Critz Automotive Group

7000 Abercorn St
Savannah, GA 31406

Sales: (912) 348-8019

Service: (912) 354-7000

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/21/13/33/2018_buick_envision-pic-354025284186222839-152x114.jpeg

2018 Buick Envision Essence FWD Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31406

Great Deal
$6,730 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,717

Price: $29,987

Mileage: 4,278

Location: Savannah, GA 31406

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Galaxy Silver Description: Used 2018 Buick Envision Essence FWD for sale - $29,987, 4,278 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/31/10/41/2014_audi_q5-pic-3796428252028262555-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31406

Good Deal
$2,252 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,040

Price: $21,788

Mileage: 63,885

Location: Savannah, GA 31406

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Lava Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $21,788, 63,885 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Plus Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/25/15/30/2017_buick_envision-pic-6756236412945927248-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Envision Essence FWD Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31406

Good Deal
$3,756 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,743

Price: $28,987

Mileage: 6,990

Location: Savannah, GA 31406

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Description: Used 2017 Buick Envision Essence FWD for sale - $28,987, 6,990 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/17/55/2016_honda_pilot-pic-2134105981793764109-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Pilot EX-L Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31406

Good Deal
$1,771 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,766

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 53,691

Location: Savannah, GA 31406

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Blue Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Pilot EX-L for sale - $25,995, 53,691 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/14/16/29/2013_lexus_rx_450h-pic-6192272939656706128-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus RX 450h FWD Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31406

Good Deal
$1,996 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,895

Price: $24,899

Mileage: 54,207

Location: Savannah, GA 31406

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2013 Lexus RX 450h FWD for sale - $24,899, 54,207 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/31/18/07/2014_toyota_4runner-pic-5136214390375929161-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31406

Good Deal
$2,027 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,827

Price: $27,800

Mileage: 31,156

Location: Savannah, GA 31406

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $27,800, 31,156 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/08/17/2017_bmw_3_series-pic-8575652922563341258-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 3 Series Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31406

Good Deal
$3,190 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,090

Price: $35,900

Mileage: 4,331

Location: Savannah, GA 31406

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Silver Description: Used 2017 BMW 3 Series for sale - $35,900, 4,331 miles with LE Package, Driver Assistance Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/16/17/23/2017_bmw_x3-pic-8706890861490136274-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31406

Good Deal
$2,450 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,350

Price: $41,900

Mileage: 5,510

Location: Savannah, GA 31406

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Silver Description: Used 2017 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $41,900, 5,510 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/23/31/2011_gmc_yukon-pic-7273630204912551879-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31406

Good Deal
$1,452 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,447

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 125,827

Location: Savannah, GA 31406

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Jewel Tintcoat Description: Used 2011 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $19,995, 125,827 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/20/14/43/2015_gmc_acadia-pic-1019424600398659959-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Acadia SLT1 Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31406

Fair Deal
$941 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,936

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 38,038

Location: Savannah, GA 31406

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Description: Used 2015 GMC Acadia SLT1 for sale - $25,995, 38,038 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/31/18/07/2013_toyota_sequoia-pic-5866382346148248324-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Sequoia Platinum Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31406

Fair Deal
$923 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,918

Price: $36,995

Mileage: 39,378

Location: Savannah, GA 31406

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota Sequoia Platinum for sale - $36,995, 39,378 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/08/11/40/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-3864657339370901391-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia SLT1 Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31406

Fair Deal
$690 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,590

Price: $22,900

Mileage: 58,247

Location: Savannah, GA 31406

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Black Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia SLT1 for sale - $22,900, 58,247 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/25/15/30/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1694168102718549655-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather FWD Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31406

Fair Deal
$1,099 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,086

Price: $37,987

Mileage: 7,036

Location: Savannah, GA 31406

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: Used 2017 Buick Enclave Leather FWD for sale - $37,987, 7,036 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/18/02/2015_gmc_yukon-pic-3938881562207994905-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31406

Fair Deal
$793 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,788

Price: $43,995

Mileage: 64,425

Location: Savannah, GA 31406

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Yukon Denali for sale - $43,995, 64,425 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/20/14/39/2006_scion_xb-pic-800184102662297909-152x114.jpeg

