Crestwood Auto Sales

6500 West Highway 22, Crestwood, KY 40014
Map & Directions

Sales: (502) 892-0013

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/02/11/2008_ford_taurus_x-pic-3504781938753507699-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Taurus X Eddie Bauer Used Cars in Crestwood, KY 40014

Great Deal
$1,863 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,813

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 104,609

Location: Crestwood, KY 40014

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2008 Ford Taurus X Eddie Bauer for sale - $6,950, 104,609 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/01/59/2006_volkswagen_beetle-pic-7577923592790887343-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L Convertible Used Cars in Crestwood, KY 40014

Good Deal
$1,712 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,662

Price: $4,950

Mileage: 92,026

Location: Crestwood, KY 40014

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L Convertible for sale - $4,950, 92,026 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/02/06/2007_pontiac_g6-pic-6762852918645652479-152x114.jpeg

2007 Pontiac G6 GTP Used Cars in Crestwood, KY 40014

Good Deal
$1,109 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,809

Price: $4,700

Mileage: 152,226

Location: Crestwood, KY 40014

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2007 Pontiac G6 GTP for sale - $4,700, 152,226 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/02/07/2011_ford_taurus-pic-7000846062522557732-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Crestwood, KY 40014

Good Deal
$1,283 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,233

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 115,750

Location: Crestwood, KY 40014

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $8,950, 115,750 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/02/08/2006_honda_civic_coupe-pic-684898369175276311-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Civic Coupe EX Used Cars in Crestwood, KY 40014

Fair Deal
$720 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,220

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 144,384

Location: Crestwood, KY 40014

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Honda Civic Coupe EX for sale - $5,500, 144,384 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/03/41/2005_cadillac_deville-pic-6679903129851507077-152x114.jpeg

2005 Cadillac DeVille DTS Used Cars in Crestwood, KY 40014

Fair Deal
$616 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,116

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 98,364

Location: Crestwood, KY 40014

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Cadillac DeVille DTS for sale - $5,500, 98,364 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/02/46/2009_nissan_altima-pic-7796396541632848128-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Crestwood, KY 40014

Fair Deal
$814 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,314

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 146,602

Location: Crestwood, KY 40014

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $5,500, 146,602 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/17/01/59/2002_jeep_wrangler-pic-2164553751500005068-152x114.jpeg

2002 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Crestwood, KY 40014

Fair Deal
$815 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,615

Price: $8,800

Mileage: 146,131

Location: Crestwood, KY 40014

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2002 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $8,800, 146,131 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/03/16/2006_scion_tc-pic-131276919074084002-152x114.jpeg

2006 Scion tC Base Used Cars in Crestwood, KY 40014

Fair Deal
$452 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,447

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 170,626

Location: Crestwood, KY 40014

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Scion tC Base for sale - $4,995, 170,626 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/02/18/2007_ford_escape-pic-285767314065336315-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Escape XLT Sport 4WD Used Cars in Crestwood, KY 40014

Fair Deal
$342 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,342

Price: $6,000

Mileage: 142,263

Location: Crestwood, KY 40014

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2007 Ford Escape XLT Sport 4WD for sale - $6,000, 142,263 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/02/54/2007_ford_edge-pic-908361472045151297-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Edge SEL Plus AWD Used Cars in Crestwood, KY 40014

Fair Deal
$41 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $7,409

Price: $7,450

Mileage: 183,897

Location: Crestwood, KY 40014

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Ford Edge SEL Plus AWD for sale - $7,450, 183,897 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/02/54/2004_bmw_3_series-pic-797005019567575744-152x114.jpeg

2004 BMW 3 Series 325i Used Cars in Crestwood, KY 40014

Fair Deal
$246 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $5,704

Price: $5,950

Mileage: 117,631

Location: Crestwood, KY 40014

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 BMW 3 Series 325i for sale - $5,950, 117,631 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/03/20/2006_suzuki_grand_vitara-pic-1136522083735472564-152x114.jpeg

2006 Suzuki Grand Vitara Premium 4WD Used Cars in Crestwood, KY 40014

Fair Deal
$345 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $5,155

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 164,490

Location: Crestwood, KY 40014

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Suzuki Grand Vitara Premium 4WD for sale - $5,500, 164,490 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/01/59/1999_buick_lesabre-pic-8327024911554379455-152x114.jpeg

