Critz Automotive Group

7000 Abercorn St, Savannah, GA 31406

Sales: (912) 348-8019

Service: (912) 354-7000

Today 8:30am - 6:30pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/18/54/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-9040128079085964368-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31406

Good Deal
$2,996 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,896

Price: $35,900

Mileage: 5,866

Location: Savannah, GA 31406

Average time on market: 102 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $35,900, 5,866 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/05/48/2015_dodge_charger-pic-2276258598379852222-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31406

Good Deal
$2,174 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,074

Price: $26,900

Mileage: 13,901

Location: Savannah, GA 31406

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: Used 2015 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $26,900, 13,901 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/19/30/2017_bmw_x3-pic-6607607071734838528-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X3 xDrive35i Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31406

Good Deal
$3,614 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $48,514

Price: $44,900

Mileage: 4,719

Location: Savannah, GA 31406

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2017 BMW X3 xDrive35i for sale - $44,900, 4,719 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/05/59/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-5089713420104925080-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31406

Good Deal
$4,008 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,003

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 15,551

Location: Savannah, GA 31406

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Description: Used 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $29,995, 15,551 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/05/45/2016_bmw_3_series-pic-4650780181807124351-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 3 Series 320i Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31406

Good Deal
$3,371 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,071

Price: $28,700

Mileage: 9,897

Location: Savannah, GA 31406

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Jatoba Brown Description: Used 2016 BMW 3 Series 320i for sale - $28,700, 9,897 miles with Driver Assistance Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Storage Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/05/45/2016_bmw_x5-pic-3957052043169332396-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW X5 xDrive35i Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31406

Good Deal
$3,900 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $56,890

Price: $52,990

Mileage: 9,668

Location: Savannah, GA 31406

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2016 BMW X5 xDrive35i for sale - $52,990, 9,668 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/06/35/2016_bmw_x6-pic-8887971923452603961-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW X6 xDrive 35i Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31406

Good Deal
$3,616 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $61,516

Price: $57,900

Mileage: 2,889

Location: Savannah, GA 31406

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Space Gray Description: Used 2016 BMW X6 xDrive 35i for sale - $57,900, 2,889 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/06/31/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6298866029590963591-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31406

Good Deal
$2,599 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,499

Price: $39,900

Mileage: 4,368

Location: Savannah, GA 31406

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Description: Used 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $39,900, 4,368 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/06/59/2016_bmw_4_series-pic-7814672501279278814-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 4 Series 428i Gran Coupe SULEV Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31406

Good Deal
$2,668 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,068

Price: $38,400

Mileage: 3,963

Location: Savannah, GA 31406

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2016 BMW 4 Series 428i Gran Coupe SULEV for sale - $38,400, 3,963 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/05/55/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1397274331686315125-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31406

Good Deal
$2,452 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,352

Price: $39,900

Mileage: 6,325

Location: Savannah, GA 31406

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Description: Used 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $39,900, 6,325 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/18/47/2014_ford_f-150-pic-4246473012233589645-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31406

Good Deal
$2,554 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,454

Price: $30,900

Mileage: 16,701

Location: Savannah, GA 31406

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 for sale - $30,900, 16,701 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/18/37/2014_bmw_x5-pic-4051053746629267905-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X5 xDrive35d Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31406

Good Deal
$1,975 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,875

Price: $41,900

Mileage: 48,170

Location: Savannah, GA 31406

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Space Gray Description: Used 2014 BMW X5 xDrive35d for sale - $41,900, 48,170 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/19/33/2016_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-2626322286790240819-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31406

Good Deal
$2,480 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,380

Price: $31,900

Mileage: 9,219

Location: Savannah, GA 31406

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 for sale - $31,900, 9,219 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/21/43/2017_bmw_3_series-pic-111332486906662248-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 3 Series 320i Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31406

Fair Deal
$1,518 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,418

Price: $36,900

Mileage: 4,389

Location: Savannah, GA 31406

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2017 BMW 3 Series 320i for sale - $36,900, 4,389 miles with LE Package, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/18/50/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2296555797458206083-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31406

Fair Deal
$1,482 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $46,982

Price: $45,500

Mileage: 4,869

Location: Savannah, GA 31406

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Description: Used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab for sale - $45,500, 4,869 miles with SL Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 21, 2017
The car had bald tires and guy say they couldn't change and had no flexibility on the price and when I looked at the car again online the price was cheaper than the price he tried selling it to me for....And he said that same excuse all salesmen use," we only make a couple hundred off of the car,we can't go any lower". Instead of being greedy just do good business and sell the car your making a profit because it was a trade in and it's no way they gave the guy who traded it in 20k+ for the trade in amount, I have a few cosmetic deficiencies and a cracked dash and they were trying to give me 10k for my trade, that's 4k+ lower than the trade value on my vehicle, not to mention the guy rolled his eyes when I told him I had to give it a day to think about it. Poor customer service.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Critz Automotive Group:

Hello Crishon,
Thank you for your feed back and I'm sorry you had a bad experience. I took a look at the service history on the vehicle you were considering and it was a former service loaner with less than 10,000 miles so I'm not sure why it would have bald tires. Since it was a CPO vehicle BMW requires that we have a minimum 7/32 of tread depth which means essentially 70% tire life. We do have other 5 series in stock and I would be happy to look at your trade and structure a deal that may make more sense to you. I do apologize for the way the salesperson reacted to your needing to think ab
 More ...
Dec 27, 2016
They prompt and friendly, gave all information requested. I asked then to text me as I was traveling. instead they called and e mailed. Upon inspection, there appeared to be dent repair done on the car, but it was not listed anywhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2016
excellent experience buying this vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2016
Prompt callback
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
awesome
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2016
My credit scre was good enough to buy the truck but they wanted too much down, $5000.00. This after my salesman told me she had really bad credit and they were able to get her a lease on a new Buick and that leasrs are even harder to get.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
Very speedy and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
Responded within minutes.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2016
I would recommend.Nice staff and willing to help in any way they could.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2016
Very prompt with returning my calls.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
After several attempts and with no response from Critz I started looking elsewhere. I guess they are too busy for new customers. I see their advertisements daily and after their lack of interest in selling me a car i have lost interest and respect for there dealership. POOR.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2016
I was told a used car was available and booked a test drive for Saturday because I lived 2 hours away. Found out the car was sold 5 days before I was even given the appointment. This is not a good way to conduct business. I was very unhappy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
My experience was very interesting. While the salesperson was knowledgeable about the GL he seemed more interested in up selling me a newer model than the GL I inquired about and selling me an extended warranty. In fact the warranty was pushed even before I had an opportunity to sit in the car. In addition, I've received a set of email messages from the Internet Sales Coordinator that seem to just be automatically generated despite replying to the Coordinator regarding my initial experience. Plus when I try and contact the Internet Sales Coordinator by phone the number provided doesn't allow me to leave a message. This was my first experience with Critz and I have to say I am wondering if they are selling cars or just extended warranties.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2015
Very professsional people here
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2015
Good price. Professional salesmen that kept his word when I drove 3hrs to pick up my new car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2015
Best sales and service I've ever had in researching possible care purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2015
I was very please with the friendly and professional attitude that Mrs. Victoria. Victoria was my initial sales consultant. Unfortunately, we did not complete the deal before she was scheduled to leave on her vacation. She directed me to Justin Johnson another sales associate. We were able to finalize the deal on the 2015 GMC Sierra SLT the very next day. Justin even delivered my truck to my front door in Charleston SC. Now that's what I call service after the sale. I'm very please with the staff at Critz GMC.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2015
Fine, no problems
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2015
Car was sold the day before
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Jan 20, 2015
I received an email over a week later telling me that the silver car I wanted was off white.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2014
had a reply in a timely manner
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2014
Best experience buying a car yet!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2013
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2013
Had a great experience! Would definitely use them again!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hilton Head Cadillac Buick GMC - 269 listings

1090 Fording Island Rd, Bluffton, SC 29910

1 review
AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah - 175 listings

1011 Chatham Center Drive, Savannah, GA 31405

2 reviews
Infiniti of Hilton Head - 141 listings

46 Auto Mall Blvd, Hardeeville, SC 29927

1 review
Savannah Mitsubishi - 92 listings

8203 White Bluff Road, Savannah, GA 31406

2 reviews
Moss Curtain Motors Savannah, LLC. - 36 listings

141 Eisenhower Dr, Savannah, GA 31406

2 reviews
Competitive Auto Sales - 24 listings

3271 US Highway 80, Bloomingdale, GA 31302

4 reviews
J Martin Auto Brokers - 17 listings

75 Mulberry Commercial Park, Richmond Hill, GA 31324

3 reviews
Audi Hilton Head

137 Auto Mall Blvd., Hardeeville, SC 29927

1 review
Nesmith Chevrolet Buick GMC - 358 listings

7334 US Highway 280, Claxton, GA 30417

16 reviews
Hilton Head BMW - 145 listings

1230 Fording Island Rd, Bluffton, SC 29910

30 reviews
Critz Buick GMC

7000 Abercorn St, Savannah, GA 31406

1 review
Vaden Of Beaufort - 436 listings

103 Robert Smalls Pkwy, Beaufort, SC 29906

11 reviews
Franklin Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

106 Northside Dr E, Statesboro, GA 30458

52 reviews
Stokes Used Car Center - 62 listings

96 Robert Smalls Pkwy, Beaufort, SC 29906

5 reviews
Critz BMW

7009 Abercorn St, Savannah, GA 31406

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,214 Great Deals out of 208,693 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,432 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,725 Great Deals out of 166,780 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 26,767 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,457 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 29,254 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
822 Great Deals out of 88,963 listings starting at $599
Used Toyota Corolla
662 Great Deals out of 71,248 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
481 Great Deals out of 87,400 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
754 Great Deals out of 58,376 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
593 Great Deals out of 68,819 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 86,701 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
563 Great Deals out of 77,738 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
844 Great Deals out of 78,596 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,302 Great Deals out of 94,957 listings starting at $1,400