Cronin Auto Group

10700 New Haven Rd
Harrison, OH 45030

Sales: (513) 817-0069

Service: (513) 367-5300

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/03/55/2009_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1769987380020725272-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in Harrison, OH 45030

Great Deal
$3,245 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,995

Price: $20,750

Mileage: 68,139

Location: Harrison, OH 45030

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $20,750, 68,139 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/03/51/2016_ford_expedition-pic-2735856176644185722-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Expedition EL XLT 4WD Used Cars in Harrison, OH 45030

Great Deal
$3,536 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,235

Price: $32,699

Mileage: 40,538

Location: Harrison, OH 45030

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Expedition EL XLT 4WD for sale - $32,699, 40,538 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/04/59/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4662425984458273697-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Harrison, OH 45030

Great Deal
$3,027 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,277

Price: $24,250

Mileage: 30,150

Location: Harrison, OH 45030

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $24,250, 30,150 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/05/38/2014_ford_edge-pic-893787077179534060-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Harrison, OH 45030

Good Deal
$2,314 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,214

Price: $20,900

Mileage: 32,797

Location: Harrison, OH 45030

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $20,900, 32,797 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/19/03/52/2013_ford_explorer-pic-3468970366956119015-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Harrison, OH 45030

Good Deal
$2,051 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,750

Price: $16,699

Mileage: 81,238

Location: Harrison, OH 45030

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $16,699, 81,238 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/03/49/2005_honda_odyssey-pic-3418694308443702282-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD Used Cars in Harrison, OH 45030

Good Deal
$1,393 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,393

Price: $6,000

Mileage: 148,923

Location: Harrison, OH 45030

Average time on market: 10 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD for sale - $6,000, 148,923 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/08/08/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2407435379770186897-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 Used Cars in Harrison, OH 45030

Good Deal
$1,499 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,994

Price: $16,495

Mileage: 43,696

Location: Harrison, OH 45030

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 for sale - $16,495, 43,696 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/03/50/2012_bmw_x3-pic-644372712940607576-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Harrison, OH 45030

Good Deal
$1,588 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,083

Price: $18,495

Mileage: 62,197

Location: Harrison, OH 45030

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $18,495, 62,197 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/04/46/2009_jeep_commander-pic-7071792668610968639-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Commander Limited 4WD Used Cars in Harrison, OH 45030

Good Deal
$1,815 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,565

Price: $7,750

Mileage: 183,888

Location: Harrison, OH 45030

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Jeep Commander Limited 4WD for sale - $7,750, 183,888 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/05/39/2015_ford_fusion-pic-8824063301726772807-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Harrison, OH 45030

Good Deal
$1,183 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,933

Price: $11,750

Mileage: 71,357

Location: Harrison, OH 45030

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $11,750, 71,357 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/04/50/2008_dodge_ram_1500-pic-3801549987477467473-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Harrison, OH 45030

Good Deal
$1,457 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,455

Price: $12,998

Mileage: 135,880

Location: Harrison, OH 45030

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $12,998, 135,880 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/03/47/2014_ford_focus-pic-486705095659333647-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Harrison, OH 45030

Good Deal
$986 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,481

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 44,939

Location: Harrison, OH 45030

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $10,495, 44,939 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/03/43/2014_ford_fusion_energi-pic-8214276427922033350-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion Energi SE Used Cars in Harrison, OH 45030

Good Deal
$1,050 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,300

Price: $15,250

Mileage: 43,049

Location: Harrison, OH 45030

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion Energi SE for sale - $15,250, 43,049 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/03/53/2010_kia_rio-pic-8805353639432335912-152x114.jpeg

2010 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in Harrison, OH 45030

Good Deal
$955 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,450

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 83,908

Location: Harrison, OH 45030

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Kia Rio LX for sale - $5,495, 83,908 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/08/08/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-6284690505485947489-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Harrison, OH 45030

