Critz Automotive Group

7000 Abercorn St
Savannah, GA 31406

Sales: (912) 348-8019

Service: (912) 354-7000

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/24/21/03/2018_bmw_3_series-pic-3567874506955145293-152x114.jpeg

2018 BMW 3 Series 320i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31406

Great Deal
$5,766 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,466

Price: $28,700

Mileage: 4,262

Location: Savannah, GA 31406

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2018 BMW 3 Series 320i Sedan RWD for sale - $28,700, 4,262 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/18/58/2017_mercedes-benz_sprinter-pic-6807406488978321335-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 144 V6 Crew Van Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31406

Great Deal
$8,224 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,124

Price: $34,900

Mileage: 10,571

Location: Savannah, GA 31406

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Arctic White Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 144 V6 Crew Van for sale - $34,900, 10,571 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/29/06/42/2018_bmw_4_series-pic-4143024763041887009-152x114.jpeg

2018 BMW 4 Series 430i Coupe RWD Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31406

Great Deal
$6,586 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,486

Price: $36,900

Mileage: 1,211

Location: Savannah, GA 31406

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Silver Description: Used 2018 BMW 4 Series 430i Coupe RWD for sale - $36,900, 1,211 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/17/18/41/2018_bmw_3_series-pic-4823140226526764761-152x114.jpeg

2018 BMW 3 Series 320i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31406

Good Deal
$3,774 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,674

Price: $33,900

Mileage: 3,866

Location: Savannah, GA 31406

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Silver Description: Used 2018 BMW 3 Series 320i Sedan RWD for sale - $33,900, 3,866 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Storage Package, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/04/17/53/2018_bmw_5_series-pic-188326891681600492-152x114.jpeg

2018 BMW 5 Series 530i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31406

Good Deal
$4,419 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $53,219

Price: $48,800

Mileage: 7,693

Location: Savannah, GA 31406

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Graphite Description: Used 2018 BMW 5 Series 530i Sedan RWD for sale - $48,800, 7,693 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/13/07/08/2016_buick_enclave-pic-4072646484240718276-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather FWD Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31406

Good Deal
$2,352 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,252

Price: $24,900

Mileage: 44,129

Location: Savannah, GA 31406

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Buick Enclave Leather FWD for sale - $24,900, 44,129 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/07/23/2014_bmw_x5-pic-2001577430486602540-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31406

Good Deal
$2,728 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,628

Price: $29,900

Mileage: 55,557

Location: Savannah, GA 31406

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Description: Used 2014 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD for sale - $29,900, 55,557 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/12/04/2017_bmw_x5-pic-141371690054055509-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X5 sDrive35i RWD Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31406

Good Deal
$3,846 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,746

Price: $46,900

Mileage: 6,237

Location: Savannah, GA 31406

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2017 BMW X5 sDrive35i RWD for sale - $46,900, 6,237 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/58/2017_mercedes-benz_sprinter-pic-1677344168814481180-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 144 V6 Passenger Van Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31406

Good Deal
$6,042 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,942

Price: $41,900

Mileage: 10,908

Location: Savannah, GA 31406

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 144 V6 Passenger Van for sale - $41,900, 10,908 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/04/18/47/2017_bmw_x5-pic-785038945117433577-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X5 sDrive35i RWD Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31406

Good Deal
$2,709 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $49,209

Price: $46,500

Mileage: 14,089

Location: Savannah, GA 31406

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Space Gray Description: Used 2017 BMW X5 sDrive35i RWD for sale - $46,500, 14,089 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/13/18/46/2018_bmw_3_series-pic-7950128434135085839-152x114.jpeg

2018 BMW 3 Series 330i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31406

Good Deal
$2,196 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,896

Price: $39,700

Mileage: 4,279

Location: Savannah, GA 31406

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2018 BMW 3 Series 330i Sedan RWD for sale - $39,700, 4,279 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/13/20/46/2016_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-5710519978783349888-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 400 Cabriolet Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31406

Good Deal
$2,166 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,066

Price: $37,900

Mileage: 43,449

Location: Savannah, GA 31406

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 400 Cabriolet for sale - $37,900, 43,449 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium 2 Package, Premium Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/05/19/02/2018_bmw_3_series-pic-124806085027258952-152x114.jpeg

2018 BMW 3 Series 320i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31406

Good Deal
$1,810 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,710

Price: $33,900

Mileage: 4,551

Location: Savannah, GA 31406

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2018 BMW 3 Series 320i Sedan RWD for sale - $33,900, 4,551 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Storage Package, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/20/18/49/2016_bmw_5_series-pic-6255750470495019752-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 5 Series 550i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31406

Fair Deal
$1,713 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,513

Price: $38,800

Mileage: 43,495

Location: Savannah, GA 31406

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2016 BMW 5 Series 550i Sedan RWD for sale - $38,800, 43,495 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Backup Camera, Heat Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/05/14/56/2018_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-4046972868677442092-152x114.jpeg

