Critz Automotive Group

7000 Abercorn St
Savannah, GA 31406

Sales: (912) 348-8019

Service: (912) 354-7000

Today 8:30am - 6:30pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/06/48/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-4582268751279058629-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31406

Great Deal
$6,517 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,927

Price: $37,410

Mileage: 56,021

Location: Savannah, GA 31406

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ for sale - $37,410, 56,021 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/06/45/2017_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-2062962247164192500-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Tiguan S 4Motion Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31406

Great Deal
$2,713 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,698

Price: $19,985

Mileage: 5,024

Location: Savannah, GA 31406

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen Tiguan S 4Motion for sale - $19,985, 5,024 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/07/09/2017_bmw_3_series-pic-9157912832590263205-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 3 Series 330i Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31406

Great Deal
$4,169 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,057

Price: $34,888

Mileage: 3,655

Location: Savannah, GA 31406

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jatoba Brown Description: Used 2017 BMW 3 Series 330i for sale - $34,888, 3,655 miles with Backup Camera, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/18/43/2015_land_rover_lr4-pic-3724286013716567587-152x114.jpeg

2015 Land Rover LR4 HSE Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31406

Good Deal
$3,658 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,558

Price: $46,900

Mileage: 37,250

Location: Savannah, GA 31406

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Indus Silver Description: Used 2015 Land Rover LR4 HSE for sale - $46,900, 37,250 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/18/42/2015_bmw_4_series-pic-410712582967385885-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 4 Series 428i Gran Coupe Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31406

Good Deal
$2,858 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,746

Price: $34,888

Mileage: 5,375

Location: Savannah, GA 31406

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Description: Used 2015 BMW 4 Series 428i Gran Coupe for sale - $34,888, 5,375 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Backup Camera, Premium Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/18/45/2017_bmw_3_series-pic-8633857340010687620-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 3 Series 320i Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31406

Good Deal
$3,226 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,648

Price: $31,422

Mileage: 6,754

Location: Savannah, GA 31406

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2017 BMW 3 Series 320i for sale - $31,422, 6,754 miles with Backup Camera, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Storage Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/18/10/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7396149027323502365-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31406

Good Deal
$3,285 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,272

Price: $31,987

Mileage: 5,728

Location: Savannah, GA 31406

Average time on market: 121 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Description: Used 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $31,987, 5,728 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/19/25/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5715293956788045986-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31406

Good Deal
$2,402 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,197

Price: $35,795

Mileage: 4,708

Location: Savannah, GA 31406

Average time on market: 106 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $35,795, 4,708 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Cargo Package, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/19/28/2014_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-8885502889691812361-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31406

Good Deal
$2,520 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,020

Price: $41,500

Mileage: 33,876

Location: Savannah, GA 31406

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 for sale - $41,500, 33,876 miles with Premium 1 Package, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/06/51/2015_bmw_3_series_gran_turismo-pic-8807518953903676780-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 3 Series Gran Turismo 335i xDrive Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31406

Good Deal
$2,314 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,064

Price: $33,750

Mileage: 29,596

Location: Savannah, GA 31406

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Melbourne Red Description: Used 2015 BMW 3 Series Gran Turismo 335i xDrive for sale - $33,750, 29,596 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/18/45/2015_audi_a3-pic-7594444775074375967-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A3 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31406

Good Deal
$1,525 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,425

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 64,778

Location: Savannah, GA 31406

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier White Metallic Description: Used 2015 Audi A3 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $18,900, 64,778 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/18/45/2015_gmc_yukon-pic-2423765551145348906-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31406

Good Deal
$1,810 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,710

Price: $38,900

Mileage: 74,102

Location: Savannah, GA 31406

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $38,900, 74,102 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Standard Suspension Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/06/07/2013_jeep_compass-pic-5332359514426813107-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Compass Latitude Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31406

Good Deal
$895 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,795

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 54,011

Location: Savannah, GA 31406

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2013 Jeep Compass Latitude for sale - $10,900, 54,011 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/18/43/2010_buick_lacrosse-pic-7683362847461270418-152x114.jpeg

2010 Buick LaCrosse CXS Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31406

Good Deal
$945 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,245

Price: $14,300

Mileage: 47,667

Location: Savannah, GA 31406

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Description: Used 2010 Buick LaCrosse CXS for sale - $14,300, 47,667 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/06/54/2017_bmw_4_series-pic-1746183165033071768-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 4 Series 430i Gran Coupe Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31406

Good Deal
$1,882 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,782

Price: $43,900

Mileage: 4,982

Location: Savannah, GA 31406

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2017 BMW 4 Series 430i Gran Coupe for sale - $43,900, 4,982 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 8, 2017
The vehicle I wanted was already gone. The sales are up offered another vehicle but I was interested in that one. She was pleasant and polite
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2017
A1 too of the line dealer! The experience from the very start was great! Desmond W. thank you from the bottom of my heart for everything you did for me and my family on this sale! Will drive 11 hours again to deal with Critz. You have my business forever!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2017
Very kind and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2017
They called me but I already bought a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2017
The car had bald tires and guy say they couldn't change and had no flexibility on the price and when I looked at the car again online the price was cheaper than the price he tried selling it to me for....And he said that same excuse all salesmen use," we only make a couple hundred off of the car,we can't go any lower". Instead of being greedy just do good business and sell the car your making a profit because it was a trade in and it's no way they gave the guy who traded it in 20k+ for the trade in amount, I have a few cosmetic deficiencies and a cracked dash and they were trying to give me 10k for my trade, that's 4k+ lower than the trade value on my vehicle, not to mention the guy rolled his eyes when I told him I had to give it a day to think about it. Poor customer service.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Critz Automotive Group:

Hello Crishon,
Thank you for your feed back and I'm sorry you had a bad experience. I took a look at the service history on the vehicle you were considering and it was a former service loaner with less than 10,000 miles so I'm not sure why it would have bald tires. Since it was a CPO vehicle BMW requires that we have a minimum 7/32 of tread depth which means essentially 70% tire life. We do have other 5 series in stock and I would be happy to look at your trade and structure a deal that may make more sense to you. I do apologize for the way the salesperson reacted to your needing to think ab
 More ...
Dec 27, 2016
They prompt and friendly, gave all information requested. I asked then to text me as I was traveling. instead they called and e mailed. Upon inspection, there appeared to be dent repair done on the car, but it was not listed anywhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2016
excellent experience buying this vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2016
Prompt callback
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
awesome
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2016
My credit scre was good enough to buy the truck but they wanted too much down, $5000.00. This after my salesman told me she had really bad credit and they were able to get her a lease on a new Buick and that leasrs are even harder to get.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
Very speedy and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
Responded within minutes.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2016
I would recommend.Nice staff and willing to help in any way they could.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2016
Very prompt with returning my calls.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
After several attempts and with no response from Critz I started looking elsewhere. I guess they are too busy for new customers. I see their advertisements daily and after their lack of interest in selling me a car i have lost interest and respect for there dealership. POOR.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2016
I was told a used car was available and booked a test drive for Saturday because I lived 2 hours away. Found out the car was sold 5 days before I was even given the appointment. This is not a good way to conduct business. I was very unhappy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
My experience was very interesting. While the salesperson was knowledgeable about the GL he seemed more interested in up selling me a newer model than the GL I inquired about and selling me an extended warranty. In fact the warranty was pushed even before I had an opportunity to sit in the car. In addition, I've received a set of email messages from the Internet Sales Coordinator that seem to just be automatically generated despite replying to the Coordinator regarding my initial experience. Plus when I try and contact the Internet Sales Coordinator by phone the number provided doesn't allow me to leave a message. This was my first experience with Critz and I have to say I am wondering if they are selling cars or just extended warranties.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2015
Very professsional people here
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2015
Good price. Professional salesmen that kept his word when I drove 3hrs to pick up my new car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2015
Best sales and service I've ever had in researching possible care purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2015
I was very please with the friendly and professional attitude that Mrs. Victoria. Victoria was my initial sales consultant. Unfortunately, we did not complete the deal before she was scheduled to leave on her vacation. She directed me to Justin Johnson another sales associate. We were able to finalize the deal on the 2015 GMC Sierra SLT the very next day. Justin even delivered my truck to my front door in Charleston SC. Now that's what I call service after the sale. I'm very please with the staff at Critz GMC.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Jul 12, 2015
Fine, no problems
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2015
Car was sold the day before
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2015
I received an email over a week later telling me that the silver car I wanted was off white.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2014
had a reply in a timely manner
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2014
Best experience buying a car yet!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2013
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2013
Had a great experience! Would definitely use them again!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hilton Head Cadillac Buick GMC - 185 listings

1090 Fording Island Rd Bluffton, SC 29910

3 reviews
AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah - 164 listings

1011 Chatham Center Drive Savannah, GA 31405

5 reviews
J.C. Lewis Ford Hinesville - 140 listings

305 W Oglethorpe Highway Hinesville, GA 31313

2 reviews
Infiniti of Hilton Head - 130 listings

210 Fording Island Rd Bluffton, SC 29910

1 review
Moss Curtain Motors Savannah, LLC. - 32 listings

141 Eisenhower Dr Savannah, GA 31406

1 review
J Martin Auto Brokers - 28 listings

75 Mulberry Commercial Park Richmond Hill, GA 31324

4 reviews
Express Auto Group - 22 listings

2986 US Highway 17 Richmond Hill, GA 31324

2 reviews
Parkway Auto - 14 listings

3 Posey St Savannah, GA 31406

2 reviews
Nesmith Chevrolet Buick GMC - 372 listings

7334 US Highway 280 Claxton, GA 30417

16 reviews
Hilton Head BMW - 129 listings

1230 Fording Island Rd Bluffton, SC 29910

37 reviews
Critz Buick GMC

7000 Abercorn St Savannah, GA 31406

1 review
Vaden Of Beaufort - 500 listings

103 Robert Smalls Pkwy Beaufort, SC 29906

13 reviews
Franklin Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC - 417 listings

106 Northside Dr E Statesboro, GA 30458

49 reviews
Stokes Used Car Center - 65 listings

96 Robert Smalls Pkwy Beaufort, SC 29906

4 reviews
Critz BMW

7009 Abercorn St Savannah, GA 31406

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,294 Great Deals out of 183,734 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
352 Great Deals out of 44,600 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,074 Great Deals out of 165,860 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 28,946 listings starting at $3,550
Used Ram 1500
947 Great Deals out of 111,313 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,930 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,025 Great Deals out of 72,987 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 56,221 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 72,595 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 53,973 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
779 Great Deals out of 49,617 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,062 Great Deals out of 61,093 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
622 Great Deals out of 71,239 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
947 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,013 Great Deals out of 88,170 listings starting at $1,088