2006 Scion xB 5-Door Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31406

Fair Deal
$270 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,248

Price: $6,978

Mileage: 24,402

Location: Savannah, GA 31406

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: Used 2006 Scion xB 5-Door for sale - $6,978, 24,402 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 2, 2018
Critz BMW was over jealous. Called 3 times and emailed me several times. Too aggressive for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2018
Made initial contact with me about a vehicle and asked some questions to help expedite the process since I was going to drive over 3 hrs away to see it. Waited 2-3 days with no update on the process, called to verify my appointment and the sales manager tells me the vehicle is on hold to be picked up and said the sales rep was supposed to call me and let me know, but I received no response. Bad communication between management and sales rep. Good thing I called to save myself the trip.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2018
The process was a little slower than I am use to. But the overall service and customer service was well. I am pleased with my purchase and the help from CarGurus as well as Critz GMC.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2018
Fantastic Jesse was informative and straight with the deal I would highly recommend him as well the dealship
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2017
Steelers65
Had a reply from them the next day. Then received a phone call and email from Kyle whom was very helpful and knowledgeable about my chosen CLA 250.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2017
It was ok but a lot of my Texts didn't get answered that I sent and I missed out on the H3 hummer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2017
Perfect and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2017
Guru9Z5KW
I asked for pictures as soon as i saw the alert from your website. They said the car was being cleaned etc.... And after they announced that it was sold. Fishy...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2017
The vehicle I wanted was already gone. The sales are up offered another vehicle but I was interested in that one. She was pleasant and polite
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2017
A1 too of the line dealer! The experience from the very start was great! Desmond W. thank you from the bottom of my heart for everything you did for me and my family on this sale! Will drive 11 hours again to deal with Critz. You have my business forever!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2017
Very kind and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2017
They called me but I already bought a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2017
The car had bald tires and guy say they couldn't change and had no flexibility on the price and when I looked at the car again online the price was cheaper than the price he tried selling it to me for....And he said that same excuse all salesmen use," we only make a couple hundred off of the car,we can't go any lower". Instead of being greedy just do good business and sell the car your making a profit because it was a trade in and it's no way they gave the guy who traded it in 20k+ for the trade in amount, I have a few cosmetic deficiencies and a cracked dash and they were trying to give me 10k for my trade, that's 4k+ lower than the trade value on my vehicle, not to mention the guy rolled his eyes when I told him I had to give it a day to think about it. Poor customer service.
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello Crishon,
Thank you for your feed back and I'm sorry you had a bad experience. I took a look at the service history on the vehicle you were considering and it was a former service loaner with less than 10,000 miles so I'm not sure why it would have bald tires. Since it was a CPO vehicle BMW requires that we have a minimum 7/32 of tread depth which means essentially 70% tire life. We do have other 5 series in stock and I would be happy to look at your trade and structure a deal that may make more sense to you. I do apologize for the way the salesperson reacted to your needing to think ab
 More ...
Dec 27, 2016
They prompt and friendly, gave all information requested. I asked then to text me as I was traveling. instead they called and e mailed. Upon inspection, there appeared to be dent repair done on the car, but it was not listed anywhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2016
excellent experience buying this vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2016
Prompt callback
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
awesome
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2016
My credit scre was good enough to buy the truck but they wanted too much down, $5000.00. This after my salesman told me she had really bad credit and they were able to get her a lease on a new Buick and that leasrs are even harder to get.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
Very speedy and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
Responded within minutes.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2016
I would recommend.Nice staff and willing to help in any way they could.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2016
Very prompt with returning my calls.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 14 old reviews
Feb 10, 2016
After several attempts and with no response from Critz I started looking elsewhere. I guess they are too busy for new customers. I see their advertisements daily and after their lack of interest in selling me a car i have lost interest and respect for there dealership. POOR.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2016
I was told a used car was available and booked a test drive for Saturday because I lived 2 hours away. Found out the car was sold 5 days before I was even given the appointment. This is not a good way to conduct business. I was very unhappy.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
My experience was very interesting. While the salesperson was knowledgeable about the GL he seemed more interested in up selling me a newer model than the GL I inquired about and selling me an extended warranty. In fact the warranty was pushed even before I had an opportunity to sit in the car. In addition, I've received a set of email messages from the Internet Sales Coordinator that seem to just be automatically generated despite replying to the Coordinator regarding my initial experience. Plus when I try and contact the Internet Sales Coordinator by phone the number provided doesn't allow me to leave a message. This was my first experience with Critz and I have to say I am wondering if they are selling cars or just extended warranties.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2015
Very professsional people here
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2015
Good price. Professional salesmen that kept his word when I drove 3hrs to pick up my new car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2015
Best sales and service I've ever had in researching possible care purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2015
I was very please with the friendly and professional attitude that Mrs. Victoria. Victoria was my initial sales consultant. Unfortunately, we did not complete the deal before she was scheduled to leave on her vacation. She directed me to Justin Johnson another sales associate. We were able to finalize the deal on the 2015 GMC Sierra SLT the very next day. Justin even delivered my truck to my front door in Charleston SC. Now that's what I call service after the sale. I'm very please with the staff at Critz GMC.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2015
Fine, no problems
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2015
Car was sold the day before
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2015
I received an email over a week later telling me that the silver car I wanted was off white.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2014
had a reply in a timely manner
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2014
Best experience buying a car yet!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2013
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2013
Had a great experience! Would definitely use them again!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

