DFW Select Motorcars

4650 Mint Way, Dallas, TX 75236 - Map & Directions

Sales: (469) 575-3150

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/01/37/2016_ram_1500-pic-8084156602895073557-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75236

Great Deal

Price: $24,988

Mileage: 14,832

Location: Dallas, TX 75236

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $24,988, 14,832 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/03/55/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-5244525682751158800-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75236

Great Deal

Price: $19,998

Mileage: 13,082

Location: Dallas, TX 75236

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $19,998, 13,082 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/13/01/35/2015_dodge_durango-pic-2660128552636696054-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Durango Limited Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75236

Great Deal

Price: $26,988

Mileage: 4,265

Location: Dallas, TX 75236

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Dodge Durango Limited for sale - $26,988, 4,265 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/01/47/2013_lexus_gs_350-pic-5211472941281377266-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus GS 350 RWD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75236

Good Deal

Price: $26,488

Mileage: 47,939

Location: Dallas, TX 75236

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Lexus GS 350 RWD for sale - $26,488, 47,939 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/01/49/2015_ford_explorer-pic-4630913335103911166-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75236

Good Deal

Price: $26,888

Mileage: 30,853

Location: Dallas, TX 75236

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $26,888, 30,853 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/01/49/2016_ford_explorer-pic-8160888069810596883-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75236

Good Deal

Price: $31,988

Mileage: 7,583

Location: Dallas, TX 75236

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $31,988, 7,583 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/01/51/2016_ford_explorer-pic-7169870044947294136-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75236

Good Deal

Price: $30,988

Mileage: 15,854

Location: Dallas, TX 75236

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $30,988, 15,854 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/01/49/2011_bmw_7_series-pic-681902760033069014-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 7 Series 750i Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75236

Good Deal

Price: $26,988

Mileage: 44,648

Location: Dallas, TX 75236

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 BMW 7 Series 750i for sale - $26,988, 44,648 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/01/36/2013_infiniti_jx35-pic-2021497910581627097-152x114.jpeg

2013 Infiniti JX35 Base Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75236

Good Deal

Price: $26,988

Mileage: 40,867

Location: Dallas, TX 75236

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Infiniti JX35 Base for sale - $26,988, 40,867 miles with Navigation System, Premium Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/20/01/48/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-7062690990640818315-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75236

Fair Deal

Price: $23,988

Mileage: 4,930

Location: Dallas, TX 75236

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $23,988, 4,930 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/01/50/2014_lexus_is_350-pic-7173715933479208965-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus IS 350 Base Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75236

Fair Deal

Price: $31,988

Mileage: 21,265

Location: Dallas, TX 75236

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS 350 Base for sale - $31,988, 21,265 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/01/54/2014_lexus_is_350-pic-6030738154150180868-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus IS 350 AWD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75236

Fair Deal

Price: $31,988

Mileage: 27,277

Location: Dallas, TX 75236

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS 350 AWD for sale - $31,988, 27,277 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/01/51/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-5815913406493646478-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75236

Fair Deal

Price: $23,988

Mileage: 11,595

Location: Dallas, TX 75236

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $23,988, 11,595 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/01/37/2013_infiniti_g37-pic-6519379914231105210-152x114.jpeg

2013 Infiniti G37 xAWD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75236

Price: $21,988

Mileage: 16,119

Location: Dallas, TX 75236

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Infiniti G37 xAWD for sale - $21,988, 16,119 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/20/01/48/2013_acura_tl-pic-2998049796219207364-152x114.jpeg

2013 Acura TL Base w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75236

Price: $21,988

Mileage: 19,452

Location: Dallas, TX 75236

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Acura TL Base w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $21,988, 19,452 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 4, 2016
Very professional and no pressure. We bought the car and are very happy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2016
Great response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
Great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
Decided not purchase vehicle after we discovered it had been in an accident that had not been disclosed by the seller. Probably would not have been an issue had it been disclosed from the beginning.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DFW Select Motorcars:

Greetings...We can kindly resolve any issue by contacting us. We offer vehicle history reports on each vehicle and strive to offer vehicles at top condition.  We cannot trace
this review to any client or prospect that we have had at our dealership and request your contact at 2143302600 so that we can discover and resolve the issue.  Thank you
Jul 21, 2016
Purchased a 2015 low mileage Jeep Grand Cherokee. Arranged no hassle financing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2016
Chris is awesome! I went in skeptical of shady car sales people . Chris has proven me wrong about the bad experiences in the past. This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. I knew what I wanted and he delivered. If you are in the market for a Lexus, this is the place you will want to buy from for a hassle free experience and excellent price!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2016
Suzuki400
I sent a message to the dealership re: the car & wanted to come drive the car. The next AM I rec'd an email saying that the car had a deposit on it & I could not test drive. I responded back & told them thank you for letting me know, but to please contact me if the deal did not go through. I did not receive any further information from the dealership. HOWEVER, the car is still showing available on the internet site 7 days later; it is now listed for $1,000 more than it was originally. I called the internet person, Chris, & he told me the car sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DFW Select Motorcars:

Perplexing as to the negative review.  The vehicle was on deposit for 7 days as the customer secured financing and made arrangements to pickup the car. Other prospective buyers are informed that the vehicle is on reserve via deposit and currently in a pending sale status.  The advertisement is left active until the vehicle is removed from our lot.  In this case we had the vehicle on reserve for a full week.   Callers were handled professionally and informed of the deposit reserve status of this vehicle.   The deal did not fall through so there was no need to contact this person.  Please move a
 More ...
Jun 23, 2016
Chris (owner/operator) is a man to be congratulated for belonging to a select few who can make the experience of purchasing a vehicle both efficient and enjoyable. His prices are firm but set below market value for the benefit of the buyer and a quick turnaround. In my particular experience, he pushed the creditors to present me with the best possible interest rate available for no benefit of his own, yet for mine. If you have found a vehicle in his inventory that you are interested in, you need to check it out. For your own benefit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
xisthekey
Awful experience. Will not shop, nor look at website, nor recommend to anyone this dealership. Was not given an opportunity to negotiate prices or even allowed to talk down payments or terms. Was like I was dealing with a child to be honest. Response time was slow and very vague at best. Not a professional business from my experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DFW Select Motorcars:

We try our best to make each vehicle transaction pleasant for our client.  Not every application submitted ends in a successful sale.  Some applications are very difficult to approve based on varying factors. We were unable to acquire an approval on this deal and we let this client know.   We understand that a declined application can be disappointing and frustrating.  Our apologies that we were unable to make this deal work.
Apr 28, 2016
Chris was fantastic to work with. The car was as described (amazing condition) and the entire sales process from test drive to signing documents was less than an hour. I highly recommend this dealer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
Chris is Phenomenal!!! Car was Pristine and just as he said it would be. He is fair on pricing and delivers exceptional customer service!! Thank You Chris I love my New Acura TL
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
Chris was professional,good customer service,answered all my questions promptly,was not "pushy",treated me with respect as a woman buying a car,reasonable prices on the merchandise with good and quality selections,willing to negotiate.Overall,just a pleasant experience with my car buying.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2015
Chris was great! I am really happy with the service and vehicle I purchased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2015
Excellent guy to do business with. Will recommend too anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2015
Took them two days to respond back to me,and when they did,the car was already sold,other dealers were calling me one or two times at day!...customer service not as we expected...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DFW Select Motorcars:

My apologies.  I am not certain which vehicle this review is based upon.  We try very hard to answer and professionally handle all calls and emails.  Some times we have a rush on a car (extreme good deal) and due to the call volume/visits/emails an email may be missed.   I am still unsure of the specific circumstances related to this, however would like to offer our apology.
Dec 14, 2014
Chris made the process easy. I looked for a 2012 BMW 750LI for about a 2 months so I knew the features,mileage, and what a good deal would with an extended warranty. When I saw the car at DFW Select, my first thought was "there has to be something wrong with the car". After talking with a BMW. mechanic, who is also a friend of mine, I bought the car. I could not be happier with this purchase, the car is near perfect! I would and will recommend Chris and DFW Select.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2014
Car was exactly as advertised - low mileage, great condition, at a good price. Pleasurable buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 21, 2014
I purchased the most amazing used car from this dealer. I have been blown away at the service I got from Chris Fisher. This includes the condition, price, and ease of delivery. This company comes so highly recommended from me. I love my car and the company I got it from!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2014
They were responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2014
Called the dealer and told him when we were coming as we live in diff city 3 hours away and driving there. Dealer was not there when we got there and we waited around for almost an hour before we left. He never called back to check on us or apologize. Will not spend $40k plus for a car for that type of service. What a waste of 7 hours of our day!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DFW Select Motorcars:

Thank you for your review.  We are mystified by this.  Customer visits and appointments are the highlight of each day.  Upon notification of a customer visit, vehicles are removed from parked position, readied for test drive, and employees are notified.  We have an utmost intensity for accommodating our customers on lot and via phone in the most professional way.  We value each customer immensely and pride ourselves in conducting ourselves in a detailed, attentive, and professional manner when contacted or visited.  The allegations that we ignored a customer visit after scheduling and a 3 hour
 More ...
Jul 17, 2014
quick reply
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2014
Chris was extremely helpful from start to finish. I would definitely purchase another vehicle from him in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2014
Great service !!! Five star service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2014
tcsreddy
Very good in providing info and details and constant communication. Finally bought car here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2013
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2013
Chris was extremely helpful and professional! He went out of his way to assist us and coordinate with our bank toarrange out of state financing. Chris was very open and honest with us from the start and went out of his way to answer any questions that we had and kept us at ease. The car was EXACTLY as shown and described in the listing....absolutely beautiful! We will definitely contact DFW Select for our next vehicle purchase!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2013
I thought I got a very good car for the money I spent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2013
Was not able to work out a suitable time to meet with dealer so I never looked at the car I was interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2012
Needs to keep inventory updated so as not to waste people's time looking.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2012
Dealer responded and I would want to have it. Just have to get there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2012
Ken_S
Car was sold and when asked if they could email me when they got one I never heard back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Chacon Mazda - 125 listings

39490 Lyndon B. Johnson Fwy, Dallas, TX 75232

2 reviews
Midpoint Auto Group - 29 listings

701 N Interstate 35 E, Desoto, TX 75115

1 review
Kelton Motor Company - 19 listings

2745 S Westmoreland Rd, Dallas, TX 75233

1 review
Dallas OneStop Auto LLC - 17 listings

1311 Ft Worth Ave, STE C, Dallas, TX 75208

3 reviews
Lonestar Automart Inc. - 9 listings

1531 E. Irving Blvd., Irving, TX 75060

1 review
Millenium Investment Group - 5 listings

308 W Camp Wisdom Rd, Duncanville, TX 75116

1 review
Wicked Rides, LLC - 4 listings

1628 Terre Colony Ct, Dallas, TX 75212

1 review
Netter's Company - 2 listings

PO Box 1061, Cedar Hill, TX 75106

1 review
Care Auto Group

602 E. Red Bird Lane Suite A, Duncanville, TX 75116

1 review
Euromex Cars LLC.

103 N Merrifield Rd, Dallas, TX 75211

1 review
Rudy's Auto Sales

5502 W. Davis, Dallas, TX 75211

1 review
Miriam's Auto Sales

2808 Fort Worth Ave, Dallas, TX 75211

1 review
Omega Auto Sale

3110 E Main St, Grand Prairie, TX 75050

1 review
Gary's Used Cars Grand Prairie

3606 East Jefferson Street, Grand Prairie, TX 75051

1 review
Select Cars & Trucks

1415 E Main St, Grand Prairie, TX 75050

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,374 Great Deals out of 203,978 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
553 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,598 Great Deals out of 149,092 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
421 Great Deals out of 29,175 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,384 Great Deals out of 113,764 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
194 Great Deals out of 29,774 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,475 Great Deals out of 100,775 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,336 Great Deals out of 68,327 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 78,035 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
245 Great Deals out of 11,608 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,636 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,395 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,142 Great Deals out of 65,143 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
331 Great Deals out of 17,032 listings starting at $900
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 85,763 listings starting at $695