Crestwood Auto Sales

6500 West Highway 22
Crestwood, KY 40014

Sales: (502) 892-0013

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/02/37/2004_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-222886389237086056-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 Used Cars in Crestwood, KY 40014

Great Deal
$2,376 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,326

Price: $5,950

Mileage: 156,326

Location: Crestwood, KY 40014

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 for sale - $5,950, 156,326 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/02/26/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-2371242219637545301-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Crestwood, KY 40014

Good Deal
$2,254 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,204

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 166,846

Location: Crestwood, KY 40014

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $10,950, 166,846 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/04/37/2004_bmw_3_series-pic-4546145722119602765-152x114.jpeg

2004 BMW 3 Series 325xi Wagon Used Cars in Crestwood, KY 40014

Good Deal
$992 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,992

Price: $3,000

Mileage: 170,858

Location: Crestwood, KY 40014

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 BMW 3 Series 325xi Wagon for sale - $3,000, 170,858 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/02/26/1996_chevrolet_corvette-pic-7922477245269618925-152x114.jpeg

1996 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe Used Cars in Crestwood, KY 40014

Fair Deal
$1,157 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,157

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 52,915

Location: Crestwood, KY 40014

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 1996 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe for sale - $11,000, 52,915 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/02/48/2007_chevrolet_impala-pic-4955587291893947597-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Impala LS Used Cars in Crestwood, KY 40014

Fair Deal
$553 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,503

Price: $2,950

Mileage: 194,817

Location: Crestwood, KY 40014

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Impala LS for sale - $2,950, 194,817 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/02/46/2006_volvo_s60-pic-3821963882549529425-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volvo S60 2.5T Used Cars in Crestwood, KY 40014

Fair Deal
$346 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,296

Price: $4,950

Mileage: 144,730

Location: Crestwood, KY 40014

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Volvo S60 2.5T for sale - $4,950, 144,730 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/02/38/2003_honda_element-pic-7571337644710151969-152x114.jpeg

2003 Honda Element DX AWD Used Cars in Crestwood, KY 40014

Fair Deal
$307 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,257

Price: $4,950

Mileage: 153,378

Location: Crestwood, KY 40014

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Honda Element DX AWD for sale - $4,950, 153,378 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/03/00/2007_dodge_durango-pic-2773172296411579479-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Durango SLT 4X4 Used Cars in Crestwood, KY 40014

Fair Deal
$111 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,061

Price: $5,950

Mileage: 161,688

Location: Crestwood, KY 40014

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 Dodge Durango SLT 4X4 for sale - $5,950, 161,688 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/02/38/2005_toyota_sienna-pic-291233189126273799-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Sienna XLE Used Cars in Crestwood, KY 40014

Fair Deal
$27 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $5,923

Price: $5,950

Mileage: 190,997

Location: Crestwood, KY 40014

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Toyota Sienna XLE for sale - $5,950, 190,997 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/02/17/2011_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7598103237385331956-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Crestwood, KY 40014

Fair Deal
$687 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $23,813

Price: $24,500

Mileage: 94,012

Location: Crestwood, KY 40014

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $24,500, 94,012 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/02/38/1999_chevrolet_corvette-pic-4404868954217287402-152x114.jpeg

1999 Chevrolet Corvette Hatchback Used Cars in Crestwood, KY 40014

Fair Deal
$1,020 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $14,480

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 69,441

Location: Crestwood, KY 40014

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 1999 Chevrolet Corvette Hatchback for sale - $15,500, 69,441 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/02/48/2001_gmc_jimmy-pic-7104149376315657858-152x114.jpeg

2001 GMC Jimmy 4 Dr SLE SUV 4WD Used Cars in Crestwood, KY 40014

Fair Deal
$347 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $1,603

Price: $1,950

Mileage: 250,280

Location: Crestwood, KY 40014

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2001 GMC Jimmy 4 Dr SLE SUV 4WD for sale - $1,950, 250,280 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/04/37/1997_toyota_camry-pic-5444716895790891672-152x114.jpeg

