Crossroads Chevrolet Cadillac

GM Certified Internet Dealer

4630 E 32nd St
Joplin, MO 64804

Sales: (417) 283-8387

Service: (417) 624-3600

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/09/10/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-325301730275554922-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Good Deal
$1,810 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,810

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 13,145

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Kinetic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT for sale - $16,000, 13,145 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/12/43/2016_cadillac_escalade-pic-4739168070886519839-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac Escalade Premium 4WD Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Good Deal
$3,462 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $70,462

Price: $67,000

Mileage: 16,912

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Terra Mocha Metallic Description: Used 2016 Cadillac Escalade Premium 4WD for sale - $67,000, 16,912 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/09/13/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1990858416828810500-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Good Deal
$2,902 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,402

Price: $39,500

Mileage: 22,699

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $39,500, 22,699 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Trailer Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/19/10/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-5271673876198916817-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze Premier Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Good Deal
$1,406 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,406

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 14,040

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze Premier for sale - $20,000, 14,040 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, RS Package, Technology Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/09/13/2014_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-2616220165082009317-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Good Deal
$2,145 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,645

Price: $34,500

Mileage: 67,840

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $34,500, 67,840 miles with Autoride Suspension Package, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/20/18/2012_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-8809442111424081007-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Avalanche LS RWD Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Good Deal
$2,634 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,634

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 73,866

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Topaz Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Avalanche LS RWD for sale - $20,000, 73,866 miles with Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/15/07/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7908327137223431114-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Good Deal
$3,555 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $64,555

Price: $61,000

Mileage: 16,506

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $61,000, 16,506 miles with Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/19/10/2017_chevrolet_impala-pic-1934633737504934653-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Impala LS Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Good Deal
$2,313 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,185

Price: $23,872

Mileage: 4,154

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Impala LS for sale - $23,872, 4,154 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/10/51/2015_gmc_yukon-pic-6680346857609926425-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Good Deal
$1,734 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $49,734

Price: $48,000

Mileage: 50,287

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $48,000, 50,287 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Memory Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/13/49/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6245623205927454491-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Good Deal
$2,919 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $52,919

Price: $50,000

Mileage: 6,600

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $50,000, 6,600 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/08/51/2011_chevrolet_corvette-pic-8095718560849148262-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible 3LT Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Good Deal
$991 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,991

Price: $34,000

Mileage: 22,694

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blade Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible 3LT for sale - $34,000, 22,694 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/01/13/2014_cadillac_cts-pic-8331183502642613656-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0T Luxury AWD Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Good Deal
$1,256 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,256

Price: $27,000

Mileage: 20,135

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0T Luxury AWD for sale - $27,000, 20,135 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/19/10/2015_buick_enclave-pic-724593702871995972-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Enclave Premium FWD Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Good Deal
$1,198 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,698

Price: $28,500

Mileage: 39,205

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick Enclave Premium FWD for sale - $28,500, 39,205 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/19/10/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7397142973514709662-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Good Deal
$1,111 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,111

Price: $34,000

Mileage: 22,479

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sonoma Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $34,000, 22,479 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/00/50/2017_chevrolet_suburban-pic-7645422307474958413-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Good Deal
$1,708 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $57,708

Price: $56,000

Mileage: 3,889

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Siren Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD for sale - $56,000, 3,889 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Luxury Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 18, 2017
wanee54
5
They responded fairly quickly to my inquiry and then kept in touch with me to get me in one of their vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crossroads Chevrolet Cadillac:

Thanks for the 4 star review.  We really appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.  When you have a moment, please call our Customer Relations Manager (Chris Field) at 417-626-6645, he would like to speak with you so we can determine how to make your next experience a 5 star visit.
Sep 17, 2017
Very professional dealer who had me work with a no pressure salesman. Great selection of vehicles and competitive prices. Decided to pass on the vehicle as it was a little too rough for me but test drove 2 more Chevy/GMC vehicles that were a little above budget. Again, the salesman knew each vehicle inside and out and was priced competitively, just outside my budget. Excellent dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crossroads Chevrolet Cadillac:

Thanks Steve for the great review.  We really appreciate hearing from you.  Please take a moment, when you have time, to get back with your salesperson.  We are part of an extensive location network and should be able to find the vehicle you want, in the price range you want, if we don't already have something on hand.
Sep 2, 2017
I don,t know why but everytime I deal with dealerships in Arkansas I either get turned down or spend nearly 8 hours at the dealership before getting approved. But at Crossroads Chevrolet Cadillac less than 3 hours and I was driving home in a brand new Chevrolet Silverado Pickup I will not ever use a dealership again in Arkansas but crossroads Chevrolet Cadillac is my new family and dealership from now until death do us part.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crossroads Chevrolet Cadillac:

Thanks EuGene For the kind words and your business.  You are very much appreciated.  Please be sure to tell all your friends and family about us.
Aug 31, 2017
Nice car. I paid 15200 and they were asking 16000. Car arrived with malfunctioning turn indicator that is more than just a bulb replacement and they have offered no assistance as they say I purchased below cost which is a disappointment and should have been corrected prior to delivery
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2017
Guru26JR
Reply was almost immediate. Follow up great. I bought my car there!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crossroads Chevrolet Cadillac:

