D&D All American Auto

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

25030 Groesbeck Hwy, Warren, MI 48089 - Map & Directions

Sales: (586) 779-4880

Today 8:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/26/07/28/2004_ford_explorer_sport_trac-pic-6778222840368942871-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford Explorer Sport Trac XLT Crew Cab Used Cars in Warren, MI 48089

Great Deal
$2,376 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,876

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 165,366

Location: Warren, MI 48089

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2004 Ford Explorer Sport Trac XLT Crew Cab for sale - $3,500, 165,366 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/18/18/2006_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7309792955387458119-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD Used Cars in Warren, MI 48089

Good Deal
$1,797 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,092

Price: $3,295

Mileage: 154,005

Location: Warren, MI 48089

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD for sale - $3,295, 154,005 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/13/18/05/2006_ford_f-150-pic-7103352024520879359-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Warren, MI 48089

Good Deal
$2,845 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,445

Price: $6,600

Mileage: 168,338

Location: Warren, MI 48089

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Ford F-150 for sale - $6,600, 168,338 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/16/06/25/2006_saturn_vue-pic-6335689529309488287-152x114.jpeg

2006 Saturn VUE Base V6 Used Cars in Warren, MI 48089

Fair Deal
$1,046 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,641

Price: $3,595

Mileage: 144,117

Location: Warren, MI 48089

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Teal Description: Used 2006 Saturn VUE Base V6 for sale - $3,595, 144,117 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/26/07/28/2007_buick_rendezvous-pic-952405774068366099-152x114.jpeg

2007 Buick Rendezvous CX Used Cars in Warren, MI 48089

Fair Deal
$1,281 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,881

Price: $4,600

Mileage: 126,164

Location: Warren, MI 48089

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Buick Rendezvous CX for sale - $4,600, 126,164 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/18/18/2006_chrysler_pt_cruiser-pic-2867724416981347790-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chrysler PT Cruiser Touring Convertible Used Cars in Warren, MI 48089

Fair Deal
$865 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,764

Price: $3,899

Mileage: 113,983

Location: Warren, MI 48089

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Chrysler PT Cruiser Touring Convertible for sale - $3,899, 113,983 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/26/07/25/2005_honda_accord-pic-7988457755065094830-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Warren, MI 48089

Fair Deal
$708 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,608

Price: $4,900

Mileage: 158,130

Location: Warren, MI 48089

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Grey Description: Used 2005 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $4,900, 158,130 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/13/18/11/2004_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7790087653834691579-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Warren, MI 48089

Fair Deal
$650 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,650

Price: $4,000

Mileage: 151,159

Location: Warren, MI 48089

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $4,000, 151,159 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/08/06/40/2007_nissan_murano-pic-8751579001216528182-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Murano SE AWD Used Cars in Warren, MI 48089

Fair Deal
$428 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,128

Price: $3,700

Mileage: 217,277

Location: Warren, MI 48089

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Off White Description: Used 2007 Nissan Murano SE AWD for sale - $3,700, 217,277 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/18/18/2006_hyundai_tucson-pic-4588098128520935149-152x114.jpeg

2006 Hyundai Tucson GL 4WD Used Cars in Warren, MI 48089

Fair Deal
$376 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $2,619

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 185,565

Location: Warren, MI 48089

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Teal Description: Used 2006 Hyundai Tucson GL 4WD for sale - $2,995, 185,565 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Ford F-150 XL Used Cars in Warren, MI 48089

Fair Deal
$176 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $4,824

Price: $5,000

Mileage: 189,180

Location: Warren, MI 48089

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 XL for sale - $5,000, 189,180 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/26/07/28/2004_dodge_neon-pic-7122817643271449215-152x114.jpeg

2004 Dodge Neon 4 Dr SXT Sedan Used Cars in Warren, MI 48089

Price: $1,300

Mileage: 187,217

Location: Warren, MI 48089

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Dodge Neon 4 Dr SXT Sedan for sale - $1,300, 187,217 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/26/07/28/1996_ford_mustang-pic-1873101423204057867-152x114.jpeg

1996 Ford Mustang STD Coupe Used Cars in Warren, MI 48089

Price: $1,690

Mileage: 217,286

Location: Warren, MI 48089

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 1996 Ford Mustang STD Coupe for sale - $1,690, 217,286 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/26/07/28/2000_volkswagen_jetta-pic-3862834574049856072-152x114.jpeg

2000 Volkswagen Jetta GLS Used Cars in Warren, MI 48089

Price: $1,899

Mileage: 197,611

Location: Warren, MI 48089

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2000 Volkswagen Jetta GLS for sale - $1,899, 197,611 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/17/38/2000_dodge_intrepid-pic-4900915887633302324-152x114.jpeg