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31406

Fair Deal
$1,845 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $54,745

Price: $52,900

Mileage: 6,429

Location: Savannah, GA 31406

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 for sale - $52,900, 6,429 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 11, 2018
Great buying experience .....great staff....second MB purchase in 12 Months
Jun 8, 2018
Dealer contacted me and told me about the car. Gave me a price. I gave him my trade in info and he came up with a bottom line. It was above what I wanted to pay. We discussed options and came to terms. The sales person brought the car and all of the paperwork from Savannah to Hilton Head for me and made it easy to do business with him.
Jun 4, 2018
Herb88
Very helpful
Jun 2, 2018
I had a great experience with everyone who help me. Thanks Jill!
May 9, 2018
He explained to me about the car, and will give me a call back
Apr 4, 2018
Kayaker2
Polite, knowledgeable salesperson. We just couldn’t make a deal.
Mar 31, 2018
Quick response to all my inquiries. Polite and helpful. I did not make a purchase because the car I was interested in sold before I could see it.
Mar 18, 2018
Bought this vehicle from Critz. Very professional staff. Gave me a bottom line price as I requested. Followed up in a timely manner. Answered all my questions, no pressure. Overall a very pleasant experience
Feb 2, 2018
Critz BMW was over jealous. Called 3 times and emailed me several times. Too aggressive for me.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Nancy,
Thank you for your feed back and I'm sorry if we were overly assertive. I will speak with our BDC and make sure they know not to over do it. Again I'm sorry this happened.
Jan 22, 2018
Made initial contact with me about a vehicle and asked some questions to help expedite the process since I was going to drive over 3 hrs away to see it. Waited 2-3 days with no update on the process, called to verify my appointment and the sales manager tells me the vehicle is on hold to be picked up and said the sales rep was supposed to call me and let me know, but I received no response. Bad communication between management and sales rep. Good thing I called to save myself the trip.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 5, 2018
The process was a little slower than I am use to. But the overall service and customer service was well. I am pleased with my purchase and the help from CarGurus as well as Critz GMC.
Jan 5, 2018
Fantastic Jesse was informative and straight with the deal I would highly recommend him as well the dealship
Dec 5, 2017
Steelers65
Had a reply from them the next day. Then received a phone call and email from Kyle whom was very helpful and knowledgeable about my chosen CLA 250.
Nov 11, 2017
It was ok but a lot of my Texts didn't get answered that I sent and I missed out on the H3 hummer
Oct 29, 2017
Perfect and professional
Oct 7, 2017
Guru9Z5KW
I asked for pictures as soon as i saw the alert from your website. They said the car was being cleaned etc.... And after they announced that it was sold. Fishy...
Sep 8, 2017
The vehicle I wanted was already gone. The sales are up offered another vehicle but I was interested in that one. She was pleasant and polite
Aug 28, 2017
A1 too of the line dealer! The experience from the very start was great! Desmond W. thank you from the bottom of my heart for everything you did for me and my family on this sale! Will drive 11 hours again to deal with Critz. You have my business forever!
Jul 20, 2017
Very kind and friendly
Jul 18, 2017
They called me but I already bought a car
Feb 21, 2017
The car had bald tires and guy say they couldn't change and had no flexibility on the price and when I looked at the car again online the price was cheaper than the price he tried selling it to me for....And he said that same excuse all salesmen use," we only make a couple hundred off of the car,we can't go any lower". Instead of being greedy just do good business and sell the car your making a profit because it was a trade in and it's no way they gave the guy who traded it in 20k+ for the trade in amount, I have a few cosmetic deficiencies and a cracked dash and they were trying to give me 10k for my trade, that's 4k+ lower than the trade value on my vehicle, not to mention the guy rolled his eyes when I told him I had to give it a day to think about it. Poor customer service.
8 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Crishon,
Thank you for your feed back and I'm sorry you had a bad experience. I took a look at the service history on the vehicle you were considering and it was a former service loaner with less than 10,000 miles so I'm not sure why it would have bald tires. Since it was a CPO vehicle BMW requires that we have a minimum 7/32 of tread depth which means essentially 70% tire life. We do have other 5 series in stock and I would be happy to look at your trade and structure a deal that may make more sense to you. I do apologize for the way the salesperson reacted to your needing to think ab
 More ...
Dec 27, 2016
They prompt and friendly, gave all information requested. I asked then to text me as I was traveling. instead they called and e mailed. Upon inspection, there appeared to be dent repair done on the car, but it was not listed anywhere.
Dec 10, 2016
excellent experience buying this vehicle
Sep 28, 2016
Prompt callback
Sep 2, 2016
awesome
0 people found this review helpful.
Read 20 old reviews
Jun 11, 2016
My credit scre was good enough to buy the truck but they wanted too much down, $5000.00. This after my salesman told me she had really bad credit and they were able to get her a lease on a new Buick and that leasrs are even harder to get.
Jun 2, 2016
