D&D Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

110 E Park St
Grants Pass, OR 97527

Sales: (541) 476-0028

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/02/36/2011_hyundai_elantra_touring-pic-3442623216004958063-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Elantra Touring GLS Used Cars in Grants Pass, OR 97527

Good Deal
$1,041 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,040

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 140,840

Location: Grants Pass, OR 97527

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Elantra Touring GLS for sale - $5,999, 140,840 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/25/02/06/2008_nissan_rogue-pic-1058016839031209247-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Grants Pass, OR 97527

Good Deal
$1,316 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,315

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 117,710

Location: Grants Pass, OR 97527

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $7,999, 117,710 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/03/02/53/2006_kia_sportage-pic-7991050105530049729-152x114.jpeg

2006 Kia Sportage EX V6 4WD Used Cars in Grants Pass, OR 97527

Good Deal
$1,120 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,119

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 98,301

Location: Grants Pass, OR 97527

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2006 Kia Sportage EX V6 4WD for sale - $7,999, 98,301 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/02/17/2004_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-779300612971509425-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Grants Pass, OR 97527

Good Deal
$1,115 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,114

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 122,586

Location: Grants Pass, OR 97527

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $6,999, 122,586 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/03/07/2010_gmc_acadia-pic-7764501007139777715-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Acadia SL Used Cars in Grants Pass, OR 97527

Good Deal
$1,129 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,128

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 89,253

Location: Grants Pass, OR 97527

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 GMC Acadia SL for sale - $11,999, 89,253 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/02/12/2007_honda_accord-pic-4996687282192450161-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Accord EX-L V6 w/ Nav Used Cars in Grants Pass, OR 97527

Good Deal
$946 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,445

Price: $8,499

Mileage: 100,619

Location: Grants Pass, OR 97527

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Honda Accord EX-L V6 w/ Nav for sale - $8,499, 100,619 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/25/02/06/2005_toyota_tacoma-pic-6612939987593361214-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr V6 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Grants Pass, OR 97527

Good Deal
$1,473 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,472

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 177,387

Location: Grants Pass, OR 97527

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr V6 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $13,999, 177,387 miles with Sport Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/02/32/2007_honda_cr-v-pic-7661942922428081917-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Grants Pass, OR 97527

Good Deal
$939 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,938

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 138,371

Location: Grants Pass, OR 97527

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $9,999, 138,371 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/02/39/2007_chevrolet_malibu_maxx-pic-5071868027336624691-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Malibu Maxx SS Used Cars in Grants Pass, OR 97527

Good Deal
$942 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,941

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 108,936

Location: Grants Pass, OR 97527

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Malibu Maxx SS for sale - $6,999, 108,936 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/02/30/2007_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-8464771346283857394-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Grants Pass, OR 97527

Fair Deal
$932 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,931

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 133,215

Location: Grants Pass, OR 97527

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $15,999, 133,215 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/02/29/2006_chevrolet_colorado-pic-7650895212197401246-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Colorado LT 4dr Crew Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Grants Pass, OR 97527

Fair Deal
$786 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,785

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 117,588

Location: Grants Pass, OR 97527

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Colorado LT 4dr Crew Cab 4WD SB for sale - $11,999, 117,588 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/02/17/2008_suzuki_xl-7-pic-8122268835780181114-152x114.jpeg

2008 Suzuki XL-7 Luxury AWD Used Cars in Grants Pass, OR 97527

Fair Deal
$682 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,681

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 108,596

Location: Grants Pass, OR 97527

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2008 Suzuki XL-7 Luxury AWD for sale - $6,999, 108,596 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/02/28/2008_honda_ridgeline-pic-1610235066909518685-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Ridgeline RTS Used Cars in Grants Pass, OR 97527

Fair Deal
$538 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,537

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 104,707

Location: Grants Pass, OR 97527

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Honda Ridgeline RTS for sale - $13,999, 104,707 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/09/51/2012_nissan_altima-pic-561994974604157248-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Grants Pass, OR 97527

Fair Deal
$650 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,649

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 110,099

Location: Grants Pass, OR 97527

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $8,999, 110,099 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/02/41/2010_toyota_corolla-pic-1774644704272747718-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Corolla Base Used Cars in Grants Pass, OR 97527

Fair Deal
$555 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,554

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 103,700

Location: Grants Pass, OR 97527

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Toyota Corolla Base for sale - $8,999, 103,700 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 1, 2017
They're excellent communicators and the perfect balance between attentive and not pushy!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2017
Truck was as advertised. Great price and good experience. We would buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2017
Excellent and timely response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2017
We did not end up going to the dealership (many miles) but the service we received was excellent. They answered all of our questions and rejoiced with us when we told them we had found a vehicle near by. No high pressure, just good help!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2017
GuruL1JL
No high pressure sales. Very professional. Bought a vehicle from them. would deal with D & D again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from D&D Auto Sales:

Thank You it was a pleasure earning your business and making a deal. Dusty
Apr 21, 2017
Guru5CJL
prompt response to inquiry
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2017
Not sure what the bad reviews were about, but these guys were great. Your typical small dealership, but simple to deal with. I was in town on business and decided to buy this jeep. They delivered it from grants pass to Medford for me, and I drove it all the way back to Boise.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from D&D Auto Sales:

thank you and a pleasure earning your business, we appreciate it.. Dave and Dusty
Apr 8, 2017
They treated me very good and helped where they could. I bought the truck. Awesome people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from D&D Auto Sales:

Thank you Kay I'm glad I could earn your business, hope you enjoy the truck, Dusty
Dec 26, 2016
During email conversation he was very short with me but asked that I call. So I did. As soon as I called he picked up and every question he had was not only answered through email, but was being asked in a very condescending tone. The last question he asked, I just said "never mind, nothing" and hung up on me. If you don't like your job and are going to be a complete jerk to people, maybe it's best you revisit your career choice. I will NOT be going through them at all.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from D&D Auto Sales:

Yes we needed more information, and you were talking to two different people, but we did not have full information on your trade and as we fill out the kbb info it ask questions as we go thru it, hard to do when vehicle not in front of you, and yes the person on phone at time had bronchitis and not his regular voice or tone, I do apologies for that, but not doing business is ok with us, and your trade was high dollar so we needed more info that was not giving, we cant make everyone happy, and those that can are not real, thank you..
Nov 22, 2016
Drew was very professional through the whole process. We bought a Subaru for our teenagers. Instead of selling us a more expensive vehicle, he guided us to a safe, reliable and economical car for the kids. Dave, the owner, was also exceptional. We were on a budget, and he brought the price down to fit that budget. Thank you D and D auto.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2016
Very nice and friendly willing to work with you on the price of cars
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2016
They did contact me right away.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2016
The service at D & D was courteous and professional. I would definitely purchcase a vehicle through them.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
This wasn't the best experience I had ever. I test drove the green tahoe, Witch drove kinda rough,and the inside had a part of the door panel missing ( Witch wasn't a big deal) but I was told it drove great. Wrong I didn't really get to interested in it while I was driveing it. Red flag to me. So went to leave, a guy went to move it back and it wouldn't start. I took my business some where else. I ended up liveing the suv I am in now. I am paying a little more but I would rather pay a little more than be screwed into something I hate.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from D&D Auto Sales:

was a trade in and priced below value due to not perfect shape, there was a tire out of balance and was fixed.
Read 2 old reviews
Jun 11, 2013
Polite, nice people, but found better deal elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2012
The wife and I bought the car we were looking at. Had to fix the leaking in the trunk it's a problem for this type of car not the dealers fault but I got a good deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mercedes-Benz of Medford - 78 listings

3240 Crater Lake Ave Medford, OR 97504

8 reviews
Valley Boys Auto Sales - 50 listings

429 S Central Ave Medford, OR 97501

1 review
Western Auto Sales - 29 listings

1492 Burl Crest Dr Medford, OR 97504

2 reviews
Skinner Autoplex

2177 S Pacific Highway Medford, OR 97501

1 review
Lithia Honda in Medford - 322 listings

4095 Crater Lake Hwy Medford, OR 97504

7 reviews
Butler Hyundai - 100 listings

5000 Crater Lake Hwy Medford, OR 97504

6 reviews
Roe Motors GM - 192 listings

201 NE 7th St Grants Pass, OR 97526

17 reviews
Butler Acura - 71 listings

1899 Hwy 99 N Ashland, OR 97520

4 reviews
Crater Lake Ford Lincoln - 289 listings

2611 Biddle Road Medford, OR 97504

13 reviews
Liberty Automotive - 35 listings

520 NE E Street Grants Pass, OR 97526

3 reviews
Fast Lane Motors LLC - 22 listings

806 N Riverside Ave Medford, OR 97501

3 reviews
Ricco's Rides - 11 listings

899 Rogue River Hwy Grants Pass, OR 97527

3 reviews
Ashland Motor Company - 19 listings

1705 Highway 99 N Ashland, OR 97520

5 reviews
Lithia Nissan of Medford - 273 listings

4560 Grumman Dr Medford, OR 97504

14 reviews
Quality Cars - 39 listings

1660 NE. 7th St. Grants Pass, OR 97526

9 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,294 Great Deals out of 183,734 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
352 Great Deals out of 44,600 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,067 Great Deals out of 165,774 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 28,946 listings starting at $3,550
Used Ram 1500
940 Great Deals out of 111,301 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,930 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,025 Great Deals out of 72,987 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
883 Great Deals out of 56,348 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
769 Great Deals out of 72,791 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 54,117 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
781 Great Deals out of 49,625 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,073 Great Deals out of 61,293 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
615 Great Deals out of 71,047 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
935 Great Deals out of 74,811 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,004 Great Deals out of 88,168 listings starting at $1,088