DK Auto Sales

1108 North State Road
Hollywood, FL 33021

Sales: (954) 642-2941

Today 9:30am - 7:30pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/07/41/2008_bmw_1_series-pic-8146326387905144110-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 1 Series 135i Coupe RWD Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33021

Great Deal
$3,991 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,991

Price: $8,000

Mileage: 48,512

Location: Hollywood, FL 33021

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2008 BMW 1 Series 135i Coupe RWD for sale - $8,000, 48,512 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/18/08/2008_ford_f-150-pic-6856091665583021088-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew SB 4WD Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33021

Great Deal
$4,114 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,104

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 85,858

Location: Hollywood, FL 33021

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew SB 4WD for sale - $12,990, 85,858 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/04/38/2011_buick_lacrosse-pic-8744094386888449599-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick LaCrosse CXS FWD Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33021

Great Deal
$2,889 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,389

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 126,655

Location: Hollywood, FL 33021

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Buick LaCrosse CXS FWD for sale - $6,500, 126,655 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/10/55/2011_mini_cooper-pic-3598418475698728015-152x114.jpeg

2011 MINI Cooper S Convertible Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33021

Great Deal
$2,995 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,495

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 61,037

Location: Hollywood, FL 33021

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 MINI Cooper S Convertible for sale - $8,500, 61,037 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/06/39/2013_ford_taurus-pic-6208575757279838807-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Taurus SHO AWD Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33021

Great Deal
$3,933 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,433

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 20,732

Location: Hollywood, FL 33021

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford Taurus SHO AWD for sale - $17,500, 20,732 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/07/41/2012_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3340790827536040130-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33021

Great Deal
$3,027 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,527

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 80,557

Location: Hollywood, FL 33021

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $17,500, 80,557 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/09/18/2002_porsche_911-pic-893518788280113539-152x114.jpeg

2002 Porsche 911 Carrera Targa Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33021

Good Deal
$3,607 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,607

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 102,922

Location: Hollywood, FL 33021

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2002 Porsche 911 Carrera Targa for sale - $17,000, 102,922 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/09/45/2012_toyota_camry-pic-3591287274418234666-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33021

Good Deal
$1,641 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,231

Price: $8,590

Mileage: 100,192

Location: Hollywood, FL 33021

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $8,590, 100,192 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/08/21/2007_bmw_z4-pic-895802445426623042-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW Z4 3.0i Roadster RWD Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33021

Good Deal
$1,895 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,645

Price: $6,750

Mileage: 115,821

Location: Hollywood, FL 33021

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 BMW Z4 3.0i Roadster RWD for sale - $6,750, 115,821 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/16/39/2012_mazda_cx-9-pic-6526653822431138196-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mazda CX-9 Touring Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33021

Good Deal
$1,781 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,781

Price: $9,000

Mileage: 103,568

Location: Hollywood, FL 33021

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Mazda CX-9 Touring for sale - $9,000, 103,568 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/11/40/2010_dodge_charger-pic-7339786549607622185-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33021

Good Deal
$1,612 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,862

Price: $4,250

Mileage: 126,622

Location: Hollywood, FL 33021

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $4,250, 126,622 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/06/52/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-8308419946473132559-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33021

Good Deal
$1,172 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,922

Price: $5,750

Mileage: 129,783

Location: Hollywood, FL 33021

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $5,750, 129,783 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/10/55/2008_infiniti_g37-pic-457005884876578366-152x114.jpeg

2008 INFINITI G37 Sport Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33021

Good Deal
$1,376 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,876

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 79,823

Location: Hollywood, FL 33021

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 INFINITI G37 Sport for sale - $10,500, 79,823 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/15/31/2007_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-7402068828866206708-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33021

Good Deal
$1,489 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,239

Price: $8,750

Mileage: 134,368

Location: Hollywood, FL 33021

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $8,750, 134,368 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/16/39/2007_nissan_xterra-pic-3818979560920081985-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Xterra X 4X4 Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33021

