Critz Automotive Group

7000 Abercorn St
Savannah, GA 31406

Sales: (912) 348-8019

Service: (912) 354-7000

Today 8:30am - 6:30pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/18/54/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7058649568436843552-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31406

Great Deal
$7,091 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,991

Price: $34,900

Mileage: 3,169

Location: Savannah, GA 31406

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $34,900, 3,169 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/06/33/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-392588375310562473-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31406

Great Deal
$6,118 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,018

Price: $34,900

Mileage: 6,145

Location: Savannah, GA 31406

Average time on market: 70 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia Limited for sale - $34,900, 6,145 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/05/55/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1397274331686315125-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31406

Great Deal
$4,566 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,466

Price: $36,900

Mileage: 6,325

Location: Savannah, GA 31406

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Description: Used 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $36,900, 6,325 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/06/41/2014_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-3703816232028256686-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Coupe Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31406

Good Deal
$2,383 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,883

Price: $22,500

Mileage: 35,030

Location: Savannah, GA 31406

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Palladium Silver Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Coupe for sale - $22,500, 35,030 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/22/19/00/2017_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-7405895921800042830-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 300 Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31406

Good Deal
$4,631 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $50,531

Price: $45,900

Mileage: 11,871

Location: Savannah, GA 31406

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 300 for sale - $45,900, 11,871 miles with Premium 1 Package, Sport Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/19/51/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1233539636992958084-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31406

Good Deal
$3,199 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,099

Price: $37,900

Mileage: 5,616

Location: Savannah, GA 31406

Average time on market: 70 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia Limited for sale - $37,900, 5,616 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/18/40/2013_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-508357016058415259-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31406

Good Deal
$1,923 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,823

Price: $32,900

Mileage: 32,113

Location: Savannah, GA 31406

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Palladium Silver Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $32,900, 32,113 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/10/36/2012_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-5065106834185564411-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31406

Good Deal
$1,261 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,161

Price: $23,900

Mileage: 19,044

Location: Savannah, GA 31406

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Arctic White Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 for sale - $23,900, 19,044 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/06/56/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6395293234287465345-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31406

Good Deal
$2,193 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,093

Price: $26,900

Mileage: 53,503

Location: Savannah, GA 31406

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $26,900, 53,503 miles with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/18/58/2017_bmw_3_series-pic-4717256866542783142-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 3 Series 330i Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31406

Good Deal
$2,068 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,068

Price: $36,000

Mileage: 4,910

Location: Savannah, GA 31406

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Silver Description: Used 2017 BMW 3 Series 330i for sale - $36,000, 4,910 miles with Backup Camera, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/18/41/2015_bmw_i3-pic-3105208607739172617-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW i3 Base Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31406

Good Deal
$1,397 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,097

Price: $21,700

Mileage: 12,878

Location: Savannah, GA 31406

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Solar Orange W/frozen Gray Accent Description: Used 2015 BMW i3 Base for sale - $21,700, 12,878 miles with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/07/00/2017_bmw_4_series-pic-8614781170960066287-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 4 Series 430i Convertible Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31406

Good Deal
$2,624 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $54,424

Price: $51,800

Mileage: 3,563

Location: Savannah, GA 31406

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2017 BMW 4 Series 430i Convertible for sale - $51,800, 3,563 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/06/48/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3160702131361993350-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31406

Good Deal
$2,935 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,835

Price: $41,900

Mileage: 4,775

Location: Savannah, GA 31406

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: Used 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $41,900, 4,775 miles with Navigation System, Premium Package, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/18/48/2014_bmw_5_series-pic-8023821325873784682-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 5 Series 535i Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31406

Good Deal
$1,496 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,849

Price: $28,353

Mileage: 58,046

Location: Savannah, GA 31406

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Graphite Description: Used 2014 BMW 5 Series 535i for sale - $28,353, 58,046 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/19/13/2017_gmc_terrain-pic-4688231926443497677-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Terrain SLE2 Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31406

Good Deal
$1,486 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,981

Price: $29,495

Mileage: 215

Location: Savannah, GA 31406

Average time on market: 80 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2017 GMC Terrain SLE2 for sale - $29,495, 215 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Technology Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 20, 2017
Very kind and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2017
They called me but I already bought a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2017
The car had bald tires and guy say they couldn't change and had no flexibility on the price and when I looked at the car again online the price was cheaper than the price he tried selling it to me for....And he said that same excuse all salesmen use," we only make a couple hundred off of the car,we can't go any lower". Instead of being greedy just do good business and sell the car your making a profit because it was a trade in and it's no way they gave the guy who traded it in 20k+ for the trade in amount, I have a few cosmetic deficiencies and a cracked dash and they were trying to give me 10k for my trade, that's 4k+ lower than the trade value on my vehicle, not to mention the guy rolled his eyes when I told him I had to give it a day to think about it. Poor customer service.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Critz Automotive Group:

Hello Crishon,
Thank you for your feed back and I'm sorry you had a bad experience. I took a look at the service history on the vehicle you were considering and it was a former service loaner with less than 10,000 miles so I'm not sure why it would have bald tires. Since it was a CPO vehicle BMW requires that we have a minimum 7/32 of tread depth which means essentially 70% tire life. We do have other 5 series in stock and I would be happy to look at your trade and structure a deal that may make more sense to you. I do apologize for the way the salesperson reacted to your needing to think ab
 More ...
Dec 27, 2016
They prompt and friendly, gave all information requested. I asked then to text me as I was traveling. instead they called and e mailed. Upon inspection, there appeared to be dent repair done on the car, but it was not listed anywhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2016
excellent experience buying this vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2016
Prompt callback
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
awesome
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2016
My credit scre was good enough to buy the truck but they wanted too much down, $5000.00. This after my salesman told me she had really bad credit and they were able to get her a lease on a new Buick and that leasrs are even harder to get.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
Very speedy and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
Responded within minutes.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2016
I would recommend.Nice staff and willing to help in any way they could.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2016
Very prompt with returning my calls.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
After several attempts and with no response from Critz I started looking elsewhere. I guess they are too busy for new customers. I see their advertisements daily and after their lack of interest in selling me a car i have lost interest and respect for there dealership. POOR.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2016
I was told a used car was available and booked a test drive for Saturday because I lived 2 hours away. Found out the car was sold 5 days before I was even given the appointment. This is not a good way to conduct business. I was very unhappy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
My experience was very interesting. While the salesperson was knowledgeable about the GL he seemed more interested in up selling me a newer model than the GL I inquired about and selling me an extended warranty. In fact the warranty was pushed even before I had an opportunity to sit in the car. In addition, I've received a set of email messages from the Internet Sales Coordinator that seem to just be automatically generated despite replying to the Coordinator regarding my initial experience. Plus when I try and contact the Internet Sales Coordinator by phone the number provided doesn't allow me to leave a message. This was my first experience with Critz and I have to say I am wondering if they are selling cars or just extended warranties.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2015
Very professsional people here
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2015
Good price. Professional salesmen that kept his word when I drove 3hrs to pick up my new car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2015
Best sales and service I've ever had in researching possible care purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2015
I was very please with the friendly and professional attitude that Mrs. Victoria. Victoria was my initial sales consultant. Unfortunately, we did not complete the deal before she was scheduled to leave on her vacation. She directed me to Justin Johnson another sales associate. We were able to finalize the deal on the 2015 GMC Sierra SLT the very next day. Justin even delivered my truck to my front door in Charleston SC. Now that's what I call service after the sale. I'm very please with the staff at Critz GMC.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Jul 12, 2015
Fine, no problems
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2015
Car was sold the day before
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2015
I received an email over a week later telling me that the silver car I wanted was off white.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2014
had a reply in a timely manner
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2014
Best experience buying a car yet!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2013
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2013
Had a great experience! Would definitely use them again!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hilton Head Cadillac Buick GMC - 239 listings

1090 Fording Island Rd Bluffton, SC 29910

2 reviews
AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah - 176 listings

1011 Chatham Center Drive Savannah, GA 31405

4 reviews
Savannah Mitsubishi - 102 listings

8203 White Bluff Road Savannah, GA 31406

2 reviews
J Martin Auto Brokers - 23 listings

75 Mulberry Commercial Park Richmond Hill, GA 31324

3 reviews
Express Auto Group - 21 listings

2986 US Highway 17 Richmond Hill, GA 31324

2 reviews
Parkway Auto - 16 listings

3 Posey St Savannah, GA 31406

1 review
Moss Curtain Motors Savannah, LLC.

141 Eisenhower Dr Savannah, GA 31406

1 review
Infiniti of Hilton Head

210 Fording Island Rd Bluffton, SC 29910

1 review
Nesmith Chevrolet Buick GMC - 325 listings

7334 US Highway 280 Claxton, GA 30417

15 reviews
Hilton Head BMW - 128 listings

1230 Fording Island Rd Bluffton, SC 29910

33 reviews
Critz Buick GMC

7000 Abercorn St Savannah, GA 31406

1 review
Vaden Of Beaufort - 575 listings

103 Robert Smalls Pkwy Beaufort, SC 29906

9 reviews
Franklin Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC - 510 listings

106 Northside Dr E Statesboro, GA 30458

50 reviews
Stokes Used Car Center - 62 listings

96 Robert Smalls Pkwy Beaufort, SC 29906

5 reviews
Critz BMW

7009 Abercorn St Savannah, GA 31406

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,116 Great Deals out of 192,313 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
332 Great Deals out of 44,363 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,915 Great Deals out of 182,758 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,588 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
956 Great Deals out of 112,125 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
128 Great Deals out of 28,982 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,197 Great Deals out of 83,789 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,386 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
849 Great Deals out of 84,346 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
967 Great Deals out of 56,814 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
879 Great Deals out of 63,992 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 67,784 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
533 Great Deals out of 65,915 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,260 Great Deals out of 75,203 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,277 Great Deals out of 84,686 listings starting at $950