arlington, TX 76012

4 reviews
Z Max Auto - 10 listings

1705 W Division St, Arlington, TX 76012

2 reviews
Covenant Motorcars - 6 listings

1205 Texas Star Pkwy, #120, Euless, TX 76040

1 review
Champion Motors - 1 listing

624 N Great SW Pkwy, Arlington, TX 76011

1 review
B&W Auto Sales

1008 W Main St, Arlington, TX 76013

1 review
AAA Cars For Less Inc.

2026 E Abram St, Arlington, TX 76010

1 review
360 Cowboys Auto Sales

830 N Watson Rd, Arlington, TX 76011

1 review
North Texas Autos

2421 W Division St, Arlington, TX 76012

3 reviews
Select Auto Group

1226 W. Corporate Dr. Suite F, Arlington, TX 76006

1 review
Vango Auto Group

2133 Corzine Dr, Arlington, TX 76013

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,374 Great Deals out of 203,978 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
553 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,598 Great Deals out of 149,092 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
421 Great Deals out of 29,175 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,384 Great Deals out of 113,764 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
194 Great Deals out of 29,774 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,475 Great Deals out of 100,775 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,336 Great Deals out of 68,327 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 78,035 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
245 Great Deals out of 11,608 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,636 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,395 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,142 Great Deals out of 65,143 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
331 Great Deals out of 17,032 listings starting at $900
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 85,763 listings starting at $695