Good Deal
$1,114 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,114

Price: $5,000

Mileage: 134,034

Location: Hollywood, FL 33021

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Nissan Xterra X 4X4 for sale - $5,000, 134,034 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 6, 2017
Salesman has great customer service and was very honest.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2017
They answer quick
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2017
This was by far one of the worst experiences I've had purchasing a car. To begin with, the vehicle I inquired about 3 days to actually be able to see. It's was a Honda Accord and when I finally went down there to take a look, nothing was prepared on the vehicle for me except some nice cleaning and some make up on a pig. To start the large list of problems on the vehicle, lets go with a missing clip for the hood support beam. The rain guard was also dragging on the floor and there was a low pressure light and check engine light on. After questioning about the two lights I was assured that it was an O2 sensor and that it was fixed but the code was not cleared from it. Fair enough, I made the huge mistake of trusting David. Unluckily in my situation I was on a tight schedule where I needed a vehicle so I could proceed to my next duty station (Air Force) and looked past it. David is a great salesman and knows how to talk. As for the actual product, I would never buy anything from him ever again unless I pay a mechanic to look at the vehicle first. Not only did the cars check engine light come back on but it started blinking with extra faults in it! My car suddenly went into limp mode not allowing me to rev past 3000 RPMs and speed past 30 mph. Mind you this is a HONDA Accord, one of the most reliable vehicles available. I got the problem fixed at a Honda dealership after David wouldn't return any of my calls or texts asking to switch out my busted car for another. But let's be real here, if a Honda Accord at this establishment was this busted, would I really want anything else here? Front right tire was also very bald which I looked past because the vehicle itself was at a reasonable price. Long story short, expensive dealer fee, terribly maintained vehicles that have their problems hidden away until you purchase the vehicle, and untrustworthy dealership. I spent a lot more on repairs than I would have if I just bought this same vehicle at a larger dealership. I would never buy water from this establishment. That's where I stand with their integrity as a unit. On the bright side David is a great talker, but do you really want to purchase a vehicle from someone like that? Don't make the same mistake I did. Avoid this dealership at all Cost.
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2017
Smaller dealer excellent staff super friendly got a response fast. Test drove a few vans i was able to find the right one. They also got me approved with my poor credit also took the van i bought to be inspected by my mechanic amd every thing is in GREAT shape. I would recommend this dealer
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2017
raphael_martinez
Made an appointment for a test drive on Friday for the next morning. When we arrived car was buried in the middle of the lot. Dealer was understaffed, so we had to wait for tbem to move tge car out. That never happened. While waiting, found another car right down the road.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2017
Mikeb9281
Fast reply
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2017
I had to leave a review to start I came to a agreement sight unseen for the Dodge, Placed a deposit to secure the car so that I could fly down and pick it up and pay cash. Everything went great due to my own unfortunate circumstances I thought i wouldn't be able to complete the purchase well what do you no they were HONEST David gave me time to work things out and i will be flying in next week to pick up my car David is a man of his word!!! Thank you see you soon
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2017
So satisfied with my service 5 stars Jenny was the absolute best!! I will be back for my sons cars soon he is off to college. Thank you to the whole staff at Dk Auto
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2017
I don't know how they hid all of the electrical defects but they did. I inspected the car. No problems. Dashboard panel?. No problem. Everything looked great. I have two other Mercedes so I think I know what to look for.Two days later the dashboard lights up like a Christmas tree. I was shocked. The vehicle is now in the shop with major electrical problems. Shop asked me if the car was submerged in water. What?? I know not to trust a used car salesman but I did anyway. Dumb. The owner is likable, but he has more excuses than Hillary Clinton. If I were to ever do this again I would pay more and get the car from a dealer. This will devolve into a he-said - he said, but the proof is in the vehicle. I have a crappy car and they have my money although they swore that it was perfect. NEVER TRUST.
7 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2017
Very polite, but they refuse to let me have the ford dealership check out the truck. They said I could have a mobile mechanic look at it, but wouldn't allow any real testing. They fed me some kind of line about their liability! I was Willy to have it towed over and towed back, I guess they think I'm stupid.
5 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from DK Auto Sales:

hi ron this is david the person you have been speaking with , unfortunately  i believe you got the wrong impression, your  mobile mechanic  will be allowed to do a full inspection on the truck , you are correct that we cant allow you to take the vehicle without paying for it or signing a contract , we have inspected the truck and there are no faults with it and we  do have several warranty options that we can go over to reassure you in this matter, i believe the first step would be for you to come in and see the truck and we can arrange details from there,  but i believe that if you come in an
 More ...
Jul 31, 2017
Enji Responded to my email right away went by to see the truck bought another truck great fast service the young lady did a good job with the paperwork and answering my questions all around 5 stars*****
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2017
Jorian13
Great overall experience , sold me a great car everyone was very helpful
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
I have to start with I have been searching for months and have been let down Everytime I got to a dealership. This dealer was honest with me from the start drove 3 hours to pick up my new truck. Everything was just as described and the customer service was the best. I will be coming back down for my daughter's car. Big Thank you!!!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2017
I received great service from the staff at DK auto sales. It reminds me of why i like doing business with smaller establishments, they took the time to figure out the best financing options and worked around all the obstacles that was facing me. They also have a great selection of vehicles. I would recommend this dealership if you need that one on one attention to make an informed purchase. Other dealerships I went to just wanted to take my down payment without giving me any information. Great Job Guys
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2017
Very fast response, lady I spoke with was very kind and patient in answering all my questions. Scheduled a appointment to go test drive Saturday!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2017
I contacted dealer spoke to Jenny was very polite scheduled a appointment to go to dealer and see The Porsche. When I arrived the car was out and ready for me. I was very satisfied with all the help they provided in getting me financed. Thanks Rodger
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2017
Great staff, very helpful
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2017
Did respond and stated SUV couldn't be finance
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2017
I went to this dealer on 2 different occasions and they refused to pull I the vehicle so I can test drive. They talked to me and and was very nasty. They said before you test drive a vehicle they must run your credit first, so I don't waste their time. Bad dealership. Don't buy a vehicle from here. Unless you want to get ripped off. 1 star dealership. Poor customer service.
9 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2017
crholt
I asked a question and I got a canned, non-helpful response.
7 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2017
Guru9C3G
Polite, but the car wasn't what I wanted...not in good shape.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
Kevin Linnartz
Good communication
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2017
I spoke to a very nice lady and sht helped me out better then anyone could ask for.. she reashured me that my credit was better then i thought and that i wouldn't have to use the buy here pay here option. I have bought my last three tricks from a monster sized dodge dealer and had a bad experience every time so im releaved to see an honest dealer willing to really find you a good lender. I didnt buy anything yet because i just started the serch but i would like to do business here.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
Awesome very friendly people
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2017
Let me start by saying they did not return our calls to 3 phone numbers provided on either the CarGurus site or the dealer site. But perhaps we did not give them enough time (maybe we reached out after hours-I don't remember). I called again the next day and spoke with "Enji". He was knowledgable, but I had to ask all the questions. I asked if there was any additional information I should know.There was not a lot of extra information provided. My husband and son drove about 3 hours to see and test drive the car. It had multiple cosmetic issues, but that had been mentioned to me by Enji-but not in detail so I just don't think we realized how bad the car looked (regarding chipping/crackled paint and very cracked/worn seats). I think they were still ready to buy the car, but then were told the dealer fee (which was an additional 30%-33% of the car's asking price). My husband tried to negotiate, but was told the price and dealer fee were firm. We knew there would be a dealer fee, but for a used car dealer and the age, condition, and price of this vehicle, asking an additional 30-33% for said fee was not something we could swallow.
22 of 25 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2017
