DMG Auto Gallery

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

11903 Woodside Ave, Lakeside, CA 92040

Sales: (619) 708-5944

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 13, 2016
David was great to work with. In the end I got a great car at a great price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
Car looked horrible and sounded. Very cheap paintjob on a nice car. Not worth the price. Overpriced definitely. Had a 2007 but priced at 30K for a 18K to 20K vehicle. Buyers beware.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
David was not very informative about the car at all . I was not told the car has a salvage title until I drove 60 miles to view the car . He makes you sign a form that says all repairs will be done by DMG Gallery then when I had a problem with some trouble lights on the dash he tells me to go to Discount tire and they will check out the car and they will fix it I do and they are very helpful and reprogram the car so the tire lite stops flashing, The very next day the FCW and TMW lites start flashing and the dash says FCW system failed I call to see if this is important and he says no big deal just keep driving come in when you can no big deal. I'm sorry but when you buy a car and pay cash for it you expect all these safety systems to be checked out before you leave with the car.He doesn't even know what these lights are for but to him no big deal. I had relative flying in the next day and if my only car malfuntions it is a big deal to me. These are the places that give used car lots a bad rap. I'm sorry I bought the car from him and would recomend every one STAY AWAY from this rip off artist!!!!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from DMG Auto Gallery:

Write:
Hi there, I'm sorry for the issues with the car. As I offered my help in regards to the light issues which are a normal malfunction that can be fixed and adjusted very easily.  Thus, whenever you have time I be happy to offer my assistance to fix the issue.  However, writing a negative Respond Review for a light malfunction is not fair to small business.
Thank you
DMG Auto Gallery
Sent from my iPhone
Jul 2, 2016
Good service...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
cranskin
I am still in the looking stage and find DMG very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
Great company
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2015
Dealership responded back, however, it was a salvage car and I was not interested
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2015
robskater
5
responded quickly, I asked on the wrong car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2015
Well organized
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2015
It was straight to the point, in and out in no time, no hassle.Great deal I'm happy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
Apr 25, 2015
The cars there are sad, had a 4x4 Tocoma with a blown transfer case and never mentioned it. I took on test drive and attempted to place in 4H and nearlly got stuck 4 miles from the lot. Me and the wife both agree the guy there comes off as a shady person.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2014
High price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2014
Poor customer service. The dealer know little to nothing about the condition of his stock. The dealer wasn't very informative or helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2012
very profesional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Toyota of El Cajon - 752 listings

965 Arnele Ave, El Cajon, CA 92020

5 reviews
Penske Hyundai - 255 listings

8850 Grossmont Blvd, La Mesa, CA 91942

1 review
Mossy Volkswagen El Cajon - 191 listings

300 El Cajon Blvd, El Cajon, CA 92020

1 review
Karz Plus-National City - 135 listings

1605 National City Blvd, National City, CA 91950

2 reviews
Car Fast San Diego Inc - 43 listings

900 El Cajon Blvd, El Cajon, CA 92020

1 review
Toyota Certified Center of Santee - 36 listings

8871 Fanita Dr, Santee, CA 92071

1 review
M&M Quality Vehicles - 31 listings

110 El Cajon Blvd, El Cajon, CA 92020

2 reviews
The Truck and SUV Center - 30 listings

5301 Lake Murray Blvd, La Mesa, CA 91942

1 review
La Mesa Auto Group - 28 listings

8174 Center Street, La Mesa, CA 91942

1 review
Champion Auto Group Inc. - 22 listings

9153 Campo Rd, Spring Valley, CA 91977

1 review
M&M Auto Warehouse - 22 listings

4982 70th St #A, San Diego, CA 92115

1 review
M&N Auto Service & Sales - 18 listings

344 Walter Way, El Cajon, CA 92021

1 review
Best Car 4 U - 17 listings

1198 Broadway, El Cajon, CA 92021

5 reviews
Car Plus Team

9806 Maine Ave, Lakeside, CA 92040

1 review
Carbox

1198 Broadway, El Cajon, CA 92021

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,255 Great Deals out of 209,705 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,687 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,739 Great Deals out of 169,934 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,045 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
912 Great Deals out of 114,514 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
116 Great Deals out of 29,438 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
848 Great Deals out of 90,973 listings starting at $249
Used Toyota Corolla
714 Great Deals out of 73,207 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,847 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
831 Great Deals out of 60,382 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
664 Great Deals out of 70,684 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
790 Great Deals out of 88,192 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
543 Great Deals out of 78,108 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
878 Great Deals out of 80,282 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,342 Great Deals out of 95,800 listings starting at $995