Good Deal
$1,042 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,537

Price: $17,495

Mileage: 22,727

Location: Harrison, OH 45030

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $17,495, 22,727 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 27, 2017
starboy09
Dealer was quick to respond with appropriate informative answers patient understanding polite and not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2017
I messaged them to ask a simple question about the car. They responded about an hour later and said they would check (to find the answer to my question, which was if it was manual or automatic) and they never responded even though I sent several messages. I was very interested in the car. As far as I am concerned they lost a sale. Even after telling them I was disappointed, they never responded.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2017
Crackindale
Haven't really set anything up yet but will in near future. I feel like Cronin and our sales lady, Julie, will be able to work with my family on a good deal. So far, the experience has been quite pleasant.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2017
Worst dealer experience ever! Asked for $6,500 down and $799/month for a $31,000 vehicle! Said my credit was too bad to get any better done. Went to another dealer the next day and driving the same car with only a few more miles on it for no money down and much less on the payments. The finance guy even tried to get me to get him a job lol! They are crooks and I earn everyone from going there.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2017
Worst expirence I have had with a car dealer . Made the deal on a truck . Put money down on it and was told after I put insurance on it and made plans to pick it up that there was a price change . After I had already agreed on the first price . So I lost a couple hundred bucks on the insurance . Top it off they sold the truck the next day . I had to cancel my debt card cause who knows what they done with that information . I wouldn't buy a vehicle from them if they gave it away
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
bhaley24
Quickly responded
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
Very Professional. Good follow up. Just too far away for me to work with easily.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2017
nancip
very nice, knowledgeable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
Responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2017
Was very unhappy with the treatment as I was trying to make a deal on a car they sold it to some else after I explained to them what the car was that they had
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2017
Fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2017
Fairlane_1005
Joe was very courteous, and prompt to respond, I will say that. Now I understand why I kept getting asked the question on whether all my questions had been answered. Maybe if I'd viewed the pics of the truck abit closer, I would've thought to ask where the running boards were, not to mention the fact that the potentially nice SUV was absolutely filthy. After test driving the vehicle and just thinking about how I'd came from out of state (only about 1hr 1/2). I realized that there was no reason to discuss moving futher. Went with option 2, about 15 mins up the road, same car, same year, in way better condition.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Very nice, not pushy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2017
Blaze151
Joe responded to us right away and provided us with the carfax and answered all of our questions. Since it was a 5.5 hour drive, we communicated via email and text. Genuinely honest and helpful. It was worth the drive and we got the truck we wanted.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2016
Very good experience, the situation is that I have not decided yet to purchase the Mustang Cronin is offering. I am looking for a Black shadow color, Thank you
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2016
Car was on the lot. Test drive was great. I stupidly signed paperwork to have a credit check. Was shocked to find out that even though we didn't agree on a price they actually ran the credit check. I have visited two Kia dealerships and have walked out the door due to the same problem. The price listed is only "if" you agree to pay cash or take out a certain loan. This should be in print in their advertisements. You can not get the price listed and get the Kia 0% special.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
Shockblast
Good follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2016
Great prices. Quick friendly responses. Would definitely recommend dojng business wit b them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
Dealer lied about the price over the phone. Drove all the way out there, an hour long drive- and they were charging 5k more than they told me over the phone. Manager was pushy, they also applied for loans at different banks in my name without telling me, after I had already told them I was no longer interested in the car. Would never recommend them.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
Good follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
Great follow up
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2016
beautiful....they are 5-star service.......kept in touch via e-mail.......a PLUS......
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
2 contacts from different people was great. I went to dealership and Mark was friendly but we were not able to do a deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2016
They will very helpful, no pressure, very good on my trade value and I ended up with the truck is wanted. A great overall experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2016
Salesman Adam remained in contact with us to continue to help us find a vehicle we were searching for. It didn't work out that they had a used one for us, but really tried to help us.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2016
Excellent so far. Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
honest and very caring look forward to doing business with them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
So far my best car buying experience. Adam Montgomery was the guy that helped me and he was with me from the time I made the initial phone call about the car until 24 hours later when I drove the car home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2016
One of the most Profesional, will be happy to deal with again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Quick response, nice people, worked with me, bought truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
Joe was very pleasant to work with. He promptly had the car waiting for me to test drive and answered any questions I had. This was important to me since I drove an hour to the dealership because they had the specific vehicle I was looking for. Joe was very friendly and not pushy at all. All staff that I met at the dealership were friendly and courteous as well. I am very happy with the used car I purchased and would highly recommend Cronin Ford to do business with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
It was the best experience ever. Rob Ernst spent time with new on the phone and at the dealership to make sure that I was able to find the truck of Mt dreams.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2016
they are quick to respond but won't give you any ideas on price unless you come in to see them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
Great autos, but I was tricked into coming to see a piece of junk. A Leader in hopes they'd talke.into something else. Didn't happen.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
the vehicle that had wasn't what I wanted. But they were very prompt in replying and they seemed very polite.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
The Salesman stayed in contact and was good to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
They were helpful and informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2016
Salesman very courteous and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
I contacted Cronin Ford/Kia about a 2013 RAV4 Limited AWD by email and Joe Henegar promptly responded to my request in a very timely manner. It turned out my son wanted a V6 and this car had a 4 cylinder engine so he wasn't interested in it. I truly appreciated the promptness of Mr. Henegar's response to my inquiry and his follow-up (with no pressure). Because of that, I would consider this company in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
Good and very professional Kept trying to push to new truck vs used though
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
Responded quick, then all of a sudden stopped replying to me. Said they were going to get me a quote, and that was 1.5 weeks ago.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2015
They got us what we wanted in the office range we wanted. No haggling.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2015
Never gave me a price - just the run around routine
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
kp1963
Great experience. Car seemed great but was sold same day we test drove it and we needed more time to think about it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2015
Quick response time and salesman was very nice and knowledgeable, but the deal deak was not very willing to negotiate off Internet price at time of visit.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2015
Very nice, wouldn't budge on the price. But we still got a good deal overall. Not pushy like most car dealers. Thanks to Tony.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
Stayed in contact with us without hounding, and was able to get the desired car near our payment range.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2015
The sales person, Bill Brown, was thorough and interested in our business. Unfortunately the dealership did not have the vehicle we actually wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2015
Vehicle already sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
Great response i have received from him and also i went to test drive the vehicle to this dealer and purchased the vehicle then and there with his receptiveness.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2015
I went not expecting to buy, however they gave me a deal I couldn't pass up! They definitely drive a hard bargain, but I got a wonderful car and hope it will last many years to come!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 13 old reviews
Apr 30, 2015
Only spoke once. Couldn't finance me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2015
dm951
Worked well but could not come to an agreement
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cronin Auto Group:

Thank you for come down to our store and working with us.  We try everyday to help each customer put a deal together that works for both parties.  We understand that not every time it will work out.  Thank you for being honest.
Mar 9, 2015
kgilvin
Everyone there was great. Very helpful on everything about the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cronin Auto Group:

Thank you for stopping down, we truly love your business.   Please feel free to call anytime we are here to help.
Mar 4, 2015
Had already sold the vehicle but we're very considerate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cronin Auto Group:

Sorry Kathy we are working with Car Gurus to receive real time data of our inventory currently it is 48hours old.
Feb 23, 2015
Typical used car dealer experience, the vehicle they have is great and fairly priced, the vehicle that you have is terrible and worth far less than market value. Also, be cautious to check every number on any deal at Cronin's.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cronin Auto Group:

Russ  Sorry you didn't have a great experience at Cronin Ford.  I do not understand the feedback that we did have a fair priced vehicle or we didn't.   Please reach out anytime for us to help.
Feb 13, 2015
Dealer was unwilling to negociate what so ever. We made a cash deal offer, which was roughly $400 under asking price. They would not even counter offer on a car that had over 270,000 miles on it. Horrible experience, will never go back or recommend them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cronin Auto Group:

Janey,   We price very low to help customer that do not want to negotiate so everyone can have a fair price.   Our margins are very thin so sometimes we cant sell it any lower.   Sorry we were not able to work a deal out.
Jan 2, 2015
The best experience my wife and I ever had at dealership... We were in and out in less that 2hours!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cronin Auto Group:

Thanks Jeff, Hope to see you again.
Nov 19, 2014
dealer seemed to try to work with me on some things
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cronin Auto Group:

We try everyday thank you for being honest
Jul 23, 2014
Nice Car. It was just what we were looking for. The dealer I talked to was very flexible for times to see the minivan. It was great savings compared to those similar with year and miles. I was very pleased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cronin Auto Group:

Thanks John,   See ya soon
Mar 20, 2014
ad was somewhat missleading
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cronin Auto Group:

Ray, Sorry we did not explain everything you were looking for.   Any details we could work on to clear things up?
Mar 16, 2014
Just OK. Not always professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cronin Auto Group:

We welcome all feed back and help to grow for the better each day.   Thanks
Apr 27, 2013
Internet inventory should be updated regularly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2013
The dealer responded to inquiry with email telling me someone would contact me. Nothing. No response to my question. Is price right? Bait and Switch dealer, lowest of low. BTW I purchased a truck from them in the past, things have changed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cronin Auto Group:

Sorry Joe, We just started with Car Gurus and our systems were not linked correctly.   ? If you didn't talk to us or buy how was this a bait and switch.   We are welcome to honest feedback to improve in any way we can to serve our customers.

Other Nearby Dealers

Woody Sander Ford - 188 listings

235 W Mitchell Ave Cincinnati, OH 45232

5 reviews
Jim True Ford - 114 listings

11173 Us Highway 52 Brookville, IN 47012

2 reviews
Walt Sweeney Race Road Auto Sales - 64 listings

4497 Harrison Ave Cincinnati, OH 45211

1 review
Matt Castrucci Kia

3013 Mall Park Drive Dayton, OH 45459

3 reviews
Interstate Ford Incorporated - 525 listings

125 Alexandersville Rd Miamisburg, OH 45342

8 reviews
Wetzel Ford - 172 listings

4500 National Rd E Richmond, IN 47374

5 reviews
McCubbin Motors - 153 listings

301 E Clifty Dr Madison, IN 47250

5 reviews
Don Meyer Ford - 143 listings

2010 N. Lincoln Greensburg, IN 47240

7 reviews
Mt Orab Ford - 229 listings

200 Gabbard Way Mount Orab, OH 45154

13 reviews
Beechmont Ford Inc. - 518 listings

600 Ohio Pike Cincinnati, OH 45245

20 reviews
Northgate Ford - 586 listings

8940 Colerain Ave Cincinnati, OH 45251

44 reviews
Lebanon Ford - 427 listings

770 Columbus Avenue Lebanon, OH 45036

16 reviews
Airport Ford - 217 listings

8001 Burlington Park Florence, KY 41042

6 reviews
Garlitch Ford - 183 listings

2795 N State Highway 7 North Vernon, IN 47265

6 reviews
Walt Sweeney Ford - 366 listings

5400 Glenway Avenue Cincinnati, OH 45238

8 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,262 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
905 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
858 Great Deals out of 70,595 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,099 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
924 Great Deals out of 59,345 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
948 Great Deals out of 77,757 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,991 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,154 Great Deals out of 79,677 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900