Dk auto sale called me multiple time when I asked them not to, sent me multiple e-mails... but a no point did they answer my questions. I told them I wanted to come on a Saturday, they answered positively... but they were close when I arrive after a one hour drive! When I finally got to see the car, what a disappointment! Parked all the way in the back of a yard, on grass (perfect for rust), the guy did not even bothered to bring the keys! I doubt the car would have started anyway given the sorry state of the car... rust on the hood, engine, brakes, suspension, broken shifter return springs... The car was as dirty outside as inside... A pure waste of time!
14 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2016
Called back shortly after contacting them via their site
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2016
uforeia
My only question was to confirm the interior color. The photos look like grey but they have it listed as tan? They called and said it is grey. However the listing still says tan. That was more than a month ago.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
Excellent experience! They helped us find exactly what we needed! No games! Now that is great salesmanship! Best used car sales experience! EVERYONE was friendly and helpful!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
So here's my interesting experience in buying a car from DK Auto Sales: (I flew to Florida from New Hampshire to drive this car home.) The car is a 2001 Honda S2000 with modifications advertised as rims, tires, quality coilovers (they listed brand), cat back exhaust, hardtop, custom paint, and that was pretty much it. I fell in love because that's 100% what I wanted - no more, no less. I have been finding surprises for the past week. First, the "cat-back exhaust" is actually a header-back exhaust with a catalytic converter that I'm fairly certain does almost nothing (also brutally loud). Second, they didn't say the car has a super lightweight flywheel, so street driveability is lessened considerably. These were things I learned in about 30 seconds of driving. Not sure if the clutch was "upgraded" but it feels like it. Now the more serious modifications done I wasn't told about. The gear ratio in the rear diff was changed from stock 4.10's to 4.77's. These gears are significantly shorter and more aggressive than stock which means on the highway when it says I'm doing 80mph, I'm actually doing 65mph. This is what really, really kills street drivability. When I start from a dead stop I start off in 2nd gear and goose it a bit because 1st gets you to about 10mph at least 4500 rpm and jerks violently back and forth if you don't get it *PERFECT*. There's more. The latest thing I found out when I found a serial cable under the steering wheel is that it has an AEM Standalone Engine Management System with a wideband O2 sensor spliced in to replace the OEM narrowband. This means the stock ECU was removed and it was dyno- tuned. That's fine in Florida where there are no inspections but IN ANY OTHER STATE it will fail emissions testing with the stock ECU removed because we need to plug into the OBDII port. So now I need to get a stock ECU, narrowband O2 sensor and wire that back in, and a catalytic converter just pass inspection. I wasn't expecting to sign up for a project car!!!!!!! Now, some people are going to be absolutely drooling over this car and it's incredible, expensive modifications and thinking I'm an idiot for not being happy about it. But I flew from New Hampshire to Florida to DRIVE this car home 1,600 flippin' miles, and to be uncovering these modifications on the way home and after a few days at home has not made me happy. I only gave them 2 stars instead of 1 because they didn't act like jerk when I was there. MY TIP!!!! These are not mechanics, they are used car salesmen; BRING THE CAR TO A MECHANIC BEFORE YOU BUY! Or at least spend way more time then I did and don't just trust them. In short, I would not have bought this car if I knew it had such a long list of aggressive track modifications. So 2 hours after I bought the car I called them and said I wanted to return it and fly home they basically said "all sales are final."
13 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2016
Enji took personal attention from an out of state dealer purchasing a low cost car sign unseen. If they do this for a college commuter car for my daughter, just image the service provided on an upscale luxury car. A+
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2016
lot was overcrowded, car was parked in place they could not even get in, car had dead battery, looked like it had been hit on passenger side rear panel, dirty inside and out, rusted body. very disappointed.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2016
Good to deal with very responsive. Just not the car for me.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
Good response!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
Contacted me based on my interest
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
