Critz Automotive Group

7000 Abercorn St
Savannah, GA 31406

Sales: (912) 348-8019

Service: (912) 354-7000

Today 8:30am - 6:30pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/06/51/2015_bmw_3_series_gran_turismo-pic-8807518953903676780-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 3 Series Gran Turismo 335i xDrive AWD Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31406

Great Deal
$4,855 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,345

Price: $31,490

Mileage: 29,596

Location: Savannah, GA 31406

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Melbourne Red Description: Used 2015 BMW 3 Series Gran Turismo 335i xDrive AWD for sale - $31,490, 29,596 miles with Driver Assistance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/19/25/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5715293956788045986-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31406

Great Deal
$4,366 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,354

Price: $32,988

Mileage: 4,708

Location: Savannah, GA 31406

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $32,988, 4,708 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Cargo Package, Navigation System, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/19/13/2017_gmc_terrain-pic-4688231926443497677-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Terrain SLE2 Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31406

Great Deal
$4,533 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,433

Price: $25,900

Mileage: 215

Location: Savannah, GA 31406

Average time on market: 123 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2017 GMC Terrain SLE2 for sale - $25,900, 215 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/06/49/2015_bmw_x4-pic-475009893605664534-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X4 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31406

Good Deal
$2,876 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,776

Price: $31,900

Mileage: 38,465

Location: Savannah, GA 31406

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Sea Blue Description: Used 2015 BMW X4 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $31,900, 38,465 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/06/44/2014_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-2113947473527889349-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31406

Good Deal
$3,038 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,938

Price: $39,900

Mileage: 37,212

Location: Savannah, GA 31406

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 for sale - $39,900, 37,212 miles with Premium 1 Package, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/11/19/40/2017_bmw_3_series-pic-5503704681121612520-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 3 Series Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31406

Good Deal
$3,996 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,896

Price: $35,900

Mileage: 4,712

Location: Savannah, GA 31406

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Silver Description: Used 2017 BMW 3 Series for sale - $35,900, 4,712 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Storage Package, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/18/43/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-916388827777521738-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31406

Good Deal
$3,541 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,441

Price: $33,900

Mileage: 17,460

Location: Savannah, GA 31406

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Steel Gray Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $33,900, 17,460 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/17/47/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5337070325113458117-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Double Cab Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31406

Good Deal
$3,325 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,313

Price: $36,988

Mileage: 7,060

Location: Savannah, GA 31406

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Slate Description: Used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Double Cab for sale - $36,988, 7,060 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/07/02/2014_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-5577357986661528144-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31406

Good Deal
$2,017 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,817

Price: $20,800

Mileage: 40,105

Location: Savannah, GA 31406

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $20,800, 40,105 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/17/45/2014_bmw_3_series_gran_turismo-pic-4200684239805489901-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series Gran Turismo 328i xDrive AWD Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31406

Good Deal
$1,906 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,806

Price: $22,900

Mileage: 60,220

Location: Savannah, GA 31406

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series Gran Turismo 328i xDrive AWD for sale - $22,900, 60,220 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/02/19/09/2015_bmw_x4-pic-812464495752446332-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X4 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31406

Good Deal
$1,953 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,728

Price: $36,775

Mileage: 21,690

Location: Savannah, GA 31406

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Description: Used 2015 BMW X4 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $36,775, 21,690 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/18/46/2015_ford_explorer-pic-4131360651321054295-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31406

Good Deal
$1,633 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,433

Price: $22,800

Mileage: 47,613

Location: Savannah, GA 31406

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $22,800, 47,613 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/06/46/2017_bmw_3_series-pic-4553672933882220904-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 3 Series 330i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31406

Good Deal
$2,307 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,107

Price: $38,800

Mileage: 4,893

Location: Savannah, GA 31406

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2017 BMW 3 Series 330i Sedan RWD for sale - $38,800, 4,893 miles with LE Package, Driver Assistance Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/06/46/2015_mercedes-benz_cla-class-pic-1022994460573286051-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31406

Good Deal
$1,529 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,029

Price: $25,500

Mileage: 29,956

Location: Savannah, GA 31406

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Mountain Gray Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 for sale - $25,500, 29,956 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/05/54/2015_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-4005270258647402491-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31406

Good Deal
$3,424 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $68,324

Price: $64,900

Mileage: 30,034

Location: Savannah, GA 31406

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Palladium Silver Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 for sale - $64,900, 30,034 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, M Sport Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 11, 2017
It was ok but a lot of my Texts didn't get answered that I sent and I missed out on the H3 hummer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2017
Perfect and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2017
Guru9Z5KW
I asked for pictures as soon as i saw the alert from your website. They said the car was being cleaned etc.... And after they announced that it was sold. Fishy...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2017
The vehicle I wanted was already gone. The sales are up offered another vehicle but I was interested in that one. She was pleasant and polite
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2017
A1 too of the line dealer! The experience from the very start was great! Desmond W. thank you from the bottom of my heart for everything you did for me and my family on this sale! Will drive 11 hours again to deal with Critz. You have my business forever!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2017
Very kind and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2017
They called me but I already bought a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2017
The car had bald tires and guy say they couldn't change and had no flexibility on the price and when I looked at the car again online the price was cheaper than the price he tried selling it to me for....And he said that same excuse all salesmen use," we only make a couple hundred off of the car,we can't go any lower". Instead of being greedy just do good business and sell the car your making a profit because it was a trade in and it's no way they gave the guy who traded it in 20k+ for the trade in amount, I have a few cosmetic deficiencies and a cracked dash and they were trying to give me 10k for my trade, that's 4k+ lower than the trade value on my vehicle, not to mention the guy rolled his eyes when I told him I had to give it a day to think about it. Poor customer service.
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Critz Automotive Group:

Hello Crishon,
Thank you for your feed back and I'm sorry you had a bad experience. I took a look at the service history on the vehicle you were considering and it was a former service loaner with less than 10,000 miles so I'm not sure why it would have bald tires. Since it was a CPO vehicle BMW requires that we have a minimum 7/32 of tread depth which means essentially 70% tire life. We do have other 5 series in stock and I would be happy to look at your trade and structure a deal that may make more sense to you. I do apologize for the way the salesperson reacted to your needing to think ab
 More ...
Dec 27, 2016
They prompt and friendly, gave all information requested. I asked then to text me as I was traveling. instead they called and e mailed. Upon inspection, there appeared to be dent repair done on the car, but it was not listed anywhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2016
excellent experience buying this vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2016
Prompt callback
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
awesome
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2016
My credit scre was good enough to buy the truck but they wanted too much down, $5000.00. This after my salesman told me she had really bad credit and they were able to get her a lease on a new Buick and that leasrs are even harder to get.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
Very speedy and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
Responded within minutes.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2016
I would recommend.Nice staff and willing to help in any way they could.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2016
Very prompt with returning my calls.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
After several attempts and with no response from Critz I started looking elsewhere. I guess they are too busy for new customers. I see their advertisements daily and after their lack of interest in selling me a car i have lost interest and respect for there dealership. POOR.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2016
I was told a used car was available and booked a test drive for Saturday because I lived 2 hours away. Found out the car was sold 5 days before I was even given the appointment. This is not a good way to conduct business. I was very unhappy.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
My experience was very interesting. While the salesperson was knowledgeable about the GL he seemed more interested in up selling me a newer model than the GL I inquired about and selling me an extended warranty. In fact the warranty was pushed even before I had an opportunity to sit in the car. In addition, I've received a set of email messages from the Internet Sales Coordinator that seem to just be automatically generated despite replying to the Coordinator regarding my initial experience. Plus when I try and contact the Internet Sales Coordinator by phone the number provided doesn't allow me to leave a message. This was my first experience with Critz and I have to say I am wondering if they are selling cars or just extended warranties.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2015
Very professsional people here
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Nov 17, 2015
Good price. Professional salesmen that kept his word when I drove 3hrs to pick up my new car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2015
Best sales and service I've ever had in researching possible care purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2015
I was very please with the friendly and professional attitude that Mrs. Victoria. Victoria was my initial sales consultant. Unfortunately, we did not complete the deal before she was scheduled to leave on her vacation. She directed me to Justin Johnson another sales associate. We were able to finalize the deal on the 2015 GMC Sierra SLT the very next day. Justin even delivered my truck to my front door in Charleston SC. Now that's what I call service after the sale. I'm very please with the staff at Critz GMC.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2015
Fine, no problems
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2015
Car was sold the day before
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2015
I received an email over a week later telling me that the silver car I wanted was off white.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2014
had a reply in a timely manner
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2014
Best experience buying a car yet!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2013
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2013
Had a great experience! Would definitely use them again!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hilton Head Cadillac Buick GMC - 216 listings
1090 Fording Island Rd Bluffton, SC 29910
4 reviews
AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah - 169 listings
1011 Chatham Center Drive Savannah, GA 31405
5 reviews
J.C. Lewis Ford Hinesville - 163 listings
305 W Oglethorpe Highway Hinesville, GA 31313
3 reviews
Infiniti of Hilton Head - 135 listings
210 Fording Island Rd Bluffton, SC 29910
1 review
Hodges Ford - 106 listings
13452 Ga Highway 251 Darien, GA 31305
1 review
Moss Curtain Motors Savannah, LLC. - 39 listings
141 Eisenhower Dr Savannah, GA 31406
1 review
Express Auto Group - 15 listings
2986 US Highway 17 Richmond Hill, GA 31324
2 reviews
Low Country Motors Inc. - 41 listings
1 Bluffton Road Bluffton, SC 29910
13 reviews
Nesmith Chevrolet Buick GMC - 413 listings
7334 US Highway 280 Claxton, GA 30417
16 reviews
Hilton Head BMW - 131 listings
1230 Fording Island Rd Bluffton, SC 29910
38 reviews
Franklin Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC - 396 listings
106 Northside Dr E Statesboro, GA 30458
50 reviews
Vaden Of Beaufort - 471 listings
103 Robert Smalls Pkwy Beaufort, SC 29906
13 reviews
Stokes Used Car Center - 69 listings
96 Robert Smalls Pkwy Beaufort, SC 29906
3 reviews
Critz Buick GMC
7000 Abercorn St Savannah, GA 31406
Critz BMW
7009 Abercorn St Savannah, GA 31406

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,205 Great Deals out of 239,355 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
389 Great Deals out of 53,720 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 196,363 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
348 Great Deals out of 33,028 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,448 Great Deals out of 135,306 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 39,364 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
995 Great Deals out of 101,183 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
967 Great Deals out of 65,147 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 67,944 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 66,751 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
831 Great Deals out of 56,034 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 74,727 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
813 Great Deals out of 71,348 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,218 Great Deals out of 89,076 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,188 Great Deals out of 107,987 listings starting at $850