D&D All American Auto- Warren

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

25030 Groesbeck Hwy, Warren, MI 48089

Sales: (586) 359-2497

Today 8:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 24, 2014
good cars , good conditions ang great prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from D&D All American Auto- Warren:

Thank You for being a valued customer , we appreciate your business.
May 7, 2014
Felt a little uneasy with the sales tactics here. Overall vibe was shifty.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from D&D All American Auto- Warren:

We would like to apologize for any "uneasy" sales tactics or uncomfortable feelings while visiting one of our locations. We at D&D All American Auto Sale pride our selves on great customer service. If your still in the market i'd like to ask you for anther chance to make things right. If you have any further questions please feel free to contact me via phone or email at (586)746-5083 or danddallamericanauto@gmail.com thank you!
Feb 26, 2014
Their sales people are very helpful the whole staff was very nice I would recommend this dealership to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from D&D All American Auto- Warren:

Thank You for being a valued customer , we appreciate your business.
Jan 7, 2014
I recently purchased a 2003 Pontiac Grand Prix from D & D auto sales. The salesman I dealt with at the Mount Clemens dealership was not interested at all in selling me the car. I got the distinct impression he wanted to be somewhere else. I have also found small problems with the car I did not discover in the lot. I've had the car a little over a week and have had to soak almost $400 dollars into the coolant system. A leak was discovered in a coolant line and the thermostat went bad, the coolant looked almost toxic. The radio doesn't work, it isn't even screwed down, I can move it inside the dashboard. I understand these cars as sold "as-is" but it would be nice to find someone willing to advise you on the problems with the car, I won't be dealing with D&D in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from D&D All American Auto- Warren:

On behalf of D&D ALL AMERICAN AUTO SALES I would like to apologize for any misguidance any of our sales staff my have led you or for any inconveniences. We stand behind every vehicle we sell. We understand that we sell used cars and things will go wrong on occasion, however we are here to help in the event of a failure.If you have ANY further question please contact me directly at  danddallamericanauto@gmail.com or by phone at 586-746-5083 Thank You for your business.
Nov 27, 2013
I give d and d all American a 5 star.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from D&D All American Auto- Warren:

Thank You for being a valued customer , we appreciate your business.
Nov 25, 2013
Fair
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from D&D All American Auto- Warren:

Thank You for being a valued customer , we appreciate your business.
Jun 23, 2013
Bought my 2000 Pontiac Sunfire and loved it. Bought it as is of course. Just recently found a leak in a power steering hose. No big deal. What is a big deal is while looking for the leaking hose I found a major crack in the lower front end of the frame. NOT HAPPY with D&D at all. The care has been in some kind of accident. Guess I HAVE TO LIVE WITH IT AND PAY THE $500 DOLLARS that it will cost to fix. PEOPLE! ALWAYS CHECK THE CAR FAX! Signed, Not Happy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from D&D All American Auto- Warren:

On behalf of D&D All American Auto Sales i would like to apologize for the inconvenience these repairs may have caused you, However we offer free vehicle history reports to our customers upon request. We understand the importance of this situation but we where not notified that this vehicle needed repairs after the sale , therefore we can not be accountable for a repair we have no knowledge of. We take pride in our what we do and we are willing to go above and beyond  the extra mile for any of our customers . If you have any further questions please feel free to contact me at (586)746-5083
 More ...
Apr 1, 2013
Dealer did not tell about any of the several problems with the truck when I called and asked and told him that I would be driving two and a half hours to look at the truck!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from D&D All American Auto- Warren:

I'd like to apologize if you where mislead in our communications about the truck you drove to see even after the several detailed photos we have emailed you prior to your visit. we a here at D&D All American pride ourselves on great customer service and a great product. Again we apologize for this miscommunication  IF YOU HAVE ANY FURTHER QUESTION OR CONCERNS PLEASE FEEL FREE TO CONTACT ME BY EMAIL OR PHONE AT DANDDALLAMERICANAUTO@GMAIL.COM OR AT (586)746-5083
Feb 19, 2013
I love this place I can't wait to purchase my new car that's where I'm going, I always here good things about D&D A.A.S. :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from D&D All American Auto- Warren:

Thank You for being a valued customer , we appreciate your business.
Oct 25, 2012
I purchased the Ford Escape.for my youngest Daughter. Ran well during the test drive and evaluation. Some issues occurred the next day. Took over two weeks to get my plates. Temp had expired. Not Happy Customer. Buying another vehicle now, will not buy from, D & D
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from D&D All American Auto- Warren:

Thank you for your business . We do apologize for any inconveniences we may have cause you at our mt. clements location. We are working promptly  to assure this not happening again. if  you have any further questions please feel free to contact me at 5865-746-5083 or at danddallamericanauto@gmail.com

Other Nearby Dealers

Big 3 Auto Sales - 61 listings

17020 E 8 Mile Rd, Detroit, MI 48205

1 review
Genesis Auto Sales - 55 listings

29187 Gratiot Ave, Roseville, MI 48066

1 review
Elite Motor Sales - 45 listings

14600 Frazho Rd, Warren, MI 48089

2 reviews
Legacy Motors 3 - 35 listings

13430 E 8 Mile Rd, Detroit, MI 48205

1 review
Mega Auto - 32 listings

15470 E 8 Mile Rd, Detroit, MI 48205

1 review
A To Z Auto Financing - 31 listings

25637 Vandyke Ave, Center Line, MI 48015

2 reviews
Primo Avanti - 28 listings

27371 Gratiot Ave, Roseville, MI 48066

2 reviews
Donnie Rocket Used Cars - 28 listings

14760 Gratiot, Detroit, MI 48205

1 review
City Auto Sales - 20 listings

29011 Groesbeck Hwy., Roseville, MI 48066

1 review
Acquired Touch Auto Sales - 11 listings

24545 Gratiot, Eastpointe, MI 48021

1 review
786 Motors - 11 listings

7411 E 7 Mile Rd, Detroit, MI 48234

1 review
Harding Motorsports, LLC - 1 listing

31795 Groesbeck Hwy, Fraser, MI 48026

4 reviews
Eastpointe Auto

22760 Gratiot Ave, Eastpointe, MI 48021

1 review
Legacy Motors 2

16850 E 8 Mile Rd, Detroit, MI 48205

1 review
Number 1 Car Company Inc.

11028 E. 7 Mile Rd., Detroit, MI 48234

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,221 Great Deals out of 208,349 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 47,455 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,725 Great Deals out of 166,780 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 26,767 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,612 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,244 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
822 Great Deals out of 88,963 listings starting at $599
Used Toyota Corolla
662 Great Deals out of 71,248 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
481 Great Deals out of 87,400 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
754 Great Deals out of 58,376 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
593 Great Deals out of 68,819 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 86,701 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
563 Great Deals out of 77,738 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
844 Great Deals out of 78,596 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,313 Great Deals out of 94,998 listings starting at $1,400