Very speedy and friendly
May 6, 2016
Responded within minutes.
Apr 15, 2016
I would recommend.Nice staff and willing to help in any way they could.
Apr 12, 2016
Very prompt with returning my calls.
Mar 19, 2016
Excellent
Feb 10, 2016
After several attempts and with no response from Critz I started looking elsewhere. I guess they are too busy for new customers. I see their advertisements daily and after their lack of interest in selling me a car i have lost interest and respect for there dealership. POOR.
3 people found this review helpful.
Jan 15, 2016
I was told a used car was available and booked a test drive for Saturday because I lived 2 hours away. Found out the car was sold 5 days before I was even given the appointment. This is not a good way to conduct business. I was very unhappy.
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 28, 2015
My experience was very interesting. While the salesperson was knowledgeable about the GL he seemed more interested in up selling me a newer model than the GL I inquired about and selling me an extended warranty. In fact the warranty was pushed even before I had an opportunity to sit in the car. In addition, I've received a set of email messages from the Internet Sales Coordinator that seem to just be automatically generated despite replying to the Coordinator regarding my initial experience. Plus when I try and contact the Internet Sales Coordinator by phone the number provided doesn't allow me to leave a message. This was my first experience with Critz and I have to say I am wondering if they are selling cars or just extended warranties.
3 people found this review helpful.
Dec 12, 2015
Very professsional people here
Nov 17, 2015
Good price. Professional salesmen that kept his word when I drove 3hrs to pick up my new car.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 9, 2015
Best sales and service I've ever had in researching possible care purchase
Oct 1, 2015
I was very please with the friendly and professional attitude that Mrs. Victoria. Victoria was my initial sales consultant. Unfortunately, we did not complete the deal before she was scheduled to leave on her vacation. She directed me to Justin Johnson another sales associate. We were able to finalize the deal on the 2015 GMC Sierra SLT the very next day. Justin even delivered my truck to my front door in Charleston SC. Now that's what I call service after the sale. I'm very please with the staff at Critz GMC.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 12, 2015
Fine, no problems
1 people found this review helpful.
May 3, 2015
Car was sold the day before
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 20, 2015
I received an email over a week later telling me that the silver car I wanted was off white.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 20, 2014
had a reply in a timely manner
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 19, 2014
Best experience buying a car yet!
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 9, 2013
Good
0 people found this review helpful.
May 12, 2013
Had a great experience! Would definitely use them again!
0 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Franklin Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC - 287 listings
106 Northside Dr E Statesboro, GA 30458
2 reviews
Grainger Nissan Of Beaufort - 203 listings
219 Robert Smalls Pkwy Beaufort, SC 29906
2 reviews
Hodges Ford - 143 listings
13452 Ga Highway 251 Darien, GA 31305
2 reviews
Vaden Nissan of Statesboro - 56 listings
686 Brannen St Statesboro, GA 30458
7 reviews
Moss Curtain Motors Savannah, LLC. - 49 listings
141 Eisenhower Dr Savannah, GA 31406
2 reviews
307 Auto Sales LLC - 25 listings
6605 Abercorn St, Ste 108 A Savannah, GA 31405
3 reviews
Dicky Mac Motors - 15 listings
1224 Dean Forest Rd Savannah, GA 31405
2 reviews
Infiniti of Hilton Head
210 Fording Island Rd Bluffton, SC 29910
6 reviews
Durrence Layne Chevrolet Buick GMC - 370 listings
7334 US Highway 280 Claxton, GA 30417
12 reviews
Stokes Used Car Center - 59 listings
96 Robert Smalls Pkwy Beaufort, SC 29906
3 reviews
Hilton Head Cadillac Buick GMC - 179 listings
1090 Fording Island Rd Bluffton, SC 29910
9 reviews
Hilton Head BMW - 155 listings
1230 Fording Island Rd Bluffton, SC 29910
43 reviews
Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC - 79 listings
106 Northside Dr E Statesboro, GA 30458
33 reviews
Vaden Of Beaufort - 364 listings
103 Robert Smalls Pkwy Beaufort, SC 29906
16 reviews
Critz Buick GMC
7000 Abercorn St Savannah, GA 31406

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,251 Great Deals out of 188,014 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
434 Great Deals out of 36,244 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,819 Great Deals out of 155,590 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 28,393 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
997 Great Deals out of 129,592 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
214 Great Deals out of 31,487 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
649 Great Deals out of 71,621 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 74,020 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
981 Great Deals out of 70,545 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
916 Great Deals out of 73,250 listings starting at $990
Used Honda Civic
516 Great Deals out of 41,264 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
682 Great Deals out of 60,534 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
722 Great Deals out of 97,686 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,239 Great Deals out of 96,730 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,406 Great Deals out of 89,524 listings starting at $1,995