2000 Dodge Intrepid ES Used Cars in Warren, MI 48089

Price: $1,900

Mileage: 130,299

Location: Warren, MI 48089

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2000 Dodge Intrepid ES for sale - $1,900, 130,299 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 10, 2016
An automatic generated email did respond. No real person
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
This dealership is not worth visiting. They never replied to my email, so I drove there, none of the cars I was interested in were operational. The website pics and descriptions leave that out. Also most of there cars are from canada. Which means converting to miles from kilometers constantly. If there are no pictures of the inside of the car, it's because the interior is ripped up or dirty as can be.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
This dealer is all business, especially Matt. However, I discovered that the 2005 Mazda Tribute had rust in unexpected places like around the fuel entry and underneath the car is quite rusted out. I realize it is a 11 years old but some areas should not have rust. However, so far the car has performed well.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
they sent me an email, inviting me to take a test drive. So I did, mentioned a couple problems with the car, & came to an understanding. and made a deal! the car needs a little work, but that's what old cars tend to need. a little TLC.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Neither person we spoke to seemed knowledgeable of what was on the lot. Also found with test driving one of the cars, the car over heated. Asked about the options, Rep said the price would increased for the part to fix. That's ridiculous if I'm paying for a car from your lot it should be in working order
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2016
Called me back really fast very good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
WORST experience EVER! We went to the warren office. No one would help is. We finally got someone to speak to us, and every van that we saw in our price range, the sales person said something was wrong with it. We finally saw a Montana that we liked and when I asked if it had a window problem, like the one I owned did, he said no. He got the keys, started up the van and left. When my boyfriend tried rolling down the window, not only did it HAVE the same problem I explained, but the button popped off. My boyfriend put the button back and I looked everywhere yet again for a sales person so they could get the keys, and they refused to come out and help. Also, I should have known something was up because when I called them to c if the van I saw on cargurus was still there, the woman laughed at me and hung up, then wouldn't pick up the phone. I called the alternate number, spoke to Brandon and he laughed at hearing that. Anyway... All in all, that experience made me wanna quit looking.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
wlopez
Very brief experience asked if they had a vehicle they advised that it was already sold! They responded quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
Great. Excellent customer service. Great prices. Amazing cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2015
Mwinn
Although they did not contact me via email, all and all happy with the service I received. Found a car and I'm super happy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from D&D All American Auto:

Thank you for becoming a valued part of the D&D ALL AMERICAN Family.We greatly appreciate your business and hope that we have made a customer for life. Thank you again and if you have any questions please feel free to contact you salesperson.
Dec 2, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
Car was gone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2015
Salesman was attentive,helpful .but I did not leave with a vehicle. I'm still Looking.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2015
The guy was disrespectful when I came up there. Never buying a car from these snobs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from D&D All American Auto:

Dear Jaylen, I  m Sorry to hear that you had a bad experience at one of our locations. We pride our selves on the best customer satisfaction and quality used autos please contact us asap at 586-746-5083 regarding this matter so we can further investigate this situation . thank you and again we apologize for and inconveniences. I look forward to your call.
Feb 26, 2015
Lovely experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from D&D All American Auto:

Thank You for being a valued customer , we appreciate your business.

Old Dealer Reviews

May 24, 2014
good cars , good conditions ang great prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from D&D All American Auto:

Thank You for being a valued customer , we appreciate your business.
May 7, 2014
Felt a little uneasy with the sales tactics here. Overall vibe was shifty.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from D&D All American Auto:

We would like to apologize for any "uneasy" sales tactics or uncomfortable feelings while visiting one of our locations. We at D&D All American Auto Sale pride our selves on great customer service. If your still in the market i'd like to ask you for anther chance to make things right. If you have any further questions please feel free to contact me via phone or email at (586)746-5083 or danddallamericanauto@gmail.com thank you!
Feb 26, 2014
Their sales people are very helpful the whole staff was very nice I would recommend this dealership to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from D&D All American Auto:

Thank You for being a valued customer , we appreciate your business.
Jan 7, 2014
I recently purchased a 2003 Pontiac Grand Prix from D & D auto sales. The salesman I dealt with at the Mount Clemens dealership was not interested at all in selling me the car. I got the distinct impression he wanted to be somewhere else. I have also found small problems with the car I did not discover in the lot. I've had the car a little over a week and have had to soak almost $400 dollars into the coolant system. A leak was discovered in a coolant line and the thermostat went bad, the coolant looked almost toxic. The radio doesn't work, it isn't even screwed down, I can move it inside the dashboard. I understand these cars as sold "as-is" but it would be nice to find someone willing to advise you on the problems with the car, I won't be dealing with D&D in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from D&D All American Auto:

On behalf of D&D ALL AMERICAN AUTO SALES I would like to apologize for any misguidance any of our sales staff my have led you or for any inconveniences. We stand behind every vehicle we sell. We understand that we sell used cars and things will go wrong on occasion, however we are here to help in the event of a failure.If you have ANY further question please contact me directly at  danddallamericanauto@gmail.com or by phone at 586-746-5083 Thank You for your business.
Nov 27, 2013
I give d and d all American a 5 star.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from D&D All American Auto:

Thank You for being a valued customer , we appreciate your business.
Nov 25, 2013
Fair
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from D&D All American Auto:

Thank You for being a valued customer , we appreciate your business.
Jun 23, 2013
Bought my 2000 Pontiac Sunfire and loved it. Bought it as is of course. Just recently found a leak in a power steering hose. No big deal. What is a big deal is while looking for the leaking hose I found a major crack in the lower front end of the frame. NOT HAPPY with D&D at all. The care has been in some kind of accident. Guess I HAVE TO LIVE WITH IT AND PAY THE $500 DOLLARS that it will cost to fix. PEOPLE! ALWAYS CHECK THE CAR FAX! Signed, Not Happy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from D&D All American Auto:

On behalf of D&D All American Auto Sales i would like to apologize for the inconvenience these repairs may have caused you, However we offer free vehicle history reports to our customers upon request. We understand the importance of this situation but we where not notified that this vehicle needed repairs after the sale , therefore we can not be accountable for a repair we have no knowledge of. We take pride in our what we do and we are willing to go above and beyond  the extra mile for any of our customers . If you have any further questions please feel free to contact me at (586)746-5083
 More ...
Apr 1, 2013
Dealer did not tell about any of the several problems with the truck when I called and asked and told him that I would be driving two and a half hours to look at the truck!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from D&D All American Auto:

I'd like to apologize if you where mislead in our communications about the truck you drove to see even after the several detailed photos we have emailed you prior to your visit. we a here at D&D All American pride ourselves on great customer service and a great product. Again we apologize for this miscommunication  IF YOU HAVE ANY FURTHER QUESTION OR CONCERNS PLEASE FEEL FREE TO CONTACT ME BY EMAIL OR PHONE AT DANDDALLAMERICANAUTO@GMAIL.COM OR AT (586)746-5083
Feb 19, 2013
I love this place I can't wait to purchase my new car that's where I'm going, I always here good things about D&D A.A.S. :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from D&D All American Auto:

Thank You for being a valued customer , we appreciate your business.
Oct 25, 2012
I purchased the Ford Escape.for my youngest Daughter. Ran well during the test drive and evaluation. Some issues occurred the next day. Took over two weeks to get my plates. Temp had expired. Not Happy Customer. Buying another vehicle now, will not buy from, D & D
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from D&D All American Auto:

Thank you for your business . We do apologize for any inconveniences we may have cause you at our mt. clements location. We are working promptly  to assure this not happening again. if  you have any further questions please feel free to contact me at 5865-746-5083 or at danddallamericanauto@gmail.com

Other Nearby Dealers

Toyota-Scion Warren - 128 listings

27100 Van Dyke Ave, Warren, MI 48093

1 review
Big 3 Auto Sales - 74 listings

17020 E 8 Mile Rd, Detroit, MI 48205

1 review
Elite Motor Sales - 58 listings

14600 Frazho Rd, Warren, MI 48089

2 reviews
City Auto Sales - 43 listings

29011 Groesbeck Hwy., Roseville, MI 48066

1 review
A To Z Auto Financing - 38 listings

25637 Vandyke Ave, Center Line, MI 48015

4 reviews
Donnie Rocket Used Cars - 37 listings

14760 Gratiot, Detroit, MI 48205

1 review
Primo Avanti - 27 listings

27371 Gratiot Ave, Roseville, MI 48066

2 reviews
MLD Motorwerks Pre-Owned Auto Sales - 26 listings

16551 E 9 Mile Rd, Eastpointe, MI 48021

1 review
Signature Auto Sales - 14 listings

28888 Utica Rd, Roseville, MI 48066

1 review
Hibdon Motor Sales - 11 listings

33011 Gratiot Avenue, Clinton Township, MI 48035

3 reviews
Harding Motorsports, LLC - 4 listings

31795 Groesbeck Hwy, Fraser, MI 48026

3 reviews
Paradise Auto Sales

14303 E 9 Mile Rd, Warren, MI 48089

1 review
Eastpointe Auto

22760 Gratiot Ave, Eastpointe, MI 48021

1 review
Legacy Motors 2

16850 E 8 Mile Rd, Detroit, MI 48205

1 review
Number 1 Car Company Inc.

11028 E. 7 Mile Rd., Detroit, MI 48234

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,381 Great Deals out of 204,925 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
543 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,636 Great Deals out of 148,871 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
423 Great Deals out of 28,785 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,422 Great Deals out of 115,079 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 30,082 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,452 Great Deals out of 100,043 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,368 Great Deals out of 67,939 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Accord
1,187 Great Deals out of 77,640 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
256 Great Deals out of 11,668 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,692 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,256 Great Deals out of 73,997 listings starting at $1,650
Used Honda Civic
1,140 Great Deals out of 65,733 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
321 Great Deals out of 17,058 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,096 Great Deals out of 84,998 listings starting at $695