DFW Select Motorcars

4650 Mint Way, Dallas, TX 75236

Sales: (469) 575-3150

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/02/00/2011_dodge_nitro-pic-4392714123911455253-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Nitro SXT 4WD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75236

Great Deal

Price: $7,988

Mileage: 99,144

Location: Dallas, TX 75236

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Dodge Nitro SXT 4WD for sale - $7,988, 99,144 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/26/00/17/2013_lexus_gs_350-pic-2898558294671942850-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus GS 350 RWD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75236

Great Deal

Price: $22,988

Mileage: 54,873

Location: Dallas, TX 75236

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Lexus GS 350 RWD for sale - $22,988, 54,873 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/01/59/2010_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5338051917168971767-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75236

Good Deal

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 113,480

Location: Dallas, TX 75236

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $7,999, 113,480 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/01/54/2012_kia_optima-pic-7640244220432665091-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75236

Good Deal

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 75,189

Location: Dallas, TX 75236

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Kia Optima EX for sale - $9,999, 75,189 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/01/47/2008_mercedes-benz_clk-class-pic-5654978492105194606-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 350 Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75236

Good Deal

Price: $8,499

Mileage: 86,669

Location: Dallas, TX 75236

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 350 for sale - $8,499, 86,669 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/01/42/2015_hyundai_genesis-pic-1589958786152407229-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75236

Good Deal

Price: $26,988

Mileage: 3,672

Location: Dallas, TX 75236

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L for sale - $26,988, 3,672 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/00/39/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-5079658679392709240-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 335i Coupe Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75236

Good Deal

Price: $22,988

Mileage: 27,330

Location: Dallas, TX 75236

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 335i Coupe for sale - $22,988, 27,330 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Sound Package, M Sport Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/07/51/2008_toyota_prius-pic-50586257744696754-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Prius Touring Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75236

Good Deal

Price: $5,988

Mileage: 112,635

Location: Dallas, TX 75236

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Toyota Prius Touring for sale - $5,988, 112,635 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/02/00/2011_mitsubishi_outlander_sport-pic-6620596075100593207-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport SE Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75236

Good Deal

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 113,867

Location: Dallas, TX 75236

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport SE for sale - $6,999, 113,867 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/01/50/2010_nissan_rogue-pic-5794702579675595597-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Rogue SL Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75236

Good Deal

Price: $6,988

Mileage: 130,698

Location: Dallas, TX 75236

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Nissan Rogue SL for sale - $6,988, 130,698 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/26/01/52/2012_toyota_prius_c-pic-3437361355621976841-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Prius c Four Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75236

Good Deal

Price: $7,988

Mileage: 101,726

Location: Dallas, TX 75236

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Toyota Prius c Four for sale - $7,988, 101,726 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/26/01/52/2009_toyota_prius-pic-1549531624710018597-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Prius Touring Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75236

Fair Deal

Price: $6,988

Mileage: 117,688

Location: Dallas, TX 75236

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Toyota Prius Touring for sale - $6,988, 117,688 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/01/54/2012_honda_accord_coupe-pic-2683085638120064231-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75236

Fair Deal

Price: $8,988

Mileage: 106,736

Location: Dallas, TX 75236

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: White Description: Used 2012 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $8,988, 106,736 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/26/01/52/2010_audi_a4-pic-1749101051572913077-152x114.jpeg

2010 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Plus Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75236

Fair Deal

Price: $8,988

Mileage: 115,148

Location: Dallas, TX 75236

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Plus for sale - $8,988, 115,148 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://s3.amazonaws.com/x-img.autorevo.com/2009-volkswagen-routan-sel-leather-sunroof-dallas-tx-6177271/1695988-0-large.jpg

2009 Volkswagen Routan SEL Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75236

Fair Deal

Price: $9,888

Mileage: 69,279

Location: Dallas, TX 75236

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Volkswagen Routan SEL for sale - $9,888, 69,279 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 16, 2017
Good price,ever thing straight forward,and quick.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
Dealer responded to my first contact. I thought the response was somewhat curt. I went ahead and contacted a second time since the price was decent. Dealer gave instructions as to what info to submit. I promptly complied but three days later have not heard back. I was more than ready to buy with cash and trade. Not favorably impressed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2017
FXX_8165
Responded quickly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2017
Quick response. Didn't make a deal
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2016
Very professional and no pressure. We bought the car and are very happy.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2016
Great response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2016
Quick response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
Great experience!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
Decided not purchase vehicle after we discovered it had been in an accident that had not been disclosed by the seller. Probably would not have been an issue had it been disclosed from the beginning.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from DFW Select Motorcars:

Greetings...We can kindly resolve any issue by contacting us. We offer vehicle history reports on each vehicle and strive to offer vehicles at top condition.  We cannot trace
this review to any client or prospect that we have had at our dealership and request your contact at 2143302600 so that we can discover and resolve the issue.  Thank you
Jul 21, 2016
Purchased a 2015 low mileage Jeep Grand Cherokee. Arranged no hassle financing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2016
Chris is awesome! I went in skeptical of shady car sales people . Chris has proven me wrong about the bad experiences in the past. This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. I knew what I wanted and he delivered. If you are in the market for a Lexus, this is the place you will want to buy from for a hassle free experience and excellent price!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2016
Suzuki400
I sent a message to the dealership re: the car & wanted to come drive the car. The next AM I rec'd an email saying that the car had a deposit on it & I could not test drive. I responded back & told them thank you for letting me know, but to please contact me if the deal did not go through. I did not receive any further information from the dealership. HOWEVER, the car is still showing available on the internet site 7 days later; it is now listed for $1,000 more than it was originally. I called the internet person, Chris, & he told me the car sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from DFW Select Motorcars:

Perplexing as to the negative review.  The vehicle was on deposit for 7 days as the customer secured financing and made arrangements to pickup the car. Other prospective buyers are informed that the vehicle is on reserve via deposit and currently in a pending sale status.  The advertisement is left active until the vehicle is removed from our lot.  In this case we had the vehicle on reserve for a full week.   Callers were handled professionally and informed of the deposit reserve status of this vehicle.   The deal did not fall through so there was no need to contact this person.  Please move a
 More ...
Jun 23, 2016
Chris (owner/operator) is a man to be congratulated for belonging to a select few who can make the experience of purchasing a vehicle both efficient and enjoyable. His prices are firm but set below market value for the benefit of the buyer and a quick turnaround. In my particular experience, he pushed the creditors to present me with the best possible interest rate available for no benefit of his own, yet for mine. If you have found a vehicle in his inventory that you are interested in, you need to check it out. For your own benefit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
xisthekey
Awful experience. Will not shop, nor look at website, nor recommend to anyone this dealership. Was not given an opportunity to negotiate prices or even allowed to talk down payments or terms. Was like I was dealing with a child to be honest. Response time was slow and very vague at best. Not a professional business from my experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from DFW Select Motorcars:

We try our best to make each vehicle transaction pleasant for our client.  Not every application submitted ends in a successful sale.  Some applications are very difficult to approve based on varying factors. We were unable to acquire an approval on this deal and we let this client know.   We understand that a declined application can be disappointing and frustrating.  Our apologies that we were unable to make this deal work.
Apr 28, 2016
Chris was fantastic to work with. The car was as described (amazing condition) and the entire sales process from test drive to signing documents was less than an hour. I highly recommend this dealer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
Chris is Phenomenal!!! Car was Pristine and just as he said it would be. He is fair on pricing and delivers exceptional customer service!! Thank You Chris I love my New Acura TL
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
Chris was professional,good customer service,answered all my questions promptly,was not "pushy",treated me with respect as a woman buying a car,reasonable prices on the merchandise with good and quality selections,willing to negotiate.Overall,just a pleasant experience with my car buying.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2015
Chris was great! I am really happy with the service and vehicle I purchased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 20 old reviews
Mar 10, 2015
Excellent guy to do business with. Will recommend too anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2015
Took them two days to respond back to me,and when they did,the car was already sold,other dealers were calling me one or two times at day!...customer service not as we expected...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DFW Select Motorcars:

