Crestwood Auto Sales

6500 West Highway 22
Crestwood, KY 40014

Sales: (502) 892-0013

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/13/26/2008_acura_mdx-pic-61942731617604843-152x114.jpeg

2008 Acura MDX SH-AWD Used Cars in Crestwood, KY 40014

Good Deal
$1,362 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,362

Price: $9,000

Mileage: 154,847

Location: Crestwood, KY 40014

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Acura MDX SH-AWD for sale - $9,000, 154,847 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/04/35/2005_toyota_sienna-pic-8004506898743515204-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Sienna XLE Used Cars in Crestwood, KY 40014

Good Deal
$1,051 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,551

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 190,997

Location: Crestwood, KY 40014

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Toyota Sienna XLE for sale - $4,500, 190,997 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/11/35/2004_toyota_corolla-pic-2053121988120684904-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Crestwood, KY 40014

Fair Deal
$627 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,577

Price: $3,950

Mileage: 156,681

Location: Crestwood, KY 40014

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $3,950, 156,681 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/14/51/2010_ford_expedition-pic-6702007377955465736-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer 4WD Used Cars in Crestwood, KY 40014

Fair Deal
$801 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,301

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 151,369

Location: Crestwood, KY 40014

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer 4WD for sale - $11,500, 151,369 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/04/35/1999_chevrolet_corvette-pic-722703151783019939-152x114.jpeg

1999 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe RWD Used Cars in Crestwood, KY 40014

Fair Deal
$877 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,877

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 69,441

Location: Crestwood, KY 40014

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 1999 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe RWD for sale - $13,000, 69,441 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/03/31/2008_audi_a6-pic-4070629048226275071-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi A6 3.2 quattro Sedan AWD Used Cars in Crestwood, KY 40014

Fair Deal
$715 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $6,235

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 170,888

Location: Crestwood, KY 40014

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Audi A6 3.2 quattro Sedan AWD for sale - $6,950, 170,888 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Climate Package
https://imagescdn.dealercarsearch.com/Media/1418/10503473/636518875246222858.jpg?cargurus_image_modified_date=C1740C8BCBDD47308BA257C73463A0DD

2005 Acura TL FWD with Navigation Used Cars in Crestwood, KY 40014

Fair Deal
$710 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $4,790

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 194,111

Location: Crestwood, KY 40014

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Acura TL FWD with Navigation for sale - $5,500, 194,111 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/02/57/2001_subaru_forester-pic-5981287719997275802-152x114.jpeg

2001 Subaru Forester L Used Cars in Crestwood, KY 40014

Price: $2,950

Mileage: 253,651

Location: Crestwood, KY 40014

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2001 Subaru Forester L for sale - $2,950, 253,651 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/03/31/2001_nissan_sentra-pic-1004377204544428325-152x114.jpeg

2001 Nissan Sentra XE Used Cars in Crestwood, KY 40014

Price: $2,950

Mileage: 192,446

Location: Crestwood, KY 40014

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2001 Nissan Sentra XE for sale - $2,950, 192,446 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/15/26/2005_ford_freestar-pic-9146594240650115089-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford Freestar SEL Used Cars in Crestwood, KY 40014

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 147,747

Location: Crestwood, KY 40014

Average time on market: 10 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Ford Freestar SEL for sale - $3,500, 147,747 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/15/15/2006_nissan_sentra-pic-6115015226198602640-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Sentra 1.8 Used Cars in Crestwood, KY 40014

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 95,144

Location: Crestwood, KY 40014

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Nissan Sentra 1.8 for sale - $3,500, 95,144 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/15/26/1998_ford_expedition-pic-6914567817602424114-152x114.jpeg

1998 Ford Expedition 4 Dr XLT SUV Used Cars in Crestwood, KY 40014

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 188,523

Location: Crestwood, KY 40014

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 1998 Ford Expedition 4 Dr XLT SUV for sale - $3,500, 188,523 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/03/31/2002_ford_focus-pic-953818685717214075-152x114.jpeg

