Cueter Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2448 Washtenaw Ave
Ypsilanti, MI 48197

Sales: (734) 547-6059

Service: (866) 296-6848

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/08/38/2011_subaru_legacy-pic-4377764709607482947-152x114.jpeg

2011 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Ypsilanti, MI 48197

Good Deal
$1,217 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,167

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 65,744

Location: Ypsilanti, MI 48197

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $9,950, 65,744 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/16/55/2009_ford_f-150-pic-6882568857791618567-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Ypsilanti, MI 48197

Good Deal
$1,112 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,662

Price: $10,550

Mileage: 154,905

Location: Ypsilanti, MI 48197

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Flame Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2009 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab 4WD for sale - $10,550, 154,905 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/09/06/2014_ford_escape-pic-352180540243319669-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Ypsilanti, MI 48197

Fair Deal
$902 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,852

Price: $14,950

Mileage: 22,841

Location: Ypsilanti, MI 48197

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE for sale - $14,950, 22,841 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/18/38/2011_cadillac_cts-pic-4605299301229149882-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Luxury RWD Used Cars in Ypsilanti, MI 48197

Fair Deal
$836 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,086

Price: $9,250

Mileage: 117,509

Location: Ypsilanti, MI 48197

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2011 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Luxury RWD for sale - $9,250, 117,509 miles with Leather Seats, Wood Trim Package, SE Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/20/18/2015_dodge_journey-pic-2851729136086160032-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Journey R/T AWD Used Cars in Ypsilanti, MI 48197

Fair Deal
$642 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,792

Price: $18,150

Mileage: 39,755

Location: Ypsilanti, MI 48197

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Journey R/T AWD for sale - $18,150, 39,755 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/19/14/2016_hyundai_elantra-pic-1551719465987499037-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra Sport Used Cars in Ypsilanti, MI 48197

Fair Deal
$598 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,348

Price: $13,750

Mileage: 24,769

Location: Ypsilanti, MI 48197

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Galactic Gray Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra Sport for sale - $13,750, 24,769 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/08/38/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5853757384423571377-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Ypsilanti, MI 48197

Fair Deal
$1,383 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,333

Price: $36,950

Mileage: 5,634

Location: Ypsilanti, MI 48197

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Hydro Blue Pearl Coat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $36,950, 5,634 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/13/42/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4932664095794172299-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab Used Cars in Ypsilanti, MI 48197

Fair Deal
$811 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,461

Price: $18,650

Mileage: 57,560

Location: Ypsilanti, MI 48197

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab for sale - $18,650, 57,560 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/14/59/2015_dodge_dart-pic-6497246391404084174-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Ypsilanti, MI 48197

Fair Deal
$382 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,632

Price: $12,250

Mileage: 27,296

Location: Ypsilanti, MI 48197

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $12,250, 27,296 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/18/38/2015_jeep_patriot-pic-4497035318777714335-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Ypsilanti, MI 48197

Fair Deal
$325 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,275

Price: $13,950

Mileage: 64,129

Location: Ypsilanti, MI 48197

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD for sale - $13,950, 64,129 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/11/21/2016_ram_1500-pic-4397312714180693747-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Ypsilanti, MI 48197

Fair Deal
$370 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,920

Price: $27,550

Mileage: 18,683

Location: Ypsilanti, MI 48197

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Flame Red Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $27,550, 18,683 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/24/20/42/2016_chrysler_200-pic-162376857782948039-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 200 S AWD Used Cars in Ypsilanti, MI 48197

Fair Deal
$387 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,237

Price: $17,850

Mileage: 19,555

Location: Ypsilanti, MI 48197

Average time on market: 75 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 200 S AWD for sale - $17,850, 19,555 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/08/48/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5283200320931989590-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Ypsilanti, MI 48197

Fair Deal
$220 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,570

Price: $14,350

Mileage: 37,311

Location: Ypsilanti, MI 48197

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $14,350, 37,311 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/10/44/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7537830627037608-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Ypsilanti, MI 48197

Fair Deal
$284 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,434

Price: $27,150

Mileage: 44,740

Location: Ypsilanti, MI 48197

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $27,150, 44,740 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/20/52/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-9167267752551497181-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze Premier Used Cars in Ypsilanti, MI 48197

Fair Deal
$242 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,792

Price: $14,550

Mileage: 40,894

Location: Ypsilanti, MI 48197

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze Premier for sale - $14,550, 40,894 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 12, 2017
Rusty was very helpful and made my first car buying experience a pleasurable one! The whole staff was very nice and were always happy to answer any of my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2017
Unwilling to deal! We went in hoping to make a deal. However they said their online price is their lowest. So when they came back with the price they had things on there we wouldn't have paid for like $299 for window etching.. if we wanted that we would do it our selves . And that really was all we wanted them to deduct was the frills they tried to sell us.. we also told the sales person Rusty that we had been looking at the vehicles and they were on the high end he replied" then why haven't you bought one yet"! Also and the biggest we had test drove at least 8 other places and this dealer was the only one that got in The back seat for the ride.. I even said to him" this is when we talk about the feel for the ride if we notice any driving issues. To tell you the truth I was a little appalled and like I said called him on it before we drove off so he had a chance to get out! I would never return or send anyone there!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cueter Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

