Crossroads Chevrolet Cadillac

GM Certified Internet Dealer

4630 E 32nd St
Joplin, MO 64804

Sales: (417) 283-8387

Service: (417) 624-3600

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/11/47/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-776108488948832467-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Great Deal
$9,150 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,500

Price: $24,350

Mileage: 4,476

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Average time on market: 93 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $24,350, 4,476 miles with Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/09/42/2017_cadillac_cts-pic-1223974512582594726-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Great Deal
$5,472 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,432

Price: $42,960

Mileage: 3,203

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac CTS 2.0L for sale - $42,960, 3,203 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/13/53/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-8973678213522170323-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Good Deal
$3,239 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,239

Price: $42,000

Mileage: 7,650

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $42,000, 7,650 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, SLT Package, Remote Start, Tow Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/11/26/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5172431996039172784-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Good Deal
$4,964 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,279

Price: $38,315

Mileage: 4,419

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Average time on market: 109 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $38,315, 4,419 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/12/19/2016_cadillac_escalade-pic-6745894631483677706-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac Escalade Premium 4WD Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Good Deal
$3,440 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $70,940

Price: $67,500

Mileage: 16,912

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Terra Mocha Metallic Description: Used 2016 Cadillac Escalade Premium 4WD for sale - $67,500, 16,912 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/10/56/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2527319595393354374-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Good Deal
$4,555 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,225

Price: $37,670

Mileage: 4,216

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Average time on market: 109 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $37,670, 4,216 miles with Bluetooth, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/09/56/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-8966570085926964709-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Good Deal
$1,872 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,872

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 13,145

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Kinetic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT for sale - $17,000, 13,145 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/11/54/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7583897564435446747-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Good Deal
$3,522 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,321

Price: $39,799

Mileage: 4,020

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Average time on market: 109 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $39,799, 4,020 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/14/21/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-4782334747066522280-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Good Deal
$1,534 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,034

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 13,270

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Hot Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $14,500, 13,270 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/13/05/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4512380932328321884-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Good Deal
$2,667 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,667

Price: $33,000

Mileage: 13,399

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $33,000, 13,399 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/11/02/2015_chevrolet_sonic-pic-3987138354964360366-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Sonic RS Hatchback Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Fair Deal
$1,001 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,001

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 24,408

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Sonic RS Hatchback for sale - $15,000, 24,408 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/10/57/2017_gmc_terrain-pic-935459456111741008-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Terrain SLE2 Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Fair Deal
$1,707 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,207

Price: $25,500

Mileage: 16,266

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Average time on market: 96 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2017 GMC Terrain SLE2 for sale - $25,500, 16,266 miles with Bluetooth, Convenience Package, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/10/04/2017_nissan_versa-pic-6843410489940399267-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Versa Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Fair Deal
$771 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,771

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 9,872

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2017 Nissan Versa for sale - $12,000, 9,872 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/12/19/2015_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-7058229659728178651-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Fair Deal
$1,607 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,107

Price: $45,500

Mileage: 74,882

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $45,500, 74,882 miles with Safety Package, Memory Package, Suspension Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Fair Deal
$1,538 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,038

Price: $33,500

Mileage: 13,164

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Slate Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $33,500, 13,164 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 18, 2017
wanee54
5
They responded fairly quickly to my inquiry and then kept in touch with me to get me in one of their vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crossroads Chevrolet Cadillac:

Thanks for the 4 star review.  We really appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.  When you have a moment, please call our Customer Relations Manager (Chris Field) at 417-626-6645, he would like to speak with you so we can determine how to make your next experience a 5 star visit.
Sep 17, 2017
Very professional dealer who had me work with a no pressure salesman. Great selection of vehicles and competitive prices. Decided to pass on the vehicle as it was a little too rough for me but test drove 2 more Chevy/GMC vehicles that were a little above budget. Again, the salesman knew each vehicle inside and out and was priced competitively, just outside my budget. Excellent dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crossroads Chevrolet Cadillac:

Thanks Steve for the great review.  We really appreciate hearing from you.  Please take a moment, when you have time, to get back with your salesperson.  We are part of an extensive location network and should be able to find the vehicle you want, in the price range you want, if we don't already have something on hand.
Sep 2, 2017
I don,t know why but everytime I deal with dealerships in Arkansas I either get turned down or spend nearly 8 hours at the dealership before getting approved. But at Crossroads Chevrolet Cadillac less than 3 hours and I was driving home in a brand new Chevrolet Silverado Pickup I will not ever use a dealership again in Arkansas but crossroads Chevrolet Cadillac is my new family and dealership from now until death do us part.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crossroads Chevrolet Cadillac:

Thanks EuGene For the kind words and your business.  You are very much appreciated.  Please be sure to tell all your friends and family about us.
Aug 31, 2017
Nice car. I paid 15200 and they were asking 16000. Car arrived with malfunctioning turn indicator that is more than just a bulb replacement and they have offered no assistance as they say I purchased below cost which is a disappointment and should have been corrected prior to delivery
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2017
Guru26JR
Reply was almost immediate. Follow up great. I bought my car there!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crossroads Chevrolet Cadillac:

