D&D Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

110 E Park St
Grants Pass, OR 97527

Sales: (541) 476-0028

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/04/06/35/2007_toyota_avalon-pic-7611471549923716845-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Grants Pass, OR 97527

Great Deal
$2,175 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,174

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 96,442

Location: Grants Pass, OR 97527

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $8,999, 96,442 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/02/39/2007_chevrolet_malibu_maxx-pic-5071868027336624691-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Malibu Maxx SS Used Cars in Grants Pass, OR 97527

Great Deal
$1,648 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,647

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 108,936

Location: Grants Pass, OR 97527

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Malibu Maxx SS for sale - $6,999, 108,936 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/02/30/2006_jeep_liberty-pic-841431114965445896-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Grants Pass, OR 97527

Good Deal
$1,451 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,450

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 115,255

Location: Grants Pass, OR 97527

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $6,999, 115,255 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/02/58/2007_honda_cr-v-pic-8289301808481215818-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Grants Pass, OR 97527

Good Deal
$1,102 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,101

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 138,371

Location: Grants Pass, OR 97527

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $9,999, 138,371 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/04/58/2008_suzuki_sx4-pic-759341680806267866-152x114.jpeg

2008 Suzuki SX4 Convenience AWD Used Cars in Grants Pass, OR 97527

Good Deal
$974 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,973

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 115,797

Location: Grants Pass, OR 97527

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Suzuki SX4 Convenience AWD for sale - $5,999, 115,797 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/03/02/2009_ford_ranger-pic-935769916585543294-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Ranger XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Grants Pass, OR 97527

Good Deal
$1,462 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,461

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 90,401

Location: Grants Pass, OR 97527

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Ford Ranger XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $12,999, 90,401 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/02/08/2006_honda_pilot-pic-8025735195094623460-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Pilot EX Used Cars in Grants Pass, OR 97527

Good Deal
$947 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,946

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 122,368

Location: Grants Pass, OR 97527

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Honda Pilot EX for sale - $8,999, 122,368 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/08/07/17/2011_kia_soul-pic-7994904883701528317-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Grants Pass, OR 97527

Good Deal
$857 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,856

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 88,980

Location: Grants Pass, OR 97527

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Kia Soul Base for sale - $7,999, 88,980 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/03/02/2008_honda_ridgeline-pic-6685385254933202010-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Ridgeline RTS Used Cars in Grants Pass, OR 97527

Good Deal
$881 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,880

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 104,707

Location: Grants Pass, OR 97527

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Honda Ridgeline RTS for sale - $13,999, 104,707 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/02/36/2011_hyundai_elantra_touring-pic-3442623216004958063-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Elantra Touring GLS Used Cars in Grants Pass, OR 97527

Good Deal
$713 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,712

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 140,840

Location: Grants Pass, OR 97527

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Elantra Touring GLS for sale - $5,999, 140,840 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/02/34/2006_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-7660547038550376661-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 Used Cars in Grants Pass, OR 97527

Good Deal
$944 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,943

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 125,784

Location: Grants Pass, OR 97527

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 for sale - $9,999, 125,784 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/02/21/2006_jeep_liberty-pic-5436815055789884660-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD Used Cars in Grants Pass, OR 97527

Fair Deal
$726 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,725

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 137,718

Location: Grants Pass, OR 97527

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD for sale - $7,999, 137,718 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/05/36/2007_toyota_tundra-pic-3748997961383391125-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Tundra Double Cab Used Cars in Grants Pass, OR 97527

Fair Deal
$847 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,846

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 81,979

Location: Grants Pass, OR 97527

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 Toyota Tundra Double Cab for sale - $16,999, 81,979 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/04/38/2006_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4540026196444800616-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS 2WD Used Cars in Grants Pass, OR 97527

Fair Deal
$731 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,730

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 103,586

Location: Grants Pass, OR 97527

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS 2WD for sale - $8,999, 103,586 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/03/20/2011_kia_sorento-pic-5738074496797007401-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Sorento EX V6 4WD Used Cars in Grants Pass, OR 97527

Fair Deal
$680 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,679

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 114,267

Location: Grants Pass, OR 97527

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Kia Sorento EX V6 4WD for sale - $13,999, 114,267 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 9, 2017
We did not end up going to the dealership (many miles) but the service we received was excellent. They answered all of our questions and rejoiced with us when we told them we had found a vehicle near by. No high pressure, just good help!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2017
GuruL1JL
No high pressure sales. Very professional. Bought a vehicle from them. would deal with D & D again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from D&D Auto Sales:

Thank You it was a pleasure earning your business and making a deal. Dusty
Apr 21, 2017
Guru5CJL
prompt response to inquiry
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2017
Not sure what the bad reviews were about, but these guys were great. Your typical small dealership, but simple to deal with. I was in town on business and decided to buy this jeep. They delivered it from grants pass to Medford for me, and I drove it all the way back to Boise.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from D&D Auto Sales:

thank you and a pleasure earning your business, we appreciate it.. Dave and Dusty
Apr 8, 2017
They treated me very good and helped where they could. I bought the truck. Awesome people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from D&D Auto Sales:

Thank you Kay I'm glad I could earn your business, hope you enjoy the truck, Dusty
Dec 26, 2016
During email conversation he was very short with me but asked that I call. So I did. As soon as I called he picked up and every question he had was not only answered through email, but was being asked in a very condescending tone. The last question he asked, I just said "never mind, nothing" and hung up on me. If you don't like your job and are going to be a complete jerk to people, maybe it's best you revisit your career choice. I will NOT be going through them at all.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from D&D Auto Sales:

Yes we needed more information, and you were talking to two different people, but we did not have full information on your trade and as we fill out the kbb info it ask questions as we go thru it, hard to do when vehicle not in front of you, and yes the person on phone at time had bronchitis and not his regular voice or tone, I do apologies for that, but not doing business is ok with us, and your trade was high dollar so we needed more info that was not giving, we cant make everyone happy, and those that can are not real, thank you..
Nov 22, 2016
Drew was very professional through the whole process. We bought a Subaru for our teenagers. Instead of selling us a more expensive vehicle, he guided us to a safe, reliable and economical car for the kids. Dave, the owner, was also exceptional. We were on a budget, and he brought the price down to fit that budget. Thank you D and D auto.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2016
Very nice and friendly willing to work with you on the price of cars
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2016
They did contact me right away.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2016
The service at D & D was courteous and professional. I would definitely purchcase a vehicle through them.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
This wasn't the best experience I had ever. I test drove the green tahoe, Witch drove kinda rough,and the inside had a part of the door panel missing ( Witch wasn't a big deal) but I was told it drove great. Wrong I didn't really get to interested in it while I was driveing it. Red flag to me. So went to leave, a guy went to move it back and it wouldn't start. I took my business some where else. I ended up liveing the suv I am in now. I am paying a little more but I would rather pay a little more than be screwed into something I hate.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from D&D Auto Sales:

was a trade in and priced below value due to not perfect shape, there was a tire out of balance and was fixed.
Read 2 old reviews
Jun 11, 2013
Polite, nice people, but found better deal elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2012
The wife and I bought the car we were looking at. Had to fix the leaking in the trunk it's a problem for this type of car not the dealers fault but I got a good deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Clyde Moore Co. - 150 listings

655 East Vilas Road. Central Point, OR 97502

4 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Medford - 72 listings

3240 Crater Lake Ave Medford, OR 97504

6 reviews
Valley Boys Auto Sales - 47 listings

429 S Central Ave Medford, OR 97501

1 review
Western Auto Sales - 22 listings

1492 Burl Crest Dr Medford, OR 97504

2 reviews
Skinner Autoplex

2177 S Pacific Highway Medford, OR 97501

1 review
Lithia Honda in Medford - 316 listings

4095 Crater Lake Hwy Medford, OR 97504

7 reviews
Roe Motors GM - 180 listings

201 NE 7th St Grants Pass, OR 97526

14 reviews
Butler Hyundai - 113 listings

5000 Crater Lake Hwy Medford, OR 97504

5 reviews
Liberty Automotive - 31 listings

520 NE E Street Grants Pass, OR 97526

5 reviews
Butler Acura - 82 listings

1899 Hwy 99 N Ashland, OR 97520

4 reviews
Crater Lake Ford Lincoln - 300 listings

2611 Biddle Road Medford, OR 97504

13 reviews
Fast Lane Motors LLC - 16 listings

806 N Riverside Ave Medford, OR 97501

3 reviews
Lithia Nissan of Medford - 279 listings

4560 Grumman Dr Medford, OR 97504

14 reviews
Ashland Motor Company - 24 listings

1705 Highway 99 N Ashland, OR 97520

4 reviews
Ricco's Rides - 16 listings

899 Rogue River Hwy Grants Pass, OR 97527

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,092 Great Deals out of 191,497 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
327 Great Deals out of 43,867 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,933 Great Deals out of 182,800 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
303 Great Deals out of 28,749 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
925 Great Deals out of 112,949 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
125 Great Deals out of 29,135 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,207 Great Deals out of 82,541 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
957 Great Deals out of 68,727 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
843 Great Deals out of 83,685 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
944 Great Deals out of 56,153 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
881 Great Deals out of 63,211 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,053 Great Deals out of 66,823 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
555 Great Deals out of 65,787 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,301 Great Deals out of 74,556 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,252 Great Deals out of 84,646 listings starting at $995