Crestwood Auto Sales

6500 West Highway 22, Crestwood, KY 40014

Sales: (502) 892-0013

Today 11:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/03/13/2007_cadillac_sts-pic-5981439668534494979-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac STS AWD V6 Used Cars in Crestwood, KY 40014

Great Deal
$1,914 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,414

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 101,157

Location: Crestwood, KY 40014

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Blue Description: Used 2007 Cadillac STS AWD V6 for sale - $6,500, 101,157 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/07/47/2006_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-2279010609602840028-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Crestwood, KY 40014

Good Deal
$1,341 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,291

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 128,358

Location: Crestwood, KY 40014

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 4MATIC for sale - $6,950, 128,358 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/02/55/2007_volvo_v50-pic-3351334130711418498-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volvo V50 2.4i Used Cars in Crestwood, KY 40014

Good Deal
$1,020 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,520

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 160,736

Location: Crestwood, KY 40014

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Volvo V50 2.4i for sale - $4,500, 160,736 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/02/18/2007_ford_escape-pic-285767314065336315-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Escape XLT Sport 4WD Used Cars in Crestwood, KY 40014

Fair Deal
$753 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,253

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 142,263

Location: Crestwood, KY 40014

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2007 Ford Escape XLT Sport 4WD for sale - $5,500, 142,263 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/04/35/2007_ford_expedition-pic-4403578018976703190-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Expedition Limited 4X4 Used Cars in Crestwood, KY 40014

Fair Deal
$782 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,732

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 182,225

Location: Crestwood, KY 40014

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Ford Expedition Limited 4X4 for sale - $8,950, 182,225 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/02/18/2006_ford_f-150-pic-8704380466599204557-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCab Flareside 4WD Used Cars in Crestwood, KY 40014

Fair Deal
$453 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,353

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 174,519

Location: Crestwood, KY 40014

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCab Flareside 4WD for sale - $9,900, 174,519 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/02/33/2003_nissan_pathfinder-pic-1303438825512046684-152x114.jpeg

2003 Nissan Pathfinder SE 4WD Used Cars in Crestwood, KY 40014

Fair Deal
$274 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,724

Price: $4,450

Mileage: 153,796

Location: Crestwood, KY 40014

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Nissan Pathfinder SE 4WD for sale - $4,450, 153,796 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/04/39/2006_honda_odyssey-pic-1144566326380671482-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD Used Cars in Crestwood, KY 40014

Fair Deal
$260 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,760

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 180,019

Location: Crestwood, KY 40014

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2006 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD for sale - $6,500, 180,019 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/03/59/2006_buick_lacrosse-pic-4087401724000683560-152x114.jpeg

2006 Buick LaCrosse CXL Used Cars in Crestwood, KY 40014

Fair Deal
$263 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,213

Price: $5,950

Mileage: 125,768

Location: Crestwood, KY 40014

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2006 Buick LaCrosse CXL for sale - $5,950, 125,768 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/02/32/2007_nissan_frontier-pic-9018612521970025846-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Frontier King Cab LE 4X4 Used Cars in Crestwood, KY 40014

Fair Deal
$68 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,068

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 116,284

Location: Crestwood, KY 40014

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Nissan Frontier King Cab LE 4X4 for sale - $10,000, 116,284 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/03/13/2006_acura_tl-pic-8862130845529350116-152x114.jpeg

2006 Acura TL 5-Spd AT Used Cars in Crestwood, KY 40014

Fair Deal
$97 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $5,853

Price: $5,950

Mileage: 185,717

Location: Crestwood, KY 40014

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2006 Acura TL 5-Spd AT for sale - $5,950, 185,717 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/03/01/2005_dodge_dakota-pic-2928525369519571184-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Dakota 4 Dr SLT 4WD Quad Cab SB Used Cars in Crestwood, KY 40014

