Daher Motors of Kingston

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

8 Route 125
Kingston, NH 03848

Sales: (603) 642-5777

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 18, 2017
Response was quick and helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
Adel was great. Ended up going a different route. But again Adel and George nothing but helpful. Cheers Chris
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Daher Motors of Kingston:

Chris,
  You were a pleasure to deal with and hopefully in the near future we can do business together. Thank you for taking the time to write us a review!
May 12, 2017
Great all around experience, they were very upfront with everything from the start including the great service. It was refreshing to see an honest dealer that was really trying to help. I have nothing but positive things to say.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Daher Motors of Kingston:

Leslie,
  Thank you for such positive feed back, we're very happy that you had a great experience with us.
Apr 28, 2017
By far the best dealership I've dealt with! So understanding and willing to help me with anything!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Daher Motors of Kingston:

Karlyn,
  Thank you for your positive review we greatly appreciate the time you took to do so. It is our pleasure to help out as best as we can!!
Apr 16, 2017
Poor. For people in the car dealership business, they did not try very hard to make a deal. After more than a week of back and forth, I heard the word "no" more times than I thought to hear from people whose job it is to sell cars. They were unwilling to negotiate price, unwilling to find acceptable financing, and at the end of the day, unapologetic about me walking away. Incredibly disappointing service.
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Daher Motors of Kingston:

Brian,
  We apologize for your experience but we're always willing to negotiate and try to work out a deal that's within reason and fair for all if we have room to do so because we try to price our vehicles aggressively. When it comes to financing we can only do so much based on a customers credit situation as well as the type of vehicle we'd be trying to finance. We'd never turn down any customer and always give our customers the option to get they're own financing through a bank of there choice if they don't like what we can approve them for. It's however unnecessary to say we're unwilling
 More ...
Mar 20, 2017
Everyone was super friendly and extremely helpful with working with my situation.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Daher Motors of Kingston:

Corey,
  We are all happy to be able to work around your situation and it is our job to help to drive off with the vehicle that want. Thank you for the positive feed back :)
Mar 4, 2017
Slow returning my call and my discussion about condition of car having been sometimes kept outside in rain and snow is not worth the asking price. They were honest with me when I asked various questions. A typical car dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Daher Motors of Kingston:

Hi Mik,
  We try and respond to all our customers within a timely manner and in the order a call or email is received in. We try and price all our vehicles accordingly and at a fair price for both parties based off condition and market value.
Feb 18, 2017
Great overall experience and service. Was never hassled or pressured into buying a vehicle. They kept there promise and went above and beyond, I got the car I wanted at a great price. No complaints I'd definitely recommend them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Daher Motors of Kingston:

Hi Sean,
  Thank you for the positive feed back and recommendation, we appreciate your time.
Feb 16, 2017
Totally dropped the ball... I inquired about a vehicle listed for sale. I could see in the pictures that the hood/bumper/fender did not line up right and had a fairly large gap in the body panels. I called and asked about this, and the salesman said he would go look at it and email me better pictures of the car and the body panels. This never happened, and I never heard back from them again. Either they're hiding something, or they're not interested in selling cars. No reason it's this hard to spend my money.
2 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Daher Motors of Kingston:

Hi Matt,
  We apologize with the experience you may have had with us. Our sales representative did speak to you at the time and thoroughly described the vehicle at the time to his best abilities. We then acknowledged to you that the hood was not properly closed for it looked gaped but there were no issues with the car what so ever. We let you know this via phone as well as email. We attempted to call you to speak via phone and never received a call back nor an email. It was assumed you had lost interest so we did not follow up due to our non pressure approach so we apologize for not following
 More ...
Feb 9, 2017
My sales person was very nice and helpful the car was mostly in the condition it was represented, however the sales manager was not willing to negotiate price for problems with the car that weren't disclosed. Also they don't take credit cards which seems bizarre for a car dealership over all not horrible but not great
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2017
Good.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2017
Excellent service.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Daher Motors of Kingston:

-Brendan
  We pride our selves with great customer service and satisfaction. Thank you for the review.
   
Apr 3, 2016
After emailing back and forth all week to see if the truck was still available, I drove an hour to the location of the dealership only to find this truck was a junk! There are dents on both sides of the truck and the rear bumper was falling off. I opened the drivers side door and the whole truck smelled of cigarette smoke and the drivers seat has all white pain stains on it. I was very upset that this dealership misreprented the vehicle that much. The price for this vehicle is outrageous! Do not go here.
6 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Daher Motors of Kingston:

Hi Timothy, we apologize for your experience with use. We try and price all our vehicles competitively and at a good or great deal including the vehicle you came to look at. We also take pictures of the vehicles all around inside and out never trying to hide any blemishes, since they are used cars they are never perfect but are always serviced upon being sold ensuring they have no issues. We would happily answer any questions or concerns you may have in regards to any of our vehicles. Thank you.
Feb 6, 2016
the guy that sold me the car was really nice and keeped his word, made me happy!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
Great service and works within your budget. I got my dream truck, thank you, thank youu Bill, George, and Adel!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
They did a couple follow-up calls but I had a found the truck I preferred elsewhere.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2015
Very good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Salem Nissan - 199 listings

93 S Broadway Salem, NH 03079

1 review
Autofair Subaru - 178 listings

77 Plaistow Rd Plaistow, NH 03865

2 reviews
Husson Motors - 52 listings

8 Lowell Rd Salem, NH 03079

3 reviews
Lewis Motors - 48 listings

317 South Road Brentwood, NH 03833

2 reviews
Mega Store Auto Group - 43 listings

103 Plaistow Rd Plaistow, NH 03865

2 reviews
EZ Finance Auto Store - 29 listings

26 Owens Ct Hampstead, NH 03841

2 reviews
Plaistow Auto Group - 28 listings

4 Danville Rd Plaistow, NH 03865

1 review
A T I Automotive & Used Cars Incorporated - 13 listings

202 Main St Plaistow, NH 03865

2 reviews
Greg's Auto Village - 13 listings

68 Rockingham Rd Windham, NH 03087

1 review
GRS Auto Sales - 9 listings

4 Owens Court Hampstead, NH 03841

1 review
Premiere Motorsports Sales - 6 listings

19 Hazel Dr Hampstead, NH 03841

3 reviews
Tri-State Auto Group LLC - 4 listings

8 Marshall St Methuen, MA 01844

1 review
Auto and Truck Depot

5 Route 125 Kingston, NH 03848

1 review
Buckeye Motors

146 Plaistow Rd Plaistow, NH 03865

2 reviews
Valley Auto Sales

249 Merrimack St Methuen, MA 01844

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,058 Great Deals out of 207,340 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,260 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,773 Great Deals out of 181,200 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
299 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,100 Great Deals out of 90,760 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
851 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
815 Great Deals out of 88,110 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,352 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
947 Great Deals out of 77,741 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
489 Great Deals out of 69,993 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,677 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,431 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900