My apologies.  I am not certain which vehicle this review is based upon.  We try very hard to answer and professionally handle all calls and emails.  Some times we have a rush on a car (extreme good deal) and due to the call volume/visits/emails an email may be missed.   I am still unsure of the specific circumstances related to this, however would like to offer our apology.
Dec 14, 2014
Chris made the process easy. I looked for a 2012 BMW 750LI for about a 2 months so I knew the features,mileage, and what a good deal would with an extended warranty. When I saw the car at DFW Select, my first thought was "there has to be something wrong with the car". After talking with a BMW. mechanic, who is also a friend of mine, I bought the car. I could not be happier with this purchase, the car is near perfect! I would and will recommend Chris and DFW Select.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2014
Car was exactly as advertised - low mileage, great condition, at a good price. Pleasurable buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2014
I purchased the most amazing used car from this dealer. I have been blown away at the service I got from Chris Fisher. This includes the condition, price, and ease of delivery. This company comes so highly recommended from me. I love my car and the company I got it from!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2014
They were responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2014
Called the dealer and told him when we were coming as we live in diff city 3 hours away and driving there. Dealer was not there when we got there and we waited around for almost an hour before we left. He never called back to check on us or apologize. Will not spend $40k plus for a car for that type of service. What a waste of 7 hours of our day!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from DFW Select Motorcars:

Thank you for your review.  We are mystified by this.  Customer visits and appointments are the highlight of each day.  Upon notification of a customer visit, vehicles are removed from parked position, readied for test drive, and employees are notified.  We have an utmost intensity for accommodating our customers on lot and via phone in the most professional way.  We value each customer immensely and pride ourselves in conducting ourselves in a detailed, attentive, and professional manner when contacted or visited.  The allegations that we ignored a customer visit after scheduling and a 3 hour
 More ...
Jul 17, 2014
quick reply
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2014
Chris was extremely helpful from start to finish. I would definitely purchase another vehicle from him in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2014
Great service !!! Five star service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2014
tcsreddy
Very good in providing info and details and constant communication. Finally bought car here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2013
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2013
Chris was extremely helpful and professional! He went out of his way to assist us and coordinate with our bank toarrange out of state financing. Chris was very open and honest with us from the start and went out of his way to answer any questions that we had and kept us at ease. The car was EXACTLY as shown and described in the listing....absolutely beautiful! We will definitely contact DFW Select for our next vehicle purchase!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2013
I thought I got a very good car for the money I spent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2013
Was not able to work out a suitable time to meet with dealer so I never looked at the car I was interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2012
Needs to keep inventory updated so as not to waste people's time looking.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2012
Dealer responded and I would want to have it. Just have to get there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2012
Ken_S
Car was sold and when asked if they could email me when they got one I never heard back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Chacon Mazda - 117 listings

39490 Lyndon B. Johnson Fwy, Dallas, TX 75232

3 reviews
Select Cars & Trucks - 60 listings

1415 E Main St, Grand Prairie, TX 75050

2 reviews
Kammb Karz - 46 listings

3114 E Main St, Grand Prairie, TX 75050

1 review
Midpoint Auto Group - 31 listings

701 N Interstate 35 E, Desoto, TX 75115

1 review
Metro Car Connection - 16 listings

2240 E Main St, STE A, Grand Prairie, TX 75050

3 reviews
Wicked Rides, LLC - 7 listings

1628 Terre Colony Ct, Dallas, TX 75212

1 review
Lonestar Automart Inc. - 4 listings

1531 E. Irving Blvd., Irving, TX 75060

1 review
Netter's Company - 2 listings

PO Box 1061, Cedar Hill, TX 75106

1 review
Kelton Motor Company

2745 S Westmoreland Rd, Dallas, TX 75233

1 review
Euromex Cars LLC.

103 N Merrifield Rd, Dallas, TX 75211

1 review
Rudy's Auto Sales

5502 W. Davis, Dallas, TX 75211

1 review
Miriam's Auto Sales

2808 Fort Worth Ave, Dallas, TX 75211

1 review
Gary's Used Cars Grand Prairie

3606 East Jefferson Street, Grand Prairie, TX 75051

1 review
Cosmes Auto Sales

1411 Fort Worth Ave #D, Dallas, TX 75208

1 review
Dallas OneStop Auto LLC

1311 Ft Worth Ave, STE C, Dallas, TX 75208

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,221 Great Deals out of 208,349 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 47,455 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,725 Great Deals out of 166,780 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 26,767 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,457 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 29,254 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
822 Great Deals out of 88,963 listings starting at $599
Used Toyota Corolla
662 Great Deals out of 71,248 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
481 Great Deals out of 87,400 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
754 Great Deals out of 58,376 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
593 Great Deals out of 68,819 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 86,701 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
563 Great Deals out of 77,738 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
844 Great Deals out of 78,596 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,313 Great Deals out of 94,998 listings starting at $1,400