DMG Auto Gallery

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

11903 Woodside Ave
Lakeside, CA 92040

Sales: (619) 708-5944

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 13, 2016
David was great to work with. In the end I got a great car at a great price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
Car looked horrible and sounded. Very cheap paintjob on a nice car. Not worth the price. Overpriced definitely. Had a 2007 but priced at 30K for a 18K to 20K vehicle. Buyers beware.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
David was not very informative about the car at all . I was not told the car has a salvage title until I drove 60 miles to view the car . He makes you sign a form that says all repairs will be done by DMG Gallery then when I had a problem with some trouble lights on the dash he tells me to go to Discount tire and they will check out the car and they will fix it I do and they are very helpful and reprogram the car so the tire lite stops flashing, The very next day the FCW and TMW lites start flashing and the dash says FCW system failed I call to see if this is important and he says no big deal just keep driving come in when you can no big deal. I'm sorry but when you buy a car and pay cash for it you expect all these safety systems to be checked out before you leave with the car.He doesn't even know what these lights are for but to him no big deal. I had relative flying in the next day and if my only car malfuntions it is a big deal to me. These are the places that give used car lots a bad rap. I'm sorry I bought the car from him and would recomend every one STAY AWAY from this rip off artist!!!!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from DMG Auto Gallery:

Write:
Hi there, I'm sorry for the issues with the car. As I offered my help in regards to the light issues which are a normal malfunction that can be fixed and adjusted very easily.  Thus, whenever you have time I be happy to offer my assistance to fix the issue.  However, writing a negative Respond Review for a light malfunction is not fair to small business.
Thank you
DMG Auto Gallery
Sent from my iPhone
Jul 2, 2016
Good service...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
cranskin
I am still in the looking stage and find DMG very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
Great company
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2015
Dealership responded back, however, it was a salvage car and I was not interested
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2015
robskater
5
responded quickly, I asked on the wrong car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Sep 23, 2015
Well organized
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2015
It was straight to the point, in and out in no time, no hassle.Great deal I'm happy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2015
The cars there are sad, had a 4x4 Tocoma with a blown transfer case and never mentioned it. I took on test drive and attempted to place in 4H and nearlly got stuck 4 miles from the lot. Me and the wife both agree the guy there comes off as a shady person.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2014
High price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2014
Poor customer service. The dealer know little to nothing about the condition of his stock. The dealer wasn't very informative or helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2012
very profesional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Karz Plus-National City - 118 listings
1605 National City Blvd National City, CA 91950
2 reviews
Zas Motors - 77 listings
1035 E Main St El Cajon, CA 92021
3 reviews
Toyota Certified Center of Santee - 41 listings
8871 Fanita Dr Santee, CA 92071
2 reviews
M&N Auto Service & Sales - 40 listings
344 Walter Way El Cajon, CA 92021
2 reviews
RF Cali Auto Center - 36 listings
919 El Cajon Blvd, Suite C El Cajon, CA 92020
3 reviews
M&M Auto Warehouse - 32 listings
4982 70th St #A San Diego, CA 92115
2 reviews
Paykan Auto Sales - 31 listings
5486 El Cajon Blvd San Diego, CA 92115
7 reviews
Champion Auto Group Inc. - 20 listings
9153 Campo Rd Spring Valley, CA 91977
5 reviews
Penske Hyundai - 18 listings
8850 Grossmont Blvd La Mesa, CA 91942
1 review
Americar Auto Expert - 11 listings
4440 Glacier Ave. San Diego, CA 92120
9 reviews
Heray Auto Sales - 8 listings
1035 E Main St, B El Cajon, CA 92021
1 review
Car Plus Team
9806 Maine Ave Lakeside, CA 92040
1 review
Best Car 4 U
1198 Broadway El Cajon, CA 92021
6 reviews
Carbox on Broadway
1198 Broadway El Cajon, CA 92021
1 review
La Mesa Auto Group
8174 Center Street La Mesa, CA 91942
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,609 Great Deals out of 198,113 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
340 Great Deals out of 45,694 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,700 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
323 Great Deals out of 30,580 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,029 Great Deals out of 110,674 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,705 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
954 Great Deals out of 82,111 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
811 Great Deals out of 54,978 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
785 Great Deals out of 70,339 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 57,394 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
722 Great Deals out of 46,746 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,031 Great Deals out of 59,786 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
635 Great Deals out of 69,757 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,007 Great Deals out of 78,492 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,072 Great Deals out of 95,341 listings starting at $1,200