1997 Toyota Camry CE Used Cars in Crestwood, KY 40014

Price: $1,200

Mileage: 397,583

Location: Crestwood, KY 40014

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 1997 Toyota Camry CE for sale - $1,200, 397,583 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/03/00/2000_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7470609101325947099-152x114.jpeg

2000 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Crestwood, KY 40014

Price: $2,000

Mileage: 184,485

Location: Crestwood, KY 40014

Average time on market: 5 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2000 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $2,000, 184,485 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/05/02/2006_toyota_matrix-pic-6062751154975852754-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Matrix Used Cars in Crestwood, KY 40014

Price: $2,200

Mileage: 170,315

Location: Crestwood, KY 40014

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Toyota Matrix for sale - $2,200, 170,315 miles with Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 17, 2017
Very nice and knowledgeable. Thanks
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2017
They responded quickly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2017
ss4goku612
they were very honest with me on the questions I asked..Saved me a 2 hour drive so for that they have my thanks. Still considering vehicle I inquired about.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2017
So, we a found a vehicle online(Nissan Armada) that we were very interested in. We contacted Crestwood Auto and dealt with a man named Junior. We told Junior we were interested in the vehicle and that we would be driving from Saint Louis(4 1/2 hour drive non stop) so we wanted to make sure everything was okay with the vehicle before making the trip. After a few phone calls and text with Junior, he assured us the vehicle was outstanding with NOTHING wrong. So we decided to make the trip and took the test drive. 4 things right off the bat were wrong. #1: The check engine light was on. We drove the vehicle to a nearby Auto Zone and had them run the free engine light check on it. Came up as (P0021) which has something to do with the crank shaft. Maybe it was just a bad sensor? Maybe it was worse?.. I don't know. #2: As we were getting the test done at Auto Zone we all noticed a loud buzzing noise from the engine, we pop the hood and the Auto Zone worker said it was probably a bad belt or pulley making the noise. #3: The passenger air bag light was beeping on the dash indicating that it had been deployed and is out of order. #4: The DVD player screen did not work, the sound worked great but the screen would not turn on. We return from the test drive and tell Junior the things we found wrong. Junior said the check engine light was not on the day before and neither was the Passenger Air Bag Warning Light... he was just dumbfounded at how they both magically appeared this day. As for the loud buzzing noise coming from the engine Junior said it was "supposed" to sound like that! As for the DVD player, Junior did not know about that either and it was a complete surprise to him that it did not work. Junior didn't really know what to do or say about all the things I had pointed out, all he could say was that it all must have just happened overnight and kept asking "make me an offer"... Really?!.. make you an offer? We drove down there with virtually a blank check written to us by our bank and were really excited about driving this vehicle home. We feel totally disrespected and are in total disbelief that someone would treat us like that. We specifically asked multiple questions to ensure everything was okay with the vehicle before we made the trip and we were obviously lied to repeatedly. I find it EXTREMELLY hard to believe that he was totally unaware of all four of these things before we got there. I understand we were buying a used vehicle and not everything is going to be perfect, BUT, that's why we called and asked if there was anything we need to know about. At the time we called we should have been notified about these things I mentioned above. If I could have given this business Zero stars I would have, please don't make the same mistake I did and avoid this place at all costs
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
Good
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Great car! The owner came down at losing time to make the deal. Very easy to work with.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2017
lholman_6
They didn't want to sale a car !!!!! We drive 2 hours to look a THE Silver Volkswagen Beetle convertible with cash in hand and we got there about 15 minutes before closing and when we walked toward the door they shut the lights out and locked the door!!!!!!! We looked in the windows of the car and it had wires hanging from the top and the back window that he said had a LITTLE RIP in the top! Well the rip was ALL AROUND THE BACK WINDOW!!!!! SO THANK YOU For SHUTTING THE DOOR IN OUR FACE !!!!!!!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crestwood Auto Sales:

