DMG Auto Gallery

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

11903 Woodside Ave, Lakeside, CA 92040
Map & Directions

Sales: (619) 708-5944

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours
Oct 13, 2016
David was great to work with. In the end I got a great car at a great price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
Car looked horrible and sounded. Very cheap paintjob on a nice car. Not worth the price. Overpriced definitely. Had a 2007 but priced at 30K for a 18K to 20K vehicle. Buyers beware.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
David was not very informative about the car at all . I was not told the car has a salvage title until I drove 60 miles to view the car . He makes you sign a form that says all repairs will be done by DMG Gallery then when I had a problem with some trouble lights on the dash he tells me to go to Discount tire and they will check out the car and they will fix it I do and they are very helpful and reprogram the car so the tire lite stops flashing, The very next day the FCW and TMW lites start flashing and the dash says FCW system failed I call to see if this is important and he says no big deal just keep driving come in when you can no big deal. I'm sorry but when you buy a car and pay cash for it you expect all these safety systems to be checked out before you leave with the car.He doesn't even know what these lights are for but to him no big deal. I had relative flying in the next day and if my only car malfuntions it is a big deal to me. These are the places that give used car lots a bad rap. I'm sorry I bought the car from him and would recomend every one STAY AWAY from this rip off artist!!!!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from DMG Auto Gallery:

Write:
Hi there, I'm sorry for the issues with the car. As I offered my help in regards to the light issues which are a normal malfunction that can be fixed and adjusted very easily.  Thus, whenever you have time I be happy to offer my assistance to fix the issue.  However, writing a negative Respond Review for a light malfunction is not fair to small business.
Thank you
DMG Auto Gallery
Sent from my iPhone
Jul 2, 2016
Good service...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
cranskin
I am still in the looking stage and find DMG very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
Great company
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2015
Dealership responded back, however, it was a salvage car and I was not interested
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2015
robskater
5
responded quickly, I asked on the wrong car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2015
Well organized
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2015
It was straight to the point, in and out in no time, no hassle.Great deal I'm happy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2015
The cars there are sad, had a 4x4 Tocoma with a blown transfer case and never mentioned it. I took on test drive and attempted to place in 4H and nearlly got stuck 4 miles from the lot. Me and the wife both agree the guy there comes off as a shady person.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Mar 17, 2014
High price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2014
Poor customer service. The dealer know little to nothing about the condition of his stock. The dealer wasn't very informative or helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2012
very profesional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Toyota of El Cajon - 769 listings

965 Arnele Ave, El Cajon, CA 92020

4 reviews
Penske Hyundai - 228 listings

8850 Grossmont Blvd, La Mesa, CA 91942

1 review
Karz Plus-National City - 148 listings

1605 National City Blvd, National City, CA 91950

2 reviews
Tiger Auto Sales - 34 listings

410 El Cajon Blvd, El Cajon, CA 92020

3 reviews
M&N Auto Service & Sales - 31 listings

344 Walter Way, El Cajon, CA 92021

1 review
M&M Auto Warehouse - 31 listings

4982 70th St #A, San Diego, CA 92115

1 review
Toyota Certified Center of Santee - 30 listings

8871 Fanita Dr, Santee, CA 92071

1 review
Best Car 4 U - 28 listings

1198 Broadway, El Cajon, CA 92021

6 reviews
The Truck and SUV Center - 28 listings

5301 Lake Murray Blvd, La Mesa, CA 91942

1 review
La Mesa Auto Group - 27 listings

8174 Center Street, La Mesa, CA 91942

1 review
Champion Auto Group Inc. - 23 listings

9153 Campo Rd, Spring Valley, CA 91977

1 review
New to You Auto Sales Inc - 20 listings

775 El Cajon Blvd, El Cajon, CA 92020

1 review
SD Cars & Trucks - 1 listing

919 El Cajon Blvd., El Cajon, CA 92020

2 reviews
Car Plus Team

9806 Maine Ave, Lakeside, CA 92040

1 review
Carbox

1198 Broadway, El Cajon, CA 92021

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
398 Great Deals out of 45,077 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,724 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
112 Great Deals out of 28,783 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
663 Great Deals out of 77,395 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
814 Great Deals out of 59,334 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
645 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,110 Great Deals out of 90,469 listings starting at $1,295