DMG Auto Gallery

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

7643 University Ave, La Mesa, CA 91942 - Map & Directions

Sales: (619) 708-5944

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours
Oct 13, 2016
David was great to work with. In the end I got a great car at a great price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
Car looked horrible and sounded. Very cheap paintjob on a nice car. Not worth the price. Overpriced definitely. Had a 2007 but priced at 30K for a 18K to 20K vehicle. Buyers beware.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
David was not very informative about the car at all . I was not told the car has a salvage title until I drove 60 miles to view the car . He makes you sign a form that says all repairs will be done by DMG Gallery then when I had a problem with some trouble lights on the dash he tells me to go to Discount tire and they will check out the car and they will fix it I do and they are very helpful and reprogram the car so the tire lite stops flashing, The very next day the FCW and TMW lites start flashing and the dash says FCW system failed I call to see if this is important and he says no big deal just keep driving come in when you can no big deal. I'm sorry but when you buy a car and pay cash for it you expect all these safety systems to be checked out before you leave with the car.He doesn't even know what these lights are for but to him no big deal. I had relative flying in the next day and if my only car malfuntions it is a big deal to me. These are the places that give used car lots a bad rap. I'm sorry I bought the car from him and would recomend every one STAY AWAY from this rip off artist!!!!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from DMG Auto Gallery:

Write:
Hi there, I'm sorry for the issues with the car. As I offered my help in regards to the light issues which are a normal malfunction that can be fixed and adjusted very easily.  Thus, whenever you have time I be happy to offer my assistance to fix the issue.  However, writing a negative Respond Review for a light malfunction is not fair to small business.
Thank you
DMG Auto Gallery
Sent from my iPhone
Jul 2, 2016
Good service...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
cranskin
I am still in the looking stage and find DMG very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
Great company
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2015
Dealership responded back, however, it was a salvage car and I was not interested
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2015
robskater
5
responded quickly, I asked on the wrong car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2015
Well organized
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2015
It was straight to the point, in and out in no time, no hassle.Great deal I'm happy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2015
The cars there are sad, had a 4x4 Tocoma with a blown transfer case and never mentioned it. I took on test drive and attempted to place in 4H and nearlly got stuck 4 miles from the lot. Me and the wife both agree the guy there comes off as a shady person.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Mar 17, 2014
High price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2014
Poor customer service. The dealer know little to nothing about the condition of his stock. The dealer wasn't very informative or helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2012
very profesional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Toyota of El Cajon - 850 listings

965 Arnele Ave, El Cajon, CA 92020

4 reviews
Penske Hyundai - 253 listings

8850 Grossmont Blvd, La Mesa, CA 91942

1 review
Tiger Auto Sales - 52 listings

410 El Cajon Blvd, El Cajon, CA 92020

3 reviews
World Auto Sales - 46 listings

4191 El Cajon Blvd, San Diego, CA 92105

1 review
Tornell Motors - 43 listings

715 E Main St, El Cajon, CA 92020

3 reviews
Toyota Certified Center of Santee - 36 listings

8871 Fanita Dr, Santee, CA 92071

1 review
La Mesa Auto Group - 33 listings

8174 Center Street, La Mesa, CA 91942

1 review
Paykan Auto Sales - 31 listings

5486 El Cajon Blvd, San Diego, CA 92115

5 reviews
Auto Sellers Inc - 31 listings

3300 El Cajon Blvd, San Diego, CA 92104

1 review
Champion Auto Group Inc. - 25 listings

9153 Campo Rd, Spring Valley, CA 91977

1 review
Mighty Motors - 7 listings

3686 El Cajon Blvd, Suite B, San Diego, CA 92104

1 review
SD Cars & Trucks - 1 listing

919 El Cajon Blvd., El Cajon, CA 92020

2 reviews
Greg Miller Toyota

6800 Federal Blvd, Lemon Grove, CA 91945

2 reviews
San Diego Ideal Motors

8639 Troy St, Spring Valley, CA 91977

1 review
KJM Motors

9020 Tampa Road, Spring Valley, CA 91977

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,393 Great Deals out of 205,480 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,679 Great Deals out of 149,054 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
428 Great Deals out of 28,700 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,432 Great Deals out of 115,335 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
201 Great Deals out of 30,093 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,501 Great Deals out of 100,432 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,407 Great Deals out of 68,394 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,228 Great Deals out of 77,867 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
261 Great Deals out of 11,693 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
20 Great Deals out of 6,713 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,295 Great Deals out of 73,892 listings starting at $1,650
Used Honda Civic
1,155 Great Deals out of 66,086 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,176 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,126 Great Deals out of 84,825 listings starting at $695