1999 Buick LeSabre Custom Used Cars in Crestwood, KY 40014

Price: $1,500

Mileage: 214,488

Location: Crestwood, KY 40014

Average time on market: 9 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 1999 Buick LeSabre Custom for sale - $1,500, 214,488 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/24/02/05/2000_acura_tl-pic-2116307682538030401-152x114.jpeg

2000 Acura TL 3.2TL Used Cars in Crestwood, KY 40014

Price: $2,500

Mileage: 220,684

Location: Crestwood, KY 40014

Average time on market: 10 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2000 Acura TL 3.2TL for sale - $2,500, 220,684 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 16, 2017
Great car! The owner came down at losing time to make the deal. Very easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2017
lholman_6
They didn't want to sale a car !!!!! We drive 2 hours to look a THE Silver Volkswagen Beetle convertible with cash in hand and we got there about 15 minutes before closing and when we walked toward the door they shut the lights out and locked the door!!!!!!! We looked in the windows of the car and it had wires hanging from the top and the back window that he said had a LITTLE RIP in the top! Well the rip was ALL AROUND THE BACK WINDOW!!!!! SO THANK YOU For SHUTTING THE DOOR IN OUR FACE !!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crestwood Auto Sales:

I am so sorry for last nights experience but want to thank you for bringing this to my attention. we obviously have the wrong person working here and i will personally make sure this will not happen again. I take full responsibility for what happened as i value every customer  that walks in regardless of what time it is. Please accept my sincere apology and if you would like to talk about anything my personal # is 502 664 5089.
                                                                                                  Truly Sorry
                                                       
 More ...
Feb 5, 2017
Integrity is rare in this business but Grant at Crestwood Auto Sales displayed tons of it during our deal. Held my vehicle while we drove 4 1/2 hours to see it when he easily could've sold it. Thank you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2016
Posted car was sold for over 1 month .... And the person who answered the phone at the dealership was very rude and hung up on me before allowing me to begin to ask about or show interest in a different kind of car .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2016
Serious minded people.Good Job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
They responded quickly but I did not go there They were nice to talk to
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2015
Vehicle sold the day I called about it, so I didn't go to the dealership.I did talk to them on the phone. They seemed nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2015
Car had 4wd problems
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crestwood Auto Sales:

please let me know about the car that had 4wd problems. we don't have any 4wd cars. we did however have a jeep that had a 4wd low issue but it was a bad solenoid on the transfer case and is now fixed. Thanks Grant

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 21, 2014
Was not interested in shipping car to Norway.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2013
nice car high milage
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2013
Good guys - very friendly and accommodating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2012
the young man that was helping went over everything then called me back acouple of days later to see how the search was going (I should of bought the truck then but ) my truck the transmission went out and I had to repair so Im keeping what I have for another year thank you Gerald
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

O'Brien Ford of Shelbyville - 162 listings

720 Mt. Eden Road, Shelbyville, KY 40065

4 reviews
Blue Grass Porsche - 93 listings

4720 Bowling Blvd., Louisville, KY 40207

1 review
Craig and Landreth - St. Matthews - 44 listings

4217 Shelbyville Rd, Louisville, KY 40207

3 reviews
Brady Automotive - 39 listings

6001 Terry Rd, Louisville, KY 40258

2 reviews
River City Auto Center Inc. - 33 listings

1800 Brownsboro Rd., Louisville, KY 40206

1 review
Make A Deal Auto Sales - 30 listings

1805 Spring St, Jeffersonville, IN 47130

1 review
Kearney Motorsports - 22 listings

3393 Burkland Blvd, Shepherdsville, KY 40165

4 reviews
Terry Morrow Auto Sales - 17 listings

9001 Highway 44 E, Mt Washington, KY 40047

1 review
Jerry Moody Auto Mart - 16 listings

9418 Taylorsville Rd, Jeffersontown, KY 40299

2 reviews
Schott Auto Sales - 12 listings

2204 Frankfort Ave, Louisville, KY 40206

1 review
Cottage Car Sales - 5 listings

6314 Hwy 329, Crestwood, KY 40014

4 reviews
Hampton Auto Sales

6310 W Highway 146, Crestwood, KY 40014

2 reviews
Martins Auto Sales and Lease

1746 Midland Trail, Shelbyville, KY 40065

1 review
PC Auto Sales

2305 Ralph Ave, Louisville, KY 40216

2 reviews
Koppel Auto Sales

142 Outer Loop, Louisville, KY 40214

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,702 Great Deals out of 211,804 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,195 Great Deals out of 115,424 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
640 Great Deals out of 61,978 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,613 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 82,558 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295