Crestwood Auto Sales

6500 West Highway 22
Crestwood, KY 40014

Sales: (502) 892-0013

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/02/48/2008_nissan_armada-pic-6713645560428614624-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Armada LE 4WD Used Cars in Crestwood, KY 40014

Good Deal
$1,642 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,142

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 171,218

Location: Crestwood, KY 40014

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Nissan Armada LE 4WD for sale - $9,500, 171,218 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/02/31/2008_land_rover_lr3-pic-5297637527341907070-152x114.jpeg

2008 Land Rover LR3 SE Used Cars in Crestwood, KY 40014

Good Deal
$1,555 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,055

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 141,010

Location: Crestwood, KY 40014

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Land Rover LR3 SE for sale - $8,500, 141,010 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/02/31/2008_nissan_armada-pic-6428343128245010334-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Armada LE 4WD Used Cars in Crestwood, KY 40014

Good Deal
$1,452 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,452

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 139,370

Location: Crestwood, KY 40014

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Nissan Armada LE 4WD for sale - $11,000, 139,370 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/02/15/2008_nissan_altima_coupe-pic-4142483925211679420-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S Used Cars in Crestwood, KY 40014

Good Deal
$1,083 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,583

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 89,421

Location: Crestwood, KY 40014

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S for sale - $6,500, 89,421 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/04/37/2004_bmw_3_series-pic-4546145722119602765-152x114.jpeg

2004 BMW 3 Series 325xi Wagon Used Cars in Crestwood, KY 40014

Fair Deal
$620 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,120

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 170,858

Location: Crestwood, KY 40014

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 BMW 3 Series 325xi Wagon for sale - $3,500, 170,858 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/04/43/2010_hyundai_elantra-pic-1106366244385526008-152x114.jpeg

2010 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Crestwood, KY 40014

Fair Deal
$652 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,052

Price: $5,400

Mileage: 116,509

Location: Crestwood, KY 40014

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $5,400, 116,509 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/02/31/2008_acura_mdx-pic-9016823857964320081-152x114.jpeg

2008 Acura MDX Power Tailgate and Technology Package Used Cars in Crestwood, KY 40014

Fair Deal
$719 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,719

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 162,698

Location: Crestwood, KY 40014

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Acura MDX Power Tailgate and Technology Package for sale - $10,000, 162,698 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/04/57/2007_lexus_rx_350-pic-8124440518805415831-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Crestwood, KY 40014

Fair Deal
$702 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,102

Price: $8,400

Mileage: 171,266

Location: Crestwood, KY 40014

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $8,400, 171,266 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/02/37/2010_honda_cr-v-pic-6073581655663982419-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Crestwood, KY 40014

Fair Deal
$403 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,803

Price: $8,400

Mileage: 172,397

Location: Crestwood, KY 40014

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2010 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $8,400, 172,397 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/04/43/2006_toyota_highlander-pic-6584388545796984547-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Highlander Base Used Cars in Crestwood, KY 40014

Fair Deal
$454 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,954

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 130,924

Location: Crestwood, KY 40014

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2006 Toyota Highlander Base for sale - $7,500, 130,924 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/02/37/2004_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-222886389237086056-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 Used Cars in Crestwood, KY 40014

Fair Deal
$387 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,337

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 156,326

Location: Crestwood, KY 40014

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 for sale - $7,950, 156,326 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/03/57/2007_ford_focus-pic-5105048932003251981-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Focus ZX4 SES Used Cars in Crestwood, KY 40014

Fair Deal
$25 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,975

Price: $4,950

Mileage: 105,737

Location: Crestwood, KY 40014

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2007 Ford Focus ZX4 SES for sale - $4,950, 105,737 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/02/58/2005_honda_accord-pic-2519653776464585161-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Accord EX V6 Used Cars in Crestwood, KY 40014

Fair Deal
$559 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $5,391

Price: $5,950

Mileage: 170,405

Location: Crestwood, KY 40014

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2005 Honda Accord EX V6 for sale - $5,950, 170,405 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/02/58/2007_hyundai_sonata-pic-1114291057329830066-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in Crestwood, KY 40014

Fair Deal
$540 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $5,410

Price: $5,950

Mileage: 135,503

Location: Crestwood, KY 40014

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $5,950, 135,503 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/04/37/1997_toyota_camry-pic-5444716895790891672-152x114.jpeg