2002 Ford Focus SE Comfort w/ Zetec Used Cars in Crestwood, KY 40014

Price: $3,950

Mileage: 69,370

Location: Crestwood, KY 40014

Average time on market: 6 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2002 Ford Focus SE Comfort w/ Zetec for sale - $3,950, 69,370 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/11/35/2001_chevrolet_venture-pic-7558892783829984132-152x114.jpeg

2001 Chevrolet Venture Plus Used Cars in Crestwood, KY 40014

Price: $3,950

Mileage: 166,178

Location: Crestwood, KY 40014

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2001 Chevrolet Venture Plus for sale - $3,950, 166,178 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/02/57/1999_mercury_grand_marquis-pic-4601596074836533547-152x114.jpeg

1999 Mercury Grand Marquis 4 Dr LS Sedan Used Cars in Crestwood, KY 40014

Price: $4,950

Mileage: 61,022

Location: Crestwood, KY 40014

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Blue Description: Used 1999 Mercury Grand Marquis 4 Dr LS Sedan for sale - $4,950, 61,022 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 17, 2017
They communicated with me and were helpful when I visited them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2017
Very nice and knowledgeable. Thanks
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2017
They responded quickly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2017
ss4goku612
they were very honest with me on the questions I asked..Saved me a 2 hour drive so for that they have my thanks. Still considering vehicle I inquired about.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2017
So, we a found a vehicle online(Nissan Armada) that we were very interested in. We contacted Crestwood Auto and dealt with a man named Junior. We told Junior we were interested in the vehicle and that we would be driving from Saint Louis(4 1/2 hour drive non stop) so we wanted to make sure everything was okay with the vehicle before making the trip. After a few phone calls and text with Junior, he assured us the vehicle was outstanding with NOTHING wrong. So we decided to make the trip and took the test drive. 4 things right off the bat were wrong. #1: The check engine light was on. We drove the vehicle to a nearby Auto Zone and had them run the free engine light check on it. Came up as (P0021) which has something to do with the crank shaft. Maybe it was just a bad sensor? Maybe it was worse?.. I don't know. #2: As we were getting the test done at Auto Zone we all noticed a loud buzzing noise from the engine, we pop the hood and the Auto Zone worker said it was probably a bad belt or pulley making the noise. #3: The passenger air bag light was beeping on the dash indicating that it had been deployed and is out of order. #4: The DVD player screen did not work, the sound worked great but the screen would not turn on. We return from the test drive and tell Junior the things we found wrong. Junior said the check engine light was not on the day before and neither was the Passenger Air Bag Warning Light... he was just dumbfounded at how they both magically appeared this day. As for the loud buzzing noise coming from the engine Junior said it was "supposed" to sound like that! As for the DVD player, Junior did not know about that either and it was a complete surprise to him that it did not work. Junior didn't really know what to do or say about all the things I had pointed out, all he could say was that it all must have just happened overnight and kept asking "make me an offer"... Really?!.. make you an offer? We drove down there with virtually a blank check written to us by our bank and were really excited about driving this vehicle home. We feel totally disrespected and are in total disbelief that someone would treat us like that. We specifically asked multiple questions to ensure everything was okay with the vehicle before we made the trip and we were obviously lied to repeatedly. I find it EXTREMELLY hard to believe that he was totally unaware of all four of these things before we got there. I understand we were buying a used vehicle and not everything is going to be perfect, BUT, that's why we called and asked if there was anything we need to know about. At the time we called we should have been notified about these things I mentioned above. If I could have given this business Zero stars I would have, please don't make the same mistake I did and avoid this place at all costs
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
Good
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Great car! The owner came down at losing time to make the deal. Very easy to work with.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2017
lholman_6
They didn't want to sale a car !!!!! We drive 2 hours to look a THE Silver Volkswagen Beetle convertible with cash in hand and we got there about 15 minutes before closing and when we walked toward the door they shut the lights out and locked the door!!!!!!! We looked in the windows of the car and it had wires hanging from the top and the back window that he said had a LITTLE RIP in the top! Well the rip was ALL AROUND THE BACK WINDOW!!!!! SO THANK YOU For SHUTTING THE DOOR IN OUR FACE !!!!!!!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crestwood Auto Sales:

I am so sorry for last nights experience but want to thank you for bringing this to my attention. we obviously have the wrong person working here and i will personally make sure this will not happen again. I take full responsibility for what happened as i value every customer  that walks in regardless of what time it is. Please accept my sincere apology and if you would like to talk about anything my personal # is 502 664 5089.
                                                                                                  Truly Sorry
                                                       
 More ...
Feb 5, 2017
Integrity is rare in this business but Grant at Crestwood Auto Sales displayed tons of it during our deal. Held my vehicle while we drove 4 1/2 hours to see it when he easily could've sold it. Thank you.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
very nice
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2016
Posted car was sold for over 1 month .... And the person who answered the phone at the dealership was very rude and hung up on me before allowing me to begin to ask about or show interest in a different kind of car .
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2016
Serious minded people.Good Job.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Dec 18, 2015
They responded quickly but I did not go there They were nice to talk to
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2015
Vehicle sold the day I called about it, so I didn't go to the dealership.I did talk to them on the phone. They seemed nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2015
Car had 4wd problems
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crestwood Auto Sales:

please let me know about the car that had 4wd problems. we don't have any 4wd cars. we did however have a jeep that had a 4wd low issue but it was a bad solenoid on the transfer case and is now fixed. Thanks Grant
Jan 21, 2014
Was not interested in shipping car to Norway.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2013
nice car high milage
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2013
Good guys - very friendly and accommodating.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2012
the young man that was helping went over everything then called me back acouple of days later to see how the search was going (I should of bought the truck then but ) my truck the transmission went out and I had to repair so Im keeping what I have for another year thank you Gerald
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bachman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 229 listings
630 Broadway Jeffersonville, IN 47130
1 review
Browning Chevrolet - 161 listings
114 S Penn Ave Eminence, KY 40019
3 reviews
O'Brien Ford of Shelbyville - 149 listings
720 Mount Eden Rd Shelbyville, KY 40065
9 reviews
Jaguar Louisville - 76 listings
4700 Bowling Blvd Louisville, KY 40207
3 reviews
Southside Auto Sales II - 66 listings
3300 Taylor Blvd Louisville, KY 40215
1 review
Carvana Louisville - 59 listings
132 E Jefferson St Louisville, KY 40202
1 review
Craig and Landreth - St. Matthews - 36 listings
4217 Shelbyville Rd Louisville, KY 40207
5 reviews
River City Auto Center Inc. - 27 listings
1800 Brownsboro Rd. Louisville, KY 40206
2 reviews
Neutz Brothers Cars, Trucks & Vans - 23 listings
10404 Watterson Trail Louisville, KY 40299
3 reviews
Matt's Used Autos - 17 listings
4802 Taylorsville Rd Taylorsville, KY 40071
1 review
Jerry Moody Auto Mart - 7 listings
9418 Taylorsville Rd Jeffersontown, KY 40299
2 reviews
Schott Auto Sales - 5 listings
2204 Frankfort Ave Louisville, KY 40206
4 reviews
Hampton Auto Sales
6310 W Highway 146 Crestwood, KY 40014
2 reviews
Best Buy Motors
10209 Taylorsville Rd Louisville, KY 40299
1 review
Gordon Motor Sports
5801 Bardstown Rd Louisville, KY 40291
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,338 Great Deals out of 225,657 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
491 Great Deals out of 47,002 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,003 Great Deals out of 162,983 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,764 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,512 Great Deals out of 119,518 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
189 Great Deals out of 34,365 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,122 Great Deals out of 77,120 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 65,650 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
716 Great Deals out of 53,659 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
763 Great Deals out of 53,447 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 54,724 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
909 Great Deals out of 78,520 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
894 Great Deals out of 65,753 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,179 Great Deals out of 74,974 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 98,642 listings starting at $1,000