Fair Deal
$181 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $8,769

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 126,836

Location: Crestwood, KY 40014

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Dodge Dakota 4 Dr SLT 4WD Quad Cab SB for sale - $8,950, 126,836 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/04/35/2005_bmw_x5-pic-2390384589737683706-152x114.jpeg

2005 BMW X5 3.0i Used Cars in Crestwood, KY 40014

Fair Deal
$376 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $6,574

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 170,715

Location: Crestwood, KY 40014

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 BMW X5 3.0i for sale - $6,950, 170,715 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/04/37/2007_mini_cooper-pic-8795382991115556396-152x114.jpeg

2007 MINI Cooper Base Convertible Used Cars in Crestwood, KY 40014

Fair Deal
$439 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $6,511

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 105,154

Location: Crestwood, KY 40014

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Cream Description: Used 2007 MINI Cooper Base Convertible for sale - $6,950, 105,154 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/02/25/2004_lexus_gx_470-pic-3052263402970135279-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus GX 470 4WD Used Cars in Crestwood, KY 40014

Fair Deal
$512 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $10,438

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 158,603

Location: Crestwood, KY 40014

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Lexus GX 470 4WD for sale - $10,950, 158,603 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 25, 2017
So, we a found a vehicle online(Nissan Armada) that we were very interested in. We contacted Crestwood Auto and dealt with a man named Junior. We told Junior we were interested in the vehicle and that we would be driving from Saint Louis(4 1/2 hour drive non stop) so we wanted to make sure everything was okay with the vehicle before making the trip. After a few phone calls and text with Junior, he assured us the vehicle was outstanding with NOTHING wrong. So we decided to make the trip and took the test drive. 4 things right off the bat were wrong. #1: The check engine light was on. We drove the vehicle to a nearby Auto Zone and had them run the free engine light check on it. Came up as (P0021) which has something to do with the crank shaft. Maybe it was just a bad sensor? Maybe it was worse?.. I don't know. #2: As we were getting the test done at Auto Zone we all noticed a loud buzzing noise from the engine, we pop the hood and the Auto Zone worker said it was probably a bad belt or pulley making the noise. #3: The passenger air bag light was beeping on the dash indicating that it had been deployed and is out of order. #4: The DVD player screen did not work, the sound worked great but the screen would not turn on. We return from the test drive and tell Junior the things we found wrong. Junior said the check engine light was not on the day before and neither was the Passenger Air Bag Warning Light... he was just dumbfounded at how they both magically appeared this day. As for the loud buzzing noise coming from the engine Junior said it was "supposed" to sound like that! As for the DVD player, Junior did not know about that either and it was a complete surprise to him that it did not work. Junior didn't really know what to do or say about all the things I had pointed out, all he could say was that it all must have just happened overnight and kept asking "make me an offer"... Really?!.. make you an offer? We drove down there with virtually a blank check written to us by our bank and were really excited about driving this vehicle home. We feel totally disrespected and are in total disbelief that someone would treat us like that. We specifically asked multiple questions to ensure everything was okay with the vehicle before we made the trip and we were obviously lied to repeatedly. I find it EXTREMELLY hard to believe that he was totally unaware of all four of these things before we got there. I understand we were buying a used vehicle and not everything is going to be perfect, BUT, that's why we called and asked if there was anything we need to know about. At the time we called we should have been notified about these things I mentioned above. If I could have given this business Zero stars I would have, please don't make the same mistake I did and avoid this place at all costs
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Great car! The owner came down at losing time to make the deal. Very easy to work with.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2017
lholman_6
They didn't want to sale a car !!!!! We drive 2 hours to look a THE Silver Volkswagen Beetle convertible with cash in hand and we got there about 15 minutes before closing and when we walked toward the door they shut the lights out and locked the door!!!!!!! We looked in the windows of the car and it had wires hanging from the top and the back window that he said had a LITTLE RIP in the top! Well the rip was ALL AROUND THE BACK WINDOW!!!!! SO THANK YOU For SHUTTING THE DOOR IN OUR FACE !!!!!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crestwood Auto Sales:

I am so sorry for last nights experience but want to thank you for bringing this to my attention. we obviously have the wrong person working here and i will personally make sure this will not happen again. I take full responsibility for what happened as i value every customer  that walks in regardless of what time it is. Please accept my sincere apology and if you would like to talk about anything my personal # is 502 664 5089.
                                                                                                  Truly Sorry
                                                       
 More ...
Feb 5, 2017
Integrity is rare in this business but Grant at Crestwood Auto Sales displayed tons of it during our deal. Held my vehicle while we drove 4 1/2 hours to see it when he easily could've sold it. Thank you.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2016
Posted car was sold for over 1 month .... And the person who answered the phone at the dealership was very rude and hung up on me before allowing me to begin to ask about or show interest in a different kind of car .
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2016
Serious minded people.Good Job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
They responded quickly but I did not go there They were nice to talk to
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2015
Vehicle sold the day I called about it, so I didn't go to the dealership.I did talk to them on the phone. They seemed nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Mar 22, 2015
Car had 4wd problems
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crestwood Auto Sales:

please let me know about the car that had 4wd problems. we don't have any 4wd cars. we did however have a jeep that had a 4wd low issue but it was a bad solenoid on the transfer case and is now fixed. Thanks Grant
Jan 21, 2014
Was not interested in shipping car to Norway.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2013
nice car high milage
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2013
Good guys - very friendly and accommodating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2012
the young man that was helping went over everything then called me back acouple of days later to see how the search was going (I should of bought the truck then but ) my truck the transmission went out and I had to repair so Im keeping what I have for another year thank you Gerald
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

O'Brien Ford of Shelbyville - 159 listings

720 Mt. Eden Road, Shelbyville, KY 40065

5 reviews
Blue Grass Porsche - 98 listings

4720 Bowling Blvd., Louisville, KY 40207

1 review
Bill's Used Cars - 58 listings

7708 Highway 311, Sellersburg, IN 47172

5 reviews
Globe Auto Sales - 49 listings

5705 Bardstown Rd, Louisville, KY 40291

1 review
Maserati Louisville - 39 listings

4710 Bowling Blvd, Louisville, KY 40207

1 review
Craig and Landreth - St. Matthews - 36 listings

4217 Shelbyville Rd, Louisville, KY 40207

3 reviews
Matt's Used Autos - 21 listings

4802 Taylorsville Rd, Taylorsville, KY 40071

1 review
Neals Auto Sales - 19 listings

2813 Patti Ln, Louisville, KY 40299

1 review
Make A Deal Auto Sales - 18 listings

1805 Spring St, Jeffersonville, IN 47130

1 review
Schott Auto Sales - 15 listings

2204 Frankfort Ave, Louisville, KY 40206

2 reviews
Cottage Car Sales - 12 listings

6314 Hwy 329, Crestwood, KY 40014

4 reviews
Hampton Auto Sales

6310 W Highway 146, Crestwood, KY 40014

2 reviews
Jerry Moody Auto Mart

9418 Taylorsville Rd, Jeffersontown, KY 40299

2 reviews
Louisville Fine Motorcars

4217 Shelbyville Rd, Louisville, KY 40207

5 reviews
River City Auto Center Inc.

1800 Brownsboro Rd., Louisville, KY 40206

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,264 Great Deals out of 209,447 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 47,712 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,739 Great Deals out of 169,934 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,045 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
916 Great Deals out of 114,745 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,496 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
848 Great Deals out of 90,973 listings starting at $249
Used Toyota Corolla
714 Great Deals out of 73,207 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,847 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
831 Great Deals out of 60,382 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
664 Great Deals out of 70,684 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
790 Great Deals out of 88,192 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
543 Great Deals out of 78,108 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
878 Great Deals out of 80,282 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,391 Great Deals out of 95,858 listings starting at $995