Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Kia

6350 Perimeter Loop Rd
Dublin, OH 43017

Sales: (614) 389-9591

Service: (888) 450-9005

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/01/44/2013_buick_lacrosse-pic-2316150732713469963-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick LaCrosse Touring FWD Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Great Deal
$3,008 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,001

Price: $14,993

Mileage: 43,647

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Buick LaCrosse Touring FWD for sale - $14,993, 43,647 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/28/12/12/2015_dodge_journey-pic-8421959294809456940-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Journey R/T AWD Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Great Deal
$2,102 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,746

Price: $17,644

Mileage: 24,712

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Dodge Journey R/T AWD for sale - $17,644, 24,712 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/07/14/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-1651559488252342206-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Great Deal
$3,848 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,015

Price: $32,167

Mileage: 72,595

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $32,167, 72,595 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/22/49/2014_ford_focus-pic-7049003875356222751-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Great Deal
$1,947 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,943

Price: $7,996

Mileage: 50,434

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $7,996, 50,434 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/13/13/2012_chrysler_town___country-pic-4940955273151753492-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler Town & Country Limited Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Great Deal
$1,630 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,721

Price: $16,091

Mileage: 50,580

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Description: Used 2012 Chrysler Town & Country Limited for sale - $16,091, 50,580 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/08/11/2015_ram_1500-pic-8266117773633513829-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Good Deal
$2,637 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,060

Price: $26,423

Mileage: 25,788

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Steel Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $26,423, 25,788 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/11/26/2016_chrysler_town___country-pic-3959970353482675569-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Good Deal
$1,923 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,656

Price: $22,733

Mileage: 25,666

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L for sale - $22,733, 25,666 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/08/07/2016_dodge_journey-pic-6779965971989064376-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Journey R/T AWD Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Good Deal
$1,454 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,854

Price: $20,400

Mileage: 16,439

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Dodge Journey R/T AWD for sale - $20,400, 16,439 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/21/54/2011_ford_taurus-pic-2797986612346405138-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Good Deal
$1,670 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,963

Price: $8,293

Mileage: 93,195

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $8,293, 93,195 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/08/07/2016_dodge_journey-pic-5197121344857699743-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Journey R/T AWD Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Good Deal
$1,399 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,399

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 21,757

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Dodge Journey R/T AWD for sale - $20,000, 21,757 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/14/57/2015_jeep_patriot-pic-2542189493979768892-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Patriot High Altitude Edition Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Good Deal
$1,384 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,378

Price: $13,994

Mileage: 23,770

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Jeep Patriot High Altitude Edition for sale - $13,994, 23,770 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/28/07/17/2013_toyota_venza-pic-7332924901885308567-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Venza Limited V6 AWD Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Good Deal
$1,434 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,525

Price: $19,091

Mileage: 43,843

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Venza Limited V6 AWD for sale - $19,091, 43,843 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/12/35/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-4468562630436173202-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Good Deal
$3,258 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $58,254

Price: $54,996

Mileage: 2,587

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Yellow Jacket Description: Used 2017 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat for sale - $54,996, 2,587 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/16/04/2015_dodge_journey-pic-731835671109328762-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Journey R/T AWD Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Good Deal
$1,248 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,220

Price: $17,972

Mileage: 27,415

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Dodge Journey R/T AWD for sale - $17,972, 27,415 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/22/07/51/2015_ford_escape-pic-2217280745070002578-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Good Deal
$1,338 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,229

Price: $13,891

Mileage: 42,617

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE for sale - $13,891, 42,617 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 19, 2018
The staff was very friendly and responsive. They were busy when I went, so I waited a long time. I saw the price on CarGurus and tried to negotiate a fair price based on what most people pay for the car, and was intensely disappointed at the price they gave me. It was signifigantly higher than the price they listed on CarGurus. It was a massive waste of time for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2017
GuruZ5X48
I was passed off to a young guy that wasn't very knowledgable. I test drove the Tacoma and noticed the pushrods were tapping in the engine. That told me the Truck was NOT TAKEN CARE OF, OVERPRICED, and there would not be any kind of quality warranty! All I heard was what Crown COULD NOT do. They offered me $4,000.00 on a Trade In (2013 KIA Soul) that was in great condition. When I heard their offer I snickered and told the young salesman the offer was TOO LOW and should be approx $6,300.00. The salesman excused himself and spoke to his "manager" that came over and "took over" the negotiation. The "manager" sat down with a very arrogant attitude and began telling me "I can only offer $4,000.00 because of the needed repairs." Of course, I inquired of the "repairs" he was referring to. He continued to try to convince me the suspension and tires needed replaced. I BUSTED OUT LAUGHING to his face!! I showed him the same DISRESPECT he showed to me. I stood up, picked up my keys and walked out laughing through his showroom! I went to a NEW DEALERSHIP with $30,000.00 and bought a BRAND NEW vehicle with 178 miles, warranty, gap insurance, maintenance program, etc... I was offered $6,000.00 on my Trade In, rebates, discounts, and was taken care of! Anyone going to Crown in Dublin should watch their back, and be cautious about what they are offered for trade ins, the quality (or lack thereof) of what the advertise, and definitely DO NOT believe anything the "manager" says!! Terrible Experience!!
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Kia:

Dear GuruZ5X48,
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. While we appreciate your taking the time to write your review, we don’t agree with your version of what took place. We understand that sometimes when discussing numbers involving the purchase of a vehicle, it happens that the two parties involved don’t always agree on what those numbers should be. Since we realize this, we always do our best to professionally and logically disclose our position, while always being respectful of our potential customer. If an agreement can’t be made, we respectfully agree to di
 More ...
Oct 19, 2017
Very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2017
Sales team was quite supportive , didn't give room for negotiation . Deal seemed reasonable , hence i closed the deal...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2017
Powerfool
Very happy with the purchase!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2017
n8zcarguru
Great service, prompt communication - highly recommended.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2017
Kim is doing a great job, we are still looking.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2017
Guru2ZZT
Very kind
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2017
Great
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2017
Aburke06
Amazing!!! Emailed and texted me about the jeep I inquired about. Very quick to answer any questions I have, never pushy!!! Very nice to deal with!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2017
yes, but it must have been a telemarketer. Had no info on the truck I asked about and just wanted to set up a time to meet with a sales person and look at their inventory.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2017
Tamaram0225
We spoke via text, he answered my questions but wasn't as forthcoming as I would have liked. He just gave me info I already had.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2017
I inquired about the vehicle online and had an email from Danny within an hour. He was able to answer all of my questions via email without me ever having to come into the dealership and talk me through my specific trade-in situation. One of the best dealer experiences I've had, ever!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
mark was a great salesman to talk to.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Drove 3 1/2 hours to see this car. Dealer did not honor price listed on Cargurus. Lied to me about some marketing team that prices cars. I'd rather walk than buy a car from these people.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2017
Contacted me the next day
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2017
The dealer replied slower than I would have expected. When I walked in to see the vehicle evidentally the only have one person that gets all the online leads but I worked with a salesman on the floor eho was great. I got the impression the saleman I worked wi th h would not get the sale which bothered me.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2016
Robert Garrison
They Responded Imedieately, and Were Very Courteous!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
Impressive on following up with me even though the vehicle i interested in didn't pass their service inspection. That gives me good confidential to buy from them in future.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2016
Worked with me and ended up driving the car home that day!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
Did not respond to my specific inquiry about a specific car, but only invited me to call him to discuss my overall needs. Not my intent!
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
I would send any of my friends or family members to Crown Chrysler Jeep of Dublin. They were excellent with me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
Ron2012
I did not follow up, but they responded quickly to my request for more information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2016
DANDYDON63
quick response very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2016
Don't waste your time. Setting up an appointment for a test drive is a waste of your time and drive there. I had a schedule appointment to test drive a vehicle. The dealer was more interested in finding another car to sale me. I was not upset at the fact that the car was sold. But not to be professional and with courtesy to let me know first hand. I will never buy from this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2016
Great experience with them. We worked with Peyton and he was very helpful. Would deal with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2016
Dealer was very good at communication, but I have bought another jeep somewhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
Awesome.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
Quite acceptable experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
via email. I responded that I would be in for a test drive on Saturday. When I arrived the car was still on the truck somewhere between OH and Florida. So I made an 1 hour trip for nothing. However they did give me a gift card and apologized for the inconvenience. They also said that they would honor the price posted on your website, but the price would likely go up for anyone else. I find this very disconcerting.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
Great customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2016
Dealer was very quick to respond and a pleasure to talk to, General manager also followed up. Just wasn't able to strike a deal !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Apr 21, 2015
imscottr
They were great to deal with. Had no issues whatsoever. I will definitely buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2015
The salesman, Dan Flaherty was porfessional, courteous and honest. He called me several times after the prurchase to see how the car is riding. I bought a jeep latitude
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2014
Responsive to questions. Bought elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2014
Very pushy. Definitely want your business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2014
Okay
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2014
Received some information at a later date
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2014
Horrible.overpriced. non-begotiable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2014
Excellent. Just not quite ready to buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2013
I pushed excellent & you popped up dealer never responded....thats wrong...See Chris Fusco @ Crown for the best prices w/the least amount of pressure....Thanks Crown
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2012
-0
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Nelson Auto Group - 78 listings
481 S Main St Mount Victory, OH 43340
1 review
White's Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 32 listings
1325 N Main St Urbana, OH 43078
1 review
Liberty Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
12895 Worthington Rd Pataskala, OH 43062
8 reviews
Key Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 280 listings
2020 N Detroit St Xenia, OH 45385
20 reviews
Matt Taylor Kia - 108 listings
2784 N Columbus St Lancaster, OH 43130
4 reviews
Doug Marine Motors - 80 listings
1120 Clinton Avenue Washington Court House, OH 43160
4 reviews
Bob-Boyd Ford CJDR - 405 listings
2840 N Columbus St Lancaster, OH 43130
3 reviews
Mathews Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 137 listings
1866 Marion Waldo Rd Marion, OH 43302
13 reviews
Coughlin Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep of Marysville - 159 listings
15777 Watkins Road Marysville, OH 43040
5 reviews
MIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 252 listings
1751 South Main Street Bellefontaine, OH 43311
20 reviews
Tri County Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 277 listings
1290 Hebron Rd Heath, OH 43056
8 reviews
Byers Kia - 243 listings
5342 Columbus Pike Lewis Center, OH 43035
14 reviews
Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 389 listings
465 S Hamilton Rd Columbus, OH 43213
21 reviews
Dan Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 116 listings
245 Lafayette St London, OH 43140
14 reviews
Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Delaware - 411 listings
2815 Stratford Rd Delaware, OH 43015
38 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,205 Great Deals out of 226,283 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
482 Great Deals out of 47,162 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,927 Great Deals out of 161,763 listings starting at $1,295
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,766 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,449 Great Deals out of 120,110 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 34,466 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,082 Great Deals out of 75,995 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
872 Great Deals out of 65,252 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
692 Great Deals out of 52,971 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
750 Great Deals out of 53,117 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
712 Great Deals out of 54,885 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Accord
884 Great Deals out of 79,049 listings starting at $1,444
Used Nissan Rogue
839 Great Deals out of 65,238 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,195 Great Deals out of 74,737 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,275 Great Deals out of 98,717 listings starting at $800