Crestwood Auto Sales

6500 West Highway 22
Crestwood, KY 40014

Sales: (502) 892-0013

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/13/20/2007_ford_five_hundred-pic-6842097178946894293-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Five Hundred Limited AWD Used Cars in Crestwood, KY 40014

Great Deal
$2,129 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,079

Price: $3,950

Mileage: 127,545

Location: Crestwood, KY 40014

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Ford Five Hundred Limited AWD for sale - $3,950, 127,545 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/04/49/2009_toyota_camry-pic-4837750473743159446-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Camry LE V6 Used Cars in Crestwood, KY 40014

Great Deal
$1,928 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,728

Price: $6,800

Mileage: 138,837

Location: Crestwood, KY 40014

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Toyota Camry LE V6 for sale - $6,800, 138,837 miles with Steel Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/07/47/2006_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-2279010609602840028-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Crestwood, KY 40014

Great Deal
$2,062 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,662

Price: $5,600

Mileage: 128,358

Location: Crestwood, KY 40014

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 4MATIC for sale - $5,600, 128,358 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/02/18/2006_ford_f-150-pic-8704380466599204557-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCab Flareside 4WD Used Cars in Crestwood, KY 40014

Good Deal
$2,258 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,658

Price: $8,400

Mileage: 174,519

Location: Crestwood, KY 40014

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCab Flareside 4WD for sale - $8,400, 174,519 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/02/04/2006_nissan_pathfinder-pic-3959278491159071272-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Pathfinder LE 4X4 Used Cars in Crestwood, KY 40014

Good Deal
$1,800 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,750

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 99,375

Location: Crestwood, KY 40014

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Nissan Pathfinder LE 4X4 for sale - $8,950, 99,375 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/04/49/2003_toyota_camry-pic-865105086237454126-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Crestwood, KY 40014

Good Deal
$1,124 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,824

Price: $3,700

Mileage: 172,524

Location: Crestwood, KY 40014

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2003 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $3,700, 172,524 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/07/39/2006_honda_pilot-pic-5028819454659741219-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Pilot LX AWD Used Cars in Crestwood, KY 40014

Good Deal
$1,121 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,221

Price: $5,100

Mileage: 180,588

Location: Crestwood, KY 40014

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Honda Pilot LX AWD for sale - $5,100, 180,588 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/03/59/2006_buick_lacrosse-pic-4087401724000683560-152x114.jpeg

2006 Buick LaCrosse CXL Used Cars in Crestwood, KY 40014

Good Deal
$1,108 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,858

Price: $4,750

Mileage: 125,768

Location: Crestwood, KY 40014

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2006 Buick LaCrosse CXL for sale - $4,750, 125,768 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/07/39/2003_honda_cr-v-pic-6158579081031176720-152x114.jpeg

2003 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Crestwood, KY 40014

Fair Deal
$793 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,693

Price: $4,900

Mileage: 167,539

Location: Crestwood, KY 40014

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2003 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $4,900, 167,539 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/03/08/2013_ford_focus-pic-7757997124880216017-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Crestwood, KY 40014

Fair Deal
$672 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,622

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 121,618

Location: Crestwood, KY 40014

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus SE for sale - $6,950, 121,618 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/02/08/2006_honda_civic_coupe-pic-3928697882998287864-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Crestwood, KY 40014

Fair Deal
$553 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,053

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 216,565

Location: Crestwood, KY 40014

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $3,500, 216,565 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/02/34/2007_chrysler_pt_cruiser-pic-6885063912352968263-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chrysler PT Cruiser Limited Edition G Pkg Used Cars in Crestwood, KY 40014

Fair Deal
$402 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,352

Price: $3,950

Mileage: 109,368

Location: Crestwood, KY 40014

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Chrysler PT Cruiser Limited Edition G Pkg for sale - $3,950, 109,368 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/02/48/2008_nissan_armada-pic-6713645560428614624-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Armada LE 4WD Used Cars in Crestwood, KY 40014

Fair Deal
$602 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,102

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 171,218

Location: Crestwood, KY 40014

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Nissan Armada LE 4WD for sale - $10,500, 171,218 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/04/39/2008_honda_fit-pic-552454482062375033-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Fit Sport Used Cars in Crestwood, KY 40014

Fair Deal
$304 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $3,954

Price: $3,650

Mileage: 189,150

Location: Crestwood, KY 40014

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Honda Fit Sport for sale - $3,650, 189,150 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/07/39/2009_chevrolet_hhr-pic-59198603109318513-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet HHR LT2 Used Cars in Crestwood, KY 40014