The guy is a good sales men willing to deal. The girl, lacks the ability, (dose not Project effort,charisma ect.) I for get his name but I do recommend him.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Dealer contacted me right away.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
Deliberately deceptive and knowingly misrepresented the condition of the vehicle. The experience was poor at best.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
rthe2
I'm updating my last post of the poor one star rating I gave yesterday - because they addressed the issues - even though I still had to tow the car to them at my expense and they won't fix low beam headlight. Again, I've only had this car for 1 week!
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2016
David seems to be a nice and honest person to deal with.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
I purchased my trailblazer from them. They were very helpful and made my purchase very smooth.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2016
It took over a week to get contacted, once contacted I received ridiculous answers to my questions. Save yourself the waste of time and don't deal with this back woods dealership
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2015
After filling out my email inquiry, the dealer proceeded to email me (took a while) and later sent me a text message. I would have preferred a phone call. To each his or her own
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Nov 10, 2015
They responded quickly to the inquiry and I am overseas and purchased sight unseen. I put a deposit to hold it until I get back stateside and the owner and his assistant were really helpful, sent the extra pictures I had asked for , the bill of sale and so on and so on. Professionals and I will update once I pick it up. Will do business with them again!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2015
I only looked at a car. Never bought.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2015
Honest and upfront
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2015
Beware.of them rebuilt titles
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2015
My experience with the dealer was good overall
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2014
very good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2014
returned calls and email quickly, answered all questions, seems like a good dealership to do business with
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2014
Made an appointment and drove two hours to have their gates locked. Staff was unwilling to help, very rude: said they were at a car show and kept having me wait until they told me at the end of the day they weren't coming
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2014
They worked with me and were friendly would have been 5 stars but we coudnt get togater on the price
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2014
Good seller
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Less Price Autos - 56 listings
5626 Funston St Hollywood, FL 33023
1 review
Hollywood Quality Cars Inc. - 51 listings
5925 Rodman St Hollywood, FL 33023
6 reviews
United Auto Brokers - 19 listings
1416 N Dixie Hwy, Unit 2 Hollywood, FL 33020
1 review
Easy Auto Exchange - 13 listings
6190 Hollywood Blvd Hollywood, FL 33024
1 review
Doozy Auto - 13 listings
4970 SW 52nd St, ste 320 Davie, FL 33314
2 reviews
Best Buy Auto Sales - 12 listings
1100 S State Road 7 Hollywood, FL 33023
1 review
Elite Cars Pro - 12 listings
5920 Plunkett St, Suite B Hollywood, FL 33023
1 review
Brightstar Auto Sales - 10 listings
1716 N Dixie Hwy Hollywood, FL 33020
1 review
Haims Motors South
426 N State Road 7 Hollywood, FL 33021
1 review
All American Sales Inc
406 N State Road 7 Hollywood, FL 33021
2 reviews
Dpmp Auto Sales, Inc.
5802 Dewey St Hollywood, FL 33023
1 review
Abreu Motors LLC
5765 Rodman Street Hollywood, FL 33024
1 review
Prestige Cars Inc
5846 Funston St Hollywood, FL 33023
1 review
Premier Truck Sales Inc
5835 Funston ST Hollywood, FL 33023
1 review
S.O.S Bank Repo 2
5901 Funston St Hollywood, FL 33023
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,846 Great Deals out of 213,249 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
347 Great Deals out of 47,875 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,425 Great Deals out of 174,060 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,650 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,234 Great Deals out of 116,209 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
165 Great Deals out of 34,117 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
964 Great Deals out of 91,227 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
895 Great Deals out of 60,571 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
709 Great Deals out of 65,185 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
749 Great Deals out of 60,319 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
778 Great Deals out of 51,340 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,107 Great Deals out of 66,541 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
702 Great Deals out of 66,462 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,104 Great Deals out of 79,290 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,046 Great Deals out of 101,051 listings starting at $850