D&D All American Auto- Warren

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

25030 Groesbeck Hwy
Warren, MI 48089

Sales: (586) 359-2497

Today 8:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 5, 2017
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
Jarama_1478
I asked for their price on a vehicle that I was interested in because they didn't have a price listed on it. They responded with come on in and make an offer. I am not going to drive out to their place when I don't even know if they are wanting a fair price on it. Complete waste of time, I would not bother with them anymore.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2016
Good response time.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2016
An automatic generated email did respond. No real person
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
This dealership is not worth visiting. They never replied to my email, so I drove there, none of the cars I was interested in were operational. The website pics and descriptions leave that out. Also most of there cars are from canada. Which means converting to miles from kilometers constantly. If there are no pictures of the inside of the car, it's because the interior is ripped up or dirty as can be.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
This dealer is all business, especially Matt. However, I discovered that the 2005 Mazda Tribute had rust in unexpected places like around the fuel entry and underneath the car is quite rusted out. I realize it is a 11 years old but some areas should not have rust. However, so far the car has performed well.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
they sent me an email, inviting me to take a test drive. So I did, mentioned a couple problems with the car, & came to an understanding. and made a deal! the car needs a little work, but that's what old cars tend to need. a little TLC.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Neither person we spoke to seemed knowledgeable of what was on the lot. Also found with test driving one of the cars, the car over heated. Asked about the options, Rep said the price would increased for the part to fix. That's ridiculous if I'm paying for a car from your lot it should be in working order
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2016
Called me back really fast very good customer service
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
WORST experience EVER! We went to the warren office. No one would help is. We finally got someone to speak to us, and every van that we saw in our price range, the sales person said something was wrong with it. We finally saw a Montana that we liked and when I asked if it had a window problem, like the one I owned did, he said no. He got the keys, started up the van and left. When my boyfriend tried rolling down the window, not only did it HAVE the same problem I explained, but the button popped off. My boyfriend put the button back and I looked everywhere yet again for a sales person so they could get the keys, and they refused to come out and help. Also, I should have known something was up because when I called them to c if the van I saw on cargurus was still there, the woman laughed at me and hung up, then wouldn't pick up the phone. I called the alternate number, spoke to Brandon and he laughed at hearing that. Anyway... All in all, that experience made me wanna quit looking.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
wlopez
Very brief experience asked if they had a vehicle they advised that it was already sold! They responded quickly.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
Great. Excellent customer service. Great prices. Amazing cars.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
Great experience
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2015
Mwinn
Although they did not contact me via email, all and all happy with the service I received. Found a car and I'm super happy.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from D&D All American Auto- Warren:

Thank you for becoming a valued part of the D&D ALL AMERICAN Family.We greatly appreciate your business and hope that we have made a customer for life. Thank you again and if you have any questions please feel free to contact you salesperson.
Dec 2, 2015
Great
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
Car was gone
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 13 old reviews
Jul 12, 2015
Salesman was attentive,helpful .but I did not leave with a vehicle. I'm still Looking.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2015
The guy was disrespectful when I came up there. Never buying a car from these snobs.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from D&D All American Auto- Warren:

Dear Jaylen, I  m Sorry to hear that you had a bad experience at one of our locations. We pride our selves on the best customer satisfaction and quality used autos please contact us asap at 586-746-5083 regarding this matter so we can further investigate this situation . thank you and again we apologize for and inconveniences. I look forward to your call.
Feb 26, 2015
Lovely experience
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from D&D All American Auto- Warren:

Thank You for being a valued customer , we appreciate your business.
May 24, 2014
good cars , good conditions ang great prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from D&D All American Auto- Warren:

Thank You for being a valued customer , we appreciate your business.
May 7, 2014
Felt a little uneasy with the sales tactics here. Overall vibe was shifty.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from D&D All American Auto- Warren:

We would like to apologize for any "uneasy" sales tactics or uncomfortable feelings while visiting one of our locations. We at D&D All American Auto Sale pride our selves on great customer service. If your still in the market i'd like to ask you for anther chance to make things right. If you have any further questions please feel free to contact me via phone or email at (586)746-5083 or danddallamericanauto@gmail.com thank you!
Feb 26, 2014
Their sales people are very helpful the whole staff was very nice I would recommend this dealership to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from D&D All American Auto- Warren:

Thank You for being a valued customer , we appreciate your business.
Jan 7, 2014
I recently purchased a 2003 Pontiac Grand Prix from D & D auto sales. The salesman I dealt with at the Mount Clemens dealership was not interested at all in selling me the car. I got the distinct impression he wanted to be somewhere else. I have also found small problems with the car I did not discover in the lot. I've had the car a little over a week and have had to soak almost $400 dollars into the coolant system. A leak was discovered in a coolant line and the thermostat went bad, the coolant looked almost toxic. The radio doesn't work, it isn't even screwed down, I can move it inside the dashboard. I understand these cars as sold "as-is" but it would be nice to find someone willing to advise you on the problems with the car, I won't be dealing with D&D in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from D&D All American Auto- Warren:

On behalf of D&D ALL AMERICAN AUTO SALES I would like to apologize for any misguidance any of our sales staff my have led you or for any inconveniences. We stand behind every vehicle we sell. We understand that we sell used cars and things will go wrong on occasion, however we are here to help in the event of a failure.If you have ANY further question please contact me directly at  danddallamericanauto@gmail.com or by phone at 586-746-5083 Thank You for your business.
Nov 27, 2013
I give d and d all American a 5 star.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from D&D All American Auto- Warren:

Thank You for being a valued customer , we appreciate your business.
Nov 25, 2013
Fair
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from D&D All American Auto- Warren:

Thank You for being a valued customer , we appreciate your business.
Jun 23, 2013
Bought my 2000 Pontiac Sunfire and loved it. Bought it as is of course. Just recently found a leak in a power steering hose. No big deal. What is a big deal is while looking for the leaking hose I found a major crack in the lower front end of the frame. NOT HAPPY with D&D at all. The care has been in some kind of accident. Guess I HAVE TO LIVE WITH IT AND PAY THE $500 DOLLARS that it will cost to fix. PEOPLE! ALWAYS CHECK THE CAR FAX! Signed, Not Happy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from D&D All American Auto- Warren:

On behalf of D&D All American Auto Sales i would like to apologize for the inconvenience these repairs may have caused you, However we offer free vehicle history reports to our customers upon request. We understand the importance of this situation but we where not notified that this vehicle needed repairs after the sale , therefore we can not be accountable for a repair we have no knowledge of. We take pride in our what we do and we are willing to go above and beyond  the extra mile for any of our customers . If you have any further questions please feel free to contact me at (586)746-5083
 More ...
Apr 1, 2013
Dealer did not tell about any of the several problems with the truck when I called and asked and told him that I would be driving two and a half hours to look at the truck!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from D&D All American Auto- Warren:

I'd like to apologize if you where mislead in our communications about the truck you drove to see even after the several detailed photos we have emailed you prior to your visit. we a here at D&D All American pride ourselves on great customer service and a great product. Again we apologize for this miscommunication  IF YOU HAVE ANY FURTHER QUESTION OR CONCERNS PLEASE FEEL FREE TO CONTACT ME BY EMAIL OR PHONE AT DANDDALLAMERICANAUTO@GMAIL.COM OR AT (586)746-5083
Feb 19, 2013
I love this place I can't wait to purchase my new car that's where I'm going, I always here good things about D&D A.A.S. :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from D&D All American Auto- Warren:

Thank You for being a valued customer , we appreciate your business.
Oct 25, 2012
I purchased the Ford Escape.for my youngest Daughter. Ran well during the test drive and evaluation. Some issues occurred the next day. Took over two weeks to get my plates. Temp had expired. Not Happy Customer. Buying another vehicle now, will not buy from, D & D
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from D&D All American Auto- Warren:

Thank you for your business . We do apologize for any inconveniences we may have cause you at our mt. clements location. We are working promptly  to assure this not happening again. if  you have any further questions please feel free to contact me at 5865-746-5083 or at danddallamericanauto@gmail.com

Other Nearby Dealers

Anna Motors Inc - 72 listings

14444 E 8 Mile Rd Detroit, MI 48205

1 review
Elite Motor Sales - 53 listings

14600 Frazho Rd Warren, MI 48089

2 reviews
Genesis Auto Sales - 53 listings

29187 Gratiot Ave Roseville, MI 48066

3 reviews
Donnie Rocket Used Cars - 49 listings

14760 Gratiot Detroit, MI 48205

2 reviews
Legacy Motors 3 - 36 listings

13430 E 8 Mile Rd Detroit, MI 48205

2 reviews
Mega Auto - 30 listings

15470 E 8 Mile Rd Detroit, MI 48205

2 reviews
Acquired Touch Auto Sales - 26 listings

24545 Gratiot Eastpointe, MI 48021

1 review
Hibdon Motor Sales - 12 listings

33011 Gratiot Avenue Clinton Township, MI 48035

4 reviews
Drive Auto Sales LLC - 10 listings

28620 Utica Rd Roseville, MI 48066

1 review
Harding Motorsports, LLC - 2 listings

31795 Groesbeck Hwy Fraser, MI 48026

4 reviews
Big 3 Auto Sales

17020 E 8 Mile Rd Detroit, MI 48205

1 review
Number 1 Car Company Inc.

11028 E. 7 Mile Rd. Detroit, MI 48234

2 reviews
786 Motors

7411 E 7 Mile Rd Detroit, MI 48234

1 review
Masters Auto Sales

30263 Little Mack Ave Roseville, MI 48066

1 review
M53 Auto Sales

2246 E 12 Mile Rd Warren, MI 48092

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,289 Great Deals out of 183,849 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
350 Great Deals out of 44,655 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,067 Great Deals out of 165,774 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 28,946 listings starting at $3,550
Used Ram 1500
940 Great Deals out of 111,301 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,930 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,025 Great Deals out of 72,987 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
883 Great Deals out of 56,348 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
770 Great Deals out of 72,566 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
798 Great Deals out of 53,945 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
781 Great Deals out of 49,625 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,068 Great Deals out of 61,078 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
615 Great Deals out of 71,047 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
935 Great Deals out of 74,811 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,013 Great Deals out of 88,324 listings starting at $1,088