Daddys Auto Sales

502 S Goveror William Hwy, Darlington, SC 29532

Sales: (843) 968-0481

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/23/26/2006_bmw_x3-pic-7399733493091836140-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW X3 3.0i Used Cars in Darlington, SC 29532

Great Deal
$1,740 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,735

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 173,109

Location: Darlington, SC 29532

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Flamenco Red Metallic Description: Used 2006 BMW X3 3.0i for sale - $4,995, 173,109 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/26/23/23/2008_cadillac_cts-pic-2176091463945407065-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac CTS 3.6L DI AWD Used Cars in Darlington, SC 29532

Good Deal
$1,676 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,675

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 89,529

Location: Darlington, SC 29532

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Description: Used 2008 Cadillac CTS 3.6L DI AWD for sale - $10,999, 89,529 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/23/26/2007_porsche_boxster-pic-9116442399065643417-152x114.jpeg

2007 Porsche Boxster Base Used Cars in Darlington, SC 29532

Good Deal
$1,987 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,986

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 64,419

Location: Darlington, SC 29532

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black With Black Convertible Top Description: Used 2007 Porsche Boxster Base for sale - $15,999, 64,419 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/19/49/2008_bmw_5_series-pic-6284172342051430251-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 5 Series 550i Used Cars in Darlington, SC 29532

Good Deal
$1,723 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,218

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 79,419

Location: Darlington, SC 29532

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2008 BMW 5 Series 550i for sale - $13,495, 79,419 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/23/26/2009_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-5739430656542574553-152x114.jpeg

2009 Land Rover Range Rover Sport Supercharged Used Cars in Darlington, SC 29532

Good Deal
$1,651 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,650

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 70,299

Location: Darlington, SC 29532

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Santorini Black Description: Used 2009 Land Rover Range Rover Sport Supercharged for sale - $22,999, 70,299 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/20/23/23/2011_lexus_gx_460-pic-5441506430583629234-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus GX 460 Base Used Cars in Darlington, SC 29532

Good Deal
$1,388 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,387

Price: $28,999

Mileage: 59,119

Location: Darlington, SC 29532

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2011 Lexus GX 460 Base for sale - $28,999, 59,119 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/23/37/2012_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-6781506084401390175-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Darlington, SC 29532

Good Deal
$1,390 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,885

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 99,689

Location: Darlington, SC 29532

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $9,495, 99,689 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/23/29/2009_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-2586572097494334740-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 Used Cars in Darlington, SC 29532

Good Deal
$1,549 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,044

Price: $21,495

Mileage: 61,899

Location: Darlington, SC 29532

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Designo Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 for sale - $21,495, 61,899 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/23/26/2011_bmw_7_series-pic-4073011168221097128-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 7 Series 740Li Used Cars in Darlington, SC 29532

Good Deal
$1,569 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,568

Price: $24,999

Mileage: 59,619

Location: Darlington, SC 29532

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW 7 Series 740Li for sale - $24,999, 59,619 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/19/28/2009_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-6501324249175665284-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 Used Cars in Darlington, SC 29532

Fair Deal
$1,159 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,158

Price: $25,999

Mileage: 75,809

Location: Darlington, SC 29532

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 for sale - $25,999, 75,809 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, AMG Sport Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Premium 2 Package, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/23/33/2009_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-1548879402532979061-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 550 Used Cars in Darlington, SC 29532

Fair Deal
$686 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,685

Price: $27,999

Mileage: 75,499

Location: Darlington, SC 29532

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Mars Red Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 550 for sale - $27,999, 75,499 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/23/26/2009_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-6848200839773181803-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Darlington, SC 29532

Fair Deal
$476 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,475

Price: $24,999

Mileage: 85,249

Location: Darlington, SC 29532

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC for sale - $24,999, 85,249 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, AMG Sport Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/09/27/2012_audi_a8-pic-5477427734335586903-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi A8 L Used Cars in Darlington, SC 29532

Fair Deal
$676 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,675

Price: $31,999

Mileage: 73,259

Location: Darlington, SC 29532

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Emerald Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 Audi A8 L for sale - $31,999, 73,259 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/23/30/2011_jaguar_xj-series-pic-2751895754141103747-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jaguar XJ-Series L Used Cars in Darlington, SC 29532

Fair Deal
$230 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,725

Price: $27,495

Mileage: 67,559

Location: Darlington, SC 29532

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Stratus Grey Description: Used 2011 Jaguar XJ-Series L for sale - $27,495, 67,559 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/23/20/2013_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-6222424868693579948-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Darlington, SC 29532

Fair Deal
$139 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,138

Price: $21,999

Mileage: 74,719

Location: Darlington, SC 29532

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC for sale - $21,999, 74,719 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 30, 2017
Extremely helpful and very pleasant. Would trust Daddys Auto Sales to do good by you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2017
Nice people nice rides
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2017
Grreat
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2016
Quick response very honest and a great help
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
Dealer responded in a good, timely fashion. Will be ready to visit them in the coming months.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
Amazing Grace!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
Had a good talk
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2016
Interested seller and motivated to sell.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
great job from the beginning thru the end of the deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
Very accommodating even though vehicle was sold before I could clear financing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
They say up front prices are $2000 below retail, non-negotiable! Found that to be a deal breaker. But if you accept that, then they're good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Daddys Auto Sales:

Thanks for the honest review, it was the truth.   The internet now defines the auto business and drives customers to the lowest prices.  When a dealer prices an exceptional vehicle at or near retail the phone doesn't ring.  Its currently a race to sell at give away prices and the consumer wins without any effort.  The way you shop and buy as a consumer  has changed 300% in your favor.  Unfortunately  most customers still think  of days past and maintain the expectation that all prices are negotiable.  I've been told more than once, " I've never paid asking" , I believe you,  but I al
 More ...
Apr 3, 2016
Good Honest People. I have only talked with them plan on visiting them week of 4 April to look at the 2007 Rover
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2015
Very prompt with their reply following my request for more info. I did not buy from Daddy's Auto Sales (a little further than I wanted to drive), but both phone call follow-ups were professional and polite.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2015
I have never been treated any better than the guys at Daddys!!! Thanks to everyone there who had a part in this wonderful experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2015
Daddy's Auto Sales when smooth everything was on the one I would tell others about Daddy's Auto thanks
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2015
A good truck at a fair price.....good staff
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2015
Great people!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2015
Although I did not end up making a purchase- I give them nothing but a 5-star rating! Very helpful, motivated and patient! I'd recommend them to anyone easily!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 17 old reviews
Mar 18, 2015
They have a great selection of vehicles (per internet) However, Due to my work schedule, I was unable to test drive my vehicle of choice. My rating was done on the factor of immediate response time upon my contact, and the dealer did not make any urgency nor pressure upon me to sell/ or buy a car. Thank you for that. I will give this dealership strong consideration in any futuristic auto purchase plans.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2015
I had a great experince on my purchase from Daddys Auto Sales.Kent responded to my online request immediately.Albert the owner also sent me an email.they were both very knowledgeable and professional during the purchase process.When I went to the dealership Albert and Kent made me feel very comfortable.The best part of my experience was there was no pressure.Although I had just met these gentlemen it felt like I was buying from a friend.In the future my vehicles will be purchased from Daddy's Auto Sales!!!! Would highly recommend Daddy's to anyone.GREAT JOB DADDYS
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2015
Well my experience appeared to be good at the beginning. I was dealing with Albert around the Christmas Holiday via telephone. We discussed the appearance & condition of the car. I stated that I was out of state working so naturally I would have to contact my bank to make the financial arrangements., I even asked Albert if he wanted me to use my debit card as a down payment and he stated that "the car was mine and he would not sell the car out from under me". Danny sent me the contract agreement, bank acc # and the routing # on Saturday 12/27/2014 by email. I contacted my bank on Monday and made all of the payment arrangements. The money would be transferred Tuesday morning when my bank opened up. So Tuesday morning 12/30/2014, I called and spoke with Danny and asked when they planned on delivering my car. Danny stated that the car was sold Monday evening. He said that they did not hear from me so they sold it. They never contacted me on Monday to verify if I still wanted the car or not. My bank is in WA. State which is a 3 hour time difference from the east coast. I think I responded properly by being able to get the money to them on Tuesday morning. At no time was I told if they didn't have the money by Monday that the car would be sold to someone else, once again Albert told me that the car was mine and it would not be sold out from under me. Luckily I called my bank on Tuesday morning when they first opened and cancelled the wire transfer. The only thing I can say is watch your back with this business, they tell you one thing and do another. I never heard anything from Albert to apologize or even say he would try to find me an alternate replacement for the mix-up. Steve C
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Daddys Auto Sales:

Dear Steve,  NO apologies, No Mix-ups, We did everything promised and then some.   Your payment was promised first thing Monday morning, a self imposed deadline that you  failed to deliver on.      We not only assisted you over the holidays ...it was christmas day........ Who does that?.     We do  not accept credit cards and couldn't accept a down payment if one was offered.  We did, however hold  the car Fri. , Sat , Sun and all Monday. on a verbal agreement that you would pay Monday first thing, what dealer does that????  WE DID!,  During the same time frame we also  turned down immediate p
 More ...
Nov 11, 2014
I live in Tennessee and purchased my one of a kind vehicle via long distance. I was assisted by Albert, the owner of business. He assisted me from my initial inquiry thorough the final delivery of the vehicle. He could not have been more helpful and took great care to ensure that my vehicle was handled with kid gloves during transport. He was very patient and answered all questions and took all calls personally. He over-delivered with his service and value of purchase. I would recommend Daddys Auto Sales to anyone.....anywhere !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2014
Great communication, very experienced, met all my expectations plus some!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2014
got back quickly with answers
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2014
The staff were very kind and generous. I felt that I was being welcome home. I would love to go back to purchase another car from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Daddys Auto Sales:

Over 8 hr trip one way!!!!!   Thank you so much we appreciate you and your business
Jul 6, 2014
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2014
they never made an effort to help me. I am trying to help them sell cars and they just didn't care.I want recommend anyone to them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Daddys Auto Sales:

Middle man who wanted cash cut to broker my inventory.    Sorry we have salesman who sell cars and depend on that income.    If you are interested in apposition feel free to apply.
Apr 24, 2014
willing to work with you regardless of distance from location
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2014
Doesn't honor commitment the salesman states one thing and when you ask for it they back peddle then tell the customer it's their fault for not going over the car with a fine tooth comb!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Daddys Auto Sales:

We offer a "we owe " at closing that provides all customers the opportunity to list in writing any items promised by the dealership or one of its rep.s.   Our closing dept. clearly asks and then describes the purpose of this document is to protect both parties interest in the deal prior to both parties signing.  We always honor this agreement  and beyond that  provide "goodwill" assistance before and after the sale for reasonable issues in the rare cases when one arises.   Used vehicles no matter how nice remain preowned , we offer all customers the time to inspect and have
 More ...
Mar 14, 2014
Great experience. ...The owner and salesmen were really welcoming and hilarious!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2014
Nice Clean car , well serviced, quick reply yo emails and attentive to our needs as out of town buyers
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2013
Was very please with the service and told my co-worker about them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2012
I did not visit the location but I spoke with salemen over the telehone. It was not a pleasant experience! I was treated as though I was interrupting and asking for 'gaurded' information when I questioned the vehicle's condition. Based on the vehicle'd Internet write up I'd decided it looked worth driving the 3 hour trip to confirm and purchase the vehicle. After speaking with the dealership, I not only scratched the vehicle off my list but I have no plans to consider making a future purchase from them. I'd label them as "Avoidable If Other Options Exist"!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Daddys Auto Sales:

The vehicle had 33 pictures, we provide carfax, we write detailed walk around descriptions, we spend allot of time preparing our cars for sale and take pride in what we offer and love to bend your ear if you will listen.    We offer as a service and will  deliver our cars to any local shop  for an independent inspection.     So we are guarded ??   How. ?   Questions about what we paid for our cars are not relevant.   Offers of 60% of asking are not fair or realistic.  A three hour drive was more about a low asking price than a vehicle description.    There's one in every crowd and this guy is
 More ...
Apr 1, 2012
migration_patrickcraig04
Emailed the dealer.. he replied being the biggest smarta_s he could be because i asked about pricing.. I then replied and he replied again.. No wonder the car has been at his place for 150 days.. I am not sure if he knows that consumers buy his cars or his he a collector ...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2012
We ended up not purchasing a car there, only because the car we were looking for had sold before we were able to drive out and see it. They were kind enough to call us before we made the hour drive, that was commendable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mike Reichenbach Ford Lincoln - 457 listings

600 N Coit St, Florence, SC 29501

1 review
King Cadillac Buick GMC - 437 listings

1700 W Evans St, Florence, SC 29502

8 reviews
Efird Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 314 listings

1711 W Lucas St, Florence, SC 29501

1 review
Freedom Honda Volkswagen Sumter - 292 listings

2700 Broad Street, Sumter, SC 29150

2 reviews
Donny Gerald Auto Sales - 98 listings

2420 Highway 76, Marion, SC 29571

2 reviews
LA Leasing and Sales - 21 listings

1225 Broad St, Sumter, SC 29150

1 review
Bilton Lincoln - 11 listings

70 W Wesmark Blvd, Sumter, SC 29150

3 reviews
Perry Morris Motors - 8 listings

2718 Hartsville Hwy, Hartsville, SC 29550

5 reviews
Thoroughbred Motors LLC

1404 N. Cashua Dr., Florence, SC 29501

2 reviews
Florence Hyundai

1721 W Lucas St, Florence, SC 29501

1 review
Mister Tommy's Motors LLC

403 N Coit St, Florence, SC 29501

1 review
K and K Auto LLC

2518 Alligator Rd., Effingham, SC 29541

1 review
J & P Auto Sales INC

1844 N. Bethel Rd, Olanta, SC 29114

1 review
J2K Automotive

2200 N. US 52 Highway, Scranton, SC 29591

1 review
Sumter Auto Mall, LLC

3625 Broad Street, Sumter, SC 29154

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,241 Great Deals out of 208,514 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 47,341 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,757 Great Deals out of 167,465 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 26,882 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
909 Great Deals out of 113,560 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,125 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
791 Great Deals out of 89,577 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
659 Great Deals out of 71,905 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
501 Great Deals out of 87,883 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
759 Great Deals out of 58,763 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
585 Great Deals out of 69,403 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
707 Great Deals out of 87,150 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
555 Great Deals out of 78,209 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
842 Great Deals out of 78,891 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,316 Great Deals out of 94,896 listings starting at $1,400