I am sorry you did not have a good experience with us.  We price all of our vehicles online at the lowest price we can sell them for.  We do add Theft Guard to all of our vehicles and pass the benefit on to our customers.  I would be happy to include the Theft Guard at no cost to help you.  From our notes you offered $19,800 out the door on a Journey that was $20,467.00 out the door after we gave you a  $200.00 discount to help with the Theft Guard.  If I reduced it another $100.00 we would still not meet your offer.  Cueter Chrysler now offers a lifetime warranty on all Cueter Certified vehic
 More ...
Mar 21, 2017
I called about the car and was told it was being serviced. By the time they called me to tell me the car was ready for me to come out to take a look, it was sold. I was very interested in that car too. :(
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cueter Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

I have looked extensively through our CRM and cannot find any calls from a person named Cecil.  I have also checked our phone logs since 3/1//17, and have checked all of our Car Gurus leads for the month.  A phone # or email would help.  Thanks
Mar 3, 2017
Cash2g06
Took very good Care of me from start to finish
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Dano68
Very helpful and courteous. Went with another vehicle though.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2016
gag11
Very friendly, honest and reasonable!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cueter Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad you had a good experience with us.
Sep 7, 2016
Loved our conversation but did not drive there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cueter Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you for your wonderful review!
Aug 30, 2016
I had a wonderful experience with Cueter and the salesman I worked with. I ended up purchasing the 2011 Wrangler and I love it! The staff were all very courteous. I have to clarify that I sent my internet inquiry but then before I heard back from them, I decided to drive to Ypsilanti (about 40 miles from me) to see the Jeep first-hand. The sales process was typical of most dealerships, but the price listed was the price I paid.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
Although we decided not to buy the car the dealership made a very good impression; quick, clear responsive communications. The car was ready for test drive, clean and as described. The dealer was willing to fix several small items we noticed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cueter Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Gary, thank you for your review! We are so glad to hear that you had a good experience with our dealership. We hope we will see you back here soon!
Mar 7, 2016
I would just like to say that the experience I had At your dealership was the worst experience I've ever had. From the phone call to Amber explaining the situation and asking if it was worth a 50 minute drive, to walking in and having the salesman dale doing all the leg work so Jerry would not have to be bothered wasting his time with someone who may or may not make him any money. I understand that my situation may not have been possible but I could have been told that over the phone, but even still I should have at least been worth a conversation with this Jerry. So thanks but no thanks, I will not be returning. And I would not recommend you to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2016
Hated getting the copy and paste responses. Specific questions asked, but several times didn't get answer without having to ask two to three more times.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
Jun 2, 2014
very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2013
Very helpful and going out of there way to help me find a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Williams Brothers Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 196 listings
4706 Ann Arbor Rd Dundee, MI 48131
9 reviews
McInerney's Woodhaven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 499 listings
23940 Allen Rd Trenton, MI 48183
5 reviews
Westborn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 62 listings
23300 Michigan Avenue Dearborn, MI 48124
5 reviews
Suburban Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Garden City - 398 listings
32850 Ford Rd Garden City, MI 48135
15 reviews
Northland Chrysler Jeep - 223 listings
14100 W 8 Mile Rd Oak Park, MI 48237
6 reviews
Sterling Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 171 listings
40111 Van Dyke Ave Sterling Heights, MI 48313
9 reviews
Livonia Chrysler Jeep - 58 listings
30777 Plymouth Road Livonia, MI 48150
3 reviews
Telegraph Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 4 listings
12000 Telegraph Rd Taylor, MI 48180
3 reviews
Ray Laethem Motor Village - 1,094 listings
17677 Mack Ave Detroit, MI 48224
8 reviews
CR Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Adrian - 229 listings
1211 E Us Highway 223 Adrian, MI 49221
8 reviews
Grogan's Towne Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 505 listings
6100 Telegraph Rd Toledo, OH 43612
42 reviews
Charlie's Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 126 listings
725 Illinois Avenue Maumee, OH 43537
13 reviews
Orchard Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 344 listings
64600 van Dyke Rd Washington Township, MI 48095
19 reviews
Southfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 904 listings
28100 Telegraph Rd Southfield, MI 48034
3 reviews
Randy Wise Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 89 listings
902 N Saginaw St Durand, MI 48429
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,135 Great Deals out of 219,096 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
399 Great Deals out of 48,598 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,616 Great Deals out of 174,516 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
366 Great Deals out of 30,448 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
1,381 Great Deals out of 119,741 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,242 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,035 Great Deals out of 85,968 listings starting at $1,296
Used Toyota Corolla
939 Great Deals out of 63,275 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
805 Great Deals out of 61,427 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
860 Great Deals out of 59,622 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
808 Great Deals out of 50,805 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,115 Great Deals out of 72,482 listings starting at $850
Used Nissan Rogue
795 Great Deals out of 67,877 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,265 Great Deals out of 78,275 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,210 Great Deals out of 102,895 listings starting at $500