That's great to hear.  Thank you so much for the kind words and your business.
May 11, 2017
Great dealer and very friendly staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crossroads Chevrolet Cadillac:

Thanks Steve, it's always nice to hear positive feedback.  Please keep coming back and let us know if there's ever anything else we can do for you.
Apr 12, 2017
Josephc1968
Took my keys from me and would not give them back until I got point blank. Really did not want my business, would not work any trade for my 2 vechicle worth anything. Took price higher for trade because I owed on it. Insulted me as a man because I would not make a deal without my wife, which we had bought 2 previous vehicles from them. Will wait and go somewhere else.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crossroads Chevrolet Cadillac:

Joseph, we're very sorry to hear that we did not provide you with a great buying experience.  If you wouldn't mind, would you call our Customer Care manager (Chris Field) so that he can discuss this in further detail with you, we'd really like to see if there's anything we can do to make the situation right.  He can be reached at 417-626-6645 and will be back in the office on Friday, April 14, 2017.
Mar 13, 2017
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crossroads Chevrolet Cadillac:

Donald, thanks so much for the 5 stars, we really appreciate you.
Feb 7, 2017
Very friendly. Willing to work with us to try to find what we wanted. Contacted us immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crossroads Chevrolet Cadillac:

Thank you Karen. We're so glad to hear you're happy with your experience here. Please let us know if there's ever anything we can do for you.
Nov 19, 2016
Dealer responded and wasn't willing to reduce price at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
Called me about the vehicle to inform me that it was going to auction that same day. Didn't offer to sell the vehicle to me. Go figure!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
I submitted my offer with my trade info. The agreed to the deal, and when I called back to verify everything as I had my loan processed and ready to have a check cut the guy backed out of it stating I didn't put my trade info in the offer. Worst dealing I've had so far and I have had some bad experiences. The main reason I go out of state when buying a vechile.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2016
Very good. Prompt replies to questions. Really worked with me to make a deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
Dealer was a typical used car dealer. Very unpleasant experience. Would not buy anything from them from this bad experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crossroads Chevrolet Cadillac:

John my name is Brad with Crossroads.  First let me apologize for your experience here with us.  Please reach out to me and explain what happened (417)624-3600.  I'd definitely like to handle any personnel issues first.  Once that is handled, if we can somehow earn your business, great.  If not, I understand.  But again thank you for bringing matters to my attention.
Apr 19, 2016
It has only begun.... So far so good!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2016
Good contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
They failed to say anything about hail damage.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
Crystal is wonderful !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Apr 22, 2014
Had truck I wanted but wouldn't resolve issues w truck vs price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2014
they were okay until we tried to reach an agreement on price than they became a typical car dealership wanting to hassle and I informed them up front I was not interested in that way of doing business. they were very good at getting back in touch with me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2013
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2013
Very nice and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2013
This dealer did not email me as requested. He called my work phone once and left a message for me to call him. I only wanted information not a discussion.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2012
No reply
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Frank Fletcher Ford Lincoln - 385 listings
3015 Turkey Creek Joplin, MO 64801
1 review
Frank Fletcher Toyota - 309 listings
2209 S Range Line Rd Joplin, MO 64804
8 reviews
Fletcher Nissan - 196 listings
2327 S Range Line Rd Joplin, MO 64804
1 review
Molle Chevrolet Buick GMC - 134 listings
1015 N Highway 69 Frontenac, KS 66763
4 reviews
C. Cox Auto Sales - 44 listings
2637 E 7th St Joplin, MO 64801
6 reviews
G L Tucker Auto Sales - 17 listings
1919 E 7th St Joplin, MO 64801
2 reviews
Roper Kia
320 N. Hodgdon Road Joplin, MO 64801
1 review
R.E.D. Auto Sales LLC
421 W 7th St Joplin, MO 64801
1 review
Affordable Auto Center
2710 N Rangeline Rd Joplin, MO 64801
1 review
Green Country Auto Group
2831 North 16th Street Parsons, KS 67357
2 reviews
Griffith Motor Co. - 164 listings
1300 W Harmony St Neosho, MO 64850
8 reviews
Jay Hatfield Chevrolet Buick
200 S East Ave Columbus, KS 66725
6 reviews
Mayse Automotive Group - 923 listings
2032 S Elliott Ave Aurora, MO 65605
54 reviews
Bob Hart Chevrolet - 207 listings
495 S 7th St Vinita, OK 74301
12 reviews
Miami Auto Supercenter - 185 listings
1640 North Main Miami, OK 74354
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,267 Great Deals out of 223,479 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 49,460 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 175,181 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
373 Great Deals out of 30,778 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,418 Great Deals out of 121,231 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
184 Great Deals out of 35,269 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,107 Great Deals out of 87,560 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
961 Great Deals out of 66,720 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 61,320 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
927 Great Deals out of 60,463 listings starting at $1,368
Used Toyota RAV4
810 Great Deals out of 54,152 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,390 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
831 Great Deals out of 68,459 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,217 Great Deals out of 77,839 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,258 Great Deals out of 104,496 listings starting at $895