1997 Toyota Camry CE Used Cars in Crestwood, KY 40014

Price: $1,950

Mileage: 397,583

Location: Crestwood, KY 40014

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 1997 Toyota Camry CE for sale - $1,950, 397,583 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 7, 2017
They responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2017
ss4goku612
they were very honest with me on the questions I asked..Saved me a 2 hour drive so for that they have my thanks. Still considering vehicle I inquired about.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2017
So, we a found a vehicle online(Nissan Armada) that we were very interested in. We contacted Crestwood Auto and dealt with a man named Junior. We told Junior we were interested in the vehicle and that we would be driving from Saint Louis(4 1/2 hour drive non stop) so we wanted to make sure everything was okay with the vehicle before making the trip. After a few phone calls and text with Junior, he assured us the vehicle was outstanding with NOTHING wrong. So we decided to make the trip and took the test drive. 4 things right off the bat were wrong. #1: The check engine light was on. We drove the vehicle to a nearby Auto Zone and had them run the free engine light check on it. Came up as (P0021) which has something to do with the crank shaft. Maybe it was just a bad sensor? Maybe it was worse?.. I don't know. #2: As we were getting the test done at Auto Zone we all noticed a loud buzzing noise from the engine, we pop the hood and the Auto Zone worker said it was probably a bad belt or pulley making the noise. #3: The passenger air bag light was beeping on the dash indicating that it had been deployed and is out of order. #4: The DVD player screen did not work, the sound worked great but the screen would not turn on. We return from the test drive and tell Junior the things we found wrong. Junior said the check engine light was not on the day before and neither was the Passenger Air Bag Warning Light... he was just dumbfounded at how they both magically appeared this day. As for the loud buzzing noise coming from the engine Junior said it was "supposed" to sound like that! As for the DVD player, Junior did not know about that either and it was a complete surprise to him that it did not work. Junior didn't really know what to do or say about all the things I had pointed out, all he could say was that it all must have just happened overnight and kept asking "make me an offer"... Really?!.. make you an offer? We drove down there with virtually a blank check written to us by our bank and were really excited about driving this vehicle home. We feel totally disrespected and are in total disbelief that someone would treat us like that. We specifically asked multiple questions to ensure everything was okay with the vehicle before we made the trip and we were obviously lied to repeatedly. I find it EXTREMELLY hard to believe that he was totally unaware of all four of these things before we got there. I understand we were buying a used vehicle and not everything is going to be perfect, BUT, that's why we called and asked if there was anything we need to know about. At the time we called we should have been notified about these things I mentioned above. If I could have given this business Zero stars I would have, please don't make the same mistake I did and avoid this place at all costs
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Great car! The owner came down at losing time to make the deal. Very easy to work with.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2017
lholman_6
They didn't want to sale a car !!!!! We drive 2 hours to look a THE Silver Volkswagen Beetle convertible with cash in hand and we got there about 15 minutes before closing and when we walked toward the door they shut the lights out and locked the door!!!!!!! We looked in the windows of the car and it had wires hanging from the top and the back window that he said had a LITTLE RIP in the top! Well the rip was ALL AROUND THE BACK WINDOW!!!!! SO THANK YOU For SHUTTING THE DOOR IN OUR FACE !!!!!!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crestwood Auto Sales:

I am so sorry for last nights experience but want to thank you for bringing this to my attention. we obviously have the wrong person working here and i will personally make sure this will not happen again. I take full responsibility for what happened as i value every customer  that walks in regardless of what time it is. Please accept my sincere apology and if you would like to talk about anything my personal # is 502 664 5089.
                                                                                                  Truly Sorry
                                                       
 More ...
Feb 5, 2017
Integrity is rare in this business but Grant at Crestwood Auto Sales displayed tons of it during our deal. Held my vehicle while we drove 4 1/2 hours to see it when he easily could've sold it. Thank you.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2016
Posted car was sold for over 1 month .... And the person who answered the phone at the dealership was very rude and hung up on me before allowing me to begin to ask about or show interest in a different kind of car .
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2016
Serious minded people.Good Job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
They responded quickly but I did not go there They were nice to talk to
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2015
Vehicle sold the day I called about it, so I didn't go to the dealership.I did talk to them on the phone. They seemed nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Mar 22, 2015
Car had 4wd problems
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crestwood Auto Sales:

please let me know about the car that had 4wd problems. we don't have any 4wd cars. we did however have a jeep that had a 4wd low issue but it was a bad solenoid on the transfer case and is now fixed. Thanks Grant
Jan 21, 2014
Was not interested in shipping car to Norway.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2013
nice car high milage
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2013
Good guys - very friendly and accommodating.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2012
the young man that was helping went over everything then called me back acouple of days later to see how the search was going (I should of bought the truck then but ) my truck the transmission went out and I had to repair so Im keeping what I have for another year thank you Gerald
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Browning Chevrolet - 193 listings

114 S Penn Ave Eminence, KY 40019

1 review
O'Brien Ford of Shelbyville - 158 listings

720 Mount Eden Rd Shelbyville, KY 40065

7 reviews
Bill's Used Cars - 79 listings

7708 Highway 311 Sellersburg, IN 47172

5 reviews
Maserati Louisville - 62 listings

4710 Bowling Blvd Louisville, KY 40207

1 review
River City Auto Center Inc. - 38 listings

1800 Brownsboro Rd. Louisville, KY 40206

2 reviews
Craig and Landreth - St. Matthews - 27 listings

4217 Shelbyville Rd Louisville, KY 40207

3 reviews
Kearney Motorsports - 26 listings

3393 Burkland Blvd Shepherdsville, KY 40165

5 reviews
Matt's Used Autos - 16 listings

4802 Taylorsville Rd Taylorsville, KY 40071

1 review
Terry Morrow Auto Sales - 15 listings

9001 Highway 44 E Mt Washington, KY 40047

2 reviews
Cottage Car Sales - 14 listings

6314 Hwy 329 Crestwood, KY 40014

4 reviews
Schott Auto Sales - 10 listings

2204 Frankfort Ave Louisville, KY 40206

2 reviews
Jerry Moody Auto Mart - 8 listings

9418 Taylorsville Rd Jeffersontown, KY 40299

2 reviews
Hampton Auto Sales

6310 W Highway 146 Crestwood, KY 40014

2 reviews
Martins Auto Sales and Lease

1746 Midland Trail Shelbyville, KY 40065

1 review
Auto Smart

6626 Preston Hwy Louisville, KY 40219

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 183,000 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
356 Great Deals out of 43,716 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,128 Great Deals out of 183,037 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,162 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
938 Great Deals out of 116,075 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
139 Great Deals out of 29,180 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,100 Great Deals out of 72,665 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
925 Great Deals out of 66,685 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
844 Great Deals out of 78,708 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
873 Great Deals out of 55,045 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
902 Great Deals out of 60,575 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,045 Great Deals out of 63,027 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
571 Great Deals out of 68,365 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,125 Great Deals out of 74,981 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,139 Great Deals out of 85,568 listings starting at $999