J.C. Lewis Ford Hinesville - 173 listings
305 W Oglethorpe Highway Hinesville, GA 31313
2 reviews
Grainger Nissan Of Beaufort - 162 listings
219 Robert Smalls Pkwy Beaufort, SC 29906
1 review
Infiniti of Hilton Head - 110 listings
210 Fording Island Rd Bluffton, SC 29910
4 reviews
D & R Auto Brokers - 59 listings
7622 W. Main St. Ridgeland, SC 29936
1 review
Moss Curtain Motors Savannah, LLC. - 43 listings
141 Eisenhower Dr Savannah, GA 31406
2 reviews
Dicky Mac Motors - 22 listings
1224 Dean Forest Rd Savannah, GA 31405
1 review
M & M Motors
730 West Oglethorpe Highway Hinesville, GA 31313
1 review
Nesmith Chevrolet Buick GMC - 381 listings
7334 US Highway 280 Claxton, GA 30417
15 reviews
Hilton Head Cadillac Buick GMC - 206 listings
1090 Fording Island Rd Bluffton, SC 29910
6 reviews
Hilton Head BMW - 157 listings
1230 Fording Island Rd Bluffton, SC 29910
42 reviews
Stokes Used Car Center - 64 listings
96 Robert Smalls Pkwy Beaufort, SC 29906
1 review
Franklin Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC - 364 listings
106 Northside Dr E Statesboro, GA 30458
46 reviews
Vaden Of Beaufort - 438 listings
103 Robert Smalls Pkwy Beaufort, SC 29906
14 reviews
Critz Buick GMC
7000 Abercorn St Savannah, GA 31406
Critz BMW
7009 Abercorn St Savannah, GA 31406

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,998 Great Deals out of 231,248 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
403 Great Deals out of 47,812 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,664 Great Deals out of 158,108 listings starting at $1,850
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
402 Great Deals out of 31,806 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,227 Great Deals out of 119,097 listings starting at $3,950
Used Ram 2500
189 Great Deals out of 33,436 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
638 Great Deals out of 63,003 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
775 Great Deals out of 74,576 listings starting at $1,999
Used Toyota Camry
1,115 Great Deals out of 77,076 listings starting at $1,100
Used Honda CR-V
733 Great Deals out of 64,294 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Civic
584 Great Deals out of 52,614 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
951 Great Deals out of 70,880 listings starting at $1,479
Used Honda Accord
790 Great Deals out of 89,572 listings starting at $1,444
Used Ford Escape
1,145 Great Deals out of 108,082 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,044 Great Deals out of 78,530 listings starting at $1,843