I am so sorry for last nights experience but want to thank you for bringing this to my attention. we obviously have the wrong person working here and i will personally make sure this will not happen again. I take full responsibility for what happened as i value every customer  that walks in regardless of what time it is. Please accept my sincere apology and if you would like to talk about anything my personal # is 502 664 5089.
                                                                                                  Truly Sorry
                                                       
 More ...
Feb 5, 2017
Integrity is rare in this business but Grant at Crestwood Auto Sales displayed tons of it during our deal. Held my vehicle while we drove 4 1/2 hours to see it when he easily could've sold it. Thank you.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
very nice
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2016
Posted car was sold for over 1 month .... And the person who answered the phone at the dealership was very rude and hung up on me before allowing me to begin to ask about or show interest in a different kind of car .
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2016
Serious minded people.Good Job.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
They responded quickly but I did not go there They were nice to talk to
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2015
Vehicle sold the day I called about it, so I didn't go to the dealership.I did talk to them on the phone. They seemed nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Mar 22, 2015
Car had 4wd problems
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crestwood Auto Sales:

please let me know about the car that had 4wd problems. we don't have any 4wd cars. we did however have a jeep that had a 4wd low issue but it was a bad solenoid on the transfer case and is now fixed. Thanks Grant
Jan 21, 2014
Was not interested in shipping car to Norway.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2013
nice car high milage
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2013
Good guys - very friendly and accommodating.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2012
the young man that was helping went over everything then called me back acouple of days later to see how the search was going (I should of bought the truck then but ) my truck the transmission went out and I had to repair so Im keeping what I have for another year thank you Gerald
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Town & Country Ford - 194 listings
6015 Preston Hwy Louisville, KY 40219
1 review
Browning Chevrolet - 172 listings
114 S Penn Ave Eminence, KY 40019
1 review
O'Brien Ford of Shelbyville - 161 listings
720 Mount Eden Rd Shelbyville, KY 40065
8 reviews
Bill's Used Cars - 69 listings
7708 Highway 311 Sellersburg, IN 47172
6 reviews
Southside Auto Sales II - 52 listings
3300 Taylor Blvd Louisville, KY 40215
1 review
Craig and Landreth - St. Matthews - 44 listings
4217 Shelbyville Rd Louisville, KY 40207
4 reviews
Kearney Motorsports - 35 listings
3393 Burkland Blvd Shepherdsville, KY 40165
5 reviews
River City Auto Center Inc. - 25 listings
1800 Brownsboro Rd. Louisville, KY 40206
2 reviews
Matt's Used Autos - 21 listings
4802 Taylorsville Rd Taylorsville, KY 40071
1 review
Schott Auto Sales - 13 listings
2204 Frankfort Ave Louisville, KY 40206
4 reviews
Terry Morrow Auto Sales - 13 listings
9001 Highway 44 E Mt Washington, KY 40047
2 reviews
Jerry Moody Auto Mart - 8 listings
9418 Taylorsville Rd Jeffersontown, KY 40299
2 reviews
Best Buy Motors - 7 listings
10207 Taylorsville Rd Louisville, KY 40299
1 review
Hampton Auto Sales
6310 W Highway 146 Crestwood, KY 40014
2 reviews
Martins Auto Sales and Lease
1746 Midland Trail Shelbyville, KY 40065
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,575 Great Deals out of 199,191 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 45,897 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,697 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
336 Great Deals out of 30,639 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,018 Great Deals out of 110,757 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,757 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
941 Great Deals out of 82,535 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
810 Great Deals out of 55,172 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
787 Great Deals out of 70,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda CR-V
769 Great Deals out of 57,946 listings starting at $1,850
Used Toyota RAV4
730 Great Deals out of 47,060 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 60,155 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
625 Great Deals out of 69,886 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,023 Great Deals out of 78,795 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,048 Great Deals out of 95,772 listings starting at $1,200