That's great to hear.  Thank you so much for the kind words and your business.
May 11, 2017
Great dealer and very friendly staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crossroads Chevrolet Cadillac:

Thanks Steve, it's always nice to hear positive feedback.  Please keep coming back and let us know if there's ever anything else we can do for you.
Apr 12, 2017
Josephc1968
Took my keys from me and would not give them back until I got point blank. Really did not want my business, would not work any trade for my 2 vechicle worth anything. Took price higher for trade because I owed on it. Insulted me as a man because I would not make a deal without my wife, which we had bought 2 previous vehicles from them. Will wait and go somewhere else.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crossroads Chevrolet Cadillac:

Joseph, we're very sorry to hear that we did not provide you with a great buying experience.  If you wouldn't mind, would you call our Customer Care manager (Chris Field) so that he can discuss this in further detail with you, we'd really like to see if there's anything we can do to make the situation right.  He can be reached at 417-626-6645 and will be back in the office on Friday, April 14, 2017.
Mar 13, 2017
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crossroads Chevrolet Cadillac:

Donald, thanks so much for the 5 stars, we really appreciate you.
Feb 7, 2017
Very friendly. Willing to work with us to try to find what we wanted. Contacted us immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crossroads Chevrolet Cadillac:

Thank you Karen. We're so glad to hear you're happy with your experience here. Please let us know if there's ever anything we can do for you.
Nov 19, 2016
Dealer responded and wasn't willing to reduce price at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
Called me about the vehicle to inform me that it was going to auction that same day. Didn't offer to sell the vehicle to me. Go figure!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
I submitted my offer with my trade info. The agreed to the deal, and when I called back to verify everything as I had my loan processed and ready to have a check cut the guy backed out of it stating I didn't put my trade info in the offer. Worst dealing I've had so far and I have had some bad experiences. The main reason I go out of state when buying a vechile.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2016
Very good. Prompt replies to questions. Really worked with me to make a deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
Dealer was a typical used car dealer. Very unpleasant experience. Would not buy anything from them from this bad experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crossroads Chevrolet Cadillac:

John my name is Brad with Crossroads.  First let me apologize for your experience here with us.  Please reach out to me and explain what happened (417)624-3600.  I'd definitely like to handle any personnel issues first.  Once that is handled, if we can somehow earn your business, great.  If not, I understand.  But again thank you for bringing matters to my attention.
Apr 19, 2016
It has only begun.... So far so good!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2016
Good contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
They failed to say anything about hail damage.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
Crystal is wonderful !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Apr 22, 2014
Had truck I wanted but wouldn't resolve issues w truck vs price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2014
they were okay until we tried to reach an agreement on price than they became a typical car dealership wanting to hassle and I informed them up front I was not interested in that way of doing business. they were very good at getting back in touch with me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2013
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2013
Very nice and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2013
This dealer did not email me as requested. He called my work phone once and left a message for me to call him. I only wanted information not a discussion.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2012
No reply
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Frank Fletcher Ford Lincoln - 305 listings
3015 Turkey Creek Joplin, MO 64801
2 reviews
Frank Fletcher Toyota - 298 listings
2209 S Range Line Rd Joplin, MO 64804
9 reviews
Fletcher Nissan - 214 listings
2327 S Range Line Rd Joplin, MO 64804
1 review
Molle Chevrolet Buick GMC - 139 listings
1015 N Highway 69 Frontenac, KS 66763
4 reviews
Green Country Auto Group - 94 listings
2831 North 16th Street Parsons, KS 67357
2 reviews
C. Cox Auto Sales - 27 listings
2637 E 7th St Joplin, MO 64801
5 reviews
R.E.D. Auto Sales LLC - 23 listings
421 W 7th St Joplin, MO 64801
1 review
G L Tucker Auto Sales - 17 listings
1919 E 7th St Joplin, MO 64801
2 reviews
Roper Kia
320 N. Hodgdon Road Joplin, MO 64801
1 review
Affordable Auto Center
2710 N Rangeline Rd Joplin, MO 64801
1 review
Griffith Motor Co. - 160 listings
1300 W Harmony St Neosho, MO 64850
9 reviews
Mayse Automotive Group - 437 listings
2032 S Elliott Ave Aurora, MO 65605
56 reviews
Jay Hatfield Chevrolet Buick
200 S East Ave Columbus, KS 66725
7 reviews
Bob Hart Chevrolet - 191 listings
495 S 7th St Vinita, OK 74301
13 reviews
Miami Auto Supercenter - 180 listings
1640 North Main Miami, OK 74354
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,485 Great Deals out of 193,493 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
313 Great Deals out of 45,034 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,264 Great Deals out of 168,160 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
290 Great Deals out of 29,853 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,990 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 31,474 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
993 Great Deals out of 79,612 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
787 Great Deals out of 53,222 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Civic
793 Great Deals out of 69,627 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 55,366 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
726 Great Deals out of 44,964 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,083 Great Deals out of 56,431 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,536 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 76,877 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,016 Great Deals out of 93,097 listings starting at $1,200