Daher Motors of Kingston

8 Route 125, Kingston, NH 03848

Sales: (603) 931-4249

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/17/48/2015_lincoln_mkz-pic-6708659444752491154-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid Used Cars in Kingston, NH 03848

Great Deal
$4,082 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,281

Price: $19,199

Mileage: 35,293

Location: Kingston, NH 03848

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid for sale - $19,199, 35,293 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/27/19/48/2013_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-7146285195544966243-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD AT Used Cars in Kingston, NH 03848

Great Deal
$3,749 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,748

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 111,253

Location: Kingston, NH 03848

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2013 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD AT for sale - $19,999, 111,253 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/17/33/2007_toyota_rav4-pic-291138188607743924-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota RAV4 Base AWD Used Cars in Kingston, NH 03848

Good Deal
$1,510 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,508

Price: $7,998

Mileage: 86,516

Location: Kingston, NH 03848

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Toyota RAV4 Base AWD for sale - $7,998, 86,516 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/21/07/30/2012_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7032137965426902629-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Kingston, NH 03848

Good Deal
$2,109 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,005

Price: $19,896

Mileage: 81,425

Location: Kingston, NH 03848

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $19,896, 81,425 miles with Leather Seats, Remote Vehicle Starter Prep Package, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Z 71 Package, Bluetooth, SLE Package, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Tow Package, Convenience Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/05/38/2010_audi_s4-pic-3172915183257995122-152x114.jpeg

2010 Audi S4 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Kingston, NH 03848

Good Deal
$1,672 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,072

Price: $19,400

Mileage: 93,624

Location: Kingston, NH 03848

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Audi S4 3.0T quattro Premium Plus for sale - $19,400, 93,624 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/19/24/2009_mercury_milan-pic-8772951913626685315-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercury Milan I4 Premier Used Cars in Kingston, NH 03848

Good Deal
$1,307 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,500

Price: $6,193

Mileage: 96,076

Location: Kingston, NH 03848

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Mercury Milan I4 Premier for sale - $6,193, 96,076 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/27/19/48/2006_chevrolet_suburban-pic-7336856062741362260-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD Used Cars in Kingston, NH 03848

Good Deal
$1,375 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,374

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 125,013

Location: Kingston, NH 03848

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD for sale - $9,999, 125,013 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/17/13/2012_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2253988554094530832-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Kingston, NH 03848

Good Deal
$2,171 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,471

Price: $18,300

Mileage: 120,240

Location: Kingston, NH 03848

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $18,300, 120,240 miles with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/17/31/2008_honda_civic_coupe-pic-5896580778052360654-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Civic Coupe LX Auto Used Cars in Kingston, NH 03848

Good Deal
$1,034 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,022

Price: $3,988

Mileage: 146,840

Location: Kingston, NH 03848

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Honda Civic Coupe LX Auto for sale - $3,988, 146,840 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/24/18/20/2005_toyota_tacoma-pic-5196093192830846732-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr V6 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Kingston, NH 03848

Good Deal
$1,413 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,412

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 139,262

Location: Kingston, NH 03848

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr V6 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $14,999, 139,262 miles with Sport Package, SR5 Grade Package, SR5 Package, Premium Wheels, TRD Package, Off Road Package, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/21/22/2004_toyota_tundra-pic-1498675966354609138-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Tundra 4 Dr Limited V8 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Kingston, NH 03848

Fair Deal
$1,313 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,812

Price: $13,499

Mileage: 87,305

Location: Kingston, NH 03848

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2004 Toyota Tundra 4 Dr Limited V8 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $13,499, 87,305 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/17/31/2006_gmc_canyon-pic-3391851951845576782-152x114.jpeg

2006 GMC Canyon SLE1 Ext Cab 2WD Used Cars in Kingston, NH 03848

Fair Deal
$1,128 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,114

Price: $7,986

Mileage: 90,080

Location: Kingston, NH 03848

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 GMC Canyon SLE1 Ext Cab 2WD for sale - $7,986, 90,080 miles with Tow Package, SLE Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/04/49/2008_toyota_highlander_hybrid-pic-8075717130114816189-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Highlander Hybrid Base Used Cars in Kingston, NH 03848

Fair Deal
$1,065 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,304

Price: $10,239

Mileage: 132,171

Location: Kingston, NH 03848

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Toyota Highlander Hybrid Base for sale - $10,239, 132,171 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/20/50/2006_land_rover_range_rover-pic-7713299992213759427-152x114.jpeg

2006 Land Rover Range Rover HSE Used Cars in Kingston, NH 03848

Fair Deal
$1,306 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,806

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 138,041

Location: Kingston, NH 03848

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Land Rover Range Rover HSE for sale - $9,500, 138,041 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/06/07/16/05/2011_jeep_patriot-pic-6673555406905029492-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Patriot Latitude X 4WD Used Cars in Kingston, NH 03848

Fair Deal
$958 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,815

Price: $9,857

Mileage: 99,770

Location: Kingston, NH 03848

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Jeep Patriot Latitude X 4WD for sale - $9,857, 99,770 miles with Bluetooth, Chrome Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 16, 2017
Poor. For people in the car dealership business, they did not try very hard to make a deal. After more than a week of back and forth, I heard the word "no" more times than I thought to hear from people whose job it is to sell cars. They were unwilling to negotiate price, unwilling to find acceptable financing, and at the end of the day, unapologetic about me walking away. Incredibly disappointing service.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Daher Motors of Kingston:

Brian,
  We apologize for your experience but we're always willing to negotiate and try to work out a deal that's within reason and fair for all if we have room to do so because we try to price our vehicles aggressively. When it comes to financing we can only do so much based on a customers credit situation as well as the type of vehicle we'd be trying to finance. We'd never turn down any customer and always give our customers the option to get they're own financing through a bank of there choice if they don't like what we can approve them for. It's however unnecessary to say we're unwilling
 More ...
Mar 20, 2017
Everyone was super friendly and extremely helpful with working with my situation.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Daher Motors of Kingston:

Corey,
  We are all happy to be able to work around your situation and it is our job to help to drive off with the vehicle that want. Thank you for the positive feed back :)
Mar 4, 2017
Slow returning my call and my discussion about condition of car having been sometimes kept outside in rain and snow is not worth the asking price. They were honest with me when I asked various questions. A typical car dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Daher Motors of Kingston:

Hi Mik,
  We try and respond to all our customers within a timely manner and in the order a call or email is received in. We try and price all our vehicles accordingly and at a fair price for both parties based off condition and market value.
Feb 18, 2017
Great overall experience and service. Was never hassled or pressured into buying a vehicle. They kept there promise and went above and beyond, I got the car I wanted at a great price. No complaints I'd definitely recommend them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Daher Motors of Kingston:

Hi Sean,
  Thank you for the positive feed back and recommendation, we appreciate your time.
Feb 16, 2017
mhollandmhs09
Totally dropped the ball... I inquired about a vehicle listed for sale. I could see in the pictures that the hood/bumper/fender did not line up right and had a fairly large gap in the body panels. I called and asked about this, and the salesman said he would go look at it and email me better pictures of the car and the body panels. This never happened, and I never heard back from them again. Either they're hiding something, or they're not interested in selling cars. No reason it's this hard to spend my money.
1 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Daher Motors of Kingston:

Hi Matt,
  We apologize with the experience you may have had with us. Our sales representative did speak to you at the time and thoroughly described the vehicle at the time to his best abilities. We then acknowledged to you that the hood was not properly closed for it looked gaped but there were no issues with the car what so ever. We let you know this via phone as well as email. We attempted to call you to speak via phone and never received a call back nor an email. It was assumed you had lost interest so we did not follow up due to our non pressure approach so we apologize for not following
 More ...
Feb 9, 2017
My sales person was very nice and helpful the car was mostly in the condition it was represented, however the sales manager was not willing to negotiate price for problems with the car that weren't disclosed. Also they don't take credit cards which seems bizarre for a car dealership over all not horrible but not great
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2017
Good.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2017
Excellent service.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Daher Motors of Kingston:

-Brendan
  We pride our selves with great customer service and satisfaction. Thank you for the review.
   
Apr 3, 2016
After emailing back and forth all week to see if the truck was still available, I drove an hour to the location of the dealership only to find this truck was a junk! There are dents on both sides of the truck and the rear bumper was falling off. I opened the drivers side door and the whole truck smelled of cigarette smoke and the drivers seat has all white pain stains on it. I was very upset that this dealership misreprented the vehicle that much. The price for this vehicle is outrageous! Do not go here.
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Daher Motors of Kingston:

Hi Timothy, we apologize for your experience with use. We try and price all our vehicles competitively and at a good or great deal including the vehicle you came to look at. We also take pictures of the vehicles all around inside and out never trying to hide any blemishes, since they are used cars they are never perfect but are always serviced upon being sold ensuring they have no issues. We would happily answer any questions or concerns you may have in regards to any of our vehicles. Thank you.
Feb 6, 2016
the guy that sold me the car was really nice and keeped his word, made me happy!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
Great service and works within your budget. I got my dream truck, thank you, thank youu Bill, George, and Adel!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
They did a couple follow-up calls but I had a found the truck I preferred elsewhere.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2015
Very good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Autofair Subaru - 202 listings

77 Plaistow Rd, Plaistow, NH 03865

2 reviews
Wall's Ford - 174 listings

2 Merrill St, Salisbury, MA 01952

5 reviews
Salem Ford - 151 listings

470 South Broadway, Salem, NH 03079

3 reviews
Lewis Motors - 54 listings

317 South Road, Brentwood, NH 03833

2 reviews
Mega Store Auto Group - 50 listings

103 Plaistow Rd, Plaistow, NH 03865

1 review
Husson Motors - 50 listings

8 Lowell Rd, Salem, NH 03079

2 reviews
Cars R Us - 31 listings

72 Route 125, Kingston, NH 03848

2 reviews
Plaistow Auto Group - 25 listings

4 Danville Rd, Plaistow, NH 03865

1 review
Greg's Auto Village - 21 listings

68 Rockingham Rd, Windham, NH 03087

1 review
A T I Automotive & Used Cars Incorporated - 15 listings

202 Main St, Plaistow, NH 03865

2 reviews
Auto and Truck Depot

5 Route 125, Kingston, NH 03848

1 review
Buckeye Motors

146 Plaistow Rd, Plaistow, NH 03865

2 reviews
GRS Auto Sales

4 Owens Court, Hampstead, NH 03841

1 review
Valley Auto Sales

249 Merrimack St, Methuen, MA 01844

2 reviews
Auto Repairs Etc

923 Salem St, Groveland, MA 01834

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,214 Great Deals out of 208,693 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,432 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,730 Great Deals out of 167,270 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
317 Great Deals out of 26,738 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,457 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 29,254 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 89,151 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
665 Great Deals out of 71,481 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
490 Great Deals out of 87,958 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
764 Great Deals out of 58,570 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
588 Great Deals out of 69,039 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 87,014 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
558 Great Deals out of 77,819 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
846 Great Deals out of 78,726 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,302 Great Deals out of 94,957 listings starting at $1,400