Fair Deal
$292 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,992

Price: $4,700

Mileage: 152,610

Location: Crestwood, KY 40014

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet HHR LT2 for sale - $4,700, 152,610 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 25, 2017
So, we a found a vehicle online(Nissan Armada) that we were very interested in. We contacted Crestwood Auto and dealt with a man named Junior. We told Junior we were interested in the vehicle and that we would be driving from Saint Louis(4 1/2 hour drive non stop) so we wanted to make sure everything was okay with the vehicle before making the trip. After a few phone calls and text with Junior, he assured us the vehicle was outstanding with NOTHING wrong. So we decided to make the trip and took the test drive. 4 things right off the bat were wrong. #1: The check engine light was on. We drove the vehicle to a nearby Auto Zone and had them run the free engine light check on it. Came up as (P0021) which has something to do with the crank shaft. Maybe it was just a bad sensor? Maybe it was worse?.. I don't know. #2: As we were getting the test done at Auto Zone we all noticed a loud buzzing noise from the engine, we pop the hood and the Auto Zone worker said it was probably a bad belt or pulley making the noise. #3: The passenger air bag light was beeping on the dash indicating that it had been deployed and is out of order. #4: The DVD player screen did not work, the sound worked great but the screen would not turn on. We return from the test drive and tell Junior the things we found wrong. Junior said the check engine light was not on the day before and neither was the Passenger Air Bag Warning Light... he was just dumbfounded at how they both magically appeared this day. As for the loud buzzing noise coming from the engine Junior said it was "supposed" to sound like that! As for the DVD player, Junior did not know about that either and it was a complete surprise to him that it did not work. Junior didn't really know what to do or say about all the things I had pointed out, all he could say was that it all must have just happened overnight and kept asking "make me an offer"... Really?!.. make you an offer? We drove down there with virtually a blank check written to us by our bank and were really excited about driving this vehicle home. We feel totally disrespected and are in total disbelief that someone would treat us like that. We specifically asked multiple questions to ensure everything was okay with the vehicle before we made the trip and we were obviously lied to repeatedly. I find it EXTREMELLY hard to believe that he was totally unaware of all four of these things before we got there. I understand we were buying a used vehicle and not everything is going to be perfect, BUT, that's why we called and asked if there was anything we need to know about. At the time we called we should have been notified about these things I mentioned above. If I could have given this business Zero stars I would have, please don't make the same mistake I did and avoid this place at all costs
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Great car! The owner came down at losing time to make the deal. Very easy to work with.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2017
lholman_6
They didn't want to sale a car !!!!! We drive 2 hours to look a THE Silver Volkswagen Beetle convertible with cash in hand and we got there about 15 minutes before closing and when we walked toward the door they shut the lights out and locked the door!!!!!!! We looked in the windows of the car and it had wires hanging from the top and the back window that he said had a LITTLE RIP in the top! Well the rip was ALL AROUND THE BACK WINDOW!!!!! SO THANK YOU For SHUTTING THE DOOR IN OUR FACE !!!!!!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crestwood Auto Sales:

I am so sorry for last nights experience but want to thank you for bringing this to my attention. we obviously have the wrong person working here and i will personally make sure this will not happen again. I take full responsibility for what happened as i value every customer  that walks in regardless of what time it is. Please accept my sincere apology and if you would like to talk about anything my personal # is 502 664 5089.
                                                                                                  Truly Sorry
                                                       
 More ...
Feb 5, 2017
Integrity is rare in this business but Grant at Crestwood Auto Sales displayed tons of it during our deal. Held my vehicle while we drove 4 1/2 hours to see it when he easily could've sold it. Thank you.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2016
Posted car was sold for over 1 month .... And the person who answered the phone at the dealership was very rude and hung up on me before allowing me to begin to ask about or show interest in a different kind of car .
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2016
Serious minded people.Good Job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
They responded quickly but I did not go there They were nice to talk to
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2015
Vehicle sold the day I called about it, so I didn't go to the dealership.I did talk to them on the phone. They seemed nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Mar 22, 2015
Car had 4wd problems
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crestwood Auto Sales:

please let me know about the car that had 4wd problems. we don't have any 4wd cars. we did however have a jeep that had a 4wd low issue but it was a bad solenoid on the transfer case and is now fixed. Thanks Grant
Jan 21, 2014
Was not interested in shipping car to Norway.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2013
nice car high milage
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2013
Good guys - very friendly and accommodating.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2012
the young man that was helping went over everything then called me back acouple of days later to see how the search was going (I should of bought the truck then but ) my truck the transmission went out and I had to repair so Im keeping what I have for another year thank you Gerald
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

O'Brien Ford of Shelbyville - 155 listings

720 Mount Eden Rd Shelbyville, KY 40065

7 reviews
Bill's Used Cars - 65 listings

7708 Highway 311 Sellersburg, IN 47172

5 reviews
Craig and Landreth Cars - Hurstbourne - 53 listings

1700 S. Hurstbourne Pkwy. Louisville, KY 40220

2 reviews
Maserati Louisville - 48 listings

4710 Bowling Blvd Louisville, KY 40207

1 review
Craig and Landreth - St. Matthews - 36 listings

4217 Shelbyville Rd Louisville, KY 40207

3 reviews
Kearney Motorsports - 27 listings

3393 Burkland Blvd Shepherdsville, KY 40165

4 reviews
Matt's Used Autos - 19 listings

4802 Taylorsville Rd Taylorsville, KY 40071

2 reviews
Terry Morrow Auto Sales - 18 listings

9001 Highway 44 E Mt Washington, KY 40047

1 review
Cottage Car Sales - 17 listings

6314 Hwy 329 Crestwood, KY 40014

4 reviews
Schott Auto Sales - 8 listings

2204 Frankfort Ave Louisville, KY 40206

2 reviews
Jerry Moody Auto Mart - 7 listings

9418 Taylorsville Rd Jeffersontown, KY 40299

2 reviews
Hampton Auto Sales

6310 W Highway 146 Crestwood, KY 40014

2 reviews
River City Auto Center Inc.

1800 Brownsboro Rd. Louisville, KY 40206

2 reviews
Martins Auto Sales and Lease

1746 Midland Trail Shelbyville, KY 40065

1 review
PC Auto Sales

2305 Ralph Ave Louisville, KY 40216

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,173 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,637 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
860 Great Deals out of 70,584 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
809 Great Deals out of 88,112 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,355 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
483 Great Deals out of 69,969 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,838 listings starting at $900